Mahama duly won 2012 polls - Afari-Gyan

Read Comments Comments (183)

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

We need a website to send duration...this petition is a mute point

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

website to send donations for kpegah

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

I am fired up, also and ready to go. Please let me know where to send my limitless donations.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• Oquaye 10 years ago

These guys think election is won by luck. NO. Election is won with brains. Your flagbearer made a tribal comment "y3n akanfuor". Next, your party bigwig asked 2 tribes to be annihilated and no sanctions were brought against h ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• blueprint 10 years ago

bullshit

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

8 candidates stood in the presidential elections and only John Mahama was the beneficiary of all the malfeasance ?

Come again, Afari Djan !

Millions of Ghanaians know the meaning of over-voting and what PDF means so don ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

The Supreme Court has not concluded on your allegation of OVER VOTING.

As Rev. Asante has stated, there will never be 100% election free that is why we magin of error.

You Lost the election and you are therefore it is i ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP, A PARTY FULL OF NARCOTIC BARONS AND OUTRIGHT CRIMINALS CANNOT CIRCUMVENT THE WILL OF GHANAIAN PEOPLE. NO ONE CAN CHANGE THE 2012 ELECTION RESULTS....

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP kwasiafo behaving as if they know how to collate and count electoral votes. Animguasefo.

• Nii Laryea 10 years ago

stupid fool like you who doesn't even know the where about of your father. stop behaving like that skulled ewe boy who always vomit before eating. instead of you to congratulate the petitioners for showing a sense of maturity ...

• The 10 years ago

If the revelations of war coming from men of God will come true then it is the likes of Alhaji Bature publishing stories with such headlines that will make it come true. Already look at how contributers are insulting each oth ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• middleton mends 10 years ago

Look at this foolish ashanti illiterate whose tribe go about lying to foreigners that they got their blood money from business,family gold etc. when in actual fact they got it from drug,fraud or ritual. We all know your kind. ...

• DAN 10 years ago

Nigeria is a bigger shithole than ghana..Ghana is 3rd world country so Nigeria is a 4th world country...Nigeria has had oil for 50-60 so the should be rich like saudi arabia...yet everybody in nigeria is poor..The biggest com ...

Don't be proud of your illiteracy, KOLA !

It only makes you a liability to Maaame/Daaavi Ghana and nothing else.

Try to let a 'Owula' or Krakye in your neighborhood edit your posts before forwarding it here because not ...

• Nyansasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Why the English language should be an issue here? A fool who sleeps at Ghaweb forum.

Hide your oafish insanity, looney !

You were hatched into an unwilling world that rejects the likes of you.

If only you'd use your brains a little more you could honestly call yourself a half-wit, grannyfucker.

And ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

"that is why we magin of error"

WRITE;

THAT IS WHY THERE IS A MARGIN OF ERROR instead of your dumb grammar

Illiterate fool, what is the meaning of that? MARGIN not MAGIN.

"You Lost the election and [you ...

• MP 10 years ago

Natwie muu .Lets wait for the S C verdict.

• Counsellor 10 years ago

NPP accept defeat in good faith!

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

JULOR, NPP STOOGE...CRIMINALS. WE WILL EXPOSE YOU FOR WHAT YOU ARE - A PIECE OF SHIT!!! SON OF A WHORE!!!

peter jeffrey, the gay twat who never grows brains !

As a ragged psychotic creature, you will continue to remain stupid irrespective of how many monickers you steal in this forum to forward your tommyrot.

Every discerni ...

Forumers, there is the real Julor and the Fake criminal Julor, an NPP stooge and a son of a BITCH!!!!

I Julor, of Oman Ghana, and Ghana's best Investigative Journalist - The man credited for EXPOSING NPP DRUG BARONS AND PU ...

• DAN 10 years ago

this Nigger has to hang from tree at independance square before its over! All the ndc people involved will BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY-666

• AGBAGLAMANU PROSPER 10 years ago

Paa, woye kwasea pii. We sit on gold,
    diamonds, bauxites, iron, an more, so
    what are you son of a bitch talking about. Don't you see our chiefs wearing them at durbars? Don't bring yourself. Ok? Yakagbomor people are always ...

