You are here: HomeNews2013 07 03Article 278569

NPP now a rowdy party - Haruna Attah

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP always had rogues and pimps and shallow people. They were kept in check by the Da Rocha, Da Costa, and the lat e spaeker of Parliament. Now they are gone the VULTURES and little minds have taken over

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

......Ghartey-me-wor Banku so that by the time he comes out of cell, he has developed brains to communicate properly.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY BE HARUNA WANTS TO BE A POSITIVELY NEUTRAL PERSON, AND THOSE ARE THE PEOPLE WE NEED IN THE SYSTEM NOW. SAY IT AS IT IS IF IT IS WRONG IT IS WRONG NO MATTER WHO IS DOING OR SAYING IT. THAT IS WHAT WE NEED IN THE COUNTRY.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

Simon Perez once said talk to the Arab in the language he understands.After persuations has failed force is applied. The NPP have suffered violence enough so it is time for the NDC to have a taste. And now politics of insults ...

• Kofi Wayo 10 years ago

Its even a shame trying to associate yourself with them. Just imagine the contempt charges against 2 NDC men and Ken Kurankye. I AM YET TO HEAR OF ANY NDC MEMBER CONDEMNING THE SANCTIONING OF THESE PEOPLE.

All you hear is ...

pepeni after appointing mainly his alajih incompetent idiots is again lying saying winner takes all is unfortunate , the hypocrisy is unbelievable and very insulting. he is leading Ghana on a roller-coaster straight to war an ...

• Logosian 10 years ago

Your piece has just exposed you, knowing who you are. A little mind who does not know where he came from and where he is going. Your fine English could not hide you. Shame!!!

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Kodzo Tamakloe (of Whuti), you claimed you are Togbui and yet talk like a four year old boy. Don't bring your sodabi nonsense here, Togbui you heard me.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

I am taking sodabi on rocks . Youwant to try it?Come joinme at Whuti

• kofikofi 10 years ago

Harruna Atta must ashamed of himself. he is only trying to catch the eyes of the ndc which he vilified for decades. was he harruna atta who refused to recognized Flt. Lt JJ Rawlings as president of the republic because of his ...

• Dr. Abiga 10 years ago

Egyptians reject Sharia and Islamic rule of ex-president Mohammed Morsi. Why? The answer is Muslims want to enjoy real freedom like real human beings do.

Since this hard line Islamic brotherhood took power in Egypt, minori ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIAS HOME ALIAS MOSQUITO

BABY MOSQUITO "DADDY MOSQUITO ALL THE NPP ARE CLAPPING FOR ME BECAUSE THEY LOVE MY MOSQUITO SONG"
    DADDY MOSQUITO"THEY ARE USING THEIR ROWDY CLAP TO KILL YOUR ASS"
    BABY MOSQUITO"DADDY I ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Alhaji, I salute you (though I don't trust Alhajis, but you are an exception)

• Ken Mensah 10 years ago

The guy is simply saying he is a color changing 'chameleon', period....

• ATONGO 10 years ago

I THINK THE GARGANTUAN JUDGEMENT PAYMENT HAS REACHED HIS POCKET

• Kay 10 years ago

Poverty no be small disease look at how this brokeman has been talking of late.If he doesn't kotow to his in-laws he will go hungry.

• guy 10 years ago

100% right

• Kwaku, UG 10 years ago

Which part of the country does Prez Mahama come from?

• Michael 10 years ago

Even if ur right, will he be a fool to follow people who denigrate his own people? Haruna do what your head feels is correct and do not blindly follow blind men

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

What the Ga's and Ewe's are waiting for? They should hit the street and demand justice. They should bear in mind that their lives are not safe in Ghana begins from 2/july/2013, since Kennedy agyapong was free man now . Defend ...

