You are here: HomeNews2013 07 23Article 280311

'I keep seeing Mills in my dreams; he says he is happy'

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Listen to this trokosi pig

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

“It is an experience not too many people want to go through,” Anyidoho said, noting that it hit him severely than when his biological mother died about 20 years ago."

This is really unbelievable. How can the death of s ...

• Kuffour Ashanti Thief Hoodlum (KATH) 10 years ago

To ugly backward ashantis everything is money. The gentleman is making a personal point, ashanti boy so learn from him and stop that golden stool from the sky backwardness.

• ROBERT AKRASHIE 10 years ago

This ignorant and arrogant Koku guy has been punished well well. I hope he learns to be humble and respectful of others knowing that no condition is permanent especially in politics.

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

He is having nightmares...they all had something to do with President Mills's death.

• Daavi 10 years ago

Koku, I believe you totally but I do not think Kwasi Pratt and Tony Aidoo believe you though! I am sure they think you have "Highfever". How is that. One good turn deserves another

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

The guy is dead. Have a life.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Afiafitor 10 years ago

Koku is sick in the head. Very soon, he will get Mahama's head to roll. Greedy evil dwarf!

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Kouk maybe its time to go home to some gold paved roads and a lot of Banku and Tilapia.

• hermit 10 years ago

This idiot who contributed to the death of Mills still dreams abt him. Koku shut the F up!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Koku, did you ask Egya Atta how your dead mother too was doing, since they are now neighbors, you stray goat defiler ?

Ánd did you tell him that Martin Amidu, who he sacked for being upright is now a hero in the country, ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The woes of non dreamers

They say dreamers are those who sleep comfortable without pre conceived thoughts of any hardships they may encounter in their next move. Non dreamer hardly go to sleep, they toss and turn wonderin ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Perfect

• Paa Joe (UK) 10 years ago

Sometimes it is better to keep your mouth shut and let people think you are stupid, than open your mouth and prove that you are.
    The guy is either suffering from Hallucination or he has Bi-Polar Disorder. He is a man of extr ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

The 2nd, 4th and 5th paragraphs of this story sounds so much like the letter the late President wrote from 'heaven' to Ghanians sometime after his burial. Remember?

Any links?

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING.kOKU aNYIDOHO MUST WATCH THINGS CLOSELY AND CONFESS IN JESUS NAME.

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

It seems you don't have any history about your smelly ekoro trokosi history so you have inferiority complex. The 'primitive' Asantes will continue to employ you stinky toilet smelling trokosis in their cocoa farms.

• Trokosi Ashawoba Rawlings 10 years ago

How can you maggots who sleep with your daughters talk like this?

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

As we celebrate one year after the death of Mills, we should all reflect on negative comments made by top NDC scribes:

'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death ...

• Kokovu dodonu gbevlo 10 years ago

Ugly? From an ewe? Hahaha I can't just stop laughing. Number 9 man. Eczema infested tribe., please spare us your mad ignorance. Juju fools. Have you visited a shrine or not in your miserable lifetime? Of course you have. Th ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

just think a little bit...do you know this guy? just leave him alone for Mills' sake

• Araba Stamp 10 years ago

It is very unfortunate that the guy is getting mad.

• Alah 10 years ago

I don't believe him either. He is just looking for a way to the NDC platform (way to make money).

• Alah 10 years ago

Pardon me for the error, Trokosi Pif instead of Trokosi Pig. Error regretted.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

...and when the so called "Men of God "tell us God TOLD THEM to do this or that,we ACCEPT IT as REVELATION or PROPHECY.!!
    This guy should ENGAGE HIMSELF in something sensible, otherwise he may go GAGA,if he is not already!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

True on that score. Mother-bond is priceless.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

...and when the so called "Men of God "tell us God TOLD THEM to do this or that,we ACCEPT IT as REVELATION or PROPHECY.!!
    This guy should ENGAGE HIMSELF in something sensible, otherwise he may go GAGA,if he is not already!

