NPP not hiding Akufo-Addo’s illness – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (66)

• USMAN 12 years ago

The NPP must rather fight the gov't to help us get our money from Waterville.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Nana will live longer! His enemies are wasting their time.

• Osei Tawiah 12 years ago

npp is a confused hell

• opo 12 years ago

HOW CAN A PERSON BECOME OUR PRESIDENT WHO RUNS TO UK FOR ONLY MEDICAL CHECKS? THAT MEANS HE HAS NO TRUSTH IN OUR LOCAL DOCTORS

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

NPP perfectly knows their flagbearer, Nana Akuffo Addo is TERMINALLY ILL but they are HIDING THIS WELL KNOWN FACT from the Ghanaian people. It is the role of the press, especially the NPP press to highlight the extent of Nana ...

• opo 12 years ago

yeah, you can see it from his face

• REALITY 12 years ago

CERTIFICATELESS GORILA CREATING CONFUSION EVERYWHERE. WORLD LEADERS HAVE SINCE BEEN WATCHING HIM. HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OR ELSE HE WILL BE CAGED AT THE AGE OF 70 AT THE HAGUE.

• NOKWARE 12 years ago

Say it again.Akuffo-Adoo is a gorilla and such an ugly person wants to be the president of Ghana.His western masters(the colonialists)are secretly encouraging him to use the supreme court to snatch power from Mahama.

• opo 12 years ago

hahahahaa

• adjabeng 12 years ago

hope u are handsome as a pig

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 12 years ago

Nana's falls have been variously described as something else. Now it is revealed as epilepsy. His fall in Kumasi was one of the epileptic fits.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Mahama has hands in that Judgement Debt, Asiedu-Nketia, Naadu Mills, Koku
    Anyidoho, Michael Dokosi, Koby Fiagbe,
    Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Kwakye Ofosu plus Yaw Boateng Djan benefited in that Judgement Debt.

• opo 12 years ago

sgt, you will be surprise to hear that nana addo too recieved some that money.
    you know already that most of your npp mps had their share from Woyome and waterville

• opo 12 years ago

WHO CAN SUCH A PERSON BE A GOOD PRESIDENT

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 12 years ago

A frustrated deranged NPP idiot who rolls wee for Nana Addo spews out hatred against NDC is faking as SGT ANANI FIADZOE. Please ignore the above lies he just posted.

• Osei Tawiah 12 years ago

the same npp are those who chopped the biggest share of that money you are talking of.

• Kofius 12 years ago

I thought U said "aLL DIE BE DIE". Why the "CHECKUP". Afraid to die ?

• Nana 12 years ago

NaNa! I wish you well.Am NDC Fan

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 12 years ago

THE DEAD BODIES OF WOMEN NPP LITTERED AROUND ACCRA STREETS AND THE NUMBER OF FAMILIES NPP ARSONIST HAVE LEFT TO GO HUNGRY WILL KILL NANA ADDO SOONEST

• PYA 12 years ago

I love to hear that Nana.

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

If your mother is law is dead and you keeping saying she is alive..... You will earn up mouring alone in secret!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A fellow walked into a doctor's office and the receptionist asked him what he had.
    He said, "Shingles."
    So she took down his name, address, medical insurance number and told him to have a seat.

A few minutes later a nurs ...

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT AND HOW NANA WILL REGARD ALL HUMAN BEINGS IF HE NANA ADDO WAS A HANDSOME MAN ,NANA ADDO LACKS GOOD FACE,HEIGHT AND VERY CHUNKY LIKE KABILA

• PYA 12 years ago

Can we polish ourselves?

I HOPE NANA HAS RETURNED WITH HIS OXFORD CERTIFICATE TO SETTLE THE FAKE CERTIFICATE ALLEGATION HITTING HIS ALREADY SHAKY REPUTATION.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 12 years ago

THAT NANA ADDO WILL RETURN TO GHANA WITHOUT FANFARE IS GOOD BUT SUSPICIOUS.IT IN THE INTEREST OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS THAT NANA LIVES LONG TO MAKE AVAILABLE HIS RICH POLITICAL EXPERIENCE.I DO NOT THINK GOD WILL INFLICT ANOTHER ...

• A bongo 12 years ago

Let the man prove himself like the late Atta Mills did, put all the skeptics to shame.

• PYA 12 years ago

You don't learn from the past?

• ASEM BE BA 12 years ago

@GHANAS TERMINAL;;HAVE U EVEN BEEN TO SCHOOL ADANKO BA ?YOU EWE´S IN VOLTA DID U SEE WHAT NDC THIEFS HAVE DONE TO YOUR FUCKING PLACE? THE WAY YOU TALK HERE ALL THE TIME EVEN A CLASS 1 BOY WILL NOT DO THAT;;USLESS FOOL GET LI ...

• KWABENA AMOAKO 12 years ago

Npp should give us a break! We have better things to deal and talk about.Who is Akufo Addo in Ghana? A fake lawyer? An arrogant tribal bigot? A diplomatic passport thief? Or a woman´s breasdt fondler? Give us a break for thi ...

• kofi 12 years ago

npp can go to hell with their noises whom did they think they are ?

• ASEM BE BA 12 years ago

MAY THE GREAT GOD BE AND BLESS YOU ALL THE TIME AS HE IS DOING
    ONLY GOD CAN TAKE YOUR LIFE NOT A HUMAN AND I KNOW YOU ARE THE NEXT PRESIDENT SOON GOD BLESS IN HIS NAME

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

There is no substance in Nana Addo's petition and he must be bold to withdraw the case for Ghana to have peace.So far,his petition has been very badly presented with Bawumia's famous pink sheets.Thank you.

