Read Comments Comments (45)

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Congratulations Madam. God bless you!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

she is full of herself

adanko wants to know

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the most SHORT AND UGLY PEOPLE in Africa, especially the Pygmies Asshantis. Average Ghanaians is less than 5ft tall. GHANAIANS are well known in the whole world with their SAKAWA AND SIKADURO criminalities. B ...

• Original Gaby Bruk - SON OF A WHORE 10 years ago

Your are the sone of a whore, probably conceived my an animal. How fucking dare you ? Wjat of Nigerians ? You are synonymous with FRAUD and fucking scams. Ghanains are well respected evereywhere on earth not nigerians. You un ...

Your fucking mother is a whore . Yes a Nigerian whore and you probably don't even know who your father is ? What of Nigerians especially your tribe ? Yeahh we have our problems but at least we are not fucking cannibals and de ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IBI BIBLE WE GO CHOP? WHY CANT U ESTABLISH A FEMALE SHS OR UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP FOR DESERVING FEMALE STUDENTS OR PROVIDE VOCATIONAL AVENUES FOR THEM. GIVE DESERVING STUDENTS SOME CASH TO ALLEVIATE THEM FROM THE PRESSURES OF ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Matthew 4:4 But he answered and said, It is written, Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of God.

Mrs Mills is undertaking this exercise with the support of Scripture Union ...

she is full of herself

IN THIS DAY AND AGE. U CAN GET FREE BIBLES BEFORE GETTING FREE BREAD. FOOLISH WOMAN. SHE NEEDS TO BE FUCKED OUT OF HER MIND.

please tell me

• Asamoah k 10 years ago

It seems people read with their eyes closed.Read over andover again and you will see and understand.
    Mrs. Naadu Mills expressed appreciation to all, especially the Scripture Union of Ghana, Tyndale Publishers and all who hel ...

A bible embossed with her picture, that is unheard of. She is full of herself (PERIOD)

Ghana flag with her picture embossed... former first lady?

• Asamoah k 10 years ago

The most important thing to note is God's word not the picture. I have a Bible donated to me by a friend with his picture in the first leaflet. Is this the first time you have seen this? I am sorry for you.

Thank you for being sorry for me. Be sorry for yourself instead.

Your friend donated a bible to you with his picture in the first leaflet!!! Why did your good friend not have it designed with Ghana flag colors with his po ...

• Kay 10 years ago

Has she reconciled with Sam Kofi Atta Mills,the stepson of her husband?She should try to do that before pretending to do God's work,or it will just be another Kwasi Amankwa Christosom.

• Amevor Mohammed 10 years ago

I bet you, these poisonous Muslims will also donate their satanic Quran to the same school. For they see their evil Islam as in competition with Christianity. Islam is falling apart in Middle East, and it will continue to fal ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A married Ghanaian went into the confessional and said to his priest, "I almost had an affair with another woman."

The priest said, "What do you mean, almost?"

The Ghanaian man said, "Well, we got undressed and rubbed t ...

• Lawson 10 years ago

This is shameful ! Even King James did not have his picture on his version of the bible ! Shame on you Naadu ! Are you sure this will get you anywhere near the gates of Heaven ? Think again ! Get help !

I agree with you... designed with Ghana flag colors with a portrait of HERSELF plus a MINISTER in attendance

There are no cameras in those days,otherwise king James would have done the same thing.
    watch out Prince William's wife will have her nude pictures on the bible very soon.

• Eddie, London 10 years ago

Thank you Mrs Naadu Mills for the gift to my old secondary school.

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Congratulations to our former first Lady.We must balance our religious knowledge with the
    knowledge of SCIENCE.This is the 21st century
    and not the dark ages.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS ANIMAL CALLED Gaby Bruk?If you are not from Ghana,then I will advice you to mind your own business.If you go to Rome you have to do what the Romans do period.Know that Ghana got independent before Nigeria think ov ...

• legend addo 10 years ago

Good investment, one of the powerful christian school in the world

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I THINK ITS GOOD ANY WAY BUT I SUGGEST THAT SINCE BIBLES ARE ALREADY EASY TO COME BY,YOU RATHER ESTABLISH ATTA MILLS FOUNDATION WHERE YOU CAN EVEN RAISE SOME FUNDS IN ADDITION TO ASSIST ORPHANAGES AND THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGE ...

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

Colonial masters left us with bibles, god, freed slaves and AIDs so when independent we need nothing than bibles, god, freed slaves and charity homes.

Go back and write on your own forums. What brings to you this site ? What have we stolen ? Nigerians dont even wipe their ass when they go to toilet. You eat dogs and human feaces, even indulge in cannibalism. You can come he ...

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

Proverbs 22:6, “direct your children onto the right path, and when they are older, they will not leave it” . . . . Nor grow against the gerontological oligarchy. See the streets of Ghana, complains about false dres ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Do we eat bibles

full of herself

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

Typical African. Instead of donating textbooks to help free our youth from ignorance and superstition, she is donating bibles.
    Poor Ghana !

She is full of herself

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

"...to enable them become better adults, who are well vexed in the Holy Bible,..."
    Ei, Ghana blefo paa nie!!!
    This is not an issue of r's and l's.

• GOWON 10 years ago

Is this some sort of political campaigning using the Bible to achieve an end?

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

I'm totally short of words,all I can say is May the Heavenly Father shower blessing upon our dear mother.What you have done is far beyond imagination.In times like this all that we can say is May the good Lord give you stren ...

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN SHOULD STOP DISTRIBUTING BIBLES TO STUDENTS BECAUSE THE STUDENTS' RELIANCE ON THE BIBLE WILL HAVE LONG-TERM NEGATIVE EFFECTS ON THEIR PROGRESS IN LIFE. BY RELYING ON THE CONTENTS OF THE BIBLE, THESE STUDENTS WOULD ...

An elderly woman decided to have her portrait painted. She instructed the artist, "Paint me with diamond earrings, an emerald necklace, a ruby bracelet, Rolex watch and me holding a Bible""But you're not wearing any of those ...

IKNOW WHO U ARE. THESE STORIES ARE NOT YOURS. THE EARLIER U COME OUT N CLARIFY THE TRUE SOURCE OF THESE STORIES THE BETTER. U HAVE BEEN WARNED. I WILL GIVE U 1WEEK. AFTER THAT, IF I DINT HEAR FROM U. U WILL BE OUTED. I WILL B ...

PRINCE WILLY
    COPY N PASTE
    IKNOW WHO U ARE. THESE STORIES ARE NOT YOURS. THE EARLIER U COME OUT N CLARIFY THE TRUE SOURCE OF THESE STORIES THE BETTER. U HAVE BEEN WARNED. I WILL GIVE U 1WEEK.
    AFTER THAT, IF I DINT HEAR FRO ...

WHY SHOULD I WASTE MY TIME AND COOK,WHILE I HAVE MEANS TO GET THE ALREADY PREPARED FOOD?
    DO YOU KNOW ALL THE TIME IT TAKES TO WRITE JOKES FOR EVERY COMMENT?
    I CAN WRITE JOKES AND TELL JOKES.
    YOU CAN REACH ME AT 702 353 244 ...

• ADDO 10 years ago

99% of the Ghanaian christian population has bibles in their own various homes which I believe all those student can take bibles to school if needed, is all about wayome's money but still god will not forgive her. GUILTY ...