You are here: HomeNews2013 06 11Article 276560

Mosquito taunts ‘sick’ Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Meaningless and uncultured remarks. Just don't know if this man was ever properly brought up.

• Jack 10 years ago

Why hospital?

• Apraku 10 years ago

Seriously is this rhetoric part of the better Ghana agenda ? The Ghanaian politic is now a kindergarten.See we have peolple who are cautious about their health, and won't lie as you did about Mills.

• Ghanani 10 years ago

Isn't it the truth that those call for pple to die don't need to seek health care when sick? So why do U think someone is spewing nonsense? by way which of those two statements is nonsense? I agree that politics shd not be re ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

So Nana does not believe in Ghanaian doctors........

• Abugari cosmos. Kyeamekrom. 10 years ago

Mr. Asuiedu I don't think you do analyse your speeches before you talk on platform. Your words do not collocate to what they mean All die be die. Your words always carried ambiguity. But remember 'obi biara nkyene boo. Dirty ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

nn Were you leaving in space when NPP buried the late president Mills, when he was still alive with your Akufo Addo leading the way? Sometimes you people think this country is for fools and stupid primitive species like you a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

I think we must respect the privacy of the defeated opposition candidate.
    We and infact the whole Ghanaian people are praying for him and his family at this difficult time. We do not know the severity of his illness, althoug ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Hi Oliver, Nana is well He is coming back to take the seat.

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

General Secretary of the governing National Democratic Congress, Johnson Asiedu Nketia, has, in a rather jovial, but sarcastic tone, wished the 2012 flagbearer of the main opposition New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuf ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HMMMMMMM, THAT IS FOOD FOR THOUGHT.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

AND HE FLIES OFF TO THE UNKNOWN (UK) FOR FEAR OF DEATH. GYIMIE. NEXT TIME FIGHT FOR PRESIDENCY.

• TT 10 years ago

Right on point, Asiedu Nketia. No need for Akufo Addo to go to hospital. Dying of whatever is ailing him is just another way to die--all die be die.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

STOP THIS STUPID AND PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL FREE ADVERT.

• bex 10 years ago

Oliver, like Sir John, this guy is a flame thrower. How I would like to see the two in a ring somewhere in your adopted New Jersey.

Have a pleasant day and don't take it to heart. Our friend CARDINAL once said, and I agre ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Thanks to all my fans. I OLIVER TWIST will always say the truth, nothing but the truth....konkoroooooon!

OLIVER TWIST, maka maka! Asem beba debi!

• bex 10 years ago

My earlier contribution was the result of partial reading. I have just went through the whole article. This guy is dangerous and really sarcastic. We can't find our way out of this muddle with these people at the helm.

• Nii Ankra 10 years ago

Obiba Judas, I am ashamed that you are a Ghanaian and feel sorry for the fine lady who carried you for nine months in his womb. She has laboured for nothing.

• Just Asking 10 years ago

Ghanaian politics has become lavatorial in every aspect.
    So are some people saying they understand this jumbled statement by Asiedu Nketia? It's talk for the sake of talking and our equally brainless journalist feel obliged ...

• Humility 10 years ago

It was said a tooth for a tooth but let us now say its forgiveness all the way.

• oldtimo 10 years ago

If "all die be die" why waste money to charter plane through Germany for treatment in London? Many Ghanaian Doctors are better than the so called specialists in Britain. Just buy modern equipments for Korlebu Hospital and y ...

• Guv 10 years ago

Its no good when someone is taunted in such a way but its the nature o olitics in Ghana. Has NPP forgotten what they did to Atta-Mills?

• Nkum 10 years ago

Mahama wet to south Africa hospital when he was sick

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Nana Yaw He does only that the resources are not there. When Nana comes Ghanaian hospitals & Doctors would be like those of US & Europe.

• NEW PATHETIC PICKSHEET 10 years ago

He doesnt trust the GHANAIAN doctors but he trusts their votes on the surface of the pick sheet on even the one provided by the EC.

All-die-be-die, is fast catching up with him.

