Mahama a useless President,Martin Amidu has just proved it.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Dan 12 years ago
What a waste? John Mahama.
Nemesis 12 years ago
DAN THE WHITEASS LOVING NIGGER BASHER NIGGER...WHY DONT YOU SEE AKUFFO ADDO OR HIS LAWYERS FOR SOME WEED AND MAKE YOURSELF FEEL BETTER, HMMM???!!! JUST A LITTLE FRIENDLY ADVICE....:D
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: ORM...
Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony Lithur for Austro Invest and maybe Ekow Awoonor who acted as sole mediator between parties with then AG Betty Mould Iddrissu.
The counsel for John Mahama,Tony Lithur, at the supreme court election petition case was part of the woyome scam that stole millions of Euros from Ghana. This is SICK- NDC must go.
MANU 12 years ago
THESE MARKET WOMEN AND MEN ARE GHANAIANS WHO AM SURE BELONG TO ALL POLITICAL PARTIES AND WOULD DEFINITELY LOSE RELATIVELY "BIG" INVESTMENTS DUE TO THESE MARKET FIRES. SO IF ONE PARTY DECIDES TO BURN THE MARKET IT IS A GRAVE SIN AGAINST HUMANITY. ON THE OTHER HAND, CAN'T THE GOVERNMENT SET UP SECURITY AT THESE PLACES? I THINK NPP HAVE MORE TRADERS THAN NDC, SO IF IT IS OUR PARTY WHICH IS RESPONSIBLE THEN WE ARE HURTING OUR OWN SUPPORTERS. I HOPE AM RIGHT.
Stupid Minister 12 years ago
The useless Deputy Information Minister announcement is just a joke. Why can't he name the people arrested? Are they youth? Whereby their names can't be publically reviewed due to the law.
Anokware Asem 12 years ago
The NDC authorities can't be serious because they forgot to arrest Rawlings for torching the state-owned Ridge bungalows he illegally occupied after leaving office, and also notoriously corrupt Accra Mayor, Oko Vanderpuye, who is behind all the market fires in Accra.
Rawlings set fire to the Ridge bungalows in order to get Mills to build him a presidential palace. Oko Vanderpuye has been setting fires to Accra markets in order to evict vendors and sell the land to foreign developers while getting his usual "10%" kickback!
kofi 12 years ago
Ewusi, it is your father who is useless. respect youself.
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
waa-look Ghana minister ... sakabu
nana 12 years ago
God will deal with you, no matter what forgiveness you have asked God or our Lord Juses Christ
Kofi 12 years ago
You have about six people in custody...and they are still being screened...and they are arsonists. I thought the deputy would have kept his mouth shut until he was sure of his facts. When the Ministry of Finance burnt down, we were told there was someone in custody for that. Did the person die or still being screened?
Kofi Amankwaa, London 12 years ago
So do the "American experts" have a security mandate as part of their remit? I understand from the report that the arrests were a "collaborative effort" between the American experts and National Security.
Secondly why does t ... read full comment
So do the "American experts" have a security mandate as part of their remit? I understand from the report that the arrests were a "collaborative effort" between the American experts and National Security.
Secondly why does the Deputy Minister appear to vacillate on the number of "arsonists" arrested.Yesterday he appeared to have given a definitive number of 6, and today he "thinks" there may be more and he goes on to say he can't be more definitive. I do understand investigations are normally dynamic processes, but it does not help to give an impression of uncertainty. He should up his communications skills. All he appears to succeed doing is to muddle the waters and fuel speculation and rumour.
eddy tsibu 12 years ago
This' another big hoax! what happened 2 da so-called ya nah killers? somebody shd advice this propagandist that he's a dept minister now.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
These NDC idiots always think in their feeble minds that Ghanaians are stupid. What happened to those people that Koku Anyidoho claimed Asem Darkey was going to reveal in his cocaine case? He said Asem Darkey was singing like a canary but in the end, the cocaine turned to baking soda. NDC people are just plain idiots.
CYBERGHANA 12 years ago
Where is the transparency?
Can't reveal their names ?
The Americans even are nameless; who are these people kidding?
The Americans should reveal themselves or go back to the US,
unknown 12 years ago
this is bullshit, think abt the solution and stop the speculation
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
Yate ABRE,and where are the so called arsonist,bring their names out I dare you
Donboli 12 years ago
The guy is speaking from his arse hole. He doesnt know their names, how many they are and you say you have arrested them. Who are them and are they in kumasi or accra.
The minister sound stupid. If you dont know something wh ... read full comment
The guy is speaking from his arse hole. He doesnt know their names, how many they are and you say you have arrested them. Who are them and are they in kumasi or accra.
The minister sound stupid. If you dont know something why talk about it.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
When will NDC start telling the truth? They have lied all day every minute ever since their inception to govern. Mahama is a curse, NDC is evil so let them get away with their stupidity.
Anthony 12 years ago
GHANA IS,GRADUALLY FALLING IN TATTERS. WHAT KIND OF COUNTRY ARE WE TRYING TO DEVELOP OF LATE. THE DEPUTY MINISTER SAYS SOME PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ARRESTED FOR TRYING TO BURN OUR MARKETS AND SOME ELEMENTS OF A POLITICAL PARTY ARE SHAKING AND BECOMING HYSTERICAL AND WRITING DISTURBING COMMENTS ON THIS WEB. DOES THAT MEANS THAT PARTY HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE ARSON. PLEASE GOVERNMENT GO AFTER THEM AND WHEN YOU CATCH THEM SHOOT THEM ON SIGHT. I AM BECOMING ALARMED WITH THE IDIOTIC OUTPOURINGS OF SOME NATION WRECKERS.
CASAVA-FARM 12 years ago
I WONDERS ALOTS,WHY THIS PARTICULAR
GOVERNMENT IS HIDING NAMES,AND FACES
OF PUBLIC ENEMIES?DOES OUR LAWS,AND
REGULATIONS PERMITS THAT SSYSTEMS
Yaw B 12 years ago
Mr Casava, I bet you that there is no arrest. It's just a plot to cure the own blunder made by the president that the fires are caused by arsonists. The NDC is a propaganda and Machiavellian organization.
AMOANSI 12 years ago
SHUT UP, YAW. I SUSPECT YOUR FATHER IS ONE OF THOSE ARRESTED
Kofi 12 years ago
If they have his father, what prevents them from naming him? It is surprising people still fall for such NDC tricks.
Ananse 12 years ago
This minister is a DISGRACE to -o%. Prez is this man you called a minister ?
AHANTARIAN-AKAN 12 years ago
THOSE PEOPLE ARE ENEMIES TO THE NATION
AND WHY ARE YOU HIDING THEIR NAMES
AND PERSONALITIES,
BLACK-STAR-COAST 12 years ago
YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT ARE NOW GIVING PROTECTION
AND GUIDANCES TO ARMES ROBBERS,AND
THIEVES,
THIEVES,
George 12 years ago
Like i said what is diferent from the first report.You just want to come out to say something simple because you some criticism.
Whatever 12 years ago
The government should extend the dragnet to cover their paymasters
Yaw B 12 years ago
The paymasters are the propagandists themselves.
Whatever 12 years ago
I can't wait to see their wicked faces.
AMINATU 12 years ago
those useless arsonists must be fed to the dogs
Kwame 12 years ago
The UP people are playing their mate menhu game here...
AMOANSI 12 years ago
THEY HAVE BEEN DOING THIS KIND OF THING SINCE THE FIFTIES.
THINK STRAIGHT 12 years ago
ARSONISTS WILL BE SCREENED AND PROSECUTED-MURTALA MOHAMMED
PEKI TUMU 12 years ago
This is not a matter for the Deputy Minister of Information. It should really be left to the Police, the investigators and the prosecutors
WARRIOR 12 years ago
I just cannot believe how stupid NPP folloowers and members are.ANYTIME THEY OPEN THEIR STNKING MOUTHS THEY INSULT.It is a backward,bush,uncouth behaviour.It is good such people are no more in power.
Say the TRUTH 12 years ago
“I can’t give the specific number, but I think there are more than six people arrested. In fact, they were arrested on different locations. There was even an attempt and some were planning to burn another market. I will not be able to give out the said market name, but the investigation is ongoing.
“…People have been arrested, and we have the names. They (National Security) are still screening those (Arsonists), and after, we will make the names available. I have the names and details on
It was reported that the National Security solely made the arrest of the arsonists, but in an interview with Asempa FM, the deputy Information Minister said: “it is a collaborative effort of the American experts and the National Security. Before the Americans came, I indicated in one of our press briefing that some investigation was commenced as the president [had] directed”.
YOU SEE EVEN HE IS CONTRADICTING HIMESELF WITH ALL THESE LIES - HAAABABABABAA NDC.
IF IT IS TRUE ARE YOU THE SPOKESPERSON FOR THE NATIONAL SECURITY OR THE POLICEFORCE TO COME UP WITH SUCH LOOSE TALK!!!!!
DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE THIS GUY???? hahahahahahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 12 years ago
1.“I can’t give the specific number, but I think there are more than six people arrested.
2.Hon. Murtala Mohammed has confirmed that about six (6) alleged arsonists arrested by the National Security were planning to ag ... read full comment
1.“I can’t give the specific number, but I think there are more than six people arrested.
2.Hon. Murtala Mohammed has confirmed that about six (6) alleged arsonists arrested by the National Security were planning to again execute their mission by setting another market (name withheld) ablaze.