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

HIT THE STREETS FOR ACCOUNTABILITY. FIGHT FOR YOUR SHARE OF GHANA'S LOST WEALTH TO THESE "LOOT AND SHARE POLITICIANS'" AND NOT ABOUT FOOLISH ISSUES WHICH THE COURTS HAVE THROWN OUT

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man and his wife had six children and the man was very proud of that. He would boast and brag in any way possible about his six little children. He even got so happy about it, he sometimes called his wife "Mother of Six," m ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Can't believe this man, Haruna Atta will grow old to become such an idiot.

I remember him very well when he was saved by this very party NPP he ungratefully calls a rowdy party when he and his wife the junior sister of the ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Nii, cut the abuse, is what he is saying true or not?? You are part of the problem, ready to abuse anyone who doesn't agree with you!!1

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE INSULTING EVERYONE ELSE....THIS IZS EXACTLY WHAT THE GUY WAS SAYING, THE NPP IS FILLED WITH ROGUES

• Haruna 10 years ago

You too Brutus? So SAD.

• Balawo President 10 years ago

If Haruna Atta of all people can say this then I'm tribalism is seriously at work in Ghana. One word comes to mind. UNGRATEFUL!

• Mystic 10 years ago

Haruna, I have been follwoing your recent pronoucements and conclude that you are courting sympathy from the NDC, pure and simple. Who had been more rowdy than you. You even wnet to prison for that. You are today always criti ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

MASTER,LIFE THEY SAY IS TOO SHORT SO HE HAS TO THINK FAST & SMARTER.

• AKYIA 10 years ago

NPP PLEASE YOUR PROBLEM IS WHAT HARUNA ATTA IS STATING UNEQUIVOCALLY. YOUR BEAUTIFUL PARTY HAS CHANGED. WHY DO YOU FEEL LIKE VILLIFYING ONE,OF,YOUR OWN BECAUSE HE IS SAYING SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM THE REST,OF,YOU. ALLOW VARI ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

rowdy as ever, they are a bunch of drop-outs with no qualifications who cannot even hack thier own case in court.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

Haruna Atta is not being fair. The current position of NPP does not make it a rowdy party. We cannot sit down for NDC to push Ghana into Abyss. The rowdiness of NDC must be checked & challenged - This has been overlooked for ...

• john ansah 10 years ago

you are full of wisdom, you senior citizen indeed

• issaka 10 years ago

NOW THIS SON OF A BITCH AND AN ARSEHOLE HAS HIS "BROTHER" OCCUPYINH THE HIGHEST SEAT OF POWER IN GHANA SO HE IS CALLING ALL NNPs FOOLS WHO ACT ON IMPULSE AND DON'T BEHAVE LIKE HUMAN BEINGS (BY IMPLICATION). FINE HARUNA BUT R ...

• PEPENI BA 10 years ago

Hummmmm! Na waaa oooo for some Ghanaians. Now, Issaka what makes you fill like your are better than others? Be careful you don't end up like Hitler

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL TO THE USA AND AUSTRALIA A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR
    FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• KKO 10 years ago

Which aspect of the NPP has been rowdy since December 2012, going to court to right a wrong? Yes, that is what happens when you feed a hungry chicken. It scratches the ground with its beak, then it pecks at your foot.
    Abowa ...

• kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Excellent response from Mr Haruna Attah, why should everybody be tagged one way or the other. we are forgetting that we are all Ghanaians, the fact that you criticize another does not make you an enemy, people please quit thi ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

u leave the ndc creating looting and sharing of our scarce monies, to talk about npp????? WHY NOT FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO IF U HAVE ANY TIME ON UR HANDS.....NDC ARE JUST PLAIN OLD THIEVES...

• Akologo Atubuga 10 years ago

Haruta Atta is opportunist so ghanaians should not take him serious

• Whatever 10 years ago

They've been sent on an all die be die mission so what do you expect?

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

kola, london you are STUPID idiot,your party NDC is now leading Ghana to a ditch

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Haruna Attah decamped to Mahama and NDC from NPP when he was mentioned for a post in Mahama's govt. The ongoing petition case has dawned on him that perhaps he made a hasty decision to join Mahama. I think he would have a dif ...

