I can assure all of you that nobody will be punished based on several precedence that have gone by.Name them Maputo report,Melcom disaster,Waterville & Isofoton etc.This govt is just so incompetent.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIVES OF DR. K A BUSIA, HON. ADU BOAHEN AND HON. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO FOR CHAMPIONING OUR DEMOCRATIC COURSE. LONG LIVE OUR PRESENT DAY ELISHA; HON KUFFUOR. DOWN WITH THE CRIMINAL NDC DICTATORS PARADING, TODAY, AS DEMOCRATS. THEY ARE FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
GOVT. STAND A GOOD CHANCE OF BREAKING A RECORD IF IT IS ABLE TO BRING THE PERPETRATORS OF THESE GARGANTUAN CRIMES TO BOOK. I WILL ENCOURAGE THEM TO SET THIS RECORD AND TO START TO MAKE CRIME UNATTRACTIVE IN GH. FOR SURE
Gaby Bruk 12 years ago
EVIL BUSIA achievements:
1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
2' He succeeded in c ... read full comment
EVIL BUSIA achievements:
1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
2' He succeeded in creating "hatred and enmity" between Ghanaians and Nigerians.
3.He introduced politics of HATE into African politics where tribalism became the order of the day.
4.He introduced the acts of "BLACK ON BLACK DISCRIMINATION" in Ghana, (which has NEVER happen before in the history of black Africans since creation, where we inter-mingled together for generations after generations, and even inter-married without discriminations), where he labelled his fellow Africans "ALIENS" in mama Africa and SACKED them from Ghana.
5. He gave African independent indirectly(neo-colonialism), socialism, ethnocentrism, ,
6. He allowed his ministers to robbed the nation, (not able to manage his ministers), lacked political leadership ability
7. He was arrogant and favoured "elitism and class system."
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Stop advertising your idiocy, looney !
------------------------------------
"5. He gave African independent indirectly(neo-colonialism), socialism, ethnocentrism,"
Why not attempt ... read full comment
"5. He gave African independent indirectly(neo-colonialism), socialism, ethnocentrism,"
Why not attempt to finish your JHS instead of wasting your time spewing balderdash on the pages of ghanaweb, lil dissembling sheep-biting giglet ?
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
NDC and their y3 be diii k3k3.
Not a single state institution was exempted in the dry-raping of Maaaame/Daaaavi Ghana.
And they claim to be social democrats ?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa.
Thieves using po ... read full comment
Not a single state institution was exempted in the dry-raping of Maaaame/Daaaavi Ghana.
Thieves using politics as an umbrella to steal.
Concerned 12 years ago
Busia did not do anything for Ghanaian for us to go praising him. Kuffour replaced Rawlings, let's face it, even a dog would have done ten times better than that guy so compared to Rawlings, Kuffour did a great job. I am not saying K4 was useless but be measured with your praise. Akuffo Addo looks like he could do some useful things but we have to wait for his legacy
ATONGO 12 years ago
IN FACT THIS TYPE OF AMALIBA'S PROPAGANDA MESSAGE MAKE DEMOCRACY LOOKS STUPID. IF THIS MAN CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER THEN I AM VERY SORRY FOR THE LAW PROFESSION IN GHANA. ANY STUPID PERSON CAN GO TO LAW SCHOOL IN GHANA AND CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER. DOES HE CONSIDER HIMSELF AS ONE OF THE LEARNED BROTHERS? HHMMMNNNN. “…I am gratified that the NPP and its leadership have suddenly woken up from their slumber and are now contributing to the governance of this country. Hitherto, they were sleeping at the Supreme Court, thinking that everything depended on the election petition case. I’m happy that now, they can hold press conferences and offer alternative views as to how this country should be governed,” he said.
He also called on the opposition party to continue with what he calls, “responsible opposition” by organizing and igniting political discourse directed at finding solutions to the numerous problems bedeviling the country. IF YOU ARE HAPPY THAT THE OPPOSITION IS NOW CONTRIBUTING TO THE RUNNING OF THE COUNTRY, WHY DON'T YOU TEAM UP WITH THEM, ACCEPT THE FACTS AND FIND SOLUTIONS TOGETHER INSTEAD OF THROWING DUST INTO GHANAIANS EYES. IN FACT YOUR FELLOW NDC MEMBERS ARE CHALLENGING YOU ON WHAT YOU HAVE SAID. IN FACT YOUR MESSAGE BELITTLES THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE GHANAIAN, AND IT DOES NOT MAKE YOU LOOK GOOD. A LAWYER.
GOWON 12 years ago
GYEEDA, NADMO are but a few of the conduits that the Mahama administration used to fleece the country of millions of cedis for their cronies, and also to prosecute their electoral agenda, which Fifi Kwetey termed and I quote " we had to do what we had to do politically".
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
THE AFRC/P/NDC WAS FOUNDED PRIMARILY BY GODFATHER JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS TO LOOT GOVERNMENT RESOURCES AND FUNDS FOR THE BANK ACCOUNTS OF MEMBERS OF THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION., PARADING IN GHANA AS A POLITICAL PARTY, HENCE THE LOOTING WE HEAR ABOUT, DAY IN, DAY OUT IN OUR MEDIA.
Mensah, MTTU Odorkor 12 years ago
This is Mahamas government for you. AMA boss boss Vanderpuije sends his team to demolish homes that belong to poor people in Accra, he then chases their wives around the market after he has accused them of selling on the pavements in the name of abaeei and some of his hoodlums in green shirts coerce the desperate women whose wares have been seized to sleep with the market before the wares are released to the women. gender groups in the country can conduct a research on this AMA injustice and forced sexual favours on market women at Tudu Makola UTC kANESHIE. Just two weeks ago container shops along the kaneshie odorkor road were demolished BY AMA because they were sitting on pavements. But just look at Atico junction and you find tractor parts and cars being offered for sale by african automobiles parked right on the pavement thus forcing pedestrians to jump onto the road when they get to african automobile -dealers in mitsubishi and Hyundai vehicles. Of course if this is not a case of bias by AMA then what is it. Obviously Hejazi and his son who own the Hyundai dealership must have greased the palm of the AMA boss Oko Vanderpuije otherwise I challenge TV3 JOY CHRONICLE and the others to find out from the AMA boss why African Automobile has not been ordered to remove his tractor parts from the pavement so pedestrians can have easy access. This is Mahamas government, I have written about this and raised this issue at countless fora and nothing will be done about it as usual despite the incresaing number of pedestrians being hit by vehicles at that point of the road because they cannot access the pavements obstructed by african automobile and his sons hyundai dealership.
Concerned 12 years ago
I hope the report will not be edited before the public sees it.
Akua 12 years ago
Afican Automobile has been stealing power from ECG with illegal connections and has been taken to court has been stealing money from the government with crazy judgement debts and now this !!! why on why
should they get away ... read full comment
Afican Automobile has been stealing power from ECG with illegal connections and has been taken to court has been stealing money from the government with crazy judgement debts and now this !!! why on why
should they get away with such robbery
AGYA MUNKO 12 years ago
Let them face the music and dance the azonto dance.We are watching!
Nana 12 years ago
THE BNI, IF IT HAD BEEN A PROFFESIONAL INDEPENDENT ENTITY, COULD HAVE BEEN THE AGENCY INVESTIGATING THIS CASE. BUT BECAUSE THEY'VE BECOME A POLITICAL TOOL AND NO MORE WORKING FOR GHANA, THEY INVESTIGATE WHAT THEIR CORRUPT MASTERS TELL THEM TO DO. B.N.I. IS A VEGETABLE AGENCY, A CLUELESS AMATURE AGENCY.
Nana 12 years ago
IN TIMES LIKE THIS WHEN CORRUPTION IS RAMPANT IN THE NATION AND UNEMPLOYMENT. MORE AGENTS COULD HAVE BEEN HIRED AND TRAINED TO BRING ABOUT COMPLIANCE. IF A LEADER HAS NO VISION, HE BECOMES IDLE AND THE CORRUPTED ONES AROUND HIM WILL HAVE A FIELD DAY WITH THE RESOURCES. A STRONG LEADER IS ONE WITH VISION, MISSION, AND THEREFORE A PURPOSE.
Kofi Nyank 12 years ago
A bunch of Stealers! God help Gh.
GO WEY YOU 12 years ago
I am sure ZOOMLION will be one of the culprits. Hang them by the neck ... THEY ARE ALL STEALERS !!!
ATONGO 12 years ago
AFTER SUBMITTING ITS REPORT TO THE GOVERNMENT. THE REPORT WILL BE READ TO THE PUBLIC AND MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE HEAVEN IS GOING TO FALL. AND THAT WILL BE THE END. NO PROSECUTION, NO FOLLOW UPS,COS THE CULPRITS ARE ALL GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES.
GABRIEL QUARM KUTU 12 years ago
SO DO THAT PRESUPPOSES THAT THOSE ON INTERNSHIP WOULD STILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE ROTS TO BE CLEARED BEFORE PAYMENTS MADE. IT'S NOT FAIR. SOME ARE RESPONSIBLE PARENTS WHO TRUSTED THE NDC TO DELIVER. WHAT IS HAPPENING? THE MINISTER MUST UP AND DOING. HOW LONG WOULD YOU KEEP BUYING TIME FOR SOMEONES NEGLIGENCE. THIS IS NOT YOU PROMISED. FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN HUNGER. HOW DO YOU RECONCILE THE TWO ESPECIALLY WHEN MORE OF THE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND THE MINISTER IS COOL.PAY THE PEOPLE AS THE PROCESS CONTINUOUS. MR.MINISTER STOP MAKING THE GOV'T UNPOPULAR BY YOUR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS.
km agyin 12 years ago
Oyiwa!the ball is in your court now, Mr. President. We are watching you.
Akua 12 years ago
Taxes are increasing every day and money is being given away so easily to the lazy few who are doing no work and getting free money. Why !
JACK 12 years ago
SEX FOR PROMOTION AT HO GES,TONY THE AGENT
ALMOST ALWAYS JUMPING THE GUN 12 years ago
Joy fm should stop the politics. Why speculate without any report?
Kwesi Agbenu 12 years ago
Mahama Presidency stinks and smells.The president himself is neck-deep in EMBRAER plane deals. GYEEDA Road Module is a scam
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
THIS GYEEDA REPORT ON ROTTEN AFRC/P/NDC ROBBERY WILL NOT SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY. IT WILL END UP IN THE DUSTY ARCHIVE, IN THE DUNGEONS OF OSU CASTLE AND CONSIGNED TO HISTORY, NEVER TO BE DEALT WITH AGAIN. SAME THING HAPPENED TO ENQUIRY ON GHANA GOLD SEIZED IN TURKEY AND OTHERS, WHICH TALKATIVE JOHN MAHAMA PROMISED WILL BE INVESTIGATED. CASE IN POINT? WHAT HAS JOHN MAHAMA DONE TO RECOVER HUGE SUMS OF GOVERNMENT FUNDS PAID UNLAWFULLY TO WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, WHICH HAVE BEEN ASKED BY THE SUPREME COURT TO REFUND THE MONIES?????????? NOT A SAUSAGE HAS BEEN DONE BY JOHN MAHAMA, NOT A LETTER HAS BEEN SENT TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL TO INITIATE ACTION TO RECOVER THE MONIES PAID.
WE SHOULD NOT HOLD ANY HOPE OF ANY ACTION BY JOHN MAHAMA, NOR ANYONE BEING PROSECUTED OF THEFT AND MENTIONED IN THIS REPORT. GHANA YABERE AGU KWA!!!!!!!!!!!
Whatever 12 years ago
Why can't you wait for the report, joyfm. The report is not yet in so why speculate about who is involved or who is not involved?
okyere 12 years ago
Maybe rLG and its subsidiaries belongs to H.E John Dramani Mahama. Mr Roland is just a cover up. Isn't it surprising they get all the contracts. Better Ghana laptops were sold to government for GH 1200. Isn't it surprising? Are all these people aware heaven and hell is real? Hmm God dey watch u all
KUTRIKU 12 years ago
THIS WHOLE MAHAMA, NDC GOV'T IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE. DO YOU THINK THIS "CORRUPT MAHAMA" WILL BE BRAVE ENOUGH TO LIFT A HAND AGAINST A FELLOW CORRUPT NDC THIEF? LET US WAIT AND SEE.
sarpong enock 12 years ago
god will punish these bad leaders among us.
THE LEARNERED ONE 12 years ago
These people are like hungry lions, they want to devour anthing that falls their way as prey.
THE LEARNERED ONE 12 years ago
Create and loot. That is how the court of our land has described ndc party. Agambire and co should be thrown into JAIL. These are the 21 century Nation rubbers who do not use amunitions but sweet and juicy proposals to even lure or woo a whole gov. BEWARE mahama
Steven Asare 12 years ago
Zoomlion is number one culprit. Very soon I will show several exhibits and documents of their dealing. After all these they don't pay their staff salaries for months.
From their deals in Tema Harbour, Evanston of Tax, SSNI ... read full comment
Zoomlion is number one culprit. Very soon I will show several exhibits and documents of their dealing. After all these they don't pay their staff salaries for months.
From their deals in Tema Harbour, Evanston of Tax, SSNIT, psceudo Companies to win contracts, Gh@50 deals, their CEO personally deals etc, Acquisition of government Assisted Multinational Donor Funds, buying of GUNS for landGuards etc.
ELVIS AFRIYE ANKRAH SHOULD BE INCLUDED.
WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIVES OF DR. K A BUSIA, HON. ADU BOAHEN AND HON. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO FOR CHAMPIONING OUR DEMOCRATIC COURSE. LONG LIVE OUR PRESENT D ...
EVIL BUSIA achievements:
2' He succeeded in c ...
Why not attempt ...
Thieves using po ...
Busia did not do anything for Ghanaian for us to go praising him. Kuffour replaced Rawlings, let's face it, even a dog would have done ten times better than that guy so compared to Rawlings, Kuffour did a great job. I am not ...
IN FACT THIS TYPE OF AMALIBA'S PROPAGANDA MESSAGE MAKE DEMOCRACY LOOKS STUPID. IF THIS MAN CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER THEN I AM VERY SORRY FOR THE LAW PROFESSION IN GHANA. ANY STUPID PERSON CAN GO TO LAW SCHOOL IN GHANA AND CALLS ...
GYEEDA, NADMO are but a few of the conduits that the Mahama administration used to fleece the country of millions of cedis for their cronies, and also to prosecute their electoral agenda, which Fifi Kwetey termed and I quote ...
THE AFRC/P/NDC WAS FOUNDED PRIMARILY BY GODFATHER JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS TO LOOT GOVERNMENT RESOURCES AND FUNDS FOR THE BANK ACCOUNTS OF MEMBERS OF THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION., PARADING IN GHANA AS A POLITICAL PARTY, HENCE THE LO ...
This is Mahamas government for you. AMA boss boss Vanderpuije sends his team to demolish homes that belong to poor people in Accra, he then chases their wives around the market after he has accused them of selling on the pave ...
should they get away ...
THE BNI, IF IT HAD BEEN A PROFFESIONAL INDEPENDENT ENTITY, COULD HAVE BEEN THE AGENCY INVESTIGATING THIS CASE. BUT BECAUSE THEY'VE BECOME A POLITICAL TOOL AND NO MORE WORKING FOR GHANA, THEY INVESTIGATE WHAT THEIR CORRUPT MAS ...
IN TIMES LIKE THIS WHEN CORRUPTION IS RAMPANT IN THE NATION AND UNEMPLOYMENT. MORE AGENTS COULD HAVE BEEN HIRED AND TRAINED TO BRING ABOUT COMPLIANCE. IF A LEADER HAS NO VISION, HE BECOMES IDLE AND THE CORRUPTED ONES AROUND H ...
AFTER SUBMITTING ITS REPORT TO THE GOVERNMENT. THE REPORT WILL BE READ TO THE PUBLIC AND MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE HEAVEN IS GOING TO FALL. AND THAT WILL BE THE END. NO PROSECUTION, NO FOLLOW UPS,COS THE CULPRITS ARE ALL GOVERNMENT ...
SO DO THAT PRESUPPOSES THAT THOSE ON INTERNSHIP WOULD STILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE ROTS TO BE CLEARED BEFORE PAYMENTS MADE. IT'S NOT FAIR. SOME ARE RESPONSIBLE PARENTS WHO TRUSTED THE NDC TO DELIVER. WHAT IS HAPPENING? THE MINI ...
THIS GYEEDA REPORT ON ROTTEN AFRC/P/NDC ROBBERY WILL NOT SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY. IT WILL END UP IN THE DUSTY ARCHIVE, IN THE DUNGEONS OF OSU CASTLE AND CONSIGNED TO HISTORY, NEVER TO BE DEALT WITH AGAIN. SAME THING HAPPENED TO ...
Maybe rLG and its subsidiaries belongs to H.E John Dramani Mahama. Mr Roland is just a cover up. Isn't it surprising they get all the contracts. Better Ghana laptops were sold to government for GH 1200. Isn't it surprising? A ...
Create and loot. That is how the court of our land has described ndc party. Agambire and co should be thrown into JAIL. These are the 21 century Nation rubbers who do not use amunitions but sweet and juicy proposals to even l ...
From their deals in Tema Harbour, Evanston of Tax, SSNI ...