You are here: HomeNews2013 06 26Article 277968

Mahama should stop bragging - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (93)

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , Hitler , Stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including Satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own Muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS HE DID NOT STEAL

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nana Owusu 10 years ago

It is because of the ‘Dom sor dom sor’ (erratic power supply)and water shortages that is why God the Almighty brought H.E. President John Dramani Mahama free to Ghanaians to solve our problems.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

lndeed,God our father will supply our
    needs thrugh prayers,if only you believe in him.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is no bragging but a fact,God will supply our needs.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: ORM...

"Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony ...

• FGERH 10 years ago

THE SHOULD WHIP AKOMEA RATHER AND LEAVE AWUKU

• CPT. KWADJO DEI 10 years ago

Mahama as president should show courage and allow to be WHIPPED first.

• HELL FIRE. 10 years ago

THE GUY JUST WANT TO BE CALLED PRESIDENT. HE DOES NOT KNOW "HUUU". ALL THAT HE IS INTERESTED IN IS TO BE CALLED "MR PRESIDENT"

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• .... 10 years ago

You are right, Bawumia will always be pepenii as you are saying. Please respect northerners because they are also the handy work of GOD.

• abu 10 years ago

AKOMEA SHALL BE THE NEXT "SAMMY AWUKU"

• Mike 10 years ago

You are so so ignorant. Even the asantehene said a few weeks ago that he's got relatives from the north. You may have a northern ancestory unless you are extremely short and extremely black in complexion. Careful now.

• OHENEBA AGYEI 10 years ago

aboaba, you think the country Ghana is for you. Kwasea!! gyimi gyimii!!! pepeni is more important than you. That is why Bawumea took the mantra at SC. stupid man. think well.

• seeMe 10 years ago

If you know your history to the bone as much as you think you have political "insight to the bone" or whatever it is you know to the bone, you will stop your "bushman talk" in this forum. Forgotten the history of Northern Gh ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

See Me,you are still pepeni. Tani aboa.

• Ekow Munko 10 years ago

As Ghanaians, we should be sober and mindful of what we say and do because this nation is still in the formative stage in the nation building process. We do not need discrimination or name calling, rather we should bond as a ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Mahama is too known.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Where's all the needs that God supplied the NPP when you were in power for two terms?

• Queen 10 years ago

Mahama is JITTERY.

• DANIEL 10 years ago

AKOMEA WATCH YOUR WORDS YOU WILL BE JUDGED ONE DAY

• National Pickpockets Party(NPP) 10 years ago

Akomea i thought you were sensible but now know u re just like them.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Akomea used to be a level headed person, who showed maturity all the time, but these days, he talks like a drunkard.

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

Akomea have never been sensible, never have he ever even try to be, they are all birds with the same furthers, Has nana Addo ever been sensible? how can followers of him ever going to be. they are all bunch of criminals. That ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

here is a nation that does not respect it's Prez, why are we not going to suffer despite all the rich resources we have????? you are all part of the problem, disrespectful, rude, disobedient, how will God bless us as a nation ...

• SIMPA CARPENTER 10 years ago

What would you say or do when SOME of your countrymen and women call you a pilferer? You will naturally defend yourself the least chance that you get.And that is what has happened.Perhaps being called a thief is getting to hi ...

• Wahabu 10 years ago

Akomea has only comfirmed one thing, and that is the fact that Mahama is ordained to rule even with what he termed as 2% of his electoral victory he is the president of Ghana. Akomea and his Nana can not even rule with their ...

• WILLIAMS SUCCESS 10 years ago

JESUS CHRIST THE KING OF KINGS and the LORD of lords is coming back again from heaven to take HIS children back to their final place of rest. the insult will not take anyone to HEAVEN. pls even the idle words that u say u wil ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Idiot, you want someone to die for you? How many times have you died for your stupid self? Did God really send his son to die for you to appease himself? Cannot your God act without inflicting violence on others? Your only si ...

• Kwaa Atta.(USA). 10 years ago

Kwasia aboa biba.who is pepeni.Don"t u know that mpepefuo are ur fathers and because of that all ashantis are mpepefuo including Asantehene Kwaku Duah koteboto and kronfuo Kofi diawuo Kufour.Mali fuo asefuo, never insult mpep ...

• SIMPA CARPENTER 10 years ago

I have heard this loads of times....surely it is an expensive joke or there is a history??????

• jb 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo cannot steal Mahama presidency by going to court....He is a sore loser...it is not Mahama fault that NPP lost because they are a regional and bigotted party..

• jb 10 years ago

MAHAMA WAS DECLARED PRESIDENT BY THE EC ACCORDING TO THE GHANA CONSTITUTION....

NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO CAN CRY A RIVER, IT DOES NOT MATTER.....TILL THE EC VERDICT IS OVERTURNED BY SUPREME COURT MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT AND THE VIC ...

• Al Hajj A A A- Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Haba Nana Akomea, with all the education you got from Legon, why on earth should you make such a fundamental mistake.