• Adenta Baby 12 years ago

We have work to do...if you want people to go to his house say so and stop this nonsense.

• OPPONG 12 years ago

ALL THIS NOISES GOING ON ABOUT NANA ILLNESS WAS ENGINEERED BY THAT CLUELESS GEN SEC SIR JOHN WHO JUMPED TO ANY PETTY ISSUES THAT DOESN'T MATTER. LOOK THE DEEP CONCERNED SHOWN WHEN EX-PRESIDENT MILLS WAS ALIVE? ANY DAY ANYTIME ...

• ANTI DARKO 12 years ago

THE EXPLANATION GIVEN IN THIS WRITE UP ABOUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S HEALTH RATHER MAKES ONE SUSPICIOUS. IF HE IS.NOT BED RIDDEN WHATDID HE GO TO DO IN BRITAIN? WHAT BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS DID HE GO TO PERFORM? WHY ARE HIS SUPPORTE ...

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 12 years ago

WHO CARES IF PLANE LANDED IN HIS HOUSE OR DEAD. HE IS A HUMAN BEING JUST LIKE ALL GHANAIANS.

• Yomo Stone 12 years ago

Most NPP members and for that matter Ahantis and Akyems are using this platform to insult Ewes and Northerners.
    Let make it clear that I am not from any of these tribes but I strongly will go to any length to hit back surgic ...

• Efo Kwaku 12 years ago

Did you know that those tribes also insults the Asantis and Akyems ,who cares about what you think.Is up to our necks, we are sick and tired with insults and you can vote who ever you want but Asantis and Akyem remain the sam ...

• ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago

Tell us the truth.
    What A Nation?

• Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago

It is not a matter of hiding anything but you son of a wasted uterus Sir John know nothing about his health.

• prince 12 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY i LIKE NPP THAN EVEN A FOOD.

• Kojo 12 years ago

You are sick. Better seek psychiatric attention as quickly as possible.

• prince yaw barimah 12 years ago

FOOLS AND IGNORANT ARE THOSE WHO WILL INSULT AKUFFO ADDO AND BLESSED BE THE PEOPLE WHO LOVE'S HIM.npp 2-1

• YAA KOFI 12 years ago

THIS CAN REALLY BE TRUE NPP FUCK UP

• YAA KOFI 12 years ago

WYH ARE YOU SOOOO BLAAAAAARRRR

• NANA IS DEAD. 12 years ago

NPP IS TRYING TO KEEP THE DEAD BODY OF NANA ADDO.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Nana TWUNEBOAH KOFI - KSI 12 years ago

U CANNOT BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IF GOD DONOT PERMIT IT SO RELAX AND LIVE LONG AMENOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ADABRAKA 12 years ago

He incited doctors to go on strike, many died. When he was sick he went to UK seek BETTER healthcare. Could you afford that?

• KWADWO NKETIAH 12 years ago

OH NANA, TOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• PYA 12 years ago

Your behavior shows the kind of family you came from! You deserves a lots of insults but I don't want to behave like you! How can all this dirty words come from your mouth? We're just here to show concerns in politics. Pleas ...

• serwaa 12 years ago

We hear he is already back in Nima, so what is this charade about? because he is weak?

• KOFI B 12 years ago

SIR JOHN PLS HEAR THIS-"IF YOU EAT THE HEAD OF A BABOON THERE AND THEN THAT YOU WILL START HAVING DREAMS ABOUT IT".TO WIT THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM.WHO CARES IF NANA ADDO IS SICK OR NOT.

• PYA 12 years ago

Oh Kofi, you don't care of someone's health because of politics? Wow!!!

May God forgive you!!!

• Minta 12 years ago

Don't turn him into another Atta Mills. If he is trully ill, then let him rest and stay out of politics. Politics may be honey to those who are into it, but it is not life and death...haba.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago

Nonsense!! Just wasting space here!!!!
    Who cares about a defeated and a sore Looser of the 2012 Ghana Presidential Elections!! Tweaaaaah!!

• kom na maye 12 years ago

nana addo the way for mills to die so that you will be come a president the cup will fit you

• Junglefire 12 years ago

When stuff like this is being given attention by media and individuals...one cant help but remembering the saying that there is no smkoe without fire...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 12 years ago

the national doomed criminals(ndc)are at it gain.all they know is this person or that in npp is dying etc.what kind of sense do they possess?their whole information minister(okudjao ablakwa) was lecturing to students and was ...

• Sammy Kweks 12 years ago

...and what kind of sense did possess when Atta Mills was globetrotting for treatment?

You people think you are God's chosen people to rule Ghana....BIG MISTAKE.

• AUTO 12 years ago

Whether the short man dies here in Ghana or there in London is the same. Afterall, all die be die!

• Matlock 12 years ago

With the greatest regard...i beg all those of u who are taking political issues too personal and emotional to refrain from that kind of habit!

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 12 years ago

Let us respect ourselves and pray to God for a unified and successful country for our future children. Do you know when you are going to die? And where and how are you going to die?

• Alhaji Moro 12 years ago

NDC'S JUJU ON NANA HAS NOT WORKED FOR THEM SO ASIEDU NKETIA HAS BEEN ASKED TO GO AND SEE THE JUJUMAN FOR MORE POWERS BUT STILL NO SHOW .THEY NOW HAVE TO TELL BIG LIES ON THE MAN TO FRUSTRATE HIS HEALTH .WE SHALL NEVER STOP P ...