Judgment debt saga: Martin Amidu wins case against Waterville

Read Comments Comments (161)

• kolomashie 12 years ago

martin, god bless you

• Kwaku 12 years ago

That is why Mahama and his friends stole the election verdict last December,to cover their back.They will all vomit these monies whether by hook or crook.

• ELINAM 12 years ago

All they say is not lost yet.
    Martin Amidu AYEKOO!!. Hope our children learn after you.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

Where is the President?
    Where is the VP?
    Where is the AG?

Are they part of the stealing gang?

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

I think if Mahama is serious about corruption he needs to appoint Amidu as an ombudsman. THANK YOU AMIDU!!! If only Ghana had just 10 Amidus. We need to encourage whistle blowers like Amidu and yet what he got was losing his ...

• SMART PEOPLE 12 years ago

WE NIGERIAN LOVE WOYOME.. BUT HE USE HIS BRAIN AGAINST HIS PEOPLE .. BUT HE'S SMART..

• Garba 12 years ago

Come again.

WOYOME IS A BRAVE MAN..ONLY HE USE HIS BRAIN AGAINST HIS OWN PEOPLE.. HE COULD HAVE USE BRAVENESS AGAINST THE WESTERNERS AND THE ARABS

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 12 years ago

THIS IS THE THAT THE LORD HAD MADE....AND WE SHALL REJOICE FOR WHAT THE LORD HAD MADE!!!!!

THIS IS A BIG ONE FOR THE RIGHTEOUS FEW!!!!

THANK YOU, MARTIN AMIDU!!!!

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

Why would any honest man fire Amidu who was trying to expose the rot in the system?

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• FIRE 12 years ago

THE NET SHOULD BE CUT WIDE TO COVER ALL THE GREEDY BASTARDS

• WHISTLEBLOWER 2 12 years ago

Onyame nhyira wöoooooo Martin

• WHISTLEBLOWER 2 12 years ago

NDC WILL GIVE THEM THE STATE MONEY TO PAY BACK TO THE STATE

• ANKORA WASH DC. 12 years ago

Why did the NDC try to silence Amidu?
    Anyway, where is my dear Blessings? She believed in the legality of Wayome and Waterville actions more than the representatives of the Volta Regional House of Chiefs who mistakenly rush ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 12 years ago

Congratulations Mr. Amidu. Please set up a trust account many discerning Ghanaians will contribute towards your legal expenses.

• Kwame Sankofa 12 years ago

SMART FOR WHERE?
    NIGERIANS ARE ALL WOYOMIANS...THAT'S WHY NIGERIA CAN'T COMPARE HERSELF TO GHANA. LEARN FROM GHANA AGIAIN AND GROW, AND NIGER WILL BE A PARADISE FOR YOU CROOKET NIGERIANS. YOU ARE DESTROYING, RUNNING DOWN YO ...

• Danny, London 12 years ago

Yea Gye Nyame you are completely right.

The Good Lord God should protect and immensely bless Mr Martin Amidu for this deserved victory.

Where is Betty Mould-Idirrisu. This woman is very corrupt to the core. Why did she ...

• BALAAWO 12 years ago

MORE PRESSURE TO BE PUT ON WOYOME TO ALSO PAY BACK. J MAHAMA N WOYOME ARE SAME - THIEVES!!!!!!

• Kwaku Adjei 12 years ago

NPP has no Amidu in their party. In NDC, u see people like its own founder, JJ Rawlings, his wife, Amidu and co battling out corruption against its own people. This is what we want, not what happened in the NPP and still happ ...

• Kwaku Adjei 12 years ago

He was made Attorney General throughout Rawlings's regime and was Mills vice presidential candidate in 2000. Can you imagine what would have happened if Mills and Amidu won the 2000 elections? Ghana would have been better.

• BONSO 12 years ago

They came in hired Trucks and NDC cars to support this Woyome...these Anlo-Ewe Fiaffitors. They have no shame. They do not care about the welfare of their country so long as one of them steal State monies.

