Read Comments Comments (159)

• Old Dirty Bastard 12 years ago

The petition is bogus

• Kwame 12 years ago

He is a nation wrecker

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

He collected $200 million for the elections......

Afari Gyan asked for, and collected over $200 million from the Ghanaian taxpayers for the elections and instead recruited NDC foolsoldiers to supervise the elections.

Is ...

• BIG MOUTH 12 years ago

Ghanaians, Asshantis and flies.

• "MOKO NTSIOMO" 12 years ago

Hey "Apkatse", NPP commentators are hammering you while you look like a "kobolor" roaming on the street aimlessly. Your comments are all HATE of a DOMINANT PEOPLE. That's stupidity isn't it ?

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

WE ARE GRADUALLY COMING TO THE MOMENT OF TRUTH. THE EC OBVIOUSLY IS TO BLAME FOR ALL THESE WAHALA

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

NATION WRECKER, ANOTHER KOTOKA. WHY DONT U TELL THE COURT NDC GAVE U 35 MIL N BE FREE? LYIG N COVER UPS WILL ONLY DISGRACE YOU EVEN MORE. EVEN A DUMB 18YR OL GIRL CAN TELL U ARE LYING

• Julius 12 years ago

Hahahaha it seems an escape goat is being found here.

• ATONGO 12 years ago

"TWENTY-SEVEN-ZERO" DOES THIS MEAN 27? 270? OR ZERO? WHICH OF THEM WAS USED BY MR AFARI DJAN? THE TRICK IS OUT.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ghanani 12 years ago

Idiot. The original pink sheet will settle this seeming fraud being perpetrated by NPP. Cos the Pink sheets are self carbonating either the zero or the 27 might hv been entered on a sheet on top of the sheet in contention

• Templar 12 years ago

Did the agents also sign the sheets? If so then how come they did not protest. I also do not agree with Justice Gbadegbe that the officer is an illiterate as he states, an illiterate will not have been able to spell and write ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 12 years ago

Are we still counting these pink sheets? Indeed, we are not serious in Ghana

• Ayigbentoli 12 years ago

And yet most flies in Ghana are resident in the Eweland. It is in the Anglo land that all the flies in Ghana breed and disturb true Ghanaian indigens as the Akyems and Ashantes.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

ls Ghana having that $2oo million dollars in the country? Yet the country owe a lot in Bills. Doctor,s
    money could not be paid,arrears in
    arrear but you think Afari Gyan colleced such an amout, then Ghana is
    very rich coun ...

Do you need to be told that Maaame/Daaavi Ghana was able to pay Agbesi Woyome,Waterville,Isofoton & co GHc650 million under the cover of judgement debts ?

And which of your parents told you that the cost of the elections w ...

• Leeeee 12 years ago

where were you when this liar was demanding this money. he claims it was not enough that is why he could do his work well. he has to be charged for causing loss to the state.

• GO TO COURT !!! 12 years ago

He has to go to jail indeed for tryinbg to play smart and not being cleaver. These NDC talented thieves are pretending to be educated illiterates.

• GH 4 ALL 12 years ago

You ripe what u sow, AFARI GYAN,YOUR CUP IS FULL

• ADWEN 12 years ago

Look at Afari-"Tewnty-Seven Zero" Djan's and see what he looks like, a rat, "Dzulor kwakwe".
    This man supervised a sham election which cost the Ghanaian taxpayer of $200 million and is still cost Ghana in lost economic earni ...

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 12 years ago

He also asked and was given a posh house in Texas. Afari-Djan does not deserve to live. He needs to be sent to Teshie range for execution to serve as a lesson to others.Afar

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 12 years ago

Joy on line has allowed itself to be cowed by the NPP to report every useless thing.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and a ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 12 years ago

KWAME, SAY IT LOUD HE IS MORE THAN A NATION WRECKER. DIABOLIC.
    THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING THIS JOKER!
    THERE IS MORE TO COME.

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 12 years ago

Afari-Djan has beaten the recorded as a political thief.

Though he is nation wrecker is doing
    his work he was trained for,but you?

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 12 years ago

Jail Afari and mosquito Nketia. How sick is this skinny guy?? Is it true he is dying after lying to Antoa??

• kululu 12 years ago

Who do you want to jail him for you

• Kojo T 12 years ago

What does NPP want. A re run of the whole election? Did you accept the figures for the MP ?

