You are here: HomeNews2013 07 16Article 279661

Akufo-Addo to serve Mahama’s remaining term if…

Read Comments Comments (187)

• Abu Issaka 10 years ago

If Addo wins, he will take for years. If Mahama wins, he will continue and finish his four years. Avoka is a fool!

• Kay 10 years ago

Even if it is one day or one hour,it means justice would have been served.John Mahama's name will go out of our records as an elected president of Ghana.Infact all the coup leaders of Ghana would have surpassed him.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama's name will never be credible and will go out in Ghana's political history as the only disgraceful politician who rigged and stole the conscience of the majority people of this nation for his own selfish interest.

I ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

IS NPP STILL DREAMING OF RULING GHANA AGAIN?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

“There will be no transition again. He will just be sworn in and then he will continue from the number of years left for the expiry period of John Mahama,” said the former minister of interior.
    I THINK THIS IS A GOOD INI ...

• Wayo 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo`s dream will never happen in the pesence of truth.Pr.Mahama has won the election clean with majority in paliament.

• Kwaku Nyansani in London! 10 years ago

Just sit down and tickle yourself to laugh you will regret to be born by your parents. Very soon. No more time for fools in Ghana.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• BLACK 10 years ago

MAHAMA U SEE NA ?U DONT FOOL URSELF WAT A DISGRACE .ABOA TAINA .I CHANGED MY NATIONALITY BECAUSE OF U.PEPENI ABOA

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY WE THE CADRES IN GHANA WILL EVER ALLOW THE NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY TO COME TO POWER BY DEFAULT!! NO WAY!! WE WILL NEVER ALLOW THIS, ABSOLUTELY NO NO NO!!!

IF THOSE CORRUPT JUDGES HAND OVER THE PRESIDENCY TO ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Change the policy so that no president is sworn in until petitions have been ruled on. Which means don't take months but weeks to make the decision. We wasted time on verification instead of on strengthening the actual proces ...

• ++FEAR&PANIC+++ 10 years ago

You have served the truth "Akufo-Addo to serve Mahama’s remaining term", now you are gecko-shitting by adding "if" as if you don't know.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Is Avoka a constitutional lawyer?

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are the most SHORT AND UGLY PEOPLE in Africa, especially the Pygmies Asshantis. Average Ghanaians is less than 5ft tall. GHANAIANS are well known in the whole world with their SAKAWA AND SIKADURO criminalities. B ...

• Amissah Arthur is Gay 10 years ago

OLIVER YOU WILL DIE BEFORE THE VERDICT COMES.SO DONT EVEN WORRY UR HEAD.

• WHAT IS MY NAME 10 years ago

Lets be courteous. Respect the leadership of the Country not just for the sake of politics please

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• WHITE 10 years ago

I will change my nationality if this Akyem Aboa Nana Addo becomes president.

• eric boakye 10 years ago

talk to ur lawyers.

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

No way Nana should continue the remaining years President Mahama. Nana Akufo Addo is not a Vice President of Mahama so what is the logic in it for him to continue Mahama's term? He has to serve a full four year term.

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

In fact this Thief who was stopped from prosecution by the Late Atta Mills has the chutzpah to come out to talk on matters concerning the Ghanaian economy.

The Very High Profile Thief, Kuffuor Agyekum who stole so much tha ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

'who stole so much that he [reckoned] [corrution] started from Adam & Eve"

DO YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF RECKONED? STOP USING WORDS YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND. IS THAT HOW YOU SPELL CORRUPTION?

"Government Bungalow has the [un ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
    WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CO ...

• Adutwumwaa 10 years ago

You are right. Kuffour's administration has been the best in our time. God safe Ghana from the greedy bastards.

You will soon write your long hahaaaaa mawuooooo for the whole world to hear from you. I have said this several times and I want to say it again for those who have hard ears to hear that ONLY fools still believe that Mahama w ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Are you dreaming? even your 70 years grandfather Nana Ado knows he is finished and that there is NO case to be decided. Ghana already has a president and that president is his excellency John Mahama.You NPP die heart must kee ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Mahama will be the president for northners only but not the whole of Ghana. You knew what you did and God has reviewed your evil thought direct to the whole world. So, if you think you have power than the Almighty God who cr ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

FOOL, ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE IN LONDON? LEAVE THERE & COME IF YOU ARE SURE ADDO IS GOING TO WIN THIS CASE.DO U THINK WE R FOOLS HERE.NANABOKASA!

