You are here: HomeNews2013 07 10Article 279122

Report on Allied Air plane crash to be made public today

Read Comments Comments (10)

• MANSON UK 10 years ago

What a f***k,Are we independent country or dependent country.Why U.S.A to obtain data for Ghana?Why U.S.A. is to investigate the caused if the black box was recovered in Ghana?I need help to understand this please!!!!!

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

What do we need to understand if we are only specialized in corruption rather than development? Very soon, The White men will come boldly and take our lands again just because we are really stupid souls bred in Africa.A whole ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

There are so many things we IMPORT without KNOWING the "developmental STAGES"! Let the EXPERTS evaluate and tell us. There's ABSOLUTELY NO SHAME in that.
    Let's STOP the "bony chest-thumping" AND LEARN from those who know!

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

but its taken too long haba!!!!!

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

And after that nothing positive will come out of it - the Nigerians have already bribed the investigators so the report will be in their favour.

• Niero 10 years ago

Do we need a ceremony to present a report on a tragedy ?? Ei...!!! What at all is wrong with us.
    And i don't care the kind of ceremony, the idea itself is shameful

• Be Bold 10 years ago

The ceremony probably includes cultural display and dancing since every thing we organize begins wth and ends with cultural dancing and drumming. Got the picture?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THE GH AVITION AUTHORITY SHOULD TAKR A CUE FROM WAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE OWNER OF ASIANA AIRLINES. WHOSE PLANE CRASHED SOMWHR IN THE USA DAYS AGO. APPARENTLY, THE ASIANA AIRLINES PILOT ONLY HAD LESS THAN 35 HRS OF FLYING EXPERI ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• ....A true Ghanaian 10 years ago

Animguase Akwaaba,
    A common blackbox, You can't decode it here, unless taken to the US. So what the hell are these so called Aviation Experts doing?..than to make unnecessary brouhaha on radio...
    Oh Oman Ghana..Daa ben?