You are here: HomeNews2013 07 09Article 279063

NDC 'godfathers' scheming to ditch Mahama - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (72)

• obroni 10 years ago

Mr. Bature, President Mahama is a blessing for Ghana. He has doesn't let his ears hang to popularity but tries to take decisions in the interest of Ghana.
    Maybe he doesn't please all party big shots, but as soon as you are c ...

• KOO 10 years ago

NDC don't want this Pepenii President after using him to get the Pepefuo votes.

• Osei Kwame TAWIAH 10 years ago

Sometimes, just look at the website or the newspaper and walk. No credibility at all. Evil reports.

If Ken Kurankye could state in his paper (last year) that Mills has been built a mansion behind his house, what can't jour ...

• Maha 10 years ago

This is a report that has been published by the Bature Al hajj newspaper more than a month ago. Blame Bature if you have any beef with this report.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

....Let no man put asunder. They go to the heavens yet none of them will succeed in bringing this JDM administration down.

I can smell the BIG babes with Sharp teeth who chop and chop nyafu-nyafu.

Leave JDM alone.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

They will go NOT they go.

• K.Boateng 10 years ago

God simply don't work with thieves to cheat other fellows. Because it was SATAN who put it together, Mahama cannot get up and walk arrond the table and is still stuck to the floor crawling.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

NDC, take Mahama off and you shall lose big time. Which of your people apart from Amidu is honest and fit for the candidacy?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Who cares what gargantuan stealers do with John Mahama(first president of Maaame/Daaavi Ghana with 24 children from 13),who was under investigation under the presidency of Atta Mills over the dubious aircrafts purchase ?

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

GHANAIANS+RATS, ASSHANTIS AND FLIES.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

What kind of people actually pay even a penny to read that makaranta newspaper called Al Hajjj?

It is nothing more than a thrash to wipe one's backside or give to a dog to poopoo on it. All that it does is to create and sp ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The honest Guys always comes last.that's why if you go to the cemetery,
    RIP MEANS-REST IN POVERTY.
    RIP - REST IN PROBLEMS.
    RIP-REST IN PROSPERITY OR RETURN IF POSSIBLE.COME BACK TO EARTH AND HUSTLE AGAIN.
    GHANAIAN'S ARE ...

• Akonoba 10 years ago

When I read the part from that newspaper report that said that some NDC gurus were hatching a plot to bring on board formidable alternatives to contest Mahama, I said to myself from where? From Mars? Certainly not from within ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

So KOLA, the greatest problems Mahama is facing is from his own party and not NPP? It is not only the babies with sharp thieves that are troubling him but those who have been professional politicians since the time of Rawling ...

Two woman were talking about the new hunk in the neighborhood. "But he acts so stupid and behaves like a thief," said one to the other. "I think he must have his brains between his legs." "Yeah," her friend sighed, "but I'd s ...

pepeni has taken a few good but woefully incompetent men. so this ndc with all these people and their doctorate degrees , decades of experience and not being new to the business of running a nation could only find a chartered ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS BRAIN DEAD

• Samoa 10 years ago

Kwesi Ahwoi doesnt have one at all.

• Jerry G. 10 years ago

How do u expect Mahama to have peace when he's surrounded by evil dwarfs like STAN Dogbe who is a boy to the Ahwoi brothers and feeding them with informations about the president. Don't blame Alhaji cuz it's the truth even th ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Hinting of a re-run?--you got to be out of your mind--Mahama is about to be booted out--have you been following the proceedings at the court?--Responders don't have a ghost of a chance.

• DAN 10 years ago

i can see your a theif and killer also! You will BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Another mere hot air from Alhaji Bature as usual.

• Osei Kwame T 10 years ago

Sometimes, just take a look at the website or the newspaper and walk away. No credibility at all.

If Ken Kurankye could state in his paper (last year) that Mills has been built a mansion behind his house, what can't journa ...

