You guys said all the nonsense to prof mills. A-Addo is different? Stress from the net is Stress: In a medical or biological context stress is a physical, mental, or emotional factor that causes bodily or mental tension. Stresses can be external (from the environment, psychological, or social situations) or internal (illness, or from a medical procedure). Stress can initiate the "fight or flight" response, a complex reaction of neurologic and endocrinologic systems.
Hkennetha 11 years ago
I condemn the tonGues of evil men & women wishing nana"s death. iProphesy that he will not die but live to declare the Glory of the Lord.Yeah though he walks in shadow of death He will Fear no evil for God is with him, Amen He that thinks he stands must take Heed leasr
OLIVER TWIST 11 years ago
Hmmmmmm MAKA MAKA!!! Ghana must get ready to burry another illustrious son at OSU CEMETARY.
MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
Hmmmmmm MAKA MAKA!!! Ghana must get ready to burry another illustrious son at OSU CEMETARY.
MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago
WHAT? ARE YOU THAT PRIDEFOOOOL?
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago
WHO CARES IF YOU REFUSE TO TELL THE TRUTH. IT IS WHEN YOU SELL YOUR ILL-HEALTH THAT PEOPLE CAN HELP YOU. NPP KWASIAFO....ALWAYS FOOLISH.
RJ 11 years ago
GET WELL SOON !!!!!!!!!!!
EI SO IT IS NOT ONLY PROF. MILLS WHO HAS BEEN GOING FOR CHECK UP.
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A SECOND STATE FUNERAL ANYTIME SOON
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago
hey,foolish NDC bribe taker.your parents and your family head is on the top most of the NKWASEAFOO TREE.you are at it again.no wonder your whole minister who does not take care of his mum stood before university students and was calling deaths for npp members.you are at it again.since you have less sense to build a nation, you call death for genuine people
HEY FOOL, your so-called sensible nana addo gave birth to an apio-sucking bitch.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help some of these communities. I have been working to give support where I can, find money to lend to very small business people, and have started a foundation that will focus on financing initiatives to educate brilliant needy children and provide facilities,” he stated in an exclusive telephone interview...
Peter Jeffrey,
When will you quit stealing other people's monikers to advances your nefarious schemes?
No evil shall come nigh Nana Addo's dwelling in Jesus' name.
Your ill-wishes might come back to haunt you.
Peter Jeffrey,
When will you quit stealing other people's monikers to advances your nefarious schemes?
CRIMINAL, DRUG BARON, THIEF, MURDERER!
FORUMERS SHOULD TAKE NOTE...Hon Dr Peter Jeffrey has not NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS!!!
THE NPP CRIMINALS AND MURDERERS ARE AT IT AGAIN!
GOD WILL PUNISH ALL NPP MURDERERS/CRIMINALS! ... read full comment
FORUMERS SHOULD TAKE NOTE...Hon Dr Peter Jeffrey has not NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS!!!
GOD WILL PUNISH ALL NPP MURDERERS/CRIMINALS!!!
SHALOM!
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings. 11 years ago
Thanks Oliver. We must no correlate this post to Dr Peter Jeffrey.
I don't think Honurable Dr Peter Jeffrey is aware of this nonsense.
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 11 years ago
FIRST TO KUFUOR IN THE PRIMARIES,THEN
TO HAVE YOUR ASS KICKED TWICE @ THE NATIONAL LEVEL MUST HURT "BADIA"
THE RULES OF THE GAME ARE SIMPLE:
3 STRIKES & YOU ARE OUT !!!
LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND
LEARN FROM MILLS & REST ... read full comment
LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND
LEARN FROM MILLS & REST EASY NANA.NOT
MANY ASHANTIS LIKE YOU..EVEN K4ur OPENLY PREFERRED A.CASH.NPP IS NOT WORTH DYING FOR.THOSE WHO VOTED FOR YOU WILL STILL RESPECT YOU.