• Kwaku Anyidohoho Mills 10 years ago

'I keep seeing Mills in my dreams'.

Somebody should do Kwaku Anyidohoho Mills a favor and tell him to reduce the size of his banku intake, and also tell him to take his dinner much earlier before bedtime to save him from a ...

• Kwaku Anyidohoho Mills 10 years ago

Btw, I forgot that my name is Margret Jackson, seriously serious. You can even ask Kwaku Anyidohoho Mills, smile.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Oh so the so called Margret Jackson the writer is Koku. ooooooo

• BLACKMAN PROBLEM 10 years ago

Hey Koku stop the nonsense over there, how many tots of Akpeteshi do you take before going to bed? Keep it to yourself if you see Prez Mills in ya dreams and stop disturbing our ears. You thought Prof will be there for you al ...

• SLY 10 years ago

BRUTES LIKE THIS REPUGNANT ANYIDOHO MADE MILLS EXTREMELY UNPOPULAR!!! AND WHO CARES ABOUT HIS DEMONIC TROKOSI DREAMS!!!!

• okuapemniba 10 years ago

Stop hallucinating Koku, lol

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Is mills happy about dumsor dumsor? kwasea

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

When will this obese guy stop deceiving Ghanaians? If he talks to you, ask him for lotto numbers. Mahama will still not give you a post. Stay at the kitchen and feel the heat. You think politics is a profession? Go find some ...

• NDC 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! This idiot is very high after smoking. These guys killed mills with STAN Dogbey and I know it will soon happen to Mahama himself since he's messing with these useless Ewe guys who have to kill at least ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are seeing Atta Mills in your dreams because he is not at peace with those of you who contributed to his demise and he will continue to haunt all of you who took advantage of his poor health to loot the nation and dragge ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Seriously, Ghana has gone to the dogs. No, Cardinal, I believe he is doing that to save Mills' image and redeem themselves.

Do you remember after Mills' death, they came up with "self-eulogized" from Mills telling us that ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are giving these brainless primitives too much credit as if they can reason. They are too dense it defies logic.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha. Oh Ghana Ghana!!!!! Oh. Should this make NEWS?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Sometimes they become comic reliefs, especially when they come from people who once thought there was no tomorrow. When they join the hot-men club, then they learn sense. He is even lucky that he can lurk around the corridors ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

God bless you

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

GOD BLESS WHO?ANYIDOH?IS IT BECAUSE HIS PRAYERS ARE CAUSING 'DUM SOR' 'DUM SOR'?

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Just stop your nonsense and spill the bean out and be free. ( Come out clearly with those who killed your boss - Mills) and be free. If you are part of the killers, just voice it out so Egya Mills ghost may stop haunting you ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

SUCH A BIG LIAR. MOUNTEBANK. KOKOFU HENE. BIG DINOSEUR. DOOMS DAY PROPHET. APOCALYPT. MR. BOGUS. LET US HAVE OUR PEACE. COME AGAIN

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is not a man at all, but I don't blame him for there is a say that "THE EVIL THAT MAN DO............ You have not seen anything yet.I know for sure that your president too is having the same dreams.It is only i ...

Koku may continue hallucinating. It is his right.

"but everyone is now hailing him after his death". Seriously? Hailing him for being able to die or what? Is that part of the hallucinations?

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

If you don,t have anything to do for Ghana go clean up the gutters in Accra for publicity

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

HE JUST WANTS YOU TO CONFESS AND DISCLOSE TO GHANAIANS THE SECRETS BEHIND HIS DEATH. THE WORST IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO YOU

• adoss 10 years ago

lol this is the funniest shit ever. This man is funny. Just look at his face. hahahahahah

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

Kofi, you are right; this should not make news. The fact is if we eat shortly before we go to bed we are likely to have weird dreams. My advice to this gentleman is not to believe in the nonsensical dreams. Mills is in his gr ...

and this are the people who rule our dear country. how and when did we get here??

