MP denies beating boy into coma over girl

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Jade 12 years ago

There is no smoke without fire. Are you playing politics with a young man's life, scumbag Mp?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

That is what they do with the fat ESBs. MP leave the little girls alone. Shame on you.

• CORNEY 12 years ago

So can he tell us if it is true he pushed the boy as he claims the boy is alleging and if true why he pushed him and as a member of parliament how can he do something like that?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Corney, try to give me a call. ?You knowwhat, many of these political appointees behave like idiots. Some of them never dreamt of such positions.

• Old Dirty Bastard 12 years ago

Appiah Boateng is a fool

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 12 years ago

WAT A IDIOT. U ALLOWED UR SEXUAL FANTASIES OVER A GIRL GET U THIS FAR INTO THIS MESS? IS THIS GIRL THE ONLY GIRL IN GH? WAT A DUMB DWEEB. THIS BOY SHOULD TAKE HIM TO COURT. IF FOUND GUILTY, HE MUST RESIGN ASAP FROM HIS POSITI ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

ah chale, you are right.

• Azaa government 12 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaaaa how do you know he is an Ashanti? For you trokosi and your Ashanti hatred will kill you,instead of you thinking better lives for your backward tribe who go to visit shrines every morning with their upper b ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 12 years ago

You should get civilised

• KAMM,MINNESOTA U.S.A 12 years ago

please,check your facts well JOSEPH APPIAH BOATENG is not an NPP MP he is an NDC MP.FOR Afram Plains South in the Eastern Region.
    Why do you think that anybody who bears an Akan name is an NPP member? Grow up!!!

• Tibaa 12 years ago

It is like saying, I did not kill him; I just shot him and he bled to death!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Your name is in danger,are you a friend to that girl?

• Quab 12 years ago

was there any beating or slapping against the wall of the victim by supposedly the public official in question?

• abugri 12 years ago

What were you actually telling the at that particular unholy hour? You have common fund and wanted to spend on her right? This is how you people misbehave, from the prez to the last appointment holder. National cake are now ...

• ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago

The man with the slogan, ALL - DIE - BE - DIE, is himself dead. he was pronounced dead early this morning with his wife ( BEAUTIFUL SKIN BLEACHED ) at his bed side.
    AKYEFOU AYA EYIE.
    Akuffo Addo is dead dead afterall.
    Wha ...

• abugri 12 years ago

Kwaseaba pepeni like you. I dont blame you, instead of you to collect toile (laterine Boy) you are loitering at the castle looking for appointment. Now pepeni sleep in AC and drive in a nice car instead of donkey. Your fat ...

• Teacher Awo 12 years ago

Grow up.

• kpata 12 years ago

what killed him bro? wee maybe?

• CORNEY 12 years ago

Why go this far, are we now taking death like a joke
    Why will anybody be happy to hear the death of somebody let alone make up a story about the death of somebody?

As for this I will say it is a low blow.

• AKK 12 years ago

Hon. I suggest to you that you applied a minimum force. hmmmmmmm

• Danie Ato Blay 12 years ago

They pick up senseless allegations and ask you to pay them fat money. When you boldly ignore them, they then blackmail you; since there are thousands out there who takes delight in cock and bull stories. But their reward is a ...

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 12 years ago

SO U MEAN TO TELL ME THAT THIS BOY GOT UP ONE DAY AND INJURED HIMSELF. AND STARTED MAKING BLIND ALLEGATIONS INVOLVING THIS MP? JUST TO GET ATTENTION AND MONEY? ARE YOU HALLUCINATING OR DUMB?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

AND HE IS ALSO PRIDEFOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

• BLAC-STAR-COAST 12 years ago

LET HEARS FROM THE YOUNG GUY,HIMSELF
    AND ONCE,THE MEDICAL RESULTS FROM THE
    SAID,MEDICAL ASSISTANCE,AND SO ON

• AHANTAN-AKAN 12 years ago

OUR POLITICAL LEADERS ARE ENSLAVING
    "WE"THE LOWER CLASS-CITIZENS,

• TRUTH 12 years ago

Afram Plains grow up! This what you get when you elect illiterates as MPs.

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

DID YOU HIT OR NOT HIT HIM. THAT IS BESIDES THE POINT WHETHER HE WENT INTO COMA OR NOT. NOBODY SHOULD BE BEATING OVER A GIRL.

• Akua AU 12 years ago

There you go, I wish this zongo party of NDC will listen to people. I know this bastard of an MP very well in New Zealand. Beating his ex girlfirends up whenever he finds they has moved on with another person. He is an evi ...

• ROCKY 12 years ago

An authentic information reaching this site indicates that John Mahama is dead as the prophet prophesied. His untimely demise occured today, just a day after the governing NDC party celebrated its 21st anniversary. Damirifa d ...

• Dr Yusuf Bukari-New York 12 years ago

The medical assistant must be called to account for the youngman's head was hit against the wall. To what extent has the medical assistant assessed a possible head injury. To my understanding, medications are just not dished ...

• DANIEL OBENG (NANA ATTA AGYEMANG) 12 years ago

FROM THE PRESIDENT DOWN TO THE LOWER RANK PERSON IN THE COUNTRY ARE NOT ABOVE THE LAW IN THE COUNTRY. THE LAW IN THE COUNTRY MUST DEAL DRASTICALLY WITH ANY SENSELESS PERSON IN THE COUNTRY REGARDLESS OF HIS POSITION. THOSE WHO ...

• kk 12 years ago

So you did beat the guy?

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago

Police should do their investigation very well,and if they get all the facts and its true that,the MP is the course of the boy coma there we all take it from there.The police should not afraid of any power behind this case an ...

• West 12 years ago

Very soon everything in Ghana will turn to politics and we'll politicized killing too

• Amina 12 years ago

GHANA IS SINKING, WHAT A SHAME!

• Kofi 12 years ago

Is the MP confirming he beat up the guy but not into a coma?

• Asoreba 12 years ago

I thought he said it was all a "cooked" story? How is he now saying "the boy walked to the hospital................?"

• Tarzan 12 years ago

Did you beat him but did not fall into a coma? Answer the question MP.

• CORNEY 12 years ago

Frank, I will try as much as I can to call you tomorrow.

• Ama Poole 12 years ago

From the account given by the MP, he knows something about the beating of this young man. Arrest the MP for assault and let the Police and the Court decide whether he is innocent or not.

21st century married men are still ...

• Kwaku Noko 12 years ago

This case could be true. It is very common in Ghana to see men sleeping with girls as young as their own grandchildren. Only in Ghana! let the corrupt Ghana Police investigate and they will tell you, it never happened.