WHEN AND IF I RUN FOR PRESIDENT,MYSELF
I WILL ALSO ADVOCATE FOR FREE EDUCATION FROM K TO SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL FOR ALL REGIONS
AS WELL AS FREE HEALTH CARE AND FREE MEDICATIONS FOR SENIORS OVER 60(being an NKRUMAIST).
PLEASE ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR PRECIOUS
LIFE WITH YOUR LOVELY WIFE AND GRAND-
CHILDREN.
LOOK AFTER YOURSELF NANA...Obarima beyee bi,wameye ne nyinaa.So PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE & DON'T REPEAT President Mill's MISTAKE.
YOUR COUNTRY GHANA NEEDS YOU IN MANY,MANY OTHER WAYS,NANA.
GOOD-LUCK WITH YOUR CHECK-UP
Your'S IN THE STRUGGLE
nana-yaw
AFTER 3 ATTEMPTS ONE MUST GIVE UP THE MISERABLE FIGHT OR GET KNOCKED OUT
john goodman 11 years ago
Nana Addo bebold good news is coming.
Asem beba debi shame NDC
krikri 11 years ago
How do you reconcile all die be die utterance of a desperate patapaa arrogant 70 year old coke sniffer to glorifying God? THAT EVIL DWARF WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA
Sarprise 11 years ago
This is not about condemnation, if the man is sick they should let us know so that we will remember him in prayer. Nana Addo is equally a son to Ghana as John Mahama is. It has happen before, Atta Mills is sick, Atta Mills is not sick, Atta Mills is sick, Atta Mills is not sick. What did we se in the end. Please!! The way we do our politics will not take us anywhere. Thank you.
GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago
thank who?go away
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
If Dramani Mahama and his NDC wicked monkeys were able to kill Atta Mills,
we the majority people of this nation are sounding it solemnly in the ears of Anita De-sooso and every NDC monkey
that Nana Akuffo Addo cannever be ... read full comment
we the majority people of this nation are sounding it solemnly in the ears of Anita De-sooso and every NDC monkey
that Nana Akuffo Addo cannever be killed but will wait to see that the judges of the Supreme Court declare
him the winner of the 2012 elections
and clean the system the NDC thieves
poluted in our country, something NDC
are so scared to see.
BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 11 years ago
Eeii Sir kokoase illiterate John,so it very good and important for NPP folks to have regular checkups from their medical practitioners abroad but not good for their counterparts in the opposite side.Onyame ehu mu oooo!!!.
Kwame 11 years ago
If your mother is dead and you say she is sleep, it's your cup of tea, but remember the stench will soon go out for all to smell.
BLACK MAN 11 years ago
My friends mpepefo, do not allow Ewes to deceive you. Asante-Akyems have been accomodating to mpepefo since time immemorial. The've inter married and lived peacefully for centuries. There is Zongo in every Asante-Akyem town. Mpepefo do brisk businesses in all Asante-Akyem towns and villages, does same happen in the Ewelands ? Think, don't let Ewes deceive you, they are greedy. They overthrew a pepe government of Limann and have since remained in power but are not satisfied. They use you always to cling to power. If you joke with these greedy ungrateful guys they will one day take your BOLGA, TAMALE AND YENDI from you and you will cry to Asante-Akyems to save you. Watch them !
UTER 11 years ago
WE KNOW THE REASONS WHY NANA IS GOING THERE AND WE HAVE SENT OUR BNI TO MONTOR HIM WELL WELL:
Senseless talker BLACK MAN' 11 years ago
A stupid trash coming out of the brains of a shallow minded kokoase krakye, obviously located in the forests of the ashanti region! U, this "BLACK MAN" nonentity refuse to travel out of ur village in the ashanti region n so u display ur ignorance and foolishness anytime u talk; spewing out nothing but pure senselessness! U ashantis inter-married with muslims? no zongos in Ewelands? So Ewes r now the devil and u ashantis r now Jesus Christ? Stupid talk!
