Ursula weds secretly; Now Mrs. Ekuful

Read Comments Comments (233)

• ADJOA 12 years ago

Who is this victim?

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

Nana WAD Akufo Addo suffered a broken heart after all. Wonders shall never end. The "Viagra Junkie" who thinks he is God's gift to women has finally been shown the red card. The Zinger, is that he was even invited to be the " ...

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

OBVIOUSLY THERE ARE SOME TRUE FACTS OUT THERE BUT THE VITUPERATION AND AND ABERRATIONS MAKE THE WHOLE STORY ABSURD. WHY CANT OUR JOURNALIST SIMPLY GIVE US FACTS WITHOUT THEIR INFERIOR OPINIONS.

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

Does this story worth publishing?
    No, because it is solely based on speculative fiction. A day that could have been a happiest moment for the couple. The author choose to based his /her story on fallacies, deceptive or mis ...

• Saka 12 years ago

Maybe so, maybe not, Obaa, but is it by sheer coincidence that Nana Addo was flown to the UK under mysterious circumstances for "Routine check up on his heart"?

• kakadika 12 years ago

ursula the whore broke the heart of mr. tiyatiyano kwadu tiawaa. eish; it's a case of sour grapes. better luck next time!!! NPP= NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY.

• The thruth 12 years ago

This is the worse piece of reportage I have seen in recent times! Al-Hajj, Daily Guide and all the mediocre news papers need to wake up. There is too much lazing around.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

It's called "Burukutu Journalism" !

This is the sort of unrefined baloney that belches out of the brain of the chin-chinga seller turned journalist,Alhaji Bature, after gulping down 5 calabashes full of burukutu.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

SHE HAS LOYALTY. SHE IS NOT A FAKE LIKE THESE WEAVE WEARING, BRAZILIAN HAIR DROOLING BITCHES. CONGRATS N ALL THE BEST TO URSULA. THESE YOUNG GIRLS CAN LEARN SMTHING FROM HER....MOST IMPORTANTLY, HER NATURAL LOOK. STOP SPENDIN ...

• Joe Black 12 years ago

WHY WHY URSULA, AFTER MAKING NANA ADDO SPEND SO MUCH ON YOU TO WIN YOUR SEAT, NOW YOU DUMP HIM. YOU BETTER GO GET DIVORCE AND IT GOTTA BE FAST. MONKEY NO GO WORK FOR BABOON TO COME CHOP. NO WAY OR ALL DIE BE DIE.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• YAYAA 12 years ago

God Bless your marriage to Dr. Ekuful

• USA 12 years ago

NPP JAMILO (PROSTITUTE)

• Atia 12 years ago

Which man will marry this? Why? For what? I cant stop asking? Oh men! This harlot?

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 12 years ago

This paper is a JOKE. Only an IDIOT like an NDC supporter will belief this story.
    Congrats Ursula! May the lord richly bless you and give you happiness. You are really civilised to have your wedding in the financial city of ...

• trudie 12 years ago

thank u my sister

• trudie 12 years ago

ur mother is the prostitute.....

• Paa Kwesi 12 years ago

I LOVE THE WAY YOU WED. SO SIMPLE AND ORDINARY. WHAT TOUCHES MY HEART IS, THIS SIMPLE AND ORDINARY WEDDING WAS HELD IN LONDON OF ALL PLACES. I HOPE GHANAIAN COUPLES WOULD LEARN FROM IT. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

• GHANAian 12 years ago

YOU SEE THIS IS WHY THE SUPREME COURT SOMETIMES GET ANNOYED WITH HALF BAKED JOURNALIST. WHY IS DOES THE REPORTER GAVE THE HEADING "URSULA WEDS SECRETELY" SO YOU SEE, THE SC SHOULD ESTABLISH SUCH LAWS THAT ARTICLES LIKE THIS ...

• NOTORIOUS DEMENTED CRIMINALS NDC 12 years ago

NDC, You Guys call this woman all names which, I mean ONLY GHANA NEWSPAPER will print them. the lines that I did read about this woman is like no human being can settle with her and LORD and BEHOLD someone likes her in any ca ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

pepeni after appointing mainly his alajih incompetent idiots is again lying saying winner takes all is unfortunate , the hypocrisy is unbelievable and very insulting. he is leading Ghana on a roller-coaster straight to war an ...

