YOU CAN GO TO HELL HE.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS YOUR LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT UP TO 2020.IF YOU DON`T KNOW LET ME TELL YOU THAT THE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE HAS EVEN CURSED THE AKYEM TRIBE WHICH AKUFU ADDO IS ONE THAT THEY CAN NEVER LEAD THE NATION,SO THE NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT THE WORD VICTORY IN THE SUPREME COURT CASE.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
WHO WILL INVITE THIS PREZ ON WAIT IN A G8 SUMMIT? EVEN GHANAIANS OVER THERE THREW EGGS AT HIM! HE IS JUST A DISGRACED ELECTION RIGGER
GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 12 years ago
CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH
WE NEED CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH.
WE NEED A SYMPOSIUM TO ADDRESS WHY BRIBERY N CIRRUPTION STILL PERSISTS IN GH.
WHY DO PPL ENGAGE IN BRIBERY N CORRUPTION?
IS IT THE SALARY NOT ENUFF? FIX IT, PAY THE ... read full comment
CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH
IS IT THE SALARY NOT ENUFF? FIX IT, PAY THESE WORKERS WELL
IS IT GREED? IF YOU FEEL YOUR SALARY IS NOT ENOUGH FOR YOU, GO N GET 2ND JOB. DOLT HARASS PPL FOR BRIBES.
THIS IS UNLAWFUL AND A CRIME IN ITSELF.
THOSE IN THE PUBLIC SECTOR WHO ARE WRONG AND CHARGED WITH CORRUPTION BY THE POLICE/STATE WILL BE TRIED THERE.
MALAYSIA HAS A SIMILAR CONCEPT AND IT IS REAPING REWARDS.THIS IS THE ONLY WAY THESE STUPID ANIMALS WILL EVER LEARN.
ARREST THESE FOOLS, JAIL THEM UNTIL A HEAVY BOND/BAIL IS PAID. GATHER THE EVIDENCE AND TAKE THEM TO COURT. THE CHIEF JUSTICE MUST PUT THEIR FUCKING FOOT DOWN! CONFISCATE THEIR ASSETS AND PAY OFF THESE MISMANAGED PROJECTS WITH THEIR PROCEEDS FROM THE PUBLIC AUCTION.
THEN JAIL AND PUBLISH THEIR NAMES IN THE MEDIA. NAME AND SHAME THEM. NKWASIAFOUR! NOT UNDER MY WATCH!
AHA NA WO B3 DA!
the pressing immediate problems confronting the countRY GHANA ARE - GALAMSAY EVERYWHERE, no electricity, no water, rife in corruption, high incompetence levels, etc.
At the moment JOHN MAHAMA has NOT articulated any vision for the country and his governance. Ghanaians don't know what he stands for except his mere promises and lies.
For sustainable socio-economic development Ghana needs ACCOUNTABLE GOVERNANCE not mere promises without action as characterised BY MAHAMA'S "leadership".
Argentina’s president has announced increases of as much as 35 percent in cash handouts to the poor, students, pregnant women and retirees.
President Cristina Fernández de Kirchner said the programs also will reach nearly 700,000 more children, expanding the social safety net and encouraging consumer spending this election year. She said the total cost of the subsidies would grow $7.8 billion a year.
GH MUST FIND A SOLUTION TO THESE PRESSING ISSUES: high level corruption, CITIZEN IDENTIFICATION, insecurity, unemployment, LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE and infrastructure decay as the major problems confronting africa's development.
LOOK, YOU CAN BROADEN THE TAX BASE AS MUCH AS YOU WANT...UNREALIZED CAPITAL GAINS, GIFTS TO FAMILY/PERSONAL CHARITIES, TAXING THE RICH, ETC...YOU CAN CLOSE ALL THE LOOPHOLES ALL YOU WANT, BUT IF YOU DONT FIND A WAY TO DEAL WITH PUBLIC SECTOR CORRUPTION. U END UP PREACHING TO THE CHOIR.
