ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com
facts 12 years ago
The blatant concoctions of the informer and the Bature is becoming unbearable to the truth loving patriots of ghana. Is there no one to stop this evil attitudes of people hiding behind democracy and press freedom to publish false articles for their selfish financial gains.
kwame New York 12 years ago
some of us did not need informer or the former PRO to tell us, we knew this long time abt the moderator so u sit there and say this is falsehood. You guys worship your pastors
ABOKYI 12 years ago
I BET MY LAST DOLLAR THAT THERE IS SOME IOATA OF TRUTH IN THE FORMER P.R.O's
ALLEGATION. YOU MARK THAT!!
James Mensah 12 years ago
The Presbyterian Church of Ghana is truly the Pharisees Church of Ghana.
David K. 12 years ago
Becareful what you say about the church of God. Others shed their blood for her...
Kwaku 12 years ago
Was it not this same PRO of Presby church,who said Asiedu Nketia,Allotey Jacobs and most leaders of NDC are Akpeteshie drinkers so we should not mind them?Is he in NDC camp at the moment?
kofi Nkrumah 12 years ago
why all these in the media? the church must handle this case with caution
GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 12 years ago
EAST SIDE HIGH GHANA
ONLY JOE CLARK CAN SAVE GH. TOO MUCH CORRUPTION, LAWLESSNESS, THIEVES
PORCH MONKEYS, LAZY RATS DISGUISED AS HUMAN BEING....ANYTHING GOES
WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE BUSY PROTWCTING THEIR INTERESTS, GH JUS ... read full comment
EAST SIDE HIGH GHANA
WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE BUSY PROTWCTING THEIR INTERESTS, GH JUST
COMPLAINS. DO U OWN THE UK? LOOK AT WHAT U HAVE DONE TO UR OWN BACKYARD?
TWEAA, IF I WERE THE QUEEN...GH, NAIJA, INDIA, SRILANKANS WILL ALL BE BANNED.
IF U DONT HAVE A CERTAIN GDP AS A NATION, NONE OF UR CITIZENS WILL
BE EASILY ADMITTED TO MY YARD. WE DONT KNOW HOW TO DO GOOD,JUST RIPPING
OFF OTHERS, FRAUDING OTHERS, STEALING, ...HECK, WE CANT EVEN MANAGE WAT WE HAVE
BUT WANT TO GO FOR POUNDS?
Firebrand 12 years ago
Some truth is being hidden by the top hierarchy of the Presby Church.
Anybody can clearly read between the lines.
Mr Akyeampong you MAY have erred and got the sack BUT they cant take GOD from you. I can see a better opportunity coming your way. God will always open wider doors for his children.Bless you Mr.Akyeampong.
Abdulahi Ziblim 12 years ago
Nonsense!!!!!Does the PRO think that Ghanaians fools to believe this story? Why did he not come out and cry loudly when he was at the service of the Church? He should provide concrete evidence or otherwise SHUT UP!!!!!!
4 Year Old 12 years ago
The author of this article, undoubtedly is a vengeful act from a beleaguered homosexual who finds himself at the fringes of because he's been exposed. Shame on him.
Why didn't he expose them when he was active in the minist ... read full comment
The author of this article, undoubtedly is a vengeful act from a beleaguered homosexual who finds himself at the fringes of because he's been exposed. Shame on him.
Why didn't he expose them when he was active in the ministry?
JUSTICE 12 years ago
This is vexatious and must be disregarded. Why did he wait all this time, we are not stupid bring the evidence
Naa Addo 12 years ago
Abdulahi ziblim, word of advice for you, think before u speak, If i were you i would pray for the truth to come out, some of us actually know the total truth behind all this, now my friend i can tell you know that the two leaders of the church have dark sins they have both been committing both in hiding and some in public, its sad that the church has had to endure such turn of events in the hands of its current leadership. God we all miss Papa Frimpong-Manso and the likes of his leadership.
The House of God can Never ever be mocked. everyday for the thief one day for the master.
Head office has had to endure this leadership under this Dark sinner and his clerk for far too long. The Church as a whole has had enough of this. we want the once loving and caring Leadership of the Church under the Leadership of the likes of Papa Prempeh and Papa Frimpong-Manso Back
Ama 12 years ago
Yes, Mr. Akyeampong, you are very right about it all and the Elders and Moderator know you are right and afraid of what will come out. Stay strong and trust that God will take care of you and the truth will eventually come out. A lot of the church members know you are right. Be blessed!