• GEORGE A. BEDIAKO 10 years ago

NPP should forget about this their petition at SC and plan better and do their homework well for 2016 because majority of ghanaians prefer MAHAMA to NANA and have for Mahama.

• akwasi 10 years ago

Please hold ur gun. how much money is left after wayome, geeda and others have been given all the country,s money are u not ashamed?

• KOFI ANTOBAM 10 years ago

Unless and until all Akan lands secede from the rest of EWE CONTROLLED GHANA, Akans will always be killed and poor. The EWE by their upbringing and nurturing will always seek the destruction and downfall of Akans.Can't Akans ...

• Antobam 10 years ago

Next time post something sensible and save us this rat crap

• PAA NII 10 years ago

An ass in Volta is a king in Ashanti

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

This evil man kwadwo Afari Gyan deserves to be jailed before he learn a lesson from his mistakes if that what he is saying now? I told you that he does not regard anyone apart from people from NDC party. He is swine.

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

All what you saying are true Oquaye but i bet you if you still voted because of tribe for a visionless president,who after more than a year on power and he can't eletricity,corruption swelling up, unemployment don't want to g ...

• Obibini 10 years ago

For all you NDC foul mouthed agitators I want to point you to a process a condemed person goes through. 1. Denial of guilt, 2. Doubt of guilt 3. Acceptance of guilt. 4. Finally bravado to die.

THE FUTURE WILL DEFINATELY CO ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Who is total tribalistics than Ewes,
    explain "NYEBRO", you are such an idiot. Have you forgotten when Anita
    De Soso drove through a multitude of
    crowds killing about 7 people leaving
    many wounded, what was done to her?

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Have the oppostion NPP any ears to listen? The Director of the Electoral Commission has stated clearly after being released from supreme court that John Dramani Mahama won the Presidential elections without any irregularities ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Two mighty powers at the Crossroads and some people don't want to understand that the Electoral Commission is an independent institution vested with powers to run elections in the country and to declare a president as well th ...

• NDC FOOLS 10 years ago

LISTEN TO GRANDPA GORILLA AFARI GYAN TALKING NONSENSE HAVING DEMONSTRATED THAT HE RIGGED THE 2012 ELECTION FOR THE GONJA MAHAMA

• Kokofu 10 years ago

This old cocroach with all these glaring and delibrate massive paddings "mistakes" for gayman Mahama is still insisting on what? God help us!

• Blow m man 10 years ago

Why don,t you go to the S.C and prove your case,that he was given money.Then your Lawyers don,t need fake pink sheets?This is a cheap case ,like one Cedi(Pink sheet)

• AWUNI 10 years ago

you know that you've lost the sc trial and looking for a way to hurt nana in revenge. Ewes can never win this case. stop pushing the poor old man.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

AFERI GYAN WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF IF HE STAYED NEUTRAL IN THIS MATTER. I WISH HIM WELL

• Kwesi Enim 10 years ago

.............and being neutral means what? I do not understand your logic

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Why does it take the NPP so long to accept simple facts? 50 years to 100 years

• DAN 10 years ago

You will die soon and BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY--666

• JACK 10 years ago

I need to know what you mean by neutral in this sence. Afari Gyan shouldn't have been brought to court by npp in the first place if you want him neutral. Maybe I need to understand what you really mean. God bless our homeland ...

• Cold Thunder 10 years ago

You have always been very subtle in your support for the NPP. This I guess is taking a toll on the sense of objectivity you always try to sell of yourself on this platform, woeful attempt is it were though, such that sometime ...

• Kay 10 years ago

Ghanaweb why are you bringing back this disgraceful northerner's newspaper to your website?I thought you have banned it.

• Weysman 10 years ago

Crafty NPP. Shame.

• Fat 10 years ago

disgraceful idiot.

• Kwesi Enim 10 years ago

Congras Dr. Afari-Djan. You have won the hearts of all discerning Ghanaians. Keep it up and never lose hope. The crown will soon be yours.

• KWAME 10 years ago

he gave verdict? What does he think he is in court for? For exactly what he is ignorantly proclaiming now. He should get his ass home and sit by the radio and wait.