REDUCE GOVT SPENDING
LOWER PUBLIC SECTOR SALARIES
MORE MANUFACTURING
CORRUPTION COURTS
MORE PRIVATE SECTOR ROBUST BUSINESSES
LOWER IMPORTS AND FREE TRADE.
WE NEED AN ATTITUDINAL CHANGE TO MAKE THE ECONOMY WORK IN GH.
PROGRESS IS A MODEL OF PRODUCTIVE DESTRUCTION. U NEED TO MAKE MISTAKES BEFORE YOU SUCCEED. THE GOVT SHOULD PULL BACK AND ALLOW THE ECONOMY TO PROGRESS. TOO MUCH GOVT INTERVENTION STIFLES PROGRESS.
GO TO MAHAMA BANK IN USA,HE HAS 170MILLIONS DOLLAS IN HIS ACCOUNT. HE ALSO USED GHMONEY TO BUY JET.
IN 2010 I WENT TO HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM'S HOUSE. BENTLEYS, RANGE ROVER...EEIII
THE GH GOVT MUST CONTACT RAMON ANG, PRESIDENT OF SAN MIGUEL CORP IN THE PHILLIPINES. WE ARE SLEEPING IN GH, JOKER$!
HE CAN ADVICE AND HELP GH WITH AIRPORT INFRASTRUCTURE, OIL EXPLORATION, ROAD, RAIL PROJECTS. VERY INTELLIGENT MAN
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
gretchy 12 years ago
What the hell is he doing there?my wife has been working in one of his clinics in Sakumono village and still has not been paid for one and a half months.She is a nurse there.I had to pay for a uniform and that Bastard President i believe owns the damn hospital
SON-of-MAN 12 years ago
Mahama returned to Ghana before the G8 summit was officially commence. Mahama was invited to UK to see the British prime minister, David Cameron, but did not attend any G8 summit. Nobody should throw dust unto Ghanaians eyes.
Governor, Montreal 12 years ago
Thank u Son-of-Man.
MANSON UK 12 years ago
Mahama was not invited to G8 summit and the summit is ongoing in county Fermanagh at LOUGH ERNE RESORT.
Visionary 12 years ago
Welcome Mr President. Thank you for the perfect representation of our beloved country. As you know we are celebrating a hero AMIDU. We believe you will join us do just that. For this reason that "WE AS PEOPLE OF GHANA with full understanding of freedom of TRUE SPEACH AND DEMOCRACY NOT FREEDOM OF SPEWING LIES Should insist by calling on Mahama government which we believe can do it, to instigate a criminal investigation to " ANY" if not all past and presents government officials who knowingly trying to destroy our nation for personal gain.
Also those who entered into Any contracts on behalf of the GHANA for such disgraceful and scandalous conduct.
I CALL ON ALL GHANAINS HOME OR ABROAD TO SUPPORT MAHAMA GOEVRNMENT TO UNVAIL ALL.
Now if he refuse to do it WE THE PATRIOTS OF THIS COUNTRY WILL ORGANIZED AND FLOOD THE STREETS THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY TO DEMAND JUST THAT
ThisIstheNEWAFRICA/ T.I.N.A 12 years ago
there are no photos of mahama on the island of ireland where the gang8 summit was held---in fact it's still going on---there are photos of david cameron at the gang8 summit---maybe mahama was in china at the israel/palestine peace talks?? will he be hosting obama when he comes to ghana???
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
Mahama was called by prime minister David Cameron due to his speech concerning the supreme court case. He did not go to G8 summit. He is a liar.
Guess Who 12 years ago
"GNA"Please get your facts right and stop misinforming Ghanaians who one way or the other dont get to see or hear the news for themselves.Our president was invited by David Cameron but he was not seen at the G8 Summit.
blacksperm 12 years ago
Go and burn the sea! you cha. President John Mahama will rule your ass for 4 good years and be given another mandate mark my words.