• JOHN JOHN 10 years ago

AT LEAST NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOT STOLEN A DIME

WHAT ABOUT YOU ASIEDU

YOU HAVE STOLEN A LOT UNDER THIS NDC GOVERNMENT

BUI DAM FIAFFITOR

• facts 10 years ago

But Asiedu Nketsia Must know that Akufo Addo is a man of words and works. If anyone gets up to use violent means to intimidate ghanaians Nana Addo will come out quickly, sick or strong, to raise a formidable opposition as a t ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Mr. fact but Nana Addo was in this country when a mechanic was malhandled did he come out to oppose it or it becaurse he was in government at the time so he was so busy that he did not get wind of it.

• OPOSA KAAKEEKU 10 years ago

It is really sad this would come from someone who calls himslef General Secretary of a ruling Party. Definitely Ghanaian Politics have gone to the dogs not even Kindergarten.He could not express himself in court but could say ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Any NDC supporter and their so-called
    politicians are just murderers, Asiedu-Nketia is the criminal Offender.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

We have noticed the fake SGT ANANI FIADZOE' contribution through his insulting contributions and very bad English.

• PINK SHEET 10 years ago

THE MAN IS GONE FOREVER OOOOO

• ST SIMON 10 years ago

MY WISH IS THAT THIS MAN'S EGO IS DEFLATED SOON SO THAT A WISE MAN COMES ROUND TO REACH OUT TO THE OPPOSITION. THIS SEMBLANCE OF A REAL MOSQUITO SHOULD BE BROUGHT DOWN FROM CLOUD NINE.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

I don't think you are a st Simon becaurse both side spew at each other you only see one side.

• OO7 10 years ago

Mo,my brother. Ghanaians have short memories otherwise Ndc would not come to power.

• Jah alone 10 years ago

The book acccording to Busiah/Dankwah tradition states it categorically that, only UP/NPP knows how to be professional morons and fools

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia is a son of a Tigare Konfuo (Tigare Fetish Priest) has not
    brains at all.

• jojo 10 years ago

What does the NPP and NDC have in common?The answer is that they both have the most vile,uncouth,irresponsible,disgraceful secretary generals in Sir John and Gen Mosquito.

• Abongo 10 years ago

And Sir John is the son of a monkey

• Di asem pa 10 years ago

I never knew we have all these foolish leaders in Ghana. I don't believe he made this statement. even a child will never say something like that.

• MOKON JIMI KEKE 10 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY NANA SHOULD GO TO HOSPITAL HE WAS CALLING FOR ALL DIE BE DIE

• Owie 10 years ago

I admire your sense of straight talk. It is always bitter to be told the truth. Nana shd have allowed his all die be die mantra to guide his actions so he forsakes the hospital.

• kings 10 years ago

If someone thinks going to court is an idiotic action and letter joined tht court to fight that idiot , then in not news when someone says all die be die and latter goes to the hospital

• Nana Mensah 10 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia is unbelievable.We can always have our disagreements as humans but to rejoice over somebody's health,very disgusting and inhuman.

• NYARKO DANSO 10 years ago

Were you leaving in space when NPP buried the late president Mills, when he was still alive with your Akufo Addo leading the way? Sometimes you people think this country is for fools and stupid primitive species like you anim ...

• Zaga 10 years ago

Big guy, I would have cetegorized your little piece as vile and vicious. But under the circumstances, it fits the bill to the 't'. It is appropriate, a masterpiece of a response to the NPP's vile and base chicanery. They don' ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

They have soon forgotten everything they said.
    But why is it that when it is their turn, everything should be different? As for this people paa!!!

• James Dadzie 10 years ago

I wish him a speedy recovery

• ZUALLU 10 years ago

ABOA BI BA

• Amuzu 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a mental patient ignore him

• billy 10 years ago

wat atall does Asiedu think he is....sickness is around everybody today is ur fryn tomorrow willl be ur turn....

• DORMAAADUANASTARS 10 years ago

hmmm

• Joe Keta. 10 years ago

Because Mahamah has given all the money to univ.young girls so there is no medicine.