• fuck you 10 years ago

He should be charged for contempt, Atuguba over to you. invite him to beg so that you can reduce his sentence. stupid fool

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

THAT'S THE GOSPEL TRUTH!

• Yag 10 years ago

Hey kwame Afari Djan had constitutional power to declear a president but the court donot have that mandate.Judges powers are for criminality and nobody raised nothing criminal about this case so the status quo remaind the sam ...

• Mykong 10 years ago

In so many ways, you are wrong. The SC has the absolute power to do so.

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

The Supreme Court doesn't have the power to clear Election results. By our constitution, it the EC chair. He is hasn't commit any crime by saying what he said.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Afari Gyan, please leave the Judges do
    their work, you have finished you part

If the NPP believe Afari Djan did not conduct a fair election, how come there were no exhibits shown in the areas won by the NPP TO SHOW if there had been a purported schemed outcome in favor of the president? This shows that ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

Every Ghanaian watched the court telecast and the ruling lies in the hands of Ghanaians as the superior court comes out for al the facts involved in this case. Ghanaians had known very well that, the elections were rigged and ...

• kojo 10 years ago

You are going to only end up hurt because observers anywhere except the npp support see a clear win for JM

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

Could you remind even one prove that addison show to the court that the election was rigged. It was only probabilities and nothing factual. Let me asked,the supreme court judges said they are looking at two things namely
    1) ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Did you expect him to go against his own declaration?

• Pinkus 10 years ago

Bravo Afari Gyan, and God bless you for your courage and honesty.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Birds of the same feathers... Pinkus or whatever your name is, did you say Afari gyan is honest? Oh my word! Afari Gyan is the most dishonest, most disgraceful, disgruntled pinkus I have ever witnessed in a witness box. Maybe ...

Was he also dishonest when Kufuor won his two terms of office? Are you born again or some bad witch? You stink!

• Yaw(Virginia) 10 years ago

Stupid fool, respect the lady. NDC nii aboa. Why can't you all show some level of decorum in discourse. Take your bush ways somewhere,you twerp.

• Oppong 10 years ago

WHERE LIES YOUR PROBLE WOMAN? MAHAMA WAS A BETTER COMMUNICATOR, ABLE TO CONNECT WITH THE MASSES, CHARISMATIC, NOT TRIBALISTIC. THAT MADE HIM A WINNER OF THE 2012 ELECTION. NANA IS USING YOU GUYS FOR HIS LOST FACE.

• Obibini 10 years ago

Courage and honesty are excellent traits of great public servants. But "HUMILITY" ability admit erros tops all traits for great men. It does not cost a thing.

DR Afari Djan is still traped in his ego unwilling to admit tha ...

• kojo 10 years ago

\this case is the most frivolous of all supreme court cases on elections. Normally election cases have fraud but to this case has none.

Why would NPP just use 10000 or so pink sheets to petition a case solely with forensic ...

• koo 10 years ago

Only fools will see what you see

• Francis 10 years ago

JM WON THE ELECTIONS FAIRLY AND SQUARELY. NO AMOUNT OF LITIGATION CAN OVERTURN HIS VICTORY.

• OSEI 10 years ago

YOU CAN TELL US THAT YOU WANTED MAHAMA TO WIN AFTER YOU RECEIVED ALL THAT MONEY FROM NDC. HOWEVER, IT WASN'T GONNA HAPPEN SO PERFORMED YOUR MIRACLES.

• koo 10 years ago

Did you see Afari Gyan's demeanour during the last Day of cross examination? My God, those pink sheets sneaked into the courtroom by the ec came at a very good time.

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

Afari Djan, you said no verification no vote, but other could vote without verification. You do not even know what over-voting is or means. You came out as either incompetent, negligent or untruthful. Wait and see what the su ...