• azar 12 years ago

if our beloved ghana journalist will go extend cartooning hon ursla then papa kofi i agree with u abt yr nice comments on our nasty professions news talk talk men

• AHISEM 12 years ago

THIS ARTICLE BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA BUSILY DIGGING IT OUT TO A SCHOOL GIRL ON THE WEB. ARE THEY NOT SIMILAR? OOOHHHHH!! OUR POLITICIANS.

THIS FANTE MAN MAKE FAST. CONGRATS GIRL. I WISH MORE GH WOMEN WILL WEAR THEIR HAIR NATURALLY LIKE URSULA N STOP THE UNNECESSARY SPENDING ON BRAZILIAN N INDIAN HAIR/WEAVE. ITS DISGUSTING.U LOOK LIKE A DEAD CARCASS IN THAT FAKE ...

• KENNY A 12 years ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE HAVE IN GHANA CALLED "HONOURABLES".

HONOURABLES INDEED.

I PITY POOR OLD SAM EKUFUL AND THE POOR WOMAN MARRIED TO THAT KAPWEPWE.

WHAT A CHOICE IN URSULA OWUSU JUST AFTER TWO YEARS OF COURTSH ...

• Bongo Bongo 12 years ago

One man's meet is another man's poison. Are you jealous that she has got married again if she was your sister aunt or mother? Did any of them needed to ask you for your opinion or for your permission? She should not be judge ...

• BlindMan 12 years ago

This is meant to be the HAPPIEST moment in her life and we ought to respect it, irrespective of things in her past, for which some may choose as a 'pay-back' on this momentous period.
    We salute you, Mr and Mrs Ekuful! You've ...

• ATONGO 12 years ago

JOURNALISTS LIKE THIS ALSO HAVE TO BE SENT TO JAIL IN HO. EVEN IA A CHILD READS THIS ARTICLE, S/HE COULD TELL THAT THIS PAPER IS WORTHLESS

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

This weding story is nothkng to
    Gnanains,we are thinking how to come
    out from porverty,then you bring this
    nonsese picture,for pride.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago

Atsu you are right there chweee kai. Toilet journalism in Bature's camp

• Aba 12 years ago

Our journalists are illiterate and foolish!

• Don Ebowski 12 years ago

ITS SUCH REPORTAGE THAT WILL NEVER WIN YOU AN INTERNATIONAL AWARD OR RECOGNITION .SIMPLY PUT REPORTAGE FOR SIMPLE MINDED FOLKS TO SWALLOW

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

Now that God has answered Aunty Becky's (Nana's wife)prayers, the battle is still not over. How about request for a DNA for Ursula's Son, if I were Nana, I would request a DNA because that kid looks too much like him. His hea ...

• Kay 12 years ago

Adjoa go to your party NDC and advise all those ladies/women in your party to also marry.Namely Anita Desousa,Ama Benyiwa Doe,Shirley Ayittey,Akua Dansua etc,it is not too late for them.It is never a crime to try the second t ...

• kakadika 12 years ago

this is a damned fucking marriage of convenience and face propping to shore up her crestfallen image in and out of ghana. period1!!!

• ICONIC-07 12 years ago

THE VICTIM IS THE FANTI, EKUFUL. THERE IS POPULAR ADAGE THAT ONE WOULD USE AS THE FRAME OF REFERENCE IS: "IF YOU DON'T KOW WHAT DEATH LOOKS LIKE, LOOK AT SLEEP."

WHO TOOK URSULA TO JAPAN AND GAVE HER EDUCATION? WHAT DID UR ...

• SON OF GOD 12 years ago

A

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

He is a victim alright if the hubbub about Nana Addo is any thing to go by. But, the stories from the Al-Hajj newsreel are often time much ado with little facts and a whole load of “bullcrap” like their opposite number, t ...

• Senior citizen Germany 12 years ago

Who is this person called Adjoa who had time to redicle and cast insinuations on the persinality of Nana Akuffo Addo as well as Miss Ursula Owusu ,now Mrs Ekuful. From the way she wrtote this article, one can see through the ...

ARENT U ASHAMED OF URSELF?

• Akpenu Fianu 12 years ago

Ursula arent you fed up with kotie di. after enjoying nana akuffo addo long train, u did not sati. u still want to chop this boko haram kotie plane.

• hermit 12 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS THE VICTIM

• Joe Black 12 years ago

This is a scam, we won't allow anyone to take Ursula from our future president, this is war. Mr Ekuful has declare war on Nana Addo. Why why why.

• Aba 12 years ago

Your father

• WILSON HUMPHREY ACKUMEY 12 years ago

What a kind of stupid rubbish childish publication? Complete artwork of an immature journalist.
    At any rate NPP is not like NDC. Alhaji should remember what happened to Justice Annan's daughter whose married to her lover in ...

