Thank you Ken. We trust you .We know you can do it. You made the whole world heard about NDC "kululu" judgement debt payment to Wayome and others. Ghana money is not NDC money. This NDC man Antwi Boasiako must be arrested for his crime. Oh NDC! After chopping all Ghana money you now want to put taxes on condoms. Shame! What a disgrace NDC government.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Ken, thieves don't arrest thieves, so you can forget about your call on the NDC govt or BNI to arrest that stealer.
One day, just one day, when the fools who give them their votes 'see the light', we shall surely let them ... read full comment
Ken, thieves don't arrest thieves, so you can forget about your call on the NDC govt or BNI to arrest that stealer.
One day, just one day, when the fools who give them their votes 'see the light', we shall surely let them taste justice and refund all the monies that they have stolen.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Original Gaby Bruk 12 years ago
Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Source: peacefmonline
Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civilization of the country. He said: "we have no right to call ourselves civilized people.”. In his view, Ken Kuranchie, Editor-in-Chief of the Daily Searchlight, explained his 10-day prison experience after being declared contemptuous of court following a publication in his newspaper, said: "Ghanaians have no right to call themselves “civilized people” end of quote.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My comment:
What did you expect from the people with mentalities of:
A: "METIMEHU AND ALL DIE BE DIE?"
B: "SAKAWA AND SIKADURO?"
C: "XENOPHOBIC AND ETHNOCENTRISM?" etc.
D: "BURYING INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS WITH THEIR DEAD CHIEFS" at this day and age.
E: "TWO FACE PEOPLE"...(they smile with you, at same time stabbed you at the back, especially if you are a Nigerian). Who need an enemy if you have a "typical Ghanaian" as a friend?
F: They spent most of their LAZY times ONLINE spewing all sort of 'NEGATIVITIES' against Nigerians, (AFTER STEALING THEIR MONEY AND PROPERTIES WITH THEIR "EVIL BUSIA ACO" AND VIOLENTLY DEPORTED THEM BACK TO NIGERIA). What is their PROBLEMS?
Talking about 'CIVILISATION' Ken Kuranchie, was very right that the word: "GHANAIANS" should NEVER be mentioned at all. Need l say more?
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The ... read full comment
Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.
The noose around his neck is getting tighter and tighter with ever lie that spews out of the mouth of the Tilapia fish-farmer.
The chief returning officer of elections in Ghana is today claiming never to have heard what 'pdf'(portable document format)means.
Lucky for Afari Djan, the NPP will teach him what pdf is all about today for free.
We shall make every NDC foolsoldier see the gargantuan stealing prowess of Afari Djan.
Senior citizen Germany 12 years ago
Why Ghana cant embrace proper federal concept in this country.For example,in each region where a party wins, becomes the partys development area and any money voted by the Government for development of the area is controlled by the MP the mdcc and whichever outhorised person, and no money can be cashed from the bank where the said allocation is deposited without the express approved signatories of these persons which serves as checks and balances to avoid one man show in the respective District and the Regional levels.
krikri 12 years ago
You should be languishing in jail by now. Between slaughtering of millions of innocent Ewes and Gas and shopping of GHc680K which is worse. Regregttably people like you are in parliament, devaluing the house
Allortey-Chorkor Tarzan 12 years ago
You are a stupid fool to even ask this senseless question. Which innocent Ewes and Gas have been slaughtered? He was arrested by BNI, prosecuted and released so what is your problem. Was it lack of evidence? But here is a case of outright embezzlement and you are defending it. Where is your sense of nationalism? I have regretted giving Mahama and NDC my vote. I believed them thinking we'll have modern day water closets in our deprived neighborhoods but they chose to pocket those monies whiles our people die of cholera. I pray people like you will eat apple soon so your eyes will be opened. Don't ever ask such stupid question on this forum.
MR XEXETRO ASOGLI 12 years ago
As much as you support NDC arm robbers,
thievery, corruption, fabrication of stories, lies, politics of insults,
gutter politics, if I have my own way,
I will not hesitate to send you to go
and meet your creator.
You a ... read full comment
and meet your creator.
You are a such a dangerous monkey to
our national security.
KWAME 12 years ago
he is trying to tell you fools to take care of business. If the govt is not going to stop corruption, we will need to turn vigilante...Go get em tiger.
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
Good,you told us about Woyome and you were right.We are waiting for the action of the BNI. NDC is made up of thieves. Mahama is the most curropt person in Ghana
amoah wade3 12 years ago
if we electing these public officers like any developing country ( ok ok .. i know we are backward developing) but but .. these "chop chop" will not happened
Twindzitwiba Okyerefo Obuekwan I 12 years ago
For once Kennedy I am fully behind you. arrest him and beat him up, where is Ursula? its time she help you as you did the last time in Accra for her.
anna 12 years ago
our leaders now know no shame!!!!think of the ppl first Shame!!!!!!!