• Osofo 10 years ago

What a shame to be seeing your dead boss at night. Just talking shit

• Neeson 10 years ago

What? Is this guy serious? Is he sane at all? No wonder Ewes worship all kinds of stuffs-from ants to elephants! NDC has succeeded in making that TB Joshua student their demigod.Backward people!

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

WHY SOME GAHANIANS LIKE TO INSULT FELLOW GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME? THIS GUY IS JUST TALKING ABOUT HIS PERSONAL EXPERIENCE AND IF YOU DO NOT LIKE IT DO NOT READ AND MAKE SUCH STUPID COMMENT OF INSULT. JEALOUS AND JEALOUS IF SOME ...

• john 10 years ago

Cheer up bro.

• john 10 years ago

Be strong

• Ghana Ghana 10 years ago

NONSENSE. So this idiot was a part of the admin running Ghana? Where the hell are we headed? 0%reason !00% sentimental. That's why many people with policy influence, social influence whatsoever resort to superstition in the e ...

• texasman 10 years ago

Koku eGYA aTTA IS GONE FOR GOOD. GET OVER IT

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

fool, get lost

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

it is now coming to light that atta mills was indeed a hypocrite who misused the name of God to loot and loot and loot and yet he had the gut to sack the only man who stood up against his rot, he sacked martin amidu so his gu ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Akwasi Pratt and Tony Aidoo should rather descend on Koku for dreaming and prophesying even though he is not a pastor

• ghanaba 10 years ago

Hahaha

• Laughing Ghanaian 10 years ago

My Anyidoho -
    Please get off of this nonsense. If you have anything substantive to say, we are all ears but this is simply ridiculous, pointless and nonsensical.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

Haha

• KOFI JUNIOR 10 years ago

WHAT THE HECH IS WRONG WITH THIS FOOL,ARE U SURE HE DIDN'T SAID YOU GUYS STOLED THE ELECTION.

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

HOW MUCH FOOLISHNESS CAN COME FROM GHANA?
    A WHOLE LOT

• Osei Wiafe 10 years ago

Just that: You need to see a doctor, man.

• Boby USA.Atlanta 10 years ago

Oh mother Ghana.All these people were holding positions.I am not suprised he is saying this.He is not seen any dream he is just been hunted by Attas spirit which is in anguish..Koku upon all that Mills did for you you joined ...

• EDEM TOGBE 10 years ago

What crime paaaa did Ghanaians do to deserve this sort of comedy? What kind of concert is this? This is getting very absurd. Does the NDC gov't think they can use the late Atta Mills anniversary to elicit any sentiments and g ...

• asuo 10 years ago

yes in your dreams moron

• Freddie 10 years ago

LIAR>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

• Aryeetey 10 years ago

KOSEA,STUPID.

• Joe 10 years ago

Atta Mills' ghost will continue to hunt people like Anyidoho until they tell the world the truth that led to his death.

• MPANIMFUO USA 10 years ago

you guys killed mills for power!mahama days are numbered as the wages of sin dead,who ever killed him will one day pay for the pride. soo stop this nonses;

• prof ozxy 10 years ago

may he continue to hunt you in your dreams.you Primitive cocoon.

• prof ozxy 10 years ago

Oh what a shame, Ghanaian politicians are a disgrace to the world

• kofi 10 years ago

This mad man

• kofi 10 years ago

This mad man

• Wicked Wicked 10 years ago

Mr Koku Anyidoho, how many dreams have you had concerning the late Prof.(President Mills)? Please allow him to rest in perfect peace. If you were a man of God, I would have said you have high fever (Kwesi Pratt). Please you c ...

• 7B 10 years ago

is this rat for real

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

This Togolese is simply mad.He is being haunted by Bra Atta's ghost.Koku,trokosi cannot help you.Pray for forgiveness.There are too many sychopaths and thieves in Ghana politics.Koku is having sleepless nights.The evil men do ...