According to him, the six with names withheld were all halted on different locations by the security personnel and preparations are underway for them to appear in court.
IN THE BEGINNING, NO ONE WAS THERE...
Kasakasa 12 years ago
Never trust this government and the Minister they are all crooks.
WWW.XPLICITGH.COM 12 years ago
HI GUYS, VISIT WWW.XPLICITGH.COM AND EXPERIENCE TRUE ENTERTAINMENT IN GHANA.
JOIN OUR ENTERTAINMENT COMMUNITY AND BE ABLE TO UPLOAD AND SHARE YOUR FAVORITE
MP3, VIDEOS AND IMAGES.
KOO DWOMO 12 years ago
Is Oko Vanderpuije on this list, to be made public very soon? I learnt he is on the public eye, among the arsonist.
Yeabr3 _Mo 12 years ago
If Murtala did not say anthing more than the fact that certain suspects have been picked up. I have some difficulty with having Presidential spokespersons or Ministry of Information performing the duties of law enforcement officials.
i believe their time should be spent on formulating bills to 'sanitize' our media landscape that has been 'invaded' by hired 'attack dogs' masquerading as social commentators.
The NMC should be clothed with the necessary legal backing to sanction wayward media owners who have made it their business to promote political tension in the country.
AMOANSI 12 years ago
WHY ARE SOME OF YOU ASKING FOR THE PUBLICATION OF THE NAMES,OF THOSE ARRESTED AT THIS EARLY STAGE. LEAVE THE SECURITY PEOPLE TO DO THEIR WORK UNLESS YOU SUSPECT YOUR EVIL MINDED RELATIVES AND FRIENDS WHO ARE DETERMINED TO SPOIL GHANA ARE AMONG THOSE ARRESTED
KOO DWOMO 12 years ago
If Oko Vanderpuije is not named as the leading arsonist by tomorrow, then there no list, and it's a hoax. This NDC thieves are just playing on the intelligence of Ghanaians to make their money. There is no hope for this nation.
eddy tsibu 12 years ago
This man's just exhibitin' his arrogance n nothin' else.
Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony L ...
THESE MARKET WOMEN AND MEN ARE GHANAIANS WHO AM SURE BELONG TO ALL POLITICAL PARTIES AND WOULD DEFINITELY LOSE RELATIVELY "BIG" INVESTMENTS DUE TO THESE MARKET FIRES. SO IF ONE PARTY DECIDES TO BURN THE MARKET IT IS A GRAVE S ...
The NDC authorities can't be serious because they forgot to arrest Rawlings for torching the state-owned Ridge bungalows he illegally occupied after leaving office, and also notoriously corrupt Accra Mayor, Oko Vanderpuye, wh ...
You have about six people in custody...and they are still being screened...and they are arsonists. I thought the deputy would have kept his mouth shut until he was sure of his facts. When the Ministry of Finance burnt down, w ...
Secondly why does t ...
These NDC idiots always think in their feeble minds that Ghanaians are stupid. What happened to those people that Koku Anyidoho claimed Asem Darkey was going to reveal in his cocaine case? He said Asem Darkey was singing like ...
The minister sound stupid. If you dont know something wh ...
GHANA IS,GRADUALLY FALLING IN TATTERS. WHAT KIND OF COUNTRY ARE WE TRYING TO DEVELOP OF LATE. THE DEPUTY MINISTER SAYS SOME PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ARRESTED FOR TRYING TO BURN OUR MARKETS AND SOME ELEMENTS OF A POLITICAL PARTY ARE S ...
AND PERSONALITIES,
THIEVES,
“I can’t give the specific number, but I think there are more than six people arrested. In fact, they were arrested on different locations. There was even an attempt and some were planning to burn another market. I will n ...
2.Hon. Murtala Mohammed has confirmed that about six (6) alleged arsonists arrested by the National Security were planning to ag ...
MP3, VIDEOS AND IMAGES.
If Murtala did not say anthing more than the fact that certain suspects have been picked up. I have some difficulty with having Presidential spokespersons or Ministry of Information performing the duties of law enforcement of ...
WHY ARE SOME OF YOU ASKING FOR THE PUBLICATION OF THE NAMES,OF THOSE ARRESTED AT THIS EARLY STAGE. LEAVE THE SECURITY PEOPLE TO DO THEIR WORK UNLESS YOU SUSPECT YOUR EVIL MINDED RELATIVES AND FRIENDS WHO ARE DETERMINED TO SPO ...
If Oko Vanderpuije is not named as the leading arsonist by tomorrow, then there no list, and it's a hoax. This NDC thieves are just playing on the intelligence of Ghanaians to make their money. There is no hope for this natio ...
kwasia pepeni