• effua mansa 12 years ago

Exactly the question to be asked; did the MP candidate accepted the results at that particular pooling station? logic should tell Ghanaians that elections are won at the polling stations and not the EC's strong room. I have b ...

• ********** 12 years ago

That is exactly the problem here, elections are won at polling stat7ons not at the collation center. It is therefore unacceptable if twenty seven becomes two hundred and seventy in the collation center. What want is justice, ...

There you go again without reasoning. In situations like this, you don't just isolate the recorded mistake, you have to relate it with the whole face of the activities that occurred. Have any records about the total number o ...

Does it really matter if the NPP made mistakes in filing their petition with the pink sheets? Yes, mistakes are bound to be made and it 7s for th7s reason thatthe EC is there to supervise the elections. Such mistakes if geniu ...

That is exactly the problem here, elections are won at polling stations not at the collation center. It is therefore unacceptable if twenty seven becomes two hundred and seventy at the collation center. What they want is jus ...

• Akans Prophecies 12 years ago

A misleading point of view ! No wonder , the people lack common sense. How could you be so jealous of your own shadow?

• Abdul 12 years ago

I have been thinking this scenario aloud for sometime now. You could be damn right.

• Abban 12 years ago

Efua Mansa wa gyimi

This is the work of a harden climinals
    from the country who could not under-
    stand exactly what they are about,like
    Nana Akufo Addo.

• INTENTIONAL IRREGULARITIES 12 years ago

Wisdom is not meant for foolishmen

• ohenenana 12 years ago

Old dirty basturd is in deed a bastard

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

There is no need for me to say anything at all simply because your name tells how stupid you are. A fool like you. Mahama be si fem! TRUST ME?

• Julius 12 years ago

Fools or no fools we all know that we shouldn't be here as where we are now.Ghana is for all of us.This corrupted behaviour must be stop at some point.afari gyan and the so call ndc should be held responsible for all this mes ...

• big boss 12 years ago

where from such a stupid fool no wonder your name fits you, old dirty dorgone

• Pipiango 12 years ago

I still havent seen a deliberate and systematic attempt of vote rigging by the EC. NPP wants to come to power based on administrative mistakes.

• JB 12 years ago

Administrative mistakes indeed !!!!. Where does it say that there should be systematic vote rigging before ..Remember its difficult to prove fraud and that's why NPP did not go that route , but fraud or no fraud..administrati ...

How many votes has NPP proved in court as being taking from the dwarf akofo addo to the noble Mahama? 1,000; 2,000; or 1million votes? Grow up and use your logic reasoning and do not follow this group of nation wreckers.

How much did you take for a night with the nation wrecker Mr. Woyome the Ghc 51 million N Shareholder? I dont want to grow up and l dont use either logic reasoning, all l want is to love my country and sacrifice for it!

• GOLD COAST MAN 12 years ago

Go back to the pink sheets of Kuffour presidency and you will find even the worse mistakes. The fact that votes are being counted in the full glare of the public and representatives of the parties and even results known befor ...

• Leeeee 12 years ago

always living in the past...we are moving forward mister. it is biometric era so wake up. now it is clear that 200 votes were stolen for Mahama. there are more to come.

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago

In Europe we judge base on admnistrative mistakes,because every work done is either manually or electronic,after the work, it is proofed to be an excellent and efficient.So therefore if Africans precisely Ghanaians will stop ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 12 years ago

You can not just come to court and be asking judges to annul over 4 million votes and make one Nana the president because you found errors on pink sheets. You need to prove if those errors affected the outcome of the election ...

You have to be honest and I am really disappointed in you. But my word to you is that Mahama will lose the court case. Trust me.

I am wise man so I will always move with wise people but not idiots.

• kofi (USA) 12 years ago

This is Afari Gyan algebra

• Pipiango 12 years ago

The absurdity of it all is that even the petitioners have made so many mistakes in their own affidavit and have admitted to it in court. And these mistakes were made by seasoned lawyers and people with PHDs. So how come the ...

Change your heart, your mind and think about Ghana first that is more important and forget about Mahama and EC.

• OKYENIBA 12 years ago

IT'S UNFORTUNATE THESE NDC GUYS STILL DEMONSTRATES TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT,THEY LACK IDEAS,MINORS

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

If I am able to write the figure 270 and cannot spell the figure correctly,(Two hundred and Seventy) as any clerk is expect to know.It does not constitute rigging or electoral fraud anywhere.We want NPP to prove the fraud tha ...