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

This paper is full of bullshit,this report doesn't contribute towards Ghana development

• Aba 12 years ago

That is NDC for you! STUPIDITY is the hallmark!

• Godfred 12 years ago

Entering to someone's private matters. Ghanaian Journalists break than make. What are you up to? Congratulations Ursula, I wish you God's blessings and stability in your marriage. Close your doors and windows to these evil a ...

• Jaguda 12 years ago

Godfred, cool it. Dont get hysterical, its only the Al Haj newspaper for Gods sake. For anybody to have expected something different from this paper would be like discovering someone in the NDC who shows the remotest trace of ...

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

This report is bullshit

• KOFI JNR 12 years ago

YOU READ REPORTS / NEWS FROM JOURNALISTS, AND YOU THINK WHY ALL THESE IMAGINATIONS,"FACTLESS", NONESENSE.

NDC RENTED TOILET PAPER

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 12 years ago

ITS ABOUT TIME

• K.O 12 years ago

Congratulations to the "newly Weds". Very unprofessional reporting. Who cares about their ex, shame on you mr reporter

• Haruun. 12 years ago

this old cargo that should have been talking about grand children is doing what???

• Tsibu 12 years ago

so why don't be man or woman enough to give your pictures to the gutter press and let everyone judge between the woman and you, who's the sack of potatoes

• Dean 12 years ago

these are the types that the courts have to hurl into prison, what has this got to do with NANA

• Ship Dealer 12 years ago

Ghanaians should think of themself and leave

Ursula alone.Alhaji Bature have Noting to write

In his news papers.

• kojo 12 years ago

who cares

• NOKWARE 12 years ago

What a journalistic scoop!!!The tussle has ended and Mr Ekuful has won.More headache for Nana.My sympathies to him.Meanwhile Mr Mrs Ekuful are enjoying their honeymoon.

• Artillery 12 years ago

Nana WAD Akuffo-Addo should quickly go to court to get the wedding overturned!!!!! Or try and hide their wedding certificate! so that they can't find it if they are asked he hee heee!

• Chikay 12 years ago

May God bless this union. And haters like ta ni aboa ba Bature and his cohorts who seek the downfall of this strong woman can go to hell.

• 98902 12 years ago

All the best
    Be happy

• Stanley ogoe 12 years ago

Congrats, Mama Ursula and Uncle Sam . GBU all.

• Alex Nelson 12 years ago

Who wrote this nonesense

• Jorotara 12 years ago

This man is dead. She is married to an ugly witch!

• Kay 12 years ago

Your father and Alhaji Bature have been illegally sleeping with divorcees & widows.Advise them to formalise the relationship,it is protitution.

• tarantula 12 years ago

Look at the picture of the woman in the picture boy! Can any of Mahama's uncountable number of concubines, including the 26 year old ones compare with this one?

• NOTORIOUS DEMENTED CRIMINALS NDC 12 years ago

your father will can not get her.

• Atta Mills 12 years ago

I wonder where the editor got his diploma as journalism. Is this what you call news while Ghanaians have no knowledge about prevention of malaria---I always NDC party is full of fools

• Chikay 12 years ago

What at all does the Al-Hajj, a NDC rented press editored by a failure like Bature who was sacked by radio Gold want from Ursula? For all you know, Ursula has a achieved alot in life more than Bature who has been at the beck ...

• Reality 12 years ago

She deserves a good husband, her privacy and peace of mind. Can 'the Al-Hajj' kindly grant her that at the least? Thanks.

• AFEVIA 12 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS ABOUT NANA AKUFO ADDO BEING A LOSER AND NOT ABOUT URSULA OWUSU. ANYWAY I AM HAPPY FOR THE NEWLY WEDS.

• Vodoo Hunor 12 years ago

Now that you are married, and be call, Mrs Ekuful Akufo, you have to behave as a responsible wife. No more loose talk, Ok?

• Roce Koran 12 years ago

Oh please, give this woman some space to enjoy her marriage. She is loud and sometimes annoying, but hey, lets step back for her to enjoy her marriage. Some men likes them LOUD and NOISY

• Toronto T 12 years ago

There's no problem here? It's all good. Enjoy Ursula . Ask the question where is the 8 inches you promise me last night. I mean the rain forecast. .

• SOBOLO 12 years ago

CONGRATS, AUNTIE URSULA

• Eben 12 years ago

This kind of reportage will not help you any way and if you dont know you are disgracing yourself and the entire Muslim community with this falsehood against individuals you dont like. If you were brought up from a home and a ...