• Yamo 10 years ago

Why is it the Ghana medical system is good enough for the great society of Ghana citizens, but when a public leader needs medical treatment they go to a foreign country? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. ...

• Roy 10 years ago

Wise-up General Mosquito as two wrong thus not make it right. If Akufo-Adoo said something that was wrong then, its still wrong and you do not need to re-echo it. My thought

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Why blame him this an illiterate palm wine tapper turned general secretary of a whole political party.Unfortunately they are in power through a discredited election.Don't blame him we should blame ourselves.Can this stupid il ...

• owusu boateng, NPP, Italy 10 years ago

I wonder which planet this useless man comes from, he does not need to live with human beings, he needs to be caged like he wanted Rawlings to be

• Abongo 10 years ago

Do we have humans living on any other planet apart from earth dam fool. Nketia is a human

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

VERY WELL SPOKEN

• chemu lalola 10 years ago

why do this man always say things that calls for the attention of the public to either retaliate or say something else

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

I like that. I can stop laughing. Do DWARFS fall sick ? A magical dwarf who said ' all trumu be trumu' is now sick ? Holala .

An old man crook is sick ? 'puerker'. Nonsense. He shd let his wife used 'BENTOA' for his stinki ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Eiii bae which church do you attend, Jesus Christ.

• THE SAME TRAIN 10 years ago

So soon the NPP people have forgotten about what they did about late Mills' health? They rediculed and pronounced him death several times before he finally died. Now it is NANA'S turn so we will talk about it too.

• TKD 10 years ago

General, far from your usual self.You see, hm!!! two errors do not make a right.
    All manner of meanings would be read into this joke as usual; do therefore watch out when it comes to matters that hinges on someone's health.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Insanity in its highest sense. What kind of human is this Asiedu Nketia? I don't need to comment further.

• Eddie, London 10 years ago

This is below the belt and not good for our infant politics

• Sweet Mary 10 years ago

BELLOW THE BELT ? When it was Attah Mills it WAS above the belt huh ? I thought this man is a friend to death thats why he mention all die be die , Do you know what that slogan cause for innocent Ghanaians life ? Have you for ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Was it true that he wrote to the supreme court that he wanted to speak twi? Aboa bi ne Asiedu Nketaih. Animguase po too. Wo nte bro koraa!

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

You live by the sword you die by the sword. A year ago round about this time, some infidels were making mockery of our president for going to the hospital for a health check. Ei wiase y3 sum oo. Nana may you live to withdraw ...

• dini 10 years ago

nan full recovry because Addison needs the rest of his money he thought u flayi.g to uk will loose his money so nana full and soon recovery

• Ussif 10 years ago

Aseidu needs both spiritual and mental deliverance.How does he bring up his kids?

• don patrico 10 years ago

it is true,one dont need to go to the hospital since all die be die.Rather stay in the house and die.hahahahaha!!!

• PROF.KWAME JOHNSON-MAWELL 10 years ago

HI NANA I HAVE EXAMINED THE MEANING OF SUITATIONALLY DIE BE DIE MADE IN GHANA BY NANA AFUFO ADDO. IT CAN BE CURSED HIS HEALTHY SHRINK TO DIE BECAUSE ONLY DIE ONLY BELONGS THE ALMIGHTY OF GOD IN HEAVEN ,IF THOSE WHO ARE SILLY ...

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

General you are superb.

• kojo 10 years ago

a foolish man who can not even construct simple english. close your dirty mouth. you are a disgrace to ghana. it is only ndc who will have such a useless general secretary.

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

HOW CAN THE YOUTH RESPECT THIS PEOPLE? WHILE THEY KILL THE VERY MATURE WORG THEY TALK, AND THE CHILDREN PARTY SUPPORTERS AGREED TO IT. WHY CANT THIS ELDERLY MAN JUST WISH THIS MAN WELL? WHY ALL DIE BE DIE? SO WE DONT HAVE HUM ...

• DAVID 10 years ago

I NEVER KNOW NDC IS VERY STUPID PARTY LIKE I DID NOT VOTE TO THEM. AM OUT FROM THEIR PARTY

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

A Big Nonsense!! Who the heck and of which intelligence do you have!! Swine!!
    Self aggrandisement foetus!!