• kweku 10 years ago

bature should for once haave the balls to mention names. this "a source", "my source" and the rest will not help him to continue lying. didnt he say he would stop talking on radio if nana konadu contested the ndc primaries? a ...

• DAN 10 years ago

no different than the dead guy saying that Nana pissed on the mosque wall then later recanted the story!

• BIN 10 years ago

The whole bunch of theives and incompetent members must be ditched

• GM 10 years ago

No problem Bature..thanks for your information

• YAW BOYE 10 years ago

Alhaji you or your informer has got it wrong.You are missing the plot completely.I think the obvious vacuum that has been created in the communication set up was brought about by the President himself.He had a communication o ...

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

"They indicated to him that out of the blue, certain “strangers” have access to dine and wine with the president whilst they don’t have that opportunity. This has left them in the cold hence their decision to ditch him ...

• dalla dalla 10 years ago

SEKOU NKRUMAH GOT IT RIGHT.HE IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT SINCE HE CANNOT EVEN MANAGE HIS OWN BACKYARD.

• Asembebadabi,Tema 10 years ago

Political parties which revolves around personalities do not last. Godfathers keep your cool.Where from this doomsday prophet. Alhaji Bature give us a break. What are you doing as a sympathizer of NDC. This kind of publicatio ...

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Becos the influence he wielded under the Mills regime has been considerably whittled down by the new gov't. There are phantasmagoric effusions of a dejected man.

• Maha 10 years ago

Bature might be peeved but Mahama is a sorry ass President.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE LYING ALHAJ BATURE AGAIN

• Kwame 10 years ago

Sometimes, just look at the website or the newspaper and walk. No credibility at all.

If Ken Kurankye could state in his paper (last year) that Mills has been built a mansion behind his house, what can't journalists do? Ca ...

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

Remember DR HILLA LEMAN?

• zomabi 10 years ago

THERE IS TOO MUCH POLITIKIKNG IN GHANA, WHERE IS THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, WHERE IS THE FOOD CLOTHING AND SHELTER, THE BASIC INGREDIENTS OF LIFE. YOU ARE A PAIN IN THE NECK ALHAJI BATURE, USE YOUR PLATFORM TO PROMOTE ECONOMIC ...

A father takes his deaf mute son to the Godfather.....

Father: Godfather my boy is a good boy but he can't get a job because he's a deaf mute.

Godfather: I will give him a job as a bag man. He will pick up the money f ...

• James Adams 10 years ago

This man who called himself Alhaji will bring trouble to Ghana one day mark it on the wall

• fayol 10 years ago

THIS GUY SHLD BE USING A MEAT CLEAVER RATHER THAN A CALLING HIMSELF MANAGING EDITOR LYING ALL OVER.THIS IS PURE SPECULATIVE JOURNALISM.

• DAN 10 years ago

wait till election time..Thats unheard of in USA of a sitting president being taken on by HIS party..Most would move to the independant or the become member of the opposition

• ASH 10 years ago

Most of these guys are lazy and semi educated. If you do not have the required qualification how do you expect to be included in the team of good players. Your choice of would-be ministers are subject to your corrupt activiti ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Bature, you need a facial cream to smooth that ugly looking face that you carry

• KPAKPO 10 years ago

Go awy with your smellimg mouth and cracked heel, you dirty Togolese! Fuck you useless smelling dirty dog! Swine and swine! we don´t want such nonsense anymore in the party.Banza mutum! Yaka gbomo!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Ditch him and bring on Bature.
    What A Nation?

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame - Avenorpeme 10 years ago

Bature is a sycophant. He should stop trying to sow seeds of discord. The NDC can boast over five million Ghanaians who are either members or sympathisers. Every single member worked hard to retain the party in power but not ...

• kkd 10 years ago

mahama killed attah mills

• Abongo 10 years ago

With the help of your father

• MAMA SHATA 10 years ago

They can try but a good job shud defeat them.Just focuss on ur promises and deliver them

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

BUT WHO TOLD YOU THAT EVERY ONE WAS GOING TO BE HAPPY WITH THE PRESIDENT.THIS IS NOT NEWS

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

SO NDC GODFATHERS KNOW MAHAMA IS NOT EFFECTIVE PRESIDENT AND JUMP FORWARD TO ATTACK ANYONE WHO CRITICIZES HIS ADMINISTRATION. THANK GOD THEY ARE ALSO FEELING THE HEAT AND NOW PROPHESYING.

• KWAA 10 years ago

Are these socalled Godfathers aim is to share the little we have?
    Why do some Ghanaians think party politics is a key to richnes?
    So people are angry because they have been left out?
    Are these people thinking of Ghana,or t ...

• FRANCO 10 years ago

What's the meaning of this stupid article and more stupid is the senseless paragraph 7!

• FRANCO 10 years ago

It's rather the 8th paragraph that doesn't make sense!

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

What fabrications? Who will believe such childish journalism?
    This divide and rule tactics is archaic and ingenious. Who is so gullible to believe this except the disgruntled opposition.
    These journalist should grow up an ...

• ENOBAATANPA 10 years ago

the god mothers are not worried but only the god fathers why?be up and doing bature banzan.

• ENOBAATANPA 10 years ago

ONLY GOD FATHERS ARE WORRIED WHY NOT GOD MOTHERS? BATURE BANZAN BE UP AND DOING.

• Wishful 10 years ago

I trust this Bature man of is tale stories. He should use this talent to write fiction books and he would get good market. but with political fiction stories he is great in, would not earn him the greatness fiction writers ga ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF STUPIDITY ON A HIGH HILL

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

THIS IS STOLEN PRESIDENCY AND THE ndc GODFATERS ARE ALL AWARE AND THOUGHT THEY WOULD GET WHAT THEY ALSO WANTED BUT NOW John Mahama HAS TRICKED THEM.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

He has does not let paa? Oh! No NDC fool soldier oh! sorry it's rather foot soldier slip tongue. NDCfo3 abon dodo!

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Why are some people greedy like that. Can't NDC "godfather" and his co-hort can't let President Mahama have his peace of mind? They should learn from former President Mandela.Ghana is not for NDC or NPP they should give us a ...

• obibini 10 years ago

we ghanaians have to learn from the Egyptians how to remove so called leaders from power without a coup the method simple power belongs to the people the Egyptians know that that is why they get things done in weeks

• DAN 10 years ago

the muzzys was taking things too far..Just as in Syria telling christian women they must cover their hair and not wear makeup...even tho the world is full of muslim whores in pakistan and saudi arabia

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Mahama a thief, surrounded by a whole bunch of thieves including woyome, betty mould, ofuigyato aboakwa, fiifi quartey, Benjamin kumbour, Ebo barton oduro just to mention a few. They were afraid of being jailed by Nana, and ...

• sam 10 years ago

betty mould, ofuigyato aboakwa, fiifi quartey, Benjamin kumbour, Ebo barton oduro,fiifi's wife (400,000), ministry of finance, bank of ghana's amissah, all non professional and political appointees, leaders of district assemb ...

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS GANGANTUAN THIEF,SURROUNDED BY A WHOLE BUNCH OF THIEFS,MORE DEPTS,WOYOMESAGA,AND EVEN MAHAMA HIM SELF BOUGHT JET AND SHIP,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,NSEM PII,OH OMAN GHANA WITH NDC MAHAMA WE ARE IN HELL,GOD SAVE GHANA F ...

• rash- Ghana 10 years ago

Bature is not correct.Talk about what Mahamma is doing for the country but not for godfathers.

Does the NDC constitution have any place for so-called godfathers? I believe the same old thieves want the chance to continue stealing.

• NPP 10 years ago

AHWOIS EVIL WORK WILL NOT WORK,WE LOVE MAHAMA.

• Baba Danjumah 10 years ago

What rubbish are these people talking about. Godfathers in Politics? Why? Stop this foolishness and get electricity and water to every household and let's make Ghana the good sweet place it really can be and to he'll with pol ...