papa 11 years ago
This idiot does not know Obama is head of a white country and sits here to think he is superior to others. Absolute rubbish. All tribes are equal
koffi abbass 11 years ago
even when u advising northners, u calling us mpepefo n talking about zongo. clearly, ur arrogance is on display.ur parents give birth to u n abandon u like dogs without any upbringing so d only lang u understand is d insult lang. even when u are insulting, u don't know. asanthiefuo are just uncultured primitive bush animals
NPP CHIEF OF STAFF 11 years ago
PASSES ON? NO VERY VERY SOON
GHANABA 1 11 years ago
I bet anyone who wish Nana Akuffo dead shall die before him.Nana shall live to lead Ghana and it shall come to pass.If you are in doubt, mark my words
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Anita De-sooso because of her stupidity, thievery, dishonesty, deceitful and her total lies she employed to loot, murder some Ghanaians, burning and robbing our country, markets and destroying the majority people businesses of this nation the same way NDC killed Atta Mills.
Today NDC are praying for the death
of Nana Akuffo Addo which they cannot
succeed what-so-ever, as NDC killed
Atta Mills, Nana Akuffo is hardened
and will continue to chase NDC thieves
from our national society so that peace brought to this nation by President Kuffour and his NPP credible Government can be restored and remain forever. NDC is a curse to
our nation.
kusi kumase 11 years ago
ghanhis sick withnpp
Charles Akoto. Kumasi 11 years ago
Hahahaha! Stupid idiots and criminals. Even though everybody is gonna die one way or another, there are certai people in this country who should and die with disgrace, and one of such useless weesmoking idiot is Akufo Addo who has over the year subjected this country violence and fireout breaks.He will surely die for Ghana to be free.Why did he decide to go to the UK for the so called medical check ups? This is the hypocrisy of this drug addict and his gangs who castigated and insulted the late president Mills for going abraod for a similar check up. Sadly and interestingly, the NPP see nothign wrong with that. Mayt the ghost of the late Mills hunt this arrogant criminal till he die.Swines!
Concerned 11 years ago
Charles, you wanted to know why the NPP sees nothing wrong with Future president Addo going the UK for medical treatment. I want to know from you why you do not see anything wrong with the broni smoking more dope than Bob Marley and Peter Tosh put together. You mentioned killings as well. Are you not aware of all the people that obroni killed?
The future president is not yet president and you are already foaming in the mouth. Have a couple of joints and that will hopefully mellow you.
Choo Boi 11 years ago
His health is now the main concern now.The case ,they have already lost!Now the "all die be die"is afraid of dying.Too much drugs can affect the Kidney and Liver.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago
Your stinking family will die first before my hero Nana Addo. Okay? Wo ye aboa pii te se wo se. Se wa te?
Sir 11 years ago
Who believes owusu afriyie any more
francis Asomaning 11 years ago
I don't know what type of elements are in NDC human Beings or what? They are lying generators and truth cut-off. Mutala is that all you could say? What about the problems facing the country. Poor leadership in Ghana. In fact I don't like NDC and would never like them because of such things. They are demons incarnate, real devilish. I am not a politician but NDC would be fell with disgrace soon.
Concern Citizen 11 years ago
Ghanaians fools everything is politics, jokers, nutters, idiots. The man go to UK for medical check ups or not is nothing to do with you silly guys and in fact as cardio expert at Parkside Hospital l would like to give him free services and this extend to all Ghanaians who come to UK for check ups. Sir John is good you talk to Nana. As every patient needs reassurance and support National Institute of Clinical Excellence guidelines UK.
BAM 11 years ago
I dont blame you guys, this is all our black thinking facualty level. NDC and NPP will continue to full us utill thy kindom comes, since we can not use our brains.
Kojo Samla 11 years ago
Sir John please keep off this topic. You have never spoken the truth. Don't kill Nana Addo with your lies and buffoonery.
