Deeper Life Church suspends Kumuyi’s son, wife

Read Comments Comments (177)

• udoka 12 years ago

This is a sacred cow. Na them sabi

• OZA 12 years ago

Since when did God prescribe the kind of wedding dress to be worn, and in what culture? Jesus went to one wedding. And the only thing the Bible talks about at the wedding is WINE!

• BlindMan 12 years ago

What IF, she appeared naked, wearing a bead-like skirt around her waist, and revealing a bared chesty!
    Who is who to prescribe how Love Kumuyi should appear for her Wedding?

• Thank you Jesus 12 years ago

God judgement will start in the Church.

Pastors should not judge, even their children they funded with Church money can easily go against the will of the Church, wow, what a wonderful God we are serving. Thou shall not ju ...

• What!!! 12 years ago

This is the stupidest thing I have ever heard, and I am a Pastor myself. What did they do wrong. It is not wrong to wear make up, some women need it. This church is requiring outward piety which does not necessarily mean inwa ...

• Brother Emma 12 years ago

The inaction of the Son of Kumasi Deeper Life Leader in Ghana, Pastor Duodu, led to the suspension of Pastor Duodu as a leader in the church; Same principle must be applied to Pastor Kumuyi now---No selective justice in the h ...

• Palava 12 years ago

Well Brother Emma, I hope you quite remember that incident you're referring to. Pastor Duodu's son at that time was a child by then; he wasn't even fifteen years old at that time. I'm saying this because I personally Know the ...

• Faith Agada 12 years ago

Y shoul d he be suspended because of his son's misconduct? I beg your pardon ,it nt ideal 4 deeper life members 2 falsely accuse d pastor, besides Heaven is a personal race.

• Faith Agada 12 years ago

I knw many people are actualy waitin 2 see papa's down fall.But nevertheless he journey 2 heaven can never be tarnished by anyone

• Unworthy servant of Christ 12 years ago

Please pastor, are you sure this your comment is spirit led? You're only commenting on what you're finding it very difficult to comprehend. Why don't you recommend them for your church but another? What a pastor!

• nana akwaboah frimpong GHAN 12 years ago

WE R NOT WORRIED ABT UR ADVICE TO DEM JOINING DIFF CHURCH...BT PLS MIND UR WORD COZ BY SAYN STUPIDITY...U CLAIM U R A PASTOR...IN WHICH CHURCH...IS DAT WAT U R TEACHN UR MEMBERS IN THE CHURCH...HMMM TIME WILL TELL...BE WISE

• Evang. Lawrence Okpara (lawrenceokpar 12 years ago

Dear pastor,
    have you forgotten Math 18v18-19, 1Tim 2v9-10 and Eph6v1 ? Though l 'm not a member of deeper life church, the (deeper life ) agreed and accepted doctrine which is also biblical superseeds every other judgement, ...

• Jesurun Idahosa 12 years ago

Mr.Pastor, it'll be good if you take interest in the kind of word you use.What do you mean by stupidest,does the word you preach teaches you to use offensive words?
    Let's all watch out for no one is perfect.

• Francis 12 years ago

Dear Brothers and Sisters in Crist and all members of DEEPER LIFE BIBLE CHURCH worldwide, this is the time we need to be more united, more commited, more prayerful in support of our father in the Lord and the General Superint ...

• mercy 12 years ago

thanks for the encouragement
    we shall be d pillar in d church

• OKPARA EWAUMA 12 years ago

When confront with a challenge rebel agaist no one .Let's learn to forgive one another as CHRIST JESUS also forgives us.

• fru celestin, deeper life member from 12 years ago

as they pray, let the church also put them into payer.. we are living in a tempted world.

• Murder by the Book 12 years ago

Her father-in-law likely prescribed it for others.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR 12 years ago

SOME PEOPLE:

Some human beings are stupid and foolish combine, which is idiotic.How do anybody want to know what a person does even though whatever the person says is something they are not going to accept or understand.Th ...

