You are here: HomeNews2013 07 12Article 279342

Intolerance eating away NPP - Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (127)

• JENET 10 years ago

LAWLESS PARTY

• judges 10 years ago

If they were tolerant they wouldnt have been in court in the first place. They are completely intolerant and arrogant.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• BEAUTICIAN 10 years ago

IS THIS THING ALSO A GHANAIAN?

• ***BEAUTICIAN 10 years ago

******IS THIS THING ALSO A GHANAIAN?*** SO UGLY!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Another fool from the intolerant stock!!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Grow up. Contribute constructively. In other words, say things that will move Ghana forward.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Wise up Dr.Nyaho-Tamakloe and stop pretending to be at war with the party leadership because your in-law's brother is John Mahama !

As a founding member and elder of the party, you should know better that decisions voted o ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

JJ, I share in your sentiments, and want to add that Ghanaians are making gods out of the Media, thinking the Media have easy answers to all their problems.
    It is alarming the way people run to the media to wash their dirty ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

We only few wise men in the NPP and Nyaho Tamakloe is one of them. He has actually vindicated Wrecko Brobbey, another Npp wise man.

Though this decision understandably was taken by majority of the Npp executives, looks lik ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

STUPID ASHANTI PARTY WHO EMPTILY PRIDE THEMSELVES DEMOCRATIC YET REFUSES IDEAS FROM OTHER PARTY MEMBERS

• BERTO 10 years ago

They could not torelate losing the elections.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

They went to court because they are tolerant and respect the rule of law. That is what we call civilisation and democracy - when one takes the legal process if he feels cheated, rather than fighting on the streets and destroy ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

IS IT BECAUSE HE IS RELATED TO JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA. AKUFO SHOULD KNOW HIS TRUE FRIENDS.

• Tofik 10 years ago

It is obvious!!But he is free to join his nephew's party...freedom of association

• *****BEAUTICIAN 10 years ago

*******IS THIS THING ALSO A GHANAIAN?

• Ben Yao Mensah 10 years ago

Is this what commentary has been reduced to? Shame on such commentators and shame on this site.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Ben! I wish I could direct sensible people away from this site to better sites like the Graphic and Radioxyonline etc

• CT, London 10 years ago

You ask if this man is a Ghanaian. No, he is not but your mother and father. That is what he is, you twit. That shameless prostitute mother of yours, who screws Anago men unceasingly whilst dictating to your miserable father; ...

• Nana 10 years ago

THOSE TWO ARE FULL OF IT, THEY THINK NOBODY SEES WHO THEY ARE AND WHAT THEY DO. SHAME ON THEM.

• Emma 10 years ago

The has detroyed npp with nana addo

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If NDC did not rob the conscience of majority people of this nation for their own selfish interest, what would have been the fate of NDC, Mr&Mrs Rawlings and today where is Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings in the NDC?

Nyaho T ...

• WISE FELLA 10 years ago

WELL SAID AND DONE! GOD BLESS YOU FOR SPELLING OUT THE TRUTH TO THESE SELFISH CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS WITH SNAKE SKINS IN THE PARTY!

• took 10 years ago

reality

• ShOrTiNgO FrEeMaN 10 years ago

I hope they listen.

• boka 10 years ago

There are many meaningful ways for one to air his or her concerns, but accusing your party in the puplic media is not one. BE CAREFUL IN DIFFERENTIATING THE TWO. THANKS

• km 10 years ago

Before this elders air their view in the media one has to understand that they have tried and failed geting to the block headed leaders of the npp party.the trend of arogance is so obvious,that it would take a fool to denial ...

• Nii Lantey Okunka Bannerman 10 years ago

Yet folks like you jubilated when Martin Hamidu said in public that some NDC big shots were behind the judgmnet debt canard. you folks are such hypocrites. if martin Hamidu had told Atta Mills in private that party member wer ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Matin Amidu's case is totally different.
    HE STANDS FOR INTEGRITY,ATTA MILLS AND HIS NDC LACK.
    It was a dubious means the NDC were using to dupe the nation,and MARTIN AMIDU,BEING A MAN OF INTEGRITY,SAW IT WRONG TO SUPPORT.