• ********* 12 years ago

Oh yes it does constitute vote rigging if you turn twenty seven into two hundred and seventy and it is also feraudulent!!!!!

• The Stallion 12 years ago

If the figure was turned from 27 to 270, who was it made for? NDC or NPP? Just prove that it is 27 intead of 270 and that the error was made in favor of NDC; that's all what is being asked for.
    Don't come to court and be was ...

• ********* 12 years ago

It is not rocket science, if a result is suspicious, it must be rejected as per the laws governing elections in the country. You do not have to prove whether it favours Mahama, Akuffo Addo or Ayariga. The writings on the shee ...

"...You do not have to prove..." You came to court wanting votes annulled and Akufo Addo declared president. Why won't I ask you for proof? Or have you backed out of that demand now?

Oh yes any vote that cannot be prove to authentic cannot be accepted.It is on record that some polling station results havebeen anulled due to such errors by the E C, so why should they not push for these ones to be cancelled ...

You did not answer my question.
    I asked why you will come to court wanting votes to be annulled and Akufo Addo declared the president, and you expect me not to ask you for proof.
    I also asked whether you have backed out of ...

• Leeeee 12 years ago

the proofs are coming out. what proof do you want again. some polling stations results were cancelled because of over vote and voting without verification. NPP wants the same law to be applied across board. presiding officers ...

• K>G 12 years ago

why are you asking dumb questions. you act smart at the sports forum and you come here and act dumb. maybe you should stick to your sports forum where you are a champion. you think adding 200 votes to someone's vote is a joke ...

Note that twenty seven zero is not equal to two hundred and seventy nor is it equal to two seven zero,, if they chose to write it differently. Twenty seven zero gives the impression that they were trying to justify turning tw ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

How about that? Was that super fraudulent or super riggin by the NPP?

The issue here is making Mahama's votes TEN times what he actually got! It is irrelevant how many vote Nana got, it is not authetic and cannot be acceted. Period!

• Addae Mununkum 12 years ago

"Addison had asked the witness to tell the court the number of votes written for John Mahama on an exhibit in the P-series". Can't you read or you are like that "officer"? of course it was done to bridge the gap between NPP a ...

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan said the figure is 270 even if the spelling is wrong.Did Addison refute the response and say the right number is 27?He created the impression that he was not sure but at no time he pointed out that Afari Gyan is ...

• OPK Tema 12 years ago

I have been reading what you always put up on this forum. This is a crap. Instead of finding solutions to the numerous problems confronting this country, your contribution is forcing intellectuals out of the forum. Hatred won ...

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

How can you tell me 270 is Twenty seven?What school did you attend?Is this the fraud and rigging NPP have been drumming since December 2012?Now tell me,how can my opinion drives intellectuals away from this forum Mr OPK?I wan ...

Stop your nonsense. They were trying to justify turning twenty seven into two hundred and seventy. However they were caught because you cannot tell us that it was a mistake. If the intention was to write it differently it sho ...

Shut-up. You are just a village krachie , who wants to exhibit and draw attention to yourself ! You side your fake president to achieve your cheap publicity. If you cannot see between 27o and 270 , and still believes there i ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

Compared to John Mahama's 270 votes, What Akuffo Addo git is even far worse. 1691 votes out of a total 210 votes. And it happened in the Ashanti Region

So under these confusions, you call this election free and fair and Mahama won hands up! April- Fools!

• Dr. John 12 years ago

I agree with you in-part about BOY KOFI. However, I do not believe that it turns away "intellectuals", but rather draws them in closer to step on his rope when the need arises. Don't look for him to debate, he possesses no su ...

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

You Npp guys are very funny,can one person alone go and hide somewhere and bring his own figures to be declared?The bottom line is that Ghanaians rejected Nana Addo and Npp,that's the fact.No matter how hard you try you canno ...

• Dr. John 12 years ago

That is why on a bank draft the amount is printed and written out. The way that the spelled part contained the "zero" indicates that there is opportunity by adding a zero to the 27 to make it 270. I find it very hard to belie ...

Don't pretend as if you are wise than anyone in Ghana , rather you are the most stupid person I ever met in my life. Shame, shame unto you fools!

• Leeeee 12 years ago

adding 200 votes to Mahama is not rigging?? how will you know whether it 27 and 0 was added to it.