FAITH BASE DECEPTIONS:

Faith like love, hope, endurance and many more spiritual tools are necessary for the spiritual journey of salvation into the kingdom of God. Some may call the gospel of Jesus Christ as the gospel of ...

BORN AGAIN:

A born again is a person who has taking upon himself to make the values of Jesus Christ a heart felt issue, to pursue those values to the best of the persons ability in respect and glory to the Lord. With the h ...

THE WAYS OF LUCIFERS:

It's been down upon me to share this important topic with you as it has been understood within my soul. Some may find it time consume for nothing, in the other words irrelevant. However, I know there ...

JESUS;A HUGE TOPIC.

I was about to stop writing when I heard some teachings from Fieldrico channel 15 that puzzles me. He claim the book of John does not speaks about the cross of Jesus, which means the cross is not for j ...

HOLLYWOOD VICES:

USA think it civilization of financial prosperity is all that in life. There are situation that a rich family cannot stay together in peace. Others struggle with jealousies and egocentrism. All because of ...

OSAMA,OBAMA, OSEI IS TO GROUP HEAD, HEAD OF STATE AND FAMILY HEAD THAT ALWAYS COMES FROM GOD.

BUSH, BUSH, CLINTON AND SADAM IS TO HEAD OF STATES, AFRIYIE IS NOT PART OF IT.

HUBERT, HUSSEIN, HUSSEIN AND OWUSU DOES NOT RY ...

Osei Owusu Afriyie is not biblical name to be blasphemous in anyway or false prophet, hence does not come with blasphemous name.

If you like look at preachers with names like John, Jeremia and Paul in the limelight of glob ...

• Akonye blessing 12 years ago

We dnt care if u insult d church bcus nobody is above mistakes accept GOD

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

This is a regulation attached to the
    church,lf you do not conform with the
    regulation, you will be chaked out.
    Obedience is better than sacrify.

• timothy nwachukwu 10 years ago

Hello give your to chirst now.

• Kufuor 12 years ago

WHEN LADIES PUT ON EARRINGS THEY ARE JEWELLERY AND EVIL, BUT WHEN THE MEN PUT ON TIE-PINS IT IS OK. DRAW YOUR OWN CONCUSSIONS.

• louis 12 years ago

i am a deeper life memeber but in fact, this is really uncalled for.. deeper life members and pastors are always judging people around them..they think they are the only church that will go to heaven.. in fact this holier tha ...

Hello give your life to jesuschirst now

• SUCCESS 12 years ago

THERE WILL BE MANY SURPRISES IN HEAVEN. ANYWAY CONGRATS TO THE NEWLY WEDDED AND MAY YOUR HOME EXPERIENCE GODS BLESSING

Hello Jesus is coming give your life to him now

• KANAWU 12 years ago

BULLOCKS! RELIGION IS SUPPOSED TO FREE YOU! NOT PUT YOKES ROUND YOUR NECK. WEDDING DRESS, LIMOUSINE AND ALL THAT CRAP, WHERE IS THE LOVE?

• Nelson from Bolgatanga 12 years ago

they should be expelled from the church

• Mark Antony 12 years ago

Monkey. When did God decide how humans should dress. You are a disgrace.

• BlindMan 12 years ago

When SHARIAH Law is mentioned in Islamic practices, other Religious followers find it a bitter pill to swallow, the leadership of the Deeper Christian Life Ministry has given a nod to the same practice,
    What next will the C ...

• Abena 12 years ago

God looks on the inside(the Heart);and NOT on the outside(i.e our dressing or physical appearance)

• dan 12 years ago

I will not judge.

• sponco 12 years ago

rubbish

• Dan 12 years ago

But this is a positive revolution. I don't see anything wrong with what they did? There is nothing unchristian about the way they dressed and there is nothing Christian about the way Deeper Life people usually dress!

• Innocent onyeanwuli. 12 years ago

I love dis action.but their should forgive dem leta.afta some mnth.i love deeper life dressin code.

• bro benjamin 12 years ago

As God liveth satan and her fallen Angel will never go unpunished.please do not abuse the church of God and the man of God.it may be ur turn 2mao.