• tarantula 12 years ago

That uncultured demented brat from nowhere and no pedigree will certainly pay for this crass and distasteful piece of yellow journalism that was force-fed into him probably at the Ghana Institute of Journalism.

What is eve ...

• asembeba dabi 12 years ago

Eii is that how the world is? couldn't this development be one of the causes that triggered the heart problem for the Lilliputian recently? no wonder they say man should fear woman and live long. just remember the way the Lil ...

• Kweku 12 years ago

Eeeeeeeh. THis story is below the belt. Haji it will put you in low category.

• The Devil is a liar, 12 years ago

...oh! Akufo Addo is doom again. Oh, what a disappointed man? hahahahahaha

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

URSULA WHY DID YOU SAY GOODBYE TO NANA AS YOU KNOW HE IS NOT IN GOOD HEALTH? SAD INDEED.

• john 12 years ago

Ayeadze

• CHARLES 12 years ago

This is the most stupid article I have ever read in my entire life. The writer should be ashamed of himself. I regret for his parents for having a useless bitch for a son.... Anyway Congrats Ursela.... Against people go cry

• MENSAH 12 years ago

HOW WOULD NANA ADDO,HAVE OFFERRED MR.EKUFUL,THE AMBASSADORIAL POST TO ENGLAND,SHAOULD THE FORMER,WHOM THIS WRITER CLAIMS TO BE THE FIANCEE OF URSULA OWUSU,WON THE ELECTION?
    THIS QUESTION RUBS EVERY LIES THE WRITER HAS WASTED ...

• AFEVIA 12 years ago

READ THE ARTICLE AGAIN, MENSAH

• esi nana 12 years ago

this witch of a woman created the heart problem for akuffo and not the petition at the SC. how can this bitch be so wicked like that? I now understand why the man suddenly developed cardio problem and had to be rushed to Uk f ...

• Maame Grace. 12 years ago

If you are a woman as your name says then you are a very stupid one.

• john 12 years ago

Ashawo

• AKUA 12 years ago

NA YOUR WIFE BE ASHAWO

• CHARLES 12 years ago

Bature is the most stupid man I ever knew. And I'm not suprised at all.

• KANIBA 12 years ago

When did you have your last bath?

• wayomi edem 12 years ago

nantwie nua indeed

• Amen 12 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID REPORTAGE.
    YOU THE WRITER OF THIS STUPID NEWS WILL DIE OF STROKE AND THERE IS NO REDEMPTION.

• Nana Kwame 12 years ago

Will this paper ever be serious?

• Kwasi,London 12 years ago

Good for not being matured in your reportage.Mahama had sex in the office of Albin Barbin.This news that came to public domain was true.If it starts you will complain, Nana Addo is responsible.Mahama is morally week than any ...

• Evidence 12 years ago

...woman of de street. Hmmmmm!

• Horace 12 years ago

congratulations Uncle Sam

Congratulations Uncle Sam and Ursula. I wish you well and a blessed marriage.

Congrats!!!!!!!!

• Aba 12 years ago

We wish them happiness!disregard stupid comments from the likes of Bature! God will punish them!

• baaba kofi 12 years ago

Mr Ekuful is this thing you call a wife you are in serious trouble for. please Mr man you will died too early due to her unrefined way of behaviour. that woman is a witch form birth.

• SAMIA 12 years ago

POOR EKUFFUL....YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• OBJECTIVE 12 years ago

Now that she is Mrs. no more foul language because the Hus Bee will not like it. Watch out!

• Azaato 12 years ago

This is probably the most useless piece of journalism I have ever seen

• Aba 12 years ago

Bature is a FOL! How can we entrust Ghana to such FOOLS?

• Buli 12 years ago

Mr. Ekuful is the bravest man ever on this planet. He entered the lioness den. Let's keep praying for the prey of the lioness so that the days of Daniel, Abednega and Shadrach will come. He dares too much

• toni 12 years ago

ANY ONE WHO MARRIES A WOMAN WHOLEFT HER MATRIMONIAL HOME COMMIT ADULTERY.

• moscow 12 years ago

this cock and bull story,full of propaganda will not take us anywhere!go get a fucking life!!

• naros 12 years ago

u can say dat again. it is jobless ppl who poke their nose into personal issues like he jxt did. cheep popularity but it would have been beter to publish infomation on armrobers, killers and creaminals in Gvt dan publishing i ...