Mahama Dumsor 12 years ago
Is it an issue between the NDC and the Presbyterian Church or what? The Informer should be serious and come out with credible issues and stop this cheap propaganda to tarnish the image of the Presbterian Church of Ghana. Amen.
Kanawu 12 years ago
This is not abt tarnishing the image of the PCG, I have known the moderator for more than 13yrs he is a serious wife beater, he beats his wife to pulp that poor beautiful woman in the hands of a monster
David K. 12 years ago
Judge not and you'll not be judged. Anointed David even with the opportunity to kill Saul, knew Saul was God's anointed and desisted from that. Watch it!
OPEN 12 years ago
Do you even know which date the David story happened.We are in 2013.If a Pastor fucks wrongly we nail him,period.
I don't know why Presbyterian Pastors voted for this moderator when they all know he beats his wife
VOICE FROM THE EAST 12 years ago
Should we be surprised? Hell no.The leadership are involved in a whole lot of immoral and corrupt practices.Just imagine what can happen in the Presbyterian Colleges and schools.We have Ordained Ministers having all sorts of immoral acts with the innocent students and stealing monies from the colleges. The leadership of the church is aware and all they do is cover up.MAY GOD EXPOSE THEM ALL. I am happy my long held perceptions are becoming realities.THANK GOD.
David K. 12 years ago
Ooooh... You think you're clean. That is pride at its full glare. The church does not cover up. It only doesn't judge as you the worldly would want it.
Remember the adulterer Jesus saved from the mob.
Ooooh... You think you're clean. That is pride at its full glare. The church does not cover up. It only doesn't judge as you the worldly would want it.
OPEN 12 years ago
So they should be fornicating rough rough as we look on?
This man beats his wife when he taught at Trinity Seminary, open secret but yet they voted for him to head the church now see
Yaw 12 years ago
The elders are just having fresh wine from the vineyard to make them more prayerful!
kofi 12 years ago
very funny Yaw
OPEN 12 years ago
Don't rule out the Presbyterian University College.There are lots of Real F*ckings going on between Rev Ministers and innocent students.Expose them all.
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago
Hey be careful u fake reporters. and know who u will make mockery of please
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago
why should Ghana web allow this? why? shit shit again.
Eben 12 years ago
The Evil work of the informer shall not prevail in Jesus name and the Presbyterian Church of Ghana will never persue ant NDC agenda
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
Is this the same Presby church that was 'preaching politics only a few months ago in Oboasi? Wonders shall never end.
As scripture and the song-writer said: "My father's house of worship has become a den of thieves, they a ... read full comment
Is this the same Presby church that was 'preaching politics only a few months ago in Oboasi? Wonders shall never end.
As scripture and the song-writer said: "My father's house of worship has become a den of thieves, they are stealing in the name of the Lord ....."
If this is indeed true, then once again their hypocrisy and double standards have been exposed.
We need honest, clean, fair-minded and dedicated people of integrity in ALL spheres of life including the church.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A lady goes to her priest one day and tells him, “Father, I have a problem. I have two female parrots, but they only know how to say one thing.”
“What do they say?” the priest inquired.
They say, “Hi, we’re ... read full comment
A lady goes to her priest one day and tells him, “Father, I have a problem. I have two female parrots, but they only know how to say one thing.”
They say, “Hi, we’re fun loving girls! Do you want to have some fun?”
“That’s obscene!” the priest exclaimed. Then he thought for a moment.
“You know,” he said, “I may have a solution to your problem. I have two male talking parrots, which I have taught to pray and read the Bible. Bring your two parrots over to my house, and we’ll put them in the cage with Francis and Peter. My parrots can teach your parrots to praise and worship, and your parrots are sure to stop saying . . that phrase.”
“Thank you,” the woman responded, “this may very well be the solution.”
The next day, she brought her female parrots to the priest’s house. As he ushered her in, she saw that his two male parrots were inside their cage holding rosary beads and praying. Impressed, she walked over and placed her parrots in with them.
After a few minutes, the female parrots cried out in unison: “Hi, we’re fun loving girls! Do you want to have some fun?”
There was stunned silence. Shocked, one male parrot looked over at the other male parrot and exclaimed, “Put the beads away, Francis, our prayers have been answered!”
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
This world is becoming dangerous, this could be a black mail! God will judge all of them.
manuba 12 years ago
Who told you we go to the house of God to purge our sins? We do that by the blood of Jesus. Those people working at the church are like all of us.
