You are here: HomeNews2013 07 18Article 279889

Girl robber nabbed

Read Comments Comments (39)

• kwasia sem Police 10 years ago

kronfo Baaaaaa,let her face the law

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Throw the young WOMAN to some 'starving' wild men, she'll learn to behave like a lady the next time!

• Nemesis 10 years ago

and k4 kronfour's ex-girlfriend!!!

• ohenenana 10 years ago

narrow cheap Nemesis

• ewe man 10 years ago

idiot no akan have got that name.
    your useless

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Facing the law is jail,terms but kill
    them of their intentions.

• Osagyefo!! USA 10 years ago

Their only crime is possession of the locally manufactured gun!! This is no story! Slow day, Uhmm GHANAWEB?

• Nobody,Atlanta,US 10 years ago

WHMMMMMMMMMM!

• Francis 10 years ago

They are not supposed to live in human society, even the evil woman is very ugly kill her and give her flesh to lions to feed on before she lure other Taxi drivers.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

SHE NEEDED MONEY TO FRY HER SCALP/PERM. HW3 NE NIM TAN TAN

• papillon 10 years ago

What do u expect to gain from patronising Nigerian movies whilst wallowing in a midst of poverty? Na waa for us O

• obipeeee 10 years ago

the names seems they are foreigner even their faces as well

• Alkebulan 10 years ago

There is no foreigners among Africans/Alkebulans. Division is a sickness affecting us every second. Surely they must face law. Minimum of 10yrs

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

i sUSPECT THAT THEY ARE FROM bURKINA OR IVORY COAST.aMA bIAMA YOU WILL BE

NEXT TO BE EXPOSED

• Wayo 10 years ago

They are original Ghanians.

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

NO BRIBE THIS TIME. WELLDONE!.

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

Look at their dirty and crooked faced.

These ugly things have destroyed my apetite for the evening.

Lock them somewher and throws away the keys, joh..

• MYSELF 10 years ago

No one wants to sleep her because she is soooooooooooo ugly hence she resorted to robbery. Put her in the midst of the male prisoners in Nsawam. I am a good judge eh!

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Yes she is a dauther of that idiot Anita Desooso so cal her mother to come out and answer 4 her child ashswo Anita Desooso.

• mimi 10 years ago

Check your spelling, dog

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

The driver was very smart to gather courage to drive close to the Police check point. Thank God the driver wasnt hurt or killed. Good work officers for acting promptly.

• peace 10 years ago

kill this 2

• ohenenana 10 years ago

youcall yorself peace and you call for killings?

• him 10 years ago

w@ has ghana turn to?
    a lady wit vigina nd still want to still.
    i tink de shld jail dem 4 life cox dey wl do more dan dat if dey com back

• Yaw(Virginia) 10 years ago

Armed Robbery, Sakawa, 419, Prostitution(Ashawo) and drug peddling are the jobs that NDC has for the youths in Ghana. They don't have anything better to offer except the above jobs so don't blame these unfortunate kids. There ...

• Benny 10 years ago

She is a man and dressed in a sheeps skin. Let a woman constable Naked her and see what is under there

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Are you blind!!

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WHAT THE POLICE HAVE TO DO IS TO FIND OUT WHO BUY THE CARS FROM THEM, THEY CAN USE MANY TRICKS BY PROMISING THEM FAKE PROMISES

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

Exactly! The police must find out who buys these hijacked vehicles, then lock them up.

• length... 10 years ago

D work of asanteman{Ascentman}raping,robberin,

• Rans F 10 years ago

Read the story again and check the names of the suspects, you goat!

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

Tam, is Ewe name ...

• George Badak 10 years ago

These criminals must be dealt with severely.

• Bobby brot Leo. 10 years ago

well done police. don't give them chance to shoot the police. evil workers.Gun them down before they shoot at police.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• K.k 10 years ago

ugly bitch

• SIR LORD KYENKYE 10 years ago

It's not their fault but due to e current economic situation in Ghana.

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

IT STILL SHOULD NOT GIVE THEM THE RIGHT TO RUB PEOPLE.

• ama 10 years ago

Foolish gal..instead of u to add better meaning to ur miserable lyfe...u r engaging in stupid act.........kudos to the driver....