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
ARREST HIM. IF PEOPLE WHO SQUANDER PUBLIC FUNDS ARE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED THEN THIS NONSENSE AND CORRUPTION WILL STOP.
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
He is going to organize vigilante mob to arrest the former MCE? This mad man will start war in Ghana if the police allows him to have his akurase ways!!!!
OBJECTIVE 12 years ago
We all know how voiceferous and inquisitive you are and also your perceived passion to help your constituents and beyond How can you allow money to stay in an account for that period and you tell us you were not given access to it. Can you be eaily subdued like that. Please come again.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Thank you.Let him cry us a river.He has been beaten to it- that is all there is to it.He should wipe his nose and be smarter next time. He is not a clean Angel himself.
hui 12 years ago
GUD
GUD
sacragi nyama 12 years ago
In fact Ken should be sent to the BNI with his legs hanging in the air.how did you, for more than 4yrs sat and watched, while your area stayed without amenities and the money for them sat at the bank.tell Ghanaians how much salary and benefits you collected for those past years? Evil triumphs when good people do nothing.shame into you, you loud mouth.
agaagya 12 years ago
stupid people all over this forum, just listen to yourself.
Kofi 12 years ago
Thanks, tell the idiots!
cuul j 12 years ago
BNI DO YOUR JOB COS NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW
ODIKRO BA 12 years ago
HOW FAR AWAY DOES KEN STAY AWAY FROM BNI (or PHQ) TO MAKE THESE REMARKS? TIMES CERTAINLY MOVE ON. KEN WANTS BNI TO WORK IN THE INTEREST OF THE STATE? I MAY BE DRUNK.
12345 12 years ago
KEN, BEHAVE YOURSELF. YOU ARE A LAWMAKER. MAKING HASTY CONCLUSION IS INMICAL TO OUR DEVELOPMENT
Kwasi 12 years ago
You are idiot like Mahama dat thief silly goat both of you i and Adwoa we spit on your graves.
hajj 12 years ago
u are stupid like your father.....whom u did not know....fool
Kojo 12 years ago
You this self confessed visa fraudster and visa thief now accusing someone of stealing when the evidence does not support any such. You are fond of making categorical statements with little evidence. How can MCE access an MPs common fund that the MP has lodged in a bank, when the MP is a signatory to the account?
Old Dirty Bastard 12 years ago
Adwoa you are bush like Ken
Agbeli Kumordzi 12 years ago
what a foolish MP.ken Agyapong should have been in jail long time ago for selling drug.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
You don't know that for sure!!He is just not smart enough and he was beaten to it.He could not figure out how to steal the money though he really wanted to. When he later he went looking for the money, it was gone; and now he is crying bue bue, mame, mame! Wipe your nose, ken.
SD 12 years ago
Ken, Please for all the good reasons don't organize people to arrest the MCE if BNI fails to do so. As you know, initiating such an unauthorized act can earn you a bad name or worse than that,a jail time. You can be right in your thinking, but as a law maker, please use the appropriate channels available to you to address your dissatisfaction with the misappropriation of your common fund. Play it safe, dear Hon. MP. Thanks.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Wise admonition, SD.
Allortey-Chorkor Tarzan 12 years ago
Do you people understand what is citizen's arrest? It is very lawful for citizens to make arrest in Ghana if they have proof of wrong doing and subsequently hand over the suspect to the appropriate authorities. Ken is on track, lets spur him on to do the right thing.
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
You are right Allortey, citizen's arrest is lawful in Ghana. Some fools in this forum don't get it.
SEAMAN UK 12 years ago
NDC FOREVER NFC ALL THE WAY
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
Isn't it an irony that Ken Agyepong wants all NDCs arrested? Ken's hatred for anyone identified with NDC is so bitter that he would go to any length accuse and ask for the arrest and jailing of almost all.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
He says he has a gang to use to do the arrest!! Funny MP!!!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Arrested him for what?
Sikamanba 12 years ago
He said he is going to organize people to arrest the MCE.Hmm.Hooliganism is staring us in the face.Now ken Agyepong is a vigilante because another was smarter than him.He is going to promote lawlessness because another was more corrupt than him!! Funny MP!!!
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com
Sikamanba 12 years ago
But ken Agyepong you can't also claim that the money is yours.Wipe your nose and let proper investigation be done. Your witch hunting is very suspicious!!
You can not claim the money was released to you. That is very childi ... read full comment
But ken Agyepong you can't also claim that the money is yours.Wipe your nose and let proper investigation be done. Your witch hunting is very suspicious!!
