HE WANTED TO WIN POWER EVEN WITH THE HELP OF HIS ENERMIES
Ideal 12 years ago
THis NDC prostitute always talk nonsense.
Kill The Cat 12 years ago
OKURASENI DESOOSO
AWUNI 12 years ago
WHAT ON THE BOARD NOW IS: WE WANT NDC TO BRING TO TRIAL ITS CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO AIDED AND ABBETED WATERVILLE, WAYOMI ETC TO DEFRAUD GHANA OF HUGE AMOUNTS. AND IF YOU HAVE A RAINBOW FROM GOD, BRING IT TO PROSECUTE THESE PEOPLE AND RETRIEVE OUR MONEY FOR US. GOD DOES NOT GIVE A PARTY RAINBOW TO DUPE ITS OWN COUNTRY.
AHISEM 12 years ago
IF YOU WERE CHOSEN BY GOD, IN THE NAME OF GOD BRING BACK ALL THE MONEY YOUR PARTY'S OFFICIAL HAVE STOLEN FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS AND BRING ALL THOSE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO HAVE BEEN NAMED IN WATERVILLE TRIAL TO BE PROSECUTED. GOD NEVER SUPPORT CORRUPTION
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago
GOD BLESS YOU MR PREZ CLEAN!!! JOHN D. MAHAMA
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the next flag bearer of the Party by excluding them even before the mortal remains of the demised President were interred. It is also symptomatic of how political party elites in Ghana and Africa worm their way into the confidences of persons perceived as likely to ascend to power positions for purposes of eventual personal economic gain at the expense of the generality of the mass of Party members and the Nation which every President swears to serve under the Constitution...
GO WEY YOU 12 years ago
YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE MAD. TODAY GOD DID THIS, TOMORROW GOD DID THAT, YET YOU ARE THE SAME PEOPLE STEALING OUR MONIES IN THE NAME OF JUDGEMENT DEBT. GOD IS WATCHING ...
ADWEN 12 years ago
This woman is just spewing rubbish. What is the logical connection between a rainbow and election results?
This symptomatic of NDC. All the party's rank and file lack logical reasoning, the lack depth of thinking and analysi ... read full comment
This woman is just spewing rubbish. What is the logical connection between a rainbow and election results?
This symptomatic of NDC. All the party's rank and file lack logical reasoning, the lack depth of thinking and analysis. Even their so-called "communicator", John Mahama reasons like a GCE-A-Level student. Shame on this party the one who imposed this on Ghana, JJ Rawlings.
Kwadzo 12 years ago
your mother okuraseni fuck fuck fuck you a million times go fuck your mama hell with the nonsence you spewing on this platform.
ELINAM 12 years ago
I can't help but to laugh my heart out. The lady is straight out comical.
ASHWOHEMAA ANITA 12 years ago
Why has she waited so long to tell Ghanaians about this gOD'S revelation ?
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of all key aspects of the nation and their main agenda is to recolonize the Akans so we are his slaves and servants . he has deceitfully used and abused the so called democratic process to achieve this. he is not interested in the welfare of the majority but to push into further poverty and misery the great nations of Akan so that his dimwitted pepeni idiots can handle things easier. today we are now in a feudal middle ages mentality era with no water , electricity or decent wages . any Akan who wishes to do anything good for his own people is frustrated bullied and mobbed by the state and called the worst of names if not thrown outright in jail or killed. championing his cause are the ayigbe who have mastered the art of the hatred of the Akans and together with the agenda of hegemony and chauvinism succeeded in making the lives of most Akans unbearable . let them know God is on our side and we shall win our freedom sooner than they think, long live the republic of Akan
Dan 12 years ago
All those who call others 'pepeni'and think that they ('non-pepefuo)') are super humans should wait for the judgement of God. If u call somebody pepeni, how do u call yourself? Are u created by a different god? That dillusion of grandure is but a fallacy in Ghana. All tribes are special. There's no super trib in Ghana. Nonsense!!!!
Akwasi Kumahene 12 years ago
Only NDC gods support stealing of state treasury for the benefit of individual NDC party functionaries. NDC should stop this nonsense of using God to cover their looting. It boils my heart when I hear these wicked NDC people using God's name.
Are the frogs you swallowed dead? Thieves.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NNANA O!! MOTHER 12 years ago
What about when you say Asantefo is it an insult? if not why?
Counsellor 12 years ago
Well said. Ironically those people who condone this practice are the very people who will strongly take offense when discriminated against in foreign countries. Tell me NPP where is the justification for that? Simply put Ashantis/Akans are NOT superior to any other tribe and they can take it or leave it!
Kwadzo 12 years ago
your mother ashole prostitute make the most nonsence talk think like a human being idiot.
NANA O !! MOTHER 12 years ago
Ghana is dead with all this people.
??? 12 years ago
do you know your father?poor you.do you think your mother knows your real father?please ask her who is your real father.ABOA BA BA.MAD COW
hawa 12 years ago
the same, i was going to write
kpeglar 12 years ago
ashowa greedy bastard
cha 12 years ago
There are too many uneducated idiots going around as politicians - we need mature politicians that can see beyond their party colors and love Ghana
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
JUST TO WIN WAS HIS AIM
Sol 12 years ago
Who cares whether she wept, cried, mourned or what ever nonsense did. Both Nana Addo and Rawlings are above mediocre politics.
koo 12 years ago
thank you a woman like her called ms but not mrs.
??? 12 years ago
BOTH MEN AND WOMEN IN THE WORLD ARE MARRIED EXCEPT SHE.GOAT HEAD.ABOA BA.ABOA
fuzzy 12 years ago
Cha,it is notjust in the head but the whole being is useless and wasteful. She never opens her mouth to say anything constuctive or needful.We are looking for peace and joy and not the kind of hatred she harbours.
ABUOY 12 years ago
NONSENCE!!!
NONSENCE!!!
George Best. 12 years ago
HOW IMPORTANT IS ANITA DESOSOO IN THE ONGOING POLITICAL TUSLE IN GHANA? THIS WOMAN CARRIES HERSELF AS IF GHANAIANS CARE ABOUT HER, ANITA MUST BE MADE TO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THAT SHE DOES NOT MATTER AT ALL, NOT IN THE LEAST.
