You are here: HomeNews2013 06 28Article 278116

Nigerian grabbed for peddling fake drugs

Read Comments Comments (50)

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD BE FORCED TO SHOW THAT THEY SUPPLY THE DRUGS TO.

• Kologah 10 years ago

wherever they go. they are know by their deeds.A horrible races in Nigeria, a country full of professional and born criminals,well trained in criminology with certificates to prove it. jail him for 65 years or let him swallo ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS SAINTS??? HELLO!! YOU MOTHERFUCKER GHANAIANS ARE WORST THAN THE SNAKE UNDER THE GRASS. YOU PRETENDS TO BE HOLIER THAN THOU, BUT ARE EVIL THAN SATAN HIMSELF. WHO HAS MORE HUMAN BLOOD ON THEIR HEADS THAT GHA ...

• k-prince (usa) 10 years ago

uhhmmm some Nigerians practice cannibalism and not to mention your uncivilized assses and tribal wars. oh don't forget the bokoharam. so don't talk about whos got more blood on their hands. focus on the topic at hand. this ma ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Have mercy on us oh lord Jesus plz

I DO HOPE THE CRIMINAL HERE IS THAT EVIL IGBO CRIMINAL CALLED ROMANO, HIDING IN GHANA, DOING ALL SORT OF CRIMINALITY BY SOILING THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA. PLEASE JAIL THIS EVIL ROMANO, THE IGBO CRIMINAL FOR 5O YEARS, WITHOUT PARO ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DESPRATE SON OF A WHORE ROMANO DEY CALIFORNIA, BAYSIDE AREA HAHAHAHAAA !!!. LOVE IT IN AMERICA GOT HIGH END JOB COURTESY OF NEPA.NOW U KNOW WHY I PUT A BOUNTY ON UR UGLY HEAD WITH ALL UR ALATA BROTHERS HIDING IN GHANA ? YOU W ...

THERE IS A SAYING THAT: 'PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN GUN' AND I COULD SEE THAT MY COMMENTS HERE IS HITTING YOU TO THE BONE MARROW, YOU CRIMINAL ARMED ROBBER CUM DRUG DEALER SON OF A BITCH, ROMANO.

YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, MARK MY ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DUMB ASS,"THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD"

DEMENTED ROMANO, THE SON OF ALOGBOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH, I'M GLAD THAT YOU HAVE CONFIRMED THAT 'MY PEN'...aka WRITING, IS MIGHTIER THAN YOUR EVIL EMPTY THREAT, AND IS KILLING YOU SLOWLY. YOU SEE, MY COMMENTS HERE IS MIGHTIER ...

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Nigerians are Born Criminals. They leave a very bad image of themselves whereever they go. Armed robbery, fake drugs,Kidnapping,fake currency dealing,car snatching,baby stealing,ritual murders you name it.

• Liddie 10 years ago

Oh shut up Sariki! Do u think Ghanaians are saints? I've been duped by my own people while in ghana. You can't go around stereotyping the whole Nigerians as criminals

• kwesi 10 years ago

Nigerians are known all over the would for their greed and quest to do anything no matter what for money.
    Bless the few honest hard working Nigerian,, its a shame

• Frank Okine 10 years ago

Equally said, l think there are some very good Nigerians out there, l do happened to know some of them. We have rotten nuts in all society including our own.

• Gyagadu 10 years ago

Those Nigerians you think are not criminals have not been caught in their criminal activities. They are engaging in it. It is a matter of time those you think are not criminals will be exposed. Nigerians worship money, and th ...

What else can I say to an IMBECILE AND NINCOMPOOP like you Sariki Zongo, apart from placing you at where you rightly belongs...with the LUNATICS. CAN YOU COMPARE ANY SMALL CITY WITH YOUR DIRTY AND SMELLING TRIBE OF ZONGO, IN ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MURDER, CYBERTHEFT, FAKE PRODUCTS, SCAMMERS, WITCH CRAFTS, ISLAMIC TERRORS, FILTH, DRUG DEALERS. YOU NAME IT NIGERIA GOT IT.

YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, AND VERY SOON YOU SHALL KISS THE DUST, YOU BASTARD SON OF ALOGBOSHIE BITCH.

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Even if a Nigeria becomes a Pope, I will be suspicious of him, they are all criminals and that,s why no Nigerian will ever be Pope or UN secretary General

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MURDER,CYBERTHEFT,FAKE PRODUCTS,SCAMMERS, WITCH CRAFTS,ISLAMIC TERRORS, FILTH,DRUG DEALERS.YOU NAME IT NIGERIA GOT IT.

YOUR FATHER IS THE HEAD OF ARMED ROBBER GANGS RUNNING RAMPAGE IN KUMASI, AND YOUR ASHAWO MAMA IS THE HEAD OF PROSTITUTE AT SODOM AND GOMMORA, ACCRA, AND YOU ARE A BASTARD BLOOD SUCKERS ARMED ROBBER AND DRUG DEALERS. YOUR DAY ...

• MANHYIA SON 10 years ago

My, oh my! Why are Nigerians abusing the hospitality Ghana is showing them. They are engaging in all kinds of nefarious acts; from overseas call diversions, robbery, fraud, theft. You name it, and a Nigerian is involved. ...

