You are here: HomeNews2013 07 04Article 278665

Ho NPP feeds Ken Kuranchie with banku and tilapia

Read Comments Comments (42)

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD KEEP FEEDING HIM FOR ALL WE CARE. OF COURSE! IF YOUR FRIEND IS IN TROUBLE, YOU SHOW SOME LOVE SO THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TO SHOW HIM LOVE AND DONT FORGET TO EQUALLY ADVISE HIM

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

EVEN AFTER 5 YEARS IN OPPOSITION, NPPFUO ARE STILL CHOPPING NYAFFU NYAFFU NYAFFU....YET THEY CRY CROCODILE TEARS OF A "BITTER GHANA"...

THEY ARE CHOPPING BETTER THAN THE PRESIDENT SEFF....Kaiii!!!

I MISS MY WHEAT BANKU ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

why Tilapia? I did order for Ghartey me wor plus Fetri Detsi not Tilapia.

• AKPLE&KETA SCH BOYS++ 10 years ago

Let him eat the prison food for just 10 days. he needs to lose wait and gain some sense.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

OH gari and shito with keta schoolboys could have being better square up with konkonte and palmnut soup. Hope this arrogant fool would learn some sense when he comes out as ex-prison graduate. A word to a wise.....!!!.

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

DID TSIKATA THE CHIEF THIF AND JAILBIRD LEARN SENSE WHEN HE RETURN FROM JAIL

• Amass 10 years ago

You dumb illiterate moron should shut up. More grease to your elbows not Greece.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• wheel 10 years ago

This should tell the other 'ordinary' NPP inmates that their party cares only for their "big shots".

• nana 10 years ago

never knew we ghanaians are so stupid. is this news that should be put on the web. write important things not banku and Tilapia

• toto agboo 10 years ago

OMG!EX CONVICT

• Angry Man 10 years ago

Is the banku & tilapia for him alone or thw whole prison immates plus the warders and their families?

Ei is this worth reporting?

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• LINCOLN A.WARIS MOHAMMED 10 years ago

the laws of our republic has spoken.let us not play this victory down political currencies.let unit and support our puny democracy to mature first by a proof to those who wll rather stand agaist our charted paths

• Patapa 10 years ago

It simply comes from his upbringing.

• PEEKAY 10 years ago

NONESENSE.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

NPP CHOICE OF DIET

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

HIS ASS WILL BE RED B4 HE CAME OUT LET HIM EAT THE BANKU.

• Kojo 10 years ago

So what? who cares?

• pepi 10 years ago

who give these poeple access to the prison facility and as usual to play politics. what is special about him in prison.

• CHIEF-USA 10 years ago

This report is something that shouldn't have surfaced here. Please, intelligent guys visit this site constantly to read developmental and inspiring issues so please, filter your articles and do appropriate selection before pu ...

• BOY 90 UK 10 years ago

People who think NDC is the only party in Volta Region should listen and read carefully.

• Dumega Prosper Junior 10 years ago

No one is above the Law of the Land. Now the country journalists and reporters will be circumspect before they write their reportage!! Enough of warnings would not have mained these scoundrels who think they can use their lon ...

• Rabon Zee 10 years ago

Good gesture by Party loyalists. Why Tilapia and Banku. This could be logistical error. Where is the soup, fetri detsi, palaver sauce, kontomire and water. He could also need some Johnnie Walker or Kasapreko to wash away his ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

By tomorrow morning, this banku and tilapia with the hot pepper that Ken Kuranchie enjoyed will turn into waste. And when this happens, whom does he expect to carry it for disposal? How i wish Ken carrying his own toilet dr ...

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Promised Ken would certainly carry his banku and tilapia disposal waste early in the morning escorted by the prison gaurds. No too ways about that and is a sure banker.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Visit or no visit,whether he is in high spirits or not he is now a convict. I wish the inmates will let him slop[carry toilet for disposal] every morning.

• mahama must come clean 10 years ago

USELESS NDC WHY CRYING OR WORRIES,MMOA

• one po one 10 years ago

little did he know that his arrogance afterall can help him visit the dangen of Ho prisons.e they smell keke.Who say man no dey.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Kwaaasia!

Osi NEST! What about "HUT" time watch your mouth!

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Nobody is above the law. By saying civil war what do they mean? Yes if they are good journalist they should go and cover reports from war torn countries like Syria etc. But not write or say there will be civil war. Some of th ...

• TP 10 years ago

For the seek of freedom of speech Ken should have man up so should the others.

• agyabroni 10 years ago

could have been more circumspect! his lawyer served him no purpose either.The attitude of the court was sombre and very forgiving b'cos of the performance of Atubiga.Then BOOOOM!!! aTTA aKYEA buffoonery.

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 years ago

Double his jail sentence, and keep him in jail for another 10 days for him to enjoy more hospitality from his peers in Ho. This will prove to him that the Gans and the Ewes are very hospitable people.

• NDC 10 years ago

Feed him with waakye who care

• OPOKU ANTWI OF WA 10 years ago

good one there.

• Nana 10 years ago

Instead of enjoying banku and tilapia, Ken better take advantage of his stay in prison to deeply meditate. When he is in heat and uncomfortable environment, his bosses are enjoying AC,women, money and various business. they ...

• BENJAMIN DUA 10 years ago

At least an apology would have met-gated the sentence. This is because in Court, it is only the Judge who determines what is contempt; therefore no amount of justification change the judges decision. This is for the future, ...

• Rightman-USA 10 years ago

The guy does not respect, period

• SHOLAY 10 years ago

DAILY SEARCHLIGHT ALL THE WAY!!!! THE PAPER IS NOW SELLING MORE THAN HOT BANKU AND OKRO SOUP!!!! I WILL NEVER MISS MY COPY!!!!!!!!!

• pro jk obeng .u .s.a 10 years ago

is not fair , free speech ,why ten day incell

• Jason 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians are primitive, they don't understand anything and yet they cry why they live in poverty.

In Ghana, criminals (druglords, hate speachers, thiefs and go on) get treated as kings. The people giving food away ar ...