You are here: HomeNews2013 07 13Article 279436

‘Gov’t is clueless about Ghana’s sick economy’

Read Comments Comments (37)

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• moyo 10 years ago

When was the economy better. Tell us?

• preman 10 years ago

you know which government started the national health insurance; you also know know which government began the national youth ....

• Kwame 10 years ago

CAUSED THE COLLAPSE OF THE ECONOMY.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Is there any sane person in NDC ?

I cannot fathom how anybody in his right senses in govt will want to force his fellow countrywo/men to pay tax on every telephone call s/he receives from a foreign country ?

Have we ele ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

PRAY FOR JESUS TO COME N DELIVER GH ECONOMI, WAI...

• Agyemang 10 years ago

Too many non-performing talkative ministers.

• Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

This guy does not think about Ghana at all but always thinking about his criminal party so called NDC first before Ghana.

Let me ask you how many years has NDC ruled in Ghana as compared to NNP 8yrs since heaven and earth ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

It sounds really like it that Mr. Abu Ramadan is one of the Koookoase students who has no clue of what he is talking about.

I believe people shouldn't open their mouth to criticize just because they are in opposition. If ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"It sounds really like [it tha]t Mr. Abu Ramadan"

I believe people shouldn't open their [mouth]

"Imposition of import duties on certain items is a way to check BOP so what is this guy talking about?"

WRITE ENGLIS ...

Difference between Depreciation & devaluation of money, You have not finished this home work, fool!!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What is this illiterate fool talking about. Hahahaha.

The fool is telling you to do your home work to find the 'difference b/n Devaluation and Depreciation of money as you 'BOMDED' AND CHOKED' on the two...hahahahaha

• yaw owusu-adjei 10 years ago

THE GOVT CAN'T EVEN CLEAN IT'S COMMUNITIES OF GARBAGE .A SHAMEFUL POSTURE FOR THE ND GOVT

• Kojo T 10 years ago

So the government is clueless , but what has the NPP got to offer? Free SHS . Will that cure the economy. Surely we need INVESTMENT but you have stalled it and been busy destroying the businesses , the revenue base for govern ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Democracy made every god dem shit talk any how. God bless democracy. I wish there will be order in Ghana some years to come. NPP says hey, PNC says hey and other parties says hey. Who is to be listened? Which of them is capab ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

All Nigreians including 419 TB Joshua and most ugly man in Africa, Obasanjo will perish in God's new kingdom. Pepper Sellers

• Sam 10 years ago

you must be ashame of yourself.. May God almighty forgive you.

• boss 10 years ago

haha you are a sick man bro

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR JOKERS.
    WHAT IS YOUR PARTY'S SOLUTION? GALAMSEY IN YOUR BACKYARD? WHEN YOU ARE SERIOUS AND YOU HAVE A SOLUTION, YOU DO NOT SHOW YOUR IGNORANCE BY GUESSING. YOU END BY SAYING: " I THINK THE PRESIDENT ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

I think crueless is now the new found word for some people this days, crueless this, crueless that. Give thanks to Tarzan. Else I dont know what word you would have been using. Idiots.

• Gg 10 years ago

You are the idiot here, check your spelling!!!! Of the very word u are talking about

• Abba 10 years ago

The spirit of june 4th 1979 revolution is totally dead because mahama led ndc has looted the coffers of the nation. Now it is obvious that the blood of those who were executed are innocent.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot.com

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Ghana needs help.

• JY 10 years ago

Blame Nana, don't NDC

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

I think it is better if people who do not know nor understand the workings of a national economy simply shut up!!!

If the PNC is a credible party, it should have people well versed in economic affairs to go on radio or TV ...

• JY 10 years ago

Blame Nana, don't blame NDC

• Dessy 10 years ago

taxation don't mean clueless on economy..countries without taxation leads total sparrow...etc Greece,spain,italy etc....

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Dear Abena,
    My husband is a liar and a cheat. He has cheated on me from the beginning, and when I confront him, he denies everything. What's worse, everyone knows he cheats on me. It is so humiliating. Since he lost his job ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

which one is it

• Daavi 10 years ago

We are going. Heaven knows where we are going------ God save us.

• Yao 10 years ago

so if you have the clue why not just put it forward must we wait till issues get out of hand. saying those derogatory and annoying statements and articles will not help us please. we are all supposed to be building and not on ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

you 2 persons you fool why silly goats.

• Agyemang 10 years ago

Too many non performing ministers. What do you expect?

• Fifa 10 years ago

Just because the sisters dream to become lady did not materialized he goes about making unnesessary noise he only makes sense when he keeps quite .

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

The result of what we are seeing is not far fetched. It is all about the spending spree and the frauds of sky rocketing magnitude perpetuated by the Government before the elections:
    $15m Guinea Fowl Project that produced no ...