• Listowel 12 years ago

i want to know which part of the bible forbid the wearing of a particular dress for wedding

• Becky 12 years ago

Jesus Christ came to give us freedom not to put us in bondage. The Bible does not frown in physical adornment but rather encourages us not to be too obsessed with it. This is a shame. What crime have they committed. Please gi ...

• yaw 12 years ago

The bible certainly frowns over some kind of dresses. God has some dresses he hates... theirs might not be one of them. A good church must always set watchful eyes over the conduct of its members to avoid conformity with with ...

• mimi 12 years ago

Modernise, church

• kofi 12 years ago

people need to stop practicing religion and instead practice christianity

• Wome Akpenichi PraiseGod. 12 years ago

Well, nobody is above mistake and nobody is parfect, as we have only one parfect being which is our almaighty God the creator, no one should be blamed on the actions of the couples, as the devils mission is to kill, to steal ...

• dave 12 years ago

this is religion, not Christianity.

• Me 12 years ago

PALPABLE NONSENSE

Hello chirst is calling you give Your to him now

• Aduaba US 12 years ago

Please remove yoke from members neck.This standard of dressing for wedding that the body of the woman and man is covered up do not need suspension.Give them some freedom to be poised.

• Josiah 12 years ago

Church rule are important

• Dr. segun oyesanya 12 years ago

big head idiot, its no longer God's rule that is important, its man made rule? do u understand who is the church.....association of foolish pharisees.

• etinosa 12 years ago

God looks at the heart. And let the wil of God be done.

• Quincy 12 years ago

Only a fool or a hypocrite will apologize after a wedding ceremony of a life time.

• Hope 12 years ago

It is holiness that takes one to heaven. And bearing this in mind, we must do everything according to the will of God. Let's ernestly contend for the FAITH which was once delivered unto the saints.
    God bless you.

• A K N 12 years ago

0 NLY A FOOL WILL NOT APOLOGISE WHEN HIS/HER ACTION "HAS CAUSED THESE LITTLE ONES TO OFFEND" AFOLABI, NIGERIA

• Yao 12 years ago

Many pastors of the church were removed from office or suspended from the service of the Lord because their children had gone wayward at one time or the other. Many of these souls got lost and are languishing in the wildernes ...

• Jerry George Cobbina 12 years ago

Since they have accepted their misconduct, the leader should forgive them as they are now seeking God's forgiveness

• Hope 12 years ago

It is holiness that takes one to heaven. And bearing this in mind, we must do everything according to the will of God. Let's ernestly contend for the FAITH which was once delivered unto the saints.
    God bless you.

• Ampiaw Debrah Joyce 9 years ago

Yea

• Alayande Adeleke 12 years ago

Nothing 2 comment on, than looking un2 JESUS d author nd d finisher of our faith,

• Kokonte 12 years ago

Is this church a cult? What nonsense is this? How do they expect them to dress - wear leaves?

Nonsense and ingredients.

• Sad 12 years ago

is there anything in the BIBLE about lipsticks? Leave GODs people alone. Jesus SET us FREE. We are under grace NO CONDEMNATION. JESUS did EVERYTHING already 2000 years ago.

• Kk 12 years ago

Give me Jesus and take your Religion.Idiots.

• Don 12 years ago

But do people still go to deeper life church ? I thought its dead.
    So some fools are still left on earth to attend deeper life.
    Look at this story . What is that

• Ogene uno 12 years ago

Never you judge anyone,my frd. If you feel the church is nt gøod,then dnt condemn others. Wedding dress or no wedding dress, heaven is our main target.

• bro benjamin 12 years ago

My brother. let heaven judge and belief in God's wisdom, never abuse the man of God and church of God

• Murder by the Book 12 years ago

Why are we still talking about Sakawa "churches"? Stop complaining and vote with your feet. The last time I attended one of these Sakawas, the Pastor spent at least half of the time trying to separate worshippers from their m ...

• Earl Jones 12 years ago

What utter nonesense and an intrusion on civil liberties. Why do governments allow these rubbish churches to flourish in Africa?
    They brainwash their followers, take the little money their followers have and enrich themselve ...