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

As i have already stated in my previous comment under a different news item, Akufo-Addo needs a powerful spiritualist to tell him what he doesn't know in the dark world for the mere fact that his ambition to become president ...

• walaa 10 years ago

Is Avoka an NPP man? to have made this call.

• scarecrow 10 years ago

how will Nana Ado rule with less majority in parliament,i think it will never happen that tables will over turn,Nana can never rule with scanty NPP parliamentarians never!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Not only the IMF report but others indicate that the Ghanaian economy was robust, rich and healthy which is why there is inflow of FDI boosting growth.

As for Kuffuor, the least we talk about him the better. He only came t ...

• Yao Klutse 10 years ago

"there is inflow of FDI boosting growth."

Hahahahahaha, what is INFLOW OF FDI BOOSTING GROWTH?

"and set the floodgates"

SET FLOODGATES? HUH? HOW DO YOU DO THAT?

"soon after the losing the elections"

SOON AFTER ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MANY FOOLISH GHANAIANS REJECTED FREE SHS JUST TO REMAIN ILLITERATE.

• JAKE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT WANT CHINA MADE FREE EDUCATION.THAT IS JUST ANOTHER WAY OF DESTROYING OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

AND SO WHAT, ENGLISH PROF. ALL KNOWING kLUTSE gOD GO GET SOME JOB DO.

• GM 10 years ago

Addo, can consult all the dwarfs in ghana even the whole world including the powerful ones in India

• Me 10 years ago

Avoka is a fool indeed

• TKD 10 years ago

"...in the unlikely event...". This is English language and you must read between the lines to grab the meaning.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You cann,t be the peoples spoke person
    you brat?

• Wiseman JJ 10 years ago

Who drafted the 1992 so-called constitution.........empty heads

• INNO 10 years ago

READ AND UNDERSTAND PLEASE. ILLTRATE

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

IF WISHES WERE ELEPHANTS...... HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• GM 10 years ago

In which country?

• KWADWO NKETIAH 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING TO WIL THIS COURT CASE.

Poor English you need free SHS honestly speaking. Ewe man with typist Akan name.

• Worfa Yao 10 years ago

President in did. Look closely at Nana's front teeth. Are they artificial?

• Yao Klutse 10 years ago

President in did. Worfa, go to school

• frank 10 years ago

uselesss talk

• HANA 10 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF POLITICS

• Ofosu 10 years ago

So this people still dream big..l like your big dreams..Ado is about to collapse ..so you better get doctors near his house...

• fact 10 years ago

foolish talk

• Gold 10 years ago

This dwarf will never be president in Ghana.

• WAGING 10 years ago

we all know that he can never win this case. but dont insult him. mahama all the way

• KWAME APPIAH.U.K 10 years ago

IS BETTER TO HAVE A DWARF WHO IS CAPABLE THAN TO HAVE A HUMAN WHO IS INCAPABLE.

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

Stop making such silly statements.What chance has Akuffo-Addo got to be declared the winner of the 2012 presidential elections by the Supreme Court?Icannot imagine the Supreme Court declaring the votes of 12 milliion ghanaian ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

NO VERIFICATION, NO VOTE. DOES THIS RING A BELL? THE REFS/SUPREME COURT NEED TO LOOK OUT FOR THE BEST INTEREST OF THE PPL. YOU CANT PAY OFF AFARI GYAN 35 MILLION N GET HIM TO CONNIVE WITH EC OFFICERS TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. THE ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

WHAT A PRIDEFOOOOOOL AND SENSELESS COMMENT!

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

what is IF? absolute nonsense

• George 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo just want to to be president before he dies so it doesnt matter if it's just 3 months of Mahama's remaining term. He want it. Avoka read the signs on the wall, all die be die and so on

• Toto Fitter 10 years ago

What is this NPP idiots eating before going to bed to be having such bad and idiotic dreams? While their only hope Addison is fumbling in court and their so call mountain of evidence is coming to nothing, instead of planning ...

• Legesse 10 years ago

The fact is that he lost silly! He is wasting everybody's time. He is too old and sick. Let him go and sleep and think about eternal life for a miserable and tired soul like his.

