You are here: HomeNews2013 07 21Article 280110

Goat causes accident

Read Comments Comments (25)

• SETH,Captain No Complain 10 years ago

How much cost one goat, that drivers must swerve always to kill the lot. Drivers advice yourselfs

• Paa Frank 10 years ago

It has nothing to do with price. Goats and Guinea Fouls are more valuable than humans in the North. Wars are fought over them. The driver knew not to mess with a goat in that part of the country.

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Paa Frank, kwasia bigot.

BLACK bigots are the loudest complainants against racism. No heart for your fellow human? Aboa. Just because SOME people fought over whatever at a point in time does not mean that they are all like ...

• Northerner 10 years ago

Go to Ankaful psychiatry hospital for treatment. Frank, u r an imbecile. Look for a decent employment and stop dat armed robbery. U hv nothing to prevent His Excellency, Prez Mahama from being Ghana Prez. Be arrogant and many ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

hahaha, is a fact. Don't mess with goat in Tamale, I lived there I know. Russia Bungalows, if you want peace don't mess with peoples goat. May they RIP.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

the vehicle was travelling from Tamale to Nalerigu but upon reaching the Barwah Barracks area, the driver, in an attempt to avoid killing a goat that was crossing the road, lost control of the vehicle and as a result, somersa ...

• K, London 10 years ago

Do not and never underestimate African goats. These animals can give you serious surprises.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"Humans are more important than a mere goat".May his soul rest in peace.

• ++UNDERINFLUENCE++ 10 years ago

Either the driver was drunk or he smokes wee or he's just a coward. Any sensible person will run over it and brink fresh meat into the town.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Moses 10 years ago

You have goat herders abandoning their jobs to become Ministers and Deputy Ministers. Why won't a sray goat cause an accedent?

Moses, kwasia bigot.

BLACK bigots are the loudest complainants against racism. No heart for your fellow human? Aboa. Just because SOME people fought over whatever at a point in time does not mean that they are all like th ...

• Moses 10 years ago

It's just common sense. Did the driver had to save a goat by killing a human being? fool

Bigot Moses. This is what you said - not about common sense (are you both bigoted and stupid?):

WHAT MOSES ORIGINALLY WROTE:
    "You have goat herders abandoning their jobs to become Ministers and Deputy Ministers. Why won't ...

• saeeda 10 years ago

kakra yebedi nti
    may ALLAH be please wit his soul

Amen

• mike 10 years ago

Take your foot off the gas. Use your horn and brakes. It does'nt hurt to pay attention

• JK 10 years ago

Well put Mike.
    Defensive driving is the key. The problem is that many drivers are not skilled in this art. If he had been in this defensive mode, we would not be making these comments.

It is entirely possible to slow down ...

• M SOALE 10 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace.amen

• Dagban Doo UK 10 years ago

May Abudulai soal rest in perfect peaces (Amen)

• famu 10 years ago

Why allowed these animals on our streets?
    In Europe and North America the governments don’t allow these goats and cattle on their streets. Go to Kumasi and Accra you find them all over. Africa leaders have no brains. Th ...

• Kojo KOMININI 10 years ago

NANA'S bad wishes for ghanaians because of his political ambition follows ghanaians everywhere. God curse nana.

• APT 10 years ago

U FOOL PAA HOW U FIT DAMN SOMEBODY IN FATHER FOR SOCIAL NETWORK, PICK YOUR WORDS CAREFULLY. THESE ARE TREASONABLE WORDS

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man from the Internal Revenue Service in Apremdu knocks on a door and it is opened by a little boy. The man asks the boy, "Where is your mother?" The boy states, "She's in the backyard, screwing the goat." The man exclaims, ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THE DRIVER N MATE CONNIVED TO KILL THE GOAT. NOT KNOWING THAT THE GOAT HAD A PLAN OF HIS OWN. NOW, INSTEAD OF A DEAD GOAT, WE HAVE A DEAD MATE....