• kwame Toronto 12 years ago

In this era of enlightenment, people attend this fucking church Deeper Life. Kumuyi with devilish doctrines has deceived and brainwashed many people. Only fools will patronize this kind of religion not christinity depriving p ...

• Abraham 12 years ago

Kumuyi wears suit and expect his female congregations to wear clothing as if they are housemaids. The suit Kumuyi wears is of western culture. So how can he prevent his son's wife to wear something western on her wedding day. ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 12 years ago

All those who belong to this mad cult are mad people themselves .

• PRO 12 years ago

its the heart not clothes

• Joe Dude 12 years ago

why Jamaica? Is one of them from Jamaica?

• Ogene uno 12 years ago

Thats a good action taken.

• KOO NIMO 12 years ago

Why is this bullshit on ghanaweb

• Lady 12 years ago

STUPIDITY OVER COMMON SENSE. LIPSTICKS PROTECT LIPS FROM CRACKING. COLOURS ARE nothing.

• Punishment 4 UNGODLY ATTIRE in hell 12 years ago

Researchers who tested different types of popular lipsticks found at drug and department stores have found levels of toxic metals that can potentially lead to health problems.
    "This preliminary study of metal content in lip ...

• Faith 12 years ago

Apology accepted. We hav 2 be careful of wat we say. Cos every word said wil b re-said on d judgement day.

• Serwaa Akoto 12 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL BULLSHIT.CHURCH WZ BUILT MAINLY FOR SINNERS NT FOR THE RIGHTEOUS PEOPLE.I C NATHN WRONG WID DE CEREMONY N EVN IF THEY DID SOMETHING WRONG THEY SHOULD NOT B SUSPENDED.OUR PASTORS RE NOW TAKING THE POSITION OF GOD ...

• ajoa yaw 12 years ago

hmm,i just dey laugh at this. We wait to see

• THE LIPS OF THE ANOINTED. 12 years ago

SELF RIGHTEOUSNESS WOULD NOT FETCH US ANY GOOD. THE GRACE CAME TO FULFILL OUR INSUFFICIENCY AND INADEQUACY. GOD HAVE MERCY.CAN THIS ERRONEOUS WORKS OF LIPSTICK BE COMPARED TO THE WORKS OF JESUS ON THE CROSS. DON'T LIMIT CHRIS ...

• ADU 12 years ago

Youths of today should come back home and support their parents and not to be interested in seeking for greener pastures

• BILL 12 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE INTERESTED IN WORKING IN CANADA WITH A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT TO CONTACT 0249318847 THANKS IMMEDIATELY FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• EDDYPAPA - Finland 12 years ago

even the son of the overseer of the deeper Life church has seen the colonial mentality and anti-christ doctorines in the church , that is why he flown to Jamaica to perform the wedding there. He has realized that, putting mak ...

• Kwasi Amoafo UK 12 years ago

Such articles like this should not be put on the internet.All the so called leaders of this church are illitrates and idiots to the maximum f.Do they expect the lady to wear pants or cover her modesty with leafs.Just tell me ...

• nana akwaboah frimpong GHAN 12 years ago

who r u pls tell us wat to do....yes we like it if our leaders r illitrate....mind u ....it is nt the leaders who posted dis one the internet.

• James 12 years ago

Do not accept apology, let them remained suspended

• SAMMY 12 years ago

THE SO CALLED ANGLES FROM DEERER LIFE CHURCH SHOULD LEARN A LESSON FROM THIS WEDDING .THE SON OF THE MAN OF GOD ,KUMUYI DOSE NOT TRUST AND BELIEVE THE SO CALL BIBLICAL TEACHING OF THE FATHER.LET US ALL LEARN A LESSON THAT T ...

• Former member supporting the church 12 years ago

This is an opportunity for a fruitful discussion within the church rather than blaming the son or the church. I believe the chuch has been sticking to this modesty or simple life style to avoid distraction. The limousine or g ...

