You are here: HomeNews2013 07 17Article 279720

I am very sad NPP suspended Wereko-Brobby - Arthur K.

Read Comments Comments (44)

• GYEABOUR 10 years ago

NPP party has turned into Vampires and Zombies. Any internal critic will be eaten up. No doubt the have a bad old boy as their leader

• JIMXC 10 years ago

NPP WILL SURELY DIE; AFTER THIS CASE

• KWAME 10 years ago

SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT THEM AND YOU ARE FIRED

The level of stupidity in the country is becoming frightening. Why tout ourselves as practicing democracy when punishment for those we disagree with is death. Guess we are not ready to join the civilized world.

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

PAA GO FUCK YOUR FUCKING GOOD SELF.

• JIMXC 10 years ago

NPP WILL SURELY DIE:

• Captain T.Y.B 10 years ago

NPP people are functionally useless and don't deserve to be called a party.It is strange how people can be bundled together like that.

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

NPP WILL NEVER CEASE TO BE A GOOD POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA. MARK MY WORDS.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

There will soon be a rebranding of this party under another name, mark my words. Just so that we're on the same page, this party has a cunning past, it had treacherously changed names from UP/PP/PFP/NLP/NLM/NLC/NEW PATRIOTIC ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

People like Arthur K should stop lamenting and mobilize to rescue the NPP from the sharks like Sir John, Anthony Garbage and Garbage Orchid Darko. Moan and lamentations will not help the fortunes of he party.

• sojaman 1 10 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy, find something more useful to do. You had ONE VOTE at a national convention of NPP. You could not win an NPP Parliamentary seat at an NPP convened primary in your own :hometown:. Now you want to be Pres ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

wereko brobbey indulged in practices at vra and ghana at 50 which were clearly very serious cases of corruption and looting which angered ghanaians so much that they voted against the npp AND YET ARTHUR KENNEDY COULD NOT PUBL ...

TELL THEM PAUL.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

fa wo kwasea k] arthur kennedy

• Wayo 10 years ago

NPP don´t want truth sayers in their party.

• me 10 years ago

Arthur K, you also deserve the same treatment. Where did you get you PhD?

• Kwodwo 10 years ago

Fool what has this got to do with PhD?

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Too many educated illiterates in NPP. How could one even have thought some of these fools could go\all the way to prevent Kuffour to attend a national assignment.

If those idiots who converged at the party office made a mi ...

• Kwodwo 10 years ago

AS FAR AS I KNOW THE NPP IS DEAD AND HAS BEEN DEPOSITED AT THE MORGUE AT KORLEBU TEACHING HOSPITAL. HIS BURIAL WILL TAKE PLACE AFTER THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT. OTHER FUNERAL RITES WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER

I PERSONALLY DO NOT THINK YOU REALLY GET WHAT WEREKO BROBBEY USING THE WORD CLUELESS AGAINST BAWUMIAH IS ABOUT. THINK ABOUT IT. IT IS NOT JUST USING THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE. IT'S JUST LIKE SAYING "GYIMII" OR "KWASEA" IN AKAN. PL ...

• joey L0ndoN! 10 years ago

My paddy naa teshie ga man be mi!Above all speak english pls!Tarzan used the queen's language to showcase his peace of mind.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

If there is some ambiguity or reason to believe there could be even the slightest mistake, we need to ask questions for clarification before jumping to demonize someone for saying something. It is only when the explanation fa ...

• Kwodwo 10 years ago

Those who tried to lynch Dr. W. Brobbey were hired by some in the leadership who hated his guts.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN. DREAM OOOOOOOON.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Lynching is a system that has been used in the party since the 'Mate me ho' era,so I am not surprised NPP does not discipline those propagating it today.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• son of ghana 10 years ago

Divided we fall. And unfrortuinately Wereko brobby wants to divide the party. Sour grapes. He should shut up and get behind the leadership of the party or get lost instead of saying dumb things to weaken the NPP.

• K. Benefo 10 years ago

NO, RATHER THE TRUTH IS NEVER TOLERATED IN NPP. YOU MUST TOW THE LINE GOOD OR BAD

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Only goats lead where their noose leads them.

• K. Benefo 10 years ago

WEEL, NOW YOU KNOW. THAT IS NPP FOR YOU.
    AS AN OLD VANDAL, YOU BETTER THINK AND ACT FAST. YOU COULD BE THE NEXT VICTIM. DON'T JOKE WITH THIS

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST NOTE THE DICTATORIAL AND AUTHORITARIAN POLICIES OF THE NPP.
    DR WEREKO BROBBEY,SUSPENDED FOR HIS OPINION.ACTIONS TAKEN BY THE PARTY AGAINS DR WEREKO BROBBEY HAS NO PLACE IN DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW WHICH THE P ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ARTHUR K, YOU KNOW THAT NPP IS A VIOLENT PARTY. REMEMBER THAT NPP IS THE ALL DIE BE DIE PARTY. THIS PARTY IS ALWAYS CAUSING MAYHEM, VIOLENCE AND CIVIL WARS IN GHANA. NPP STARTED THE BAWK KUSASI-MAMPRUSI WAR. NPP WITNESSED THE ...

• AT 10 years ago

Let is speak to the issues than attacks of insults and lynching. The literates (half educated Ghanaians) are confusing the illiterates and this can cause mayhem. We all will be at the losing end. Lets is watch our words the c ...

• kwofi 10 years ago

Wereko-brobe's never been a loyal npp n needs not be tolerated.i'd've been happier if he were sacked. anyway, both arthur k n tarzan're not credible.what credible votes've they produced in any election in ghana?

• Chikay 10 years ago

When you join an association at your own free will, there are rules and regulations to be adhered to, however if you feel that you are bigger than those who conform to the rules of the party, then kindly step aside. However d ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• asiedu 10 years ago

did arthur k adviced tarzan to use the appropriate quarters in addressing his issue.

• Ekow 10 years ago

My dear doctor, please enough is enough!