You are here: HomeNews2013 07 10Article 279146

Gov’t has been on a spending spree - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (29)

• cha 10 years ago

They will go- enough of NDC

• Ashanti vultures 10 years ago

All they are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. No way for them. NDC is the best thing that has happened to Ghana. Oldman Nanarcotics will not be president.

• LOVET 10 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF READING FROM HIM

• kk 10 years ago

more than vulture boy

• PAA 10 years ago

Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...

pepeni has taken a few good but woefully incompetent men. so this ndc with all these people and their doctorate degrees , decades of experience and not being new to the business of running a nation could only find a chartered ...

• Kay 10 years ago

What do you expect a sailor who is drunk with a sack of money?Most of them have never toiled for money before,so will continue to spend without thinking.

• truth 10 years ago

was Kuffour not in debt when he was elected president of Ghana? stupid ass think before you talk

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They are on budget and they are using
    their allocacation of funds to work
    with it,not that they are misusing it
    the auditors are there to chec.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The poor country pastor was livid when he confronted his wife with the receipt for a $250 dress she had bought. "How could you do this!" he exclaimed.

"I don't know," she wailed, "I was standing in the store looking at th ...

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

Ghanaians are FED UP WITH NDC NPP

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

THEY ARE THE SAME

• James Mensah 10 years ago

Akomeam, the Nigerian should know that Ghanaians never forget so soon when the NPP was pilling up our gold, money, land and other state properties into their pockets etc for their self-fish ends. Stop the childish lecture, Ak ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

"..and Holland, is appealing"
    Can't even speak English properly, too funny

• NANA- KWASI CANADA. 10 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE ALWAYS COPY, I HOPE YOU COPY EGYPT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO SAVE THE NATION FROM THIS CORRUPT, MONEY HUNGRY GOVERNMENT.

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

asiedu nketia's bloated bui blocks prices, sole sourcing of contracts, bogus and fake jdebts ever since ndc came to power to create loot and share, bloated six classroom blocks budgets which was around 80,000.00 ghc in npp er ...

• Aboagye 10 years ago

Oh that´s a very good news.For as long as it is not on a looting spree, that is fine with Ghanaians.Akomea,think before you open your mouth! I think the anus they have been fucking for you is making you mad.Soomei.

• TKD 10 years ago

Very normal to point at errors of your opponents once you are not in the field of play.
    Can we say for a fact that and under the NPP led regime; we had had most perfect situation devoid of any error here or there?
    How much ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

That's how it works when 'wonna bes' are in helm of affairs.My soul cries for Mother Ghana!!

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Of course when you incite every one to go on strike to demand an increase in wages, what do you expect?
    The government was barely in office when the opposition engineered unnecessary strikes. Now you turn round and say the ...

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

GHANA IS HEADING TOWARDS (HIPC)AGAIN, UNDER THE SAME ndc GOVERNMENT AND WE MUST THEREFORE RISE.

• NANA 10 years ago

npp you are skin pain people. You will die in opposition forever and ever AMEEEEEEEEEN

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

does this stupid nana know that the stealing and looting ndc are making more people poorer in volta, north and central regions by their stupid looting.....kwasia nana, u are very pathetic,,,,,use ur head and see that ndc are ...

• JOS 10 years ago

GHANAIAN ARE SUFFERING WHY THE GOVERNMENT AND HIS FAMILY,FRIENDS,BOYFRIENDS AND GIRLFRIEND COME TO EUROPE AND SPEND THEIR MONEY ON CLOTHES,CARS,HOUSES OH GHANAIAN THE SUPREME COURT HAS BEEN PAID BY MAHAMA TO WASTE TIME AND DO ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

This is a classic example of the pot calling the kettle black.

• truth 10 years ago

this gay man is still in politics

• Niin 10 years ago

Nana Akomea used to be one of few NPP top guns who had quite tolerable views. Now he is seriously contaminated by people around him. I wish he realise what he is turning into!