• Kano 12 years ago

A sheer publicity stunt! What is wrong with this wedding dress?

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Amadi 12 years ago

well-done

• John Godwin 12 years ago

D blaim shuld not be opon d father or d church,it shuld be opon d son in person,y bcos d father won him b4 d time but he did not listen,which made d father refuses 2 attend d weding,becos of sturbornes of d youth in dis last ...

• Justice 12 years ago

Its sad the way the beloved son of the GS let him down;bringing the name of the church to alter disrepute...to me its a lesson that we need to work extra mile to impute biblical norms in our kids while not over-estimating the ...

• Bro Kyauta Abraham watchman church 12 years ago

Well God know all of us,salvetion is a personal race, every body will giv accnt of him self, the sin of son can nt be opon de father, but every body shall defnetly reap wht he or she sow, Dady gave birth to John but he(John) ...

• mama 12 years ago

there is nothing wrong wif dis weddn dress in da picture above!!! abaaaaa!!! stop judging people and let God do his work!!! is she exposing her breast?? no, so y da fuss? her dress is very decent

• Bro emma, 12 years ago

Television delivered, Cofin to the church delevered, Dressing yet to be delivered, Pls CHRIST is the only message.

• Erenfred Gafano 12 years ago

Infact John is a disgrace to deeper life.he should be done away from the church.he is the antichrist of the church.
    what kind of leader will he be should he inherit his father.
    this is disgasting

• chinyere 12 years ago

I believe u need help, y call d son of a man of God antichrist.

• stop workshiping sarapis image as chr 12 years ago

Horus of Egypt "Egypt, the primeval seat of learning, was the high seat of Sun adoration. The Sphinx, with the face to the east, represents Harmmachus, young Horus, or the rising Sun. The orb is Osiris, the ruling god of day. ...

• Emma. 12 years ago

The church should forgive john & love & help them in prayer.

• Smart 12 years ago

i am humble to say Heaven knows Kumuyi and what he stands for. AN uncommon Pastor in difficult times. God continue to strenghten him. Amen

• Dr. segun oyesanya 12 years ago

this is outright madness and misplaced doctrine and teaching based on human witchcraft and domination and never based or have nothing to do with God. the sycophant pharisees should rather seek God"s face for deliverance and n ...

• Toochukwu okoroafor 12 years ago

Kumuyi's son should also be given suspention, and not only his wife, because he knows everything in deeper life.

• yemi 12 years ago

Am not disapointed becos I know such will happen but not to dis disgraceful magnitude . May God forgive us all amen

• irobo eloho 12 years ago

Worldlyness has taking place in their life.God have mercy

• Rev Emmanuel Okoroafor 12 years ago

I am very sorry for Deeper Life Bible Church for the 'embarrasment' so to say caused by John & wife. But may I add that these two are adults and were brought up in this family,if at all they were not given a doctrinal discipl ...

• past Pierre voundina 12 years ago

Nous remercions Dieu pour sa grace et n oublions pas le combat que nous avons en tant que eglise que le Seigneur preserve son peuple

• Mrs Alice frank 12 years ago

Since no immorality was found
    about them, they are not rig
    ht to suspend them. Many of their members whose hearts desire are how I wish I were the one are blaming them hypocritically . Every secret thought God wil judge.

• Izedonmwen destiny 12 years ago

Be holly as ur fthr in hvn is holly and savation is personal

• Esther 12 years ago

My dear people of God,this is not sin but looking good in the presence of the creator for his gift of the day,don't judge for you not to be judge....

• Chris Enwerem 12 years ago

John, congrats on your wedding. He has not done anything wrong, however, I would like you John to have a sort of arrangement due to your position

• Addae Bright 12 years ago

everything must be done according to the laws of the church.

• uchenna 12 years ago

God Forgive them

• Miss Elizabeth 12 years ago

Am not happy now for hearing or reading this.

• Daniel. 12 years ago

What is bad that acts? Just because of the Cake? The dressing?

• Endurance 12 years ago

It is gud 4 one 2 realize his/her mistake.tank God!