NAT 12 years ago
IF THAT IS THE CASE,THEN THEY SHOULD NAME ALL THE PASTORS INVOLVE OR SHUT THEIR MOUTH AND ALLOW THE HOLY SPIRIT TO TAKE IT CAUSE.
pastor sex 12 years ago
hmmmmm....these married presbyterian ministers,
some are really romantic in their pants and gowns. they preach to us to change from our bad ways whiles they stand in the pulpit,preaching and secretely admiring someone's innocent girl. they always tell them..''see me after church''...then it begins. May God expose all of them.
CASTLE BOY 12 years ago
THIS GOES TO ALL PREBYTERY CHAIRPERSONS OF PRESBY CHIRCH OF GHANA.A SIMILER CASE OF SEXUAL MISCONDUCT WAS ONES REPORTED AT TEMA NORTH PRESBY AND WHAT WAS THE OUTCOME?YOU PEOPLE COVER IT UP AND NOW WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAT.
KJ 12 years ago
What a shame Ayete Nyampong,I advised you at Ridge Church and you did not take it.You now see the disgrace you have brought to our dear church.only six months in office and look at what you are doing to the women of the church.The Moderator and the clerk must be fired period.
Paddy 12 years ago
Nat,The pastors areRevds Dr.Ayete Nyampong,Rev.Dr.Nii Noi Odonkor,Rev.Philip Nai,Rev Nii Blebo Annang,Rev.Yaw Barimah[PUC],Rev.Ampadu Daaduam,Rev Nagba,Mr.Festus Ohene Kwarfo etc.
pastor sex 12 years ago
Gas, Ewes and....pastors of the presbyterian church of ghana,....becareful ooo..God is watching you.
kofi 12 years ago
where did you get these names. Who are you? I am just curious because I know all these pastors personally. I know Blebo is a f u c k e r but Nii Annan, Yaw Barimah etc, Na waaaa
OPEN 12 years ago
You got the list spot on.
Owusu K 12 years ago
Martey is the right leader for the Church.Be careful about your comments since all these stories are lies.
discerning presbyterians 12 years ago
We wish to call on all the members of the church to rise up and sack the Moderator,Clerk of GA[Romantic Papa] and the inexperienced legal officer of the PCG from office.This is because they have failed the church for the way they handled the recent crisis in the church.espercially Obeng Agyei is a disgrace to the law profession and the ministry as a whole.How can a lawyer advice the church to place a disclaimer on someone when the issue is pending before the NLC.
Appenteng 12 years ago
Martey is a disgrace to the PCG and the christian community as a whole.
Patrick 12 years ago
Is the Church Investigating the allegations? hhhhmmm. I see some wolf here. How can a big church like presby sitby and ask people to forget this allegations. They need independent ivestigation to clear their name.
PV 12 years ago
please be careful as you speak against the house of God.
Osofoba 12 years ago
This calls for logic. The p.r.o comes and makes this allegation after he's sacked. If the church had something to cover up, they wud av kept him @ post. Informer think!
Ozymandias 12 years ago
This Martey man is a real hypocritical pharisee. He is persecuting gay people while indulging in wanton lechery. All sin be sin
Talk about removing the log in your eyes !
This Martey man is a real hypocritical pharisee. He is persecuting gay people while indulging in wanton lechery. All sin be sin
The Real Presbyter 12 years ago
The fact that you've learnt SOME English does not give you the chance to speak to a man of God that way. Do you really understand the word Pharisee? Gays should and must be persecuted because the Lord, our God does not approve of it.
BENJI 12 years ago
IF U CLAIM THAT THIS PRO IS LYING FAIR ENOUGH BUT U KNOW WAT UR CONSCIENCE TELLS YOU.
WHY DO YOU GUYS HIDE BEHIND UR GOWNS AND ACT AS DOGS ON THE STREET.REMEMBER NOTHING GOES ON PUNISHED.THERE IS AN IOTA OF TRUTH IN EVERY RU ... read full comment
IF U CLAIM THAT THIS PRO IS LYING FAIR ENOUGH BUT U KNOW WAT UR CONSCIENCE TELLS YOU.
WHY DO YOU GUYS HIDE BEHIND UR GOWNS AND ACT AS DOGS ON THE STREET.REMEMBER NOTHING GOES ON PUNISHED.THERE IS AN IOTA OF TRUTH IN EVERY RUMOUR,I PRAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON UR LUSTFUL SOULS.
Afia Danteh 12 years ago
And I say, 'THEY ARE ALL HONOURABLE MEN'- William Shakespear.
K O Sarpong, the real presbyter 12 years ago
Any discerning Presbyter and for that matter Ghanaian, knows where (and why) this disgraceful editor is coming from.
Our moderator and the leadership of PCG courageously took a standpoint prior to the elections to defend th ... read full comment
Any discerning Presbyter and for that matter Ghanaian, knows where (and why) this disgraceful editor is coming from.