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Thank you Mensah for telling Nii Lantey Okunka Bannerman the truth.The so-called double edge sword holder.You see party have rules that needs to be followed but a country have laws. Corruption is a vice against a country and ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT.
    A PARTY HAS RULES BUT THE NATION HAS LAWS.
    THAT SUMS UP EVERTHING.
    YOU ARE AMAN OF WISDOM.

• Tofik 10 years ago

Well said, Boka. That is the point the so-called NPP faithfuls/founding fathers are missing.

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

When Martin Amidu started talking about what was happening with regards to corruption in NDC, his very life was even threatened. Why was Kofi Adams suspended? There are several ways to air ones views and concerns. It is sheer ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I STAND BEHIND YOUR VIEWS AND CONTRIBUTION,100%.
    KEEP IT UP,BROTHER.

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

And perhaps to discipline in the near future people like this Nyaho guy who do not contribute a dime to the party and yet talk rubish as if he knows better than the rest.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Fired former GFA Chairman always spits fire either sports or political arena.

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

But NPP is already a dead party run by only crooks,with shoe shine ideology.

• Templar 10 years ago

All die be die, to support you, it is getting ready to be buried. Hahahahaha

• BE WISE 10 years ago

NPP behaves as if they belong to a secret cult so that if anybody does not go along with ideas, suggestions or anything at all, they have to jump on you and tear you apart. They do not want anybody to say anything negative ab ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Nyaho and the others are missing the point, Wereko Brobbey, Arthur Kennedy et al. are missing the point. Yes, they are entitled to their opinions,(freedom of speech/expression) but as a member of a party(and for that matter ...

Yaw PC Appiah Ofori did the same thing by saying President Kuffour shared $5000 on the Vodafone deal to NPP MPs and nothing was done to him. He also brought the party into disrepute, why Tarzan

• Cooler 10 years ago

Talk loi Daddy, tolerance for the elders and the rule of law is what we need................lets stop this nonsence and listen to him for once

• abongo 10 years ago

A political party with more than one voice will lead the party to destruction.

• Amicus 10 years ago

The intolerant gang in the party are the Akyems. Were they not the ones who broke away from the group when they lost the bid for the candidacy in 1979? They were the same people who shouted loudest about a so called stlen ver ...

• Lesbo 10 years ago

You are right my brother.

• Tofik 10 years ago

Dr. Nyaho is just using this as a smokescreen to join his nephew's party.

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

The NPP is currently not a party that is representative of the nation; it is, and has always been made up of two main factions that are constantly at each other’s throat yet intent on fooling the public as though they dance ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

That is why Busia and Danquah and Victor Owusu stayed in Opposition all the time.

• OSEI KOFI 10 years ago

I AM VERY SORRY FOR THE NPP BECAUSE THEY HAVE ALLOWED REBELS AND BANDITS TO TAKE OVER THE PARTY. THE IMAGE OF THE ELEPHANT PARTY SINKS EVERY SECONDS OF THE DAY AND IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT MOST OF THE MEMBERS APPEARED TO HAVE ...

• OSEI KOFI 10 years ago

CORRECTION ' BECAUSE OF THE STINKING RECORD HE AND HIS LOOTING GOVERNMENT LEFT BEHIND"

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

THE SPLIT IS NOT AMONG THE LEADERSHIP ONLY BUT WE THE MEMBERS AS WELL.PLS CAN YOU FOUR ALL COME TOGETHER TO SPLIT FROM THE TERRORIST AND WICKED NPP THAT HAS EMERGED, I THINK THAT IS THE ONLY OPTION EXCEPT TO DEFECT OTHER PAR ...

• KKO 10 years ago

The problem with the NPP is that there are so many moles who call themselves stalwarts, founding members and all kinds of rubhish. Not surprisingly, they all belong to the Victor Owusu faction of the 1979 split.

This is t ...

• Roch 10 years ago

What exactly do you want to say? The man is complaining about intolerance and here you are spewing garbage.