• Mark ThankGod 12 years ago

I pray God should restore his infinite mercy upon them(Kumuyi's son and wife)and show them the way to real life.

• J.B 12 years ago

God standard can not be compromise.Holiness both in the heart and the Body.

• J.B 12 years ago

God standard can not be compromise.Holiness both in the heart and the Body.

• Olakanla Sunday. Bible Based Church. 12 years ago

Though the did had been done but i salute the courage of the church leadership for upolding God,s standard in time like this. Its a step for true revival. Olakanla Sunday. Bible Based Church. Nigeria

As a member of Deeper Life,Ahoada, Region R/S, Nig, all I have to say is that since the couple had realised themselves for the action they took our father in the Lord, PST. W.F Kumuyi should forgive them incorperation with th ...

Every child of GOD have a divine instruction to do God's work. Let's teach this couple to discover their divine instruction to do God's work.

• jameson from Liberia 12 years ago

forgiveness

• jameson from Liberia 12 years ago

THEY NEED FORGIVENESS.REMEMBER THIS: THE GOD OF JUDGEMENT IS ALSO THE GOD OF MERCY.

• Bro Ezekiel Nyemi Gwassala. 12 years ago

We tank God 4every ting dat he has been doin in church, yes d standat is stil on d thron, tank god d Gs,pst kumuyi have taken d right decission dat 2 bedon, an it has been don by putin cuple in decipline, an dey have seen der ...

• Christian 12 years ago

Every Church is unique. modesty is deeper life's unique identity & we are proud of that.

• Laban Kabziel Guyuk Adam 12 years ago

I love Jesus others may i can not.Non of this thing move me

• RUTH EKANEM 12 years ago

The devil is a liar,he will continue to be the looser,cause his plans to bring down and destroy the doctrine of God and standard of the church will not suceed,in jesus name.GOD WILL KEEP HIS CHURCH IN HOLINESS AND RIGHTEOUSNE ...

Toxic metals and cancer risks found in lipsticks, lip glosses

Researchers who tested different types of popular lipsticks found at drug and department stores have found levels of toxic metals that can potentially lead to h ...

If Moses was in our time you will talk negatively about him, and be so hard hearted only to see the earth opened and swallow you up.
    If Noah was telling you about a coming flood you will mock, and wait till you are destroyed ...

• PASTOR ADEJORO O.F 12 years ago

"ALL D GOOD WORKS OF ELI WERE RUBBISHED BY HIS SONS". GOD WILL HAVE MERCY IJN.

• Beabee 12 years ago

God plz 4giv dem

• Lawal tosin 12 years ago

It is owlful we must not yield to temptation at least john should be a role model we cannot say because of the wife dressing others should be sensitive and we should not compromise our faith because the end of time is at han ...

• Lawal tosin 12 years ago

It is owlful we must not yield to temptation at least john should be a role model we cannot say because of the wife dressing others should be sensitive and we should not compromise our faith because the end of time is at han ...

• Sister Ekene 12 years ago

Pleas what is going is what i don't understand are there Deeper marriage committ to access Love's wedding gown before she appear on the alter. Is she not watching other members weddind ceremonies pls it is how the couple want

• Abasmoses 12 years ago

Yes as a matter of fact,the couple were not well done and since the act had being taking the marriage should be reconduct inaccordance to the church doctrine for other to take an example. From ABASMOSES

• Isaac 12 years ago

Not withstandin wh he did is bad. and he has appologize,4giveness should be accepted no one is abv mistake. Ignor...ce

• Ogbodzor Emmanuel 12 years ago

Please i think most of members in the ministry has forgotten the standards of the church.i humbly request that standards of the church can be made in the form of books across the world.thank you.

• Udenze christiana 12 years ago

God will help us to do acuding to his well.

• Godlyson in Ghana 12 years ago

Isn't that the church's doctrine is burden to some members? hmmm

• William Ginikanwa 12 years ago

Our life,s are mantian b/for the eye of world, which can naver hid.

