Mahama must cease using God's name in vain - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (277)

• jb 10 years ago

pink slips and market fires?

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

ACCORDING TO WHAT YOU'VE SAID, MAHAMA IS REALLY A CRIMINAL

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

ANY DYING GOAT STRUGGLES BEFORE DEATH, MAHAMA IS NOW AWARE THAT HIS DISGRACEFUL DAYS ARE NEARER, THAT'S WHY HE IS STRUGGLING TO WIPE AWAY HIS SHAME.
    DOES MAHAM KNOW GOD AT ALL?

• JOE 10 years ago

WILL NOT HOLD HIM GUILTLESSTHAT TAKETH HIS NAME IN VAIN, EXODUS 20;7' IF GOD HAS ORDAINED YOU, WHY ALL THESE RUMBLLINGS AT THE SUPREME COURT. INFACT MAHAMA IS DECLARING HIMSELH AS A PROPHET.SHAME UNTO HIM. FOR BEING A MOCKERY ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

And if Afriyie is HURTING at the pronouncements, that's exactly what happens when the name is FLASHED at the DEVIL! It's no secrete, Afriyie could sing his 'all die be die' melody.
    God is good and HIS name shall continue to ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Don't blame John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women),Afari Gyan is his God, so he thinks he was ordained.

Whenever he wakes up from his slumber and realises that Allah Nyankupon Nyumgbo Maawu Go ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Keep on chewing on Sir Junk. Never shall an NPP govt be formed again in Ghana.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

President John Mahama must know how to wear the crown called “Presidency”. What he cannot be allowed to do is hiding behind "His Excellency" and engaging in "akutiabo" or innuendo and anointing himself as the one who has ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

LEAVE HIM ALONE. USE GOD'S NAME ALL YOU WANT...

• Nana sarpong 10 years ago

Even infedel NPP´s are useing.

using

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: ORM...

"Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony ...

• By Observers %%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%% 10 years ago

Hey Oyoko is Back !!!

Thank da God Almighty dat OYOKO is back to criticise da evils of AFRC And PNDC

Why Long silence, Oyoko ?

Why, or Why ?

Resurrection of "Allah Wee Man"

By Observers

aka "Allah Wee Man"

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

DONT MIND MAHAMA HE IS NOT TALKING TO ALMIGHTY GOD BUT HIS NATIVE GOD AFARI GYAN WHO MADE HIM PRESIDENT

• DJ 10 years ago

infact yokoba you are a fool and day dreamer.His excellency John Dramani Hakama is on the throne which was bethrodded to him by the all mighty God.If your party npp come to power as you are day dreaming then God does not exis ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

THEN IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF GOD ORDAINED THE SATAN HIMSELF AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA BECAUSE YOU HAVE TURNED THIS COUNTRY INTO HELL.

• Joy 10 years ago

Welcome back OYOKOBA!!

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• Nicest _diamond 10 years ago

npp insulted other tribes and lost electionsin eight out of ten regions.Now they are burning everywhere after threatening they will kill ewes and gas.

• MAXDOK 10 years ago

UNEDUCATED ASHANTI SWINE GO TO SCHOOL

• FADA 10 years ago

NPP is not a party for human beings to join. why do u always tink that Ashantis are better than everybody in GHANA. the person who was insulting de Ewes and de Northerners should go back and learn the history Ashant. Lack of ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

THEN TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO TAKE HIS KAYAYE SISTERS AND BROTHERS FROM KUMASI COS THEY STINK A LOT.HAVE YOU SEEN ANY ASHANTI OR AKANMAN WHO SPENDS HIS LIFE WORKING AS TOILET CARRIER IN THE NORTH BEFORE? YOU FOOL.YOU OPEN YOUR ...

• bawa 10 years ago

IF I WOULD BE ALOUD I WILL SAY AND ODERED THAT WAYOMI'M MONEY AFTER REFUNDED SHOULD BE SHARED AMOUNG THE NPP POVERTY KILLING THEM

• PIERRO 10 years ago

TELL ME WHERE YOU CAN FIND THE POOREST PERSON IN GHANA.NOT IN YOUR PRESIDENT'S REGION?

• BlindMan 10 years ago

This is really FUNNY, and not necessarily debatable; throw in a NUMBER to assist in the 'production'!
    We can not allow the unnecessary Election petition dictate our future; and if there's a smoking-gun as we were made to bel ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Because of your blindness, you do not
    know even how to say the simple God's
    prayer which says "HELLOWED BE THY NAME".

God did not say his name must be used
    in vain. Mahama is using the name of God in vain through steal ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

TRUE, I COMPLETELY AGREE

• DJ 10 years ago

Hey you why is it that you fear to see the sight JDM,he is too much for you to chooce,shame on you.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Some OFOFOMEKO turned a Ghanaian Priest; you are the ones giving our PRIESTHOOD a 'sour' name. Religious leadership is not for everyone, and your continued 'solemn promise' shall be returned in kind. Shall I say Amen?

• Counsellor 10 years ago

The question is who is Afriyie to tell the President not to use HIS name in vain.Is he God? NPP has lost big time and they are using propaganda to sideline the democratically elected President of Ghana. Does Afriyie think th ...

• ALABI MAMUDU 10 years ago

YOU WISH TO VAVE HIM AS YOUR FAMILY HEAD YOU WERE BORN IN A RENTED ROOM AND YOUR PARENTS ARE STILL THERE PLEASE GROW UP

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

NANA ADDO AND SIR jOHN would be no where near the presidency of Ghana by God's Grace. Sir John is best fit for key soap concert party. He is always joking like a comedian on stage.

