Petition has made Mahama a laughing stock – Gabby

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Tete 12 years ago

The writer must give Ghanaians a break. The NPP is doing harm to itself and not the nation, even though things are slowing down. Is it the first time that NPP has lost an election? How can you win with two regions? An urg ...

• NANA 12 years ago

YOU GUYS STARTED IT

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

Its Nana Akuffo Addo who looks like a fool for pursuing a case that everyone, including Obama and Cameron knows its a fruitless cause!!!!

NPP are really JOKERS!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

THAT DISGRACE SUPREME COURT PREZ NEED TO HIRE LAWYERS TO DEFEND HIS STUPID PRESIDENCY, EVERY BODY IN THE WORLD NOW KNOW THEE WAS A SERIOUS FRAUD AS YOU LISTEN TO THAT OLDMAN WITHOUT HONOUR AFARI GYAN DISGRACING HIMSELF AT SUP ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• FAR INDIA 12 years ago

KUWAIT 'S TOP COURT HAS ORDERED THE DISSOLUTION OF PARLIAMENT AND FRESH ELECTIONS. So this is possible afterall. Ghana should brace for the impact of supreme court judgement. NDC is real trouble!

• Prosper Dumegah 12 years ago

You have left out Mahama's best friend, Iran's Amadinidjah.

NDC ARE JOKERS INDEED LIKE THEIR THEIF GURU MAHAMA!!!

• krikri 12 years ago

Gabby Otchere FAKE LAWYER LIKE AKUFO ADDO, your cousin will never be president of this country. The earlier you get this into your head the better.

• Nana Owusu 12 years ago

If Mahama is a laughing stock then gabby, your mentor DWARF has become a crying stock

• Albert 12 years ago

NOT EVERYWHERE BUT ONLY IN npp CIRCLES

• Brian 12 years ago

Crying, skin pain, partisan emotional 'think tank' = international laughing stock!! Can't he see what CEPA, IEA, IDEG and WANEP are doing? This guy is rather doing a disservice to Nana and his party. What a pity! Can someone ...

• william 12 years ago

Sorry, above mesage coming from william not brian.

• Simpleton 12 years ago

At least he is not dying of shock like kapuepue is. LOL

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Whether you like it or not Mahama will soon handover to NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO and Ghana will be sweet like honey. Okay?

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

I think Ghanaians see more than you think. Better chance next time!

• Kwaku 12 years ago

It serves him right next time he shouldn't steal,how would you feel as a president anytime you meet your colleague presidents and you are asked are you the true president of Ghana?It confirms that he is not recognised as pres ...

• REALITY 12 years ago

Who were the people that declared the election free and fair? The whole world have recognised president Mahama. your Nana is the laughing stock not President Mahama. Nana is now seen as a rebel leader like the rapist LRA in ...

• Yaw Amofa 12 years ago

Mahama is ruling over you now, yet you say no one recognises him, if your bloody Akufo-Addo is president, why doesn't he call the shots?

• venom 12 years ago

Kwaku it is absolutely wrong and dishonest to accuse an individual of stealing when you cannot prove it after dragging him to court. To be sincere I do not think NPP has been able to establish any case of stealing or pink poi ...

• Opoman Dusei 12 years ago

It is sad to be hearing from NPP sympathisers, if President Mahama is not a President why do accept things from him because he signs and monies are paid to your so called MPs and if it pains you that he attends meetings with ...

• Nii Ansah 12 years ago

A six years old will never respect you if he/she BELIEVES that you are a THIEF.

• dennis awah 12 years ago

Nii, that's why 6 year olds don't sign cheques, contracts etc or hold any responsible position or are responsible for anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A six year old even believes father xmas is real??? so the respect of a 6 year old ...

• AZIZ 12 years ago

see these gabby look yourself in are mirrow and look president mahama who is laughing stock in public, i think you need to look yourself very very well, and also let tell you nana addo is more mor ...

• Karass 12 years ago

How can u Take only two regions to Win Electronic.did u think the sc judeges are fools like u or what.