Stop the rubbish and tribalism! It is people like you that retard Ghana's progress! Party leadership decides to go to court so no one can talk? Tarzan never said the party should not go to court. He said the way the Party is ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

KKO has a WEIRD way of reasoning....that's IF he is thinking at all!

• KKO 10 years ago

I am surprised at you Nii Lante. There is something called group solidarity and group discipline. If a group/party/company debates and takes a confidential decision, no matter how bitter that decision is for the part of the g ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

KKO, you are an examplification of what the NPP stands for. Tribalism, prejudice, and intolernce have always been the hallmark of the NPP leadership from time imemorial. Arthur K and Tarzan who attacks NPP has nothing to do w ...

• KKO 10 years ago

See my response to Nii Lante.
    You do not understand what is going on. If these people are really interested in the welfare of the NPP, aren't there internal mechanisms for airing their views? Will a team that includes a dis ...

• yaw owusu,boston 10 years ago

you guys called yourself founding memebers,why don't you have intre party discussings on party issues and always wash your dirty linen on public.is ts a power struggle or what?fools!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

I was walking across a bridge one day, and I saw a man standing on the edge, about to jump off. So I ran over and said "Stop! don't do it!" "Why shouldn't I?" he said. I said, "Well, there's so much to live for!" He said, "Li ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

IS TOO LATE AFTER THE SC NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER NOW.

• Kk 10 years ago

Any Loser.IDIOT.

• soso 10 years ago

some people want to look as if they are from Sokoto.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Sometimes, party supporters are quick to condemn or insult others who tell them the truth about the state of their party. The NPP is no different and I am glad that core members and erstwhile leaders of their own party with v ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

You're missing the entire point of recent arguments regarding the party's stance on Tarzan etc.---criticize but do that behind closed doors.Once a decision is taken by the party you stand by it--your appearance here is simply ...

What happens when you criticize behind closed doors? Nothing Sir! Sometimes sunlight is the only way out. Do you know for a fact that Tarzan did not criticize behind closed doors? People must be free to speak! Indoor or outdo ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Nii, he did criticize the party leadership behind closed doors by preaching his concern. But they simply ignored him hence his public outcry and that is as factual as the holy scriptures could read. In fact, one can compare t ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

IN FACT I SOMETIMES WONDER HOW U JOINED THIS TWO REGIONS PARTY. DON'T U HEAR THAT THEY ALWAYS INSULT U EWES.

I ADVISE U QUIT, DZI MA KLA O.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 10 years ago

OYIWAH OOOOH OYIWAH:ENA EDA HO NO:

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If MR.NYAHO-TAMAKLOE,TARZAN ETC,HAVE ANYTHING THE LEADERS OF NPP DO NOT KNOW,BUT HAS ALL THE POTENTIALS TO RUIN THE PARTY'S FORMIDABLE STANDS,THE MEDIA IS NOT THE WORTHY PLACE TO AIR THAT GRIEVANCES ,UT THE SECRETARIAT OF THE ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

MAHAMA COULDN'T HAVE A BETTER OPPORTUNITY TO PERFORM THAN THIS. THE MAIN OPPOSITION IN GHANA IS AN APOLOGY.
    UNFORTUNATELY, HE DOES NOT SEEM TO FIND HIS WAY AS WELL. GHANA NEEDS A NEW KIND OF PROGRESSIVE POLITICS. LEADERS WH ...

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

You either put up or endure the inolerable trait of your partner or you or seek divorce.It's as simple as that

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

Mi nor nyatefe la ko gblor na mia ntor lo.

• **BEAUTICIAN 10 years ago

**IS THIS THING ALSO A GHANAIAN?

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

NO! HE IS THE DOCTOR WHO TOOK CARE OF YOUR SICK MOTHER WHEN SHE WAS NOT WELL. NINCOMPOOP.

• SIGNED BY :SIR JOHN AND NANA ADDO 10 years ago

NAHO. YOU ARE NO LONGER PART OF US.LET OUR MISSION STAND.WE ARE GOING TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

AND WE WILL FINISH ALL OF YOU IN PRISON.