• Finland 10 years ago

Aks for forgiveness,Koku.

• YAA 10 years ago

TELL US WHAT KILLED HIM AS YOU INSULTED EVERYONE WHO SAID HE WAS SICK. YOU KOKU ANYIDOHO SAID MILLS WAS NOT SICK SO WHAT KILLED HIM. YOU'ER A BREADY LIAR SO SHUT YOUR DIRTY BIG MOUTH. KWASIA, THIEF AND IDIOT THAT YOU'ER. MILL ...

• BUMBEBO London 10 years ago

IF HE DID NOT INVITE YOU TO JOIN HIM, REST YOUR SOUL AND KEEP YOUR DREAMS TO YOURSELF. DID HE ADVISE YOU TO CONFESS AND ADMONISHED YOU FOR ... YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN, AND LIKE THOMAS, I MUST MEET HIM IN MY DREAMS TOO, I HAVE Q ...

• What's in a name 10 years ago

What an idiot - this is the nation's tragedy that people as stupid as this get to be in Goverment.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Like When hé Came to sighn a letter from death.

• .......P 10 years ago

WE ALL DREAM ABOUT THINGS WE WANT TO SEE IN LIFE!!..SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND COME UP WITH MEANINGFUL IDEAS THAT WILL BETTER EVERY CITIZEN.YOU WERE NOT ''VOTED'' IN POWER TO BECOME SOOTH SAYERS.

• NDC SYCOPHANTS 10 years ago

NDC THE HYPOCRATES.

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Are u scared? Agya Atta's ghost wii continue to hunt all perpetuators till he hunts them to their graves

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

Koku the useless idiot,seeing Mills in your dreams.When will you learn Koku,what actual will your children learn from either.Woye Kwasea dodo!Saa na wo Papa gyimi wo Burma Camp na wo nso wotoa so,Agyimifo abusua.Margaret Jack ...

• boakye, Norway 10 years ago

I think you should check mind, he is getting crazy, any foolish can have a dream.

• boakye, Norway 10 years ago

Any Foolish man can have a dream.

• Jojo 10 years ago

KABA is the problem, why give some people the chance to make noise about unnecessary stuffs before you intercede. Please be serious.

• Kwasi Benson 10 years ago

you will dream to see tigers and snakes soon, kwaku.
    your days are numbered.
    your mills was a double man playing wickedness and secrets in his life.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

You should check your head.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

I was thinking koku anyidoho is telling the whole country and far that his father,friend and boss Prof Mills is inviting him aNYIDOHO for a Holiday at his comfortable place of abode.Seeing him(prof) lying motionless at ICU d ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

hwe obarima mumum se mumu a eto atwi no.FRUADTER.OKOROFOUR. AWI

• cahmbi 10 years ago

stupid vision!!!! illiteracy stinks!!

• mugu yaro 10 years ago

this guy is a big foool wats that he is very idiotic or crazy animal

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

This man needs medical help.

• k Asumadu 10 years ago

You ain't seen nothing yet!!!Next time you will see him sitting on the other side of the toilet bowl with you.
    When madness in setting in, the first sign of it is talking to dead people. You better see the doctor now!!!! stu ...

• West 10 years ago

What this guy talking about? This is not a message for the Nation.It's simple stupid!!

• James Kena 10 years ago

My dear Koku do you think about him daily or dream about him,note dead does not speak otherwise he should have come to help you and give you a higher post.You have NOT seen your own dead father rather someone what a joke,what ...

Grow up Koku na wo asee dodo

• Nana 10 years ago

Mr Anyidoho, you don't need to talk too much. I for instance not happy with you when you openly disclosed what the late President told you in your dreams. He loves you and trust you.He was giving you his blessing and so you d ...

• yeboah 10 years ago

god for give u for lair to us

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

This despicable guy is having visual hallucinations. He may be schizophrenic but nothing else.