Sir John to join Agya Koo

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Should you be a sensible person, patriotic citizenery, love your nation
    and her progress indeed you will never
    support and encourage thievery, lootings, arm robery, lies, incompetency, murder, selfishness,
    deceit, dishones ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THEY ARE FOREIGNERS SO ALL THEY WANT IS GHANAS DOWNFALL, YOU KNOW, THESE TOGO KOTOKOLI, NIGERS, EWES, MALIANS ARE ALL HERE TO PROFIT US THEY HIDE BEHIND NDC IN THE NAME OF "NORTHERNER" AND DESTROY OUR NATION

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

If Sir fool don't believe in God don't believe in Law what do you believe in this court case? It look like sir fool never respect his own Father before an afternoon born child a belly goat.

• ZAC BLUE 10 years ago

ACCORDING TO BAWUMIA PRESIDENT MAHAMA WON NANA DID NOT WIN

• AMEN 10 years ago

NPP TO REMAIN IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINDOM COME, NO MORE POWER FOR NPP

WHAT CRIME DID HE COMMIT ? THE ONLY CRIME PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS COMMITED IS A NOTHERN MAN BECOMING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA YOU ARE IN SC FOR THAT WE SAW HOW LIMAN WAS CALLED NAME LIKE COLA CHEWER,DOG EATER ,A SLAVE ...YOU ARE ...

• YOUR MOTHER 10 years ago

RE.tsatsuexconvictconfused.com..... EVEN YOUR FATHER IS ALSO A CRIMINAL YOU CAN GO AND ASK HIM

• bawa 10 years ago

According to what u said Nana is a very BIG CRIMINAL so he cant rule as and it whont happen i dont know ic it will happen in hell when im nkt there because on this planet Nana cant be president

• simondoku 10 years ago

ONLY A CRIMINAL CAN SEE A CRIMINAL

• TALAL RAMADAN 10 years ago

HOW WOULD U COMPARE YOURSELF WITH MAHAMA WHEN HE'S ALREADY THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? RESPECT YOUR COUNTRY BE RESPECTING MAHAMA

• ENTI DEN ? 10 years ago

This so called lawyer who doesn't speak english is always making noise. He has nothing to offer Nkrmah's Ghana. Kwadwo owusu afriyie bone head.

• VESPER 10 years ago

NEKE COCOA ASI JIMI JIMI KODJO OWUSU BOOLUUUU

• HAZARD 10 years ago

OH GHANAIANS, STOP INSULTING YOUR PRESIDENT

• Skains 10 years ago

Look at this guy again making noise in the air! Why can't he for once respect the President of Ghana and his country? He won't precisely because he thinks President Mahama is a northerner and that an irreducibly arrogant pe ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

Sir John is really mad. He needs help. If you don't know the word of God go and ask your Pastor. Everything that happens on earth is ordained by God. Do you remember King Nebuchadnezzar? Was he a CHRISTIAN? God made to rule o ...

• Oga 10 years ago

All power that be is ordained by God.

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings was ordained by God ?

Coup Plotters who become successful in their plotting are ordained by your God; whereas coup plotters who fail and are
    caught are ordained by the DEVIL ?

What kind of mind do you hav ...

• GHANA BI 10 years ago

I'm not sure that nana addo won anything more than the 47% that was announce by the EC

You absolutely said it right.

• jb 10 years ago

he should go back to ghanaians for mandate

• DAN 10 years ago

You dumb idiot Nigger! They are still fighting in Venezuela over their election to replace Chavez and Maduro only won by 1.5%....So Nigger (google nigger since you didn;t finish primary school)...So NIGGER shut up

RE.DAN.... OK YOU WISE MAN VENIS ARE STILL FIGHTING SO YOU WANNA FIGHT LETS SEE WE GONNA SIT BACK AND WATCH IT BETWEEN YOU ASHANTIS AND EWES SO WILL SEE WHO WINS YOU FOOL KEKE

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Both NDC and NPP need to stop using Gods name. Sir John , you need to be polite. Apart from JDM being your President you need to respect him as a person. How could you call him a criminal.You need to apologise and withdraw yo ...

• d-chief 10 years ago

that is how they are. they say something outside to deceive their supporters and insult EC and prez but in court it is irregularities. NPP we know ur means but really dont know ur destination.

• Koliko 10 years ago

I am very surprise that Ghanaweb and Joy Online give audience to statements made by the so called 'Sir John'. Sorry to the Law profession. Are you sure such statement can be found in other developing countries? We are where w ...

• pachiko 10 years ago

There is also no developed countries where a president will turn himself a preacher telling his country his presidency was ordained by God except in Ghana and in AfricaAfrica. How can you be ordained when you abuse women. Get ...

Pachiko NPP does not have any solid proof that the elections were rigged in his favor. Give me the proof and the actual numbers involved, take a hike..

• akwei mahama 10 years ago

when will half president mahama or what ever his name is stop blowing his own trumpet?

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Mahama is confused,he is just trying to cover up his evil deeds but the living God will struck HIM soon.Mark my words.He is panicking and confused because he knows exactly why they left Uncle Atta to die.He played a part in h ...

• Sly Bishop 10 years ago

Oh! Sir, I am very disappointed in you....these filthy words cometh from thy mouth are not ordained by NPP...! I liked u paa..but u have disappointed your fan! Be polite a bit.

• faisal 10 years ago

okrase ne sir .go bak to your kurase and see light n roads.not when it takes us 4days to c daily graphic

Sir John is a confused man!

• Asembebadabi 10 years ago

Oh sir john!! don't you have an elder in your home or in your party?. The case is in court so why do you want to insult the president?. Even armed robbers pray before going to 'work".
    Let God himself be his judge. You're rea ...