• Rasta 10 years ago

go you think we don t know way you are doing this talking go join chop chop vampire group judgement day is at your corner the punisher s coming

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Look at his stupid looking face. Why does he always want to be referred to as "a founding member of the NPP? What is the pride in being a member of a party of CROOKS?

• Spiky 10 years ago

It is scary to think of joining NPP when your IQ exceeds the collective IQ of NPP leaders, and more so when you are not "follow-follow". Your application will be a non-starter.

• Nana kofi- London 10 years ago

If you dont know your history, you will never know where you come from and your future is always obscure...NPP think think think and refrain from selfishness...

• afadi nsroJAH 10 years ago

The npp has become a giant cesspool and the stench is unbearable

• Tibaa 10 years ago

He warned that: “If we are not careful, intolerance will lead our great party to destruction”.

The NPP has never been a great party. Period. It is an amorphous group of Earth is Flat misguided miscreants with ideology ...

• \KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

IT APPEARS DR. SOLDIER NYAHO IS A MOLD IN THE NPP. NPP WILL ALWAYS SURVIVE BECAUSE WE BELIEVE IN ACTUAL DEMOCRACY ROOTED FROM TE WESTERN WORLD. NYAHO SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT ALL THE EXPERIMENT FROM THE OLD CPP, ACHEMPNG'S NRC/ ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Why did China and Malaysia succeed with communism and Greece and Cyrus, Italy and Spain falling on the sword of capitalism. Idiot. And oh! I forgot Angola. Communism, capitalism is not the issue, it is true patriotism and b ...

• TKD 10 years ago

Please come back home.
    These people would slaughter you now, now,now.Just think of the names you have mentioned and assess what your party is doing to them.

• fuck npp 10 years ago

the minute you allowed that drug fueled akyem dwarf to lead youe party, it was doomed!

• NPP 10 years ago

Allot of npp senior members look like watchmen,look at nyaho -Tamakolo,hahahaha

• cool 10 years ago

nyaho and tarzan have an agenda which they will never meet. God knows everything and their days shall come

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Silly head. Every bodies day will come. I hope you are ready yourself.

• Think - Life First 10 years ago

Intolerance is what made you join hands with NPP in the first place so what is the beef now. Tolerate it there, now that the shoe is on the other foot you want to talk about the importance of tolerance ?

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Only a fool does not change his mind.

• Think - Life First 10 years ago

na wow abi

• De Prince Collectionz 10 years ago

I welcome you all to De Prince Collectionz with love. At De Prince Collectionz, we sell high quality ladies and gents clothes, shoes and accessories at affordable prices.
    Please go to our website (www.deprincecollectionz.web ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Gong!!!!! It is the beginning of the end, and I TOLD YOU SO. Paa Willie and Victor Owusu revisited 1979.
    What A Nation?

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

THIS NYAHO IS A DOCTOR,OH MY GOD,GHANA HAVE A BIG PROBLEM,ANY IDIOT CAN TALK

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

And he has one of the best clinics in Accra.

What do you mean by intolerance? When you talk you are not insulting but when others talk, they are insulting hence to you the leadership should condemn such people.
    This is a fallacy. If you talk, others will also talk.
    Be ...

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

You think you are free to make comments, right! So why do you consider other people's view on your comment as an attack? Are they also not entitled to their opinions? As far as I know the leadership of the party acting in the ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I like your boot for boot comment until the natural bullies, the NDC gets hold of your elephant-mouse party.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

When you say someone is clueless, do you want that person to offer you Tuo Zarfi? Indicipline is what is killig us in Ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

YES, ATTACK! YOU NYAHO, BROBBEY AND WHOEVER ELSE SHOULD LEARN TO TALK SENSE HENCEFORTH. THAT WAY NOBODY WOULD ATTACK YOU. YOU CAN'T CONDEMN YOUR OWN PARTY AND EXPECT TO BE LEFT TO GO FREE. DO NOT WASH YOUR DIRTY CLOTH IN PUBL ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I HOPE YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THOSE WHO WASHED YOUR MOTHERS UNDER PANTS ON THE STREETS OF LONDON WHEN MAHAMA WENT THERE. IMAGINE THE LONDON POLICE TALKING BETWEEN THEMSELVES, SAYING LOOK AT THESE GHANAIANS CALLING THEIR PRESIDENT ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

The leadership will rather encourage small boys (Ken, others) to insult their fathers (SC Judges). They are doomed forever. We shall see come 2016.