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKESTIA SAID "IDIOTS GO TO COURT ON DEMOCRATIC ELCTIONS",. AFARI GYAN SAID "IF NPP WAS NOT HAPPY, THEY SHOULD GO TO COURT". YES THE BENCH IS HERE AND ALL GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW THEY VOTED IN TH ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Okay quick Nana start forming your government. Put out the names of your cabinet ministers. I am so exited for you, Nana. But seriously this thing will stop when Nana and cohorts wake up from their daydream. You will never be ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Can't you see the way they keep withdrawing their documents? It only tells you of their bad faith & evil intention to just deceive the court with false allegations. A sign of defeat.
    Do the judges not keep records of proceed ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER LAUGHING STOCK NPP. NANA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE LET ALONE SC HEARING GOD FOR BID THIS ALL DIE BE DIE LOSER.NDC MATCHING ALL THE WAY NDC FOREVER

• ......... 10 years ago

I wonder why this reporter chose to post the picture of Nana A. Addo instead of Cletus A. Avoka.

• DEE NEW YORK 10 years ago

i wonder why educated politicians make stupid statements.

• Artillery 10 years ago

Who told you politicians are 'educated'. Chewing and pouring and passing and forgetting does not make you educated. When you learn something and put it to good use for the betterment of your fellow Ghanaians, that is what I ...

• Sakura 10 years ago

Guys you should be very careful with your comments. Mr. Atuguba is reading all these comments. I think what is in front of him looks boring. I don't want the Supreme Court to jail anyone.

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

We are now tired of it.

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

Only him can make GHANA better

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

This piece does not deserve publication as a news item

• Broni_Akamfou 10 years ago

Has exibited, he Avoka would attend an IEA forum, and then proffer such a suggestion! Why does`nt he focus her efforts to solving the challenges confronting this govt than to delve in the realm of conjectures.
    Many of our ...

• 7B 10 years ago

soo obvious

• john 10 years ago

Excellent

• Broni_Akamfou 10 years ago

Face is that they cannot resist the cameras and microphones. I hope Avoka realizes the clever 'trap' he allowed himself to fall into! And who has to make the "some provisions". And what do we do about the election of members ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

IN MAHAMA QUALIFY TO BE PRESIDENT THEN NANA IS MORE THAN QUALIFY ,IF PEPENII FROM ZONGO CAN BE PRESIDENT,ALSO IF DAAVIBA JJ CAN BE A PRESIDENT THEN WATCH YOUR MOUTH WHEN YOU TALK ABOUT NANA,NANA IS REAL GHANAIAN ,ORIGINAL GHA ...

• Andison 10 years ago

This total display of ignorance and stupidity. If you have nothing sensible to contribute, say nothing.

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

BY GOD GRACE,AND HIS POWER IT WILL HAPPEN,EVEN IF IT IS ONE DAY,THE THRUTH MUST PREVAIL

• AWOH 10 years ago

any ghanaian is qualify to be presidentif he or she wins the election you ignorant foolafter all mahama was a vice president before to tell you the thruth i preferr pepeni than aDRUGADDICT LIKE NANA

• BABA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT WIN THIS CASE BY GOD'S GRACE

• nabia 10 years ago

Avoka I am surprised by your analysis. Kindly let me know the processes we have to undergo to remove Mahama if the courts says he was not duly elected.
    Was he not sworn in through a process?
    please tell us what is involved ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

So you guys still follow Akuffo all die be die monhwenieyioooo Ghana fear blood but what is going on now gonna be all die be die .

• zak 10 years ago

If Cletus Avoka understands the ongoing case and he knows what he is talking about he would not have come out with such untruth. The case is a plea by the Petitoners for the SC to strike out the result that John Mahama won th ...

• Psi Cook 10 years ago

IF ELECTIONS ARE RE-RUN THEN MAHAMA WOULD START ANOTHER 4 YEARS FRESH, ON WINNING. THIS LEGAL BATTLE IS FAR FROM OVER. WE NEED TO CANCEL THE ENTIRE ELECTION TO ALLOW THE PRESIDENTIAL AND PALIARMENTARY ELECTIONS TO BE RERUN. G ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

even he will never serve as a minister

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

SOMETIMES GOD CURSES

• GARGANTUAN VUVUZELA ORGANIZER 10 years ago

AFEI NA MO EDWANE,WITH ALL THE GARGANTUAN MONEY, FULL PACKED AIRCRAFT OF GOLD, ECT,ECT ECT, AFEI NA MO SURO? JERRY RAWLINGS WITH YOKE-GARI STORIES BUT DUPED US TO BECOME MILLIONAIRE. OH GHANAIANS, HUMAN BEINGS BECAME CONSCIOU ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