You can not claim the money was released to you. That is very childish indeed.
Corruption should be rooted out in a serious and civilized manner not through witch hunting and wolf crying..
koo nyame 12 years ago
ABSOLUTELY. This guy is still advocating violence.Ken Agyapong thinks he can take the law into his own hands.My three year old is even smarter. just take a look at yourself in the mirror.
hui 12 years ago
fidihokoto no huaaaa
hui 12 years ago
HEHEHE
HEHEHE
wabambi 12 years ago
He bribed the Regional minister with that money and that is the reason why the Minister Mr. Sarpong is all over the place bending rules to ensure Alex is made MCE though he's been out-rightly rejected.
Ghanabiya 12 years ago
Ghanaian politicians of the political divide, you are all one and the same. Both the NPP and NDC have not done anything positive for the people other than enriching themselves.
How could someone use money that does not be ... read full comment
Ghanaian politicians of the political divide, you are all one and the same. Both the NPP and NDC have not done anything positive for the people other than enriching themselves.
How could someone use money that does not belong to him? You and the MCE are one and the same. You are all there for yourselves and not for the people. You are talking now because it is not your turn to chop.
kusasi 12 years ago
ewes and gas,should do well to handle kennedy agyapong .it should be sooner than later
Kofi 12 years ago
Ewes and Gas are wise people and don't take advice from idiots.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Xexetro well said.
kusi 12 years ago
just look at this stupid idiot too who do not speak in parliament but call himself MP cocaine man go to America and let see
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
The unscrupulous NDC under the ineffective President Mahama has made crime an official institution in the country that our people have no choice but be made criminal worshipers to survive in a country which is notoriously turning into a safe havens for all criminals.
The BNI is an NDC recruited and controlled security organ who operate not in the interest of the nation but in the interest of the minority criminally corrupt "woyomenized" NDC gangsters and therefore have no balls to arrest one of their own.
I think the best thing to do is, Ken, launch an official complain to the police and the other independence investigative bodies. Even though, I know it will not go anywhere under Mahama's rule but at least we will have records on the crime for possible persecution in the near future when these criminals are no more in power.
Ken and his idiots at it again?
Thank you Ken. We trust you .We know you can do it. You made the whole world heard about NDC "kululu" judgement debt payment to Wayome and others. Ghana money is not NDC money. This NDC man Antwi Boasiako must be arrested for ...
One day, just one day, when the fools who give them their votes 'see the light', we shall surely let them ...
Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...
The ...
Why Ghana cant embrace proper federal concept in this country.For example,in each region where a party wins, becomes the partys development area and any money voted by the Government for development of the area is controlled ...
You are a stupid fool to even ask this senseless question. Which innocent Ewes and Gas have been slaughtered? He was arrested by BNI, prosecuted and released so what is your problem. Was it lack of evidence? But here is a cas ...
and meet your creator.
You a ...
We all know how voiceferous and inquisitive you are and also your perceived passion to help your constituents and beyond How can you allow money to stay in an account for that period and you tell us you were not given access ...
GUD
In fact Ken should be sent to the BNI with his legs hanging in the air.how did you, for more than 4yrs sat and watched, while your area stayed without amenities and the money for them sat at the bank.tell Ghanaians how much s ...
Thanks, tell the idiots!
You this self confessed visa fraudster and visa thief now accusing someone of stealing when the evidence does not support any such. You are fond of making categorical statements with little evidence. How can MCE access an MPs ...
You don't know that for sure!!He is just not smart enough and he was beaten to it.He could not figure out how to steal the money though he really wanted to. When he later he went looking for the money, it was gone; and now he ...
Ken, Please for all the good reasons don't organize people to arrest the MCE if BNI fails to do so. As you know, initiating such an unauthorized act can earn you a bad name or worse than that,a jail time. You can be right in ...
Wise admonition, SD.
Do you people understand what is citizen's arrest? It is very lawful for citizens to make arrest in Ghana if they have proof of wrong doing and subsequently hand over the suspect to the appropriate authorities. Ken is on trac ...
Arrested him for what?
He said he is going to organize people to arrest the MCE.Hmm.Hooliganism is staring us in the face.Now ken Agyepong is a vigilante because another was smarter than him.He is going to promote lawlessness because another was mo ...
You can not claim the money was released to you. That is very childi ...
fidihokoto no huaaaa
HEHEHE
How could someone use money that does not be ...
Xexetro well said.
The unscrupulous NDC under the ineffective President Mahama has made crime an official institution in the country that our people have no choice but be made criminal worshipers to survive in a country which is notoriously tur ...