• kwame owuo 10 years ago

now that NPP is dying, which party are we going to vote for. is it time to form a new party to challenge NDC?

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

True is this thing also a Ghanaian.Beautician this is the right thing to say.we need leaders with vision,sensible,respected,and motivation to lead our party.But not such an ugly face,big mouth and unrespected and stomach poli ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE. AFTER YEARS OF PLAYING THE WHITE MAN'S CARD- DECEPTION, TO TRY AND GET EWE VOTES THROUGH NYAHO, YOU NOW REALIZE HE IS NOT SENSIBLE AND RESPECTFUL. FUNNY HEY! AND PLEASE DON'T DARE PLAY THE TRIBAL CARD ON ME BE ...

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 10 years ago

NPP only pays lip service to democracy,which it
    Sees as a convenience to achieve it's own hidden agenda.Without mutual tolerance there is no democracy.

• Kasade 10 years ago

Dr. you have really shown ungratefulness to your own party. Just shut up.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• AWAY 10 years ago

AH, THE PARTY IS ALREADY DEAD.

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK Dr. Wereko-Brobbey IS RIGHT FOR INSULTING HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS. IN A SOCIETY OR A GROUP LIKE THE NPP COLLECTIVE DECISION IS VITAL AND SINCE THE LEADERS OF THE PARTY HAVE AGREED TO GO TO COURT WE SHOULD ALL SUPPO ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

We will suspend you from the party for two years. You don't even bring any votes to the party.

• Adom 10 years ago

What do you expect if the cocaine faction is now fighting to retain the leadership of thr party and hijack Ghana for their cocaine objectives. If the level headed in the NPP continues to remain silent the party is doomed for ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Why is it Mr Nyaho Tamakloe afraid to say truth? In other words why doesn't he give things the right names? This is a party where there is no democracy, where members are not allowed to express their views, where people are ...

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

Dr Nyaho, who was spying for NDC in the last elections must keep quite.

• KING 10 years ago

U SEE FOLKS, IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY LIKE OURS, U CAN REALLY EXPRESS UR OPINIONS BUT AT THE RIGHT TIME AND PLACE RESPONSIBLY, NOT LIKE THE CARELESS MANNER IN WHICH THESE SO CALLED LEADERS(BRROBY, TAMAKLO& THE REST) ARE DOING ...

• Kwame (k) 10 years ago

Why can't majority of the NPP members accept criticism without being very apprehensive and going haywire.

• Elliotish 10 years ago

How can Ken be celebrate after serving his term (punishment) when he used inappropriate words to describe the Law Lords of Ghana;
    However, Dr. Brobbey was suspended two years for expressing his views that General Mosquito w ...

• Elliotish 10 years ago

How can Ken be celebrated after serving his term (punishment) when he used inappropriate words to describe the Law Lords of Ghana;
    However, Dr. Brobbey was suspended two years for expressing his views that General Mosquito ...

• burgah(USA BRONX) 10 years ago

NYAHO you are right person to say that

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

Please Mr Tamakloe don,t behave as if u didn't,t get anything from NPP.you and W/B benefited immensely from NPP and the same selfish people come back and make unnecessary comment about the leadership.where every thing 100% wh ...

The timing of this message is as unhelpful as was that of Wereko-Brobbey. Are they intentionally calculated tin effort to help sink the petition? Sure, academic knowledge is not synonymous to wisdom.

Until Dr. Wereko-Brobby went on air recently, no one could tell the substance he was made of, though many have long suspected that he is inherently paranoid suffering from inexplicable and uncontrollable air of pomposity and ...