• ohenenana 12 years ago

they are both. rigging is fraud. fraud means cheating, or misrepresentation, or manipulation of facts. Take your pick!

• EC'S SHAAAME 12 years ago

GHANA IS TRULY A PEACEFUL COUNTRY

• Kk 12 years ago

AFARI-Gyan is a mess,Proscute him.He is fully responsible for the mess we are in now as a country.IDIOT.

Mr. Block headed, did Afari-Gyan wrote those figures or letters to read 27 or 270? do you actually mean the EC boss sorted through the pink sheet to add zero to the 27 in his hideout or before the all interested parties durin ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

Let the NPP Agents who has their signatures there tell us what figures they saw before they signed it, LOSER.

• Real KT 12 years ago

You took the words out of my mouth. They signed the sheets without inspecting them. Wow!!!

• NANA AGYIN,FRANKFURT AM MAIN. 12 years ago

I am sorry for this man,he has his own plans for Ghana ie NPP 2 terms,NDC 2 terms but it has backfired.The Voting is not necessary for him.I think he should learn a lot from this and do the right thing next time.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

BLAME THE LACK OF GOOD FUNDING FOR THE EC FOR THE POOR OUTPUT. WITH SCANTY FUNDING OF THE EC, THEY CANNOT HIRE GOOD AND WELL EDUCATED PRESIDING OFFICERS. THE GOOD ONES, SUCH AS TEACHERS, DEMAND MORE PAY FOR THEIR SERVICES WHI ...

• KWADWO, UK 12 years ago

HAHAHAH. TWEENTY SEVEN ZERO. OH MOTHER GHANA

• Akoto 12 years ago

Who said the officer was an illiterate? look at how the 27 was written, perfect "Twenty-seven". The officer was cheating and decided to add 0 to the 27 period

• nic 12 years ago

Akoto u are right!*STEALERS*hahaha!

• George Ekegey 12 years ago

Joy FM, please it is very important that you give true accounts of event. The election collation sheets are the ones used at the collation centres which are finally faxed to the EC office after all party representatives are s ...

Forgot to pay your brain bill today,my stepson ?

Was it the U.N. which supervised the elections at that polling station, or the E.C.?

Do you need to be told that the E.C. is mandated by the law to conduct and supervise ...

No wonder you call yourself Julor.
    I noticed you have a lot of step sons from different mothers. It's a good thing that you are enjoying the women with second hand vagina because they cannot compete with the female virgins f ...

My stepson, do I need to tell you that your total worth amounts to less than the juice squeezed from an old whore's soiled tampon ?

For your information Old women DO NOT use tampon. You see how stupid you are?
    2nd hand pussies cost you nothing so keep enjoying them to have more stepsons. Fool

Just as dumb as your owners who left your cage opened today !

Is English your fourth language, you gibbering donkey ?

Don't you know the difference between a new whore an old whore's soiled tampon , you meta-stupid di ...

• error.akonfem prez come clean 12 years ago

OH EC AFARI GHAN MAHAMA 27ZERO,HUUUUUUUUUU,THIEFS,EVILS,GOD WILL PUNISHED ALL OF YOU,EVILS DWARFS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Efo Kwaku 12 years ago

Your brains is still dead ,buddy wake up from your sleeping ,I think your are the only idiot left in overseas so coming home and come back to your senses

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago

Yooo",when it is coming it is doing"still the battle is the Lord's.the stealers wii be exposed soon.

• ODIKRO 12 years ago

AMONG THE BLIND, A BLIND MAN IS KING. LET US BE CAREFUL HERE. THERE ARE MANY TOWNS IN THE AKIM AREA WHERE PEOPLE DO NOT GO TO SCHOOL AND SPEND MOST OF THEIR TIME DOING GALAMSEY OR LOAFING AROUND. HOW DO YOU RECRUIT PEOPLE TO ...

• Great 12 years ago

Useless old Man (Afari Gyan)

• Joe 12 years ago

This only goes to buttress Afari Gyan's position that a decision cannot be made on the correctness of the electoral figures merely on the face of the pink sheets. Granted that the electoral officer at this station lacked prop ...

• Efo Kwaku 12 years ago

Fools can continue bickering about everything but is the SC that decide at the end of the day

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Axe Afari-Gyan for incompetence!Who knows how long he has been cheating the electorate?