BABA HO 12 years ago
WE MUST LEARN TO RESPECT IN GHANA. STOP THAT.
kk 12 years ago
true son of the land
Kwaku 12 years ago
He went with empty hands and he is back empty handed with plenty talks.Is he aware the supreme court has declared his lawyer and friends as thieves?
asem beba dabi 12 years ago
The G8 Summit started last Monday- the same day John Mahama arrived in Ghana.
GNA Stop the shameless 'boot- licking' propagamda.
Our Prez has not demonstrated good leadership.
Plain and naked stealing and raping of nat ... read full comment
Plain and naked stealing and raping of national resources by wicked and unpatriotic Conniving govt. officials is the order of the day.
It will be a shame , and setting of a bad example for him to attend.
KOO NIMO 12 years ago
What!!!! Mahama participate in the G8 summit?. GNA What was the President contribution. Did he give a speech
Wise One 12 years ago
Did he travel to Ireland where the G8 is actually being held? If you put together a timeline, accounting for travel time, it would be impossible for him to have participated in any actual G8 function. Somebody is polishing apples...
KOFI ADDO 12 years ago
Don,t be stupid is Mahama the only president who attended the summit, can you tell me how many presidents gave a speech.Fool.
wasn´t me 12 years ago
OH Mr.President Mahama, why not passby and say hi to Nana Akufo-Addo.....such is a good President.
GLENN OKO 12 years ago
G8 Summit just opened yesterday and Mahama came back to the country yesterday....so which G8 summit did he attend??? Everyday lies from NDC people
Asamoah k 12 years ago
Who God blesses no one curse. Keep cool and continue the job.We are behind you.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward.
CONCERN 12 years ago
G8 MEETING WAS IN PRELIMINARY YESTERDAY AFTERNOON WITH PRES. OBAMA ADDRESSING THE YOUTH IN NORTHERN IRELAND AND ALSO MEETING THE MEETING THE RUSSIAN PRES. PUTIN AND OTHER G8 LEADERS ON SIDELINES. TODAY IS THE REAL SHOW AND PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT CAN YOU TELL THE WHOLE NATION WHICH G8 MEETING YOU ATTENDED?
nubian 12 years ago
Welcome back Mr president.But do not think for one minute that these G8 countries are really interested in helping you move from a "lower middle income" to a "full middle income". so am afraid your call for stronger partnerships will only be paid lip service .Indeed after your departure sinister measures will be set in motion to see how best to exploit your country further.Look to the east Mr president, but be wary there too, for you could be blinded by the the rising sun.Push on with your own developmental agenda and dont let us be bogged down by so called "income status".Whose rules and indicators are we using anyway? Remember when you benchmark, you are always behind the mark!!
Kuuku 12 years ago
Ghana is a joke, what kind of G8 did he attend? He attended G1 rather. Ghana will never learn
Nana Yaa 12 years ago
Thank God for His protection and your safety arrival. They will fight against you but they will not defeat you, I will be with you to protect and keep you safe, I will rescue you from the power of wicked and violent people, I the LORD have spoken, Amen.
Mahama Dumsor 12 years ago
The G8 summit was not held in London but in Northern Ireland and Mahama was not in the group picture, so why the mess about Mahama's presence in the summit? Mahama met with Cameron and nobody else , he saw the queen without protocol and met the card holders of the Narcotic Drug Council. The real business at the summit started on Monday the 17th of March.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Hahaha holala I didn't know that you were following proceedings at the summit,you're a smart Ghanaian.You have been watching everything fiili fiili gani gani.
SIMPLY RUTHLESS 12 years ago
G8 summit also invites selected non-members African head of states and other presidents and prime-ministers around the globe but i don't know if JDM was officially invited.
SIMPLY RUTHLESS 12 years ago
Small president this man dey chop na you people dey worry like that,why? You go die ooooo cos JDM dey for top till 2020. Poor souls!
Nana 12 years ago
Hahahaa, what a joke. Which G8 summit did he attend? G8 officially began yesterday and the propagandists claim he attend a G8 summit?
kofi yaro 12 years ago
Folks there are g8 events that non g8 members are invited to. These events take place before the main event. Ghana is obviously not a g8 member and as result could not attend the Monday event in Northern Ireland. Mahama participated in g8 -related events and addressed topics on the g8 agenda.