• ruhullahi 10 years ago

Atta seem totally confused and may be suffering from indecision.

• KUSI 10 years ago

Egypt' Morsi is thrown out by the army,a good work done by citizens.They don't want to be cheated forever.

• Sam Baidoo 10 years ago

Excuuse haruna atta, ur own words will judge u

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Repentant Haruna Attah, welcome to the new political dawn in Ghana and thanks for speaking the truth as it is now but would they listen?.

• Patu 10 years ago

Tribalistic Haruna. You left all the principles you believe in to follow a tribal brother and now ferociously biting the hands that fed you when in distress. Only God will judge you one day.

• amadu fati baba 10 years ago

both parties do not want to testify or speak the truth.they all stole from each other and now wasting our resources in court in the name of justice.justice cant be done when the justifiers are not justice.

• Abu Spain 10 years ago

Haruna Atta is 100% right. Ghana first. Who is N.D.C. or N.P.P. they are all Ghanaian s. I agreed with Him.

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

I DO NOT SEE THE CONNECTION BETWEEN CAPTION AND STORY!

• PIGETUM 10 years ago

Haruna Attah,why do you say the NPP is rowdy.For many years you criticized and condemned the PNDC and NDC under President Rawlings while other praised and supported the regime even to this day.Haruna,were you rowdy during the ...

• Kwaku Ohenenana 10 years ago

No one should listen to Haruna Attah.He is becoming a crummpy oldman.The same Haruna goes around with the title Alhaji and he is always drunk at this Jazz Club in Accra known as +233.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Look at his mouth as if he is sucking his wife PUSSY,wait what happened in EGYPT the same thing will happen in Ghana soon.

• HASSSAN from Savelugu 10 years ago

Haruna Atta has been knocking on the door of President Mahama but it seems the President is not listening, he his now banging harder.
    On 15 January 2013 Peacefmonline carried a story with the title "I am ready to serve - Har ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 10 years ago

Being a member of a party is not about patriotism but about principles. What party do you better align with on your core principles. You might be a member of a party and will not agree with all the values the party spews but ...

• Citizen Delyte 10 years ago

Ohhhhh Haruna post fioooo listen to the way u r talking....3y3 ns3m piiiiiii!!!!!!

• Kwanyarko K. 10 years ago

Please hold your abuse. Let him be. Everyone is entitled to their opinion in a civil democratic country. Haruna chose to criticize when he felt he should. Now he feels there is no need to criticize anyone anymore. Let's leave ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Have you ever cared to ask yourself why the most disciplined party in Ghana is now becoming rowdy?Find ut first before you make any silly comment

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS KIND OF BRAIN HAS NOTHING GOOD TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE COURSE OF A SERIOUS POLITICAL PARTY.
    NPP SHOULDN`T WASTE TIME RESPONDING TO EMPTY BRAINS WHEN THEY MAKE BASELESS AND USELESS STATEMENTS.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING SENSE AND I LIKE THAT, THAT PEOPLE TAKE THEIR COUNTRY ABOVE PARTY, FORGETING THAT NO GHANA NO PARTY. SOMEONE WILL GO ON RADIO AND SAID THERE WILL BE WAR, ARE YOU GOING TO KILL YOUR FELLOW GHANIAN WHO STAND ON ...

• kojovi @yahoomail.com 10 years ago

npp has not only become rowdy but a useless party where their leader is a wee smoker what do u think

• alfred 10 years ago

Haruna use ur know how to sell ur paper and not carry yourself as an authority on matters of NPP and the state

• ABBAS 10 years ago

we look forward to seeing kwaku baako to do same, haruna thumps up

• osigi 10 years ago

If you cant beat them, you join them

• Yankyera 10 years ago

Haruna I only hope you are not doing this because of your anger with some persons in the party