You are here: HomeNews2013 07 18Article 279849

NDC boys hijack Chinese properties

Read Comments Comments (32)

• I&I 10 years ago

That is what the ndc party do best. It's not surprising, what else should we expect from a party founded by ewes?

• ELLEN 10 years ago

CALL THE THEIR NAMES AND LEAVE PARTY OUT

• facts 10 years ago

NDC must grow. this sort of violence is common with the NDC. But it must stop, somebody must stop it. Or it is a practising exercise? Peace we want

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.)Rawlings-okoampa aho 10 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE NOW, NPP!!! CRIMINALS

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

RATES FOR TAXIS
    WHY DO WE HAVE RATES FOR LOCAL TROTRO, RATES FOR AIRLINES, RATES FOR BUSES N TRAINS,BUT NO RATES FOR TAXIS?
    ARENT U AWARE THAT TAXI DRIVERS ARE TAKING UNDUE ADVANTAGE OF OTHERS?
    PPL ARE CHARGED BASED ON HOW ...

• buyaa 10 years ago

Your mother is a criminal....kwasia!!!Where in the article does it say NPP?

• nana 10 years ago

it is high time such articles are been punished

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL. WERE WE NOT HEAR WHEN THESE WESTERNERS CAME TO STEAL OUR GOLD,DIAMOND,COCOA,TIMBER,& ADDED SLAVERY TO IT & NOW WHEN ONE WANT TO VISIT S/HE 'LL BE REQUIRED TO PAY PS3000.00 AS A BOND BEFORE GIVEN THE ENTRY CLAERAN ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Do not blame the Chinese but incompetent, corrupt and total deceitful
    and dishonest Mahama for having sold our nation to the Chinese for he Mahama and
    his NDC bunch of criminals own selfish interest.

• DAN 10 years ago

The items should have been sold at auction, same as unclaimed items at the port! And money added to budget account!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Chinese man operating Galamasy at Obuasi arranges for a hooker to come to his room for the evening. Once in the room they undress, climb into bed, and go at it.

When finished, the Chinese runs over to the window, takes ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

YOU ARE SOMETHING ELSE, PRINCE! A JOKE VODOO ZEOBIESO CAN FINALLY ENJOY, IF ONLY THE WOMAN WAS A TEENAGER.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

TELL THEM NOT TO BE SCREWING WOMEN IN PINK SHEET OTHERWISE THEY WILL BE IN COURT.
    WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?
    WERE YOU IN CHINA?
    DONT EVER LET ME CATCH YOU DOING GALAMASAY OVER THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA.

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

GHANA FOR YOU.WHAT KIND OF DUMB JOURNALISTS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA?
    AFTER INVESTIGATION AND FOUND ALL THESE EVIDENCE,YOU CAN'T REPORT THIS TO THE POLICE BUT RATHER PRINT IT IN THE NEWSPAPER AND THAT IS IT.
    YOU THINK JOURNALIST ...

• agaagya 10 years ago

you need some lesson about journalism ,its not the work of them to report,they just exposed the injustice and the vice in the society.

• KWAME 10 years ago

why is it that this party is able to recruit all dumb asses in the country? you want the reporter to go to the police...idiot

• katongo Joseph 10 years ago

Is miners not miniors habaa.......

• USMAN 10 years ago

The same thing happened in 1969 when the Nigerians and Syrians were chased out. The Ghanaians shamelessly took over their properties and businesses which they could not manage. After mismanaging and squandering the ill gotten ...

• buyaa 10 years ago

This is to be expected from the greedy bastards

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

Their callous behaviour has, however, infuriated some members of the party who believe they have been handed a raw deal. According to some of them, they served as informants and also took part in the seizure and burning of th ...

• Napoleon 10 years ago

This illegal action must stop now.The government must know that the items are not for party officials but are to be kept in the custody of government until the cases are determined. A word to the wise is enough.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaaa Peter Kwarkye hahaaa eiiiii post they sweet

• eric 10 years ago

Huh!this Party NDC be corrupt in all things

• Ofosu 10 years ago

How come? so looting right...well Chinese immigration always deport many national and take their properties...as well in China..so is the Gov...who need to sized them.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

FUSEINI,who is the total orchestrator of the whole scheme in hustling the COMMUNIST CHINESE ILLEGAL MINERS,to take to flight,has to have come up,with an aftermath plans,on what the BOOTY SHOULD BE PUT TO USE.
    If he had done ...

• Kofi Boateng - Ex Military personnel 10 years ago

THIS IS FOR THE IGP: Sir, what is the National Police doing about this case. Sir, are we waiting for the President to give you instructions before investigations begin, or waiting for someone to lodge a complaint before the P ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

The fact is that I don't like illegal Chinese miners,but NDC foot soldiers have no right to use this equipment for the same purpose the Chinese where using it for. Well I am not surprise this is what they do best from PNDC t ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

I am surprised at the mute silence of former president Rawlings who was on the neck of former late president Mills. Is he not aware of the developments in the country?
    I am surprised so I cant say much. God bless us all.

• Whatever 10 years ago

How do you know if someone is an NDC man by merely looking at his face? So then someone will come and look at the same person's face and label him an NPP man. Write factual things, not rubbish

• Abokyi 10 years ago

Should this story be true, it will be a clear case of fleecing Ghana. Ghana is not a personal property of the NDC. Who takes custody of such seized items? The State or the NDC? Somebody should let the Ghanaian people know.