You are here: HomeNews2013 07 16Article 279608

Afari-Gyan rejects register

Read Comments Comments (43)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

I wish Afari Gyan to be crucified if found guilty in this case so far.He is a liar and there are many ways he favoured Ndc to win more votes in various constituencies

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

I wish God would first punish the man hiding behind the name Ghanaba. He has judged an innocent election officer who simply did his work. If AFARI Gyan were a magician he would have satisfied both winners and losers, but he i ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If today Ghana is no more, it is because of you and your dangerous idiots, which through your selfish, thievery, corrupt and wicked interest
    today we see Ghana as a hopeless State.

If NDC were to be at the position of
    NP ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

Author:PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
    WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CO ...

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

Yes that statement is true, "Afari Gyan is a liar." He stole it for NPP and Kuffour between 2000-2008. All those who say Afari Gyan is a liar and thief are all NPP members because he did it for them so they know the system an ...

• Amass 10 years ago

Listen to this sorry ekoro smelling trokosi rapist son of an incestuous bastard talking about Asante/Akyems who employ his tuberculosis infected akpeteshie drinking trokosi parents who smell like skunk.

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

When you have nothing to don't anything. It's better not to bring your animal side into public

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

This guy does not even know what a pdf file is. Who made him EC chairman?

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

Is the knowledge of PDF a requirement for the office of electoral commissioner. You pedantic fools and jealous people must shut up.

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• Norvisi 10 years ago

You hypocrite does Nana know what PDF is before forcing himself to be president ?Afari Gyan is over seventy years old and talk about him like that ? God would punish you

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

Nov. 21/2012 and July 9/2013

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

Is a miracle

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Ha! Afari-Gyan's magic is failing him this time. He's been caught in a big web of thievery and corruption. He still believes it's okay to cheat in an election. Now the man is refusing to acknowledge what's clear evidence of f ...

• Photosy. 10 years ago

It was shocking to note from Addison that PDF cannot be tampered with. Is this man prehistoric ? What does he understand by hacking or better still computer hacking ? I do have a friend who can enter into any PDF with a soft ...

• Kabobo 10 years ago

It doesnt matter how old u are,as an EC boss who deals with key statistics in the form of files,u MUST know at least what a "pdf"is.If not it means he does not qualify for the job,period.That is what lies can lead a noble phd ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

BLATANT FALSIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS IS A CRIME PUNISHABLE BY IMPRISONMENT .WHAT WAS THE EC THINKING?

• Donboli 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is a shame to all ghanaians. Still trying to rigged something that is in the supreme court.
    EC gave Atuguba the rigged register hoping Addison wouldnt know.
    Its now not NPP or NDC it the whole political and admis ...

• SUPER O.D 10 years ago

If you can´t win just concede and let the good time roll.

• Edem Komla 10 years ago

Use common sense and stop wasting resources

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Yes and who is your hero?
    What A Nation?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If Dr Afari Gyan says the EC did not use the extract from Addison to conduct the élections then it means there is a problem of authencity.Could there be any alteration?Does that also mean the same person really voted double? ...

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

Pay more attention to what is going on.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Spaek Gee 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is brave.Let's see what happens next.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Court Witness 10 years ago

What was that? That the EC is bringing to court a copy of the voters' register printed on 9th July 2013? And this is in evidence of the case raised about the elections of 7th/8th December 2012? And the almighty Atuguba and hi ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IS THE KNOWLEDGE OF PDF A REQUISITIE FOR BECOMING A CHAIRMAN OF THE EC? IF YOU ARE FALTERING AFARI GYAN FOR NOT KNOWING A PDF FILE, WHAT ABOUT THE ALL KNOWING LAWYER WHO ASSERTIVELY ASSERTED THAT PDF FILES CANNOT BE EDITED?

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

All the gyans are disgraced.Some are ,Afari Gyan,Yaw Boateng Gyan.Boakye Gyan and Gyan the...............

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

THE TWO REGISTERS WILL BY ALL MEANS EXPOSE AFARI GYAN AND THE NDC. THE SUPREME COURT WILL BY ALL MEANS COMPARE BOTH REGISTERS AND WE ALL KNOW HOW AFARI CONDUCTED THE ELECTIONS......THIS JINJINI MAN DOESN'T KNOW THE REAL GHANA ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

I think this journalist and a lot of people are confused as to what a PDF is. To your information if you print a doc out you can no longer call it PDF. It is just a paper copy. Unless you are allowed to do a computer presenta ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Team NPP continues to display the intellectual dishonesty and associated gimmickry that dishonest people carry as character flaws. Mr. Addison can be desperate as he wants trying to win for his side but to stoop to the level ...

• Afua 10 years ago

thief man thief thief God laughs. When Afari had helped NPP twice to win there was no wahala. The NDC are just too stupid, if they had taken npp on as the npp is now doing we will have known who they are. the NDC men are just ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

SEE HOW YOU ARE SHITTING NOW YOU THINK YOU ARE WISE IDIOT SILLY GOAT.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

GYAN AND APIO

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

JAIL HIM