The discredited pink sheets cannot play in role.Thank you.
Josiah 12 years ago
It is the quality of our lawyers that I am worried about. it is interesting that most of them puts wealth before their profession.
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
I DO NOT SEE THE HEAD OR TAIL OF THE ARGUMENT OF THIS WRITER. THE COURT WANTS TO KNOW IF THERE WERE IRREGULARITIES IN THE ELECTION RESULTS DECLARED. IF THERE WERE THEN THEY ARE RELEVANT TO THE CASE WHETHER OR NOT THE PETITIONERS PRESENTED IT IN COUR. EXCEPT WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING ELSE APART FROM THE TRUTH.
Moses Unibamon 12 years ago
Fake man from volta region. What truth is there that is unknown. Why do selective evidence of pink sheets and hide some? Is that what you define as justice? With people like you in Ghanaian politics this country will fall into a ditch sooner or later. God is no partial judge.
pink sheet president 12 years ago
Honestly,folks,don,t you feel bad when things of this nature are going on in your party,and yet cannot do anything about it ? Just see what they are doing to Doc. Tarzan !
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
Sharp Teeth 12 years ago
NDC is still in a fools' land - always twisting the truth
Koj 12 years ago
NPP, NDC or CPP all the same whoever gets in power first, to steal, kill and destroy the nation? Firstly with a fourfold pay rise backdating to 2009 where none of them complained. With no money in the nation coffers, then to pay for this rise means borrowing after borrowing to increase their bank accounts at the nation’s expense. This is the time to be sacrificing to help the country come out of difficulty but these blood sackers have no mercy just like their Kenyan counterparts of piggy caricature which suited and described them very well.
Stupid voters and the media who go about blowing their trumpets for them, for their share of the pie, forgetting it’s your own money they have stolen to repay you in bribery and in kind. This country would be better of being run by ice water sellers and the kayayoo, no offence. At least it would take them decades to start chopping our country’s coffers nyafunyafu. They are not used to chopping big money; however they can just as much mishandle the economy in the same worst manner as it is going on right now. The good thing about it is, they would help their poor friends who the government does nothing for.
They say don’t give the man fish, but teach him how to fish. So Mr Mahama stop bribing your way out and give the very poor underclass some incentives to cherish about. Not the mopeds you are bribing them with, at least the tricycle is being put to good use and the laptops which all goes only to NDC supporters inschools. Me personally I don’t care who you give it to so long as the poor receives it to better their life’s. After all even our Lord Jesus Christ only healed those who believed in Him. Just remember that mother Ghana is also a very poor nation, injured by mostly politicians and needs a cure and healing.
AYIGBEFUO MILKING GHANA 12 years ago
What has being Ayigbe or not got to do with this topic ? So people like you with ALIEN names and very INWARDLOOKING, will be living in FANTASYLAND away from Ghana
gq 12 years ago
I don't mind you insulting "Ayigbe" people, my problem is at least write good English when doing so! HAS and HAVE is followed by BEEN not BEING.
No wonder Akufo-Addo wanted free education for the likes of you.
I don't mind you insulting "Ayigbe" people, my problem is at least write good English when doing so! HAS and HAVE is followed by BEEN not BEING.
I LOVE JM 12 years ago
NPP IS CURSED WITH A BADLUCK SHORT MAN
Tom Tussey 12 years ago
Why waste your time on this idiot who is so inferior and ashmed of his tribe that he has to impersonate an Ewe? You know something, that was what happened in Switzerland a few years ago when these Ashanti rats were impersonating Togolese in order to obtain a refugee status. It was a very disturbing episode,if you like. That people couldn´t even tell their capital, let alone say who their president is. Sometimes I wonder who these rats can compare themselves to in this country. This idiot, who called himself Atsu is one of such people. A complete disgrace to human race.Even the Europeans now know them.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
So, you have the nerves to talk about impersonation. Can you count Ewe names on this forum? How many Togolese Ewes claim they are Ghanaians? Have you ever heard of any Bawure Ashanti from Cote D'ivoire claiming Ghanaian citizenship? Have you ever heard of any Ashanti from Ghana claiming Ivorian citizenship? Yes we are the same people but we don't cross borders with our identity. More than half of Ghanaian Ewes are from Togo. As an Ewe, you should be the last person to talk about identity theft.