• Neutral 10 years ago

This man is so uncultured. His family must be ashamed of him. How can people like these be at the helm of political parties?.....Only in Ghana.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Are you truely neutral.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

And this man is a politician in Ghana

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

WE WILL HAVE FOOLISH, WICKED PARTISAN YOUTH, WHEN WE HAVE SOMEONE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA AND SIR JOHN

• Ben 10 years ago

Well said. If you say all die be die then you need not attend hospital.

This is not sarcasm at all in my view.
    It must rather serve as a lesson to those poor die hard NPP members who are ready to demonstrate at every ca ...

• baloroo B david 10 years ago

u are right,thank u for that

• baloroo B david jirapa 10 years ago

npp allow us to enjoy our freedom,allow the government to work

• yaw,USA 10 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A MORON BE THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF A RULING PARTY FOR A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA? INFACT I WON'T EVEN EMPLOY HIM AS MY DOG KEEPER. THIS MAN IS THE MOST IDIOT OF ALL IDIOTS.

• Owusu Afriyie 10 years ago

you stupid yaw in USA. the dwarf akofo addo said all-die-be-die and now when death is coming he is running away. why is this death not one of the all-die-be-dies?

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Are we even sure he is in the USA,

• Agbezi Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

I this man ready understand politics, he might surely behave differently. Why all these nonesense?

• p.tosh 10 years ago

General!!!General Mosquito.wise man.npp always crys.

• Agbezi Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

You call this a WISE man. No wonder

• kofizee@hotmail.com 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is really sick

• Owusu Afriyie 10 years ago

Is the dwarf akofo addo who is rather sick and now all-die-no-be-die?

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

The man has no education, no manners, no etiquette, no class, no diplomacy, no interpersonal skills; he does not know when to joke and when to be serious. He just simply, is a 'true bushman'. It is unfortunate that JJ Rawli ...

• OSEI WUSU 10 years ago

What about kooko ase kurase ni sir john? has he got any education. foolish man

• Charles Opoku-Bediako London 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia should wake up and grow up in 21st century. It is nonsense and a disgrace to stand on a platform to open his vocal cavity to give such address to a civilise nation like Ghana

• OSEI WUSU 10 years ago

you stupid fool. no be white man's toilet u de clean in London?

• WANGO 10 years ago

Ghana politics is based on tribal sentiments otherwise one stands on a platform and says "all die be die " so there is no death to be afraid of and his supporters see nothing wrong with that statement but somebody uses sarca ...

You need to be cultured, Mr

• OSEI WUSU 10 years ago

you stupid fool. the dwarf akofo addo said all-die-be-die and now when death is coming he is running away. why is this death not one of the all-die-be-dies?

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

This man has no manners at all. He is really sick in the head. Imagine this thing as a general secretary of a ruling part. It's a pity.

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

NANA WILL NOT DIE .ASIEDU NKETIA IS DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE .WE ALL LIVE TO SEE HIS END .WE ALL KNOW HIM AS A JUJUMAN FOR NDC. EVERYTHING THAT HAS A BEGINNING HAS AN END .LET SOME BODY TELL THIS MAN .AS FOR THE DISPLAY OF JUJU, ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Monkey monkey stupid man.

• NEW YORK 10 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN NEEDS TO GROW UP IN MIND. HE ACT LIKE BUSH PERSON AND NEED TO LEARN HOW TO SPEAK WELL THATS HOW THEY NDC PEOPLE ARE FOOLS.

• Akua AU 10 years ago

Does this fool of a party scribe and socalled elite understand what a medical check up mean. Atetekwaaaa!

• apam alhssan 10 years ago

naa true, general i dey feel u toooo much

• AKUA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketsiaih,any body at all can fall sick at anytime so watch out!

• MYSELF 10 years ago

People who take advantage of other people's disabilities, vulnerability and sickness are sick to the core and pray to God that the same thing happens to them or their families.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

It can happen to you or ur family all the same.If you care read Romans 12 its made of 21 versus & Isaiah 1:18 & you 'll see that it not good to curse or wish any one evil if someone has done it doesn't give you the license to ...

