EAST SIDE HIGH GHANA
ONLY JOE CLARK CAN SAVE GH. TOO MUCH CORRUPTION, LAWLESSNESS, THIEVES
PORCH MONKEYS, LAZY RATS DISGUISED AS HUMAN BEING....ANYTHING GOES
WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE BUSY PROTWCTING THEIR INTERESTS, GH JUS ... read full comment
EAST SIDE HIGH GHANA
WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE BUSY PROTWCTING THEIR INTERESTS, GH JUST
COMPLAINS. DO U OWN THE UK? LOOK AT WHAT U HAVE DONE TO UR OWN BACKYARD?
TWEAA, IF I WERE THE QUEEN...GH, NAIJA, INDIA, SRILANKANS WILL ALL BE BANNED.
IF U DONT HAVE A CERTAIN GDP AS A NATION, NONE OF UR CITIZENS WILL
BE EASILY ADMITTED TO MY YARD. WE DONT KNOW HOW TO DO GOOD,JUST RIPPING
OFF OTHERS, FRAUDING OTHERS, STEALING, ...HECK, WE CANT EVEN MANAGE WAT WE HAVE
BUT WANT TO GO FOR POUNDS?
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
AWUNI. 12 years ago
THIS IS STUPID PLEA I HATE TO READ. IF SOME PEOPLE HAVE COME TO DESTROY YOUR FUTURE, DO YOU SIT DOWN AND CRY WHILST YOU CAN PROTECT YOURSELF AND YOUR FUTURE? ARE THERE NOT MEN AND ANY YAA ASANTEWAA IN AMENFI? SHUT UP!! HAVE THEY NOT READ OR HEARD PEOPLE IN SOME AREAS RISING AGAINST THESE ILLEGAL GALAMSEYERS? THE GOVERNMENT HAS DENIED AWARDING SUCH CONTRACTS WHY SHOULD YOU SIT DOWN AND LET FEW PEOPLE DESTROY YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN'S FUTURE? IF HAVE NO GUNS TO MATCH THEM COME TO SUAME MEGAZINE, YOU WILL HAVE LOCALLY MADE. STOP THIS UNECSSARY CRY TO YHE GOVERNMENT.
Hazor 12 years ago
Mahama is not enforcing the law as he should.Mahama is a very weak leader and do not know what he error presidency is all about.Six months in his error presidency he has not prove himself inspite of his presidency being challege in court that he is up to the task.He has not prove to Ghanaians that he is in control of the nation.Mahama must go he is destroying the country and put peoples live at risk.
joe 12 years ago
Ghanaians are so *@ing stupid. In 20 years time Ghana will have no clean water, no forests, no wildlife and an epidemic of mercury poisoning, so that a few leaders and officials can pocket some small Cedis. Disgraceful!
G. K. Berko 12 years ago
This is yet another example of the total failure of our Forestry Commission.
How long do we have to wait and endure the continued assault on, and loss of, our Forests?
We could deport all foreigners engaged in illegal ... read full comment
How long do we have to wait and endure the continued assault on, and loss of, our Forests?
We could deport all foreigners engaged in illegal operations to exploit our Natural Resources. But if we fail to clamp down on our local culprits we will not make any dent in the efforts to save our Resources. After all, it is the local culprits who invite the foreigners in or sell to them the stolen produce.
Wake up Ghana!! Wake up all true patriots to save our diminishing Forests!! Our officials seem to have tossed out the principle of Sustainability in managing our Resources out of the window.
Long live Ghana!!!
Peoples Power! 12 years ago
Every point you enunciate is true and - above all - known to the authorities! So what remains to be done is complete enforcement. The problem of illegal mining is, however, a symptom of a larger cause - unemployment.
Begi ... read full comment
Every point you enunciate is true and - above all - known to the authorities! So what remains to be done is complete enforcement. The problem of illegal mining is, however, a symptom of a larger cause - unemployment.
Beginning with the violent end of the first republic, thousands of state farms were shut down. Later these farm lands were either looted or illegally sold. Next the entire state-owned industrial complex and enterprises set up by Nkrumah were systematically destroyed, looted or sold under fraudulent circumstances by the P/NDC regime. These two tragic actions are the major causes of unemployment in Ghana, worsened by the lack of any appreciable creation of jobs in the private sector. The "gargantuan" unemployment situation is a time bomb catching up with our corrupt ruling class. "Galamsey", with all its evils: incursion into and depletion of the forest reserves, environmental degradation, especially poisoning of water bodies with toxic chemicals, rendering of farming land unusable...is the poor man's solution to the crisis of unemployment.
Government can, however, see an opportunity in this crisis. Organization of unemployed rural youth into farming cooperatives with active government support could definitely be one way to go.
jouce usa 12 years ago
who sold the land to them also know one see them when they where bringing thier machine there untill they didi the damage
ROMANO 12 years ago
$2,500.00 REWARD TO KILL WISE-TALK,GH.MONEY TALKS BULL-SHIT WALKS,I HAVE THE CASH READY AND I REALLY MEAN IT. THIS DIRTY YUROBA STINKING DOOGIE NEEDS TO BE KILLED ASAP.
oman hene 12 years ago
kwasia wo maame tw3 go for there
vii 12 years ago
when they are arrested,please let them cover all the pits which are left uncovered.
lydia.usa 12 years ago
Mahama is too week to handle Ghana
where are the yaa Asantewaas
link building 11 years ago
rSLyzV I really like and appreciate your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.
matzcrorkz 11 years ago
Qrm4Uh I think this is a real great article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.
EAST SIDE HIGH GHANA
WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE BUSY PROTWCTING THEIR INTERESTS, GH JUS ...
THIS IS STUPID PLEA I HATE TO READ. IF SOME PEOPLE HAVE COME TO DESTROY YOUR FUTURE, DO YOU SIT DOWN AND CRY WHILST YOU CAN PROTECT YOURSELF AND YOUR FUTURE? ARE THERE NOT MEN AND ANY YAA ASANTEWAA IN AMENFI? SHUT UP!! HAVE T ...
Mahama is not enforcing the law as he should.Mahama is a very weak leader and do not know what he error presidency is all about.Six months in his error presidency he has not prove himself inspite of his presidency being chall ...
We could deport all foreigners engaged in illegal ...
Begi ...