CK 12 years ago
The court is not just looking for irregularities, they are looking to see if these affected the results. A presiding officer not signing a pink sheet yet party agents signing, no protest at the polling station or collation centres could not result in cancellation of votes at polling stations.
alexander leonels 12 years ago
that was a funny write-up by a group who are afraid of whatever they know is in the offen for them soon.
Musa. 12 years ago
Listen to what this twerp "Palm Wine Tapper" is saying. Why should the good people of Ghana sit down to entertain this nonsense from this twerp "brainless" palm wine tapper? We are awaiting the D-day. Period !
alexander leonels 12 years ago
on seeing defeat ahead, ndc has started panicking. they're now taking the fight from the SC TO PROPAGANDA. Hahaha
Son of Ghana 12 years ago
Any and every case of over voting or no biometric validation counts stupid. If you stole one or 10000 , you still stole. Fools.
A concerned citizen 12 years ago
NDC is so untruthful about everythibg thery say so solve the Wayome connection and the airport security boss problem.
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
The subject matter for discussion is the elections and the Supreme Court hearing and the pronouncements by both parties. Which one sounds credible?
Josiah 12 years ago
Exactly. Most comments are abusive and not helpful for some of us who want a credible opinions
SIMPLY RUTHLESS 12 years ago
Very often judges know who is lying and who is saying the truth and as there is no knockout rule in court proceedings they allow the case to continue to the advantage of the more crafty and witty counsel to win the case meanwhile he lied to achieve what he wanted and just to say that the petitioners piled up incredible evidence just to challenge the election results bcos they are not happy that JDM campaigned for only few months to win the presidency forgetting that this guy had been in the picture since he became the veep and moreover the NDC is a force to reckon with and has 8 regions under its control which they themselves know that so what is new here? Bad losers indeed !
Josiah 12 years ago
Mind you language. It will proper to comment on the merit of the argument. either by disagreeing with reasons or otherwise. But to swear shouldn't be the language of "A Concern Citizen",what ever your political affiliation.
Josiah 12 years ago
Is this the only language you can use? I am not an NDC person
bex 12 years ago
Well, what do you know! NDC is inviting all including quibblers to tackle this. I want to read particularly from my friends, Cardinal, Oliver, Togbe, Akadu. Their counsel is always on point and very illumining and, on a number of cases, has caused me to change my mind.
YAOVI MEVADO 12 years ago
THROW OUT THIS CASES SC AND LET LOVELY GHANA IN PEACE TO DEVELOP. 'YOU' MAY BECOME PRESIDENT SOME DAY.
DETIFU 12 years ago
NARCOTICS PEDDLERS AND PIMPS PARTY
Josiah 12 years ago
Stop the abuse! and make a proper argument.
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
The amount of energy and minds wasted on political fights between these two parties would have been directed towards solution of our mounting national problems. I recently visited the VIP bus terminal in Accra to welcome a friend from Takoradi. It was a disgrace ! The entire surrounding of Nkrumah Circle and the bus terminal where gutters and pot holes are filled with debris of human waste and discarded materials accumulated into dredgable filth characterise and welcome visitors to the city.
Do we have any brainy leaders in government to tackle problems besides these individuals who are bent on fighting one another over foolish things that do not benefit the country ?
GHANABA PA 12 years ago
This case is not bywho is to be the president, but for the future ofour nation so plese NDC people please let us all back this case to make our election system more open n rigging free for our children.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
How many truth do you want?If you have any different truth,please let us know them.Thank you.
Kwame 12 years ago
MP'S in Kenya agreed to reduce their fat salaries. Their Ghanaian counterparts must follow.
The rural daughter 12 years ago
NDC take it cool. 'Ahenepa enkasa'. You shall be known by your fruits. I voted Mahama because of demeanour and voted for Osei kyei Bonsu in the last elections. Ghanaians are so discerning now we chose people by how a role model they can be.
krikri 12 years ago
Even in the Narcotic Pedlars Party primaries, you have always struggled to achieve your objectives. Ghanaians have shown in no uncertain manner that THEY DON'T WANT AN EVIL DWARF AND A COCAINE SNIFFER to lead them. Why don't you find somewhere to sleep and let the rest of Ghanaians sleep instead of engaging in the ongoing MISCHIEF? Are you not ashamed of yourself?