Kay 12 years ago
Abokyi Yaro you still believe the propagandists.You wait these NDC people will sell you in your nudeness to your slave masters.
kkd 12 years ago
mahama was not invited to g8 meetings
ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 12 years ago
YOU ARE GOING TO BEG TO PAY STUPID JUDGEMENT DEBT. AND SHOP THE REST.HOPELES MAHAMA AND NDC GOVENMENT.
Truth Investigator 12 years ago
Hey, GNA, please DO NOT LIE. THE G8 SUMMIT IS BEING HELD IN IRELAND AND THIEF MAHAMA HAS NOT BEEN INVITED THERE AT ALLLLL!!!!!!!
bissy 12 years ago
President Mahana was not at the G8
Summit if he returned on Monday. The G8
Summit started on Monday. Liars
GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 12 years ago
WHEN WILL YOU GHFUO REALISE THAT EVERYTHING ABOUT MAHAMA IS A FOUGASSIE? FAKE, LIAR, SYNTHETIC....
REALITY THINKING 12 years ago
THE G8 heads only gos to endorse what other leaders had fomulated prior to their arrival,ignorats NPP supporters shut up and learn .
K.Danso,Gbawe-Accra 12 years ago
Mr. President so far so good
Visionary 12 years ago
Welcome Mr President. Thank you for the perfect representation of our beloved country. As you know we are celebrating a hero AMIDU. We believe you will join us do just that. For this reason that "WE AS PEOPLE OF GHANA with full understanding of freedom of TRUE SPEACH AND DEMOCRACY NOT FREEDOM OF SPEWING LIES Should insist by calling on Mahama government which we believe can do it, to instigate a criminal investigation to " ANY" if not all past and presents government officials who knowingly trying to destroy our nation for personal gain.
Also those who entered into Any contracts on behalf of the GHANA for such disgraceful and scandalous conduct.
I CALL ON ALL GHANAINS HOME OR ABROAD TO SUPPORT MAHAMA GOEVRNMENT TO UNVAIL ALL.
Now if he refuse to do it WE THE PATRIOTS OF THIS COUNTRY WILL ORGANIZED AND FLOOD THE STREETS THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY TO DEMAND JUST THAT.
ASEM BE`BA DEBI 12 years ago
SKIN PAIN.NPP YOU GO QUENCH
DJ, Daabodaaabo. 12 years ago
ISN'T A DOCUMENT HE HAD BROUGHT THAT HAD QUALIFIED EVERY SINGLE PERSON IN GHANA TO BE A GAY. MAHAMA "NONO" THIS IS THE SMALLEST THING HE COULD DO.
ThisIstheNEWAFRICA/ T.I.N.A 12 years ago
why is tema harbor hosting a freighter ship in it's harbor that hasnt moved for over a year---the head of tema harbor has been questioned about this ship---and yet one year later this same freighter ship sits there---is this ship planning to drill for oil , like the drilling in takoradi???
Kwasi 12 years ago
No one wil respect some 1 who has been choose by an ordinary man bullshit Mahama my foot Mahama my ass thief Mahama idiot tambro swine nest time talk sense aboa peppeni aboa.
PRINCE MAHAMA KELLY GERMANY 12 years ago
is only ashantes, who never been to classroom nd they ve chance to come to europ they will throw eggs on their leaders. Adult education is very important for u fools
Louis 12 years ago
THIS MAN IS GREAT. HE IS JUST WISE. MAHAMA WE LOVE YOU. YOU ARE A WONDERFUL PRESIDENT.
NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago
GHANA IS MOVING FORWARD. WE WILL GET THERE, WITH OR WITH NPP. NPP CAN STAY BEHIND FOREVER WE DON'T CARE. WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD REAL BIG.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
NPP MORE YOU TALK HORRIBLE THINGS AGAIST YOUR PRESIDENT, MORE GOD HATE YOUR PARTY. GHANAIANS WE SHOULD LEARN HOW TO RESPECT OUR ELDERS.
Kb 12 years ago
Lets make it clear your president was not invited to any meeting who is he?please stop the lies and lies period before we expose your president.you rule on lies and propaganda
You are ruining the country.
Lets make it clear your president was not invited to any meeting who is he?please stop the lies and lies period before we expose your president.you rule on lies and propaganda
NTAMKESE 12 years ago
SOMEONE TELL JOHN DUMSO MAHAMA TO COME CLEAN: HOW MUCH MONEY HAS HE AND HIS WIFE STASHED OVERSEAS SO FAR? RAWLINGS + MAHAMA= THIEVES!!!
MARCUS AMPADU 12 years ago
There are as many NDC loyalists as NPP supporters:
Therefore nobody wins
The battle will be bloody and costly
When two elephants fight it is the ground that suffers - it is GHANA THAT SUFFERS.
HUOG.
Therefore nobody wins
When two elephants fight it is the ground that suffers - it is GHANA THAT SUFFERS.
HUOG.
This joker must go- corrupt and a thief
YOU CAN GO TO HELL HE.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS YOUR LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT UP TO 2020.IF YOU DON`T KNOW LET ME TELL YOU THAT THE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE HAS EVEN CURSED THE AKYEM TRIBE WHICH AKUFU ADDO IS ONE THAT THEY CAN NEVER LEAD ...
CORRUPTION COURTS IN GH
IS IT THE SALARY NOT ENUFF? FIX IT, PAY THE ...
What the hell is he doing there?my wife has been working in one of his clinics in Sakumono village and still has not been paid for one and a half months.She is a nurse there.I had to pay for a uniform and that Bastard Presid ...
Thank u Son-of-Man.
Welcome Mr President. Thank you for the perfect representation of our beloved country. As you know we are celebrating a hero AMIDU. We believe you will join us do just that. For this reason that "WE AS PEOPLE OF GHANA with fu ...
there are no photos of mahama on the island of ireland where the gang8 summit was held---in fact it's still going on---there are photos of david cameron at the gang8 summit---maybe mahama was in china at the israel/palestine ...
true son of the land
Plain and naked stealing and raping of nat ...
Did he travel to Ireland where the G8 is actually being held? If you put together a timeline, accounting for travel time, it would be impossible for him to have participated in any actual G8 function. Somebody is polishing ap ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
G8 MEETING WAS IN PRELIMINARY YESTERDAY AFTERNOON WITH PRES. OBAMA ADDRESSING THE YOUTH IN NORTHERN IRELAND AND ALSO MEETING THE MEETING THE RUSSIAN PRES. PUTIN AND OTHER G8 LEADERS ON SIDELINES. TODAY IS THE REAL SHOW AND PL ...
Welcome back Mr president.But do not think for one minute that these G8 countries are really interested in helping you move from a "lower middle income" to a "full middle income". so am afraid your call for stronge ...
Thank God for His protection and your safety arrival. They will fight against you but they will not defeat you, I will be with you to protect and keep you safe, I will rescue you from the power of wicked and violent people, ...
The G8 summit was not held in London but in Northern Ireland and Mahama was not in the group picture, so why the mess about Mahama's presence in the summit? Mahama met with Cameron and nobody else , he saw the queen without p ...
Folks there are g8 events that non g8 members are invited to. These events take place before the main event. Ghana is obviously not a g8 member and as result could not attend the Monday event in Northern Ireland. Mahama parti ...
Welcome Mr President. Thank you for the perfect representation of our beloved country. As you know we are celebrating a hero AMIDU. We believe you will join us do just that. For this reason that "WE AS PEOPLE OF GHANA with fu ...
why is tema harbor hosting a freighter ship in it's harbor that hasnt moved for over a year---the head of tema harbor has been questioned about this ship---and yet one year later this same freighter ship sits there---is this ...
Therefore nobody wins
HUOG.