... read full comment
HOW IMPORTANT IS ANITA DESOSOO IN THE ONGOING POLITICAL TUSLE IN GHANA? THIS WOMAN CARRIES HERSELF AS IF GHANAIANS CARE ABOUT HER, ANITA MUST BE MADE TO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THAT SHE DOES NOT MATTER AT ALL, NOT IN THE LEAST.
SHE SHOULD BETTER SHUT UP AND LET PEOPLE WHO MATTER THINK PROPERLY ABOUT THE NATION. NO ONE CARES ABOUT HER USELESS RAMBLINGS.
Kwaku 12 years ago
It is true that you don't need paper qualification to be a good politician,but we need common sense.Neither do Anita have so why do we waste our time on her.She may be a failure in life trying to hide behind Ghana politics.
Onipa 12 years ago
Anita Desosoo, what an idoitic mind you have. Mr Rawlings is your sworn enemy in NDC now? When he was feeding you and your family, he wasn't a sworn enemy eeh.Foolish woman.
TOO KNOWN 12 years ago
Why is NPP criticize every thing the president says. Does the NPP believe that if you are not chosenby God, you can manuvour your ways but still will not succeed?
osei abeb 12 years ago
Mahama do not mention God's name in vain because you do not know him. You killed your predecessor and you have tens of children outside marriage.
super 12 years ago
Bukom haram man. the almighty sees the truth but waits for his own time. very soon God almighty will strike and all these evil doers will know their stand. they have bombed an innocent woman's wares just in the name of politics. this curse will be upon their generations.
Abongo 12 years ago
And Akufo-Addo went and wail in Israel
Amaliba the village lawyer 12 years ago
Listen to this foolish occultic fool? Do you know God?
Mike 12 years ago
This fool is lying
No.9 12 years ago
These idiots must give us a break. It is really nauseating to hear these people attributing their stolen verdict God. Do they think that God hate Ghanaians to give them these senseless and callous looting brigade as leaders?
... read full comment
These idiots must give us a break. It is really nauseating to hear these people attributing their stolen verdict God. Do they think that God hate Ghanaians to give them these senseless and callous looting brigade as leaders?
Some of us believe that it is on the contrary, and they will be exposed big time.
Jnr. Mandela 12 years ago
These are the kinda of idiots that are running the affairs of my beloved country, Ghana. Ghanaians and Africans in general are just so foolish to think that God is the answer to everything. Why don't the Europeans that brought the religion to us spend their time and energy talking about God? Ghanaians and Africans, please sit us for there is no such thing as Jesus being the son of God and neither is there any such thing as heaven and hell
Billy from Portsmouth UK 12 years ago
You are mad! the fool says in his heart that there's no God
Egya Blay 12 years ago
Quoting from the same old shit Jews who lived with Jesus never believe in.
Fool accepts a story without verification or validation. Why do you believe your God is real? Is it because you trust the missionary that came to Ghana with the religion? The Bible did not fall from the skies, someone brought it to us. It is us Africans that will believe in stories without verification. Americans are still doubting that an American made it to the moon eventhough there are pictures how less me believing a religion based on stories.
BOMBER 12 years ago
It is only a fool who says to himself 'there is NO GOD'. Tomorrow your soul shall be required of you and you shall see the direction your spirit goes. With this belief your Party (NPP)is forever doomed.I pity you.
You are truly a BOMBER as you make assumptions with no basis. I am neither NDC nor NPP, I cant belong to either parties because they are dumb. By the way, did the Bible fall from the skies? Why do you think the missionaries did not make the stories up? Remember the same missionaries were also dealing in slaves. You will rot in ignorance
ELINAM 12 years ago
NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED Ghanaians have become, our country will never develop with such naive mentality.We have everything that every country needed and those who are stealing it in broad day light have no such time for god the way we do as the provider of every thing our GOD-GIVEN brain can do for us, and they're developing.
TO DEVELOP IS DIFFERENT FROM BEING RICH IN STOLEN PAPER MONEY.
Few Ghanaians have this type of wealth, but seriously backward.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
This woman should stop the propaganda and rather pray to God and the people of Ghana for forgiveness. Nonsense!
A concerned citizen 12 years ago
Please somebody warn this politicians especially this macho Chinese woman not take the name of Lord in vain. She is incuring the wrath of God onto herself and her government. How come all of sudden using the name of the Lord like that? How can she manufacture story like that?
KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 12 years ago
That all leaders are elected by God is debatable.Ido not believe and will never accept that all leaders are appointed by God.Some human beings [including leaders]are the representatives of satan on earth.Will God appoint wicked,murderous,corrupt,ungodly persons to be leaders of nations?I know God to be a compassionate,loving God who does not allow human beings to suffer.He, knowing the hearts of human beings, will not appoint bad,wicked leaders who will create havoc for humans on earth.
KOFI 12 years ago
Does this woman know that there is a scientific explanation in physics for the appearance of a rainbow?
KOFI 12 years ago
Does this woman know that there is a scientific explanation in physics for the appearance of a rainbow. Even the President has come out to say the ongoing case is good for our democracy.
YAKUBU 12 years ago
Wept for what reason? Rawlings never endorsed nana addo neither he wished nana addo to have worn the elections. you wept for your personal reasons because we (ndc ) all knew jm was winning.
Wee Willie Wonker (WWW) 12 years ago
Politicians never stop talking nonesense. Why God made rainbow for a political party. Bunkum
koo Tee 12 years ago
Personally I do not think a christian can talk this way.What's wrong with Akuffo Addo visiting Rawlings. Is Akuffo Addo not a Ghanaian?What on earth were those pronouncements.I can't believe this.........George Bush Snr Jnr and Obama get together though they are of different political divide.I can't believe this.Unless its part of political gimmick....Do you know Atta MIlls never spoke like that?Even Mahama never speaks like that.Kuffour never did that and Akuffo Addo will never do that.FEW disgruntled individuals are causing divisions in Ghana.Anita,Sir John,Asiedu Nketia,Agyepong and Tony Aidoo.I think we must look for a village somewhere for them to go and stay there.GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH YOU GUYS!! Aden yen abre mo koraa dodo!!!
wiseman 12 years ago
Anita,agyepong, sir john,nketia and aidoo are destroying our peace in Ghana.lnfact npp and ndc both ministers and their supportters are the most stupid people in Ghana.
Victor 12 years ago
Clearly this comment shows how some politicians don't want peace in this country. A belligerent politician like her should not be tolerated on our airwaves.
TKD 12 years ago
You Ladies and Gentlemen in the NDC should stop wasting your time and that of Ghanaians beating dead vipers.
Get down to business as usual of the day and avoid these vexations in the form of a political party.
Round up to t ... read full comment
You Ladies and Gentlemen in the NDC should stop wasting your time and that of Ghanaians beating dead vipers.
Get down to business as usual of the day and avoid these vexations in the form of a political party.
Round up to the 2012 elections Rawlings at that time only was no longer "ashawo ba" as they refer to him in days past.
He, all of a sudden ceased being called the Scottish bastard, only days run up to the election 2012.
AND to them Rawlings was no longer a school drop out.
All these were the "accolades" of JJ Rawlings put on him by the so-called learned men and women in the NPP.
Rawlings paying host to Nana Akufo Addo was simply a sign of a statemanship and nothing else; for, bet me, Rawlings knows the "yeast of the Pharisees" very well to fall into their traps.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
There was a priest that loved to stream fish. One year there was a problem every time he had a chance to go fishing the weather was bad or it was on Sunday, when he had to work. All year he was unable to go. Finally it was the last week before the streams closed. The weather was bad all week until Sunday, when the weather was perfect. The priest could not resist, he called a fellow priest claiming to be very sick and asked if he could take over his sermon.
The fly-fishing priest drove over 200 miles, not wishing to see anyone he knew. An angel seeing the priest playing hooky went to God and said "You're not going to let him get away with this are you?". God agreed he should do something. The first cast the priest made was perfect. The fly floated past a log and a huge mouth gulped the fly down. For 45 minutes the priest ran up and down the stream fighting the mighty fish. At the end he held a 50" world record rainbow trout{Rainbow Tilapia. Confused the angel asked God, "What are you doing?". God replied "Think about it, who's he going to tell?"
KOFI ASANTE 12 years ago
I WISH WE WOULD LEAVE GOD OUT OF OUR THIEVERY AND INCOMPETENCE
Egya Blay 12 years ago
''Lack of knowledge my people perish''. Ghanaians are perishing like vegetables having been gifted with enormous resources that could help alleviate poverty yet the stewards of what they have but possessors of nothing. One thing that is killing Ghanaians is the so-called educated who are pocketing millions at the expenses of the fickle minded Ghanaians who are being slaughtered in the name of God. I am sick of these people who keep on to use the name of God to loot the country.'' God will punish you all''.
NANDOS 12 years ago
KEEP ON DREAMING .
NDC STINKS 12 years ago
"She described the ongoing election petition hearings at the Supreme Court as a waste of time, which would, however, not distract the President from delivering on his promise to make life better for all Ghanaians."
Life bett ... read full comment
"She described the ongoing election petition hearings at the Supreme Court as a waste of time, which would, however, not distract the President from delivering on his promise to make life better for all Ghanaians."
Life better for which Ghana? The dumso dumso or the fires of Ghana?
The people of Ghana are not stupid.
The propaganda will not put food on our tables.
Anita grow up.
John Kpeglo 12 years ago
Be neutral in your reconciliation efforts! I was also amazed when I heard the news but his reasons are clear! I only want to hear that Boakye Gyan also visited Rawllings. Peace and love do not operate on preferencial bases! If you want PEACE, make peace with all!
B.B. 12 years ago
Useless bitch.
Mr. Objective 12 years ago
i AM MOST SURPRISED THAT YOU MADAM DESOOSO WEPT. BECAUSE I RESPECT YOU FROM AFAR AS AN EXPERIENCED POLITICIAN. AND YOU SHOULD HAVE READ THROUGH THE VISIT OF NANA AS THE ACT OF THE PROVERBIAL "DROWNING MAN CLUTCHING AT THE STRAW".YOU SHOULD HAVE SMILED AND GIVE THANKS TO GOD INSTEAD OF TROUBLING YOUR HEART.THE BEST WISHES TO YOU, RESPECTS!
FORWARD EVER!
BACKWARD NEVER!!
THERE IS VICTORY FOR US!!!
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
So Ms Desosso is proud to appear on a media show to say these things!!! A great pity and demonstration of the lack of leadership in Ghana politics!!!
What is wrong with the leader of the opposition and flagbearer of the NP ... read full comment
So Ms Desosso is proud to appear on a media show to say these things!!! A great pity and demonstration of the lack of leadership in Ghana politics!!!
What is wrong with the leader of the opposition and flagbearer of the NPP visiting the home of the past president? What has that to do with election victory? Does such a visit actually influence votes cast and who wins elections?? Rather childish, pathetic and quite frankly and exposure of immaturity as a politician!!
Ms Desosso like many other politicians in Ghana needs to grow up and to understand that such views as hers do not grow the nation and indeed are precisely some of the ills of our nation and what is setting us back on our democracy.
The notion that you cannot talk to the opposition or even be seen to be drinking with them or having tea with someone from another political party is complete baloony and barmy if you ask me!! Why does everything have to be seen in party colours in Ghana?
If leaqders in the NDC believe that they are the only ones who should be in charge and run the country, then the country is going down!!! Why do we have constituencies and why do we have elected officials from different parties to WORK TOGETHER in local government, regional and national government?
By the way, why do we have state institutions and companies where people of all walks of life work together, maintain friendships despite party and tribal affiliations? What breed of politicians do we have? who seem to be proving to type, behaving like their forebears who have somehow taught them wrongly, that they should not consort with the opposite side under any circumstances!!!
Does a leader of the opposition not have the right to seek audience with a former president? Does Desosso know how many times presidents consult their predecessors for advice, counsel and to discuss issues? Ask Barack Obama or any other leader in an established democracy. Even tony Blair consultent Margaret Tatcher during his time, and invited her to No 10 Downing Street for tea.
What we need in Ghana is a ONE-NATION approach to government and leadership. Fellow Ghanaians, please understand this: We cannot make effective progress as a nation if we have leaders such as the National Women's Organiser of the NDC party think and act the way she did just because Nana Akufo-Addo, leader of the NPP opposition went to visit president Rawlings.
It is a national disgrace and she must grow up and realise that the nation was not build on party lines and is certainly not dor NDC or NPP!!!
Okonko Palm 12 years ago
Paul,as usual incisive commentary but perhaps this time you got the import of Anita's message wrong.I don't think she was against the exchange of visits by politicians since it is well known that this private visits take place between them anyway but the timing. At a time when Rawlings was predicting a win for the opposition because of what Rawlings unfortunately thought was an infiltration by dwarfs with sharp teeth into the ndc,it looked and suggested the blessing of Rawlings for Akufo.It was therefore tempting to have thought that the victory was willed by God
The proof of this is evident in the fact that Rawlings and his wife wanted to form another party so they could be in control as the back seat drivers.In fact in respect of the wife, she had a political ambition of becoming the president one day.Since the ndc thought otherwise Rawlings in solidarity with the wife became aggrieved and uncooperative until reluctantly coming on board when President Mahama came to power at the time many thought the division in the ndc will make it very difficult for the ndc to win the elections fortunately the people thought otherwise and hence the ndc victory.
Certainly the attitude and subsequent behavior of the Rawlings and the support by his wife for Akufo during the campaign when she was disqualified is a testimony to their intentions.I am glad gradually every thing seems to be coming together and Rawlings as the founder of the ndc will join forces with his party to fulfill their great Ghana agenda.
As a cpp, like many of my colleagues who are tactically voting for the ndc,just waiting for the right time to regroup, I will only wish them well.
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
Sorry I only just saw your comment. I see the point you are making, and have been myself very critical of Nana Konadu and her unwise moves to become party leader. Your question about timing of the visit in the light of what was happening with the NDP apparently wishing the NPP to win the elections (and especially the antics of people like Kofi Adams) is also a fair point.
I just happen to think that Ms Desosso's comments are very unwise and unbecoming a politician. She should have put it in the right context if she wanted to convey a point of 'apparent betrayal' on the part of president Rawlings and Nana Konadu if in fact, the visit was politically motivated and with the view to canvassing the support of president Rawlings in particular.
Thanks for your own insights.
KOO NIMO 12 years ago
Here we have a President (Mahamma) who is overseeing the widespread loating of state money and you come out this stupid talk
Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago
Politics in Ghana is a lauhing stock if someone like Anita Desoso is an organiser in a political party.No wonder its only a party like the NDC which is made up of Kayaye politicians that such a disgraceful woman can be their women's organiser.
A cool Guy 12 years ago
Don't blaspheme because of politics. You saw Satan in the skies instead of your lying claims. God is not mocked and you are digging your own grave eternally.
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
are u judging?
DE SOSO THE EVIL WOMAN. 12 years ago
THIS DEVIL OF A WOMAN CAN LIE. DO YOU KNOW GOD? EVIL WOMAN
GHANABA 12 years ago
THAT ANITA PROSTITUTE LOOKING FOR AN ATTENTION.
AYIGBENII 12 years ago
This woman uses herstink vagina to serve JOHN MAHAMAat the castle.tuutuunii desoso.GO ADN WATCH YOUR MOUNTH b4 u come out and talk....to the real Ghanians......
Amina 12 years ago
ALL YOU TALK ABOUT IS YOUR POSITION
NOTHING ABOUT THE ECONOMY OR DEVELOPMENTAL ISSUES. WHAT ABOUT THE BASIC NEEDS OF THE CITIZENS?
DR.KOFI MENSAH 12 years ago
CORRECT TALKING,THEY MUST DEVELOP THIS OUR POOR COUNTRY NOW, NOT JUST TALKING AROUND
Johnnywas 12 years ago
When is he going to see the rainbow that tells her Ghana is out of poverty? Such rubbish!
Kwame 12 years ago
I hope that this woman truly knows God.
Banza Yaro 12 years ago
Sure she knows there is a living God but practices the will of the devil. Don't forget God listens to everyone that calls in His name but, seeing the rainbow is not an answer from God to the call of a political prostitute. The bitch saw what she wanted to see and has every right to dream it any which way she wants.
King Ahmed UEW-M 12 years ago
You will reap what you sow by all means. But do not forget that G od is watchng us in all times.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Anita Desosoo as the name suggests, is the most UGLIEST woman on the planet. I don't know how she feeds herself but no wonder she is NDC member. Just look at her face and it says it all. A prostitute in the offing. Anita desosoo can weep, cry or mourn the death of jon Mahama, she will still go to jail with them in the next two months. Foolish woman insulting God's chosen president of Ghana, Sir Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. Anita is a whore.
JAK 12 years ago
You thought Rwlings would help NPP to win thats all. If you dont want to go to court do not steal next time. Thieves have to go to court to prove. Again they give coflicting information and request the counting to manipulate the papers served ong ago.
nana 12 years ago
Than you will wept again when NDC will fall
MENSAH 12 years ago
ANITA DESOOSO OR DESOTTO,YOU AND YOUR NDC HAVE BEEN SHUT UP AND BOUND/RECOILLED IN YOUR SHELLS.
YOU HAVE NOTHING WORTHWHILE TELLING GHANA.
YOU BETTER SHUT UP.
WE WOULD LIKE YOU TO COMMENT ON THE IMPENDING DUBIOUS,WRONFUL J ... read full comment
ANITA DESOOSO OR DESOTTO,YOU AND YOUR NDC HAVE BEEN SHUT UP AND BOUND/RECOILLED IN YOUR SHELLS.
YOU BETTER SHUT UP.
WE WOULD LIKE YOU TO COMMENT ON THE IMPENDING DUBIOUS,WRONFUL JUDGEMENT DEBT SAGA,YOUR NDC HAS INCURED ON GHANAIAN CITIZENRY.
YOU HAVE TO TELL US HOW THE US$12 BILLION YOU NDC HAS BORROWED WITHING 4 1/2 YEARS OF YOUR REIGNS,HAS TO BE PAID?
TELL US THE KIND OF PROJECTS AND DEVELOPMENT YOU USED THE MONEY TO CHOCK AS YOUR CORRUPT,DUBIOUS,NAIVE,"GUINEA FOWL POLITICIAN" MAHAMA IS PREACHING.
I WAS VERY SAD TO HEAR THIS PRESIDENT EQUATING HIS PRESIDENCY WITH THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
IT IS RATHER god and not the BIG ALMIGHTY GOD.
GOD DOES NOT ENTRNCH IN BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND NEITHER DOES HE CONDONE HYPOCRICY,MAHAMA IS ENGAGING IN.
NDC'S TIME IS OVER.
HANA NEEDS TO RESCUE GHANA FROM THESE CROOKS,THAT IS KILLING HER SOFTLY.
PLEASE,SWEET ANITA,GIVE US A BREAK.
YUPYUP 12 years ago
so does this shallow narrow minded half illiterate woman think political opponents are BLOOD ENEMIES. .............oooooooooooo Ghana.....
jot 12 years ago
You re not believer go away woman
Waaaa look 12 years ago
Are we enemies? Let me tell u, no matter how u may think of our politics don't think that they hate each other so don't be so stupid madam. Idiot
AGYAAKU 12 years ago
You can´t be certain what the judiciary in Ghana can do. Just imagine the how the judges voted 7 to 2 in a straight forward decision when the spokes person of the Accounting Firm had testified on what they had earlier on decided. Two Supreme Court justices thought that Mr. Addison should be given the soft copy of the Report.
What could have informed the two justices who to have made such an obvious wrong judgement? Ghana is not safe with such people on the bench. Not even primary school kids could have made such a decision.
DD 12 years ago
Agyaaku, we can forgive them. Some of the judges are so 'IT-barren' that, they dont know the implications of giving softcopy report to michievious NPP who can go and turn every data upside down to create a whole controvery in their favour, change the cd label etc.
dan 12 years ago
We should not be surprised that politicians these days are using the name of God in vain. Jesus said not everyone who says to me Lord, Lord is of me so the devil too, politicians too, pastors too, can say Lord, Lord with their politics, thievry, corruption and blatant lies and propaganda; Jesus will say to you I don't know you; get away from me.
jut 12 years ago
Are political opponents enemies?
papa alajo 12 years ago
Mr. Mahama do ur ndc government have something in stock 4 dis ass hole! U all should be ashamed of yourselves mother Ghana need peace hypocrites God don punish u all. Long live papa J.... Keep weeping.
ali 12 years ago
save your tears, nana addo is a crook!!!
Kk 12 years ago
Who cares about your crocodile tears,thieves n stealers.Wait n see.Idoits.
kaka 12 years ago
SHE WEPT BECAUSE HER WHOLE LIFE DEPENDS ON NDC IN POWER. IF THE PARTY LOSES ALL HOPE IS LOST. THE WINNER TAKES ALL. LET'S WIN AND GRAB AND SHARE?
amoah wade3 12 years ago
rainbow appearing
god talking to you alone
with such people running our country, no doubt we are still living in darkness
rainbow appearing
god talking to you alone
DJ. Daabodaabo 12 years ago
ALL THE PEOPLE TALK OF NDC AND THEIR CALIBER TYPE. THEIR HEARTS ARE FULL OF HATRED, POLITICAL ENEMIES INDEED. SO NPP-NDC ARE ENEMIES? WE NOW KNOW NDC ARE DEVILS.
kaka 12 years ago
IT IS SHAMEFUL, SAD, SHE DOESNT UNDERSTAND POLITICS AND SHE CALLS HERSELF CHRISTIAN. GOD IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS/MANKIND. THE RAINBOW YOU SEE IN THE SKIY IS NOT MEANT FOR NDC IT IS MEANT FOR ALL CREATION
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
This shameless riffraff political prostitute Togolese should have hit the roads naked to show real madness and anger against the fake revolutionary tribalist Rawlings for welcoming Nana Akufo Addo to his voodoo stinky home.
... read full comment
This shameless riffraff political prostitute Togolese should have hit the roads naked to show real madness and anger against the fake revolutionary tribalist Rawlings for welcoming Nana Akufo Addo to his voodoo stinky home.
Politics in Ghana have become so cheap and superstitiously a cosmetic joke that any dirty crook can be allowed to spew any unethical nonsense here for the public to read.
Go and tell this to your Eyadema boy in Togo. Idiot Togolese dirty braggart brat of a woman.
Thanks to the Volta Ewe dominant NDC party, all of a sudden all these Togolese immigrant prostitutes who came here as refugees escaping from the no nonsense President Eydema claim to be Ghanaians.
KANTINKA 12 years ago
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH NAMES AS DEE-NU-SOSOO CAN TURN POLITICAL NOISE INTO RELIGIOUS SERMON.WOMAN!HOW DOES YOUR RAINBOW HELP THE PRESIDENT TO PERFORM EFFECTIVELY.YOUR MAN HAS EVERY POWER TO GOVERN.SHOW GHANAIANS THAT HE HAS SOME DREAMS.USE EXECUTICE INSTRUMENT TO RADICALLY CHANGE THE HARDSHIP FELLOW GHANAIANS SUFFER.DE-MI-SOSOO;WHAT HAS GOD TO DO WITH ----DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO GOVERNANCE?YOU ARE ONLY SHARING OFFICES WITH INCOMPETENT NDC BOYS,WHILE YOU GO ROUND INVOKING GOD FROM THE SKIES AND RAINBOW.WHAT DO YOU WANT THE OLD MAN TO DO? (HE HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES).NOTE.NKRUMAH STEPED INTO POWER AND IMMEDIATELY SHOT AHEAD TO BUILD THE 100 AND OVER EDUCATIONAL TRUST SCHOOL. JAKONDEA OF LAGOS NIGERIA STEPED INTO POWER AND JUST AFTER 3 MONTHS HAD DECIDED TO TURN ALL LAGOS STATE SECONDARY SCHOOLS UNDER SHED INTO 3 STOREY SOLID BLOCKS ALL OVER LAGOS STATE.WITH GOD HIGH UP LOOKING ;GOOD AND EFFECTIVE LEADERS CREATED CONDITION FOR GROWTH IN THE ECONOMY.YOU ARE THERE ALREADY,SHOW GHANAIANS WHAT DREAMS YOU HAVE INSTEAD OF GOING AROUND THE WORLD INVOKING GOD AND DE-ME-SOSOO GALLIVANTING TO RAIN INSULTS ON THOSE YOU WANT TO RULE.OOOO!NDC,YOU HAVE MADE ENEMIES FOR YOURSELF.MR. PRESIDENT,GOD HAS DONE SO MUCH FOR YOU ALREADY,(GOOD PARENTS,MANY WOMEN, MANY CHILDREN,PARL,MIN,VP AND PRESIDENT)WHAT HAVE YOU TO OFFER THE TOO MANY STRUGGLING GHANAIANG?.NOTE!IF YOU HAVE ONLY A DAY TO STAY IN OFFICE PLEASE DO SOMETHING THAT WILL LEAVE A MARK FOR POSTERITY.ON THE OTHER HAND,IF YOU BLINDLY CONTINUE TO FOLLOW YOUR NDC CON-MEN YOU WILL REGRET THIS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY FOR EVER.BE A NEW NDC MAN,THOSE OF YOUR PARTY MEMBERS INVOLVED IN THE DJUDGEMRNT DEBT SAGA LEAVE THEM TO DROWN AS YOU MOVE AHEAD.AND STOP WASTING STATE MONEY ON PEOPLE LIKE DE-ME-SOSOO.YOU END UP MAKING THE GOVERNMENT TOO BIG AND TOO EXPENSIVE.
Concerned Babe 12 years ago
Why did you weep? If what you are saying is true,then,I'm also weeping for you.Why shouldn't we love one another.After all, all of us are the handiwork of God.So,we should love our neighbours as ourselves.What is wrong with an NDC man visiting an NPP man os vice versa.That makes the world so beautiful.You are a role model to somebody.As leaders, show us to embrace one another.After all, we are one people with one DESTINY.
DR.KOFI MENSAH 12 years ago
THIS WOMAN HAS CANCER OF THE BRAIN ,I BELIEVE
HIGH PERSON 12 years ago
I thought politics is sharing of ideas and not hatred of each other. Crying bcos founder of ndc have welcome Nana Akuffo Addo to is resident. Anita, don`t be sarcastic and subject yourself to public ridicule, for a christian of your caliber try and be sincere for a moment. Although u are my church member let me advice u to be honest and do forget christian values.
Natural Mystic 12 years ago
The fact that Rawlings and Nana are political opponents does not mean that they are enemies? There's a need to educate and reeducate politicians in Ghana on the tenets of democracy.
The Devil's Advocate 12 years ago
A country man went to visit another country man and this brings tears to someone's eyes!
We are Not at War Madam!
This is not how politics is undertaken in the lands of those that brought it to us
We are not yet read ... read full comment
A country man went to visit another country man and this brings tears to someone's eyes!
We are Not at War Madam!
This is not how politics is undertaken in the lands of those that brought it to us
We are not yet ready for it when you think one man in another party is your Enemy!
Bloody educated Illiterates!!!!!!!!!
Imam America 12 years ago
Thank you Desoso. Whether these dirty and filthy Asante tribalists like it or not, It was destined that Mohammed Abdul Rahman Mahma Dramani will become president and inshallah for a long time. All attempts by these primitive Asantes, who are actually MALIANS, will fail blatantly. Asantes are not Ghanaians but from Mali. Go back to Mail and leave us alone. Kurasi Kumasi and the rest. Blessed shall he be Maham. ALLAH is with you our great SON from the North. Gas, Fantis, Brongs, Ewes and the Northern tribes, Hausa, Fulanis, Chambas should join hands and send these Asante Malians back to Bamako. Mahama more grease to your elbows. Ghana loves you. Atta Mills loves you. Go foward Jay Gaba( Hausa) May Allah bless the whole world.
Akua AU 12 years ago
what kind of stupidity is this. All these creatures hold vital positions in the political arena in the name of improving the country. Does it really matter when two people from different political parties are seen extending a hand of friendship. A very apparent reason why Ghana does not move forward since independence is this typical example of uncultured uterrance. You stand infront of a church congregation and spit shit from your mounth. Indeed it is true "enye dea eko wo anum na egu woho fi, nna mmom nea efi wanum ba no nnoa". Shameless woman.
Nana Kwame. London 12 years ago
This woman chat so much rubbish, is shocking. I have heard her a few times on Adom online, and she does not seem to say anything productive. People like this, is why we are where we are as a country.
Xupreme 12 years ago
Stop you lies, God doesn't know corrupt people like that FOOLISH Mahama.
mmmm 12 years ago
anita an,t you ashame of yourself,useless woman,God will kill you amen.when are you going to stop dumso-dumso stupit fool.
Aba 12 years ago
This woman is evil, opposition and rivalry are different. people like her are the reason our country is not progressing.
udie 12 years ago
stupid old cow!!! the fact that they're political opponents doesn't make them enemies somebody tell this illetrate with a brain one tenth of a mustard seed!!! bloody idiot, but then what do u expect from a woman who asks herdriver to run over harmless young men, uncivilsed war monger!!!
Obiri Yeboah London. 12 years ago
I FEEL SORRY FOR SUCH SHE GOAT WITH BIG MOUTH.WHO IS THIS THING CALL ANITA DESOSOO?I AM NOT SURE SHE IS FROM GHANA LOOK AT THIS WOMAN CAREFULLY SHE LOOK LIKE A WITCH IN FRONT OF A SHRINE.YOU WERE EVEN BORN BY MISTAKE.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.THINK OF YOUR FUTURE.OBAA TANTAN.
PAPA 12 years ago
O anita kakra wopedi nti wo kasa byhat
PAS 12 years ago
ANITA IS A STUPID FOOL AND SHE TALKS LIKE A BABY.SHE CAN WEEP AND WEEP AGAIN ,WHO CARES .NKWASIA ASEM KWA.WHO IS SHE?
Nana Rawlings Addo 12 years ago
hahaha come see flattened buttocks and mashed breasts
koffi kokodoko 12 years ago
Mr Rawlings is a man who forgive. That is why he has accepted to receive Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo had said before,that he would try Rawlings,ih he become one president of Ghana.
akua 12 years ago
ANITA,yr days are numbered
Kasakasa 12 years ago
Nonsense at its highest point. Why should they give platform to this bitch to talk rubbish in God's house.We need unity messages not nonsense
DESBEE 12 years ago
Madam, u are right. In fact that day all of us were shocked to the brim and did not know what was become of our great party the NDC. In fact i lost all hope of the NDC winning the 2012 election. I could not come to terms how and why Rawlings will now dine with people who are his serious enemies. But as u have rightly, observed the ways of man are not those of God and that is why the NDC won the election so easily that the NPP people have still not come to terms why they have to loose an election for which they have campaigned for more than 3 years. That is why if i am in a position to advise Nana Akufo Addo to forget the 2012 election or even forget about ever becoming the president this great nation of ours.He will never be so he should stop day dreaming about that ambition.He is an AKan and knows what it means for an elderly person of his stature to fall down the way he did in Kumasi. H e is lucky he is even still alive. It is a bad omen and he should take note.
KANOKWARE.... 12 years ago
STINKING MOUTH,,,,MOUTH ODOR LADY GO BACK TO TOGO,,,ASHAWO,,BORGOS.
NPP 12 years ago
ANITA THEN TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO HELP PEOPLE WHO PUT THEIR LIFE FOR THE PARTY TO WIN THE ELECTION,NOW IF WE CALL OUR MPs THEY DONT PICK OUR PHONES,WE WILL PUNISH THEM AT 2016,IF WE CALL THEM THEN THEY SEND US TEXT MESSAGE THAT THEY ARE BUSY.
DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 12 years ago
HOW MANY BOYFRIENDS DID YOU GET BEFORE GETTING THIS POSITION.
AGYA 12 years ago
You dont know what you are saying
ASHAWO,
ASHAWO,
goodman 12 years ago
when people give testimony of GODs blessings, the evil nash,insults and goes crazy,
Adongo 12 years ago
Lunatic Anita!Nana Addo's visited Rawlings so what?are you privy to what was discussed?could it be that they discussed security issues in the aftermath of the elections?why are so naive and stupid?......rainbow and all....nonsense!
osei kwadjo 12 years ago
She Always sleeps with mahama trumutu so talk a better tin 4 him Ashawo Baa like you Desosoo.
Agonaba (fr) 12 years ago
IS THIS WOMAN MARIED WITH CHILDREN? BY THE WAY IS SHE A RESPONSIBLE WOMAN? HOW CAN SOMEBODY WITH THIS MENTALITY BE ALLOWED A PLATFORM TO SPREAD DANGEROUS INFORMATION AND NAKED LIARS.iS SHE A GHANAIAN ANYWAY? SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD
SON OF GOD. 12 years ago
Anita Desosoo, for GOD'S sake stop using the LORD'S name before he strike you with an incurable illness. In the mighty name of JESUS, LORD attack all these evil people using your name for their selfish needs to fall sick and die in JESUS'S name AMEN. Death will come to anyone who uses the LORDS name for their selfish and political ambition. We shall see the end of all these people in a month from now, Ghanaians should just be patient.
GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 12 years ago
PROSTITUTION WAS/IS A TRADITIONAL REQUIREMENT OF ALL QUEEN MOTHERS OF ASHANTI ANOTHER PRIMITIVE CULTURAL PRACTICE AFTER HUMAN SACRIFICE AND OFAWOHO SYSTEM OF INHERITANCE
GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 12 years ago
PROSTITUTION IS A MAJOR JOB 4 ASHANTIS NOT ANY OTHER TRIBE FROM GHANA TRUE OR FALSE=TRUE
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
STOP THIS STUPIDITY. YOU ARE DISGRACING YOURSELF.
Goodmen 12 years ago
desosoo when ever did you known god. God punish you. Thou shall not use Gods name fasely
lydia.usa 12 years ago
get the fuck off Desosoo ndc thieves
PEASEA 12 years ago
Is it better to stay as lovers or enemies What is religion about?Enmity or Love? So why do you cry?
jimmy 12 years ago
Lier, you have proved to the whole world you are a lier. Stupid ones will believe you. Go somewhere! Lier
NAIVE
OKURASENI DESOOSO
WHAT ON THE BOARD NOW IS: WE WANT NDC TO BRING TO TRIAL ITS CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO AIDED AND ABBETED WATERVILLE, WAYOMI ETC TO DEFRAUD GHANA OF HUGE AMOUNTS. AND IF YOU HAVE A RAINBOW FROM GOD, BRING IT TO PROSECUTE THESE PEOP ...
IF YOU WERE CHOSEN BY GOD, IN THE NAME OF GOD BRING BACK ALL THE MONEY YOUR PARTY'S OFFICIAL HAVE STOLEN FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS AND BRING ALL THOSE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO HAVE BEEN NAMED IN WATERVILLE TRIAL TO BE PROSECU ...
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
This symptomatic of NDC. All the party's rank and file lack logical reasoning, the lack depth of thinking and analysi ...
pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...
All those who call others 'pepeni'and think that they ('non-pepefuo)') are super humans should wait for the judgement of God. If u call somebody pepeni, how do u call yourself? Are u created by a different god? That dillusion ...
Only NDC gods support stealing of state treasury for the benefit of individual NDC party functionaries. NDC should stop this nonsense of using God to cover their looting. It boils my heart when I hear these wicked NDC people ...
Well said. Ironically those people who condone this practice are the very people who will strongly take offense when discriminated against in foreign countries. Tell me NPP where is the justification for that? Simply put Asha ...
ashowa greedy bastard
JUST TO WIN WAS HIS AIM
NONSENCE!!!
Bukom haram man. the almighty sees the truth but waits for his own time. very soon God almighty will strike and all these evil doers will know their stand. they have bombed an innocent woman's wares just in the name of politi ...
This fool is lying
These are the kinda of idiots that are running the affairs of my beloved country, Ghana. Ghanaians and Africans in general are just so foolish to think that God is the answer to everything. Why don't the Europeans that brough ...
Fool accepts a story without verification or validation. Why do you believe your God is real? Is it because you trust the missionary that came to Ghana with the religion? The Bible did not fall from the skies, someone brought ...
You are truly a BOMBER as you make assumptions with no basis. I am neither NDC nor NPP, I cant belong to either parties because they are dumb. By the way, did the Bible fall from the skies? Why do you think the missionaries d ...
NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED Ghanaians have become, our country will never develop with such naive mentality.We have everything that every country needed and those who are stealing it in broad day light have no such time for god t ...
Please somebody warn this politicians especially this macho Chinese woman not take the name of Lord in vain. She is incuring the wrath of God onto herself and her government. How come all of sudden using the name of the Lord ...
That all leaders are elected by God is debatable.Ido not believe and will never accept that all leaders are appointed by God.Some human beings [including leaders]are the representatives of satan on earth.Will God appoint wick ...
Personally I do not think a christian can talk this way.What's wrong with Akuffo Addo visiting Rawlings. Is Akuffo Addo not a Ghanaian?What on earth were those pronouncements.I can't believe this.........George Bush Snr Jnr a ...
Round up to t ...
There was a priest that loved to stream fish. One year there was a problem every time he had a chance to go fishing the weather was bad or it was on Sunday, when he had to work. All year he was unable to go. Finally it was th ...
''Lack of knowledge my people perish''. Ghanaians are perishing like vegetables having been gifted with enormous resources that could help alleviate poverty yet the stewards of what they have but possessors of nothing. One th ...
KEEP ON DREAMING .
Life bett ...
Be neutral in your reconciliation efforts! I was also amazed when I heard the news but his reasons are clear! I only want to hear that Boakye Gyan also visited Rawllings. Peace and love do not operate on preferencial bases! I ...
Useless bitch.
i AM MOST SURPRISED THAT YOU MADAM DESOOSO WEPT. BECAUSE I RESPECT YOU FROM AFAR AS AN EXPERIENCED POLITICIAN. AND YOU SHOULD HAVE READ THROUGH THE VISIT OF NANA AS THE ACT OF THE PROVERBIAL "DROWNING MAN CLUTCHING AT THE STR ...
What is wrong with the leader of the opposition and flagbearer of the NP ...
Paul,as usual incisive commentary but perhaps this time you got the import of Anita's message wrong.I don't think she was against the exchange of visits by politicians since it is well known that this private visits take plac ...
Sorry I only just saw your comment. I see the point you are making, and have been myself very critical of Nana Konadu and her unwise moves to become party leader. Your question about timing of the visit in the light of what w ...
Politics in Ghana is a lauhing stock if someone like Anita Desoso is an organiser in a political party.No wonder its only a party like the NDC which is made up of Kayaye politicians that such a disgraceful woman can be their ...
are u judging?
Sure she knows there is a living God but practices the will of the devil. Don't forget God listens to everyone that calls in His name but, seeing the rainbow is not an answer from God to the call of a political prostitute. Th ...
Anita Desosoo as the name suggests, is the most UGLIEST woman on the planet. I don't know how she feeds herself but no wonder she is NDC member. Just look at her face and it says it all. A prostitute in the offing. Anita deso ...
You thought Rwlings would help NPP to win thats all. If you dont want to go to court do not steal next time. Thieves have to go to court to prove. Again they give coflicting information and request the counting to manipulate ...
YOU BETTER SHUT UP.
WE WOULD LIKE YOU TO COMMENT ON THE IMPENDING DUBIOUS,WRONFUL J ...
You can´t be certain what the judiciary in Ghana can do. Just imagine the how the judges voted 7 to 2 in a straight forward decision when the spokes person of the Accounting Firm had testified on what they had earlier on dec ...
Agyaaku, we can forgive them. Some of the judges are so 'IT-barren' that, they dont know the implications of giving softcopy report to michievious NPP who can go and turn every data upside down to create a whole controvery in ...
We should not be surprised that politicians these days are using the name of God in vain. Jesus said not everyone who says to me Lord, Lord is of me so the devil too, politicians too, pastors too, can say Lord, Lord with the ...
rainbow appearing
god talking to you alone
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH NAMES AS DEE-NU-SOSOO CAN TURN POLITICAL NOISE INTO RELIGIOUS SERMON.WOMAN!HOW DOES YOUR RAINBOW HELP THE PRESIDENT TO PERFORM EFFECTIVELY.YOUR MAN HAS EVERY POWER TO GOVERN.SHOW GHANAIANS THA ...
Why did you weep? If what you are saying is true,then,I'm also weeping for you.Why shouldn't we love one another.After all, all of us are the handiwork of God.So,we should love our neighbours as ourselves.What is wrong with a ...
I thought politics is sharing of ideas and not hatred of each other. Crying bcos founder of ndc have welcome Nana Akuffo Addo to is resident. Anita, don`t be sarcastic and subject yourself to public ridicule, for a christian ...
We are Not at War Madam!
We are not yet read ...
Thank you Desoso. Whether these dirty and filthy Asante tribalists like it or not, It was destined that Mohammed Abdul Rahman Mahma Dramani will become president and inshallah for a long time. All attempts by these primitive ...
what kind of stupidity is this. All these creatures hold vital positions in the political arena in the name of improving the country. Does it really matter when two people from different political parties are seen extending ...
stupid old cow!!! the fact that they're political opponents doesn't make them enemies somebody tell this illetrate with a brain one tenth of a mustard seed!!! bloody idiot, but then what do u expect from a woman who asks herd ...
I FEEL SORRY FOR SUCH SHE GOAT WITH BIG MOUTH.WHO IS THIS THING CALL ANITA DESOSOO?I AM NOT SURE SHE IS FROM GHANA LOOK AT THIS WOMAN CAREFULLY SHE LOOK LIKE A WITCH IN FRONT OF A SHRINE.YOU WERE EVEN BORN BY MISTAKE.YOU ARE ...
Madam, u are right. In fact that day all of us were shocked to the brim and did not know what was become of our great party the NDC. In fact i lost all hope of the NDC winning the 2012 election. I could not come to terms how ...
ANITA THEN TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO HELP PEOPLE WHO PUT THEIR LIFE FOR THE PARTY TO WIN THE ELECTION,NOW IF WE CALL OUR MPs THEY DONT PICK OUR PHONES,WE WILL PUNISH THEM AT 2016,IF WE CALL THEM THEN THEY SEND US TEXT MESSAGE TH ...
ASHAWO,
Lunatic Anita!Nana Addo's visited Rawlings so what?are you privy to what was discussed?could it be that they discussed security issues in the aftermath of the elections?why are so naive and stupid?......rainbow and all....non ...
IS THIS WOMAN MARIED WITH CHILDREN? BY THE WAY IS SHE A RESPONSIBLE WOMAN? HOW CAN SOMEBODY WITH THIS MENTALITY BE ALLOWED A PLATFORM TO SPREAD DANGEROUS INFORMATION AND NAKED LIARS.iS SHE A GHANAIAN ANYWAY? SHE IS A DISGRACE ...
Anita Desosoo, for GOD'S sake stop using the LORD'S name before he strike you with an incurable illness. In the mighty name of JESUS, LORD attack all these evil people using your name for their selfish needs to fall sick and ...
Who ls she
Another idiot fool