DISGRACEFUL PETITIONERS, THEY WILL CONTINUE WITHDRAWING TILL THEY WITHDRAW ALL THEIR FALSEHOODS FROM THE COURTS. LIARS. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO EXPOSE YOUR EVILS INTENTIONS. SHAME ON YOU. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY CASE. SHAME ON YOU O ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

AKUFOO ADDO IS NOT ONLY TOO ARROGANT ANT UNINTELLIGENT TO BE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA, BUT ALSO TOO TRIBAL, INWARD-LOOKING, TOO DIRTY, TOO SHORT AND TOO UGLY-AKYEM TO BE PRESIDENT.

HOW WOULD YOU FEEL LOOKING AT UGLY-AK ...

• YAW DANSO 10 years ago

The reason why the NDC is tottering in the face of NPP aggression is that we have very stupid leaders like Cletus Avoka. Truly, why should this fool even make such unimaginable speculation.

"In the unlikely event" Cletus ...

• wad 10 years ago

you're dame right!!! that's why Rawlings always have problems with them. how can a leader who believe you honestly won the majority vote not defend the poor masses who went out against all odds to vote for you; but rather spe ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

Let The SC say anything before u put your suggestion. we should not make Ghana be under our on pressure.

Whatever affect Ghana, it affect all Ghanaians not only NDC nor NPP.

• JAKE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TLOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT

• Don titin 10 years ago

Apuuuu it will never come to pass not on this earth of ours.

• Viva 10 years ago

Akufo Addo will never be president of Ghana even one day!
    Tofiakwa!!!

• Oyiwa 10 years ago

Even Ex-President Kufuor did not support this court case

• woodini 10 years ago

Why all this unnecessary comments??? These politicians will throw the country into disarray. And the supreme court judges too??? What at all are they looking for?? Why keep the country in suspense with their sinister ideas?? ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

How on earth will that happen. NPP did not win the majority in Parliament, NPP won only 2 out of 10 regions and you think the muddled pettition will make the SC set such an unusual precedence?

• NANA 10 years ago

CRAZY NPP

• Kwabena Gyasi Nimako 10 years ago

If Nana Addo is declared as the winner of the 2012 parliamentary election He should serve the remaining term of President Mahama and in addition to his four years as a penalty of the electional result..............

• john 10 years ago

Tofiakwa

• john 10 years ago

Tofiakwa

• john 10 years ago

Bad news

• BETTER GHANA AGENDA CONTINUES. 10 years ago

I know if Avoka has another opportunity he will never said that again.Akufo Addo and his groups brought nothing but lies and deceitives to the sc seeking something that they never achieve in their lives time. better ghana con ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

THESE FUCKING CORRUPT CLUELESS GHANAIAN "LEADERS" ARE TAKING GHANA, GHANAIANS AND THE ECONOMIC WELLBEING OF GHANAIANS FOR A BIG JOKE.

REGARDLESS OF WHO ASSUMES THE THE MANTLE OF POWER, GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL CONTINUE TO RETR ...

• BLACK 10 years ago

NPP OOOO NPP

• yaw 10 years ago

old fool!!!!!!!

• kwesi 10 years ago

old fool!!!! spend your time helping the elected president. old fool!!!!

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Where is Akufo Addo's law certificate? He lied about having a law degree when he actually does not have it. And he has not been able to produce his law certificate to refute national and international allegations of intelle ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The attempt to discredit the victory of Prez Mahama did not work.The Npp's attempt to discredit the Electoral Commission also has failed.So what's your next plan npp?

• morris 10 years ago

Avoka is real fool i think this man never go to school nana akufo addo him self know that he lose the election grazy guy they want to bring problem in ghana but they cant.

• ATIAH - BOLGA 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIAZOE, please post your real name if you are a brave man. If you don't know a gang of thieves go back to JHS AND SHS and learn both social studies and government. Also trace the political history of Ghana.After al ...

• John @ 10 years ago

crap nonsense...

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL PUT HIS ENEMIES TO SHAME. HE WILL POLISH GHANA IN JESUS NAME!

