You are here: HomeNews2013 07 22Article 280178

It is tough without Mills – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Ghana 10 years ago

I can imagine, you trokosi moron who kept Mills sick so that you faggot pig can act as a President.

• WHITE MAN 10 years ago

This agenda is well on course with the Ewes using Fantes to front for them. As usual, they have somehow roped in the rural northerners also. This will however fail big time !

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

It is true Koku, it will be difficult to find another President who will sign checks and leave you to fill in the amounts. He was in so much pain, he didn't care whatever.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

USE THE MONEY TO HELP HEALTHCARE IN THE COUNTRY. KATH HAS NO WATER AND HAS TO PUT A HOLD ON SURGERY. HOW AND WHY IS THIS HAPPENING. WHAT IS WRONG WITH US. GOD HELP US.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Koku still living on our taxes ?

Is this obese putrescent mass of a walking vomit still living on the taxes we Ghanaians pay ?

Is this the price we have to pay for rejecting the p/NDC brutal dictatorship in the 1992 ref ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

It serves him right. At a point in time, he was like the president, sacking regional boss of electricity without the president knowing. He and Ablakwa had the sharp thieves and called the shots. Mahama was just a figure head. ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your hay days are gone for ever,it will never come back to you.Harder days ahead of you, you will
    reap what you sewed. Dont started
    crying now your time has not come. You
    were power drunk during Mills period

• Mami ABA TAWIAH,(USA) 10 years ago

"WHITE MAN" or whatever name you assumed.You sound a racist and ignorant!You are so ROOTED in HATRED,BE VERY CAREFUL your DEEP ROOTED HATRED DON'T BACKFIRE ON YOUR HEALTH!! Be you a fante,Ewe,Northener,ARE WE NOT ALL GHANAIAN ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

your not ghanians your from togo and burkinafaso

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Did you ever see any Akans doing what the Ewes are now doing when more Akans were in power? Just because they have been able to coerce some Fantes to join them does not mean they are not oppressive. It is hard to criticize Fa ...

• JACK 10 years ago

It is stupid on me to react by mentioning any ehtnic group here. Pls do not behave as if we dont have notherners at within the other side. You "people" have succeeding gradually to scare all the tribes away. Think carefully.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

But the Northerners on the other side do not send foot soldiers to harass and hurt Akans, and yet you don't want to hear the words All-Die-Be-Die, which will certainly come to pass if Mahama allows it to start foolishness to ...

• JACK 10 years ago

You are an animal Mr white Man or who ever you call your self. I am a rural northerner and you are not in anyway better than me. You are causing a deservice to your people. Silly Thwart.

• Isaac 10 years ago

Are you the Ghanaian version of Zimmermman or Hitler? Just asking

• ....... 10 years ago

Look at togolees PIG I shit in ur mouth taking Ghanaians forgranted fool ur days are mumbered.Fool an immotional plead to take advantage of ghanaians.Ofui God punished u

• Kwesi Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

We in Western Region love our Ewes brothers. Don't use Akan as an excuse to foster your hatred towards another tribe. We are all brothers. Please stay in your bush area if you wish.

• ....... 10 years ago

Shut the hell up uneducated fool.go find out what NDC did in the 80s in TADI

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Go do some farming and stop whining.

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

what is eating you?

• Ghana 10 years ago

Koku the trokosi hypocrite, that is what is eating me up.

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 10 years ago

Koku stop whinning, Mills was not why you wee born. You had an opportunity of a lifetime, and you messed up with your arrogance and morbid hubris. You thought you were bigger than God, had no respect for many including the cu ...

• stone 10 years ago

Koku no shaking,time will rely tell we ask God 4 gud health his favor.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

Hey fatty boy, so it is tough for you without Mills eh? Well let me tell you something, it was even tougher for the majority of Ghanaians when he was in office. As a result of the sheer colossal levels of mismanagement that h ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

This guy should be his own man and know that Mills will never come back to life.A fool is always a fool

• facts 10 years ago

Mahama is more cooperative even than Mills. You can still go to the ports or even ministeries to loot and he will say nothing since he has interests himself in lootings. Koku has nothing to worry about. All you should do in r ...

• Naa 10 years ago

How possible can the anniversary budget or cost be made public? If they do not then we can describe them as thieves and criminals because those are the people afraind of transparency.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

It is tough mainly because these days the man doesn't have access to the pantry at the presidency anymore where he used to order "double plate" meals for himself and friends. I think Prez. Mahama should call the man closer, a ...