Ben 11 years ago
Hahahaaa I like this. Sir Shit has never said something credible. Arrogant bastard.
Gaby Bruk 11 years ago
Foolish NDC fools. Even the murderer JJ Rawlings who has murdered hundreds of people is still living. Nana will live to rule Ghana soon believe me
Choo Boi 11 years ago
Illiterate,do you know what Hundreds of people mean.You forgot JJ brought you "Monkey" from Agege.Because, he didn,t want the Nigerians to slaughter you apes and that was his biggest mistake,to not have left you and you family in Lagos.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is hanging on mother Ghana's Neck through the nearest Windows for Ghana to move forward.
Evans osei 11 years ago
Hey, hey, hey, just stop those trash.dont kill him before his death.this editor should prove this.the man is very fit so ghanaians should stop speculating false informations about him .
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
This is a stupid petition based on falsehood.Prez Mahama did not cheat Nana Addo anywhere and Afari Gyan did not rigged the polls for Prez Mahama anywhere.Nana Addo must concede defeat and move on,that's the only honourable thing to do.Thank you.
ACCRA BOY 11 years ago
MAHAMA IS WAITING FOR KIDNEY TRANSPLANT. ANY DONOR?
Okofo 11 years ago
When Ex Prez Attah Mills went for regular medical check up the NPP leadership and members were claiming he was dying and requesting NDC party to disclose the illness he was suffering from. But if Nana goes for medical check up is normal and there is no cause for alarm. NPP "ONYAME AHU MO".
sanny mohammed 11 years ago
check up with his daughters? or Doctors?
BUSINESS DEVELOPER 11 years ago
Akufo-Adoo travelling to Uk for medical checks should not be news story because there are many ghanaians in poverty with serious health promblems but have no cash to seek medical checks or cant feed themselves in ghana now and do believe these people should be given news attention for help ,ghanaweb should grow up and stop cheap propaganda for politicians .
sanny mohammed 11 years ago
consult with his doctors or daughters?
Afia Nyarko Wiafe Akenten 11 years ago
It Good that Nana Addo has finally decided to seek medical checkup at least every normal person need a yearly physical checkup to ascertain what is going on in his/herself. on the other hand if Nana Addo is flying to London for her daughters to check on him, who is Nana Addo want to rule you guys have flown your kids and family to other part of the world and are trying to jeopardize those of as who cannot move with your political propagandas.
TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago
The man can`t handle another defeat,this time from the courtroom and he`s not coming back anytime soon. The loser is seeking political asylum in the UK.hahahaha,goodbye Addo.
UGLY ASHANTIS 11 years ago
THE ASHANTIS NATURALLY IS CHALLENGED FACIALLY DESPITE THE LAYERS OF MAKE UPS.
NII AMARH 11 years ago
NANA YOU ARE SAVE IN THE NAME OF JESUS THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S WE WILL WIN THESE SATANIC AND DEMONIC NDC MEN AND WOMEN AMEN
OKYENEHENE 11 years ago
Prof Mills waiting for Nana
Hkennetha 11 years ago
I condemn the tongues of evil men & women in Jesus name.God will set a table before Nana in presence of his Enemies.Nana wl nt diie but live to declare God's GLORY.
KWEKU TWENEBOA 11 years ago
Herein lies Nana Addo. He lived such a controversy-plagued life that i don't think he'll like to come back.
Poor mam 11 years ago
Where is patriotism?these people don't trust their professionals at home.they fly abroad with our money when they need attention,come back to tell us they can save the poor man at korle Bu.Nelson Mandela have never travelled outside for treatment but he is living a long life.because of his sincerity.Oh poor ghana.
Lawyer Addision 11 years ago
Never return to boarder us. Afterall all die be die
KING DAVID 11 years ago
I am suprise to hear that Nana Akufo-Addo too need medical care. If you trow a stone to the wall, it comes back to you.