• naa 10 years ago

hi every one, i believe it about time we desist from these unguarded statements on plat forms like this. if honourable people of your caliber could hide behind these platforms and insult each other, then i really wonder where ...

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

HE DIDN'T FIGHT HIS OWN FIGHT, GOD WILL SURELY FIGHT FOR HIM.

• ATIAH - BOLGA 10 years ago

You are simply telling the public that you failed English Language or your parents wasted their money in paying your school fees. What is the meaning of 'THE UNLIKELY EVENT'. Hon AVoka is an intellectual

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

RUBBISH JOURNALISM WHERE FROM THE 'IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT' WE ARE NOT FOOLS WHO DEALS WITH WILD GOOSE DREAMS.

• Alhaji Mustafa Zuberu 10 years ago

Cletus, if as youe aptly avers "It is a constitutional matterand we have to look at it as a nation", then Dr Afari Djan has been misled in his role as EC. I have butterflies in my belly, Hon Avoka.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

And so shall it be...Amen !!

• seeco mumuni 10 years ago

president mahama and his ndc are so bad

• Salifu 10 years ago

And I will become the next Pope !!!

• seeco mumuni 10 years ago

O GOD HAVE MERCY NO GHANA

• Investigator 10 years ago

Let the Kuffour appointed supreme court judges make fool of them self and declare Nana as president and see if they can live to enjoy their booty and the bribe.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

You had the chance but you blew it up,now it's gone.Thank you.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

If it happens that Nana Akufu-Addo wins the Petition case he will have to serve full four years. That is the mandate of every incoming President.He is not coming in as a Vice President serving the remaining years of a Preside ...

• kb 10 years ago

WHO GIVE MONKEY BANANA.OMO ADJA GEDI.

• kofi 10 years ago

nerver gonna happen

• Asembebadabi,Tema 10 years ago

In deed I would be suprise if really Hon. Avoka made such statement by way of endorsing Akufo Addo. In the current circumstance it can never be.

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

When will all this nonsense stop, every
    one has the write to dream but it looks like hopeless desperate people will continue to dream foolishly forever because they don't see further than their nose top.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Instead of Cletus Avorka sitting down and advising the president on how to effective solve the economic problems challenging the country, look at where he is at, IEA NPP propaganda platform
    Seriously, We should take Ghana se ...

• YAW THOMAS(ALAKPATO 10 years ago

Ghanaians, what at all do we need?do we need good governance peace and stability?if so,then why do we discriminate. the presidency in Ghana is not for a particular tribe so anybody who fit can go in.one love one people and on ...

• Akwadu 10 years ago

Look @ dem. No Ji Ake.
    He won't be prez 4 a second sef. Dey shd jst 4get it. Day Dreamers indeed.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Don't sweat it

• Balawo President 10 years ago

NDC started by saying that 'NPP had no case', then they changed to 'no sitting president can be challenged'; then it became '9 people cannot remove a president who millions of Ghanaians have voted for'; now it's 'Akuffo Addo ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

AND SO WHAT? WHAT CASE HAVE U PROVEN SO FAR? BAD LOOSERS. U DON'T HV A CASE, NANA WILL LOOSE D SECOND TIME, BIG SHAME.

• KOJO 10 years ago

TOFIAQUA -NANA ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT? TOFIAQUA, AVOKA U GOOFED, WHY MAKE THIS SUGGESTION. FOOLISH TALK. NEVER MAKE THIS MISTAKE AGAIN.

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

SUPREME COURT IS GOING TO VOID THE ELECTION?. MAHAMA WON..AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT CLAIMING TO HAVE WON.HE PETITION ABOUT SOME IRREGULARITIES,NOT TO BE HANDED THE PRESIDENCY..IT WILL BE A TRAVESTY AND THROW GHANA BACK TO THE STONE A ...

• Skaboooooooooooo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo will even be happy to be president for only one week.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WILL THIS EVER HAPPEN? NANA IS TOO SHORT TO RULE GHANA

• Berko 10 years ago

Hey Avoka, you are very sick and u need to see your doctor

• awudu 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL WIN COURT CASE

• awudu 10 years ago

GHANA WEB

• KASI 10 years ago

THIS AVOKA MAN IS A DAY DREAMER.. DESPERATE NPP. YOOOOOOOOOO

• NDC BOY 10 years ago

hahaha...if prez Mahama is pepeni aboa then nana addo is dwaf.first the ashanti where having tails while living in holes.God bless H.E PREZ MAHAM

• madam 10 years ago

NANA IS OUR LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT!