• Oquaye 10 years ago

These guys think election is won by luck. NO. Election is won by brains. Your flagbearer made a tribal comment "y3n akanfuor". Next, your party member asked 2 tribes to be killed and no sanctions were brought against him. Jus ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If MAHAMA is the rightful winner of the elections why has the EC taken so much time to hear from both sides of the divide,coupled with TV COVERAGE,THAT HAS INCURRED LOTS OF COST TO THE NATION?OTHERS,BEING JAILED ON THE SAME P ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Well that short man, the dwarf and his cocaine followers arent satisfied with the results, hence the Supreme Court. I per se, cant see two regions winning an elections conducted in ten regions. That mister my denture will fa ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Why is the NPP insisting that any discrepancies favoured Mahama and not Akuffo-Addo?Have they forgotten that in the elections that Atta-Mills defeated Akuffo-Addo several attempts were made by the NPP to alter results figure ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

Read the article. It may come down to recounting at EVERY polling station and re-tallying the results. The Mathematics Departments at Legon, KNUST and Cape Coast should be taxed to do it independent of each other.

Afari-G ...

Your comments are so on point, i simply want to be your disciple. I have been pondering this question, how Afari Djan was magnificent in areas carried by NPP yet so maleficent in areas won by the president, all things being e ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

Of course he will say that but the petitioners have made their case, lets wait and see what the judges have to say about their evidence.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• Samuel 10 years ago

I do agree with you, my brother. afarti djan has never said this anywhere. Bature's paper is one of the rented papers of the ndc. afari djan inspite of of all his concessions in court,please let's give him some credit. he's n ...

• Francis, Berekum 10 years ago

Dr. Don't mine this nation wreckers npp. Jm all the way. Losers....

• METE 10 years ago

NPP LOST AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE ONCE BIO METRIC MACHINE WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSED THEM.

• AKIBU YAHUZA 10 years ago

THAT IS VIVIDLY CLEAR FOR EVERYBODY TO SEE.MUCH THANKS GOES TO ALMIGHTY ALLAH FOR THE VICTORY.

• k.dompreh 10 years ago

It is obvious Afari DJan's wife and children can't trust him anymore.He is an old dirty liar and corrupt.

• ikeone 10 years ago

we all thank Allah npp or ndc natin is free in Ghana here

• METE 10 years ago

NPP WIN LOSE ANY ELECTIONS GHANA WILL DO.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

You made your own selected choice out of the presidential candidates. Mahama was your choice so you made it happened, and you proclaimed him as the winner! But the enlightened, would not let themselves be betrayed so easily, ...

• yaw 10 years ago

I WILL LIKE TO KNOW FROM ADDISON, IF THIOSE ALLEGED OVER VOTERS HAVE THIER NAME ATTACHED TO THIER BALLOT PAPERS? HOW DO YOU DETERMINED WHO BENEFITED FROM OVERVOTTING? HMMMMM ASEM.

• asumdwe-ba 10 years ago

Please continue to remind us all and I hope we remember too:

"...the mere fact that President Mahama won the 2012 election does not warrant claims that he was a beneficiary of an alleged over-voting as the petitioners soug ...

• great man 10 years ago

you claim there were irregularities, so you have challenged the presidential results and yet accepted the parliamentary results. what an irony. Every where you see npp, think about double standards.NPP nie.....Double standard ...

• Shadow EC 10 years ago

This confident EC does still not know how someone can claim who benefited from over-voting! If there was over-voting at polling station E08457812, then the whole results for E08457812 would be annulled. The votes counted for ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

At this stage,it is still an allegation because Addison is not the Electoral Commissioner to determine what should be over voting.By the way,the judges are there to judge so not too fast with your lotto numbers.Thank you.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I have 4 reasons to believe why Mahama won the 2012 poll.
    1.NDC defeated NPP in the parliamentary élections with a very big margin.What that means is that the choice made by the people reflects Mahama's victory.Can we say t ...

• Mykong 10 years ago

Cheated, is rather ambiguous, deprived, maybe. Here is a damn good reason why, the EC did not perform its duties as it was suppose to. You have been attempting to converse with 3 members of an international observation group ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If you say the EC did not perform its duties as it was supposed to,okay.That doesn't mean Prez Mahama did not win fairly,whatever the case he beat Nana Addo.I am not interested in selective justice.Why are you not challenging ...

• abie 10 years ago

Infact leave Dr Afari Gyan alone. The NPP can't believe that Prez Mahama used on three months to win the elections they used four years to campaign. Oooh Nana we need piece not ''all die be die''

• ////////// 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT EXCEPT FOR AKUFO ADDO AND THE MEMBERS OF THE NPP PARTY.

