They did it to Mills and i don't think is right.U will also fall sick one day and only God knows how u will go.
Kwaku 12 years ago
They do this and when they are taken to court,they begin to beg for forgiveness.Why can't they visit Nana himself and find out from him what is worrying him?
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , Hitler , Stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including Satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own Muslim pepefuo in charge of all key aspects of the nation and their main agenda is to recolonize the Akans so we are his slaves and servants . he has deceitfully used and abused the so called democratic process to achieve this. he is not interested in the welfare of the majority but to push into further poverty and misery the great nations of Akan so that his dimwitted pepeni idiots can handle things easier. today we are now in a feudal middle ages mentality era with no water , electricity or decent wages . any Akan who wishes to do anything good for his own people is frustrated bullied and mobbed by the state and called the worst of names if not thrown outright in jail or killed. championing his cause are the ayigbe who have mastered the art of the hatred of the Akans and together with the agenda of hegemony and chauvinism succeeded in making the lives of most Akans unbearable . let them know God is on our side and we shall win our freedom sooner than they think, long live the republic of Akan
Idiimann 12 years ago
u are very stupid
Lelekule 12 years ago
The scuds targeted the most sensitive area of your body, isnt't ?
GH 12 years ago
GOD MADE MAHAMA OUR PRESIDENT
ALHAJI MOHAMMED -GERMANY 12 years ago
I REALLY SAID IT;; IF CARE IS NOT TAKING THIS GUY WILL SLEEP ONE DAY AND NOT WAKING UP:::::I REALLY FEEL PITY FOR HIM::LIKE PETER TOSH SAID FOOLS DIE FOR WANTS OF WISDOM:::TO BE PRESIDENT IS NOT FORCE:::HOW LONG WILL HE CARRY ON WITH THIS;;; HOW LONG:::TO ALL NPP SUPPORTERS BELIEVE ME IM NOT AGAINST TAKEING THE CASE TO COURT;RATHER THE OUT COME::::RIGHT NOW NPP IS FALLING APART::AS IT IS NOW::DO YOU THINK REALLY:: THEY WILL OVER COME THIS PROBLEMS IN SHORT OF TIME?IM REALISTIC:::AND ANYBODY WHO THINKS THE SAME::: WILL SURELY AGGRED WITH ME::::WE BLACKS LIKE TO DRAG MATTER SOOO LONG TILL EVERYTHING DISTROYED:::NPP IN DANGER::::MAY ALLAH BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
ash 12 years ago
your mother is rather in danger,you can not kill nana as you poisoned atta,God will deal with you and your generations.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: ORM...
"Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony Lithur for Austro Invest and maybe Ekow Awoonor who acted as sole mediator between parties with then AG Betty Mould Iddrissu.
The counsel for John Mahama,Tony Lithur, at the supreme court election petition case was part of the woyome scam that stole millions of Euros from Ghana. This is SICK- NDC must go".
kwaku 12 years ago
old soldier,you are stupid fool
AMA 12 years ago
Forget the petition. Don't sacrifice your life for all these greedy bastard-politicians. You are better than that!
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there was no provision for dismissal under my contract of employment as a Minister or that of any Minster.
I reserve the right as a citizen of Ghana to protect and defend my honour and integrity should this civilized challenge for the truth be ignored.
This is not the price I should be made to pay by the Government of Ghana for defending the Constitution of Ghana in the Waterville and Isofoton unconstitutional payments declared by the Supreme Court.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
GOD IS IN CONTROL!
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GOD IS IN CONTROL!
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
PAA 12 years ago
Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why this crooks think they still stand a chance, where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp is now for dogs, especially with people like sir john in the helm of affairs of the party. Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place.
FGERH 12 years ago
NANA ADDO ; IS NOT USED TO OUR GHANAIAN CHARATER; BITE AND PUT AIR ON IT; THE FOOLED THIS WELL EDUCATED MAN FOR NOTHING: HE WAS GOOD BUT HIS PARTY MEMBERS FOOLED HIM:
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
Kwasea. Hope he takes ghana along with him when he dies. As if he must be president cos he foolishly thinks Ghana is his. Naniana. Yaka gbemei.
Only A Sinner Save By Grace 12 years ago
Why do some ethnic groups always target the AKANS as if they are the cause of all our woes? We have to be careful in all our utterances for it reflects what we are, and who we are, too. It is a shame that politics is being used as a tool to devide the people instead of uniting them. The
EWES, the GAS, NORTHENERS, etc have all been once, if not all the time suffered humiliation and accusations in the hands of some people who think they alone are of a perfect tribe.
Brothers and sisters, do not let personal hatred you have for an individuals become a canker in the society. STOP,THEREFORE,BEING HATEFUL.
clarke 12 years ago
onye hie fefle atsosee bo ye shia, no wonder you rent out your houses and sleep in the kitchen.
things falling in line 12 years ago
we keep on repeating the wrong others have done, it is not good. lets learn to not to repeat a wrong, this draw us back.
NPPsupporter 12 years ago
NPP can not afford to lose the 2016 election. If Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia is on the ticket as flag bearer or VP, NPP will be destroyed. We need a Ga or a Fanti combination to win PERIOD
KKK 12 years ago
“Reports from close associates from London said, the London Hospital was full of praises for doctors at Korle-Bu Cardio Centre, for the emergency first aid work they did on Nana Addo”.
Mohammed 12 years ago
Alhaji, you dont post comments like this.it does not befit your tittle, be measured
ALHAJI MOHAMMED GERMANY 12 years ago
MOHAMMED THANKS FOR YOUR SAYING::WELL LET ME PUT IT THRU:::::IM NOT SAYING HE SHOULD DIE PLS READ EXACTLY WHAT I MEAN:::I THINK IN THAT AGE 70 YEARS LET FACE THE FACT::THE NERVOUS ARE NOT SO LIKE A YOUNG MAN:::YOU SEE BY SAYING THAT ;I REALLY MEAN HE SHOULD RELAX::AND ENJOY HIS AGE:::IM NOT PRAYING FOR ANYBODY::NOT EEVEN MY ENEMY TO DIE THAT IS A SIN::BUT ADVICE DOES NOT MEAN ::I WANT HIM TO DIE::::PEOPLE SOMETIME THE MESSAGE WRONG::IF I WERE TO BE HIS DR;NOBODY SHOULD HAVE SAY ANYTHING
Kolo 12 years ago
Bempah has prophesized it clearly as crystal but ghanaians put bempah aside
OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago
It's quiet astonishing why NPP leadership are denying Nana is not well.
They must tell the Ghanaian people so that we the citizens can get ourselves ready for the worse.
At least in South Africa, people are aware that Nelso ... read full comment
They must tell the Ghanaian people so that we the citizens can get ourselves ready for the worse.
At least in South Africa, people are aware that Nelson Mandela won't be with them for long. So too in Ghana we must be sanitized to get ready for
when Nana won't be with us any longer. We the people of Ghana must start to pray for Nana so that when he meets his maker and others, including President Mills and Vice President Mahama, they will look at us from ABOVE AND PRAY FOR OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
DAN 12 years ago
why would you move to land of hitler the Killer of Jews and Blacks???? any momemt know a nazi skinhead and cut your throat! read the news, they was gang in germany killing black immigrants, police paid them no attention
FGERH 12 years ago
HE WILL REPRENT NOW
OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago
At least we must thank Bempah for TELLING THE TRUTH KONKORON!! HOLY! GOD BLESS PROPHET BEMPAH.
OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
At least we must thank Bempah for TELLING THE TRUTH KONKORON!! HOLY! GOD BLESS PROPHET BEMPAH.
OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Nana,Beware of Mahama, the witch craft
otherwise you will not leave long to
enjoy the fruits of your labor.
JOHNSON 12 years ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS ELECTED BY GHANAIANS, NOT GOD. WHY ARE SOME GHANAIANS SO HYPOCRITICAL. WE ARE ALL PRODUCTS OF SEXUAL INTERCOUSE BETWEEN OUR FATHERS AND MOTHERS BUT SOME GHANAIANS CLAIM THAT WE WERE CREATED BY GOD. WHY DO YOU LIE IN FAVOUR OF GOD.
DAN 12 years ago
God is currently burning all you nigger thieves in hell!
Adu- Gyamfi :USA 12 years ago
Your parents have wasted their resources in educating you. Waste of humanity. You call yourself an educated person. Shame!
DAN 12 years ago
that should exhume mills body and check for poison in the dna
ABU SCHWARZ- ITALY 12 years ago
Shallow-minded indeed! Ghana belongs to all and not only for akans---you should be giving suggestions to your party gurus to restructure the party to represent the nation...please wake up! you are talking about the 21st century and yet talking like a bushman in the stone era. Thank God that many right-minded akans dont share this stupid and tribalistic madness- have a good day!
jah guide 12 years ago
fool only kills no one else, besides every human being are equal before the lord regardless of which ethnic group, colour, gender etc. so please we're all Ghanaians lets respect each other and let ballot do the talking ( jah bless Ghana) peace.....
jah guide 12 years ago
fool only jah kills no one else, besides every human being are equal before the lord regardless of which ethnic group, colour, gender etc. so please we're all Ghanaians lets respect each other and let ballot do the talking ( jah bless Ghana) peace.....
gq 12 years ago
"republic of Akan" Only in your dreams brother/sister. My suggestion, dream on!!!
Guy Guy 12 years ago
You the Ashanti's and the Akyem people are the most ugly, evil, intolerance and tribalistic people in Ghana. Please, do not include Fante's because all although they are also Akans, but we like them because they are very civilize and most tolerance people. U choose an Ashanti or Akyme as NPP leader and we will make sure that the person looses untill you people learn to respect and be tolerance, you have to place in Government in Ghana. From hence forth, you are our slaves and we Ga, Ewe, Northeners, Fanti's and the rest will ensure that you remain our slaves forever. U ugly people, we don't need you in Ghana. You will never rule and if your not happy, you can leave our country for us. All Ashanti;s came from Mali. Idiot ugly people.
bobostone 12 years ago
Ignore the article. It's nothing to teach nor inform. Contributors shouldn't waste time on such articles at all.
Glo 12 years ago
It looks like the only one who hates other groups is you. Ghana is for everyone; not just the Akans. Anyone who uses the term "pepeni" is backward, ignorant and not very intelligent. Not everyone wants to be Akan. If "ayigbe" people hate Akan people, then you (and some other Akan people) might want to take a look at your attitude. There is generally a lack of respect for people who are not Akan.
pop 12 years ago
stupid Malian insulting we ghanians.go and ask ur grandmother she will tell u hwere u came 4rom motia like u.
Hot Hot 12 years ago
We don't need to talk to this uneducated ugly uncivilized Ashanti'e and Akyem people who lives under cocoa trees, proud with me papa ye ohene, meye okyemee.. bush people, we will drive you from Ghana. We will rule you forever......
EZEKIEL 12 years ago
How can they find out what is worrying him(Nana) when he IS BUSY looking for his missing certificates ???
They'll PUSH him till he falls down DEAD.They will then ASK why he was in such a HURRY!!!!
How can they find out what is worrying him(Nana) when he IS BUSY looking for his missing certificates ???
They'll PUSH him till he falls down DEAD.They will then ASK why he was in such a HURRY!!!!
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
It could be better for you to change your name to Saul because of where you are standing. NDC the fire burning Government. AS you guys have determined to destroy Ghana keep on doing it and God will smite you all.
Gyege Simon. 12 years ago
Do you want yourself to be countered as a human being? Answer it and take it.
Kwadzo 12 years ago
who has the time to visit nana for what. if he is sick & he & his boyz are covering it who cares.
....... 12 years ago
Think of ur mom health not nana
Nana Akufo is not above Gods laidown
plans,He is the spreme,you can be called anytime,night or day.
Mills nobody killed him,God ceme to
Judge him of his style of double life
you are a leader with dubious behaviours.Our God does not like that,
double play.
J.J 12 years ago
You the Ashanti's and Akyem people are the most ugly, evil, intolerance and tribalistic people in Ghana. Please, do not include Fante's because they are also Akans, but very civilize and most tolerance people. U can choose Ashanti or Akyme leader in NPP, but remember its our duty to ensure that the person loose woefully till you learn to respect others and be tolerance. Untill then, mark my words, you have no place in Government so far us Ghana is concern. From hence forth, you are our slaves and we Ga, Ewe, Northeners, Fanti's and the rest will ensure that you remain our slaves forever. If Ashant and Akyem fool, we beat a heal out of you and drive you these evil people out of Ghana to go an do your shoe maker in Nigeria since most of you are illiterates already. U ugly people, we don't need you in Ghana. You will never rule and if your not happy, you can leave our country for us. All Ashanti;s came from Mali. Idiot ugly people.
KUDZ 12 years ago
Unfortunately for NANA & NPP the second shock is still coming, it all started with that fall NANA took in the final hrs of the general election last year... lol
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
Informal, the most rubbish news paper in Ghana. How can a 70 year old man pretends to be a 45 year old man? Except NDC fool will say this. Fire burning Government. You did the same thing 30 years ago. Aren't you? Fools!
kagee 12 years ago
Nd c sympathizer s please don't compare prof mills who had a terminal case of cancer to a man who has heart disease.Many elderly people his age have a disease of the heart in one form or another as compared to terminal case of cancer. God can chose to call anyone no matter his age, health or social status. I will prefer to have a president with hear disease that he admits to than one with terminal cancer he does not admit.. At least he did not trot. At the airport on arrival.
HUMILITY 12 years ago
Do you know heart attack is deadly than cancer being terminal disease?cancer is a gradual count down disease, medications can be ministered BUT cardiac arrest is a slip scene that kills instantly, the American Actor died instantly in ITALY where he was to be AWARDED for a film he did, heart attack you can plan, cancer you can plan so take this small knowledge i have given you
DAN 12 years ago
is a 100 year old man acting young???
No body is stronger than God,He has his plans set already,Dont sit in your
cozy chair and think you are able to
anything without God,s Approval.Akufo
you have wasted your time.
Arthur Mills 12 years ago
When will this stupid paper stop their target of Ashantis despite all failed attempts? Has he forgotten the wise saying that you cannot not get stronger by making the stronger person weak? These Ashantis are bunch of hardworking and self-made people worthy of learning from.
If you cannot beat them, why not learn from theme to improve your life rather than spending your energy embarking on a smear campaign which will not weaken them in any way? Better wise-up!
T.T 12 years ago
Nana should not be shy to say to Ghanaians,my countrymen i am sick and want to retire from active politics.He should not make the same mistakes our late president made.At least we love him as a Ghanaian.
JJ 12 years ago
NANA DAMRIFA DUE IN ADVANCE NANTE YIE MEKYIA MILLS DIKAN NA YEREBA
\
\
PILLARS 12 years ago
MILLS WAS PHYSICALLY GOING DOWN THAT WAS THE REASON WHY GHANIANS WERE ASKING. BUT AS FOR NANA NOTHING SHOWS SO LETS LEAVE HIM ALONE.