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL

• Ghana first 10 years ago

Psalms 22:10 I was cast upon thee from the womb: thou art my God from my mother's belly.

• tiger shark 10 years ago

this Suggestion is share nonsense.If it were to be thata simple that after every election the one who makes the loudest noise telling lies is declared winner then we wouldnt Need elections.Surprising that an Exminister will j ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

Nana dont have anything better for Ghana only he want be leader in GHANA
    But remember God know best that's why he never give chance to Akuffo Addo Even when SC give him God will take from him by diffirent

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

PURELY RUBBISH

WITH ADDISON'S FALSE DOCUMENTS AT THE HIGHEST COURT IN GHANA,MAKES
    AKUFFO-ADDO AS A MAN OF YESTERDAY.

NEVER WILL THIS MAN EVEN BECOME THE VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

IT IS LONG OVERDUE THAT ADDISON ...

• Edem 10 years ago

NDC did not win. Afari Gyan rigged the elections for NDC.

• Koo 10 years ago

Abokyi na,
    Beri NDC, mu NPP mu na zua, zaamu kashesu, dan banza mahama abokyin karowa, your end is near.Kasan abi nda Allah yaayi, the mahama NDC thought that after emptying all the coffers of the Ghanaian government, the N ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Hey O.Twist i and Nana Addo we spit on your grave stupid Mahama wil run away like akonfem kwasia tanni.

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Prophetic???????

It must be dawning on Ghanaians now.

• slash yakubu 10 years ago

avoka cletus is a big fool and joker.I wonder if he really passed all entitled life education EXAMS.NO I don't believe

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

JUDGING BY NANAS CRIMINAL FACE NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM NANA WHO ALREADY HAS CREDIBILITY ISSUES WITH OBAMA ,CAMERON AND OTHER LEADERS OF THE WORLD

• de do 10 years ago

t

• ERIC 10 years ago

IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN THAT HE WIN THIS ELECTION SO HE SHOULD FORGET IT

• Yaw Graham 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHALL NEVER BE PRESIDENT

• de graft 10 years ago

shame to you all n d c

• ABDUL 10 years ago

I believe is his mind set

• DKM 10 years ago

THAT WILL BE FAIR ENOUGH

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Here we are.....a nation, allowing the two most useless parties to hold our dear nation to ransom by this meaningless court case. To consider which of the two to run our dear nation poor?

Whilst our forests, farms, rivers ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

WHO IS HATCHING THIS EVIL IDEA? NPP WILL NEVER WIN IF WE RE-RAN THE ELECTION

• Boo Boo 10 years ago

first place. Dwarf Addo doesn't have a chance. The dude has wild dreams.

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

GOD FORE BID IT WILL NEVER TAKE PLACE FOOLS NPP

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

keep dreaming

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

Akufo Addo will serve his four years

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• BOBBY 10 years ago

I THINK GHANA WEB IS BECOMING A TOILET FACILITY WHERE ANY MONKEY CAN GO AND POST SHIT ON IT.

• Kayayo 10 years ago

YOU MEAN MONKEYS LIKE YOU....HAHAHHAAHAHAH...LOL

• Janet - Tema 10 years ago

I suppose this is the first time an election in Ghana is being challenged in court. Mr. Avoka please where is your theory coming from? If Akufo-Addo continues, is he going to run the government with the NDC MPs and ministers? ...

• mahama salias 10 years ago

hahahahah u the jock keke orver mahama ded body.

• prince b 10 years ago

i believe JM all the way

• KWAME APPIAH.U.K 10 years ago

THE LEADERSHIP OF NDC HAS ALWAYS BEEN AUTOCRATIC AND IGNORANT RITE FROM THIER FUNDER.THE ONLY DEMOCRATICE LEADER THEY HAD THEY KILLED HIM CUS THEY DIDNT LIKE HIM(HOW CAN A PRESIDENT GO TO HOSPITAL WITHOUT PUTTING THE HOSPITAL ...

• atriy 10 years ago

akuffo addo will NEVER see ghana's presidency. those iea people should forget it. in which part of the world do people queue ad vote, no fraud has been levelled against the winner,but because some irresponsible election offic ...

• Pinkus 10 years ago

TUFIAKWA!!! This will never happen.