Ewe -Anlos o ...

• George Opoku-Agyemang 12 years ago

All the politicians should learn from Martin Amidu may Allah bless you

• Enough Nonsense 12 years ago

Mahama was and continues to be part of the corrupt apparatus of the NDC together with the late Mills, Rawlings and others. Nothing will come out of the ruling because the government itself was in collusion with the defendant, ...

• SARPONG 12 years ago

Martin Amidu is the man of the year or the man of the decade for Ghana. He has done a yeoman's job. He stood alone and has retrieved for Ghana what this corrupt administration intentionally paid Waterville and Woyome knowi ...

• OBAA YAA 12 years ago

Mr. Martin Amidu,
    Despite our political ideologies, I must say I have a whole lot of respect for you about your good moral of principles. Your relentless effort as noted by the judges has to uphold the fundamental general l ...

• Azaare 12 years ago

I luv this man. I have always believed HE has a point to prove.

• The African Patriot 12 years ago

Martin Amidu, you did something that is missing up to date. We congratulate you to defend us from these criminals of the NDC. I wish you could become the president of this country to clean and fight corruption as well as the ...

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

I am so proud of the Martin Amidu and his great show of PATRIOTISM. I wish there were a lot more of his kind in Ghana's polity.

I've heard news from the grapevine that he has suffered great financial loss personally in his ...

• AKK 12 years ago

Sarpong, he is not a cow herder to you today , eh?

• Yaw Asumadu 12 years ago

Cow Herder, shoeshines boy, trokosi or toilet carrier, they all render services to the country. Stop being too thin skin. Asantes receive more name calling than any other tribe in Ghana but they soldier on without crying lik ...

• Nana 12 years ago

God bless Mr. Martin Amidu a fearless warrior of Mother Ghana. Like-minded sons and daughters of Ghana must Boldly Rise Up and Expose the corrupt ones amongst them wherever they may be. Good will Always defeat Evil, and there ...

• Omanba Pa London-Islington 12 years ago

At least we have one honest man in Ghana. May the Lord God bless this man and his family. Amen!!!

• BONSO 12 years ago

ALL THESE THESE THIEVES WHO SEEK POLITICAL POWER TO STEAL GHANA'S MONIES WILL BE CHASED BACK TO NOTSIE

NDC SUPPORTERS ON THESE GHANAWEBSITES...WHERE ARE YOU NOW

SHAME UNTO YOU

YOUR FINANCIER WOYOME IS FINALLY LAID TO ...

• london vigilant 12 years ago

If you think one man cant bring about change
    Think again. Well done mr. MARTIN AMIDU.
    We the children of ghana salute you. Will all citizens of mother Ghana join the vigilant. You are not alone mr.Amidu.

• abijah cartlow 12 years ago

Once again the supreme court has exposed it's timidity, why should Waterville bn asked th refund and not woyome, if the matter is in court then it should affect woyome

where is Mahamah?
    Where is the VP?
    Where is the AG?
    Where are the Ministers?

Are they part of the stealing Gang?

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

His is coming and Woyome should be ready to name names when asked to cough back his money. I hope BNI is keeping an eye on him. I still don't understand why Woyome's assets were "unfrozen".

• LEVI 12 years ago

May God bless you Mr. Amidu; you've persevered in your quest to seek justice for our 'beloved country'.

• jane 12 years ago

HEALTH ,LONG LIFE WITH PROSPERITY.

• Kwabena Boateng 12 years ago

We need more of such character if the nation is going to prosper.Great lesson to all for the good of the nation .Can others take the other judgement debts wrongfully paid? I like the posturing of Martin and Ramadan and others ...

• DKB 12 years ago

So all along Martin Amidu was right. Were these fraudulent payments or sheer incompetence on the part of Madam Betty. How can we progress as a state when we keep doing this to ourselves?

Wayome must be sh**ing himself by ...