• Nana 10 years ago

Did anyone expect him to say otherwise, he knows if he admits the wrong he did, he will go to jail immediately so he will continue to say what he is saying. Time will tell and the judges will let him know he did the wrong thi ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Hi, it is me again. Remember me Mr. Logic’s understudy? No? Yes of cause, you will not remember me. Why? That is because I don't speak ever so often. But when I speak I have something very important to say. Here it is. The ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Man, i like you, where and who are you

• Kojo 10 years ago

Just a Keta School boy. fb apetor kojo

• Whatever 10 years ago

That's why the election was given a clean bill of health by all the different international and local observers

• Mykong 10 years ago

Because those international observes only touched the surface. They did not do an in-depth study.

• Ajavuk Da Jajak 10 years ago

There is no need to get fired up when the judges are still pondering over the case. It makes not sense calling each other names between now and the reading of the verdict next month. Whatever Dr. Afari Djan says now or has sa ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Evan. Vincent 10 years ago

Support a prayer for the nation 0245992390

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 10 years ago

THE WINER IS NDC MAHAMA NO BODY CAN CHALANGER THAT .NPP IS JUST LIKE A DEAD
    FROZEN BODY AWAITING FOR BURIAL.

• JETMONEY 10 years ago

criminal if there is any blood shed in Ghana God will hold u responsible Afari Gyan........we know about the house that was purchased for u.....

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 10 years ago

WELDONE PAPA AFARI-GYAN.THE ONLY HONEST ASHANTE MAN IN GHANA

• Shamu 10 years ago

I the case is over. Even class one boy will understand this. What do they want again at all? Civil disobedient? Ok should that be case, they should bring it. I think that is their last result. Why do most Akans have no simple ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

RIDE ON LORD AFARI-GYAN

IT WAS BECAUSE OF THEIR GREeD, CORRUPTION, MANIPULALATION AND EMBEZZLEMENT THAT PUSHED THEM TO PETITION THE ELECTION RESULTS AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA IN 2012.

IT WAS ALSO TIME WINNING FOR A ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

With all this evidence you still got the audacity to say Mahama won duly?

• Karim 10 years ago

We are not surprised by his (Afari) comment since he was bought by NDC/Mahama even before the election took place
    He can say what he wants but his job just like Mahama have only a couple of weeks before they are both fired!

• Mars 10 years ago

Let wait for sc Afari_ Gyan will always say this to protect his crime n he make Ghanaians know Where he belong to, What also matter is to get an necessary independent ec chairman

• Oppong 10 years ago

DR. AFARI GYAN is the best EC GHANA has ever had.

• cletitos 10 years ago

afari gyan is a disgrace to ghana

• Adjei 10 years ago

1. A persons vote is secret.
    2. Only one ballot box was set up for all presidential candidates
    3.How do the petitioners know who voted for which presidential candidate.
    4. There were other candidates apart from the two lea ...

• truth 10 years ago

you are the only wise person i can find here. How did they know that this number of votes benefited Prez Mahama or Nana Addo? They have been able to ask all who voted who they voted for? We do not use mathematics to declare t ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

For their analysis though its a bogus analysis.

• Obibini 10 years ago

Call Asiedu Nketia. He will decjfer for you. Where did you go to school?

• Ken bankyie 10 years ago

According to Nana Akomea if. " NPP did not go to by now the party would have been collapse by now"
    That means they are just buying time

• Queen 10 years ago

KALABULE MAN.See how you have gotten lean like amane sewaa in Kumasi Market.

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

He accepted BRIBE from Mahama who can never win an election in Ghana.

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

Mahama can win elections only in VOLTA REGION and not Ghana

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

AFTER DEDUCTING ALL THEIR NUMBERS IT WILL BE LEFT WITH ON 11 VALID VOTES. SO NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BASED ON 11 VOTES? SHAME NANA!

• Kobena 10 years ago

This man is a disgrace to acamemia. Whichever university awarded him a PhD must revoke it. He is a cheat and a fraud. He probably cheated to get degrees!