Your sentence should have read .."of the 11 million votes CAST and not "casted".

How sad!

• Dean 10 years ago

the wrong spellomg/poor grammar is not Nana Akomea's blame peaceonlinefm

• jb 10 years ago

from high officials of main political parties to even SUpreme court judges....no one makes sense in ghana any longer....AS TALENT RETURNS TO GHANA THE INFERIORITY OF THE GHANA EDUCATED AND ELITE WILL BE EXPOSED!!

• Woman 10 years ago

Peacefm made that mistake in their translation of what he said in twi!

• Doobia 10 years ago

The fact that president Mahama won with less than 2% did not mean that he did not win. Baaku has top be educated. Then if that was not sufficient enough for him to be declared president then baaku is naïve and deficient of ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

AKOMEA, WHICH ONE ARE YOU DESCRIBING AS BRAGGING? DID HE NOT CAMPAIGN IN 40 DAYS AS AGAINST YOUR NANA OF 3YEARS?

IS GOD NOT SUPPLYING HIS NEEDS? ARE YOU ABLE TO TURN THE COURT CASE AGAINST HIM? ALL THE STRIKES YOU MASTEMIN ...

• T-Bone 10 years ago

We all know the living standard in Ghana is not how we like it to be, but go to the other African countries and as a matter of fact other developing nations and one will see that we are doing pretty good. Everything is politi ...

• God is great 10 years ago

Ghana even in our hardship is better than the nations around us. Travel around and you ill see the blessing God has bestowed on us. God was directly walking with the Israelites but there was hardship. That is the nature of li ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

YES. I SUPPORT YOU SIMPA CARPENTER. WHAT DO THEY EXPECT HIM TO DO? WHEN THEY HAVE TAKEN PLACARDS TO MEET HIM AT PARLIAMENT WITH INSCRIPTIONS CALLING HIM A STEALER AND THEY HAVE MOBILISED GROUPS OUTSIDE GHANA AND CALLING THEIR ...

• Karim 10 years ago

Leave him alone even if you are poor that you have to still give thanks to God for giving you life.

• KT 10 years ago

Senseless talk. Do you know how God works?For him to quote scriptures which says ‘but my God shall supply all my needs according to his riches through Christ ’, so he is surprised Ghana is going through hardship under Pre ...

• Sammy Odoi - UK 10 years ago

Akomea, nobody like these power cuts and water shortages but don't forget 8 years of NPP rule did nothing to alleviate this suffering. Use your higher education to make informed and sensible comments.

I thought Nana is very civil when it comes to such politics. oh! Nana try and desist from this uncivilised comments. We respect you.

• kodjo 10 years ago

Ha ha ha ha, skin pain!!!

ah! people like kwaku baako will always make unattractive comments since they have low education but forced themselves to be in politics.

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

YOU ARE NEXT AFTER SAMMY AWUKU

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

Which God ordained Mahama? God Almighty who made things he has ordained perfect so that no one complains or Antoa?
    I doubt that this hardships Ghanaians are facing now was ordained by God.

• Hajj Baba 10 years ago

Akomea sould know that Ghana went through the highest degree of hardship during the eight years of Kufuor's Government.Akomea should also know that arrogance dose not pay and NPP is not any better alternative.

• truth 10 years ago

look at who is talking ?w hen men are talking, mchewwwwwwwww

• truth 10 years ago

without pepeni ashantis are dwarfs

• oldman 10 years ago

pls tell them to ask their grand parents

• reall 10 years ago

Nana Akomea is foolish to make that statement...... fuck you man....

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Mahama must stop being religious dogma, a plague that has hit most most African countries; a plague that has played a role in the snail-pace progress of African countries; a plague that helped open the door for enslavement; a ...

• Vivor 10 years ago

Nana,please if you don't know the interpretation of the scripture,don't use it.You are one of the many people who misquote scriptures.

• PILL 10 years ago

big mouth NPP fools.

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Akomea, when will you learn to make a logical argument?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

2016 ELECTIONS HAS ALREADY BEEN WON BY NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA. HENCE WE WILL SEE NPP IN 2020 ELECTIONS.

• AGNES 10 years ago

DOES THE NPP HAVE TO RESPOND TO EVERYTHING COMING FROM THE OPPOSITE END. NANA AKUFFO ARRIVED IN GHANA LAST WEEK AND TOLD HIS SUPPORTERS THAT GOD HAS SOMETHING IN STORE FOR THEM. WAS THIS GOD HE WAS REFERRING TO DIFFERENT FROM ...

• Jonathan Amopfo Manu 10 years ago

Why then as true Ghanaians do not pray for mother Ghana and stop all these political mischiefs.

• Fatau yakubu 10 years ago

his victory is really ordained by God. how many problems were you able to solve when it was your turn.you buy hotels and impregnate white ladies say corruption started from adam.can you count the number of strikes in your era ...