HOW DARE YOU LUMPED ALL NIGERIANS TOGETHER AS CRIMINALS, AS IF GHNAIANS ARE SAINTS. EVEN SOME OF YOUR ASHANTI CHIEF AND PASTORS ARE CRIMINALS. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOUR SORRY ASS, YOU STUPID ASHANTI BOY.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DISAPPOINTED SON OF A WHORE ON THE VERGE OF BEING SHOT TO DEATH I WILL KILL U SOON,JAH' JAH BLESS

YOU ROMANO, THE EVIL SON OF ALOGBOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH AND A CRIMINAL ARMED ROBBER FATHER WILL SOON FACE YOUR WATERLOO. YOU DAYS ARE NUMBERED YOU BASTARD SON OF A BITCH.

• DODOWA 10 years ago

What is new? A Nigerian caught in a nefarious act is no news. It has always been their life style. They can't help it; crime is profoundly embedded in their genes.

• linda 10 years ago

Every criminal must be brought to justice accordingly. However, most Nigerians are known all over the world to destroy peaceful countries and the reputation of their fellow nigerians. I suppose he is an IGBO, they will kill f ...

• Asante 10 years ago

An average Nigerian is a thief. I work in Nigeria and i know what i am talking abt. Crime ia an acceptable norm and part of their life-style.

• Nana 10 years ago

You are very stupid, where did u work in Nigeria?? tell me the exact place, State u work? You are a full, come to Europe and see what ur Ghanians brothers are doing. When i was in France about 2 years ago, a Ghanaian young ma ...

• eddy, NY 10 years ago

Ghanaians r respected ppl every where. at least the majority of us r not evil, stupid idiot, unreasonable educated illiterates like nigerians. criminal calling your mother ass nana. fool!!
    go and make peace at boko haram if ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

99.99% OF NIGERIANS WERE BORN CRIMINALS. EVEN A NIGERIAN ARCHBISHOPS BE CRIMINALS. WHAT THE FUCK ARE U TALKING ABOUT,NIGERIA SHOULD BE WIPED OUT AFRICA MAP.

EVIL AND STUPID ROMANO, DID YOU KNOW THAT 99.99% OF GHANAIANS WERE BORN CRIMINALS? EVEN A GHANAIAN ARCHBISHOPS BE CRIMINALS. THAT IS WHY A GHANAIAN CARDINAL TURKSON FAILED TO BE APPOINTED AS A POPE RECENTLY IN ROME. BECAUSE ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NOW U DEY IMITATE ROMANO ?

• MARY 10 years ago

They are to many nigerians in the country THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD PUT A STOP TO THIS CRIMINALS COMING IN.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Watch these bastards in Ghana.They are lucky we can,t do like JJ b4.Line them up and tell them to say their last prayers

LOOK AT THIS BRAINLESS, DIRTY AND SMELLING GWORO SHEWING HAUSA HAWA YAKUBU, CALLING NIGERIANS NAMES.

TALKING ABOUT DIRTINESS WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT YOU BRAINLESS HAUSA FULANI, ARE THE WORST IN WEST AFRICA, WITH 'POLIO' RAVA ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AMEEEEEEEEN, WE REALLY MISS J J RAWLINGS

DEMENTED AND NINCOMPOOP ROMANO, YOU SHALL MEET YOUR WATERLOO VERY SOON. BE AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID, INDEED.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

The FDA must take this serious. Health is important. Wrong drugs could seriously affect people's healths and lives.

• FRANKLY ASAMOAH 10 years ago

Send this bastard smelling Nigerian animal to jail and kill him there! Why are these people taking us for granted for opening our doors to them? What do they take us for? Coming here to kill us for what reasons? Get him jaile ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE AFRICAN PESTS

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Amina 10 years ago

PHARMACIES IN GHANA BELONG TO ILLITRATES, MARKET WOMEN WHO COMMAND AND CONTROL THE POOR EDUCATED PHARMACISTS WHO HAVE NO SAY BUT KEEP MUTE COS OF THEIR DAILY BREAD.

• shakur 10 years ago

Fuck the FDA yeah, Ghanaians go tru all this bullshit n is because of ur incompetence. What is ur Job if the General public is ur source of information. Must there always be an informant b4 u act... God punish u yeah.... n ma ...

• daniel 10 years ago

nigerians are transformind ghana and is very SAD

• papa 10 years ago

This Nigerian is a murderer and should be tried for such a crime. He has done this several times and killed so many people: but as the saying goes, everyday for the thief but one day for the owner of the house. Many such Nige ...

• Ben 10 years ago

This epidemic should be stopped by all means and needs the help of ALL. The fact is if you think of your cut of the booty now, think also of you or a relative on a sick bed being fed with FAKE drugs and expect to regain stren ...

• 9Ja Man 4 Gh 10 years ago

He without sin, Let him cast stones.

• fbrit 10 years ago

WONDER WHAT NIGERIANS ARE STILL DOING IN GHANA, GHANIANS HATE NIGERIANS WITH PASSION, WONDER WHAT THEY DO IN GHANA,THIS SEED OF HATRED WILL MATURE ONE DAY SOON AND I BET WE WILL ALL SEE THE OUTCOME....ALL THE BEST, ONE AFRICA ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

Can you imagine how many people have either died or are suffering for taking such fake DRUGS. This a shame to those involved in producing and supplying these Drugs,
    Perhaps it would have been fare to let this guy swallow so ...