Koku Anyidoho: I’m still an integral part of the Mahama gov’t

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Lawless country 12 years ago

Where is Mills? He should come back and see his people. Ofosu Ampofo, Anyidoho, Ahwoi's and co heh the world is a stage

• Lawless country 12 years ago

You remember this man? May be you are not a Ghanaian and you never went to Ghana during Mills tenure. This man fired an ECG boss in his bedroom now look you. You hired ladies from left and right, you and your bro Timothy did ...

• Allortey-Chorkor Tarzan 12 years ago

Who cares how u earn your daily bread. The Van Da Waal's force of a vulture says, "if it crows, it will die." You did crow so as far as politics is concerned, you are dead. Someday soon, you will be investigated, prosecuted a ...

• NANA O !! MOTHER 12 years ago

He know who kills former President Atta Mills so they are afraid to sack him. He is joblesss but get paid every month just to keep secret.Your days are numbered,you idiot.

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

What does this overbloated chump know about national security? Or has he just been given a small chair to occupy space at Blue Gate like many of those illiterate NDC foolsoldiers?

Koku has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• head roller 12 years ago

your head roll finish!!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, you silence yourself
    for a long time now. lf you claim that
    you still hold the integral part of the party, what is your post now,you
    should know time changes and obey your
    elders when you in power. You see ...

• Divaro 12 years ago

An Amazing offer! 8 bedroom storey-building house at Ashongman Estate is going for only GHC380.000.00. Call 0273869408 for more details and purchase.

• Sumanguuru 12 years ago

In the absence of capable people in the NDC Mahama has no choice than to mentain cayotes as you.

• Pelicles 12 years ago

Koku, look at you. There was a time that this man can issue the death warrant to anyone in Ghana and no questions ask. Bow down your head in shame and apologize to all those you wronged.

• PALMWINE SELLER 12 years ago

WHO CARES WHAT SHIT U EAT OR WHAT FUCKING GOV. YOU ARE PART OF. ANIMALS LIKE YOU SHOULD GET REAL JOBS AND STOP BEING PARASITES. EVERY MOTHER FUCKER THINKS BEING PART OF SOME JUNGLE ZOO KEEPERS TEAM MAKES THEM BIG. ABOA BEAST ...

• Zangina 12 years ago

No wonder the ship of state is wobbling. If people like you who did in Prof Mills are still running affairs of state, then we are all in trouble.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

I SUSPECT THIS GUY TO BE VERY MUCH INVOLVED IN THE KILLING OF FMR. PRES. MILLS...HE CAT SLEEP AT NITE. U WILL SEE.......

• tijani 12 years ago

Oh bra preko {pig} are you still alive? thank your God for saving you from the Chinese people, for I hear the loved big fat pigs like you, foooooooool

• Sumanguuru 12 years ago

Mr. President are all these hangerson being paid by the poor tax payer?

• Ametsitsi 12 years ago

Which part of the Mahama administration are you integrated? Tell us oga.

• DON'T ANNOY ME! 12 years ago

who cares?

• KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

KOKU BOTH OF US COME FROM ANLO, I COME FROM AFIARANYIMBA AND YOU COME FROM KETA, BUT WHATEVER IT IS MAHAMA AND AFRI GYAN STOLE THE ELECTIONS AND MAHAMA IS GONE GONE, SO YOU ARE.......KOFI DAMESI KUMASI-SOKOBAN CARPENTRY SHOP.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

I'm still integral part of the Mahama's doomed government? who cares?

The inexperienced national security boss has already made it clear to the entire nation that you are not part of the security out fit. Why are you persi ...

• JB AMOATENG 12 years ago

does it mean this guy is still on government payroll?

• Yaw 12 years ago

It seems Ghanaian taxpayers are paying for this dud's upkeep.

• Enyonam 12 years ago

Look at the idoit oh. You are lucky you are still living rent free at Cantonment at govt expense and you and your silly wife will not let Ghanaians be. Your time will come very soon.

• Jato Rawlings 12 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should star looking for another job. The Supreme Court will soon dethrone Mahama

• Chikay 12 years ago

As the biblical saying goes, so humble yourselves under the mighty power of God, and at the right time he will lift you up in honour. However if you lift yourself up, the same God will bring you down. Hope this is a lesson to ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 12 years ago

GHANAIANS WE LIKE INSULTS TOO MUCH. THERE IS NO NEED TO INSULT HIM. THIS GUY JUST SAID THINGS WITH NO INSULT. WHETHER HE WAS PART OF MILLS AND NOT PART OF MAHAMA NOTE ANY HUMAN BEING HAS GOT SOME GOOD PART SO STOP BEING JEALO ...

• KOLIKO 12 years ago

I THANK GOD FOR UR LIFE KOKU,LET THE FOOLISH ASHIANTIS SING THEIR STUPID HYM OF INSULT.GOD WILLLINGLY U AND ALEX SEGBEFIA WILL GET FRONT ROLE.PEACE BE WITH U

• Boakye Ansah 12 years ago

I am always saddened when I read tribal insults on these blogs. Koliko what has this got to do with Ashanti's? This is about Ghanaians period. These tribal sentiments are just a ticking bomb and I pray we never get to become ...

• aunt bee 12 years ago

who cares abt what u do with ur stupid self

• Nana Osei 12 years ago

Master, you better go and look for some teaching appointment and stop bragging.

• Nana Osei 12 years ago

One of the ophans/babies with sharp-two-edged teeth.

• HARUNA IDDRISU 12 years ago

This is a classic example of how POWER is so fleeting. We were all witnesses to the way Koku " The Bull " Anyidoho, was strutting around for the first 3.5 years of the late President Atta Mills gov't, where Koku was virtually ...

• KAMM 12 years ago

idiot no condition is permanent be getting ready to go into oblivion forever.Greedy bastard

• kallot 12 years ago

KOKU, HOPE ALL IS GOOD.YOU REALLY PLAYED YOUR ROLL AS A GOOD AND GOD FEARING MAN.WE REALLY LOVE YOUR CONTRIBUTION.

• Ship Dealer 12 years ago

Koku now you can come out and speak your
    Mind. That will not cost you a penny.
    Is heads still rowing in we're you are.

• AMETEVIE AYI KINGIE 12 years ago

WHAT EVER YOU ARE GOING THROUGH NOW AM SO HAPPY ABOUT BECAUSE YOU ARE A COMPLETE NONSENSE WHO SAT IN YOUR FUCKING HALL AND FIRED MY UNCLE. IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH. AS FOR MAHAMA .........

• OJAALA TI TI 12 years ago

Times have indeed changed.Now Anydoho can neither stop people from travelling abroad nor sack the Ashanti regional ECG Boss.Please ask him if Asem Dakeh aka limping man has stopped singing.you see how power can make one irres ...

• Asoreba 12 years ago

Describe your job to us. All these people are there getting salaries and you talk about Ghana having no money!!!!!!!!!!!

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Hence increase in taxes to pay for fat govt

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Free money to these JJ created monsters

• Lizzy. 12 years ago

Pls define your role.You are a drain on public money.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• STUPID ATUGUBA . 12 years ago

Who cares whom you do belongs to,another looser and a fool Koku Anyidoho.

• Samuel Oti 1st Signal Regt B-Camp 12 years ago

I wonder why this ewe boy always need attention. Who dose this guy think he is, and when did he entered the political arena of Ghana?
    some times people think the influence of their parents could make them well known, this is ...