• DAN 10 years ago

dead muslim robber is a dafe one...No boko Harem in ghana! cut all nigger muslims dicks off so they cant reproduce

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

DANNY BOY ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN ?

• Jacob Walker 10 years ago

This is how Rat eaters talk ,its not surprice , you eat Rat and eat its shit then you go out there and talk shit cuz you eat Rat shit

• PhD Student in USA 10 years ago

Sir John's assertion is very true and we only await the end of the SC's findings.The Prez must seaz making a fool of himself.

• Amankwaah Solomon 10 years ago

Ghanaians,God will not urdain gay activists to be a leader so John Mahama should stop perpetuating himself into power.shame,criminal bedsherer.

• lariba 10 years ago

PhD student in US? You have a long way to go liar and a hypocrate.

YOU CAN BE DDT STUDENT IN AMERICA IS THAT HOW THE OPOSITION INSULTS OBAMA ? YOU BETHER SHUT UP THERE WHO SENT YOU THERE ?

• KWAME 10 years ago

Obama is not a petty thief....Obama has not created environment where stealing is the name of the day. Obama is smart, very smart. Stop comparing apples and oranges, and leave our Obama out of your dirty mess.

• SASU. 10 years ago

OTANI MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT FOR TAKING ONLY 40 DAYS TO CAMPAING,HE IS A THIEF AND VERY SOON HIS TIME WILL COME TO AN END.

• Adama 10 years ago

Bawumia said in court and agreed with Mahama's lawyer Lithur that Mahama was not involved in any fraud, why then is he a criminal?

• Alhsji Hussein 10 years ago

Lets exercise some decorum in our political utterances How can you refer to president of your state as a criminal? because he believes his victory is God Ordained despite irregularities.Please watch your tongue

NPP is full of it...

• Asante 10 years ago

How can God ordain a gay president for Ghana he Lloyd never do that. Such a theef oh no, Neva.

• JOE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS BEING BLASHEMOUS TO SAY THAT HE HAS BEEN ORDAINED BY GOD TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. MAHAMA MUST KNOW THAT THE TEN COMMANDMENT DETEST THE USAGE OF GOD LOOSELY. 'THOU SHALL NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THY GOD IN VAIN; FOR ...

• Moses Akabianpo 10 years ago

Hi Joe, are a christian or you just read the bible? Don't you see the mighty hand of God in the affairs of Ghana. Granted that there were irregularities during the election, can you fathom, from your christian upbringing, tha ...

• JOE 10 years ago

EVERY GOOD CHRISTAIN WILL HUMBLE HIMSELF BEFORE GOD AND NOT USE HIS NAME IN VAIN. ARE YOU TELLING ME MAHAMA IS A TRUE AND FAITHFUL CHRISTAIN. JESUS HUMBLED HIMSELF TO GOD WHILST HE WAS ON THIS EARTH. MAHAMA MUST NOT THROW DUS ...

• BOLD 10 years ago

Yes indeed. Mahama is a criminal. Why is it taking Ghanaians that long to realize this!

• nima 10 years ago

you re very stupid

• DAN 10 years ago

anybody that would use the name of a ghana slum/sewer(gutter) is a dicksucking idiot

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Ghanaweb petrol your portal and check on these no good, SSS leavers, who have narrow view of issues. Their inability to articulate their point has meant talking nonsense.

There is no God but God. For people who are ignorant, there is a God who took seven days to create the universe and all it entails. Even people with some education refuse to admit that the Old Cosmology from the bible had be ...

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

It is very clear that Sir John is not a christian and therefore does not read the Bible. It should be a welcome thing when the President of a nation acknowledges that his presidency came from God. This is not calling God's na ...

• DAN 10 years ago

very soon

• PIERRO 10 years ago

LIKE AN ARMED ROBBER THANKING GOD AFTER ROBBERY OPERATION?

• Amah 10 years ago

you are the thief who want the supreme court to ordain your candident as the president of this nation which will never be mr sir john. you the truth and you are trying to doubt God. it is God who ordained the president mahama ...

• ATO KWAMENA, USA. 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT AND SO BE IT. THE SECRETORY OF NPP. SHOULD UNDERSTAND PREZ MAHAMA IS GOD'S ORDAIN PRESIDENT AND NOT WHATEVER ADDO WHO GOES ABOUT PEEING ON MOSQUES DISREGARDING GOD'S HOUSE OF PRAYER.

• DAN 10 years ago

Immigra is looking for your Nigger Muslim Terrorist Ass.. Sleep with one eye open or go home while the muslim Nigger still in charge...We don't need your Nigger ass washing toilets at Walmart! The pretty illegal mexican girls ...

• sylvester 10 years ago

Who is this stupid fool talking like someone who was not carried in a womb for 9 months.every body is somebody no matter what tribe you come from.

• ambebeto 10 years ago

shut up you devilish voice! If you know what is good apply it to your life!

IGNORANT PEOPLE HAVE THIS STRANGE BELIEF !

• SASU. 10 years ago

THIS OTANI MAHAMA CANT TAKE ONLY 40 DAYS TO CAMPAING TO BECOME PRESIDENT.HIS TIME IS VERY SHORT AND HE WILL BE DISGRACE VERY SOON.

• N' yuli Mani 10 years ago

John you did not use 40 days to win an election; you used 40 days to BUY and election and in some cases steal it.
    The millions of cedis that your government overspent in the last quarter of 2012 was used to buy votes.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

So what did you do in the 6 years you were campaigning. I thought the NPP was the " wealthy" party so what happened to your money? Ken Agyepong , Kufour and the list goes on

• PADDY 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS HAVING A NIGHTMARE.VERY SAD,HE NEEDS HELP,.----

• KWEKU, New York. 10 years ago

hey owusu afriyie, please don't call the President criminal.