• Yaa baah 12 years ago

If we'll not address problems bringing our nation down but spend time on such lies, how do we expect our nation to move forward. Lets come out of our dark past. every nation is moving foward but we are stagnant.

• YAW 12 years ago

WHO OWNS THIS PAPER? NOBODY IN GHANA WOULD EVER TAKE YOUR PAPER SEROIUS.

• Fad 12 years ago

Ursula weds secretly; Now Mrs. Ekuful

• stone 12 years ago

This move should change your attitude towards public discuss.gud luck

• MONNIE 12 years ago

YOU ARE MARRIED TO A LIONESS AND DISRESPECTFUL WOMAN.THE HUSBAND MUST TIGHTEN HIS BELT AND I WONDER IF THIS WOMAN WILL RESPECT THE HUSBAND.

• JK 12 years ago

Congrats, Madam... May God be with u...

• Banza Yaro 12 years ago

It will be worth reading and more interesting if Bature writes about how and why his wife and girl friends have armpits full of musky overgrown hair.

• Bediako 12 years ago

I am very sorry for this doctor.Going in for a third hand useless and uncouth woman who does not even know how to cook.Now what is Akufo Addo going to do? Nana due!

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 12 years ago

So after all her big mouth she wants a british passport !! waaaaa look !!!

• GHANABA 12 years ago

Not worth a comment!

• Ozymandias 12 years ago

Clearly !

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

What the Ga's and Ewe's are waiting for? They should hit the street and demand justice. They should bear in mind that their lives are not safe in Ghana begins from 2/july/2013, since Kennedy agyapong was free man now . Defend ...

• Ama 12 years ago

Now that you are married, no more insults. Respect your husband and his family. No more insults. Your husband's family members are looking at you, so please respect yourself.
    Kuse3 Nana ADDO, everything happens for a reason, ...

• naros 12 years ago

u can come out if u foolishly think it worth that. are u not a Ghanaian or are u not a human been? if u are not fool come on air and say it. BABOON

• Onipa 12 years ago

INSTEAD OF BATURE WRITTING FOR DEV'T ISSUES FOR MOTHER GHANA,HE IS PUBLISHING URSULA'S MARRIAGE. WHAT AN IDIOTIC MAN.

• Onua Francis 12 years ago

Sorry mr ekuful. Why?

• KOFI 12 years ago

This man called Ekuful is not serious. How do you marry a woman at her menopause. Ursula was used by Nana for his stress management.

• NANA KWASI CANADA. 12 years ago

NANA, DON'T THINK ABOUT THIS, THE HOLE IS TOO OLD,BIG AND DEEP, I KNOW.

• AWUKU 12 years ago

It was stress that sent Nana to the UK for medical checkup because he lost the election and Ursula.

• naros 12 years ago

it is so fulish to publish such a story, she is married yes so what? if she was engaged in a relashinship with anybody and has finaly chosen to marry wats de big deal? do u intend braking her marriage by publishing such joble ...

• OPK Tema 12 years ago

You have said it all. As if you were on my mind. Cant our dear Ursula have her piece of mind in her private life? Instead of writing sensible articles on this forum just see how the writer has written which is not true. Cant ...

• Ama 12 years ago

Watch out Ekuful ooo. Ursula will use you for her own agenda. Sorry Nana, now stay with your wife and grand kids. It does not pay to cheat on your wife like that. God as answered Aunty Becky's prayers...

• afia nsiah 12 years ago

congrats me lady......best wishes

• Black Vulture 12 years ago

this cheap whore needs an HIV/Aids Test. I pity this gentleman.

• Ama 12 years ago

Okay, now that you are married, no more fighting so please for God's sake, go do something nicer to your hair. Perm it, put some texturizer in it, put some style into it, not extensions though. Look more ladylike, wife like a ...

• James B. Otafregya 12 years ago

Those texturizers etc stink terribly.

She looks great in her punk cut and much more comfortable and presentable than those women in stinky corn-rolls etc.

UR APPEARANCE ALONE SAYS SO MUCH ABOUT U. BUT U DONT KNOW. FOOL. CARRYING DEAD WEIGHT, ANIMAL CARCASS FEATURES ON A LIVING BODY. ARE U SANE?

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

Kwaseabaa she is even prettier with short hair can you imagine if she had these fake hair like you. And as to fanti's being civilised one she not a fante and 2 you are afool to even bring tribe in here.

• Bongo Bongo 12 years ago

What a shame for you to tell her to perm her hair,then what? Ursula is being herself she has style and showing her natural and true self.Be yourself and no one else. Fake here, fake there, fake everywhere.

• mahama must come clean 12 years ago

CONGRATULATION,GHANIANS WOMANS ARE PROUD OF YOU,BE BOOOOOOLD,WE LOVE BOTH TOOOOOOO,HUREEEEEEEEEEEEE

• hahaha 12 years ago

can't stop laughing. story looks like one of the Akpors comedies.

• MM 12 years ago

Why can't this Bature man concentrate on putting information that will educate Ghanaians, but rather information that will not bring any progress to us as a nation. Who purchase his newspapers at all. All he writes is nonsens ...

• John @ 12 years ago

ha ha ha the bitch is now "sucking" it big time.....

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Do you want me to give you the list of NDC ashawos?Don't provoke me they start from the parents of some of your party founders.

• mahama must come clean 12 years ago

WHAT ABOUT STUPID anita,SHAME UNTO HER,NO MAN WONT HER PERIOD

• Wiseman 12 years ago

The photos are lovely. Time for all to remain faithful to their spouses. Good luck to Ursula and her new man.

• KANAWU 12 years ago

this is just for british citizenship, she is preparing for when the NPP boat finally runs aground...poor guy

• nelson mensah 12 years ago

i wish her a happy marriage

• npp nima 12 years ago

Dr. Ekuful has simply made a mistake that he will regret the rest of his life.

• kofi New York 12 years ago

COngrats Madam, haters will forever hate. I am not a fan but I am happy for you. God bless

• Yartey Hudenu 12 years ago

Is somebody's wedding a problem? Foolish people.

• dotswe 12 years ago

only dirty things ndc can do

• Nana Yaw Antwi 12 years ago

What can we do about this shallow minded country of ours. Too many bonafide Ghanaians home and abroad think only with their emotions allowing their mind/brains to idle like a parked car with a unreliable battery. A german pro ...

• Stanley 12 years ago

You mean Kobby Acheampong is married? To who? What is his name? You mean Mahama has already approved same sex marriage in this country without telling us?

• USELESS REPORTAGE 12 years ago

The Al-haji is another useless source of information managed by a group of stupid partisan political activists.I wonder why this bogus paper tried hard to tied Nana Addo to any thing at all.You guys should rather find somet ...

• Hot one 12 years ago

This wedding story is not true.the story says the wedding took place in the hide out in Queens land and goes on to say in the UK.

Now who con tell me where in the UK is called Queenland.
    This lady is a MAN on less this ma ...

• DOE 12 years ago

SAD FOR THIS COUNTRY,PEOPLES PRIVATE LIFE TURNS POLITICAL. THIS IS A DAMN ARTICLE.ITS SAD

• ASTAPHA 12 years ago

IS NO ONE ELSE'S BUSINESS TO KNOW WHETHER ONE GETS MARRIED OR NOT. SHE DECIDED WHEN TO GET MARRIED AND SHE HAS DONE RIGHTLY SO.

• aunt bee 12 years ago

what a stupid article to write, wish her luck and stop your stupid enviness

• Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago

Will some one teach the Bride how to dress?The suit seems to be oversize and too kolo for some one living in Europe.I however admire the way the lady is dressed.

• OHENE 12 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHEN SOME GHANAIAN BECAME SO EVIL, PUBLISHING A STORY LIKE SHOWS HOW HATEFUL WE HAVE BECOME AS A NATION.

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

"Doctor," the embarrassed man said, "I have a sexual problem. I can't get it up for my wife anymore.

"Mr. Garrett, bring her back with you tomorrow and let me see what I can do."

The next day, the worried fellow returne ...

• fiifi 12 years ago

VERY USELESS ARTICLE!!! WHAT IS THE AIM?

• Kokonte 12 years ago

We men are very pathetic souls. We all go for women whose pussies have been abused over the years and claim ownership of these women. Very sad indeed.

If pussies can really talk, they will have a lot of tales to tell.

• Ama 12 years ago

I thank God for Ursula, am really happy for her. congratulations! Ursula

• KATH 12 years ago

The coat is too big not tailored fit, hahahaha kokoasefour

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

hahahahahaha. The coat??

• Alhassan Bawah, NPP UK 12 years ago

The only use a newspaper like this is worth, is for wiping one ass after toilet!

• KILL ALL EWES 12 years ago

FOOLISH EWE MAN WHO WROTE SHIT ABOUT AKANS.. FUCK YA ALL... AKAN IS THE STRONGEST AND MOST SENSITIVE PEOPLE ON EARTH

• francis 12 years ago

I congratulate both of you for the bold decision. Stay blessed

• Theophilus 12 years ago

who is the editor of this uncultured alhaji news paper, he better wise up

• GOD BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE MADAM 12 years ago

CONGRAT MADAM... GOD BLESS YOU..

• Chris 12 years ago

Who is this unlucky? Why do you have to go in for Nana's surplus? She is not a marriageable material but good for ...............

• CHAIRMAN 12 years ago

Chiaw! so all these beautiful women in UK, you can't find any of them and it is this harlot that you decide to marry. If you were my brother, I will hate you forever

• Theo 12 years ago

As for alhaji, expect that he publishes things out of his stupid imagination.

I always wonder why he does not go back to Nigeria, his land of birth , to practise this warped type of journalism to the admiration of his cli ...

• Honestman 12 years ago

Ursula means hell and I can't understand this Ekuful guy. Of all the over 10 million Ghanaian grown up ladies, is it Ursula who is marriable?

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

hahahaha, I know right.. You should see her son too, he looks EXACTLY like Nana Addo. Am not joking. He might be Nana's son ooo. Just saying..

• Commissioner 12 years ago

LEAVE HER ALONE....

• KOO 12 years ago

CONGRATS URSULA. Wish you a happy marriage.

• KOFI 12 years ago

This is a sad day for me. I have always been interested in Ursula since our University days.

• K.O 12 years ago

Whoever published this story is a fool.

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

I am highly disappointed in the kind of journalism practised by this paper. No one knows what they are seeking to achieve but this is just a clear display of ignorance and the fact that the paper has no important news to repo ...

• Kwame Kumi 12 years ago

Come to think of it, how does this 'al-hajj' thing come to qualify as a 'newspaper'. It's a crying shame!

• The same/Salutation. 12 years ago

Sorry! for somebody's son!

• Esi 12 years ago

Toilet journalism

• Joe 12 years ago

This man should be charged for attempting to commit suicide. Marrying Ursula is akin to committing suicide. His family members should look for placards and demonstrate against this marriage else they will soon have a funeral ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 12 years ago

You call this secret marriage because you were not invited? May be you were not important for the occasion.

• Me, Myself n I 12 years ago

Stupid article, you couldn't write one sentence without bringing Nana Addo's name? On what basis will Nana Addo have stopped the wedding, is he married to Ursula? Nonsense!!

• Antwiaa 12 years ago

Nonsense! what is your business in this?

• NIL 12 years ago

WHY ALL THIS FOOLISH AND CHEAP JOURNALISM IS THIS.

• Real KT 12 years ago

Congratulations Mom!!!

• ABI 12 years ago

USELESS PUBLICATION,I WISH TO KNOW WHO YOU ARE TO PUT SOMEONES RELATIONSHIP ON THE NET. GOD WILL BLESS THIS MARRIAGE TO SHAME ALL THE EVIL PLANNERS OF THIS GREAT WOMAN IN GHANA POLITICS

• baby 12 years ago

it is the beginning and the end of nana addo since love ones have already abandon him

• ZACHARIA 12 years ago

Useless information. Is she a kid? Mind how to market your newspaper with proper reportage ok?

• Ernest Adonoo 12 years ago

Well, body nobi fayawud! There's absolutely natin wrong when Ursula marries. Life must go on. Congrats babe.

• Ship Dealer 12 years ago

Is good for woman to marriage .

• Acheampomaa 12 years ago

Cogrtats Ursula! Now all the okro mouths will nothing to say again never again. BRAVO!!!!

• McCurley 12 years ago

i actually thought this article was very funny. you could tell that the person writing it is not only biased but an idiot. hahahaha.

• mike Gizo 12 years ago

Toilet paper alhaj. No person worth his intellect will spend precious time on this worthless paper edited by the renowned fulani.

• Aba 12 years ago

A most stupid article full of falsehood that is characteristic of Al Hajj newspaper!

• WILLIE 12 years ago

TRAVEL TO THE USA AND AUSTRALIA A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR
    FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Kwota Abdul-Aziz 12 years ago

I wish her well in this journey of life.

• Tommy 12 years ago

I congratulate them irrespective of how this paper want to put it.

• faithgrows 12 years ago

grow up! AL HAll news paper...

• Nii Naate 12 years ago

You have done a great thing to yourself Mrs Ekuful. Marriage is very important and unique to a woman no matter because it's something that God reveres, which gives sense of fulfillment, its the only romantic relationship that ...

• Nana Gyapomaa 12 years ago

So what, is this Journalism? I was told in one of my Journalism lectures that when a man bites a dog it's news but when a dog bites a man is no news, and since marriage is an institution ordained by God is it news if Ursula ...

• Yaw Graham 12 years ago

CONGRATS, BUT PLEASE YOU ARE A LADY. BEHAVE. GOD'S LOVE

• KENNY A 12 years ago

WAS THIS IMMORAL WOMAN A GOVERNMENT MINISTER UNDER KUFUOR'S NPP?

WOW, WHAT A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA!!!

• fofo 12 years ago

Whats good for the gander is equally good for the goose - men take note!

• ....... 12 years ago

Di wo fie asem togoleese akokonsafor.

• Mensah 12 years ago

Why do you like soiling the name of a descent man? Are you a gossip newspaper?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

URSULA' GUTTER VAGINA MARRIED? OH MY GOD! WHICH FOOLISH MAN IS THAT? DOESN'T HE KNOW THAT URSULA IS A GUTTER FOR ALL MANNER OF MEN? EVEN THE SHORTEST POLITICIAN IN GHANA'S HISTORY, NANA ADDO, HAS DUMPED HIS DIRTY, OLD, SHORT ...

• trudie 12 years ago

how dare u call someone gutter!!!!!why r some ghanaians so foolish..u r so judgemental...what is ur business if she will sleep with 2000 men .....GOD PUNISH U...what do u do in secret that we dont know..say it to all of us... ...

• Tarantula 12 years ago

Fire burn YOU!

• salam 12 years ago

let the woman be. She alone has control of her life. This media should report something better cuz this is none of our business

• Edmund 12 years ago

Wish you all the best, my class mate!

• ANDOH 12 years ago

WAA LOOK AT THE OLD WOMAN TOO IN LOVY MARRIAGE.WHAT A OLDMAN.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 12 years ago

Surely Alhaji Bature is a big disgrace to Alhajiship and to Islam for being a route through whom intended wicked falsehood is paddled to tarnish hard earned reputation of honourable people who are fathers and mothers of other ...

• kwame 12 years ago

A complete useless article published by useless newspaper with a useless editor like bature, a fake alhaji.

• john dumong 12 years ago

NPP PROSTITUTE HAS FINALLY HAD A MERCY OF A MAN BORN TO SUFFER FROM HER HANDS. HI MR SAM EKUFUL I PITY YOU FOR FALLING TRAP INTO SUCH AN ANIMATE.

• trudie 12 years ago

if she is a prostitute ,what r u?idiot

• munufie 12 years ago

she paid him to wed her

• Mensah 12 years ago

What A Bogus News Report!When At All Will This Alhaji learn?

• J H New York 12 years ago

Is this Zongo Journalist aware that Nana Addo is married and had Children.What sort of trash journalism is this.
    I do not personally know Nana. For no
    y

• J H New York 12 years ago

Someone said on this forum last week "when Sweeya Sellers become politicians" I did not understand the reason why the Commentator should address his fellow as such.But now I know.When Sweeya Sellers become Journalists.
    You ...

• lorna torronto canada 12 years ago

is't nana addo a married man? leave her alone

• YAA GIZEL 12 years ago

MONKEY GO WORK FOR LONDON BABOON GO CHOPAM FOR GHANA. BECAUSE SHE IS NOW A PARLIAMENTARIAN, SHE WANTS TO BE CALLED MRS. I PITY MR. EKUFUL FOR TAKING THIS WOMAN URSULA THE FOREST VILLAGER AS WIFE. I LEARNT THIS WOMAN DOES NOT ...

• Brainy Guy 12 years ago

Al hajj, you are a disgrace to Ghana journalism. I hope one day someone would sue the pants off you so that you stupid paper would be shut down for good.

• yirfa-naporo 12 years ago

When must stop reading meanings into everything that happens?
    so disapointed in this site!!!!

• anon 12 years ago

hkhjkhjjk

• ATO KWAMENA 12 years ago

good to read that she has finally settled down with a man, she has been insulting for too, the marriage should have positive effect on our sister, wish her well and welcme her to join thecommittee of responsible people

• Baaba 12 years ago

God bless this union.You go babes

• AFUTA 12 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE.MY BIG SISTER.

• Adwoa 12 years ago

Congratulations to Ursula I pray for the love and peace of God in your marriage.However I do not think it is fair for this write up that accompanied her wedding

• Doris Appiah-Danquah 12 years ago

May God grant you both true happiness