• de do 10 years ago

h

• Sir Sanky 10 years ago

Stupid asiedu nkatia

• CNBO 10 years ago

Why are we trying to run away from the truth? Did Nana say 'all-die-be-die' or not? And is it the right slogan to use/say by a matured politician like Akuffo Addo? If NPP didn't see anything wrong and refused to criticize Nan ...

• Goliath 10 years ago

Come on Sir John!!

• eric baidoo 10 years ago

ghana we all need....sickness is there for every person so stop this nonsense

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Nonsense, what is nonsense who does not know he or she is or 'll be sick idiot you guyz did to Mills now u r spewing nonsense that who should stop what.

• zozaazo 10 years ago

you dis nppians re damm fools wat happened when you guys were pronouncing the late prez death when he was sick who is addo??? is he prez no and never ll he be ... even you dis wally and tribalism dog chains peddle ppl made ...

• safianu 10 years ago

I am very surprised that today people have suddenly forgotten what happened before the good old prof mills then the president died and after his death. akuffo addo and his npp supporters mentally tortured prof mills until he ...

• safianu 10 years ago

the wife of dr osei akoto an npp mp staying in one of the mansions abroad, he acquired with money stolen from our coffers jubilated and partied on hearing the death of our former president prof attah mills. that woman who is ...

• Private Mensah 10 years ago

lol

• DOO 10 years ago

This Mosquito guy is stupid!

• musah kuukah 10 years ago

thank God Nana said he is going to hospital better than dead Attah Mills who uses national affair in abroad as a cover up to go and treat his cancer throat which killed him.

• angelina 10 years ago

no sensible in de ndc party.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

Was this idiot call Asiedu Nketia at the Supreme Court last Tuesday? If he was there, did he see Nana Addo seated as every viewer saw on the TV, and online or was he there when SC presiding called the lawyers to brief them ...

• joe,boston 10 years ago

In the eyes of the NPP, Nana Addo is the "elected" president of Ghana. Therefore, when "prophet" Bimpeh "predicted" the death of the "president" did he mean Nana Addo?

• Nkum 10 years ago

To say something that can benefit the nation look at the stupid words coming out from his mouth. When will this guy be wise and public polite?

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 10 years ago

Only in a dumb country would someone like Aseidu Nketia hold a high position in the ruling party.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Now we know who is burning the markets. Asiedu Nkatia has just confirmed that his foot soldiers must keep on burning the fire. NDC want to destroy the country before jon mahama goes to jail after the court case. Ghanaians mus ...

• safianu 10 years ago

it is only the most stupid fool on earth who will come out with such a stupid and unintelligent conclusion. I believe this so call woman's wisdom is one of the npp demonic supporters who are stupidly carrying out directives f ...

• joe,boston 10 years ago

Like father like son. Nana Addo "promised" his dad to become president of Ghana, at all cost so now what is the problem if he is getting his wish in the process? "all die be die indeed"

• bongo 10 years ago

General mosquito thank you.Npp supporters are sick and cofused.they have forgotten they did the same thing to mills.

• KK 10 years ago

When will this idiot piece of shit Asiedu Nketiah stop talking nonsense?
    Is this a general secretary of a party ruling Ghana now?
    Lord have me mercy ooo

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Kwasia na owu!

• Kay 10 years ago

Tasteless n irresponsible

• Victor 10 years ago

Stop these types of publications,it only adds to the tension in the country with counter unworthy articles. Learn to censure yourself.

• Gp 252 10 years ago

All sickness be sickness likeeeee all die be die hahahahaha

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

HOW MANY STUPID PEOPLE ARE IN GHANA???
    answer--THE WHOLE POPULATION

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS MORE SICK THAN NANA ADDO, KWASIA. NANA CAN BE SICK OR STRESSED BECAUSE HE IS HUMAN AND WHAT NDC ARE DOING IN GHANA WILL KILL BUT NOT STRESS. SO ASIEDU NKETIA SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. YOUR ARE MORE THAN SICK, AN IDIOT ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Foolish man's son is also foolish.

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

Akufo addo has cancer

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Eiii beii where.

• akwa. germany 10 years ago

Asiedu nkt get people also follow him 2 Talk nonsens

• kaketonti 10 years ago

ALL 4LLOW BE 4LLOW SKIN PAIN.

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

I tot all die be die

• Gawuga 10 years ago

All die be die has been a Ghanaian slogan for years. It was not invented by Nana. You can interpret it how you like but an Asiedu Nkwasia can always make meal out of it in a devious ways.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Scumbag asiedu. Grow up a bit

Look at how you were shaking when you were in the witness box.stupid remarks.this NDC guy is a fooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!Idiot guy

• john datson 10 years ago

everybody will know yopu people as the whole world will know you people now...i dont know Asiedu Nketia is a very foolish man...foolish and nonsense politics.talks..how can asiedu nketia talk like that..am happy that ghanaian ...

• ndc member 10 years ago

General Mosquito, see a dentist.

• Danii Boy 10 years ago

serous issue are not meat for jokes let play our polities well for others to lean from us.

• francis ofori attah 10 years ago

EH........ GHANA POLITICE HMM

• Aba 10 years ago

The biggest FOOL in Ghana!!!!!

• NDC Reports 10 years ago

After all, Nana Addo has been wiser and truthful unlike someone else who allowed himself for the likes of Asiedu Nketia to deceive him about his health. In any case, Nana addo is not sick. He is just continuing his routine ye ...

• Fiilifiili 10 years ago

a person like this would never be a general secretary for any disciplined political party in the world

• Lee H 10 years ago

Why do you allow this guy to disgrace this country? What is the meaning of this? Are you educated at all? Why do you allow this dirty guy on radio?

• Asiedu Nketia is a fool. 10 years ago

this broomstick is a fool and nothing less.

• Integrity HO 10 years ago

Akufo Addo can die. Is he better than Nkrumah or Papa Mills? ...nobody needs him.I wish him safe journey!!! "hedenyui"

• Paa Gee 10 years ago

This mosquito has a brain tumor. He is a disgrace to Ghana and it tells the kind of government Ghana has. No joke, he is a dangerous and treacherous person who is leading his people astray.

• Quophie 10 years ago

I pity the womb that brought forth this uncouth, stupid man called mosquito.

• sikdo 10 years ago

the mad and a stupid man in ndc is asidu nketia

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Such comments are distasteful and unbecoming for people in authority in a civilized society to make such statements in the name of politics. certainly uncouthed and should not be entertained or celebrated.

• akwasi 10 years ago

This kind of speech from uncultured poeple like the so called 'general' makes Ghana politics like KINDERGARTEN KIDS PLAYING.NPP unlike NDC does not lie,When president MILLS was sick, u said he was going for a check up.This ti ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Why should anyone be shocked by what Asiedu Nketiah said? We only have to see the insults some of us are heaping on him and exchanging with others we disagree with to understand why Gen. Mosquito was so sarcastic.

We al ...

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

Wayome stole 51 million, SADA distributed 15 billion cedis, asiedu nketia stole blocks money from bui dam constructed by President kuffour and because he can follishly talk to destroy Ghana he was made a secretary general of ...

• George Boahen Bennette 10 years ago

am ndc supporter but I think Asiedu Nketia comments are distasteful and sickening.Does he think before he talks ,very sad

• FF 10 years ago

no respect

• NANA ADDO ADDICT 10 years ago

He gives me fever. Fever!

Mosquito gave me fever.

• PAAPA 10 years ago

Question: Why do we go to hospital?

Answer: So that we don't die.

So if you want to die, you should not go to hospital.

Akufo Addo said All die be die but at the same time he wants to be alive.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

NANA DID NOT KEEP HIS PROMISE BEFORE GOD!

GHANA SECURITY OPERATIVES SHOULD GO AND GRAB HIM FROM UK, ALL DIE BE DIE. HE MUST STAND BY HIS OWN WORD!