J Jerry 12 years ago
THE NDC IS SHAME AND LIERS OF THIS UNIVERSE DUE TO THIER HOTAND CRIMINAL THINGS THEY HAVE THAN TO THE ENTIRE COUNTRY GOD HAS EXPOSE THIER LIEES AND SHAMFUL STEALING ECTIONS EDE SHAME KEKEKEKE IDIOT NDC
SKY IS 12 years ago
THIEVES AND CRIMINALS HAVE TO COME CLEAN AS THEY HAVE BEEN CAUGHT, SHAME ON YOU LAWYERS WHO RECEIVED YOUR COPIES AND MISLAID THEM AND ASKING FOR FORGE SIGNATURES TO BE APPLIED, CRIMINAL TRACK RECORD WILL BE REVEAL SOON. NO WONDER ADDISON DOESN'T TRUST THEM ONE BIT.
Observer 12 years ago
This whole press statement does not contain any new substance. Let us hope that Ghanaians reading this article will do so with an open mind.
Our constitution stipulates that whenever the results of any election is challeng ... read full comment
This whole press statement does not contain any new substance. Let us hope that Ghanaians reading this article will do so with an open mind.
Our constitution stipulates that whenever the results of any election is challenged, the person who is perceived to have benefited from any implied irregularities should be made the first respondent. It for this reason that the petitioners accused President Mahama of rigging the elections. This must be understandable by every sane person. Any attempt to use that as a tool for the propagandists must be scorned.
As to the number of polling stations that should have been filed in order to win the petition, it stands to reason that filing any pink sheet that supposedly contains an anomaly is the best thing to do; they could even have filed the entire 26,002 pink sheets and expected the court to rule in their favour based on only the 1500 that they have mentioned: that would have made their case no less unbelievable.
So far, the NPP have managed to draw the attention of the entire electorate to irregularities that supposedly occurred during the 2012 elections. The onus is on the electoral commission to prove, with evidence, that the NPP’s accusations are all false. Asiedu Nketiah came no where near disproving the case for a single pink sheet in contention. Afari Gyan has rather been corroborating the case of the petitioners by every statement he makes in the witness box. Justice Atuguba and his bench will base their judgment on the case the petitioners have presented – not on what the NDC think or say. So if the NDC have any defence, they should bring it in front of the bench now, or for ever after, shut up!
Abba 12 years ago
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.
Abba 12 years ago
NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
TUGA 12 years ago
It's obviously that NDC is looking for a refuge. It's very shame for NDC members to continue making noise with all this revelations. Mr. Afari Darega Gyan has already confirmed about his dubious practices he has been doing since his 20 years of service, so NDC shouldn't fool the people of Ghana anymore. My question to Mahana and his followers is that how come they have money to investigate the recent fire out break in the Country, but couldn't have idea to investigate the whole president of Ghana his excellency Fiifi Evans Atta John Mills death?
Aladin 12 years ago
Hahahaaaaaaa i can't stop laughing......this is jx english with no basis to make ur point ma frnd no basis..com again
Kofi Adomarakwa 12 years ago
It looks like you failed your O level English paper. Can you understand simple but logical thinking?
Aladin 12 years ago
Next time try to make us understnd by using simple english...u hv no point aniwae
sophisticated mind 12 years ago
It about time politics need to be ban in Ghana until six months to election. It should be prohibited to talk politics in public places and jobs until six months to election. This will give the elected president ample piece of mind to think about the nation. Almost all are our graduates are politicians. Polarise the country between ndc and npp and nobody has the country at heart except the party. They making unwanted noise in order to get paid by the party. All our institutions are in failed state. Only best thing we know doing is just borrow and use our resources as mortgage. Use hard borrowing money to pay workers and share the rest among party members. Send their families abroad and left the ordinary to suffer in abject poverty.
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
Stop tellings us this.NDc is full of thieves. Who soever does not agree with me can go to hell
Amadu Kabo 12 years ago
Na liar!!!! Oh you lie a lot. Judges are there to decide who is lying. Why Ghanaians lie so much? Propaganda dey kill you NDC. Please tell the truth for only one day and God will forgive you.