• Mo Nkyerni 12 years ago

Me wura, It wasn't sheer incompetence on the part of Betty Mould. It may have been an engineered fraud with pre-defined beneficiaries?

• ZONGO BOY 12 years ago

atta-mills was the one attempting to hide the facts with his corrupt government. more recovery to come within this government, chop but you will cough up you are not safe for ever.

where is the President?
    Where is the VP?
    Where is the AG?
    Where are the 90 Ministers?

Are they part of the stealing Gang?

• BONSO 12 years ago

NDC ARE GOING TO BE SHOCKED SO BADLY THEY WILL RUN AND LEAVE THEIR SANDALS BEHIND

NDC FIAFFITOR...WHERE ARE YOU

• ED 12 years ago

Iam very very HAPPY very HAPPY.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Thank you Amidu. This man needs to be a future president of Ghana. But pursue Wayome to the full extent of the law and get our money for us. He should not be left alone with his accomplices. Can you get Wireko Brobbey too for ...

• KWAME 12 years ago

i dont think we have many Amidu's in Gh govt, but we can start by getting rid of NDC ASAP. If Ghana is to go foward, NDC has to go for some time until we fix our problems. The president travelled to England yesterday, and a ...

• cha 12 years ago

We need such more men and women like this in Ghana

• jake 12 years ago

Today he is good, wonder when you'd start calling him pepeni

• AA 12 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH BEING PEPENI?

• Al haj AAA Rashiid(OH. USA) 12 years ago

JAKE, please say it again and please it must be LOUDER!

I am just wondering if this act is going to change Martin Amidu from "pepeni" to something else.

God bless your thoughts. What a country!

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 12 years ago

What is wrong if they call him Pepeni, is he not from the north? Mahama is from the north and he is a thief. period

• AFITOR 12 years ago

NDC STINKS WITH CORRUPTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi 12 years ago

Great job Mr Amidu. I'm exceedingly proud of you. How I wish we had 10 of your kind in government! Now we need to investigate how Waterville was paid that money and who did that shoddy job.

• Humphrey 12 years ago

Congrats citizen vigilante I am proud of you man

• Cudadge 12 years ago

How many of these loyal incorruptible citizens do we have around these days? God bless you my dear Friend Martin Amidu. In this era where people will do the unthinkable to get money, including for example, altering vote numbe ...

• Adjoa 12 years ago

So what happens to those who approved the payment and their cohorts. Asem beba dabi

• KWAME 12 years ago

nothing happens if the citizens does not intervene. Scream, yell, seek what is right. Do not sit quietly for NDC to take the country to the tombs.

• okukuseku 12 years ago

Thank u sir. Leave this atorney general people with their shit. God bless u

• EDDIE 12 years ago

In my opinion, this is just the begin of a new era concerning Ghana's payment of judgement debts. Politicians within the NPP & NDC are involved in this hideous transactions, and the populace must wake up and pile pressure on ...

• Logic 12 years ago

The Zambia FA has lodged an official protest to FIFA seeking to nullify the results of two Black Stars matches. It includes the Ghana VS Lesotho match played in Kumasi and Ghana VS Sudan match played in Sudan.
    1.In the Ghana ...

• okukuseku 12 years ago

lol

• Kwaku 12 years ago

You think you are clever to divert our attention,do that one to the NDC fool soldiers.

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 12 years ago

Where are the "CROOKS"? I mean Ebow Bartel, Mould Iddrisu, & CO who teamed up with the "WAYO MAN" to dupe our nation. Mr. President, it owuld be an indictment on your competency if you do not ask Ebow Bartel to step down from ...

• Jack 12 years ago

Good Logic but where is the CI 73 governing the game.

• MANU 12 years ago

J.J. RAWLINGS HAS BEEN RIGHT ALL ALONG ABOUT THIS SAME MARTIN AMIDU GUY. THANK GOD FOR J.J. RAWLINGS'S LIFE, EVEN THOUGH I DO NOT ALWAYS AGREE WITH HIM.