• Oppong 10 years ago

Look Kobena, the man DR. AFARI GYAN is no novice to his job. He has presided over GHANAS elections 3 times. He has written countless books on politics and history. More than half of GHANAs so called politicians can't match hi ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

Did you hear him on radio, played back to him? "No verifiation no voting. And by No verificatio, we mean Biometric Verification" Then he goes to court and says, "If someone can be identified visually, he could vote."

"The ...

• Sebastian.Baltimore MD. Proudly Niger 10 years ago

Mr Afari was caught in the act

• BB 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT WILL COME OUT WITH A RULING SO WHY THE NEED FOR ALL THESE? IF YOU ARE SCARED YOU GONNA BE KICKED OUT OF GOVERNMENT THEN SORRY, THIS CAN'T HELP YOU MAN. TOO LATE. THIS PARAGRAPH "Not even a forceful attempt b ...

• akon abrantie or obi do(spain) 10 years ago

ohhhhhhhhhhh

• NAA4U 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH REPUGNANT. ONE BODY CONDUCTED THE ELECTION UNDER THE SAME CONDITIONS AND THE SAME TIME. HOW CAN IT BE THAT PART OF THE ELECTION IS CHARACTERISED BY IRREGULARITY AND FOR THAT MATTER IT SHOULD BE ANNULED?

WHERE ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WAS NPP ABLE TO PROVE THAT ALL THOSE IRREGULARITIES BENEFITTED JOHN MAHAMA BY SO MUCH PERCENTAGE? IF THEY DID, HOW DID THEY COME BY THAT?

THESE PEOPLE ARE SMART, SHAMELESS THIEVES WHO HAVE MUSTERED COURAGE ON THE HUMAN ER ...

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Afari gyan's behaviour in the court room makes his color
    appear more ugly and his personality
    also more inferior

• Nii Ayiku 10 years ago

John Mahama won this election fair and square and is declared president for the next four years and NPP must accept defeat with humility and let's build a better Ghana. No court can overturn an election that's been certified ...

• Oppong 10 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE, TELL THEM MORE. WE LOVE MAHAMA, LOVE IT OR LEAVE IT. HE HAS MORE SUPPORTERS THAN NANA ADDO.

• AMANFO-K. 10 years ago

ONLY NDC GUTTER PRESS LIKE 'THE AL-HAJJ'
    WILL PUBLISH SUCH A BASELESS INFORMATION.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

At school Little Johnny was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, "I know the whole truth." Little Johnny decides to go home an ...

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

The npp is trying to disgrace Afari Gyan becuase they couldn't manupulate him to declear the dwarf a president at all cost. Infact AFARI GYAN IS A GREAT MAN OF INTEGRITY!

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

NDC have started preparing their people to reject the SC verdict. Looking at proceedings form the court, Bature and others know for sure that it may not go for them so they have started making prejudicial statements.

• Adom 10 years ago

Afari Gyan (PHD Holder) a poor civil servant worked all these years for Ghana. A politician (third class academic) made by his father (former prez). Some persons want Ghana to glorify this mediocrity over a gem? lailai! I dec ...

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

MAHAMA DULY WON 2012 POLLS=AFARI DJAN

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

SO HE SHOULD HAVE REFUSED TO GO TO COURT.

• de do 10 years ago

t

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

THAT IS THE PLAIN TRRUTH

• Bright 10 years ago

Court will decide

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER NEVER WILL NANA BECOME A PRESIDENT OF THE LAND NEVER HE SHOULD GO INTO FARMING. ALL DIE BE DIE REMEMBER NDC FOREVER NDC MATCH FORWARD

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

this addison man is simply a goon. how does one determine a vote which goes to A or B? NPP HAD GALLANTLY LOST. PERIOD !

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

AFARI DJAN IS BEHAVING LIKE A CRIMINAL WHO HAS BEEN CAUGHT TO HAVE STOLEN BUT WILL NOT GIVE IN,
    WHAT ABOUT IF THE VERDICT FROM THE SUPREME COURT PROOFS AFARI DJAN WRONG,THEN I WILL ADVICE HIM TO PRESENT HIMSELF TO THE MENTAL ...