• popo 10 years ago

I will advice Akomea to shut his dirty stinking mouth. Who created the problems Ghana is facing now? Is it not NPP? Look at the ISOFOTN scandal you guys created yet you won't keep quiet. BASTARD

• kobby kay 10 years ago

shut your dirty peak

• ASHANTI 10 years ago

A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL... AND AKOMEA IS A FOOL. I BIG FOOL FOR THAT MATA

• Whatever 10 years ago

I don't think Akomea's admonishment is bad at all. But you have every right to disagree with him STRONGLY but the insults are unneccesary

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Look here Kirbi SOB he is the president and he wrote a book.Can your monkey ass do the same?.

• OWUSU 10 years ago

NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,SWITZERLAND AND USA.
    NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL OWUSU ON 0249318847 FOR FUR

• Owusu 10 years ago

impotent Nana Akumia shut-up.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

IF YOU THINK GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE THAT PERSON OR GROUP OF PEOPLE ARE TROUBLE FREE THEN YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING OR WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT.IF YOU WANT A PROOF THEN GO TO ISRAEL AND ASK THEM.WITH ALL THE MANNA'S AND THE RED ...

• scomba 10 years ago

hhahahahahahahaha mahama didnt steal it God's plans for him..... God choose him to be president of Ghana and not cocine dealer nana addo God for bid nana addo will be president of Ghana

• rahman wamab 10 years ago

translate the bragging into actions to ameliorate our hardship

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

GOD NEVER ORDAINED MAHAMA.

• monu kibo 10 years ago

I thopught Nana Akomea wants to make a point; all he has said were thrush, he talks like a kid, who does not know how God's blessings works. he seems empty headed.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

I VOTED 4 MAHAMA JUST BCOS OF HIS NORTHERN HANDSOMENESS

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

When shall people like you will change from negative to a positive?

Oh! fire burning party NDC? You came to steal, kill and destroy as the Bible describe SATAN. So who are you now? Devil, Satanist in Ghana.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN GHANA THE ASHANTIS INSULT AND LOOK DOWN ON THE BEAUTIFUL GAS,FANTES,AKWAPINS,EWES

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Kill them all and lets have some peace in Ghana.
    What A Nation?

• TESANO NIGGA ONE 10 years ago

ALL WANTS PEOPLE TO CALL HIM PRISIDENT AND THEN HE STEAL THE NATION MONEY,
    PRESIDENT--- THEN HE STEAL
    PRESIDENT ---THEN HE STEAL
    FOOLISH MAN BULLSHIT PEPENI GO TO NORTH AND TAKE CARE OR COWS OK, FOOL

• Asem Nokware 10 years ago

AKOMEA, GOD'S CHOSEN PEOPLE THE ISRAELITES WERE UNDER OPPRESSION IN EGYPT, BEFORE UNDERGOING A WILDERNESS EXPERIENCE LASTING 400 YEARS, BUT DID THAT MEAN THEY WERE NOT "CHOSEN" OF THE LORD?
    IF YOU DO NOT KNOW AND UNDERSTAND ...

God will not do what pleases Him in our choice of leader against our will, else why the need to vote? God respects our right and doing such would mean disrespect for our right.
    According to the qualities of God, He will not ...

• s.m amin 10 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering under John government .what a shame

• KENNEDY THE WAR LORD. 10 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA IS RATHER BEING GRATEFUL TO GOD THAN BEING A BRAGAT. BY THE WAY,CAN AKOMEA AT HIS AGE IN NPP BECOME A PREZ?

Mahama must stop being religious dogma, a plague that has hit most most African countries. A plague that has played a role in the snail-pace progress of African countries. A plague that helped open the door for enslavement; a ...

• OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

Please stop this call of Pepeni any time people want to refer to the president on an issue you disgree on. After all it is pepeni who went to defend NPP in the SC case so the pepe are leading in all the parties. Sakara pepe C ...

• Justman 10 years ago

AKOMEA CAN DIE AND GO TO HELL. MAHAMA SAY IT LOUD WE WANT TO SEE AKOMEA COLLAPSE AND DIE AT YOUR BRAGGING. MAHAMA GIVE ME MORE BRAGGING.

• Vivor 10 years ago

So there is no pepeni in the NPP? Bawumia must be advised and ALL the rest of the pepefuo for such comments.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Sometimes one wonders if the so called politicians in Ghana really care about the welfare of the women in this country.Here is the case where our mothers and sisters,-the traders at the Mokola market had lost millions of cedi ...

• George Augustine Agbitor 10 years ago

What is Nana Akumea saying,It is God that is punishing the NPP.The NPP did not understand God miracles. He who believe God and do his will, will never be disappointed. Look at Nana Addo, he is on his to his father Addo.You t ...

• Sir JoHn 10 years ago

When Moses was asked by God to take the Israelites from Eqypt, did he had it easy. No Moses went through a lot of challenges. So if Prez Mahama is going through challenges, it means God is surely with him.