Kwadzo 12 years ago
nana 'll never die even when Ghana dies he is god he 'll not die go worship him.
frankie 12 years ago
Propaganda at it's best.
KWAA 12 years ago
The reporters of this paper are sick,i think some nuts are missing in their brains.
Which type of reportage is this?
Trying to incite tribal haterage among Ghanaians,because politics?
The reporters of this paper are sick,i think some nuts are missing in their brains.
NANA 12 years ago
WHOM ARE YOU REFERRING TO? THE MAN IS SICK BUT IS STILL DAY DREAMING AND YOU ARE HERE ASKING " AND SO " ABOA FUNU. IF HE WERE TO BE YOUR BROTHER OR FATHER WOULD YOU HAVE LET HIM PURSUE THIS STUPID CASE IN COURT FOR HIM TO DIE. NANA DON'T GO NOW WAIT AND SEE HOW YOU WILL BE DISGRACED THIS TIME ARROUND.
KWAA 12 years ago
Hey do you have any brains in your foolish head?Is Nana Addo child? he can deceide for himself what to do,are you the one to tell him what to do?
You good for nothing idiots who think everything is about politics.
There are ... read full comment
Hey do you have any brains in your foolish head?Is Nana Addo child? he can deceide for himself what to do,are you the one to tell him what to do?
There are more things than politics.
Idiot,you can`t write without insulting,Ashole.
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
this is evil, man is not immortal! so if Nana is not well, we pray for to get well!!! This not not the moment to wish ill health!
PRINCE 12 years ago
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT THE NPP SAID OF AND DID TO PROF? HOW MANY TIMES WAS HE PRONOUNCED DEAD? NOW YOU ARE AFRAID. ANYWAY WE WISH HIM WELL.
DKB 12 years ago
You are indeed a fool. Was it not the NDC insiders who kept leaking info to the public about Mills? NDC handed Mills illness very badly so don't blame anyone. Where were you when Koko Anyidoho claimed the current president was behind the death rumours of Mills? Why do you think Koku did not get any position in this Govt? No one is afraid of anything. The late president was sick, it was visible for all to see. This story about Nana addo is a evil and backward. But yet again what can one expect from the Informer.
AMPOMEASONO 12 years ago
If he wants to kill himself for Power then let it be, it is his own life and he can play games with it.This guy is just power drunk and will do anything to be a President even if its for a day.
Okomfour Amanie 12 years ago
Note the source of this piece, The Informer, and do not worry yourself about this article. Hoe many read the Informer?
Concerned 12 years ago
Stupid writings for stupid readers to think it's true. The editor of the informer has no class
********* 12 years ago
The editor and the person who wrote this are lower than the snake, they have absolutely no class and have displayed their stupidity for the whole world to witness. What a shame.
J Jerry 12 years ago
stupid news paper the NDC idiot always doing this for thier stealing Mahama
CHAMPION 12 years ago
J JERRY,HMMMMMMM, YOU DONT BELIEVE UNLESS YOU SEE THE CASKET.
Donboli 12 years ago
We are talking Woyome and NDC members who stoled our money and rigged election not Nana Health.
We all know you trying to take people mind from a corrupt government, Woyome and Waterville.
We cant wait for John Mahama to g ... read full comment
We are talking Woyome and NDC members who stoled our money and rigged election not Nana Health.
We all know you trying to take people mind from a corrupt government, Woyome and Waterville.
We cant wait for John Mahama to go in weeks time.
kojo 12 years ago
Mahama and NDC are saying they won the 2012 election free fair and they are in power now. So now what is it that they are still worrying about Nana Addo?.
CALDOFF 12 years ago
WE WISHED HIM A FAIRWELL AND TO REST IN PERFECT PEACE . I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY GOD MADE A MISTAKE BY RETURNING HIM TO GHANA TO DISTURB OUR PEACE. ANYWAY HE WILL SEE HEAVEN BY CARRYING THE BAG OF MANDELLA
Mohammed S 12 years ago
Your comment i must say is extremely in bad taste, please be civil, especially when you are on this platform
zorro 12 years ago
you are funny, not in good taste, just can not stop laughing
appiah 12 years ago
Has all decency been let out off our political scene? Poor press in Ghana.
Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 12 years ago
Enti journalism nkoaa ne adwuma anaa?
KWADWO SIAW 12 years ago
Another stupid NDC propaganda, any way there is no smoke without fire,and also we don't need FANTES to save to save NPP,b'cos this tribe don't consider themselves as AKANS now.
Mohammed S 12 years ago
Your comment is extremely in bad taste,
please be measured, especially when you are on this platform
KOJO BUHARI 12 years ago
I WOULD ADVISE NANA TO STAY CALM AND NOT INDULGE IN THE DAILY FRANTIC PACE OF GHANA'S POLITICS. THINK OF THIS: SHOULD YOU FALL DOWN DEAD(GOD FORBID!!) THESE SAME OPPONENTS WILL LINE UP TO SAY HOW GOOD A MAN YOU ARE ,BLAH-BLAH--BLAH
kwamr 12 years ago
ghanahzujbgvfcdrpölkmya
serwa 12 years ago
I'M BIG TIME NDC MEMBER. MY BLOOD IS FULL OF NDC. I WISH NANA ADDO WELL FROM MY HERAT.
Mahama Dumsor 12 years ago
Call on Mahama to publish his health bulletin to enlighten the Ghanaian populace on who leads them. After all Nana Addo is not yet the president of Ghana
NDC IS PURELY EVIL 12 years ago
NDC FOOLISH NEWS, RUBBISH
Mansa 12 years ago
stupid story without merit. Anyone can write this story and attribute it to an NPP man close to Akuffo Addo. Anyone can be sick but this story is too hollow.
mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago
i am not npp.however,nana is someone i love very well,please stop calling for his untimely death,this is not good for the ghana politics,at least this is the man who tried tirelessly to reshape politics in ghana.i wish him speedy recovery.and Allah restore his energy.electioneering campaign is very difficult.nana needs lots of rest in order to safe guard his health.
Yaba Naana 12 years ago
Sickness is normal, Nana is a human being and can fall sick.It is my prayer that Nana will recover to fight the court case till the end.
nii 12 years ago
NDC THINK ABOUT THE ECONOMY THAN THESE SORT OF PROPERGANDER THING
KKKBBBKKKBBB 12 years ago
I urge the authorities of the nation should get the archetect of this story hooked simple because he has no bases. why should i agreed to this fallacy; "MP name with-held". mention the name for the whole world to know the said MP. Sham GhanaWeb!!
bebe 12 years ago
we are all humans,one people,one nation.solets come together and move the nation forword give itup and let it go i wish you speedy recovery stay bless.