SEAMAN UK 12 years ago
GOD BLESS NDC. NDC FOREVER
Odi ne ho 12 years ago
Leave this Asiedu KWASIA alone. Stupid fool ASIEDU KWASIA
TESANO NIGGA ONE 12 years ago
THIS JUJU FOOL START AGAIN, PEOPLE REMEMBER WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS ON POWER A LOT OF PEOPLE DEAD THROUGH CAR ACCIDENT AND NOW MAHAMA TIME FIRE FIRE EVERY WHERE. THIS FOOLS LIKE JUJU TOO MUCH THIS THE TIME WE GHANAIANS NEED TO BE WISE. I DREAM ABOUT THIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE NDC THEY ARE EVIL.
JOHNSON 12 years ago
WHAT DO NDC AND NPP GAIN FROM THESE QUARRELS? YOU ALL CLAIM YOU ARE CHRISTIANS AND ONE OF THE TENETS OF CHRISTIANITY IS "THOU SHALL NOT STEAL OR LIE". YOU ARE ALL LYING AND THIS IS TANTAMOUNT TO STEALING. ON SUNDAY, YOU GO TO CHURCH AFTER LYING.
WE APPEAL TO NDC AND NPP TO BURY THE HATCHET AND SETTLE THEIR DIFFERENCES AMICABLY IN THE SUPREME INTEREST OF MOTHER GHANA.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A busload of politicians were driving down a country road when, all of a sudden, the bus ran off the road, and crashed into a tree in an old farmer's field.The old farmer, after seeing what had happened, went over to investigate. He then proceeded to dig a hole to bury the politicians.A few days later the local sheriff came out, saw the crashed bus, and asked the old farmer where all the politicians had gone.The old farmer said he had buried them.The sheriff asked the old farmer, "Were they all dead?"The old farmer replied, "Well, some of them said they weren't, but you know how them politicians lie.
HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
A VILLAGE AND FOOLISH SECRETARY DANCING AT WITNESS BOX. IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT YOU SEE AN ILLITERATE RULING PARTY SECRETARY. HE DOESN'T EVEN FEEL ASHAMED OF HIMSELF THE CONCERT HE WAS SHOWING AT THE SUPREME COURT WITNESS BOX.
Fredsaid 12 years ago
It is not up to Asiedu Nketia to decide who has a case or who has not got a case. It is up to the supreme court judges to do that so he should just shut up and wait for their decision before calling names of who is a liar. I think the NDC and Asiedu N do not have any moral superiority over anyone considering the woyomisation of Ghana; watervillisation of Ghana and the Akomfemisation of Ghana to date.
MENSAH 12 years ago
As touching lies,YOU ASIEDU NKETIA IS THE FATHEER OF ALL LIARS.
THAT IS WHAT JESUS CHRIST QUALIFIES SATAN WITH:
HE LIED FROM THE BEGINNING,AND THERE IS NO TRUTH IN HIM........
HE IS THE FATHER OF ALL LIARS.
ISN'T THIS SAM ... read full comment
ISN'T THIS SAME ASIEDU NKETIA,WHO WAS LYING AT THE SC PETITION CASE(WITNESS BOX),BUT WAS CAUGHT IN HIS OWN LIES,WHEN A TAPE THAT HAS HIS VOICE WAS PLAYED IN THE EARS OF EVERYONE ON THIS PLANET EARTH?
WHAT WAS HIS RESPONSE,WHEN LAWYER ADDISON ASKED HIM:
WHOSE VOICE IS THIS?
ASIEDU NKETIA REPLIED:IT IS MY OWN VOICE.
WHY DOES HE SAYS OVER HERE ACCUSING NPP OF LIES?
ASIEDU NKETIA IS TRYING TO SHOOT MOSQUITO WITH A RUSSIAN TANKER.
YOUR PROPAGANDA WOULD NOT HOLD ANY LONGER,BECAUSE,YOU ARE SPEAKING TO THE DISCERNING GHANAIANS,AND NOT A NAIVE,AS YOU NDC ALWAYS THINKS.
WE NEED SOMETHING THAT CARRIES SUBSTANCE,INTELLIGENCE,WISDOM FROM ABOVE,AND NOT CONVENTIONAL(LIKE YOUR TYPE),BRILLIANCE,
WISDON,WE ARE TAUGHT,IS THE PRINCIPAL THING WE SHOULD ALL GET:IN ALL THY GETTING,GET UNDERSDTANDING:
INTERPRETATION,COMPREHENSION AND DISCERMENT.