• UMUNNA FLORENCE 12 years ago

Some of you people condeming and insulting them,are ur lives spotless eida? Dnt sit and judge pple,bcus its nt all of u that attends DCLM will enter heaven. We re all sinners,wt differnciates us frm God's Love is jxt GRACE. B ...

• Derrick yeboah member of deeper lifr 12 years ago

In all things glory be to God
    There is no righteous man on earth who does what is right and
    never sins as said in the scripture

• James 12 years ago

Satan is no more attack the unbelivers but working hard to bring and pull down the church, leaders and so called christians, pray for our leaders and the church on general.

• adu benjamin 12 years ago

It was a disgrace to Deeper Life Bible Church.to them that knows the right and do not do it is a sin. They should come and tell the whole world what prompt them to do that. thank you

• pastor uzor 12 years ago

John and Love has not only been influenced by world system but has taken the word of God preached in the church for granted.

• Umuakpero Joshua 12 years ago

Sincerity is needed is every sphere of life. Since the couple sincerely apologised to the church, i think they should be forgiven.

• Gr ace 11 years ago

Let us live in love and not chastening one another. We need to pray that The Lord will uphold d marriage .

• Nmela-Ang Charles 11 years ago

their apology should kindly be accepted by the leadership since Christ despite all our numerous sins, granted forgive, likewise we aught to also forgive one another.

• STEPHEN BOAKYE.GOD FOR GIVE THEM. 11 years ago

GOD IS FAITHFUL TO GIVE THEM .BUT AS MANY AS RECEIVED CHRIST WILL SAVE.

• faith mabel tannor 11 years ago

deeper pastors children must strictly keep the christian standard.

• Michael Obeng Morro 11 years ago

our leader is alive and the son act this way, what about if he is not alive ? So the church can hold on its faithful life after the death of our G,S? Oh God have mercy on us.

• James kasson 11 years ago

Deeper life is the best on this planing earth. The church of miracle

• James kasson 11 years ago

Let the entire church forgive them. And let us join them to pray together as one

• BRO ETUK 11 years ago

No other person or person should be suspended again we do talk about forgiveness then we need to forgive pst kumuyi.

• Benjamin(ghana) 11 years ago

The devil knows he cant fight our paster,W.F Kumuyi.so u see how he set it from?but glory to God dat our pastor did not follow his son's ruddely acts.

• Benneth 11 years ago

Let the leadership of DLBC go back and review the whole bible before setting a standard for wedding or we will view it as Deeper Life standard not biblical std.You are committing a lot of brethren and creating hatred in you C ...

give your life to jesus now.

• Isaac Yeboah 11 years ago

It is good to live life guided by instruction dan living without guidance.. leaders of de Church God bless u for matching people to heaven.I love de dressing code of de ministry. God bless you.

• timothy 10 years ago

i belong to pastor kumuyi family

withGod on our said this church we move forward in Jesus name amen.

• Evans 10 years ago

master u all should be mindful abt ur speech that's is the right thing the church has done. deeper life church are heaven minded people and they are doing their best to win people for heaven long live deeper life church long ...

• Bro Eazy 10 years ago

What would GS have done if is one his pastor's son?

• Ampiaw Debrah Joyce 9 years ago

Awww John why did you allowed your wife to wear that gown hmmm i think what they did was intentional since they decided to sew a new dress for the wedding God have mercy for the love of many are now waxing cold as you said

• Ampofo s ,ghana ,accra 9 years ago

You are not dont decieve urseil.

• Atidepe Isaac 8 years ago

A very belated response from me. I thank God for Deeper Life Church. They SHOULD NOT compromise the standards for anybody. God's STANDARDS has not changed. Christians be careful and watch against satan's subtle ways. HOLINESS ...

• Member of DEEPER CHRISTIAN LIFE MINIS 8 years ago

God will never let his people to be ashame
    Nor his people
    Nor his pastor
    The devil is tryiny in so many ways to destroy the works of God in his Ministry but God will never let it come to pass in JESUS NAME , AMEN.
    God Ble ...

• Member of DEEPER CHRISTIAN LIFE MINIS 8 years ago

Forgive