• Kwesi Agbenu 12 years ago

CP, ROCKSHELL, ISOFOTON next on line

• Whatever 12 years ago

Joy online has added spices to the NPP story

• DKB 12 years ago

Whatever, you stupid fool, this is your country's resources we are talking about not NDC/NPP. Are you that stupid??

• Nii Kootse. 12 years ago

. . "The judges praised Martin Amidu for his relentless efforts in retrieving monies paid illegally to companies by the state" It is nice to praise one man but where did the others looked when they ordered the payment at fir ...

• Oteng-U.S.A. 12 years ago

excellent state man- We need you

• Bill 12 years ago

Great job Martin. We need more of such people to look after tax payers money

• Yao 12 years ago

Others have laboured, and we share thier glory, it is up to us to add on to thier labour so that those who come after us will carry on. Suprisingly this adage is falling on the death ears of some members in the current politi ...

• Ghanabiya 12 years ago

I think this crusade should not stop here. People in the AG's office,who are paid to guard against these kind of illegal payments should not be at post and should be charge for dereliction of duties.

• Francis Nana B. 12 years ago

Good work mr. Amidu. we need people like you to run this country for us. there are alot of rot in the country, government officials signing contracts without conducting due diligence to fish out unnecessary clauses among othe ...

• USA 12 years ago

Late President Mills have to fire this man for all he stands for; for all along he was right. We need more of this people in Ghana. Thanks for your help Martin Amidu.

• mugu yaro 12 years ago

justice atuguba is a very big shame to mother ghaha cuz his actions as the president of the bench shows that he has someting agaist the petitioners which is very bad to our lovely nation.but he should know that the whole worl ...

• HAWA 12 years ago

AMIDU GOD BLESS YOU!

• de 12 years ago

May God bless you abundantly. Your courageous fight to defend the nation in this regard will have to motivate many a young people who go into politics to eschew self-centered and corrupt practices. We wait to see how this mon ...

• Kwame 12 years ago

We hope that this WATERVILLE issue will not be overturned by an international court elsewhere as was the case with the Argentinian warship.

• Akua mamprobi 12 years ago

Martin Amidu prevails.God bless this man.Ghanaians must praise this man's effort.becos it is not easy to fight and expose crooks like that.May blessing follow you throughout your life Amen.

• OLD GOLDCOAST BOY 12 years ago

THESE ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE WE NEED TO RULE THE NATION BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE "NATIONAL DESTROYERS COUNCIL" NDC GOT RID OF HIM BECAUSE HE IS HONEST.
    A ONE-MAN-CONTRACTOR - EXCELLENT JOB!!!!

• COCONSA MAN 12 years ago

THESE ARE THE LEADERS WE NEED IN ROTTEN GHANA

• NA 12 years ago

AMIDU WAS FIRED BY MILLS? MILLS WAS NOT CORRUPT? OR, WAS MILLS A STOOGE?

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 12 years ago

MAY ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU,YOUR FIGHT IS FOR THE POWERLESS IN THE SOCEITY.AND WILL SOONER OR LATER SET A GOOD EXAMPLE TO OTHER POLITICIANS AND REMIND THEM WHY THEY ARE BEING CHOOSEN TO REPRESENT THE PEOPLE.

• Rasta 12 years ago

AMIDU FOR PRESIDENT

• Tboat 12 years ago

You are a true statesman. God bless you.

• Asante Philip 12 years ago

Amidu is a true stateman.God bless you.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago

Mr.Martin Amidu and his ilks are the types of true and selfless people who should be given the mandate to lead the country.But unfortunately he has aligned himself with a wrong party,the NDC. The corrupt Atta Mills administra ...

• Alorvi 12 years ago

Awesome Awesome and splendid Ghanaian

• PAULUS 12 years ago

This was the man the self acclaimed honest man Atta-Mills sacked from his Gov't. May God forgive his hypocrisy.

• jamnes 12 years ago

martin amidu desrves to be the true president of ghana not those greedy bastards!!!!!!!

well done martin!!!!!!!

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

I think if Mahama is serious about corruption he needs to appoint Amidu as an ombudsman. THANK YOU AMIDU!!! If only Ghana had just 10 Amidus. Now they need to prosecute Betty and her cohorts.

• kankama 12 years ago

Your reward is in heaven.

• Joe 12 years ago

This is a kind of man with caliber that we need in Ghana to rule. Akuffo Addo is that type! Kuffour, Mahama,JJ Rawlings, Atta Mills are all corrupt

• Owura 12 years ago

we need such citizens to defend and uphold the good name of Ghana. Well done Sir.

• wofa kokoor 12 years ago

No wonder you were called upon to light the perpetual flame on june 4th

• Omar 12 years ago

Where are those NDC shit heads?BBC NEWS AND the RETADED Ayigbe Julor Terribly-Speciffic. God don punish you

• AA 12 years ago

I LOVE THIS MAN, MARTIN AMIDU. HE DESERVES AN AWARD.

• Kwame 12 years ago

Well done Mr. Amidu. You are a rare breed from the North.Ghana Needs you more than Prez Mahama and his cohorts who can not stand truth and not think about our children and children's children. History will never forget you in ...

• Pabro Correa 12 years ago

Mahama would be destooled for we cannot have a thief as president.
    Lawyers who are defending Mahama and NDC in this election petition must also have their legal licence to practise seized on the basis that they knew too well ...

• Ekow Hanson 12 years ago

President Mills,don't know how to discribe him in english but there is a fanti word for him. Kotobonku,TOKE BELLE,Taaboo.He fired Matin Hamidu .

• Kontrofi 12 years ago

Barton-Odroand Betty Mould are you preoaring to go for refresher cause? You could not see this? Kudoo to Martin Amidu for work well done.

• Nii Akwei 12 years ago

Those who paid Woyome for no work done must get ready to do some jail time.

WE NIGERIAN LOVE WOYOME..ONLY HE USE HIS BRAIN AGAINST HIS OWN PEOPLE... BUT HE'S SMART ..
    WE AFRICA NEED PEOPLE LIKE WOYOME WHO WILL USE GOD GIVING BRAIN IN ADVANCING FROM THE WEST & ARAB WHO HAS ROBB US MIGHTILY..

• km agyin 12 years ago

We should start singing the name of Martin Amidu. Ghana owes him a gratitude. He must be given the highest national award available. The President should acknowledge and thank him in public. Martin should be declared a nation ...

• Pabro Correa 12 years ago

Ghana to him just like giving a fried fish to a cat to watch for you.A word to Atuguba that we know you have sold your conscience for money and he will dig his own grave and bury himself if he decides to subvert the will of t ...

• Obrefo 12 years ago

Amidu need not campaign with huge posters and other expenditures to win if only people recognise his great contributions and ability.

In any case monies retrieved must be used to commence infrastructure for Universities in ...

• Obrefo 12 years ago

Bravo, Mr. Amidu. You're the man.

• Obrefo 12 years ago

Bravo, Mr. Amidu. You're the man.

• isaac 12 years ago

Thank you Mr.Amidu. people like you are very hard to come by. you are the kind of people the country needs

• MENSAH 12 years ago

HAMIDU FITS TO BE THE LEADER OF THE NDC AND DESERVES TO BE THE PRESIDENT,INSTEAD OF MAHAMA.
    MAHAMA IS CORRUPT BUT HAMIDY,A MAN OF INTEGRITY.
    THAT IS WHAT GHANA LACKS,HENCE,THE STATE OF OUR NATION.
    WHAT HAS NDC,WHO GAVE WOY ...

• K .O. Dabri. 12 years ago

God richly bless and strengthen Hon. Martin Amidu. All those who castigated him for his crusade to fight corruption must now bow their heads in shame.Hon. Amidu must be rewarded for his courage and integrity.Congratulations t ...

• Ataa Kanfla 12 years ago

Kwerr Woyome, aaba eeee aaba!!!Obaa wie anokwale. Obaa yishi alooo???

• K .O. Dabri. 12 years ago

If President Mahama is truly committed to fight corruption in Ghana HE MUST MOVE FAST TO APPOINT HON. MARTIN AMIDU AS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE.

• Bawa Osman 12 years ago

I am pround of you. You are a true revolutionary. I pray for the we will have many of your type as our leaders to actualy move foward in the right direction.

Thank you very very very much.

• Bawa Osman 12 years ago

I am very proud of you. You are a true revolutionary who indeed believe in the PROBILITY, TRANSPARANCY and ACCOUNTABILTY mantra.
    I pray for the day Ghana will have true leaders like you to manage the national resources in or ...

• Aroger 12 years ago

Thank you Martin, you are a true son of the siol. Uncle Atta should have been arround to witness this day. Where is Betty 'Wayome' Mould and Barton 'Wayome' Oduro? I long to hear their comments. Who can help me?

• Nancy, USA. 12 years ago

Oh my God! A private individual can retrieve a huge money for Ghana whilst we've a government in the country. What's the NDC government doing? Where is the Ghana Armed Force? If we can't change the NDC hopeless government thr ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 12 years ago

He deserves a reward!!!

• Say the TRUTH 12 years ago

MILLS & RIGHT NOW PRES. MAHAMA IS VERY MUCH AFRAID OF NO-COMPROMISE IN CORRUPTION ATTITUDE OF MARTING AMIDU SUCH THAT HE DOES NOT WANT HIM NEAR HIS CABINET CORRUPT INNER CIRCLE!!!

WE ALL IN GHANA AND ALL OVER THE WORLD KNO ...

• Twumasi Ankrah 12 years ago

Nancy of USA you are very stupid? You want a coup in Ghana while you and your family live comfortably in the US. Why don't you come down?

• USMAN 12 years ago

I thought the NDC guys are not reading this information not knowing some are reading the good news yet they cannot counter the truth. Yes, indeed truth is light and where there is light darkness will always vanish.

• kwame 12 years ago

will done mr amidu. this is not party interest but reflect true citizen of Ghana. greedy ndc ministers need to learn lesson from mr amidu. well done again

• Kofi 12 years ago

WELL DONE MR AMIDU

• Emma 12 years ago

CONGRATULATION MARTIN. YOU DESERVE TO BE AT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE TO SWEEP ALL THESE CORRUPTION IN THE SYSTEM. BY THE WAY, NDC GOVERNMENT SHOULD USE PART OF THIS MONEY TO TAR OUR ROADS ESPECIALLY FROM TARKWA TO PRASO

• Nelson 12 years ago

Mr Martin Amidu. May Almighty God bless you and your family (both immediate and extended family) for what you have done to mother Ghana.

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 12 years ago

YOU HAVE PROVED TO ALL THAT NOT ALL ARE CORRUPT.GOD BLESS U ALL THE WAY AND BLESS THE WOMB THAT BROUGHT FORTH THEE.YOU HAVE MADE GHANA PROUD AS A TRUE SON..YOU WILL BE GREATLY REMEMBERED FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.GOD BLESS GHAN ...

• ayo 12 years ago

Amidu must be honoured.Please give him back the post of attorney general.God richly bless you.

• Abuldo 12 years ago

well done SC

• Kobena 12 years ago

So now what happens to the crooks, Kwabena Duffuor, Betty Mould and Barton-Odro who fraudlently made it happen in the first place? It shows the kind of thieves ruling Oman Ghana today.
    Cry the beloved country!

• paa 12 years ago

NDC is going ONE

• Queen 12 years ago

HOORAY ! HOORAY!! HOORAY!! GOD IS DOING SOMETHING NEW FOR MOTHER GHANA.
    MR AMIDU, MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU AND ALL YOUR DESCENDANTS. YOU HAVE DONE A YEOMAN'S JOB.

• Eddie 12 years ago

Well done! Mr. Martin Amidu,if all goverment officials will be like you,Ghana will be far by now. Anyway better late than never. God bless you

• REFINED PEPENI 12 years ago

HOW MUCH OF THE BOOTY WILL BE PAID TO AMIDU?

• Kwamina 12 years ago

commit such great evil against this nation?

• Amaliba the village lawyer 12 years ago

NDC THIEVES. WOYOME WILL COUGH THE MONEY.

• le 12 years ago

Thank you very much Mr Amidu. This is the kind of leadership we need in our society, May The good lord bless you with long life.

• Kofi 12 years ago

thank U Amidu

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Martin Amidu does not deserve to be among the thievery party NDC. He must join NPP now while Wireko brobbey goes to NDC. Exchange is no robbery. All the thieves in the country must join NdC while all the honest ones join NPP. ...

• Kalira 12 years ago

Martin amidu has been suspended from ndc.

• felix yeboah 12 years ago

i dedicate this year's FATHER'S day to mr. martin amidu, papa e youth of ghana say's we luv u nd will live long GOD bless u.

• USMAN 12 years ago

Martin Amidu is a true martyr of probity and accountability. He is a good university graduate. This shows that integrity and competence have nothing to do with degrees but the person. Just compare this noble man with the like ...

• Baba.Tamale 12 years ago

Ghanaians should cry thir owne crys and live mr.Woyoni alone. Nothine can distroyes what God Order.

• Kwamina 12 years ago

God bless you.

Mr. Aartin Amidu please be-care of this Royal Haily from your people..
    Remember that Nkrumah & Rawllings received more-than this...Huuuuuuuuuu.

Mr. Aartin Amidu please be-care of this Royal Haily from your people..
    Remember that Nkrumah & Rawllings received more-than this...Huuuuuuuuuu. SALUTATION IS NOT LOVE

• nana 12 years ago

Mr.Amidu we salute you

• Kwasi 12 years ago

Martin is not like Julo Mahama,Martin has showed dat he is a good better dan Stupid Mahama peppeni.

• Papa Sam NYC 12 years ago

For his action alone to fight corruption and for Ghana, he has passed the test to be a President of Ghana.
    He has my vote!!!!!

• Papa Sam NYC 12 years ago

Amidu's stance should garner him into forming a 3rd strong political party apartment from NPP or corrupt NDC. or maybe Nana Konadu's party could be re-designed, re-aligned and teamed up with Amidu.

Perhaps this political p ...

• Murder by the Book 12 years ago

The man is A Real Man. Did an act unheard of in backward greedy "Prophet" Sakawa-filled Ghana.

Why did the gov't not pursue this? JM appears to be an honourable man. I'd be interested in knowing his basis for not being the ...

• Ghansoba 12 years ago

Amidu God bless you. Please come to NPP to catch all NDC thieves hahaha. You are a good citizen and deserve praises. God bless you again. Expose more people. You still deserve to be a minister in Ghana.

• Mekameka Daa, USA 12 years ago

You are a patriotic man. Such people need to be President. You have set history in Ghana. May god bless you.

• YAKUBU 12 years ago

Since it was done illegally, what happens to those who facilitated the illegality?

• Adongo 12 years ago

NDC now has a credible presidential candidate

• kwaku 12 years ago

The only good man in NDC God bless you and heaven awaite you. thank you

AT LEAST, THERE IS LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TURNEL. THERE IS HOPE FOR A BETTER GHANA. WHO IS NEXT AFTER WAYOME,....ADDO KOUFOUR....?
    IF WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS, GHANA WILL BE A PARADISE.
    LETS BRING ALL THOSE CORRUPT PEOPLE TO ...

Thank you Mr. AMIDU. Northerners are more faithful and straight forward than Aknas and Ewes. We need more northerners to care of our money and responsibility in critical areas. ADDO KOUFOUR your time is running out. We will f ...