WE ARE FED UP WITH ASIEDU NKETIA'S NAIVE AND IGNORANCE.HE JUST CAN'T OPEN HIS MOUTH SPEAKING.HIS SPEECH SHOULD BE SEASONED WITH GRACE AND NOT ALL THESE PROPAGANDA HE SPEWS OUT EVERY TIME.
GHANA NEEDS A BREAK,PERIOD.
Joe 12 years ago
For God Sake you should all Keep Quiet and let the S/court decide
Obiba Baako 12 years ago
This is a strange stand of NDC.
Suppossing you buy 10 items from a supplier and decide to return them because of defects and the supplier will only take them back if you supply the receipts. Does it mean that the supplier will refuse to refund all the items because you couldn't supply all the receipts?
Of course not. He will refund those receipts you brought with the items.
Prosper Fiayigbe 12 years ago
As for MOSQUITO, all his effusions are a pack of shit coming from a free-flow-bellowed anus
Jade 12 years ago
At least he is got fresh on his skin ever since NDC took over the govt
sugre seidu 12 years ago
THE MAN ASIEDU NKETIAH IS A LIAR , A FOOL AND IGNORANT SIMPLE. RECENTLY DR TONY AIDOO SAID HE IS TIRED OF THE PROPAGANDA BUT THE GOVERNMENT IS NOT PERFORMING.
Agyepong K 12 years ago
What will they do?..a shabby case in court by the supposed legal whiz kids?Kai!!!
Kell 12 years ago
That is what members of the NPP are; sons and daughters of Jezebel.These people are simply wicked and idiotic.
Ghana Nii ba 12 years ago
I don't belong to any political party but what NDC party is doing, as far as the election petition is concerned, they don't make sense!
This particular responds from their headquarters is just a rubbish!
The whole world i ... read full comment
I don't belong to any political party but what NDC party is doing, as far as the election petition is concerned, they don't make sense!
The whole world is watching you so be bit objective.
IRON LADY 12 years ago
NDC HAVE PROBLEMS WITH NUMBERS
IRON LADY 12 years ago
NDC EVEN DONT KNOW CALCULATION
ADAM SOULE-MAN 12 years ago
THE VERDICT WILL COME FROM THE SUPREME COURT ON WHETHER MAHAMA WON FAIRLY OR NOT.AND ON WHICH GROUNDS.
SO FAR ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEETS AS WE ALL FOLLOW THE LIVE PROCEEDINGS AT THE COURT .IT IS CLEAR THAT MAHAMA DID NOT ... read full comment
THE VERDICT WILL COME FROM THE SUPREME COURT ON WHETHER MAHAMA WON FAIRLY OR NOT.AND ON WHICH GROUNDS.
SO FAR ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEETS AS WE ALL FOLLOW THE LIVE PROCEEDINGS AT THE COURT .IT IS CLEAR THAT MAHAMA DID NOT WIN THE ELECTION.
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
FOLKS THE CASE IS AT THE SUPREME COURT AND WHY CAN'T PEOPLE WAIT. IT IS ALMOST COMING TO AN END AND WHETHER A POST HAS BEEN MOVED OR NOT WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE SC. ALL THESE INUENDOS AND BACK AND FORTH CRAP CAN LEAD TO UNREST IN THE COUNTRY. NDC AND NPP NEED TO SHUT UP AND WAIT FOR THE OUTCOME. I FEEL THAT WHATEVER THE OUTCOME IS GHANA WINS.
Donboli 12 years ago
How can the number of pink sheet change when the supreme court counted them and save them. If one sheet is missing its the supreme court who has to account for it.
Aseidu can only talk about things he doesnt know.
Atuguba ... read full comment
How can the number of pink sheet change when the supreme court counted them and save them. If one sheet is missing its the supreme court who has to account for it.
Atuguba pink sheets record went missing like the votes of true Ghanaians. Pinks sheets is to tell John Mahama he lost the election. The errors are to say the elections were not well manage by Afari Gyan and were rigged by over voting bse of lack of security and knowhow.
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Bravo Donboli ! You see what Megaloosers don't see and uderstands what they don't understand!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward.
girl, grace 12 years ago
NPP will lose in 2016 again
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
shut up u did nothing u mess up at court so shut up
Alhaji Moro 12 years ago
DID NDC REALLY CHEAT IN THE 2013 ELECTION ? WAS AFARI GYAN USED TO OVER TURN THE RESULT ? IS ASIEDU NKETIA REALLY LACKING PROPER TRAINING ? IS HE REALLY A JUJUMAN ? ARE NDC MEMBERS REALLY LAZY PEOPLES ? IS NDC A CONGRESS OF CRIMINALS ?IS ASIEDU NKETIA READY TO GO TO PRISON FOR ALL HE DID ? THOSE ARE THE QUESTIONS .
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
Why can`t you all wait making statements before the Supreme Court rules?
Kakabola 12 years ago
It is about time owners of ghanaweb site should stop mental disability people to post article on this net. IT is believed that the writer of this article was actually NOT in proper state of mind. It seems like NDC propaganders think of what they will get in their pocket. Their time has come to an end. If you really care about your own country, you wouldn't publicised such idiotic article.
Nico 12 years ago
When you listening to NPP comment about 2012 election from day one to today you could see that NPP IS INCONSISTENT
TRUTH 12 years ago
You guys need to go and lock yourselves up and loose the key! Stupid people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Benjamin awuku 12 years ago
N P P THE NO CASE
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
DO YOU THINK NPP CAN EVER STOP LYING? NO! IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD, SO THEY CAN'T STOP IT. WHAT ELSE THEY CAN'T STOP DOING IS STEALING. NPP CAN NEVER STOP STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE, GOVERNMENT COFFERS, ETC. SO THE BEST THING IS TO STOP THEM FROM GETTING BACK INTO GOVERNMENT. WHAT WE SHOULD DO IS STRENGTHEN AND EMPOWER CPP, PNC, AND OTHER SMALLER PARTIES TO REPLACE NPP. THAT IS THE FUTURE. NPP CANNOT BE PART OF THE FUTURE OF GHANA.
DJ.Daabodaabo 12 years ago
IF ASIEDU NKETIA MEAN WHAT HE MEAN T THE SUPREME COURT MUST HALT THE CASE, IT IS AS IF HE KNOWS MORE THAN THE SUPREME COURT LAWYERS AND JUDGES. WHEN THAT IS NOT LIKE THAT,HE IS A BIG FOOL TO GO BEYOND SUPREME COURT DECISION.
SADIK MAJEED 12 years ago
IF entities were to materialized truthfulness would have stand with faith,and cawardise will stand with lies.
We in the NPP can postray the imaginal frustration the NDC are going through.
IF entities were to materialized truthfulness would have stand with faith,and cawardise will stand with lies.
MR.NPP 12 years ago
S.T.U.P.I.D PEOPLE ALWAYS COMES HERE TO MARK GRAMMAR AS IF THEY ARE THE PROFESSORS FROM THE ENGLISH LAND.ANYWAY,WHOEVER WROTE THIS STATEMENT MUST BE KIDDING,LIKE WE ALWAYS SAY;THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS.
Tanga star in Egypt. 12 years ago
Mr Bawumia you must know who you are and where you came from. Let me tell you if you don,t know,unless all the Ashnties die before you can be a president.
KINGDOM SERMON-MELO AMEKU 12 years ago
Dis is RUBBISH.
NAMA 12 years ago
ha ha ha ha ha Asiedu behave like class 1 student
Samuel-USA 12 years ago
NDC IS FOR FOOLS
Mmoddinbo 12 years ago
Has TV3 also now waded into the waves of corruption of the media? Now I see that TV3 is one of the NDC Rented press. Shaaaame to you TV3, you'll fall together with the shameless NDC. LONG LIVE NPP, LONG LIVE NANA ADDO, LONG LIVE GHANA AND MAY GOD DISGRACE THE PROPAGANDISTS NDC RENTED PRESS. AMEN.
