Look at his dick sucking face ..Ato Dadzie stop chasing small boys at Osu and concentrate on being a sensible spokesperson
judges 12 years ago
addison should pay nana addo for this mess. l have been following and so far, am sad about what he is asking afari gyan making the man take it so easy. how can he do that?
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever questions the former president health?
As much as I hate to admit Rawlings was right with his statement. If they have had listen to those who were concern with the president health, he might be alive today...
GHANA 12 years ago
THE KNOW LITTLE ABOUT VOTING
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
TOOTHLESS DOGS WHO WON'T STUDY ELECTORAL LAWS BEFORE GOING IN FOR AN ELECTION.
Atta Lai 12 years ago
NDC is knocked down but his foolish pride is asking the NPP to finish (KILL) him before he NDC realizes that he's lost but he would have been dead by then.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help some of these communities. I have been working to give support where I can, find money to lend to very small business people, and have started a foundation that will focus on financing initiatives to educate brilliant needy children and provide facilities,” he stated in an exclusive telephone interview...
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Ato Dadzie,we want our monies back !
We discerning Ghanaians have not forgotten how you Ato Dadzie, as Chief of staff, colluded and connived with Juliet Renee Woodward Cotton to dupe me and my fellow countrywo/men of $25 million in the so-called Quality Grain rice project.
Even when that gangster of a woman was jailed by her home country, the U.S., for duping Ghana and Ghanaians of $25 million, you Ato Dadzie a Ghanaian was still defending her in Ghana.
A corrupt stealer with a law degree and no sense of shame.
You only learnt law to steal and defend thieves.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
JOMO KENYATTA 12 years ago
ATTA LAI, A LITTLE,BIT,OF GOOD ENGLISH AND ARRANGMENT OF WORDS WOULD HAVE HELPED TO UNDERSTAND YOUR COMMENT. DID YOU THINK YOU WERE WRITING GA.
JOMO KENYATTA 12 years ago
ADDISON has tried everything possible. He has intimidated and even shouted on AFARI GYAN. AFARI GYAN responds to his questions with a smile which confuses the counsel. Indeed this is a difficult case for the petitioners. Why have they been silent on the role of their party agents? Why is Gloria Akuffo now putting weight on the special voting, after all how many people were involved on the special voting. Why have they struggled to yield so that the pink sheets can be counted to verify whether somebody has smuggled more pink sheets that were tendered in evidence? What can they do about the magnitude of the irregularities? The Supreme Court will decide on this case considering the magnitude of the irregularity. The petitioners have tried hard to do the tallies bit I am AFRIAD my child is in class two but his knowledge of,arithmetic would,have helped the petitioners to decide whether they are anywhere near proving that the elections were rigged in favor of Mahama. By the way did the petitioners ever since the case started ever go near proving that MAHAMA connived with the EC,to give him the verdict. But this is what they said in their petition. Yet there are human beings walking on the face of this earth who still believe that the NPP has already won the case. Of course the vast majority of them are not making any arguments, they are only insulting their opponents. What has Nana ATO Dadzies looks got to do with the arguments he is proposing?
wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 12 years ago
NDC in coma, just waiting for the killer punch to die. hahahaaa, funny country, jokers.
OKONKWO 12 years ago
Is Dan Botwe now a lunatic or psycho?Serious mutiny in NPP.Draculas,Vampires,Cannibals,Savages,Barbarians,Wolves,Monsters,Terrorists and so on.Where from this elephants(NPPs)
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Ato Dadzie,is the urgliest person so
far,even see his mouth is using to speak.Watch that alone.
Johnvo 12 years ago
Don't worry Ato Dadzie!Mr Addison is preparing afari Djan like a two boxers in the ring.The killer punch will definetly come and that punch is what is going to knock u down and ur NDC.shame unto Afari Djan Hw can a whole EC boss will be ignorant of where pink sheets are printed?
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
WHAT CAN THESE SHOESHINE BOYS DO FROM THE BUSH WHERE THEY BELONG? THE ELEPHANT HAS BEEN STRANGLED BY TSATSU.
JIOE 12 years ago
NOTHING WITH THEM
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
Ato Dadzie himself knows the killer punch is awaiting for them and NDC; EC and Akonfem Mahama will cry
STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago
These petitioners' lawyers are half-baked. You are in a battle field and are dancing around while your opponents are hitting targets. Now Ghanaians can tell the calibre of lawyer Tsatsu is;not that kid lawyer Addison who is azontoing around.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
MAY GOD BLESS JUSTICE OF PEACE NANA AKUFO ADDO.