Our moderator and the leadership of PCG courageously took a standpoint prior to the elections to defend the poor and the voiceless in the society. The NDC stomach politicians, including this faceless editor, never took kindly to that. They have come up with this story to damage and divide out leadership. They must know that the battle line has been drawn as some of us WILL take them on. Let them (the NDC stomach politicians)know that WE SUPPORT OUR LEADERS and we shall stand by them!
Nii 12 years ago
my friend speak for yourself, if u will stand behind sin and follow sin indulged leaders then say, you K O Sarpong will stand behind them, get your facts right before you speak. if u want to know the truth i advice you to go the Presby head office tomorrow and speak to any of the drivers there or workers there for the truth behind the leaders you so defend and want to follow. i see u are a blind man following the blind... see wisdom and knowledge before u speak. the church of Christ will not allow false leadership to destroy it.
Abena 12 years ago
In my humble opinion the church should re-elect Moderator Frimpong-Manso. Under the current leadership a lesson goes to us all as both Presbyterians and Christians alike, that a house build not on Christ as the foundation will break into pieces. Church leaders and members should take a leaf from the leadership of Moderator Frimpong-Manso, who availed himself to the Service of the church, country and Christ. Martey and his clark both know deep in themselves that they have sinned and should seek Gods face for forgiveness first then the church. Do whats right by God and his house and step down, to allow God to remould them back into his household. Pride has and will always come before a fall. Its sad that it took so long for the PRO to step up to the mark and speak out, and i know he has spoken for most of the church members who know what has gone on since tenure of Martey as Moderator.
God Please take control for your children need you always.
Father Forgive us all for we have all sinned.
The blatant concoctions of the informer and the Bature is becoming unbearable to the truth loving patriots of ghana. Is there no one to stop this evil attitudes of people hiding behind democracy and press freedom to publish f ...
EAST SIDE HIGH GHANA
WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE BUSY PROTWCTING THEIR INTERESTS, GH JUS ...
Mr Akyeampong you MAY have erred and got the sack BUT they cant take GOD from you. I can see a better opportu ...
Why didn't he expose them when he was active in the minist ...
Abdulahi ziblim, word of advice for you, think before u speak, If i were you i would pray for the truth to come out, some of us actually know the total truth behind all this, now my friend i can tell you know that the two lea ...
Yes, Mr. Akyeampong, you are very right about it all and the Elders and Moderator know you are right and afraid of what will come out. Stay strong and trust that God will take care of you and the truth will eventually come ou ...
Is it an issue between the NDC and the Presbyterian Church or what? The Informer should be serious and come out with credible issues and stop this cheap propaganda to tarnish the image of the Presbterian Church of Ghana. Amen ...
Should we be surprised? Hell no.The leadership are involved in a whole lot of immoral and corrupt practices.Just imagine what can happen in the Presbyterian Colleges and schools.We have Ordained Ministers having all sorts of ...
very funny Yaw
As scripture and the song-writer said: "My father's house of worship has become a den of thieves, they a ...
They say, “Hi, we’re ...
some are really romantic in their pants and gowns. they preach to us to change from our bad ways whiles they stand in the pulpit,preaching and secretely admiring someone's inno ...
What a shame Ayete Nyampong,I advised you at Ridge Church and you did not take it.You now see the disgrace you have brought to our dear church.only six months in office and look at what you are doing to the women of the churc ...
We wish to call on all the members of the church to rise up and sack the Moderator,Clerk of GA[Romantic Papa] and the inexperienced legal officer of the PCG from office.This is because they have failed the church for the way ...
The fact that you've learnt SOME English does not give you the chance to speak to a man of God that way. Do you really understand the word Pharisee? Gays should and must be persecuted because the Lord, our God does not approv ...
WHY DO YOU GUYS HIDE BEHIND UR GOWNS AND ACT AS DOGS ON THE STREET.REMEMBER NOTHING GOES ON PUNISHED.THERE IS AN IOTA OF TRUTH IN EVERY RU ...
Our moderator and the leadership of PCG courageously took a standpoint prior to the elections to defend th ...
my friend speak for yourself, if u will stand behind sin and follow sin indulged leaders then say, you K O Sarpong will stand behind them, get your facts right before you speak. if u want to know the truth i advice you to go ...
In my humble opinion the church should re-elect Moderator Frimpong-Manso. Under the current leadership a lesson goes to us all as both Presbyterians and Christians alike, that a house build not on Christ as the foundation wil ...
Oh presby church.What is happening?May