• Cocoakraachi 12 years ago

This points to a wanton illiteracy among the the Ashantis. The tables have turned..Please send them to School ;)

• What 12 years ago

Do you know that Apenkrom is a farming community dominated by migrant workers from Volta and people from the north?.

• Cocoakraachi 12 years ago

Now they say they were dominated by ewes and northerners and that is why they couldnt go to school. wise up dudes! That posture wont help you!

• \KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

CAN AFARI GYAN SAY AGAIN THAT IF NPP IS NOT HAPPY THEY CAN GO TO COURT? HERE WE ARE HE COULDN'T EVEN MAKE IT OUT FROM WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS.......KOFI DAMESI

• CHE 12 years ago

As a third world nation with high levels of corruption in the state apparatus and little advanced to education, you expect to have presiding officers who are of the right educational calibre. Keep on dreaming. Output only dep ...

• error.akonfem prez come clean 12 years ago

SHAME TO NDC MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN THIEF,HUHUHU

• Whatever 12 years ago

Out of 210 vote cast, Akuffo Addo GOT a WHOPPING 1691 VOTES, this is unheard-off, with Mahama getting 270 votes. This sheet was from the Ashanti Region region

• REVELATION AKOMEA 12 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY GOD' WHY THIS CREMIAL MAN CHANGE OUR DREAM'?????????????

• Kofi Gyambibi 12 years ago

So what is the fuss about?
    Anyone with an IQ above 30 can see that "twenty seven zero" and "270" are the same !!. We are wasting our little resources on a case that has absolutely no merit whatsoever. It is all an elaborate ...

• Mike 12 years ago

Are you aware that the number of registered voters are way less that 270 for that polling station. so it could mean 270. Do your nation some good by facing the truth. It's not helpful, i think we should always see the truth a ...

• pro jk obeng .u .s.a 12 years ago

afari gyan,big mistake,u disgrace ur self

• Private Mensah 12 years ago

it was a pink sheet not a collation sheet wrong reporting

• akomeah 12 years ago

If you and NDC avoid teachers just because they are at war with government you get ndc foot soldiers manning polling stations.

• NANA FREDY/USA 12 years ago

THE PRESIDING OFFICER WAS NOT AN ILLITERATE. YOU CAN CALL AND FIND OUT HE HIS AN INTELECTUAL. THAT WAS ONE OF THE METHODS USED IN STEALING. AFTER COMPILING THE RESULTS. THE PRESIDEND HAD 27 (TWENTY SEVEN) BUT TO COMPENSATE FO ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

What is 270 compared to 1691 plus Votes that Akuffo Addo MIRACULOUSLY got in that 210 votes?

• CONCERN CITIZEN 12 years ago

THIS EC IS A TYPICAL THIEF. HE IS NOT GOOD AT HIS JOB AND ALL OPEN NOW BEEN CHECKED. HE SHOULD GO TO JAIL FOR CAUSING EMOTIONAL DISTRESS TO VOTERS

• Alex Kojo Sammy- Paris 12 years ago

immediatly,b"cos we was hereing some of, in the great Radio stations like waves et Adom in that very day's nigth....of 2012 election day of presidentional, which really was late...about 1.am in GMT time, then it was still vot ...

• twenty-seven zero 12 years ago

Twenty zero one, by twenty thirty two, you can be me
    And with a little luck I can be you
    Twenty zero one, by twenty thirty two, you can be me
    And with a little luck I can be you
    Twenty zero one, by twenty thirty two, you ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

The Presiding officer was no illiterate and what happened was actually very simple. JDM had 27, Henry Lartey - 0. The copy was skewed and the 0 of Lartey "moved" into the box of JDM making it appear as 270. If you looked well ...

• Truth 12 years ago

First time I've ever read a sensible post. Kofi you are very correct. The photocopy eas intentionally done to confise the court and ridicule the presiding officer

• Mike 12 years ago

Kofi lives in lying paradise. if the 0 was skew due to a copy then how can you explain the word "and" in between the twenty seven and the zero. if the zero is for henry lartey then why will you put "and" before the zero.come ...

• joe 12 years ago

The figure was intentionally written. The presiding offer is not an illiterate he increased the 27 to 270 by adding zero for Mahama to win. It is one of the techniques developed by ndc to steal votes. Ndc presiding have been ...