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
Will the lawyer spokespeople spare us these irrelevant commentaries that go on after the hearing?
Remove Indemnity Clause 12 years ago
Afari Djan rigged the election in favor of Rawlings against Adu Boahen
because Rawlings promised Afari Djan's children education in abroad or get killed.
Abiisitiba 12 years ago
Chicken brain man who messed Rawlings' tenure at the presidency. Here he's at it again, but will NDC learn anything of this idiot?
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
THE HOLY SPIRIT HAS GIVEN NANA AKUFO ADDO NEW NAME, HIS NEW NAME IS JUSTICE OF PEACE NANA AKUFO ADDO. MAY GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND JUSTICE NANA AKUFU ADDO. FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER.
Donboli 12 years ago
Its less than 24 the killer punch will come when the lier cant produce the letter he is suppose to have written to all the political parties saying they should come to the printing houses so that the papers cant be rigged and fiddled.
Afari Gyan do know what elections are. So dishonest or bighead Afari Gyan is.
Stoway 12 years ago
Addison should know that wGhanaians are not fools just joking. Were NPP representatives present at the printing of the ballot papers? If not, then the question of letters come in; whether they were served letters but failed to be present. Let's be serious for once.
The Stallion 12 years ago
Still NPP has not come out with any single shred of proof since this case started. Bring the proof out and finish the case sap sap.
Making allegations here and there is not proof of anything. And ignorant people who come on ... read full comment
Still NPP has not come out with any single shred of proof since this case started. Bring the proof out and finish the case sap sap.
Making allegations here and there is not proof of anything. And ignorant people who come on this forum don't know that it is the NPP who bear the burden of proof. NDC is not to prove anything.
The other day they reported that Addison has proved double registration. What is that? Everywhere in the world, people double-register; some are caught, others are not. If you show that those who double-registered indeed voted twice AND that they voted for so so and so political party, that is what we call proof.
GHANA 12 years ago
WHERE DID THEY LEARN ABOUT VOTING AT ALL
Musah Ali 12 years ago
Nana and Dr.Afari-Gyan, with all respect, stop downplaying the importance of serial numbers on election print materials of any kind. Your double standard is outrageously nonsensical. Serial numbers on blot papers are considered important but not that on even more important materials such as the collation(pinks} sheets. I reason to believe that Dr. Afari-Gyan seriously compromised his reputation and integrity in the 2012 Election.
Ataa 12 years ago
Quote: The foreign printing of the pink sheet by “people they don’t have anything to do with the actual election” discounted the importance the petitioners were levying on pink sheet serial numbers.
Is the EC able to ... read full comment
Quote: The foreign printing of the pink sheet by “people they don’t have anything to do with the actual election” discounted the importance the petitioners were levying on pink sheet serial numbers.
Is the EC able to tell who prints these pink sheets? According to Afari Gyan, he tells the printer to print these many sheets but does not tell it which numbers to start from. So after printing, how do you know you have the number of sheets you paid for? Just blowing the money because it was not from your bank account? National cofers? Does the EC have a procurement department? I wish he is asked to produce the invoice that was given him after those pink sheets were printed then we'll see whether or not they were printed in order. Some EC boss indeed!.
Mankind 12 years ago
One can win on points or by a knock out(killer punch). So, Afare Gyan has been set up by admitting fraud, over voting, serial nunbers on pink slips are not important, he is not a returning officer etc. etc. Where does the BUS stop?? He has lost the case for you ATO!! You are a lawyer be real!! And stop being partisan. Be a lawyer!!
John Kool 12 years ago
Mr. Ato Dadzie, you speak as a lay man when it comes to the law. You have likened this trial to a boxing match,from the onset.
In every trial,evidence is the key and not propaganda as you being making the public to believe. ... read full comment
Mr. Ato Dadzie, you speak as a lay man when it comes to the law. You have likened this trial to a boxing match,from the onset.
In every trial,evidence is the key and not propaganda as you being making the public to believe.
During Mr. Tsikata's cross examination of Dr. Bawumia,at one point, you said the former will bloody the latter.We are all witnesses to what happened,your side failed to discredit the evidence upon which Dr.Bawumina testified, let alone his person.
Today you said what? Waiting for the killer punch.You must be a clown whose knowledge about the law gives the impression that you know littele.I am not surprised you worked for the PNDC - NDC government (a bunch of looters,whose goal in life is to work in government and rich themselves, through their political pull).
Mr. Dadzie, have realized how over whelming and enormous the evidence before the Supreme Court? If you think clowning like you are doing is what wins cases, you will weep when the curtain of this trial is brought down.
I wonder how I will worship a colleauge with whom I practice thesame profession; and that's exactly what you did when Mr. Tsikata was cross examining Dr. Bawumia.As a lawyer, are you not displaying your inferiotity compared to Mr. Tsikata, who wasted everyones time cross examining?
To conclude, you did not expect the NPP to pursue this case to this extent, and to expose your thiefery act since 1992 elections.
It is an act of shame for a Ghanaian, who has been educated with the country's resouces to team up with a foreign company to loot our country(this was what you did,when Carl Ploetner paid your travel to be their witness in an abitration in London).This makes me sick!You and Okudjeto-Ablakwa should not be allowed any where in Government.
Asoreba 12 years ago
Check what your man did before you comment on someone's performance. Ghana was told Tsatsu who has never won a court case will make the sitting Judges powerless, let alone the Witness. I'm not the only one who thinks he did not live up to the hyped standard.
Kobena 12 years ago
Afari-Gyan has admitted over-voting, he has admitted duplicate regstration of overseas voters as well as padding the numbers from 705 to 240,000. He has made a mess of the pink sheets in relation to the "special voting category". He has admitted that he never saw a single pink sheet before he decalred the results.
He made a mess of the training manual, confirming that he has no clue abot how the presiding officers are trained. He does not understand the damaging effect of the non-signing main person who presides at the polling station.
I sincerely hope the judges are not as stupid as you are.
Cry the beloved country!
unknown 12 years ago
You damp silly old fool, serial numbers are there for a purpose.
Mumuni Iddrisu 12 years ago
Every Ghanaian and erevy citizen of this word has now arrived at the firm belief that the NDC rigged the 2012 election.
The NDC is trying everything possible to cover up this rigging matter. Therefore, they (the NDC) have ap ... read full comment
Every Ghanaian and erevy citizen of this word has now arrived at the firm belief that the NDC rigged the 2012 election.
The NDC is trying everything possible to cover up this rigging matter. Therefore, they (the NDC) have appointed Justice Atuguba to preside over the Supreme Court notwithstanding the fact that Justice Atuguba's relative serves directly under Mr. John Dramani Mahama, the so-called president. If Justicie Atuguba really does understand law, he must quitt the position immediately!! Else, he (justice Atuguba) will remain an "educated" illiterate, and a Good-for-Nothing lawyer!!
A concerned citizen 12 years ago
Killer punches have been thrown already. Asiedu Nketiah was knoced out when the mosquito was caught up in a mosquito coil punch which dazed him in a contracdiction galore..was consequently counted out..Tsatsu Tsikata scored an own goal to be knocked out. Dr Afari Gyan is alredy knocked out and srawling on the ground waiting for counting to be made. All the NDC is making is propaganda to prepare peoples mind for another stealing through SC?
lizzy adabraka 12 years ago
what is he saying? you nana, you are always sleeping in court, and when the court closes that is when he comes out to say rubbish. stop sleeping and listen very well.what are u talking abt.
Del Bright 12 years ago
Yeah yeah yeah, I agree with you.
MENSAH 12 years ago
ATO DADZIE,HOW DO YOU FORGET?
LET ME REMIND YOU:
BAWUMIA GAVE ALL YOUR LAWYERS :A KNOCKOUT BLOW.
YOUR LITHUR'S TRICKS NEVER HELD ANY WATER.
TSATSU REPEATITIVE QUESTION SOUNDED ARCHAIC AND A TOTAL WASTE OF OUR DEAR TIME.GH ... read full comment
LET ME REMIND YOU:
TSATSU REPEATITIVE QUESTION SOUNDED ARCHAIC AND A TOTAL WASTE OF OUR DEAR TIME.GHANA WANTS TO SUCCED,AND THEREFORE OUR TIME IS VERY IMPORTANTT O US:
TIME IS THE ONLY GIFT GOD GAVE TO MANKIND EQUALLY:
IF YOU GO TO USA,RUSSIA,GERMANY,GHANA,CANADA,NIGERIA,EGYPT,THEY ALL HAVE 24 HOURS IN A GIVEN DAY.
HOW ONE USES/DISTRIBUTES HIS TIME,DETERMINES HIS REWARD(PAY).
YOUR YSATSU WASTED,WHAT ADDISON SAVED.
IDON WAS PUT TO SLEEP SO EARLY.
SO STOP DREAMING,THEN AND GIVE US A BREAK..
Kwabena Ansa 12 years ago
Mr. Ato Dadzie, it seems to me that you are now coming to your senses. In the past , you have written many silly articles chastising and condemning NPP leadership for petitioning the 2012 election all the way to the Supreme Court. What "Killer punch" are you waiting for?. For your information, NPP does not have to do anything to convince the Supreme Court judges and the world at large that the 2012 election results were rigged by the party in power(NDC) at that period because they have been able to get the disgraced and pathetic EC chairman Dr. Afari Gyan to admit on oath, in court, that the results of some of the precints were padded. What a shame! Mr. Ato Dadzie, your stewardship as the spokesman for the NDC has been an abject disgrace and shameful.
Adam 12 years ago
I used to respect this idiot until he became a spokesman in this case. He simply turned himself into a propaganda machine spewing out garbage.How could a character like this have been our Chief of Staff?
Jonat 12 years ago
Atto Dadzie, "Bagdad Bob"
john 12 years ago
Yes if he can not get any thing then any question is good to serve the purpose for which he was contracted other wise no pay for him. AMEN
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...
DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...
We discerning Ghanaians have not forgotten how you Ato Dadzie, as Chief of staff, colluded and connived with Juliet Renee Woodward Cotton to dupe me and my fellow countrywo/men of $25 m ...
ADDISON has tried everything possible. He has intimidated and even shouted on AFARI GYAN. AFARI GYAN responds to his questions with a smile which confuses the counsel. Indeed this is a difficult case for the petitioners. Why ...
Don't worry Ato Dadzie!Mr Addison is preparing afari Djan like a two boxers in the ring.The killer punch will definetly come and that punch is what is going to knock u down and ur NDC.shame unto Afari Djan Hw can a whole EC b ...
NOTHING WITH THEM
These petitioners' lawyers are half-baked. You are in a battle field and are dancing around while your opponents are hitting targets. Now Ghanaians can tell the calibre of lawyer Tsatsu is;not that kid lawyer Addison who is a ...
Its less than 24 the killer punch will come when the lier cant produce the letter he is suppose to have written to all the political parties saying they should come to the printing houses so that the papers cant be rigged and ...
Addison should know that wGhanaians are not fools just joking. Were NPP representatives present at the printing of the ballot papers? If not, then the question of letters come in; whether they were served letters but failed t ...
Making allegations here and there is not proof of anything. And ignorant people who come on ...
Nana and Dr.Afari-Gyan, with all respect, stop downplaying the importance of serial numbers on election print materials of any kind. Your double standard is outrageously nonsensical. Serial numbers on blot papers are consider ...
Is the EC able to ...
One can win on points or by a knock out(killer punch). So, Afare Gyan has been set up by admitting fraud, over voting, serial nunbers on pink slips are not important, he is not a returning officer etc. etc. Where does the BUS ...
In every trial,evidence is the key and not propaganda as you being making the public to believe. ...
Check what your man did before you comment on someone's performance. Ghana was told Tsatsu who has never won a court case will make the sitting Judges powerless, let alone the Witness. I'm not the only one who thinks he did ...
Afari-Gyan has admitted over-voting, he has admitted duplicate regstration of overseas voters as well as padding the numbers from 705 to 240,000. He has made a mess of the pink sheets in relation to the "special voting catego ...
The NDC is trying everything possible to cover up this rigging matter. Therefore, they (the NDC) have ap ...
Killer punches have been thrown already. Asiedu Nketiah was knoced out when the mosquito was caught up in a mosquito coil punch which dazed him in a contracdiction galore..was consequently counted out..Tsatsu Tsikata scored a ...
LET ME REMIND YOU:
TSATSU REPEATITIVE QUESTION SOUNDED ARCHAIC AND A TOTAL WASTE OF OUR DEAR TIME.GH ...
Mr. Ato Dadzie, it seems to me that you are now coming to your senses. In the past , you have written many silly articles chastising and condemning NPP leadership for petitioning the 2012 election all the way to the Supreme C ...