Prosper Fiayigbe 12 years ago
I AM NDC BUT THIS STORY IS CHEAP AND BELOW THE BELT. LET US FIGHT THE COURT CASE WHICH IS LIKELY NOT TO GO OUR WAY AND LEAVE NANA ALONE. IF EVEN HE IS ILL, LET US AS CHILDREN OF GOD PRAY FOR HIS QUICK RECOVERY. THIS INFORMER NEWSPAPER, WHICH IS ONE OF OUR RENTED PRESS HOUSES IS DISCREDITTED, WITHOUT HONOUR AND AUTHORED BY KOKU ANYIDOHO, A DISGRACED BULL OF NO ACHIEVEMENT.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com
CHAMPION 12 years ago
MAN OF DARKNESS.
adams 12 years ago
when you trow ball on the wall it come back to you. so please nana should rest and think of his future ahead. if power belong to you, God will give it to you not to be much desperate please advisers advice nana for me. becos i love him.
pulinjasco 12 years ago
Humm say the truth but he will not listen
KANAWU 12 years ago
THIS PAPER HAS BEEN PAID BY THE NDC TO PUBLISH THIS.
pulinjasco 12 years ago
Is not about propaganda that is how you Ghanaians do and late mills die miserably
ikeone 12 years ago
who ever is Ghana posted this news should leave NPP out of this
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
THIS IS COMING FROM KOKU "FATPIG" ANYIDOHO AND IT IS CERTAINLY THE USUAL LIES. LYING COMES NATURALLY TO KOKU ANYIDOHO AND HIS COHORTS IN THE INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC PARTY, SO THERE IS NOTHING NEW HERE.
ama 12 years ago
shit!!
shit!!
Farron 12 years ago
R U WELL WELL URSELF
Kk 12 years ago
Nana phobia.Idoits
Imam Africa 12 years ago
I don't go with NPP, but This Accra Man NIMA citizen NANA AKUFFO ADDO is admirable. Nana, my friend, give up to Mahama finally. NANA champion d
jibo ( Ga) You have done your best.
I don't go with NPP, but This Accra Man NIMA citizen NANA AKUFFO ADDO is admirable. Nana, my friend, give up to Mahama finally. NANA champion d
Kofi Ghanaba 12 years ago
Please, allow Mr.William Addo to rule Ghana for two weeks before he leave for the great beyond
Min tua 12 years ago
Politics is not war. political opponents are not enemies. Though NPP made Mills suffered for nothing, that does not mean that Nana Addo should suffer the same fate. From a pure religious and nationalism point, Lets pray for Nana Addo. Undermining the story is not the best. Lets take it more seriously and pray for this man.
Justman 12 years ago
NANA IS PUNISHING HIMSELF TO DEATH. HE WILL WATCH FROM HIS GRAVE HOW HIS SUPPORTERS WILL JUBILATING AND SHARING HIS PROPERTY AND MONEY.THEY ARE SHOWERING FALSE PRAISES ON HIM AND HIS HEAD IS SWOLLEN TO COVER THE WHOLE WORLD. THAT GOD HE IS IGNORANT.
Bashiru usman 12 years ago
Nana will die like the way are wa late president mills die
DKB 12 years ago
Becareful what you wish on others, it might come to you twice fold. If you have any sense in your head, you will realise this is all lies, but such stories are meant for fools like you who can't think for themselves.
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
It is entirely up to him. If he thinks he is well when doctors say he is not. Mills did same and the result is Asomdwee Park. Politrictians are a "bum"
maxwell 12 years ago
does the writer know what cardiac arrest is?
Ty 12 years ago
People can see through your crap.
OH NDC 12 years ago
The informer if it is news paper, it is a bad one. The informer must be taken to court for this garbage repoting.
TKD 12 years ago
If and only if your informer is an NPP MP,then his head would roll like anything.
Recall the following:
Charles Wireku Brobbery
Nyaho Tamakloe
Kwame Mpianim
Assin Fosu sitting MP
Bole-Bamboe constituency secretary of NP ... read full comment
If and only if your informer is an NPP MP,then his head would roll like anything.
Recall the following:
Charles Wireku Brobbery
Nyaho Tamakloe
Kwame Mpianim
Assin Fosu sitting MP
Bole-Bamboe constituency secretary of NPP
ETC.
Your party is one that does not tolerate such things like free mind speaking.
Your MP "kingdom" is finished before you even dream of going to the next Primaries.
KINDLY HAVE MY SYMPATHY. OH.
Togbe Nana 12 years ago
According to informer newspape, first he was dead, now he is not too well, the next time, he will b no very well. Funny enough, the NPP MP has no name. That is journalism in Ghana.
Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago
Togbe, The NPP MP has a name. Even a dead goat can wake up and tell you who. The name is non other than Informer itself. The ghost of the devil is always a devil, it can never hide. It's doings always exposes it by its pattern of behavior.
********** 12 years ago
Where is the head and tail of this article? Rented newspaper spewing out garbage to please the paymasters. What a shame
GHANAIAN 12 years ago
if any of these npp fools can go to heaven with this their behaviour then every armed robber, murderer will go.
Johnny walker 12 years ago
He should confess what he did to Attah Mills before uncle Attah takes him along.He will surely reap what he has sown. After him is baumia and jake in that order.
ALI 12 years ago
all-die-be-die!
Skotsman 12 years ago
As for this one paaa dea, i know iti s a propaganda to get back at the NPP by the NDC rented press. So how much goes to these press at the end of the month from the cofess of Ghana? The La Hajj, Informer, etc. These are but a few of them, even including the Ben Aphsons papers. Shame on all these thieves and liars!!! God will punish them one day. Thier time will come.
Johnny walker 12 years ago
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAH WILL LIVE TO SEE ALL HIS ENEMIES DIE IN SERIES. IT HAS JUST BEGUN. ALL DIE BE DIE SO WHY TRAVEL OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR BETTER TREATMENT?HE CAN RAN BUT HE CANT ESCAPE ATTAH MILLS GHOST.HE IS REAPING WHAT HE HAS SOWN. BY THEIR DEEDS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM. WHO CARES IF MONKEY RUNS DIARRHOEA?
fakum 12 years ago
It is ur mother who made him . stupid, tribalistic, ignorant,and bias question from nobody like you who are so desperate for nana addo nie, wee hene nie, cocain hene nie, back door president nie, disappointed president, president at all cost nie, all die be die nie, to become a president
TAMBRO 12 years ago
NANA ADDO REALY KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THE LATE PROF. MILLS DEATH THAT`S WHY HIS GHOST IS HUNTING NANA ADDO ON THE EVE OF ANNIVERSARY.
MR SPOILER 12 years ago
Blacks hate the truth.but I want them to know the truth is only one nothing but the truth...The man is sick and you guys are insisting he is not,well its your cup of tea.
kb 12 years ago
Whoever MP and the Informer reporter you are all stupid. You think that Nana would be foolish like Prof to ignore his health? SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!
Pelicles 12 years ago
Why is the so-called MP going anonymity? What is he afraid off? If he really believes what he is saying and as a credible member of NPP, why hiding under something? This is the work of the opposition and nobody says Nana cannot get sick. We are prone to some unforeseen disease or whatever and as we grow old, our system slows down making us vulnerable to those pathogens hovering above and around us.
If Nana is sick, what is wrong with that? Is he not a human being? If we use this as a political tool then we are being fools.
New Ekuma 12 years ago
Oyiwa ooooo Oyiwa ! We thank God that at long last the arrogant evil dwarf 'KAPWEPWE' is sick and ill.
I smell dwarf shit and it looks pinkish like pink sheets. Nana Addo is an old crook and a stubborn Akyem mafia and arr ... read full comment
Oyiwa ooooo Oyiwa ! We thank God that at long last the arrogant evil dwarf 'KAPWEPWE' is sick and ill.
I smell dwarf shit and it looks pinkish like pink sheets. Nana Addo is an old crook and a stubborn Akyem mafia and arrogant litigant.
'all die be die' . Nana Addo shd die yesterday so we shall live in peace today. Nonsense.
We shall then bury the 'KAPWEPWE' in a 4 footer coffin. Nonsense. Nana Addo shd stop burning the markets and rather burn the sea. Nonsense
KK 12 years ago
Aponkye meeeeeh like u
Mohammed S 12 years ago
be civil, and stop defecating on this platform
KK 12 years ago
This is a stupid article.