An avenue to pocket state funds again has been made possible by these thieves

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Asonaba 10 years ago

Not all those living abroad are fools like you. Just shut up and let the learned Justices of the Supreme Court decide .

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

DID YOU MEAN IN YOUR VIEWS THAT GHANA IS NOT MOVING ON? WHAT IS THERE TO FEAR WHEN EVERYTHING POINTS TO MASSIVE FRAUD IN THE ELECTIONS. WE RATHER APPEAL THAT NO COUNTRY EVER SEEKS AFARI GYAN'S ADVICE FOR CLEAN ELECTIONS. YOU ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Koku, you have never seen tough time yet. Your days are certainly numbered for the evil that men do........ lives after them.

There is no any secret that can be hidden o this planet. All the contributions to hold Agya Mill ...

• Joe 10 years ago

It is because you are not getting free money any more for belng in a position whic you do not even qualify. That is how life it. No condition is permanent, you did not realize it until now. Next time when you get such a posi ...

• KOKU AMETAPE 10 years ago

KOKU, YOU WILL NOT KNOW PEACE. YOU SAT IN YOUR FUCKING HALL AND FIRED MY UNCLE BECAUSE OF FOOTBALL. YOU WILL NOT KNOW PEACE AND I PROMISE YOU WE WILL CERTAINLY GET EVEN. GO WAY YOU WAA WITH MAHAMA. CATS AND CAMELS WILL SUCK Y ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Look at this akpeteshie ugly guy's face.This is the CHIMP who said he hate to see President Kuffuor's face? Oh my goodness. An ugly ashanti is the hansome ewe. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa

• togas 10 years ago

hmmm, masa, talk true.

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Masa I dey talk true kwatakwata.

• KOFI 10 years ago

That is how it should be in politics. People should come and go. It is only in Africa that people stay in politics as if it is a career. This explains why people like Koku advised the President to stay in office until his ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Why can't Daily Guide ask their Paymaster and owner, NPP, how much the demised former President's one year anniversary cost? They are in a position to give the paper better and more sensational figures than Koku Anhyidoho wo ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Nothing stays forever, berk

• Jade 10 years ago

Vile. Bunch of monsters created by the MASTER MONSTER JJ

• Michael biko 10 years ago

Please so without govt job ,u cannot employ ur self ,can't u create something on ur own ,.u were a govt communicator for 3 yrs ,u have connections around ,please find something to do on ur own and stop looking up to govt

• kwabi 10 years ago

" down the lane" not down the line

• AAD 10 years ago

What does he mean by- not easy without Former Prez. Mills? Is it about being Power drunk or out of the spot light.He can Join Former Prez. Mills now to make life easy for him.

• John King. 10 years ago

Koku, if you are reading this comment please note this: 'There is no quality more godlike than humility. Remember that when the next promotion comes. Remember that when God selects you as one of His unique spokesperson and pl ...

• John King. 10 years ago

Sorry, 'HUMILITY'NOT HUIMILTY.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

u look too ungly

• Daavi 10 years ago

You go chew flies now.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

When shall we STOP quoting figures in Old Cedis ?? Ghana changed from Gold Coast to Ghana AFTER independence!.Why do we still quote the OLD CEDIS ? I had thought we cancelled 4Zeros!!

• Dam 10 years ago

Koku, so u now reallised ur fool nd fuul sized in dis nation (ghana)?.don't worrie,it wll be more harder fr u.

• chief 10 years ago

ghana living

• chief 10 years ago

if you are good man ./
    you could have advised your father mills to step dowmn and attend to his health .
    but kept urging on to jogg at the airport knowing he is unwell .very cruel

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

The president had throat cancer and he also suffered a massive stroke just before he died. Is that too hard to understand?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Especially when none in Ghana can his infectious modesty and peace-loving attitude. It was a big big blow for us

• Justman 10 years ago

THAT GAGANTUA AMOUNT FOR THE CELEBRATION IF IT IS TRUE THEN DO NOT CELEBRATE. WE THE PUBLIC ARE GOING TO CELEBRATE FROM OUR POCKET. THE TOP CREAM SHOULD ALSO DO LIKEWISE.NO GOVT EXPENDITURE FOR MILLS ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION.