You are here: HomeNews2013 06 10Article 276525

“Our victory was won cleanly and fairly” – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (216)

• Santino 10 years ago

Would you shut up and survive? The rigging machinery is under scrutiny and would be put to eternal rest. Who told you that you won an election in Ghana?

• kwesi 10 years ago

Santino, you should grow up and give reasonable contibutions about the issue at stake and desist from all these chidish insults.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

I TOTALLY AGREED WITH YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 10 years ago

He is the president and the second Messiah for Ghana. Lets support Ghana by supporting this handsome, clean and Genuine intellectual to steer Ghana to the Middle income status.

God's willing, we will!!

• ********** 10 years ago

Ghana has already attained middle income status, Mr Rip Van Winkle

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

NOW HE TRYING TO PUT PRESSURE ON THE SUPREME COURT TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE. THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT HE DID DURING THE ELECTIONS, WHEN HE ASKED THE EC TO ALLOW PEOPLE TO VOTE EVEN IF THEY ARE NOT REGISTERED. MAHAMA IS OBVIOUSLY WOR ...

• Jonas 10 years ago

HOW CAN THIS STUPID THING RULE OVER GHANA?
    when the verdict is given, it will be like a make-belief to Mahama.

• EEEEHHHUUUUOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

EVERYBODY IN THE WORLD HEARD LAST THURSDAY THAT THE 2012 GENERAL ELECTION WAS ERRONEOUSLY ANNOUNCED. AFARI GYAN IN ASWER TO A QUESTIO ON THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES REGISTERED (13 PLUS MILLION) AS TO COMPARED TO THE TOTAL NUMBE ...

• MP 10 years ago

How do you feel if you tickle your own self,MR Mahama?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

IT IS FOOLISHNESS TO SUFFER HEART ATTACK IF ONE LOSES AN ELECTION. SOME, LIKE NANA ADDO, WERE NOT BORN TO WIN ELECTIONS. MAHAMA REALLY WON CLEAN.

• NO BODY CAN DO FOKO TO YOU PRES MAHAM 10 years ago

No human can do foko to you president Mahama.

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

HE CLEARLY HASNT BEEN WATCHING COURT PROCEEDINGS....

• Theodore 10 years ago

The president is out of touch.

• ISSAH 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, 1. HE KILLED PREZ MILLS.
    2. HE IS THE BIGGEST THIEF GHANA HAS EVER KNOWN. 3. HE NEVER SPEAKS THE TRUTH. 4. HE NEVER HONOURS HIS PROMISES. 5. EIGHTEEN KIDS FROM SIX WOMEN? .................

• koloxoxo 10 years ago

Nothing to fear or worry about.Do your best and leave the rest

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama is a disgraceful politician who should have resigned by now.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC MONKEYS CAN KILL ATTA MILLS BUT CAN'T DO ANYTHING TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

THOSE WHOM BECAUSE OF THEIR DIABOLICAL
    ACTIVITIES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION ARE SCARED OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO,
    BUT THEY CAN'T DO HIM NOTHING ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

You and Mahama are the same. So, who cares? Nipa mmoa!

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama has indeed proved he is a dumbo and unfit for this office.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Is President John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)so dumb ?

Is he not even wise enough to listen to the ongoings at the Supreme Court ?

How can he come out and footle this way when his acc ...

Mr. Mahama, however, remains confident that the Supreme Court will re-affirm his victory at the end of the hearing.
    EVIDENCE UPON EVIDENCE IS PROVING THAT THE ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED IN YOUR FAVOUR. VERY SOON, WE WILL FIND OUT ...

• YOUR UNKNOWN FRIEND 10 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF JONAS.YOU ARE RATHER STUPID.WHO DARE YOU SAY THAT TO A LEADER?YOU ARE AS FOOLISH AS A PIG.I KNOW FOR SURE THAT THE ELECTION WAS FRAUD AND URGE THE SC TO NULLIFY THE RESULTS BUT I DISAGREE WITH YOU FI YOU DEC ...

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

Look @ what we've got for a President & a First Lady Shame on you . N.D.C.

• aaron 10 years ago

the fact is he is de president whether u call him stupid or whatever

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Shame on you.Why come up with this.You think you can play on the minds of Ghanaians or the judges.Just wait and see.You can continue to live in the fools paradise.Enjoy it whist it last.

• NDC BOUNCE INTO COCAIN 10 years ago

How can u spit this bullshit mr president? I think u obviously lack a little conciousness. u don't have respect 4 our democracy n ur opponents views. step off mahama u r doomed wiht these unintellegent speeches u've been send ...

• OLD GOLDCOAST BOY 10 years ago

LISTEN TO HIM....

• ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA TALK TOOOO MUCH,YOU DID NOT WON EVEN EC SAID IT,SO THIEF MAHAMA SHUY YOUR BIG MOUTH UP AND RESPECT FOR THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA,ALSO THE WORLD ARE WATCHING,PERIOD

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 10 years ago

You are a Bush Rat not Ghanaian. Your bigot Adu Boahene dead tried to alter our rich history to include Rats Like you but failed

• TEACHER 10 years ago

MY goodness, what are you smoking?

"Your bigot Adu Boahene dead tried"?

THIS IS TOO PAINFUL. WHOEVER PAID FOR YOUR EDUCATION WASTED HIS OR HER MONEY

• Kwesi 10 years ago

It's really sad such an uneducated idiot stock in trade is tribalism.

• DAN 10 years ago

for giving birth to an idiot nigger...Do you spend all you stolen money on the internet cafe? Do you suck white penis in uk to make money? Nigger be quiet...Every time you speak we know you and your mother are idiot...Her for ...

• Emmanuel Ayivi 10 years ago

I blame NDC for including this educated illiterate in their communications team. He is a big disgrace to the party. Kola's English is very bad. These are the reason why we have this sort of government.

• MOKO NSHIOMO 10 years ago

How many lashes did you receive as punishment from your English teacher for this common mistake Kola.

• Komla 10 years ago

Kola, Please think before you speak, and stop the insults and the name callings.

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Even you a trokosi call yourself a Ghanaian,aboaba go to Togo,if you don't know your heritage that is where you belong to.You are from Trans-Volta Togoland not trans -volta Ghanaland there is nothing like trans-volta Ghanalan ...

• Margaret Jackson 10 years ago

UNEDUCATED FOOL, PERIOD!!!

• MAHAMA = MILLS 10 years ago

I've really lost faith in mahama with all this bullshit talk. Mahama can u please do us favour n stop this crap till the verdict is out.

Aboaba,kwasia messiah for you not me and my family,stop talking for Ghanaians because majority of them don't share your views.trokosi idiot you piss me off.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Now you call him your second Messiah, no wonder you NDC fool followers are been fucked in the ass at day lite. Moron, shitface, do you know who is a Massiah? You backward fool. Why don't you go fuckurself. HOMO.

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Interesting some people are playing the ostrich. They want prosperity but refuse to accept that ethics is a big part of it. Ethics is about right and wrong. President Mahama may be sensing that his election 'victory' is one b ...

• Theodore 10 years ago

Kola inside LONDON.Do you think so bro?

• FUSENI 10 years ago

You talk as if you are the next door neighbour of the President.Cant you see the President is not happy on his
    unclean victory seat?

Am surprised that people don't see him as i do. Imagine a Couple like these two representing our Country. What a Shame. They look very Stupid to me.
    PS. PERSONALITY COUNTS BIG TIME.
    You Stupid.

You people have no shame.

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

ONLY STUPID AND IDIOT WILL FOLLOW THIS MAN GHANA SHINE UR EYES , U LIVE IN DUMSO DUMSO LOOK AT UR SO SO HARDSHIPAND U PREFER TO LIVE IN IT GROW UP FOOLS

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a word of encouragement to the
    party suporters,hold it fast.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

It's much so as the attention of the PETITIONERS are moving to less important issues, an attempt to BURY its FAILURES and waste of the much NEEDED capital, otherwise to have been used on some PROFITABLE causes!
    It's unfortu ...

But you these NDC idiots who are the women who wasted their time to concieve and brought you to this world of intelligence?were your mothers delivered at home by local attendants? Hahahaha because you don't reason like medica ...

• ??? 10 years ago

The real truth is that each one of us gives events power by simply reacting to them. Some of these reactions call for a series of negative emotions and it is the release of negative emotions that continue to be compounded if ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Afari gyan's reputation cant be soiled by anybody. I admit he is very honest

• AMA 10 years ago

Kwesi...If you would take your time and read carefully, Santino did not insult...however, I am...you idiot!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

I am really disappointed to call this man as the president of my beloved country Ghana. This man is lack of knowledge and he opens his mouth to say anything without thinking about it. Oh! mother Ghana Why why?

• Yaw 10 years ago

Go to your mum and let her train you how to respect before you come to public forums. What are you contributing here, just insult "shut up" and what do you gain.

• EFIA 10 years ago

TRANSLATION I'M NOT GOING ANYWHERE, I RIG THE ELECTION AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT, NOT EVEN SUPREME COURT! BECAUSE I WILL KILL THEM ALL!

• REALITY 10 years ago

Mahama won the elections clean even your Nana knows that, he only want amansotwe that is why he want the SC to make him president. Elections are won at the polling stations and not in courts.

• ??? 10 years ago

COMMON SENSE.PICK POCKET LIKE YOU.

Shut up you armed robber,how do you earn a living?Kayayo is better than you,because she pay's her tax for your useless government to embazzle

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

You dare not speak to the president of a country, in this case (y)our country, like that. Even if it is true that he/they stole the election, it is the loopholes in the country's electoral system that permitted such. Regardle ...

• JOE 10 years ago

FROM THE SULKY AND EVASIVE WAY AFARI GYAN IS BEHAVING AT COURT, ONLY A F00L WILL BELIEVE YOU!!!! A SO-CALLED PRESIDENT WHO HAS UNFAIRLY TREATED EVEN HIS OWN WIFE BY HAVING NUMEROUS CHILDREN OUTSIDE WEDLOCK, WHO IN HIS RIGHT S ...

• GYE NYAME (I fear only God) 10 years ago

I agree with you. In fact, when Mahama talks about NDC winning the elections with fairness and cleanness, I wish we were in the Biblical times when Ananias and his wife Sapphira were struck dead for lying to the Apostles.

• Nana 10 years ago

shaky shaky!

• The Unwavering Patriot 10 years ago

Thieves & crooks have no sense of shame. This FAKE PRESIDENT who has been foisted on Ghanaians, like an albatross, has no iota of shame. Even as he and his cronies continue to rape the economy to the dismay & chagrin of Ghana ...

• Dogo Moro 10 years ago

Mahama stole the election. That is why he is appointing young girls as deputy ministers. Nana 'atopa hene' is destroying Ghana with his sensuality.
    John Mahama 'ye adwaman papa'. He behaves as if he is the only man on earth ...

You are a real patriot.Thanks so much for this sensible comment,I always have no doubt in my mind that this NDC is not a political party but an organisation with a bunch of crooks ,thieves,liers,murderers,wicked and evil peop ...

• K-Zuallu-USA 10 years ago

Bullshit

WHAT A PRIDEFOOOOOOOOOL NONSENSE.

• ??? 10 years ago

COMMON SENSE???????????????/BUSH GUY LIKE YOU.FROM THE BUSH TO KOTOKA AIRPORT TO SO CALL USA.DO YOU KNOW FLAGSTAFF HOUSE?JUST CLOSE YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.

• K-ZUALLU-USA 10 years ago

I THINK YOU DON'T SLEEP ON PILLOWS
    How can you say its was clearly and fair while the case is still pending at court. You guys will loose big time, mark my words. BULLSHIT

• Adoa Mensah 10 years ago

Start packing your backs my brother. jubilee house is not your house. it rightly belongs to Nana Addo

• AMANKWAH 10 years ago

EDEY BEEEE KEKE SOLID

• NDC Fool Soldiers 10 years ago

Animguaseni Akwaba!!! Look at his face...your days are numbered....

• ??? 10 years ago

HIS FACE AND K-FFOU?I WISH HE COULD MARRY MY SISTER.THE MOST HANDSOME PRESIDENT IN AFRICA.

Compare your chimp Tsatsu to the gentle giant Kwasiafuo hatred is your food and enviness your drink aboaba.Even you think your Akpeteshie father is worthy to you idiot with no training from home.Enye woa.

• PADDY 10 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA,YOU STILL THINKING OF VICTORY.SHAMEFUL ACT.

• OMAN GHANA 10 years ago

The thief John Mahamah surplied free laptop for the fool soldiers to spew shit on ghanaweb. We are ready to read their comments.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

If Mahama is a thief, then there would be no adjectives to describe Akufo Addo.

• no noe 10 years ago

u are a big fool like ur parents

• Joe Keta. 10 years ago

what did Akuffo Addo steal? the stx,sada,Nkomfem, wayomization raising Ghana debt from 8.1b to 33.2b in 4yrs without any single project seen or sharing cars to Univ. girls or turkish-Iran gold thief etc? give us a break!!!.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Can you shut up your mouth to allow EC to allow the SC to do their job?

• bex 10 years ago

We won. In other words, we defeated them.

• lizzy adabraka 10 years ago

look tell mr who ever to keep fooling his members all the time okay.

Who did you defeat?your error president? Asiedu Nketiah said it was an error,the EC said it was an error so what is your president talking about?Because he is an error president everything in Ghana is error nothing is moving ...

• NII 10 years ago

Sir, Please just worry yourself by speaking too much. just concentrate and do the work. I tell you until you disguise yoursef and take a stroll down the streets of Accra and other good places, you will not come to terms as t ...

Another idiot ,he just finished eating kenkey and talking shit,he doesn't think of tomorrow when Mahama and his household have packed enough for the future you are thinking and praying for them.What are you going to benefit f ...

• Yaw Bonsu 10 years ago

Dont deceive yourself Mahama. Time will tell

• Nonsense 10 years ago

Mahama should watch his utterances. he should wait for the supreme court to judge than to come out and talk rubbish.

• Atta Mills killer 10 years ago

John Balawo Mahama

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• lizzy adabraka 10 years ago

stop selling your votes okay. i dnt even think u have one.

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

IS THIS A PROPAGANDA TO LURE THE JUDGES TO LET YOU WIN BY ALL MEANS AFTER CLEARLY RIGGING THE 2012 ELECTIONS? THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING YOU.

• Dr. J 10 years ago

Yes Mr. President you are the one. NPP has no case. Today Addison was asking Dr.Gyan stupid questions because they have no case.

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

IS THIS THE FINAL VERDICT OF THE SC? EI MAHAMA, GOD IS WATCHING YOU

• Yaa(madrid) 10 years ago

Only foolish people will agree that that 2 is greater then 8

• I Disagree My Lords 10 years ago

Yaa, you remind me of a teacher who asked his class: "What is two apples plus two apes?" and expected the class to shout "FOUR". Any pupil who hesitated to shout the magic FOUR received a good lash of the cane across the back ...

• AKORA 10 years ago

Can't u see the President is confident. He won it freely and transparently. You may drink your own urine if you cannot stand him. Who cares. Ghana is for Ghanaians. Akufo Addo, Jake, Sir John and Kofi Dwuma or whatever they c ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

Even at this point, there is enough evidence of wrongdoing to indite you and all the leaders of the EC. You did this stealing, hoping that any protest would whittle away after a few days. Unfortunately, you calculated wrong ...

• Jake 10 years ago

That supporters of both parties should trade insults in this manner.
    Well, I ain't got a party to pin my colors to, but judge from the utterances of both sets.
    But I can discern those from the NPP side are uncouth, not civi ...

• ********** 10 years ago

Idiot who cares about what you think, moron.

• TEIKO 10 years ago

This is a pre-judgement of the case; mahama has already signaled atuguba to judge in his favour. A whole president pre judging? What has he got to fear?

• DAAVI..... 10 years ago

BUT ATUGUBA SHOULD TAKE CARE---,,

• KING 10 years ago

Mahama can remain a president if only the sc of ghana would glorify errors,irregularities, and malpractices to which the EC is admitting at every cross examination time. so watch out MAHAMA!!!

• ooo 10 years ago

y this now,hmm shaky

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Even though the SC has not come to the final verdict but Mahama has start jubilating,hahahahaha,The last words of the Judges will be a shock to him.Sending such messages to ndc supporters will create a whole lot of confusion ...

• mynameismyname 10 years ago

u thought same during the elections....and guess who got shocked by the last words of Afari Gyan??..lol...Your Kingkong..Agya ADDO

It was astolen verdict and Afari Djan has said it at the supreme court that the whole exercise was an error,he has agreed on a whole lot of the petitioners case, so I don't really know where these NDC people are coming from?y ...

• I Disagree My Lords 10 years ago

There has been 30 sittings since the court case began. But that in no way translates into the court sitting for one month. It is exactly 8 weeks since the case started - in fact in Ghanaian parlance, that equates to one two m ...

• Asebu 10 years ago

Guilt and shame...stiring at President Mahama

• Darling Boy 10 years ago

U SHOULD BE ASHAME OF URSELF MR MAHAMA

• YAA 10 years ago

VICTORY MY FOOT, YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DID AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. THIEFTS. MAHAMA THE THIEF, LAIR, KILLER, IDIOT AND BASTARD.

• Nakawa 10 years ago

U ARE NOT SURE ABT WHAT U ARE SAYING OR HEARING

• The Unwavering Patriot 10 years ago

Thieves & crooks have no sense of shame. This FAKE PRESIDENT who has been foisted on Ghanaians, like an albatross, is continuing with his nonsense that led him to declare on election day that people should be allowed to vote ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Then you are mandated to rule ,why are you hiding behind shadows ,do the job because the good people of Ghana,until now are crying because of you poor performance .

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

This twerp posing as Efo Kwaku on this web page should better advise himslef because his rather shallow, infantile, coarse and backward comments seriosly expose him as an impostor.

• Ntumi 10 years ago

Kromfo mahama ur disgrace to Ghana stolen all Ghanaians tax payers money God will punish u and ur family u mark it on the wall

• ??? 10 years ago

STOLE TAX PAYERS MONEY?GOD PUNISH YOU.CAN YOU PROVE IT?

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, YOUR TIME WILL COME SO WAIT AND SEE. YOU ARE A .CROOK

• Donboli 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not saying John Mahama didnt win, they are saying the Electrol Commission rigged and fiddled yhe results for you to win.
    Ghanaians know John Mahama is a busy man but at least he heard what Afari Gyan is been sa ...

• EFO 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL! WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT FREE & FAIR? WHY DO U KILLED ATTA MILLS?YOU MURDERER !!!

• Ohenec 10 years ago

Excuse our money

• big brother 10 years ago

I think John Mahama is drank or dreaming to think that he will win the court case he must forget that because he has given Atugubas nephew position they can rob again very soon you will be in jail for stolen ghana money

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

You deceive yourself thinking that way and telling others of your like same. Ask Afari-Djan how he's faring in withness box. Ask your arrogant bisexual T Lithur and those representing your interest how they fared in the petit ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

John Mahama, you're a liar and a cheat. Even children can attest to the fact that your NDC party didn't win the elections. Before the election was held, your broke the law by coming on air to make some noise knowing that was ...

I say John Mahama is a big liar! He cannot be trusted in anyway. This is the very same man who told the world that he'll abide by and accept whatever decision the Supreme Court Justices may arive at, when asked by one of the ...

• Ataa 10 years ago

I think it is wrong for the President, and for that matter, one of the respondents named in this case, to put such information out there - the whole reason why the matter is in court is that, there is suspicion that the elect ...

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

Mr President, this is a WRONG comment! It shows your immaturity as this will not change the decision of the Supreme court in your favour . I wished you kept quiet for the verdict. You are calling for violence should the case ...

• BK 10 years ago

I see nothing wrong with the President coming out to say he believes he won fairly. The SC will decide this. In 2000 Bush said he won even when the case was at the US SC.It's up to the NPP to prove otherwise.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• omanba pa 10 years ago

useless president you can't carry your duties as president concert man

• Atta Mills killer 10 years ago

The Ewe fools have fooled you entirely

• Afroman 10 years ago

Stupidity of the highest order. You people can hate ewes all you want but that would not not make us vanish from the face of the earth. HATERS!

• Gut 10 years ago

If John Mahama really did say that he should resign now. Why is he giving hope to NDC members knowing know that the elections had errors. Do John Mahama wants to be call Error Error President. I dont think so. Resigning is my ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

APUUU TCCC!!! THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED AND THE TRUTH SHALL SURELY COME OUT. YOU SIT DOWN AND WAIT AND YOU WILL SEE THE EVIDENCE THAT WILL BE BROUGHT NAKED TO YOUR FACE THAT THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED AND FOR THAT MATTER THE SUPRE ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

HE COLLABORATED WITH AFARI GYAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS!

• sdose 10 years ago

if you belive in whar you are bragging about go to the sc not ndc headquarters

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

BALAWO

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Mr,President....nd Amen!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• messa 10 years ago

THIS WILL NOT HELP YOU TO TRY TO INFLUANCE THE OUTCOME

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Why is the president making comments as if he is sure on what the judges are going to rule on. Tell the president to start preparing for another clean election. The whole world is watching and listening the supreme court proc ...

• FOOLISH MAN.. SEE HOW WE DEY SUFFER 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.. CAN U WIN ELECTION IN GHANA.. FOOL

• Ansere usa 10 years ago

mahama is dreaming

• NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN GHANA 10 years ago

SO FOOLS STILL LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH MAN?

• ghanaba 10 years ago

see am

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

If President John Mahama if stole the election , but the public commenting on this article shows how poparized the country is ?

I am a proud Wallah man , a die hard NPP , BUT IT'S OVER WITH NPP.

WE SHOW HOW IMMATURE WE ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

who the fuck needs you? liar.

• ASANTEMAN 10 years ago

OVER 5 MILLION GENUINE PEOPLE SUPPORTS THE MOST TOLERANT PARTY IN GHANA (NPP), NPP WILL FIGHT BACK BY THE END OF TOMORROW. THE REFEREE OF THE GAME IS UNDER INTENSE PRESSURE MEANWHILE THE BENEFICIARY WHOSE POSITION IS IN DISPU ...

• ASANTEMAN 10 years ago

CLEANLY AND FAIRLY, SAITH THE PRESIDENT, AND WHAT DOES DR.AFARI GYAN ALSO SAYS IN THE BOX? PEOPLE SHOULD BE OBJECTIVE, BASE ON WHAT THE BEFORE & WHAT THE SC IS LOOKING AT WHO IS WINNING THE COURT CASE?

• ghanaba 10 years ago

aaa

• Ama 10 years ago

Mr.President,either u won the election fairly or not,please leave everything to the court to decide.Just submit your prove to the court and let the court decide.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

John, this is not the right time to make this statement. You are calling for trouble among your party members and the opposition party should the ruling goes either way. A sensible leader at this crucial moment will never e ...

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

stupid mahama your time is up

• A cool guy 10 years ago

Prez, Mahama stop day dreaming for your end is near and they will kick your ass very soon. You are just making a propaganda to prepare the peoples mind for your usual stealing tactics. The EC boss who is suppose to defend you ...

• MYSTIC JOE. LONDON 10 years ago

Who told you that you won the 2012 Election 'cleanly and fairly'? Don't lie to yourself. Be prepared to pack bag and baggage as you are to be unseated in the shortest possible time. It is crystal clear that the NDC and the EC ...

• Asa 10 years ago

Shut up Mahama, thiefman.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HOLY SPIRIT SELECTED YOU AS PRESIDENT BEFORE THE ELECTION, YOU WON CLEANLY AND FAIRLY. MY FRIEND HOLY SPIRIT THANKS TO GIVE NANA AKUFO ADDO SPIRITUAL NAME, AS JUSTICE OF PEACE. MAY GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND JUSTICE OF PE ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Minus the margin of error, we won cleeeean

• sly 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY IT IS AT THE SUPREME COURT SO WE SHOULD ALLOW THE JUDGES TO GO ABOUT THEIR DUTY PROFESSIONALLY BECAUSE THE WHOLE WORLD IS MONITORING THE MATURITY OF OUR YOUNG DEMOCRACY.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

THE ASHANTIS WHO NEVER SPEAK THE GA LANGUAGE ARE ALL BUSH IGNORANTS AND BUSH PEOPLE THEY EAT RATSHIT.....SMEELY MONKEYS

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot mahama.

• Akua AU 10 years ago

Your elections were won cleanly and fairly indeed. However, the members of parliament on your party's ticket tells cleanly and fairly how power hungry your damn party is. Do not forget the member of parliament (by name Boat ...

• MP 10 years ago

Is this man trying to signal suprime court to rule in his favor? Why Not shut up for the court to do their own thing. If you Have an idea that they would rule in your favor then you are getting the whole thing wrong.

• KWADWO LONDON 10 years ago

You sit there & tickle yourself and laugh. By the time you realise, you are EX-PRESIDENT.

• appiah 10 years ago

President by mistake!

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Satan is laughing @ you b'cos he thinks you're trying to out-smart him with deception; lalai!!! You must be joking!!

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE YOU FAR FROM THE HOLY SPIRIT? WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS INSULTING YOUR PRESIDENT? IF WE REALLY KNOWS THE TEN COMMANDMENT VERY WELL, WE WILL RESPECT OUR ELDERLY. I AM VERY VERY SAD.

• KOTI 10 years ago

ALL THAT THE PRESIDENT IS TRYING TO DO IS TO INFLUENCE THE SUPREME COURT IN THE FACE OF AFARI GYAN S POOR SHOWING

Words can't describe how i feel about you. If you think you won, then think again. I blame N.D.C. WHO put you in power. What a shame for a smart Country like Ghana to be represented by you and the Bush wife of yours.

• Ghana Nii ba 10 years ago

So funny, this statement clearly shows that mahama stoled the election! He is panicking each and everyday that goes by in Supreme Court . You better prepare to leave the seat and stop deceiving you supporter and the entire na ...

• TSWOOOBOEEEE 10 years ago

Your Excellency, thank you for having the courage to speak the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. NDC - EDE BE KEKE !!!

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

President Mahama, tell the truth to Ghanaians, and the world, that there were some irregularities in the elections even if you don't think those irregularities had influenced the winning party). Concerned Ghanaians and other ...

• DAMA 10 years ago

HE IS TO TELLING US HE'S NOT LEAVING NO MATTER WHAT, IT SEEMS HE IS THREATENING THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES TOO BY SAYING THEIR JUSTICE CAN NOT COME TO ANY CONCLUSION BUT TO AFIRM HIS VICTORY! WOW MAHAMA WE ARE NOT FOOLS!

• kk 10 years ago

IS NOT UP TO U TO SAY IT WAS FAIRLY AND CLEAR AND THAT THE JUDGES AS TO AFFIRMED THIEF GOD WILL GIVE THE JUDGES BOLDNESS TO DECIDE THE TRUTH

• SULE 10 years ago

This statement is a travesty of justice and a veiled attempt by illegitimate John Mahama to coerce our most esteemed, credible and patriotic justices of the supreme court, to affirm an obvious loss of the elections by Mahama. ...

• kobby 10 years ago

Pei pei ni kwasia, stupid man from the north. how come that we sit unconcern for this fool to distroy ghana. longlive ghana.

• Joe 10 years ago

Mahama should be charged for perjury for commenting on a case that is pending before court.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

did i call u to come et give me the crection of my contribution comments..is't concern u nd u insult me......be'cos of the symparth we'er summiting to Dr.Naadom Mills....that she have sent the good news to E/R....U papa dogo ...

• truth hurts 10 years ago

mahama and his administration are all a big bunch of fucking idiots, end of.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

We still think Mahama has his drama and sleepless nights. He is haunted by his execellency the ghost, the nightmares of loosing his coup d'etat. Therefore, he is making a call to the supreme court judges to rally his cause. ...

• Moses 10 years ago

If you are that confident, why didn't you mount the witness box, and defend your actions during the elections.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Everybody around this globe knows President Mahama won cleanly and fairly except Akufo Addo who unlearn that information soon after he was declared a LOSER

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

Let any judge make an attempt to do anything to pervert justice against the NPP n the whole ghana will taste the blood thirsty side of the npp.
    this is not a joke. We shall not sleep till judgement is made in favour of nana ...

• Akuffo addo is a frog 10 years ago

Mike Gizo! Womame twe kwasiaba. Can a frog rule over human beings? Fuck that frog akuffo addo akpotro kortibortor kalabulay mafia..l. Womame twe u wretched bastard.

• kwabena sarpong aka kyebi puntunam 10 years ago

well every one is entitle to his or her opinion but lets us advice akufo addo to relax n find something else to do rather than going chasing for presdency bcos if his father was it does not authomatically means he he can also ...

Where did you hear Nana Akufo-Addo tell Ghanaians that he wants to be Ghana's President at all cost, because his Dad was once the President? You NDC scouts and footsoldiers keep on making funny statements thinking it's okay t ...

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

U THIS MAN,,,,,I PUT IT TO U THAT U DONT RESPECT GHANAIANS,,,,IF U RESPECT US U CANT STAND INFRONT OF US AND LIE TO US....

• kf 10 years ago

It is unfortunate President Mahama, whether legitimate or not, will make such a statement at this crutical time of Ghana's democracy. Mr. President, I think you goofed at this time, and you have shown that you put party inter ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

thief

• MPANIMFUO USA 10 years ago

What is your problem over here,mr guinea fowls? fear presume in u.your your legitimate will colapse soon.better stop this bull shit.

• WISE 10 years ago

NPP CAN JUMPED TO ANY HEIGHT FALURES AS THEY ARE

• ohene Fredua 10 years ago

What a confident thief

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Aboa who told you yhat you won the election you thief mahama must humble yourself b4 Ghanaians an stop bragging pepeeni kronfuo .