• Gyan Kamuro Alex 12 years ago

I think Dr. Kwadwo Afari Gyan should accept his mistakes and let the court pass its judgment. But I pray that all Ghanaians should accept the courts rule.

• Ofori, K. Mensah 12 years ago

WHAT AN UNINTELLIGENT COMMENT. ONLY THE INTELLECTUALLY LAZY AND THE LITTEL MINDED WOULD EXPECT DR AFARI -GYAN TO REMEMBER THE FIGURES ON THE COLLATION SHEET. CAN NANA AKUFO ADDO EVEN REMEMBER THE NUMBER OF HIS VOTES IN KYEBI, ...

• Kobena 12 years ago

This idiot has been cheating the poor Ghanaian taxpayer for a very long time. He presents a budget for millions and goes to the villages to employ illiterates and pays them peanuts to write rubbish.

Here we are a school le ...

• ECOMINI 12 years ago

You make me laugh but that is reality!!!

• Asomasi 12 years ago

Send GCE failed students to US, Germany & Britain and they will come out REALLY WELL EDUCATED better than the rubbish Legon & other universities in Ghana are producing. Good examples are Afari Gyan, Sir John and so on

• concern ghanian 12 years ago

AM ALWAYS HAPPY THAT THIS CASE IS IN COURT. IT WILL MAKE US DO THE RIGHT THING LIKE THE WEST, COZ ONLY THEIR THINKING MAKE THEM BETTER THAN US, OTHERWISE WE`RE ALL HUMAN BEING! MY LITTLE ADVICE TO THE PARTIES AND SURPORTERS I ...

• KOGYAM58 12 years ago

'In a post-court interview, spokesperson for the NDC, Nana Ato Dadzie, described the figures as “completely outrageous and strange”.

• osei yaw - london 12 years ago

Afari Gyan does not need to have such figures on top of his head

- objection!; it is silly to ask for such figures at cross examination anyway

Osei Wusu-Khanin / osei yaw - london

• KWABENA GYAU AMANKWATIA,LONDON 12 years ago

NDC HAVE YOU ALL SEEN WHAT AFARI GYAN DID FOR YOUR WIN IN WHAT YOU CALLED A FREE AND FAIR AS YOU CALL IT,AFARI GYAN IS A BIG LIAR

• Onslopogas 12 years ago

Hang this black wall gecko!!

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

I sinserely believe that our Noble Justices are taking curious notes; this kind of an election fraud, as I've always pointed out started in 1992. All of us were alive, including our Noble Justices. The last time the NPP came ...

• Man O War 12 years ago

Seriously GH..., to make sure EC is not credit worthy, you pull error from a region you won just to make a case???? Give me a break. Are we that stupid. Get real GH

• Man O War 12 years ago

I am a product of western education. Critical thinking is not the domain of the west. GH has ample critical thinkers. The difference,i most western education you think outside the box. In GH, on size fits all. Think outside t ...

• King KK. 12 years ago

Oh! no wonder. this can only happend in Ashanti. Only 2 known.Tell them 2 stop shoe marking. Skul isgood.

• Woman 12 years ago

... and you have the nerve to throw a spin around this very obvious evidence of rigging. It's unfortunate I felt compelled to respond; low minded idiots like you don't deserve any attention, but before you throw a stone, jus ...

• KOO 12 years ago

Even though Mahama had 27 votes at this polling station however with this forgery he received 243 extra votes and as Addison said there are many more of these forgeries.Afari Gyan how can you claim any legitimacy of the last ...

• ohenenana 12 years ago

Afri Gyan is the one who should go to jail, and not those who makes comments judges don't like. Jail him for bringing the nation to disripute, and forget about the results.

• stickoo 12 years ago

It was intentional so for J.M to be president.they're fraudsters and must go to jail.

• jay 12 years ago

a simple count is not difficult

• Capa 12 years ago

Foolish afari gyan

• PLUMBER 12 years ago

Nan won this particular station, so whyat point is being made here by Addison? 243 votes added to Maha,a'? Many more like that needs to be proved.It ids not enough to find one result aand say many more? Where are the many mor ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Jeff, UK 12 years ago

it has been the same people ever since. presiding officers have always been people known to returning officers of the EC since 1992, except those who have died in the course of time

• Jeff, UK 12 years ago

Why not produce the said presiding officer, which should not be difficult, to establish his level of literacy and whoever recruited him/her

• concern ghanian 12 years ago

DAMAGED AFARI GYAN