Why are you ewes so tribalistic. You cpremran write whatever want and even go to the supreme court to complain nothing will happen.
Paul 12 years ago
Prof Agyenim Boateng was saying we would use our powers when he called the police to a family meeting where there was no need to. People were expressing their views not fighting...but prof gaged their mouth! Not for long though...bec they are singing now. and singing loudly! Na who cause am abi?
james 12 years ago
He claims to be a professor of Political science and Conflict Resolution and have resolved conflict all around the world.After staying in Ghana well over year he only arrived in the US when Director of international Relations was meeting the functional executives. At the said meeting he was shutdown by the Kofi Ator that you have been away for year so you aare not privy to what is really going on. He kept quite and issuing instructions to Orsbourne to talk. Osbourne talk Osbourne talk
ALI BABA 12 years ago
SHAME ON YOU PRINCE EVRA,AND HIS GREEDY BASTARDS POLITICAL PROSTITUTES LIKE APPIAH ANKRAH,BISMARK SARFO,AHILIGYA AND THEIR SO-CALLED PRESIDENTIAL FAMILY SISTER, THE DIVORCED HALFS-AND-HALF-SATAN. IT IS THE NDC PARTY THAT HAS MADE YOU RICH AND SO IF YOU WANT TO DESTROY OTHERS GO AHEAD.REMEMBER YOUR ILL GOTTON CONTRACT MONEY WILL FINISH AND WE WILL SEE. I DON'T BLAME YOU, I BLAME OKO VANDERPUIYE AND COBBY BOAHENE
Tell it all 12 years ago
Get your facts right and stop blackening hardworking people who disagree with you rigging just a mere NDCUSA elections!
Ahlidzah has not contested for any position.
Bismark sarfo has not contested for any position
Appiah h ... read full comment
Get your facts right and stop blackening hardworking people who disagree with you rigging just a mere NDCUSA elections!
Appiah has not contested for any position.
Hafsata has not contested for any position.
So Where is the Losers you are referring to?
Tutukpini 12 years ago
This is a good piece of TRUTH the real TRUTH is coming if persuation fail force must be apply All the NDC USA past and present executives are not real faithful NDC members all they look for and fight for is POSITION and RECOGNITION They are a disgrace to NDC family I joined them last two years think they are serious people who has some plans to help the Party or Ghana but they jokers and petty I am disapointed of what happen at the Congress after the former Chairman was chastize by the Deputy Ambassadore he vamp his anger on any one who is not on his side and call in Police to intimidate people we are smart why should i be arested and mess my record for this stupid childish jokers NDC Ghana have to quickly coming to investigate the Congress cos the under current of the sea is charging up
Kofi 12 years ago
Osborne acted as the Chairman, in the absence of Agyenim Boateng..two very arrogant and snobbish individuals
Frimpo9ng-NY 12 years ago
The Director of International Relation of the Ndc, Mr Kofi Attor and his administration in Accra form or contribute largely to the problems or part of the problems the Diasporians are encountering. There is a huge lack of communication with the Diasporians. Understanding the newly acquired political culture of the Ghanaian living abroad is also a major setback for Mr Attor's office. Major national issues happening in Ghana are kept away from the Ndc members. The existence of his office is known to just a handful and its functions are best known to himself, cos it gives him his daily bread.
ATL 12 years ago
If voted for Nii Armah as your chairman that means all those who contested have low IQ. This is a man who went to Ghana pulled his pants down and showed her butt because he was upset. Anything that comes out of his mouth stinks. Where are all the Doctors and Academic intellectuals. It is a shame to call Nii Armah as Chairman. As a Chairman in Mass i heard people cannot stand him when he open his mouth. Because he says stupid stuff. Shame on you NDC-USA this is all you can come up with. Osborne would have been even a better choice.
KKB 12 years ago
In the absence of the chairman the NDCUSA would continue to function. It was not being run by Prof alone. The decision to go into full time politice in Ghana by prof was not taken overnite. He did not just get up and leave NDCUSA without proper consultation with his excutives. Let us learn to accept defeat and commend those who win.
It was roberr 12 years ago
You are talking trash. At the Ohio congress we agreed that the chairman if he shld be outside the USA for more than six months he should resign. Stupid answer! This is not accepting defeat, what happened was a highway robbery. Were those new organizations properly vetted you and your foolish kind would have been having peace of mind now. Aboa!
KKB 12 years ago
I did not insult anyone in my piece. Learn to respect others' right to express their views even if you do not agree with them.
Mobutu 12 years ago
Agyenim Boateng is back in Ghana, two days after the election, looking for Ambassador position. Fool!
Kwadwo Tawiah 12 years ago
I will not consider this man for the position of a messenger in my office. He has a very low IQ and performs very badly in the human relations department. Making him an Ambassador would bring a big disgrace to Ghana. In short, he is just useless!
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
hmmmm, eye asem!!!!!
I will soon be appointed minister of NDC in USA
Prof Agyenim Boateng was saying we would use our powers when he called the police to a family meeting where there was no need to. People were expressing their views not fighting...but prof gaged their mouth! Not for long thou ...
He claims to be a professor of Political science and Conflict Resolution and have resolved conflict all around the world.After staying in Ghana well over year he only arrived in the US when Director of international Relations ...
SHAME ON YOU PRINCE EVRA,AND HIS GREEDY BASTARDS POLITICAL PROSTITUTES LIKE APPIAH ANKRAH,BISMARK SARFO,AHILIGYA AND THEIR SO-CALLED PRESIDENTIAL FAMILY SISTER, THE DIVORCED HALFS-AND-HALF-SATAN. IT IS THE NDC PARTY THAT HAS ...
Appiah h ...
This is a good piece of TRUTH the real TRUTH is coming if persuation fail force must be apply All the NDC USA past and present executives are not real faithful NDC members all they look for and fight for is POSITION and RECOG ...
The Director of International Relation of the Ndc, Mr Kofi Attor and his administration in Accra form or contribute largely to the problems or part of the problems the Diasporians are encountering. There is a huge lack of co ...
If voted for Nii Armah as your chairman that means all those who contested have low IQ. This is a man who went to Ghana pulled his pants down and showed her butt because he was upset. Anything that comes out of his mouth st ...
In the absence of the chairman the NDCUSA would continue to function. It was not being run by Prof alone. The decision to go into full time politice in Ghana by prof was not taken overnite. He did not just get up and leave ND ...
You are talking trash. At the Ohio congress we agreed that the chairman if he shld be outside the USA for more than six months he should resign. Stupid answer! This is not accepting defeat, what happened was a highway robbery ...
I will not consider this man for the position of a messenger in my office. He has a very low IQ and performs very badly in the human relations department. Making him an Ambassador would bring a big disgrace to Ghana. In sho ...