Queen 12 years ago
The Idiotism of Idiotic Idiot
Yaa 12 years ago
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
AKONFEM PREZ 12 years ago
MAHAMA NDC OH OH,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL,GOD IS WORKING FOR GHANA,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEEE
AKONFEM PREZ 12 years ago
CRIMINALS KILLERS PARTY,HUUUUUUU,EVILS DWARFS,WITH BIG TEETHSGOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL,PERIOD
Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago
Look at who is speaking,that rapiest and dumdest person in NDC, i dont know why NDC allow this stupid person in this world to represent them.That's why the country is not moving forward,we are doom the rest of Mahama's term.
WAHID. 12 years ago
Another crass attempt at propaganda which has been the stock in trade of the largely unpopular and unintelligent and inept administration of the NDC gov't headed by John Mahama- the illegal and contested President of the Republic of Ghana.
The evidence which the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Asiedu Nketiah continually seek to discredit is in court and Ghanaians are the wiser based on proceedings currently unfolding in court.
AKOTO 12 years ago
NPP BAD LOSERS RESORT TO BURNING GHANA
Oteng-U.S.A. 12 years ago
How come the KPMG'S audit far outnumbers the number that the respondents claimed they were supplied by the petitioners. NDC LIED ABOUT PINCK SHEETS. They wanted to dodge bullets.
CITIZIHEN VIGILATE! 12 years ago
HOW CAN U EXPECT TO ANNUL VOTES OF PEOPLE WHO QUEUED AROUND 1:00AM TO CAST VOTES,ALL IN THE NAME OF A MAN WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.
I DO NOT SEE THE HEAD OR TAIL OF THE ARGUMENT OF THIS WRITER. THE COURT WANTS TO KNOW IF THERE WERE IRREGULARITIES IN THE ELECTION RESULTS DECLARED. IF THERE WERE THEN THEY ARE RELEVANT TO THE CASE WHETHER OR NOT THE PETITION ...
Fake man from volta region. What truth is there that is unknown. Why do selective evidence of pink sheets and hide some? Is that what you define as justice? With people like you in Ghanaian politics this country will fall int ...
NPP, NDC or CPP all the same whoever gets in power first, to steal, kill and destroy the nation? Firstly with a fourfold pay rise backdating to 2009 where none of them complained. With no money in the nation coffers, then to ...
Why waste your time on this idiot who is so inferior and ashmed of his tribe that he has to impersonate an Ewe? You know something, that was what happened in Switzerland a few years ago when these Ashanti rats were impersonat ...
So, you have the nerves to talk about impersonation. Can you count Ewe names on this forum? How many Togolese Ewes claim they are Ghanaians? Have you ever heard of any Bawure Ashanti from Cote D'ivoire claiming Ghanaian citiz ...
The court is not just looking for irregularities, they are looking to see if these affected the results. A presiding officer not signing a pink sheet yet party agents signing, no protest at the polling station or collation ce ...
Very often judges know who is lying and who is saying the truth and as there is no knockout rule in court proceedings they allow the case to continue to the advantage of the more crafty and witty counsel to win the case meanw ...
Well, what do you know! NDC is inviting all including quibblers to tackle this. I want to read particularly from my friends, Cardinal, Oliver, Togbe, Akadu. Their counsel is always on point and very illumining and, on a numbe ...
The amount of energy and minds wasted on political fights between these two parties would have been directed towards solution of our mounting national problems. I recently visited the VIP bus terminal in Accra to welcome a fr ...
NDC take it cool. 'Ahenepa enkasa'. You shall be known by your fruits. I voted Mahama because of demeanour and voted for Osei kyei Bonsu in the last elections. Ghanaians are so discerning now we chose people by how a role mo ...
Even in the Narcotic Pedlars Party primaries, you have always struggled to achieve your objectives. Ghanaians have shown in no uncertain manner that THEY DON'T WANT AN EVIL DWARF AND A COCAINE SNIFFER to lead them. Why don't ...
THIEVES AND CRIMINALS HAVE TO COME CLEAN AS THEY HAVE BEEN CAUGHT, SHAME ON YOU LAWYERS WHO RECEIVED YOUR COPIES AND MISLAID THEM AND ASKING FOR FORGE SIGNATURES TO BE APPLIED, CRIMINAL TRACK RECORD WILL BE REVEAL SOON. NO WO ...
Our constitution stipulates that whenever the results of any election is challeng ...
It's obviously that NDC is looking for a refuge. It's very shame for NDC members to continue making noise with all this revelations. Mr. Afari Darega Gyan has already confirmed about his dubious practices he has been doing si ...
It about time politics need to be ban in Ghana until six months to election. It should be prohibited to talk politics in public places and jobs until six months to election. This will give the elected president ample piece of ...
THIS JUJU FOOL START AGAIN, PEOPLE REMEMBER WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS ON POWER A LOT OF PEOPLE DEAD THROUGH CAR ACCIDENT AND NOW MAHAMA TIME FIRE FIRE EVERY WHERE. THIS FOOLS LIKE JUJU TOO MUCH THIS THE TIME WE GHANAIANS NEED TO BE ...
WHAT DO NDC AND NPP GAIN FROM THESE QUARRELS? YOU ALL CLAIM YOU ARE CHRISTIANS AND ONE OF THE TENETS OF CHRISTIANITY IS "THOU SHALL NOT STEAL OR LIE". YOU ARE ALL LYING AND THIS IS TANTAMOUNT TO STEALING. ON SUNDAY, YOU GO TO ...
A busload of politicians were driving down a country road when, all of a sudden, the bus ran off the road, and crashed into a tree in an old farmer's field.The old farmer, after seeing what had happened, went over to investig ...
A VILLAGE AND FOOLISH SECRETARY DANCING AT WITNESS BOX. IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT YOU SEE AN ILLITERATE RULING PARTY SECRETARY. HE DOESN'T EVEN FEEL ASHAMED OF HIMSELF THE CONCERT HE WAS SHOWING AT THE SUPREME COURT WITNESS BOX ...
It is not up to Asiedu Nketia to decide who has a case or who has not got a case. It is up to the supreme court judges to do that so he should just shut up and wait for their decision before calling names of who is a liar. ...
ISN'T THIS SAM ...
Suppossing you buy 10 items from a supplier and decide to return them because of defects and the supplier will only take them back if you supply the receipts. Does it mean that the supplier ...
The whole world i ...
SO FAR ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEETS AS WE ALL FOLLOW THE LIVE PROCEEDINGS AT THE COURT .IT IS CLEAR THAT MAHAMA DID NOT ...
FOLKS THE CASE IS AT THE SUPREME COURT AND WHY CAN'T PEOPLE WAIT. IT IS ALMOST COMING TO AN END AND WHETHER A POST HAS BEEN MOVED OR NOT WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE SC. ALL THESE INUENDOS AND BACK AND FORTH CRAP CAN LEAD TO UNR ...
Atuguba ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
DID NDC REALLY CHEAT IN THE 2013 ELECTION ? WAS AFARI GYAN USED TO OVER TURN THE RESULT ? IS ASIEDU NKETIA REALLY LACKING PROPER TRAINING ? IS HE REALLY A JUJUMAN ? ARE NDC MEMBERS REALLY LAZY PEOPLES ? IS NDC A CONGRESS OF C ...
It is about time owners of ghanaweb site should stop mental disability people to post article on this net. IT is believed that the writer of this article was actually NOT in proper state of mind. It seems like NDC propagander ...
N P P THE NO CASE
DO YOU THINK NPP CAN EVER STOP LYING? NO! IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD, SO THEY CAN'T STOP IT. WHAT ELSE THEY CAN'T STOP DOING IS STEALING. NPP CAN NEVER STOP STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE, GOVERNMENT COFFERS, ETC. SO THE BEST THING IS TO ...
IF ASIEDU NKETIA MEAN WHAT HE MEAN T THE SUPREME COURT MUST HALT THE CASE, IT IS AS IF HE KNOWS MORE THAN THE SUPREME COURT LAWYERS AND JUDGES. WHEN THAT IS NOT LIKE THAT,HE IS A BIG FOOL TO GO BEYOND SUPREME COURT DECISION ...
Dis is RUBBISH.
NDC IS FOR FOOLS
Has TV3 also now waded into the waves of corruption of the media? Now I see that TV3 is one of the NDC Rented press. Shaaaame to you TV3, you'll fall together with the shameless NDC. LONG LIVE NPP, LONG LIVE NANA ADDO, LONG L ...
Another crass attempt at propaganda which has been the stock in trade of the largely unpopular and unintelligent and inept administration of the NDC gov't headed by John Mahama- the illegal and contested President of the Repu ...