• XEBIESO 12 years ago

This Gabby is just simply a MOTHERFUCKER....(I thought he said he was quitting politics?) Is he in the mind of his so-called foreign dignitaries to know what they think of Mr Mahama.....Gabby, your hope of seeing your dwarf u ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago

Where are the pink sheets that Tsatsu perforated> How can that dwarf be allowed to rule Ghana when the pink sheets were doubled, trebled and quadruppled to bloat the infinitesimal human mistakes that even American Electoral C ...

• KWEKU, Germany 12 years ago

npp is a scar in Ghana,DShame on you.

• AZIZ 12 years ago

if he is not recognise they will not invite him to the g8 summit stupid fool,

• Frank 12 years ago

WHAT ELSE COULD GABBY HAVE SAID TO KEEP NPP FOOLS HAPPY.

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Gabby,you are going too far.The other day,you called Nana Addo a cheap opposition leader.Then again,you said NPP filed the stupid petition just to make President Mahama feels uncomfortable.You the same Gabby has confirmed tha ...

• Floating Voter 12 years ago

Listen to yourself. Sometimes, I feel so sorry for him. He goes to all the so-called international conferences and people are looking at him saying ‘this is the guy being challenged’. Speaking on Joy FM’s news analysi ...

• Rays- Ajumako 12 years ago

Don't you know Gabby is not serious, he has lost his sense of reasoning to their defeat in the Elections.

• Ekua 12 years ago

gabby just tickle urself small, okay'

• DK 12 years ago

this guy sounds more intelligent when he keeps quiet

• Kofi, K'dua 12 years ago

I thought this gabby man claimed he would retire from politics after Dec. 31, 2012. What is he here blabbering about? Instead of thinking of how to fix their collapsing npp, here is this liar trying to mock the president. Whe ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago

NPP is an irritating party!!! They wanna attack the financial heart of the economy (the OIL) as if they are the only people with God-gifted brains to ruke mother Ghana!!! Mahama, watch them and any time any stupid moves are m ...

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

What a douchebag!

• Kross 12 years ago

Gabby you really disappoint me, is that what the NPP's objective is? To ridicule Mahama and the Nation? You can't be serious. You want the president to go out and confess that Ghana our beloved country is at a cross road? An ...

• samsam 12 years ago

Gabby always sits at TV studios and behave like an uncultured person- he laughs laughs and laughs and will not leave room for others to talk- sometimes I dont really know how our lawyers are trained in Ghana!!!

• Say it again 12 years ago

Gabby you are a disgrace to NPP. Shame on you

• Kwame 12 years ago

What is this Gabby Ochere Darko who claimed that he is a British M5 Agent also saying. Gabby Darko claimed that he used to commit crimes until he became an informant of the British security services. Does this man have any di ...

• Floating Voter 12 years ago

Say it loud and again and again. Shame on all who wishes Ghana dead because of the lust for power.Big shame on you Gabby.

• Kojo Abonsam 12 years ago

Author:
    Kwabena
    Date:
    2013-05-07 04:58:51
    Comment to:
    My position remains unchanged – Gabby

The former deputy registrar of the Ghana School of Law (GSL), Mr. John Yaw Opoku has said that Mr. Gabby Otchere-Darko, M ...

• Kwadwo Tawia 12 years ago

Stupid Gabby! You didn't even pass your exams. Like uncle like nephew. Your uncle is Akuffo Addo so we are not very surprised.

• Grande gueule 12 years ago

Gabby FIS DE PUTE! You hopeless man, gabage eater. You are ZERO in Ghana a man of no importance, no intellect a buffoon without any substance.You are of no use benefic to the country Ghana but a nuissance you microb. PLEASE S ...

• AMA 12 years ago

Mind your lagugage, do u have kids? Listen to yourself mr. Gabby? Show this nation some respect or go and burn the sea.

• Ofosu 12 years ago

gabby is a stupid laughing stock

• osei yaw - london 12 years ago

It is the case, that no one in his or her right senses would take what comes out of this Danquah Institute of Akyem buffoons seriously; a so called "Institute" named after Akyem terrorist JB Danquah who Kwame Nkrumah ought to ...

• Ellen Lewis 12 years ago

This Gabby has many words, but says nothing with meaning. How does he know what international leaders think? President Mahama has a right to express his opinions, or is Ghana a free nation only for the NPP. Shame on you all ...

• Yaw, USA 12 years ago

This moron gabby will always talk nonsense.
    How can you realise that its rather your Presidential obsessive Uncle, Nana Akuffo Addo with his fictitious and mischievous election petition at the supreme court is now a laughin ...

• Dog bite Dog Owner. 12 years ago

It is bcos of the arrogance of pple like you that the npp is going thru all these. Do you think Ghana is for you? Give us a break. We are tired with all these. There is time for everything. The time for politicking is over. P ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago

“Sometimes, I feel so sorry for him. He goes to all the so-called international conferences and people are looking at him saying ‘this is the guy being challenged’.

AND PEOPLE? How many of these people have spoken t ...

• Jato P 12 years ago

Mr. Gabby, are you the only one watching the supreme court proceedings? Don,t also tickle yourself into thinking that the NPP will win this case.

• Yeboah 12 years ago

I have always maintained that this idiot is full of garbage. He cannot say anything sensible except loose and senseless stupidity.

• Fyfer Jones 12 years ago

Gabby and his Nana Addo who have made themseves a LAUGHING STOCK. And I think, GABBY is GETTING MAD also. Has THE PRESIDENT shit over himself to be laughed at? Try and talk Sense and stop talking like foolish person who does' ...

• GONJAMAN FROM NIMA 12 years ago

You and your uncle akufo ado are sick, the one with sleepless night was rushed to UK for medical treatment. He is the biggest laughing stock. At 70 he pretends to be young that is nature keeps reminding him by sending him to ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www tgreatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• KOJO 12 years ago

ANOTHER SHAMEFUL CHARACTER LIKE GABBY. WHAT RESPECTS DO U COMMAND?

• Dzakpata 1 12 years ago

This are the stupid fools who sit in front of microphone and open their 360 degree mouth to any sensless, non factual and inlogical argument.

Look at Gabby too oh

• KOJO 12 years ago

ANOTHER MYOPIC MINDED PERSON OF NPP

• mugu yaro 12 years ago

justice atuguba is a shame to mother ghana but tank GOD the whole world is waching us.he has someting agaist the petitioners why when amidu is figting curruption atuguba is killing our justice systerm.

• Joseph 12 years ago

Mugu Yaro,

Is Justice Atuguba a disgrace because, from the proceedings, you see your party (NPP) losing the SC case? You can call people names. What will be will be.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago

Mahama continues to rule with respect all over the world.In that line who is a laughing stock when sheep is being slaughtered incanting whatever for power that will never be not forgetting the infighting.

• OBRONI 12 years ago

NPP rather became the lauging stock of the world when it innitiated a petittion against the ECG whilst all local and international observers, declared Ghana's election 2013 free, fair and transperant.
    The only one's who didn ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago

no problem,you are maligning him because he is a northerner,sorry,your political begotry will never win you an election in ghana.you need all tribes on board to help rich the promising land.john being a president is the laugh ...

• It's no joke 12 years ago

Yes - I wonder what the David Cameron was thinking privately when he met Mahama on Friday and what the G8 leaders will be privately thinking this week - not only regarding the SC election case but they will also be aware of t ...

• NAA4U 12 years ago

THE ISSUE IS BEFORE THE COURT AND TELECAST LIVE SO ANYBODY KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON. HE IS JUST BRAVE AND HONOURABLE AND SPEAKS DIRECTLY TO THE ISSUE. IF IT WERE THEM, WHAT WOULD THEY HAVE DONE?

IS NANA SPEAKING TO THE ISS ...

• GHABAS 12 years ago

GABBY IS A PIG

• mafia staff 12 years ago

At the end of the day he is the Prez.dont forget that.u are living in a fools paradise that ur so called cousin will be the Prez.

• KUFFUOR 12 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT IDIOTIC WHITE BEARDED HE GOAT.FOOLISH MAN.

• Mr. Mensah 12 years ago

Gabby as research fellow have you done any survey om the impact of this petition on member of your party and Ghanaian at large?
    If actually this case is making the President a laughing stock then your petition should be a ri ...

• Nii Ansah 12 years ago

this is a shame, at the moment we have a President so let us accord him that respect.

• KWESI 12 years ago

YOU THIS FAMILY THINKS THAT GHANA IS YOURS. WHOM ARE YOU REFERRING TO AS LAUGHING STOCK. HMMM WOYE ABOA PAA YOU GABBY. WHERE DO YOU NORMALLY HAVE YOUR THINKIING CAP FROM. IT'S THAT YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAS TURNED HIMSELF INTO ...

• AKOMEA GABON 12 years ago

Garby the President is very comfortable b'cos Ghanaians voted for him.It is rather the the NPP and Akuffo addo who has made himself the laughing stock in the eyes of all Ghanaians and even the suppreme cout and the foreign di ...

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 12 years ago

YOU ARE A LAUGHING STOCK. DECEMBER HAS PASSED LONG A GO, WHEN YOU SAID YOU WILL GET AWAY FROM POLITICS.WHY DON'T YOU FOLLOW THE ELEPHANT INTO THE BUSH!!

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago

It is rather Nana Addo who is the laughing stock not only in the eyes of foreign dignitaries, but in the eyes of right-thinking Human Beings of the whole world. Like ex-president Mills, Nana Addo also has started his everlast ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 12 years ago

Author:
    Kwabena
    Date:
    2013-05-07 04:58:51
    Comment to:
    My position remains unchanged - Gabby

The former deputy registrar of the Ghana School of Law (GSL), Mr. John Yaw Opoku has said that Mr. Gabby Otchere-Darko, Man ...

• Badu Atta 12 years ago

Ayyyyyy! This is how power was abused!

• LAWYER KUMAH 12 years ago

IS DR. AKWASI OSEI AND DR. ASARE ARE STILL WORKING ? WHY SHOULD THEY ALLOW GABBY TO ROAM ABOUT TO POLLUTES THE PEACEFUL. THIS MAN TOTAL MAD, ONE CAN SEE HIS MADNESS EVEN WHEN HE IS TALKING. MAY I ASK HIM" WHO IS THE PRESIDENT ...

• OBAMA,USA 12 years ago

AS A FRIEND USED TO SAY,HERE YOU ARE!THEY ARE ALL FAKE AND CERTFICATELESS.

• Pinkblue 12 years ago

NPP are sore loser

• Korkor Botor CCQ 12 years ago

Gabby its a lair. JM is the choice of the world not ur day dreamer dwarf. So watch Ur tongue.

• Abongo 12 years ago

Gabby, do you know you are a laughing stock? You are fool. Who is a laughing stock in this election petition case? It is Akufo Addo dam idiot

• abongo 12 years ago

God is too kind. He lets people like Ochere Darko to keep on living so that they will be greatly shamed.

• Onslopogas 12 years ago

Funny...it is the number of people who decide the winner but not the number of regions.Regions are mere boundaries set!!

• Kwadzo 12 years ago

Gabby learn, its not prejudicial when the president talked about his election victory as the party on which ticket he was elected was celebrating it annivesory. The Prez. apart from being the star difendant in the on going 20 ...

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 12 years ago

Do not insult fellow Ghanians for the court will tell. Listen to what Asiedu Nketia and the Electoral Commissioner said. Could this be a fair election? Please stop that.

• CONFLICTIVO 12 years ago

ITS RATHE UNFORTUNATE,THE MEDIA IN GHANA GIVE HEARING AND RECOGNISE PEOPLE LIKE GABBY,URSLA,AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHEN THEY COME OUT WITH FILTH ULTRANCES.I HAVE ALWAYS SAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO SAY THAT GHANAIANS ARE BRAVE COWA ...

• Pinkus 12 years ago

No laughing stock president is invited to any G8 Meeting. Gabby tell me, how many African leaders got the G8 invitation? Nyama Nyama lawyer.

• truth 12 years ago

npp is lost and we the good people of Ghana will make sure they never win an election,period

• Lankwei 12 years ago

Gabby is the laughing stock. He should find company in Buffo regularis who bungling whatever case they may have had, at the SC.

BTW, I was informed, not that long ago, about a lawyer who got 29% at his final law exam, but ...

• JMP 12 years ago

How can Gabby come to this conclusion? This guy occasionally reasons, but it is seldom to fathom when he really reasons

• Nana Twum 12 years ago

Useless gabby. Think about how to become responsible to your wife and children. they need your attention most.

• Philemon Azundow 12 years ago

i want the difinition of affidavit gabby

• Kofi Adomarakwa 12 years ago

Do you think Gabby knows this? Please find out from Tsatsu

• kk 12 years ago

YOUR DANQUAH BUSIA GOVMNT IS DOOM FOREVER AMEN THANK GOD, FOR THE DEVIL IS ALWAYS THE LOOSER. HALLELUHA

• Yak 12 years ago

Whether u like Mahama or not He is Prez! Gabby castigating the prez won't win the petition .

• GOODNAME 12 years ago

WHEN WILL WE LEARN IF MY MEMORY WE POKE ME RIGHT THE LATE PRESIDENT HAD THE SAME PROBLEM WITH NPP WITHUOT RECONGNISE PROF AS PRESIDENT WHEN NANA TRAVEL ONCE AT THE AIRPORT SOME THE NPP SUPPORTS WERE SAYING THEY PRESIDENT IS I ...

• OBAMA,USA 12 years ago

GABBY FEEL SORRY FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR DRUG INVADED BODY.IF YOU THINK THIS CASE IS REALLY GOING IN YOUR FAVOUR HAVE ANOTHER SNIFF.NOT EVEN YOUR INTIMIDATORY ARTICLES IN YOUR NEWSPAPER AGAINST THE SUPREME COURT WILL BRING THE ...

• AKONFEM 12 years ago

Why are ghanains supporting this dumsor woyimize and visionless president

• Seidu 12 years ago

Gabby you have said it right. You are really matured. true, true he is a laughing stock, that is exactely what happen to Professor Mills and he lost his precious life.

• npp nima 12 years ago

it is more disgraceful to fail your exam papers

• Whatever 12 years ago

So France invited Mahama to laugh at him? How ridiculous can you get. The only evaporating lifeline for Gabby who sometimes can be seen on TV so ridiculously animated, is our aloof supreme court. If it had been in any other j ...

• Sabotuer 12 years ago

If you buy your way out to grab what is not yours is stealing n it goes with curse. You won't see peace

• mumuni AK 47 12 years ago

oh Gabby is that the plan you people have hatched to meke him a ridicule?! oh you have failed ,in fact the NPP is more ridiculed than ever, continue to play to the gallary of foreigners and forget home where the votes come fr ...

• kobby kay 12 years ago

you who could not even pass your exams
    you are not a laughing stock,wonders will never end, stupid fool

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

There is an old adage that goes"don't put all your eggs in one basket".Bawumia put all his anlysis and evidence in
    a CD-ROM which was not accepted by the judges.Nowhere to back his points,the pink sheets have come along rath ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 12 years ago

Gabby will die before his uncle ever becomes a president. It is the NPP that has become a laughing stock. Go ahead and continuing dreaming. You will wake up to find that you are in a dream land.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

jon Mahama is a thief. His councils are all thieves, needles to mention Thorny Lithur and tsatu tsikata, the aremed robber, Asiedu Nkatia and the whole of NDC. I mean they know that they are all thieves so now I'm waiting to ...