U better write on something useful for the nation.
Kokonte like U.
obed 12 years ago
Why is it that the mp's name is with held?
scomba 12 years ago
Nana all die be die hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Fadi Ka Fuuta 12 years ago
Shame to the Informer.home.If this is how lies can be glorified then am sorry for Ghana.
Skeleton Boner 12 years ago
as a result of election litigation. Akuffo Addo is blowing his father's inheritance on legal fees to become predident of this country which will never happen. He is getting worried every day when he wakes up to see legal bills and thinking of how he is going to pay them. He thought by going to the supreme court he will be president and recoup the legal fees by looting the county's money. Sorry pal you'll never be president.
Mohammed S 12 years ago
this articles can best be described as frivolous and mischievous and should therefore be treated with contempt.i have never read a bias article like this before. what does the writer seek to achieve?
ghanaba 12 years ago
fellow gh monkeys, dont buy into this ndc-npp dictatorship propaganda. the british handed over the political governance or trusted their colonial legacy into the hands of vowed fidelity servants. Just as Jesus said to his disciples, i call you no more slaves, and this is the political establishment. they sometimes call it commonwealth for the skeptics and the too knows monkeys like you and i. there is no irony about death, after all every mortal is bound to die. it is a question of time divine
Stephen takyi 12 years ago
False news
False news
Chigri wagadugu 12 years ago
When Mills went to abroad for medical checks
how long was he staying.
NAA4U 12 years ago
THAT IS HOW THE WORLD IS. WHEN THEY DID IT MILLS, THEY THOUGHT HIS DEATH WILL CEASE THE MORTUARY AND THE CEMETARY BUT BARELY A YEAR AFTER AND THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING TO HIM AND HE IS SHELVING IT. WHETHER HE SHELVES IT OR NOT, IT IS CLEAR.
ME I HAVE ALREADY SAID IT THAT WE WILL GIVE NANA ADDO FREE STATE BURIAL AND HAVE SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES THAT GOD WILL FIGHT NANA ADDO FROM HEAVEN SO LET'S SEE.
daniel 12 years ago
God help nana for me
PAPA J 12 years ago
WELL DONE ATUGUBA
Sariki Zongo 12 years ago
NPP members must sacrifice more Goats and Sheep and if possible an Elephant to clean Akufo Addo,s sins to save him.
DADA IDI 12 years ago
This is too cheap....get a better reportage. Idiots
NAT 12 years ago
THEY SHOULD STOP THAT FOOLISH COURT CASE AND LET THE COUNTRY MOVE FORWARD.HIS HEALTH DETERIORATE WITH THE CONTINUATION OF THE COURT CASE.
RIP nana addo 12 years ago
Who cares if this stupid man dies, after all he does not help the country in any way. Foolish Asante man.
What was he thinking when he said all die be die!!!!
Who cares if this stupid man dies, after all he does not help the country in any way. Foolish Asante man.
AGNES 12 years ago
I PUT OUT A COUPLE OF COMMENTS TO THE EFFECT THAT NANA IS VERY SICK. I WAS AT KORLE BU WHEN THEY BROUGHT HIM THERE. NO OFFICIAL OF THE NPP EVER MENTIONED THAT HE WAS IN KORLE BU. I KNEW THAT ALL THIS BUSINESS OF NANA ATTENDING A CHURCH SERVICE IN LONDON WAS BULLSHIT. AND I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE ALLOWED THEMSELVES TO BE FOOLED. THE MAN ARRIVED AND THERE WAS WARNING THAT NO ONE SHOULD GO AND MEET HIM AT THE AIRPORT. WHEN I SAW HIM ADDRESSING SUPPORTERS AND TELLING THEM THAT GOD HAS SOMETHING GOOD FOR THEM I KNEW IT WAS ALL PROPAGANDA. PLEASE LET NANA GO AND EAT HIS MEDICATION. IF IT IS SOMETHING TO DO WITH HIS HEART THEN HE NEEDS A ONE HUNDRED PERCENT REST. PLEASE DONT ALLOW HIM TO GO TO THE SUPREME COURT BECAUSE THINGS ARE NOT WORKING WELL FOR HIS PETITION THERE. IF I WERE HIM I WILL DECLARE BAWUMIA MY SUCCESSOR AND ALLOW THE NPP TO,START DEALING WITH THIS NAME CALLING, NORTHERNER OR PEPENI THING EARLY ENOUGH TO HELP THE NPP,SUPPORTERS CALM DOWN EARLY ENOUGH FOR A HEALTHY CHALLENGE TO THE NDC. NANA IS SERIOUSLY SLOWING DOWN ANY CHANCES OF THE NPP BOUNCING BACK.
RIP nana addo 12 years ago
U will always be remembered in your good job
Kofi 12 years ago
this is misleading
AMANKWA 12 years ago
ALL DIE BE DIE
ama 12 years ago
nana will live he will not die nana pls come and help as we love u
PRINCE ALEXANDER 12 years ago
please we shouldt joke with our leaders ,we need to pray for them,nana may God bless you, long life,
ike 12 years ago
LIES AT ITS BEST. INFORMER
AMANKWA 12 years ago
NPP POISONED MILLS. NAT. POISONING PARTY
immature politicians (Boggos Politics 12 years ago
There is lack of transformal leaders in ghana but stupid leaders are plenty.
Abba 12 years ago
NDC POPANGANDA MACHINE. THEY WANT TO REMAIN ON POWER AT ALL COST BECAUSE THEY HAVE A QUESTION TO ANSWER BECAUSE OF THE NATION'S COFFERS THAT THEY HAVE LOOTED.
Neutral 12 years ago
...Cooked up story.
KK 12 years ago
Nana please don't let those mafis in npp kill you ooooooooo like the way the ndc killed ata
rest for me ok
Nana please don't let those mafis in npp kill you ooooooooo like the way the ndc killed ata
rest for me ok
Kai, Adjei 12 years ago
Kronfuor Kufuor had an operation in UK, London just a week ago followed by Nana Akufo to UK for medical attention. What is happening to the health of the NPP men?
akua 12 years ago
why is NDC afraid of NANA,Informer, GODS wreath will soon be on u
mavis 12 years ago
nana may god be with u
WILLIAMS SUCCESS 12 years ago
JESUS CHRIST THE KING OF KINGS and the LORD of lords is coming back again from heaven to take HIS children back to their final place of rest. the insult will not take anyone to HEAVEN. pls even the idle words that u say u will give account of it to GOD on the last day(judgement day) GOD loves you and dont want you to perish that is why HE sent HIS only begotten son JESUS CHRIST to come and die for us so that we might have life and have it in abundant. REPENT today and be saved. JESUS is coming back again very very soon.if you confess your sins HE will forgive you and your name will be cancelled from the books of death and be written in the BOOK OF LIFE.
ninege 12 years ago
what a useless rag the informer is. any npp mp who would talk to this hopeless rented organ will be one who has just walked out of the asylum.
Sickness can come to anyone. Let the informer laugh at Nana Addo.Of course the ... read full comment
what a useless rag the informer is. any npp mp who would talk to this hopeless rented organ will be one who has just walked out of the asylum.
Sickness can come to anyone. Let the informer laugh at Nana Addo.Of course the twerps nehind the informer wiill turn into stone and never be sick nor die?
yaztic man 12 years ago
Hmm ghana is vested with unfounded infomation by unknown persons ,let's put a stop to our ungodly politicking and help develop ghana
Brainy Guy 12 years ago
Liar, Liar. pants on fire. Morons are born one a minute, so by all means you would have some morons to believe your demented story
Agonaba (fr) 12 years ago
THE WRITER IS NOT TOO WELL.
zorro 12 years ago
bro. take care of yourself !st
doctor 12 years ago
This is clear fabrication.As a doctor i know for sure nobody survives cardiac arrest in Ghana.
frank 12 years ago
this is political propaganda. you are playing divide and rule, this is cheap politics
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
And Bawumia on awol.
What A Nation?
And Bawumia on awol.
What A Nation?
Kwame Kumi 12 years ago
Sadly, there appears to be too many FOOLS in Ghana who tend to believe any thrash any spewed out on any toilet roll said to be a newspaper. I wonder how any sensible person should accept it as truth just because some bogus newspaper claims what a nameless 'NPP Member of Parliament' is supposed to have said. Isn't that as easy to write as claiming that 'an NDC MP (name withheld)' says that when the President travelled outside recently he went to consult an oracle? Ghanaians should be awake so as to discourage these rented propagandist newspapers from publishing thrash.
KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago
Long live our tribal leader, ashantis like you not Ghana
Mike Gizo 12 years ago
IGNORE informer newspaper ladies n gentlemen n concentrate on what God has said about nana addo n npp. informer as u all know is not a credible newspaper. all their publications are based on arm chaair journalsim n hear say.
... read full comment
IGNORE informer newspaper ladies n gentlemen n concentrate on what God has said about nana addo n npp. informer as u all know is not a credible newspaper. all their publications are based on arm chaair journalsim n hear say.
the informer newspaper haas never been able to cite the source of their informmation hence, intelligent n hardworking people do not patronise. i sonly lazy n tribalistic people that buy the toilet informer paper.
chaka 12 years ago
This is purely cheap journalism.
haven't we heard enough?
Paddy 12 years ago
Nana Addo is human and can be sick but believe u me it is nt as critical n crucial as being speculated by the propaganda persons. I don't know why this paper could spread mischief why withhold the name of the mp if indeed he was telling the truth as u alerge. Stop throwing dust in our eyes cos some of us can not be fooled. I think this is malicious and mischievous
And need nt be given any space. To them that have time to waist keep on reading and spreading falsehood
COFFIE 12 years ago
LET HIM DIE. HE IS A FOOL AND DOES NOT KNOW HIS LEFT FROM RIGHT, LET HIM DIE
A concerned citizen 12 years ago
Medical check up is normal for every human being on the planet including this writer. please, don't make a big deal out of this
AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 12 years ago
This is gutter press publication coming from rented press.
Why not ask John Mahama who met Nana Nana Addo and his family at Churchil Hotel restaurant on last father's day?
I would like every body to treat this publication w ... read full comment
Why not ask John Mahama who met Nana Nana Addo and his family at Churchil Hotel restaurant on last father's day?
I would like every body to treat this publication with all the full contempt it deserves because even the fail to give the name of the so-called MP
lron man 12 years ago
can nana also be ever sick?woul it be fair when it is politicised as in the case of mills?
vii 12 years ago
Nana I wish you speedy recovery,please take a rest becouse we need you.May God bless you and protect you.
Ketasco Headmaster 12 years ago
Good supporters and admirers of Nana wish the story is not true; that's is fine. But what if the story is true, are they not going to wish him well?
Let's pray folks:
Oh God Almighty, in Whose hands are the souls of all ... read full comment
Good supporters and admirers of Nana wish the story is not true; that's is fine. But what if the story is true, are they not going to wish him well?
Let's pray folks:
Oh God Almighty, in Whose hands are the souls of all mankind and other creatures, we seek help from You to grant Nana Akufo Ado good health. Our Creator and our Lord, the Possessor of good health and the Curer of all sicknesses, we the people of Ghana meekly and kindly ask You to have mercy on Nana and grant him better health to live to see more years ahead; Amin.
cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago
NDC is leading Ghana ti dicth,they have 1billion dollars loan.
GOOD SAMARITAN 12 years ago
If Nana is suffering from cardiovascular disease,then his intake of flavonoids must be increased to rescue him.Very good doctors will understand my point.If he shows interest i will tell him what to take.NO JOKE!
Daavi 12 years ago
An informer who is misinforming us? How can someone who suffers cardiac arrest just leave the hospital? Propaganda is surely more than a chronic disease.
cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago
NDC is afraid of the court ruling,so they should dzi won fie asem.
AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 12 years ago
CRIMINAL CORRUPTS PROPAGANDER,HUUUUUU,SHAME UNTO YOU ALL
Wayome jnr 12 years ago
NDC stupid propaganda. You will fail. Why are you afraid of nana.
kk 12 years ago
this IS NDC PLAN BY THE GRACE OF GODIT WILL NOT WORK
AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 12 years ago
KILLER MAHAMA THINK NANA IS NOT MILLS,AND NOT AN NDC PERIOD
Appletus 12 years ago
Nana has paid his dues in shaping Ghana politics. If I were him, I will retire honorably and still enjoy all the accolades that come with political retirees. Honestly speaking, it will not serve any good for his inner circle if they continue giving him the wrong advice as purported by this piece.
Better to retire and gain international recognition than to angrily mull to death due to some feckless legal tussle. It would have been a foolish death. Foolish death, because he is an astute politician and must not allow close associate to push him to his grave where he will never play politics.
Kwame owuo 12 years ago
Nana should take care of his health first. Life is more important than wanting to be president of ghana. 2016 is not far nana.
Onus Francis 12 years ago
Nana Addo should go to Worase in Wnchi to pacify KWAKU Fri shrine for his life otherwise he will be used to celebrate Atta Mills one year
saved 12 years ago
Eii N D C you want to kill Nana Addo too
ALHAJI MORO 12 years ago
HE WHO WISHES DEATH FOR NANA WILL HAVE ALL HIS BAD WISHES TURN TO HIM AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS.WHY ARE YOU HIDING IDENTITY ? SON OF A PROSTITUTE .BE CURSED TOGETHER WITH ALL THOSE WHO PLANNED THE VOTE STEALING .
clarke 12 years ago
utter nonsense, go to hell with your evil lies.
tell mahama and amissah arthur to stop fucking their ass if not they will rather die.
....... 12 years ago
THOSE NON GHANAIANS WHO DON'T HAVE LOVE FOR THE DEFENCELESS,POOR CHILDREN,& WOMEN,ARE WISHING NANA BAD WISHES. JUST STAY CALM THE LORD'S WILL WILL BE DONE THEY WISH NANA TO DIE,(MAY THE LORD FORBID) WHEN HE GETS SICK HE FLIES OUTSIDE TO TAKE W/O GHANA'S HELP THOSE FOOLS WHEN THEIR PARENTS ARE SICK THEY JUST DRINK ROOTS AND DIRT. STAY CALM AND SEE WHAT THE LORD HAS FOR GHANA/NANA.
Goodman 12 years ago
Atta much nana boot by boot
Hmm... 12 years ago
He should accept defeat before dark day comes.
Asem Beba. 12 years ago
This informer is full of shit. Only empty-headed Ghanaians will read it.
Naa 12 years ago
This paper paaa! I wonder why their subjective publications are published @ ghana web.
Gyege Simon. 12 years ago
Na lie. A big liar. You sit behind him to kill him. Why do you burry 12 cows? To kill him. I return it to you in the name of Jesus. I go for check-up every 6months. Your juju will return to you.It is shit to say people will laugh at him, this makes me angry. Is he the only person who has lost an election in the world? Jackass do not do this to destroy for you will be destroyed as well.
I don't like NDC but I like Mahama though because of uterances and turn to accuse NPP for their bad behavior.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
"As a result of serious cardiac arrest he suffered and was advised to rest"....when Nana Addo was asked by doctors at Korle-Bu to rest, he refused; Nana Addo had a cardiac arrest that sent him to Korle-Bu"...Reports from close associates from London said, the London Hospital was full of praises for doctors at Korle-Bu Cardio Centre, for the emergency first aid work they did on Nana Addo”. I am wondering if this article comes from one - Margaret Jackson who always puts up nonsense articles in Ghanaweb.
RICHARD PREMPEH 12 years ago
please, the information and the story is very excellent, but at the end, it was being politicised. sometimes we sholudnt attached any meaning to certain situation. criticise it as the way it is. i dont belong to any political party and i like reading neutral article. please next.
Atom 12 years ago
I wonder where we are going with this. An elderly man with family will not write this for money. its really bad for a country, just to help NDC to steal and lout
Richie Cobb 12 years ago
too stupid and idiotic Story could only come from the ignorant koku
ayidoho´s informer.
why did he not write the truth about former president Mills who was forced to jog at the Kotoka Airport only to die or be killed a f ... read full comment
ayidoho´s informer.
why did he not write the truth about former president Mills who was forced to jog at the Kotoka Airport only to die or be killed a few weeks later.
Erical 12 years ago
Am soo disappointed in GHANAWEB for using a source like the INFORMER......!!!!
don 12 years ago
toilet newspaper
REV OMAY 12 years ago
Nana Addo should be sent to Prophet TB Joshua to escape a premature death. God is not interested in the dead but the living.
asomdwe 12 years ago
I can read from the article that whoever the writer is either a liar,an NDC symphatizer or both
Alooke 12 years ago
This is the all die be die
THINK STRAIGHT 12 years ago
AKUFO ADDO IS NOT TOO WELL-NPP MP CONFESSES
PP 12 years ago
For the fact that Nana Addo made the all die be die statement, I wish him speedy recovery. I don't wish he die now even though we are all born to die. I am very sad about this news. God will surely protect him.
nii 12 years ago
Bare thunder pon this journalists
Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 12 years ago
Kufour undergone cardiac operation recently now Nana is suffering from cardiac as well, na waoo!!!! Politics will kill them all. All die be die
AWUNABRONI 12 years ago
USELESS PAPER OF THIEVES. WHY NAME WITHHELD. THIS IS ANOTHER EXPRESSION WHICH MEANS: WE ARE LYING IN THIS ARTICLE. WHEN MILLS WAS DYING AND TEYE NYAUNU, SPIO GARBRAH ETC CAME OUT TO SAY IT, NDC COVERED ALL THESE CONCERNS AND WICKEDLY ALLOWED pREZ MILLS TO DIE IN HIS OFFICE.THIEVES AND LIARS.
Danii Boy 12 years ago
pls. Don't split N.P.P in to two part. thanks
John Atta 12 years ago
I wish you well but greet Mills for us when you meet him.
joe,boston 12 years ago
"Be careful what you wish for". Nana Addo declared "all die be die" and now death is knocking on his door. Like father like son; Nana Addo should have learnt a lesson from his father - he never got to be sworn in as president of Ghana. And Nana Addo will die with his case still in court. "Vanity is vanity", says the preacher.
pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , Hitler , Stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including Satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own Muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...
u are very stupid
I REALLY SAID IT;; IF CARE IS NOT TAKING THIS GUY WILL SLEEP ONE DAY AND NOT WAKING UP:::::I REALLY FEEL PITY FOR HIM::LIKE PETER TOSH SAID FOOLS DIE FOR WANTS OF WISDOM:::TO BE PRESIDENT IS NOT FORCE:::HOW LONG WILL HE CARR ...
"Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony ...
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...
GOD IS IN CONTROL!
Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...
Why do some ethnic groups always target the AKANS as if they are the cause of all our woes? We have to be careful in all our utterances for it reflects what we are, and who we are, too. It is a shame that politics is being ...
MOHAMMED THANKS FOR YOUR SAYING::WELL LET ME PUT IT THRU:::::IM NOT SAYING HE SHOULD DIE PLS READ EXACTLY WHAT I MEAN:::I THINK IN THAT AGE 70 YEARS LET FACE THE FACT::THE NERVOUS ARE NOT SO LIKE A YOUNG MAN:::YOU SEE BY SAYI ...
At least in South Africa, people are aware that Nelso ...
HE WILL REPRENT NOW
OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS ELECTED BY GHANAIANS, NOT GOD. WHY ARE SOME GHANAIANS SO HYPOCRITICAL. WE ARE ALL PRODUCTS OF SEXUAL INTERCOUSE BETWEEN OUR FATHERS AND MOTHERS BUT SOME GHANAIANS CLAIM THAT WE WERE CREATED BY GOD. WHY DO ...
Shallow-minded indeed! Ghana belongs to all and not only for akans---you should be giving suggestions to your party gurus to restructure the party to represent the nation...please wake up! you are talking about the 21st centu ...
fool only kills no one else, besides every human being are equal before the lord regardless of which ethnic group, colour, gender etc. so please we're all Ghanaians lets respect each other and let ballot do the talking ( jah ...
fool only jah kills no one else, besides every human being are equal before the lord regardless of which ethnic group, colour, gender etc. so please we're all Ghanaians lets respect each other and let ballot do the talking ( ...
You the Ashanti's and the Akyem people are the most ugly, evil, intolerance and tribalistic people in Ghana. Please, do not include Fante's because all although they are also Akans, but we like them because they are very civi ...
It looks like the only one who hates other groups is you. Ghana is for everyone; not just the Akans. Anyone who uses the term "pepeni" is backward, ignorant and not very intelligent. Not everyone wants to be Akan. If "ayigbe" ...
We don't need to talk to this uneducated ugly uncivilized Ashanti'e and Akyem people who lives under cocoa trees, proud with me papa ye ohene, meye okyemee.. bush people, we will drive you from Ghana. We will rule you forever ...
double play.
You the Ashanti's and Akyem people are the most ugly, evil, intolerance and tribalistic people in Ghana. Please, do not include Fante's because they are also Akans, but very civilize and most tolerance people. U can choose A ...
Nd c sympathizer s please don't compare prof mills who had a terminal case of cancer to a man who has heart disease.Many elderly people his age have a disease of the heart in one form or another as compared to terminal case ...
Do you know heart attack is deadly than cancer being terminal disease?cancer is a gradual count down disease, medications can be ministered BUT cardiac arrest is a slip scene that kills instantly, the American Actor died inst ...
When will this stupid paper stop their target of Ashantis despite all failed attempts? Has he forgotten the wise saying that you cannot not get stronger by making the stronger person weak? These Ashantis are bunch of hardwork ...
\
Propaganda at it's best.
WHOM ARE YOU REFERRING TO? THE MAN IS SICK BUT IS STILL DAY DREAMING AND YOU ARE HERE ASKING " AND SO " ABOA FUNU. IF HE WERE TO BE YOUR BROTHER OR FATHER WOULD YOU HAVE LET HIM PURSUE THIS STUPID CASE IN COURT FOR HIM TO DIE ...
There are ...
You are indeed a fool. Was it not the NDC insiders who kept leaking info to the public about Mills? NDC handed Mills illness very badly so don't blame anyone. Where were you when Koko Anyidoho claimed the current president wa ...
We cant wait for John Mahama to g ...
I WOULD ADVISE NANA TO STAY CALM AND NOT INDULGE IN THE DAILY FRANTIC PACE OF GHANA'S POLITICS. THINK OF THIS: SHOULD YOU FALL DOWN DEAD(GOD FORBID!!) THESE SAME OPPONENTS WILL LINE UP TO SAY HOW GOOD A MAN YOU ARE ,BLAH-BLAH ...
ghanahzujbgvfcdrpölkmya
i am not npp.however,nana is someone i love very well,please stop calling for his untimely death,this is not good for the ghana politics,at least this is the man who tried tirelessly to reshape politics in ghana.i wish him sp ...
I urge the authorities of the nation should get the archetect of this story hooked simple because he has no bases. why should i agreed to this fallacy; "MP name with-held". mention the name for the whole world to know the s ...
I AM NDC BUT THIS STORY IS CHEAP AND BELOW THE BELT. LET US FIGHT THE COURT CASE WHICH IS LIKELY NOT TO GO OUR WAY AND LEAVE NANA ALONE. IF EVEN HE IS ILL, LET US AS CHILDREN OF GOD PRAY FOR HIS QUICK RECOVERY. THIS INFORM ...
MAN OF DARKNESS.
when you trow ball on the wall it come back to you. so please nana should rest and think of his future ahead. if power belong to you, God will give it to you not to be much desperate please advisers advice nana for me. becos ...
shit!!
R U WELL WELL URSELF
Nana phobia.Idoits
Politics is not war. political opponents are not enemies. Though NPP made Mills suffered for nothing, that does not mean that Nana Addo should suffer the same fate. From a pure religious and nationalism point, Lets pray for N ...
NANA IS PUNISHING HIMSELF TO DEATH. HE WILL WATCH FROM HIS GRAVE HOW HIS SUPPORTERS WILL JUBILATING AND SHARING HIS PROPERTY AND MONEY.THEY ARE SHOWERING FALSE PRAISES ON HIM AND HIS HEAD IS SWOLLEN TO COVER THE WHOLE WORLD. ...
Recall the following:
Charles Wireku Brobbery
Nyaho Tamakloe
Kwame Mpianim
Assin Fosu sitting MP
Bole-Bamboe constituency secretary of NP ...
Togbe, The NPP MP has a name. Even a dead goat can wake up and tell you who. The name is non other than Informer itself. The ghost of the devil is always a devil, it can never hide. It's doings always exposes it by its patter ...
all-die-be-die!
As for this one paaa dea, i know iti s a propaganda to get back at the NPP by the NDC rented press. So how much goes to these press at the end of the month from the cofess of Ghana? The La Hajj, Informer, etc. These are but a ...
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAH WILL LIVE TO SEE ALL HIS ENEMIES DIE IN SERIES. IT HAS JUST BEGUN. ALL DIE BE DIE SO WHY TRAVEL OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR BETTER TREATMENT?HE CAN RAN BUT HE CANT ESCAPE ATTAH MILLS GHOST.HE IS REA ...
It is ur mother who made him . stupid, tribalistic, ignorant,and bias question from nobody like you who are so desperate for nana addo nie, wee hene nie, cocain hene nie, back door president nie, disappointed president, pres ...
Why is the so-called MP going anonymity? What is he afraid off? If he really believes what he is saying and as a credible member of NPP, why hiding under something? This is the work of the opposition and nobody says Nana ...
I smell dwarf shit and it looks pinkish like pink sheets. Nana Addo is an old crook and a stubborn Akyem mafia and arr ...
Aponkye meeeeeh like u
Kokonte like U.
as a result of election litigation. Akuffo Addo is blowing his father's inheritance on legal fees to become predident of this country which will never happen. He is getting worried every day when he wakes up to see legal bill ...
fellow gh monkeys, dont buy into this ndc-npp dictatorship propaganda. the british handed over the political governance or trusted their colonial legacy into the hands of vowed fidelity servants. Just as Jesus said to his di ...
False news
how long was he staying.
THAT IS HOW THE WORLD IS. WHEN THEY DID IT MILLS, THEY THOUGHT HIS DEATH WILL CEASE THE MORTUARY AND THE CEMETARY BUT BARELY A YEAR AFTER AND THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING TO HIM AND HE IS SHELVING IT. WHETHER HE SHELVES IT OR ...
God help nana for me
WELL DONE ATUGUBA
I PUT OUT A COUPLE OF COMMENTS TO THE EFFECT THAT NANA IS VERY SICK. I WAS AT KORLE BU WHEN THEY BROUGHT HIM THERE. NO OFFICIAL OF THE NPP EVER MENTIONED THAT HE WAS IN KORLE BU. I KNEW THAT ALL THIS BUSINESS OF NANA ATTENDIN ...
this is misleading
ALL DIE BE DIE
...Cooked up story.
rest for me ok
nana may god be with u
JESUS CHRIST THE KING OF KINGS and the LORD of lords is coming back again from heaven to take HIS children back to their final place of rest. the insult will not take anyone to HEAVEN. pls even the idle words that u say u wil ...
Sickness can come to anyone. Let the informer laugh at Nana Addo.Of course the ...
And Bawumia on awol.
What A Nation?
Sadly, there appears to be too many FOOLS in Ghana who tend to believe any thrash any spewed out on any toilet roll said to be a newspaper. I wonder how any sensible person should accept it as truth just because some bogus n ...
haven't we heard enough?
Nana Addo is human and can be sick but believe u me it is nt as critical n crucial as being speculated by the propaganda persons. I don't know why this paper could spread mischief why withhold the name of the mp if indeed he ...
I would like every body to treat this publication w ...
Let's pray folks:
Oh God Almighty, in Whose hands are the souls of all ...
Nana has paid his dues in shaping Ghana politics. If I were him, I will retire honorably and still enjoy all the accolades that come with political retirees. Honestly speaking, it will not serve any good for his inner circle ...
THOSE NON GHANAIANS WHO DON'T HAVE LOVE FOR THE DEFENCELESS,POOR CHILDREN,& WOMEN,ARE WISHING NANA BAD WISHES. JUST STAY CALM THE LORD'S WILL WILL BE DONE THEY WISH NANA TO DIE,(MAY THE LORD FORBID) WHEN HE GETS SICK HE FLIES ...
Na lie. A big liar. You sit behind him to kill him. Why do you burry 12 cows? To kill him. I return it to you in the name of Jesus. I go for check-up every 6months. Your juju will return to you.It is shit to say people will l ...
"As a result of serious cardiac arrest he suffered and was advised to rest"....when Nana Addo was asked by doctors at Korle-Bu to rest, he refused; Nana Addo had a cardiac arrest that sent him to Korle-Bu"...Reports from clos ...
please, the information and the story is very excellent, but at the end, it was being politicised. sometimes we sholudnt attached any meaning to certain situation. criticise it as the way it is. i dont belong to any politica ...
ayidoho´s informer.
why did he not write the truth about former president Mills who was forced to jog at the Kotoka Airport only to die or be killed a f ...
toilet newspaper
USELESS PAPER OF THIEVES. WHY NAME WITHHELD. THIS IS ANOTHER EXPRESSION WHICH MEANS: WE ARE LYING IN THIS ARTICLE. WHEN MILLS WAS DYING AND TEYE NYAUNU, SPIO GARBRAH ETC CAME OUT TO SAY IT, NDC COVERED ALL THESE CONCERNS AND ...
"Be careful what you wish for". Nana Addo declared "all die be die" and now death is knocking on his door. Like father like son; Nana Addo should have learnt a lesson from his father - he never got to be sworn in as preside ...