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Every thief in Ghana doesent deserve respect so you better think twice idiot.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

MAHAMA BY SHOULD KNOW WHAT TIME IS IT? THE POLITICAL ATMOSPHERE IN GHANA HAS DRASTICALLY CHANGED AND THE VICTORY IS RIGHT IN THE HANDS OF GHANAIAND BUT NOT THE NDC. SOON OR LATER MAHAMA WOULD REGRET OF SAYING THAT NDC IS WINN ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Mahama should stop talking nonsense!! He did NOT win the election. He has neither wisdom nor leadership skills, yet he's display arrogance, by ORDERING the court to affirm his presidency.

His short time in office has expo ...

• Joe Wasa sa italy 10 years ago

Mr. president you can not say so since you were not at all placeses to see or know what was going on there with voters. So with this i strongly condemmed your statement.
    All we have to do is to pray so that our goods over po ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Mr President have you done something underground already ?Have somebody assured you of victory ? Be a genuine Man.

• k.adum 10 years ago

U ARE NOT A WINNER FOOLISH AFRICA PRESIDENT WITHOUT VISION.COME HERE AND LEARN POLITIC.POOR MAN

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

Is this how a president speaks concerning a case pending before supreme court of the nation? Mahama seeks to tell the supreme court what they should say, what judgement they should deliver at the end of the day. This too is C ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

IT WILL BE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE POLITICALLY TO TRUST OUR DEMOCRATIC JOURNEY IN THE CARE OF RUDE,ARROGANT,NOISY AND UGLY ASHANTIS.

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

HISTORY HAS SHOWN THE DANGERS IN ALLOWING GHANA TO BE RULED BY THE UGLIEST TRIBE ASHANTIS

• ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

HUUUUUUUU MAHAMA EDE GO K3K3,ASIEDU NKATIA AND AFARI GYAN SAID MAHAMA IS AN ERROR PREZ,HE MUST STEP DOWN,GHANIANS DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM,PERIOD

• GYE NYAME 10 years ago

THIS A VERY BIG MISTAKE FROM MAHAMA

• Aponkye Kpegah 10 years ago

My good people in the NPP, fear not, be strong and of good courage for Mahama's words are cheap, empty and childish which can't harm a fly. Who said he's not privy to the on-going court proceedings? It's just mere rhetoric, ...

• Chabba 10 years ago

John Mahama, now that you've seen defeat staring you in the face at the SC you have resorted to prejudicing the outcome of the case by trumpeting here and there that you won the election fair and square. You think you are th ...

Mr Mahama, you are by your utterances telling the court to find the case in your favour. Please remain silent and let the Judges do their job honestly. Do not influence their decision in any form or shape. Have you heard Akuf ...

• OO7 10 years ago

Mahama has started interferring in the Supreme Court case of Election Petition as he did during the General Election,when he ordered EC to allow people to vote without verification. Stupid man. Kwasea. Aboa.

• Chikay 10 years ago

You claim your victory was won cleanly and fairly, however your political opponents think otherwise and that is why the matter in currently in the supreme and will be determined by the SC judges and not what you think. I hope ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE TRICKS ON HOW IT WAS RIGGED IS NOW BEING UNRAVELED IN THE SUPREME COURT,
    THE NDC ATTA MILLS-MAHAMA 4 YEARS HAVE NO GOOD TRACKING RECORD TO JUSTIFY THIER WIN,SO HOW DID YOU WIN MR PRESIDENT,WHEN GHANAIANS VOTED FOR FREE E ...

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CON MAN WHO IS GIVEN U HARDSHIP AND MAKE U SLEEP IN DARKNESS EVERY NIGHT AND DAY IS FOOLING UAND U WORSHIP HIM GHANANIANS U ARE FOOLS
    SHINE UR EYES U DESERVE BETTER THAN THIS CONN MAN

• AGYA 10 years ago

This Mahama thief,liar,senseless cow
    will never tell Ghanaian,the tuth until the SC removes him from power.
    Mahama cow,Mahama thief,Mahama greedy
    bastard.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This foolish jon Mahama must be slaughtered like a bull because he is trying to force the SC judges to rule in his favor just like he did to the brainless afari Gyan. He said the judges cannot over turn his presidency because ...

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Shameless rogue. This is the cause
    of armed robbery in the country, cause
    the president is number one.

• Georgina 10 years ago

A genuine President with a genuine heart. God has made you the President of the good people of Ghana and nobody can take that away from you. You don't wake up with your head Full of drugs, therefore your thinking cup is corre ...