• TEIKO 10 years ago

A blind I have seen and a Deaf I have seen but Deaf and Blind have I not seen yet. If after all the evidences depicted at the court this thrash paper still throws sand into ndc supporters eyes to expect things going their way ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan won't stop making these stupid statements until he finds himself languishing in jail. Did he hear his own recorded statements saying that election results should be annuled in every polling station where over-voti ...

• Money 10 years ago

Is Afari Gyan the law or what he says becomes the law?

• Holy Father 10 years ago

silly oldman with this irregulaties? you have to be charged TREASON to have created WAR HELL you are and you are GOING IS SEALD no OF YOUR SO CALLED prophets can change it SAYS THE LORD

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Afari gyan is stupid

• Ahimadu 10 years ago

People must read critically. We can only know the will of Ghanaians from adding up the right numbers of votes cast. Reading this piece it is clear the author's desperate propaganda. Quote:"Consistently discounting the petitio ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Truth be told, Afari Gyan Always speaks the truth

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

every one can tell that there were some sort of irregularities but know one can say who benefited most so guys wise up and stop calling win for who ever you want to become president. if only you can prove that the over voting ...

• Afua 10 years ago

i don't so Mister, don't speak for Ghanians

• PEASEA 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE AND THE ROLE YOU PLAYED AS THE CHAIRMAN.THAT WAS THE BEST BECAUSE DURING THE HEAT OF THE PERIOD IF YOU HAD NOT TAKEN THAT DECISION NO ONE KNOWS WHAT MIGHT HAVE HAPPENED.YOU SHOWED THEM THE SUPREME ...

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

Listen to what this thief is saying, Jail bound Afari Gyan,it's better to keep your dirty lying mouth shut. only a fool would believe that Mahama duly won the elections after seeing the evidence. Afari gyan, you are a disgrac ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Who trusts you anymore--Afari Gyan.Hope you're familiar with the Biblical Judas--your word isn't gold-standard that's the more reason SC is on the case--it is appropriate you shut up and hang your head in shame--how many more ...

• juju mahama mills,9 holes 10 years ago

THAT EVIL afari gyan MUST BE JAIL BY NOW,HE IS CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,FOOL

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Party agents signing the pink sheets without complaint the only problem for NPP.

• KWAME 10 years ago

THIS AFARI-GYAN DOES NOT HAVE TO BE ANYBODY OTHER THAN AN AKAN.

AFARI-GYAN, LIKE KUFUOR, BARTON ODURO, ATTA-MILLS AND MANY OTHERS, ALL AKANS, HAVE SINGLE-HANDEDLY THROWN GHANA INTO CHAOS AND UNTOLD SUFFERING BECAUSE OF THE ...

• Ato 10 years ago

Everyy election in the world is imperfect. This is a good civic lesson but a waste of everybody's time and money. Ghana can really afford this in the midst of brutal CORRUPTION??

• Ato 10 years ago

I pray to the learned judges to end this election nonsense and saga, Enough is enough...There are people making a lot of dough on NONSESNSE

• height 10 years ago

if JDM did win this election ,we will not be in court so Afari Djan should give us that decency.Now every body is enlightened about the truth behind this whole election saga .Waiting for the ultimate pronouncement from the j ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

ABOA OGUN AFARI GYAN ,GOD PUNISH YOU TO CORRECTED ONE BILLION GHANA CEDIS FROM MAHAMA TO DECLARED HIM PRESIDENT.YOU WILL DIE SOON ....ODABO

• Nana K K 10 years ago

Were you Afari-Gyan at all the polling stations? Then don't say that. There might be some problems as the NPP are saying. Be free to stand aside and say the truth abd half way. You are protecting your image for declaring NDC ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan must be ashame of himself ,he has no clue with what he is doing,he is another corrupt leader ,MAHAMA DULY won the election,Afari-Gyan said, he dont have numbers to back his cream ,shame on you ,

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

nd clearly ni Jesus name, with Amen! Ogyamanase yi speaking nd God bless u in cluding all our betters nd Amen!.....

• NANA ADDO DANQUAH AFAIL ADDO 10 years ago

THIS IS ONE THE CASES THAT CAN BEST BE DESCRIBED AS 'FOOLISH CASE'. A COMPLETE WAIST OF TIME & RESOURCES. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSERS.