MR BASKET MOUTH IS PISSING INSIDE HIS PANTIES...... HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
PAA 12 years ago
Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance, where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp is now for dogs, especially with people like sir john in the helm of affairs of the party. Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans.
JERRY 12 years ago
BIG MOUTH BUT NOTHING UNDER HIM
Gaby Bruk 12 years ago
EVIL BUSIA achievements:
1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
2' He succeeded in c ... read full comment
EVIL BUSIA achievements:
1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
2' He succeeded in creating "hatred and enmity" between Ghanaians and Nigerians.
3.He introduced politics of HATE into African politics where tribalism became the order of the day.
4.He introduced the acts of "BLACK ON BLACK DISCRIMINATION" in Ghana, (which has NEVER happen before in the history of black Africans since creation, where we inter-mingled together for generations after generations, and even inter-married without discriminations), where he labelled his fellow Africans "ALIENS" in mama Africa and SACKED them from Ghana.
5. He gave African independent indirectly(neo-colonialism), socialism, ethnocentrism, ,
6. He allowed his ministers to robbed the nation, (not able to manage his ministers), lacked political leadership ability
7. He was arrogant and favoured "elitism and class system."
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Who owns this Nigerian soaked cookie ?
Do you need to be told that your words mean nothing, besides depicting a good command of zongolese and moronese language ?
O K 12 years ago
Nonsense. He sounds like he has what it takes to dare refuse to honour that invitation.This guy is the very embodiment of stupid arrogance.
OSBON 12 years ago
why can't every one keep quiet and allow the supreme court to carryout it's mandate.
all those fools should be put in jail till the case is over. period.
why can't every one keep quiet and allow the supreme court to carryout it's mandate.
papa 12 years ago
This shows how stupid this owusu afriyie man is. Does he have any other choice?
Kofi Kyei 12 years ago
Your idiocy is now bordering on lunacy
Bonso 12 years ago
John Mahama went to NDC headquarters during theire party's anniversary and before cameras and world media said that he won the election clean and fair, and will BE confirmed by Agutuba's SC. Even Sam Okudzeto reprimanded him for his contemptuous statement. Will he also BE called before the high lords or he is above the law, Agutuba?
ZATARA 12 years ago
MY FRIEND, WERE YOU NOT IN GH. WHEN THE JUDGES GAVE A TOUCHLINE WARNING ABOUT THE COMMENTS ON THE CASE, ON THE 24 OF JUNE? FOR YOUR INFO, JM MADE THOSE COMMENTS BEFORE THAT SO YOUR ARGUMENT DOES NOT HOLD
krikri 12 years ago
If we have a 'leader' who proclaims 'all die be die' and his followers imitate him by calling for 'slaughter of all Ewes and Gas' , another boy, Sammy Awuku, calling for womafunu to be used to kill non-NPP Ghanaians; another cocaine sniffer calling for bombs to be thrown at school children, you are certainly not wrong. Ghana has gone to the dogs whose captain is Arrogant, Papapaa Akufo Addict
afroswede 12 years ago
At last the stupid man is going to be smoked and at last the justices has proved they've got balls
WHY 12 years ago
I DREAMED SIR JOHN GOT 1 MONTH IN JAIL
Narcotic Peoples Party 12 years ago
pls dream again and make it 6 months
Kay 12 years ago
Why can't the NDC replace the supreme court judges with their party executives,so that they can do their bidding for them.
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 12 years ago
NPP'S EVIL DEEDS CAN NEVER WIN ANY BATTLE OVER THE TRUTH. NPP NEEDS TO BURY THEIR PRIDE AND, WHO KNOWS....!!
JOE BAA 12 years ago
Owusu Afriyie is an apology to Sir Johns in Ghana. He does not deserve the name Sir John, 'cause all Sir JOhn I have ever met are real Sir Johns. Where from his flat-headed man.Is he an Akan? a disgrace to Akan Lawyers
John KOFFISON 12 years ago
He will serve 30 days in jail and later do 100 hours of community service at Kwame Nkrumah Circle preaching peace and educating people about how to respect authority.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
I believe the Ghana Law School needs some massive reforms if this man passed through its doors. What are you teaching them, God!
NANA 12 years ago
Sir John came out of the Law School in early 80s purely on merit,not like today where SHS degree holders are rushed there through the back door.Bribery was non-existence by then.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Then he needs to upgrade his knowledge and the Law School still needs reforms.
Jt. 12 years ago
Insults graduate mellow. Make urself available only god knows what u may get. I would fast and pray for u if l can afford to loos my banko with okoro soup and tilapia today.
AGYAAKU 12 years ago
You forget that the man is one of the numerous NPP LUMINARY lawyers. He is capable of defending himself if invited. Weep not for Sir John.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
You think Ghana belongs to that shortie so you talk without thinking. Come again and play that your foolishness.
What A Nation?
You think Ghana belongs to that shortie so you talk without thinking. Come again and play that your foolishness.
What A Nation?
kk 12 years ago
you cannot- infact you dare not
TUNTUMI 12 years ago
EAT YOUR HUMBLE PIE, JOHN, AND MOST OF ALL SHUT UP!!!
AFA NE TIRIM 12 years ago
Is Sir John now talking to himself? It is surprising how fear makes cowards talk. Is he talking to you, me, the judges or his dwindling supporters? Is he really a lawyer? Has anybody seen his certificate? I am only asking because he is being called a fool, insulted as a village fool etc. etc. Nobody is saying he is clever, learned or a gentleman.
P.Tosh 12 years ago
WHAT HELL? sir john is volture.no sympathy or compassion for him.if know story the same as sir john. volture is one birds whom doesnt have nest. when rain start &sing cry hard after this rain stop,i would build my nest.
alfred 12 years ago
Sir john is out of order !!!!!!
Dawuud 12 years ago
May someone out there help me please! Is it only when a contemptous comments are made, anatomies of certain judges described in unpalatable ways and threats of decapitating NDC memebrs constitute a crime? If so why did the NPP judges set Ken Agyapong free? How much did they take from him to throw such a serious case away? If Adorye is going to be punished for such bush behaviour, then I don´t see why Ken Agyapong who has called on Akans, with the support of Akufo ddo to kill certain tribes in this country should be walking a free man? This drug dealer who is bragging with his drug money shoud also be punished.There should be equal justice in this country.Until this man is brought to book, he is not safe in this country.
As for this bush clone donkey sir John, I don´t want to speculate but nothing less than six months would serve him right and give him the sense that he lacks as a human being.
Teacher Awo 12 years ago
Let there be peace for the country can thrive if and only if there is peace. Talking loosely or being foolishly bold will take you no where. Learn to talk and act as grown up.
AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 12 years ago
Now listen to this uncouth politician, he is crying MMORBROWAH !!
Zegbete 12 years ago
Under fire!!!! Hehehe man pass man. Oboa bi aka owor!!
PLUMBER 12 years ago
But beg, who say man no dey? for every loose talker, a heavy padlock on the lips.
Dominic 12 years ago
You will if you could. but you con not.
Dr Pink sheet 12 years ago
Obie now u dey cry?? Aboa ba
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Use this guy to feed the lions.
Salifu 12 years ago
This piece of shit is now trying to give the impression that he is rule-biding, responsible man. You are going to be jaoled anyway, so if you choose not to shut the fuck up and start any non-sense, it will only compound your trouble. So shut up !!
Berko 12 years ago
There you are Sir John and where are you?
DODOWA 12 years ago
I love seeing recalcitrant foul-mouthed idiots brought to their knees. Ken Kuranchie who has never shown any respect to boundaries is suddenly having the "COLD SWEAT". Ken Kuranchie has been part of a dirty gang that has persistently saturated the social networks with incendiary remarks. Their forte is to clog the political mainstream with obscenities. I am honestly surprised that Kuranchie is shaking in his boots. Next to be tamed is Asiedu Nketia of the NDC. This is MAN PASS MAN
zongo president 12 years ago
ALL THIS CONTEMPT ISSUE IS NOTHING BUT IS SCARING TATIC ,,,,TO SHUT GHANAIANS UP ,,,,,WHERE IS FREEDOM ,WHERE JUSTICE,THIS JUDGES SHOULD BE ASHAME OF THEIR ACTION.....FOOLS, STUPID ,IDIOTS
Foolish Ashanti 12 years ago
Zongo President, What has your father ever achieved in his miserable life time? What is your level of education? Learn to respect well educated people.
Useless son of a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!
Zongo President, What has your father ever achieved in his miserable life time? What is your level of education? Learn to respect well educated people.
CHE 12 years ago
FOR SOMEBODY WHO HAS BEEN TRAINED AS A LAWYER IN OUR LEGAL SYSTEM, HE HAS BEEN VERY RECKLESS AND ANARCHIST IN SOME OF HIS PRONOUNCEMENTS. HE SHOULD BE CUT DOWN TO REALITY IN TERMS OF HIS REAL STATUS IN SOCIETY
George Badak 12 years ago
I just pray that if he is culpable, the judges should not immune him because he is a party big wig. He must as well go through the same ordeal that was metted out to Atubigah and Kuranchie. After all, everyone is equall before the law and no one must be immuned as a result of his/her social status.
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
This fool knows where power lies.
JNR AKBAR 12 years ago
STAR MAN
STAR MAN
OSEI 12 years ago
AN 80 PERCENT COMPLETED 3 BEDROOM SELF CONTAINED HOUSE AT THE ROADSIDE OF THE WEIJA KASOA HIGHWAY(WEIJA WHITE CROSS)IS HOT AND UP FOR SALE. IT HAS 3 MASTER BEDROOMS,2 HALLS,4 TOILETS AND A LARGE 70 X 100 EXTRA LAND. THE PRICE IS GH150,000.SERIOUS PEOPLE WITH CASH SHOULD CALL OSEI BARIMA ON 0574209950/0243209950.THANKS
Web Designer 12 years ago
Website@GHc350. Email lelinkgh@gmail.com
amass 12 years ago
sir jon,u er disgraced 2 moda ghana as a whole.De law must hold u responsibly.foolishman indeed.
Nana 12 years ago
The Sc is doing a good job and we are proud of them. We now have impression that we are in democracy, in a state of rule of law.
Even after the case before the Court I wish a SC be permanent to sanitize the country,the pol ... read full comment
The Sc is doing a good job and we are proud of them. We now have impression that we are in democracy, in a state of rule of law.
Even after the case before the Court I wish a SC be permanent to sanitize the country,the political parties, the parliament, the citizens' behavior as the anarchy and disorder is too much in Ghana and Affrica. No country can develop in such an anarchic and chaotic environment.
Only a strong SC can prevent people and their parties from taking the country to chaos. wonderful SC!
Kojo 12 years ago
Foolish Sir John at his best
Ike 12 years ago
Yes this is what we termed "WATER PASS GARI"
Now the foll is damn scare. With all the noices and utterances he has now stuck his tail in between his crooked legs.
Dr Pink sheet 12 years ago
Kwasea ba.
Kwasea ba.
concern ghanian 12 years ago
ITS TIME NPP MUST ADVISE THEIR MEMBER NOW! I HATE NDC MOSTLY BECAUSE ASIEDU NKETIA BEHAVOUR BUT, NOW IT LOOK LIJE NPP IS NOW WORST. THE MOST EDUCATED PEOPLE IN POLITICS IN AFRICA HERE ARE THE MOST UNLEARNED. LISTING TO WHAT MR ADORYEH SAID, HE SAID IT IN REPONSE TO WHAT NDC MAN SAID, BUT HE FORGOT TWO WRONG CANT MAKE A RIGHT
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
scarecrow 12 years ago
WHO BORN DOG TO DISOBEY THE SUPREME COURT?NOW 'sir john'mouth cold his bottom is shaking he knows his time is up!
Listowel 12 years ago
nice taught sir John
abio 12 years ago
YOU INSULT JUSTICE ATUGUBA WHEN SIR JOHN'S WHOLE FAMILY HAS NO PERSON LIKE HIM.HE IS 'TENI' BUT HE WILL RULE ON YOUR FOOLISH CASE.AS BLACK AS A MOLE.JWA IS NICER AND MORE SUCCESSFUL THAN YOU KOOKOASE LAWYER.
Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...
EVIL BUSIA achievements:
2' He succeeded in c ...
John Mahama went to NDC headquarters during theire party's anniversary and before cameras and world media said that he won the election clean and fair, and will BE confirmed by Agutuba's SC. Even Sam Okudzeto reprimanded him ...
If we have a 'leader' who proclaims 'all die be die' and his followers imitate him by calling for 'slaughter of all Ewes and Gas' , another boy, Sammy Awuku, calling for womafunu to be used to kill non-NPP Ghanaians; another ...
What A Nation?
Is Sir John now talking to himself? It is surprising how fear makes cowards talk. Is he talking to you, me, the judges or his dwindling supporters? Is he really a lawyer? Has anybody seen his certificate? I am only asking ...
May someone out there help me please! Is it only when a contemptous comments are made, anatomies of certain judges described in unpalatable ways and threats of decapitating NDC memebrs constitute a crime? If so why did the NP ...
This piece of shit is now trying to give the impression that he is rule-biding, responsible man. You are going to be jaoled anyway, so if you choose not to shut the fuck up and start any non-sense, it will only compound your ...
I love seeing recalcitrant foul-mouthed idiots brought to their knees. Ken Kuranchie who has never shown any respect to boundaries is suddenly having the "COLD SWEAT". Ken Kuranchie has been part of a dirty gang that has pers ...
I just pray that if he is culpable, the judges should not immune him because he is a party big wig. He must as well go through the same ordeal that was metted out to Atubigah and Kuranchie. After all, everyone is equall befor ...
STAR MAN
AN 80 PERCENT COMPLETED 3 BEDROOM SELF CONTAINED HOUSE AT THE ROADSIDE OF THE WEIJA KASOA HIGHWAY(WEIJA WHITE CROSS)IS HOT AND UP FOR SALE. IT HAS 3 MASTER BEDROOMS,2 HALLS,4 TOILETS AND A LARGE 70 X 100 EXTRA LAND. THE PRICE ...
Even after the case before the Court I wish a SC be permanent to sanitize the country,the pol ...
Kwasea ba.
ITS TIME NPP MUST ADVISE THEIR MEMBER NOW! I HATE NDC MOSTLY BECAUSE ASIEDU NKETIA BEHAVOUR BUT, NOW IT LOOK LIJE NPP IS NOW WORST. THE MOST EDUCATED PEOPLE IN POLITICS IN AFRICA HERE ARE THE MOST UNLEARNED. LISTING TO WHAT M ...
nice taught sir John
Sir John is afraid ha! haa!