You are here: HomeNews2013 07 14Article 279495

NPP big shots excited over Sir John's 'wahala'

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Bimpong 10 years ago

Are you sure, Informer? Delighted someone is "in trouble" yourself? Strange journalism!

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

CHOKED AND BOMDED

The fool is telling you to do your home work to find the 'difference b/n Devaluation and Depreciation of money as you BOMDED AND CHOKED on the two...hahahahaha

• NANA 10 years ago

Depreciation is when a local currency loses value as against a foreign currency. Devaluation is when both local and foreign currencies equally lose values by moving with the same rate. These are simple basic economics terms. ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

DOES THIS ARTICLE MAKE SENSE. PROBABLY THERE IS A POINT IN THINKING THAT FROM THE EVENTS CITED, THE TWO MEN WILL BE HAPPY BUT TO SPECULATE AS IF IT IS MATTER OF FACT IS RIDICULOUS.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

NDC rented press and their agbadza journalism !

Sir John has never received any summons by the Supreme Court to appear before it, and no NPP big shot is interested to see Sir John in jail.

It is only NDC foolsoldiers wh ...

• IILITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Your homework is still wrong. Both definitions are completely wrong. Not even class one pupil will accept that definitions.

This shows how clueless you are in economics. You will have to beg me this time to teach you.

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED GERMANY 10 years ago

HIHIHIHIHI NPP IS DYING::::BUSIA/DANQUAH IS FALLING APART::::NPP WILL WITNESS ANOTHER DEFEAT;;VERY SOON::::BEFORE THEY COME TO THEIR SENSE IT IS ALREADY 2016:::IT WILL THEN BE TOO LATE FOR CAMP:

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

The silliness of this editor will never ends untill thy kingdom come.What a stupid jouranalist do we have?What is wrong with Informer.Are you talking about ex-convict?what is your brother Tsatu doing in supreme court defendin ...

• WHY 10 years ago

I DREAMED HE GOT 1 MONTH IN JAIL

• J. O 10 years ago

You are rubbish
    Come out with credible articles.

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Yes just like Ken Kurankye

• KWAME 10 years ago

The problem here is that the UP/NPP is just a violent party with violent people.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three dogs were sitting in the vet's waiting room. One of the dogs was looking glum, so the second dog turned to him and asked, "What are you in for?"

"I'm in big trouble. My owner has a really nice sports car with leather ...

• Kofious2 10 years ago

Andy Kankam, Koku Anyidoho are at it again with their shameless propaganda

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Dzi wofie asem! Stop these fabricated stories!!!

• TONTO. 10 years ago

GUTTER DWELLERS, PLEASE STOP SPREADING GUTTER NEWS.IN YOUR HOUSE THERE'S FIRE BURNING,QUENCH IT.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

I'm much disappointed for the editor of the shit paper called "INFORMER"You can never read anything better why?Koku Anyidaho the editor is one of the most stupid person in the history of Ghana today.when will this paper come ...

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

Sir John we the youth of this great party wish to say a big thank you for standing by the party and defending it with your last blood.Sir we salute and say big,big,thank you and you have really given us voice when other peopl ...

• Dee Baby 10 years ago

I wish he gets 1 year sentence so he won't open his mouth to any degree to insult anybody again.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

How sad a sad day it would be for me if for a moment the judges change their minds not to go after this bushman anymore.

• Farron 10 years ago

struggling to make news

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

OBVIOUS SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF TROUBLES IN THE WAITING 4 GHANAS SO CALLED DEMOCRATIC PARTY WHO WILL NOT ALLOW OTHER TRIBES APART FROM ASHANTI /AKYEMS DOMINATING THE POLITICAL SHOW.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Its a shame to be a Ghanaian when you come across toilet roll newspapers like the Informer,All-Haj etc.With its unducated,unintelligent and visionless editors who misinform our people with lies,untruth and fabricated stories ...

• Azaato 10 years ago

"Impeccable information reaching The Informer has it that, certain “big shots” have even popped bottles of champagne and smoked very expensive cigars because of the “wahala” that Sir John has brought upon himself". It ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

this stupid journalist or editor of this toilet paper should shut up,if nothing to write ,go and clean john mahama,s toilet.useless ewe man.

• Dodzi 10 years ago

PLS STOP THIS DISGRACE OF JOURNALISM FOR THE IMAGE WE THE EWES

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

ALL THE ILL WISHERS OF SIR JOHN WILL DIE
    BEFORE HE DIES:WHY DO YOU PEOPLE HATE
    HIM TO THE MARROW?:"EKAA MFOFOO NKO A
    ANKA GYINATWI ABÖ BIDIE"MO YE KWA NKOSI
    HUU:

• PHILIPS 10 years ago

What is NPP waiting for before they sack this village lawyer called Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie as their general secretary? In fact, he is a liability to the party. This was the stupid man who announced his party won the election w ...

• JOEDUSU@yahoo.com 10 years ago

yo yo

• JE Madiba 10 years ago

Look here sir John SCJ will put in jail before lanch on came Monday for sure fool.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Sir shit in trouble?

• *********** 10 years ago

This rented toilet paper with a bleeding foolish editor is very annoying! How many articles does he want to write about sir John in a day?
    These idiota should give us a breaka and write about the gargantuan embezzlements unc ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Sir John is a BEAST , a twerp and the most useless and most foolish General Secretary, ever in Ghana's political history .

Sir John is a brute village 'CHOMPIA' of fools . A stupid 'kookoase' moron, a liar and a false pro ...

• oscar 10 years ago

The 2 idiots you mentioned are non entities in the party. They are just frustrated unemployed people in the country.

• Osahene 10 years ago

I listened to sir john live and am deeply disappointed in him. He should stand up boldly as the man he claims he is and face the SC. Any denials will be laughable cowardice.

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

If the Supreme court judges refuse to punish Sir John, there will be no law in Ghana again. It will be a jungle and the survival of the fittest.

The SC shd cast away the BEAST in the worst General secretary in Ghan's hist ...

• AKKK 10 years ago

How can this be news in Ghana, am sad for the nation Ghana

• Hakeem 10 years ago

unscrupulous sir John