• DAN 10 years ago

only thing worse than a dick sucking faggot is a black nigger dicksucker

• komkom 10 years ago

When God ordains you he will guide you. where is God's Guidance in this horrible governance of John Mahama

• OPPONG 10 years ago

SIR AS CO ADVERNTIST HAS BROUGHT UNTOLD DISGRACE TO THE TEACHING AND CHRISTIAN VALUES BECOUSE OF HIS STOMUCK POLITICS. AS A LWAYER AT LEAST HE SHOULD REPRESENT HIMSELF A BIT PROFESSIONAL BUT IS REALLY SHAME AND PARTETIC TO HE ...

• DAN 10 years ago

mahatma Rice get no resepct because he stole the election...He will pay in prison for stealing all this money

• Naana 10 years ago

lve regretted voting for NPP, never again will l make dat mistake.

• ambebeto 10 years ago

may your lying mouth go rotting

• poko a poko 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS DELUSIONAL. PROVERBS 29:2 STATES CLEARLY "WHEN THE RIGHTEOUS IS IN AUTHORITY THE PEOPLE REJOICE: BUT WHEN THE WICKED RULES THE PEOPLE MOURN" GHANA IS BURNING WITH FIRE, POVERTY AND AN UNCERTAIN FUTURE AND YOU CALL ...

• KT 10 years ago

Before you judge somebody take a look at yourself first. You have the nerve to call God's name after all the insults yet you called someone blasphemous.I don't see why some people support Sir John's senseless comments.Who are ...

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

This man sir john is one who judges himself most gravely. President Mahama's claim of having been ordained leader by God is a personal faith expression of what he believes God is doing with him.Sir John's response is clearl ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain (KJV, also "You shall not make wrongful use of the name of the Lord your God" It is a prohibition of blasphemy, specifically, the misuse or "taking in vain" of the name ...

There is no God but God. For people who are ignorant, there is a God who took seven days to create the universe and all it entails. Even people with some education refuse to admit that the Old Cosmology from the bible had bee ...

• CHAIRMAN 10 years ago

Owusu Afriyie, I am telling you that your mother is more criminal than any one else in Ghana as she stole you from the hospital. You don't even know your biological parents and you have the audacity to insult people at random ...

• p.tosh 10 years ago

eiiiiiiii npp are beatin war drums i guess.where have ever hear or sea in politic oposition on air calling his president a criminal in the world?it happens when npp loose the election only hmmmmmmm please npp stop that yo ...

If Ashantis are from Mali and they are causing trouble in Ghana, then they should go back to Mali.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

WHAT MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW IS:
    THE SAME GOD HE CLAIMS ENTHRONED HIM TO BE THE PRESIDENT,DETHRONES LEADERS,AS WELL.
    WE DON'T KNOW WHY THIS GUY MAHAMA IS BLOWING HIS HORNS SO LOUDLY LIKE THAT.
    HERE WE ARE WITH US$12 BILLION,WE ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

This man talks like a deranged idiot.We all know he had a bad upbringing which had affected his manners and etiquette but to insult the president just because he puts his victory to God's will must be the height of stupidity. ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DAMN HYPOCRITE:
    HE KNEW WOYOME,WATERVILLE,ISOFOTON'SUNDESERVING,JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENT,BUT KEPT MUTE.
    DIDD'T HE KNOW THAT LITHUR & BREW HELPED THOSE CULPRITS?
    HOW ON EARHT IS THE SAME LITHUR ,HIS LAWYER IN THE ...

• Kwaku Manu 10 years ago

Mensa, I understand that the cost of education might have made you to choose ignorance. Ask Nana Addo whether he has defended a murderer before and if so, does that singular act makes him a murderer. Can you by any means st ...

• Naana 10 years ago

I what am saying l just dont undestand why u should be cursing l dont care l about ur curses and l know deep down ur heart u ppl know dat Mahama won. l will never say otherwise, l wont be part of those who see white and say i ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

reasonable people dont believe that smart Ghanaians went to polls and voted for a crook. I dont think think that more than half of Ghanaians are stupid. With the case of foot soldiers, that this is another whole story that ...

• ANSU GYEABOUR AUSTIN 10 years ago

SIR JOHN SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS.I ALWAYS WONDER WHY A PERSON WITH SUCH SMALL BRAIN LIKE HIM WILL BE ALLOWED TO LEAD A PARTY LIKE N.P.P.HE IS A DISAPPOINTMENT.

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

The only comedian who makes peoples' stomach turn. he must be a moron and a clueless leader.

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

THIS CRAZY GUY IS AT IT AGAIN,SIR JOHN YU DONT OWN GOD, YU DONT HAVE ANY RIGHT TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA , THAT, YU JUST SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH, YUVE BEEN STINKING A LOT OF LATE

• K. KUNADU 10 years ago

WE ALL SAW WHAT HAPPENED DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. MAHAMA WAS FAR AHEAD OF ALL THE CANDIDATES

• djanwaa 10 years ago

Far ahead to steal, fool.

• Lordina 10 years ago

Mahama passed robbery, Nana failed.

• PENYARKU 10 years ago

I feel sorry for the PARTY that Sir John is their general secretary. What he does not know is that his utterances are not listened to by only NDC and NPP supporters but also by prominent members of our society including Asant ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Mahama always speak stupidity he is an idiot to use the name of God in Vain. Foolish mahama an idiot mahama Kwasia mahama Prako mahama the case die.

• abass yakubu 10 years ago

Real fools NPP

• Ben Zebedee. 10 years ago

Mr Question, how much do you know about the scriptures? Do you know about Saul previously known as PAUL?
    It appears you still have childish views about the world and how things chnge around it.

• CASTRO 10 years ago

BECAUSE THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS DON'T NEED ALL DIE BE DIE CANDIDATE, MAHAMA WON!!!

• abass yakubu 10 years ago

You this fool small sir John how can you compare yourself to the president. Shame onto you and the senseless NPP Members.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

BE HONEST TO YOURSELVES MAHAMA WON BY MAJORITY OF VOTES NANA DIDN'T

• DAVID 10 years ago

One just wonders where Ghana is heading towards.The General Secretary of Ghana's biggest opposition party using such undiplomatic and insulting language. And he calls himself a lawyer. A lawyer who has judged a case that is s ...

• sani musah 10 years ago

It is absolutely nonsense to say your president is a criminal. Ghanaian Politian's must grow up and stop making unnecessary comment which does not help the growth of the country. We are in the era which require maturity in d ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Hello Fellow Ghanaians, I wish we will all rise up against this disrespect attitude of the NPP general secretary, to call the President a criminal. Ghanaians when did we adopt such crude attitude & disrespect to our leaders. ...

• Uncle Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

Challenging the outcome to the election does not mean that the Office of the Presidency or the President should be disrespected. There are ethical standards to freedom of speech.

• ben 10 years ago

sir john is a sir dog. he is a big stupid fool

• Kwaw, USA 10 years ago

I blame no one but the Ghanaian media for giving this foolish idiot kwadwo owusu afriyie publicity to spew shit on the Ghanaian presidency.
    Kwasia like that, Its in only npp that, such a dirty asshole like this will be ...

• Kwawu Agbemenu 10 years ago

The tone & words used by these two people in the above statements are offensive. There is NO element of humility from either side. What people, especially those who lead or want to lead, should always remember is what has b ...

• Jt 10 years ago

They know little l always say this. Can afriyevagree with me that at times God make people kill somebody for his promise to come true? Do he know kthat god made aghanaian to steal coco to Ghana? These yesterday's people alwa ...

• TOLETY ANN UNDERWARY 10 years ago

IF GOD CHOOSE MAHAMA THEN GOD IS WRONG

• danny obeng 10 years ago

this pastors are confused they have fornicated with the beast and are now part of babylon the great waiting for thier distraction.they cant stay neutral,cant stay away from politics and confusing their members.how can u say ' ...

• danny obeng 10 years ago

all those commenting are struggling dont put your trust in the noble man who can just die within aseconds.fight the fine fight which the bible talks about and stop the insult.it will not solve the problem.its even hearding to ...

• Agyengo 10 years ago

Ghanaians don't bring God to your misfortune of your political decision. God doesn't appoint someone to be a president because He is a loving God, he will be unjust if HE choose one candidate above the others. God has prepar ...

• TAILORS 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE SHOTEST MAN IN GHANA AND THE SHOTEST CANDIDATE IN THE HISTORY OF NKRUMAH'S GHANA

• KUDZ 10 years ago

And also the shortest brain & dick, how some Ghanaian will wants that criminal to be president?? God don't want that for Ghana....

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

This is the second time so called NPP officials have called a sitting President a criminal, the first was kennedy agyapong against The Former Beloved Prof.Atta Mills. Does this people really have anything called brains. Are t ...

• George 10 years ago

Deal with these NPP idiots

• Amankwaah Solomon 10 years ago

Gay Mahama experience in Ghana

• JET BLUE 10 years ago

this soever sir john is the most useless person i have seen in Ghana. he can not compare himself to His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama.He behaves like an ignorant person.Besides he sees himself as being tough. we ar ...

• Justman 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS JEALOUS GOD WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA.SIR JOHN WILL COLLAPSE AND DIE. VICTORY IS THE LORD FOR THOSE THAT TRUST IN HIM. IT IS TOO LATE FOR SIR JOHN TO TRUST IN GOD. JDM IS IN THE LEAD NO CHALLENGER.

Well said, bro!

IT NEVER A CRIME AND CAN NEVER BE CRIME FOR THE PRESIDENT TO SAY THAT HE IS ODAINED BY GOD INDEED PROPHET MOSES USED 40 DAYS AND NIGHT TO FREE THE ISRAELITE FROM CAPTIVITY .CAN SIR JOHN TELL GHANAINS WHAT HAPPENED AT GNPC ?DI ...

• kobby kay 10 years ago

In fact this guy is a big, big,big time fool,and a secretary of foolish people's party and they are behaving foolishly.

• kobby 10 years ago

All hail sir john the idiot!!!!!! Bird-brained conceited and uncouth petty fool. Behind him a trail of equally empty brains (on this website) singing his praises!

• OBIRI YEBOAH LONDON 10 years ago

Mr Mahama if you are bold enough to tell Ghanaians that you are ordain by God,you are the world's number one foolish president.I never knew you are such a fool.Your own words has proved to the good people of Ghana.That is the ...

• Yahaya from Rochester NY. 10 years ago

BUSH MAN SIR JOHN.

• The real Truth 10 years ago

God cares about about Ghana to much to let the devil lead it. Nana Dwarf Addo has already been struck down on his stage fall, 5million reasonable Ghanaian rejected him and there is no Supreme Court on earth that can make him ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

The useless, empty-headed president has nothing to say at any time. This is why he distracts his listenners by reference to God.

• niinoi 10 years ago

This guy has a foul mouth. He should not be given media space.

• Amadu 10 years ago

NPP will remain in opposition Amen

• HUMILITY 10 years ago

aaaae john you are really an imbecile, extra idiot look at you with no respect even on the shirt you wearing we jimmi paaaaaaaa

• kofi nti - kumasi 10 years ago

when God is with you there is no need for going to court to be made a president. and i am promising NPP by the power of God they will remain in opposition forever. amen

• HUMILITY 10 years ago

john what will you do if the president is REAFFIRMED? BULUU DZI BO WAAA.look at usurla she is mute now that the going is getting tough!!!!

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Mahama is a criminal. He cannot be president ordained by God. Maybe he was ordained by the live bull that was buried besides Atta Mills. Jon Mahama knows he is a thief. Even Afari dwan affirmed that stance. What is this evil ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

He is the president, you can cry till all your teeth drop out from your mouth mahama is our president

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

no one respect mahama in uk

• Karass 10 years ago

And who respect u in UK?

• YOUR FATHER 10 years ago

Unlike Mahama, he isn't claiming to be who he isn't ? A President.

RE.dirty man ewe.....SEE ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT YOU FOOL KEKE DONT THINK OF YOUR SELF AND GO CLEAN WHITE OLD LADYS PUSSY AND SIT THERE SAYING NO ONE RESPECT MAHAMA IN UK EVEN JESUS CHRIST WAS NOT RESPECTED BY ALL SO HOW ABOUT MAHA ...

• YOUR FATHER 10 years ago

Also in Ghana, are illegal immigrants.

• atta kofi 10 years ago

there was an article in modern ghana about the death of atta mills but whenever you start to read that article your net goes out abbruptly and i think mahama the devils incanaton is behind it, but i promise he mahama that all ...

• jb 10 years ago

this guy who this is supposed to be among the educated types...ghana educated lawyer and a key figure of one of the two main parties...
    2) NPP file the petition after losing the election...Their interpretation of filing the ...

NPP will lose regardless. They do not have any concrete evidence in court.

Who really really is this your "God" ?

Christian theologians created this "God".

Creation and the expansion of the universe continues as we speak.
    So 7 days was not enough to create the universe !!!

• DAN 10 years ago

TRUE

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

No, you're wrong! Mahama is a fuuuul. Idiot, Evil, criminal, murderous, vagabond, stupid, hopeless, clueless, hollow-headed, empty sardine tin,...just u name it. He is every fool the world over. No one respect him. He is a st ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Like your father who gave birth to you

• DUCK YOU ALL HATERS 10 years ago

ALL THIS COMMENTS IS MAKING US GHANAIANS SUFFER BECAUSE WE ARE TOO TRIBALISTIC AND EVEN AMERICANS HAS ACCEPTED A BLACK PRESIDENT HOW MUCH MORE YOU ASHANTIS TO ACCEPT A NORTHERN PRESIDENT....AND YOU WOMEMS WISDOM HOW MANY ASHA ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMH LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abongo 10 years ago

And what about Kufuor who sold GTC and took a bribe of one million dollars dam idiot

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN WILL SOON MOLD THE 'HOT IRON'. MAHAMA KNOWS THE END OF THE GAME AND HE SAW WHAT THE ASANTEMAN COUNCIL DID IN ACCRA.NOBODY IN GHANA WILL ALLOW THE SLEEPING DOG TO SNORE, BECAUSE AFARI GYAN HAD NOT SPOKEN THE TRUTH A ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are one of the kotibotor fools from Ashati. Rat shit soup has distorted your way of thinking

This will happen only in your dreams. Mahama all the waaaaaay!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mahama is expressing his faith and what is yours dam idiot

• Yara 10 years ago

>>> ABONGO "OTANII ABOA" insults HUMANS

>>>> ABONGO is SHIT CARRIER, and FEACES EATER

By Yara

• The Don 10 years ago

Sah John womame Twe kwasiaba ashawoba. Village Shoe shine pikin. Even the frog nana addo respects Mahama. Womame twe

• AGYAKU 10 years ago

MAHAMA NUST BE VERY CAREFUL USING THE NAME OF HOLY GOD IN HIS STEALING THE ELECTIONS

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Shut up you skunk! Even you, are allowed to live peacefully in Ghana despite your folly. Aboa beast !!

• Ackomah 10 years ago

nyaatwom Prezident

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Mahama's presidency is paining NPPias keke.

• mumuni AK 47 10 years ago

who at all is this filthy mouthed buffoon of a political party secretary? Calling the president a criminal?! when an innocent auto mechanic remarked that Kuffuor was travelling too much, he was locked in police cells for days ...

• Andison 10 years ago

Afriyie buulu,you believe in all die be die and Prez Mahama also believes in his God. What is your problem?You always display nothing but stupidity,I am sorry to say that you are more than a disgrace to the elite society to ...

• Diboriyom 10 years ago

Hold it, hold it mister npp chief scribe infact you are a disgrace to the Democratic dispensation in Ghana, you will see how useless you are after the SC verdict, President Mahama's ordain is less or more than God's will, y ...

• abio 10 years ago

What a disgrace bestowed on NPP bcos of this moron of a general secretary of a big party like NPP.

• Have Respect 10 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie should be arrested by BNI for disrespecting the President and his Presidency.

• Bashooh 10 years ago

Why this shameless big mouth, who think he can just open that his big hippopotamus mouth saying anything he likes because Our beloved Country Ghana politics is so cheap. Either than that how can this so called general secreta ...

• Huhuhuhu_Ny3hu 10 years ago

The real challenge Tarzan has thrown at him,can`t you see? But we will keep demanding answers to the pointed questions Wereko Brobbey has directed at him.
    Ordinarily, one would have thought that after receiving such a tongue ...

• Roy 10 years ago

NPP should get this man out of the party. Does he believe in God? Sir John needs help for he is getting out of his mind.

• GAYMAN 10 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST OPENLY GAY-FRIENDLY AFRICAN PRESIDENT AND HE CLAIMS GOD ORDAINED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT!!! WONDER NEVER STOP!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Christian man had just died and was on his way to heaven. When he got to the gates of heaven he met an angel. The angel asked him what God's name was.

'Oh that's easy,' the man replied, 'His name is Andy.'

'What mak ...

• N D C man 10 years ago

Sir John is mad n mast be arrested for that stupid talk,he is a big fool.

• anna köln 10 years ago

ghabartzumnbfvcd

• Nick, 10 years ago

Fromthe look of things, NPP is gonna remain in opposition forever.

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Does Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie the foul-mouth maggot believe in God? I doubt so because his utterances do not show that he was brought up in a God-fearing home. He should give us a break. Look at the pot calling the kettle black ...

• Andy 10 years ago

the most ever useless person i see on this earth is that thing whose name is sir john,he is so stupid to the lowest degree,big fool,God will purnish u.

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Ooooooooh srooooooooy wooooooo Sir. Fooool

• james Boakye Danquah 10 years ago

Is only the Demcracy in Ghana will allow this rotten teeth lawyer as his been call Sir John
    will talk like this and go free

• Boye Chico 10 years ago

ass

• vii 10 years ago

God bless you Mr. President and God bless Mr. vice President.We pray that God will grant you the wisdom and power to governing the country. You people should have faith in God,and with God everything is posible, and I h ...

• vii 10 years ago

God bless you Mr. President and God bless Mr. vice President.We pray that God will grant you the wisdom and power to governing the country. You people should have faith in God,and with God everything is posible and I ho ...

• vii 10 years ago

God bless you Mr. President and God bless Mr. vice President.We pray that God will grant you the wisdom and power to governing the country. You people should have faith in God,and with God everything is posible and I ho ...

• ODASANI PIPIM 10 years ago

Don't worry Sir John and fellow members of the Osono Family. The battle is Lord's. The Master tactician will act. Folks of the Great Osono Party just continue to trust God Almighty. Press on.

• Boye Chico 10 years ago

tff

• Reagan 10 years ago

Has the court charged the President of any criminal involvement? what are you talking About Sir John ?

• dan 10 years ago

sir hohn

• MAXWELL Dandzo 10 years ago

I'm surprised Sir John n his blind political followers want to boycott God's name like they did to parliament.It's never a shame to loose an election but when one refuses to conceive defeat then it becomes a bigger shame.I be ...

• KOFI ADDO 10 years ago

Am always vomit when I read something from the mouth of that bush man who call himself sir John,Look at the rubbish he is saying.

• Jonathan Atingabono Agana 10 years ago

see a black monkey 4rm no were.nana said all dia be dia did u kw de effects of dat and also de victory is 4 de lord was he not calling de lords name in vain? useless fool

• De jay boy 10 years ago

sir john have said it all.john mahama should stop misusing Gods name.even devils believes in God.he thought we dont know the sign he was using during the campaign,it was asign of an idol in india.

• kofi 10 years ago

You are a fool

• montana 10 years ago

who jah bless no one can ??????? sir john pls let us be

• PAB 10 years ago

it is true that we are on different spectrum of the political divide but that should not prevent us from being decorous with our language. respect they say is earned and what one asserts he is judged by. whatever rife the opp ...

• Ato K. 10 years ago

I am at a loss when political leaders like Sir John, a lawyer and holding such a responsible position should use a word like criminal for the President of Ghana. Sir John as a lawyer knows that when someone is arraigned befor ...

• Phanie (Anloga) 10 years ago

If Sir J is sure that Mahama's victory is fake,he should allow him and let God rule.

• Jade 10 years ago

Mahama knows the trick. He will win and win again. You cannot be an honest man in Gh politics and win. Say God million times in a second and win even if you are a devil

• Jade 10 years ago

And win

• Okai Laryea 10 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie(Sir John)read
    Romans 13: 1-7 then meditate on it.
    It may help you understand what the
    President said...

• What is this? 10 years ago

Sir John always speak before reason why? I don't see why man like this should occupy such a position. I appeal to BNI to bring this man to book. It is enough for some persons to know that Ghana is not for them alone. Arrest s ...

• Michael 10 years ago

Sir john always speaks as if they the npp people are only Ghanaians give us a break

• YAKUBU ABDUL RAHMAN 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS THE BIGEST FOOL IN GHANA

• Michael 10 years ago

Np p people are behaving like goats in the market looking for food

• F Obeng 10 years ago

Is shows that we have a stupid president I for once can't understand how God can make one a president whiles people have to wake up and vote, so Mr Mahama stop that shit because it doesn't work that way. if you have something ...

• SHABAKO 10 years ago

OH GOD,WHEN WILL THIS LOCAL COCOA KRACHI OF NPP LEARN TO GIVE RESPECT TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.SIR JOHN OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF,YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET ALL YOUR STUPID THINGS.PEOPLE WHO LIVED IN GLASS ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THE VICTORY OF JOHN MAHAMA WILL FOREVER BE A MYSTERY TO THE OPPONENT. THAT IS WHAT GOD CAN DO. IT IS NOT OF HIM THAT WILLETH NOR OF HM THAT RUNNETH BUT IT IS GOD THAT SHOWETH MERCY. IT IS NOT CAMPAIGNING FOR 4YEARS NOR 10 DA ...

• God is great 10 years ago

This man should be told that their star witness, their blind Bawumiah who think election is statistics has confessed in open court that they are not imputing any criminality to the President. What is this man talking about?

• Nii Lantei 10 years ago

Mahama is using God and for that matter religion to justify his crimes against the Ghanaian people.

• JT MANSAH BIO 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS NOW GOING TO TEACH US BIBLE.THERE WAS NO RIGGING.JUST NORMAL IRREGULARITIES SINCE 1992 DID OCCUR.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHEN JAKE DECLARED THE RESULTS AT THE CASTLE, IT WAS GOOD AND FAIR AND WHEN RESULTS HAVE BEEN DECLARED BY THE OFFICIAL AUTHORITY IT IS ANOTHER THING AND ELECTION RIGGED.

BROOD OF VIPERS

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Sir John is a political joker seeking to play God in Ghana.

• Rays- Ajumako 10 years ago

NPP made the greatest mistake by electing this man as their scribe. He does not make sense when ever he speaks, lacks logic. He is a liability to the party, the earlier some sense is pumped into his illogical head the better ...

• Rays- Ajumako 10 years ago

Sir John is a mad man! Please discuss

• fakum 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo nie,disappointed president nie, back door president nie, cocaine hene nie,wee hene nie, nullify 4million votes nie, burn markets nie, over votes nie, pink sheet hene nie, All die by die nie, and president at cost ...

• fakum 10 years ago

How many people believed nana addo won the election?

• ADDY 10 years ago

You Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, You are just a representative of the devil, trying to perpetrate the twist and destruction of Justice and God blessings on our dear nation. Wouldn´t you see that you are passing judgement ahead of ...

• Mr. Objective 10 years ago

HOW RIGHTHEOUS DOES SIR JOHN THINKS HE IS AS TO DECIDE ON WHO CAN AND CANNOT MENTION THE NAME OF GOD THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH? EVEN SINNERS ARE ALLOWED TO CALL THE NAME OF GOD. SO WHO IS DEBARRED FROM ACKNOWLEDGING THE ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Looking at the picture,Sir John look like a chimp. Mahama is presentable

• simondoku 10 years ago

LET US GIVE THANKS TO JAH IN EVERY THING AND FORGET PESTILESS

• Pwoawuvi Joseph Weguri 10 years ago

Sir John either has to learn or he is just incapable of learning. How does God manifest himself-using the foolish to make the wise look stupid. Bawumia said Mahama did not steal, there is no evidence he hired people to falsif ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA THINK THAT HIS JUJU,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,WOMANIZER,CORRUPTION,TOO MUCH DEPTS TO GHANA,BRIBES CARS TO CHIEFS,AND SCHOOLS GIRLS,CRIMINAL LIKE MAHAMA,GOD IS A FAITFUL GOD,MAHAMA IS A BIG FAKE TO THE NATION

• ATOOOO 10 years ago

Where did NPP get this clown from? He is so styupid I cannot understand. Why, now NPP has the copyright for using God's name? On what basis did they say the battle is the Lord's which never happened. Who is blaspheming here? ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

GANGANTUAN THIEF CRIMINAL MAHAMA IS CAUSEB TO THE NATION,MAHAMA EMPTY HEAD,MAHAMA CHILDISH TALK

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

i find it very difficult to understand why Sir John reacts this way, he behaves like a child? how can you say that the devil even believes in God????? All of us are children of God so we should be very careful the way we talk ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

"He who drums for a sick man is himself a sick man". If anybody listens to this buffoon called Sir John then that person needs medical attention.

• kby 10 years ago

Well said, God ordained Mugabi to kill his people, Bokassa to kill children, Gadaffi to kill his housemaids and Mahama to dole off judgement debts. Thanks to Mahama's God for bringing Ghana this ...

• truth 10 years ago

why the beef nppians?, hehehe Mahama is our PRESIDENT and we the good people of Ghana voted wisely for HIM

• Baba 10 years ago

Only in Ghana does one political party claim monopoly over the word God.

• Rich 10 years ago

God has already ordained Mahama, so stop fooling us. If you claim he cant perform well as a president,your Nana can never be a president. Wee smokers' political association.

• Lovely 10 years ago

Sir John, you just envy the man that is why you always see something wrong with whatever he does. You can also stand for presidency 2016 and leave President Mahama alone. Come to think of it, better people call him Presiden ...

• Eddie 10 years ago

Someone should shut the fool up .this stupid fool think he always have something to say.

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

Who the hell is this IDIOT Sir John? When I left Ghana in the late 80's, fools like these had no way of clogging the airwaves. Who the hell made this stupid fool a spokesman for the NPP?

Why does he see something wrong wit ...

• ////////// 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS WORSE.

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

When I read this article,I laugh so hard that people around me questioned my motive.I asked my serve which God is Mahama refering to ,God Almighty, the father of Jesus Christ or Antoa?
    Things that God ordains,no one question ...

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

When I read this article,I laughed so hard that people around me questioned my motive.I asked my self which God is Mahama refering to?God Almighty, the father of Jesus Christ or Antoa?
    Things that God does,no one questions ...

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW THE GOD MAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

This Akuffos stooge at it again.Who made him a judge?.After taking a dose of cocain mixed with a role of marijuana, He will start his bla bla that is killing him, oh What a cheap hustler.God ordained mahama. You can not cha ...

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

yes because he's a liar

• nana 10 years ago

you kroa, which cottage did you attend your so call law & your primary school, you certificate buyers and cocain dealers, you will remain opposition for another 50years

• Nuru Muudy 10 years ago

Wishing 2 be a king doesn't make u a king
    Respect One another.Allah bless Ghana ,And
    ya all.NDC all the way .NPP good 4nothing.
    if u want to be call sir John call him President
    Mahama .thank u.

• Nuru Muudy 10 years ago

Pray 4 better Ghana