If NPP talked about Prof Mills medical check up and said he had die before he die, the same goes with Na ... read full comment
I am suprise to hear that Nana Akufo-Addo too need medical care. If you trow a stone to the wall, it comes back to you.
If NPP talked about Prof Mills medical check up and said he had die before he die, the same goes with Nana
ADDO 11 years ago
GOD HAS STARTED JUDGING NANA ADDO FOR HIS PRIDE AND ARROGANCE. THE ONE WHO SAID "ALL DIE BE DIE" IS RUNNING TO THE UK TO SAVE HIS LIFE. WHY CANT HE WAIT IN GHANA AND DIE SINCE "ALL DIE BE DIE" THIS IS A LESSON TO THE FOOLS WHO ARE BLINDLY SAYING "ALL DIE BE DIE"
ema 11 years ago
all die no die
Lawyer Addision 11 years ago
All die be die Nana
NANA 11 years ago
if hot water can drink and sleep please NANA Addo go drink the HOT water and sleep and we will SEE.
HERBERT 11 years ago
NANA ADDO'S DEATH WILL BE WELCOME NEWS IN GHANA BECAUSE IT WILL BRING PEACE AND SANITY IN GHANA.
oppong london 11 years ago
Nana addo will soon be the president of GHANA,i dreamt of it last night,either new election or new president in ghana,bet it or believe it.
Abongo 11 years ago
In your wildest dreams, keep on dreaming you will wake up one day.
Npp 11 years ago
Gyimi Gyimi hope u re not on cracks.
ADABRAKA 11 years ago
If you are sensible think about this. Politicians using the innocents to fulfill their self-ego. Many people died becos someone incited them to go on unnecessary strike, my in-law died because he had to be sent from korle-bu to Ridge to Mamprobi to Police to 37 hospitals and he died on the way.
Akuffo Addo has got the means to fly to London for 1st class medical attention, yet 'HE BELIEVES IN GH'. Think and move Gh forward.
NAA4U 11 years ago
WHAT DIDNT THESE PEOPLE SAY ABOUT MILLS AND THEY ARE CRYING FOUL.
Nii Ansah 11 years ago
the man is not well, period!
Vindictive old man, you this Nii Ansah.
yaw 11 years ago
nana is not better than anybody, you people said MAHAMAH IS SICK AND WILL DIE, BY owusu bempah, let as wait and see who is going to die, nana or MAHAMA.GREEDINESS WILL NOT leave you, nana.
Abongo 11 years ago
Nonsense, Akufo-Addo is sick period don't hide anything. The man stress out and is sick period.
safianu 11 years ago
akuffo addo is reaping what he sowed. the sort of insults and wishes they rained on the good old prof is now hitting them back. as it is said in the holy bible proverbs 18:21 about the effect of words from the tongue shall come to past come what may. Joshua when god helped him and the israelists to destroy the wall of Jericho and he cursed whoever may try to rebuild the wall, it really came to pass after so many years. akuffo addo and his team of nation destroyers sowed a seed of hatred against the good old prof mills until he gave up the ghost. he and his team will certainly reap what they sowed by all means!
ROCKY 11 years ago
This idiot from the trokosi land of gods even has the guts to quote the bible whilst telling lies. You people knew atta mills was dying slowly before it became public news, but you deliberately denied that fact. What kind of animals are you? Buuuulls!!!
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 11 years ago
alive?, then we still thank Almigthy God in the great Jesus name...nd Amen!....Ogyamanase yi speaking, nd Amen!....
Kofi John 11 years ago
I wonder who is speaking the truth. If this so called medical check up is regular, then why did sir John say Nana Akufo Addo says he is fine. If it is just a check up, could he not have done it in Ghana so he can continue to follow the court case? If it smells, we would all hear it.
don justice 11 years ago
I already have his biographi,what again,all die be......
stephen 11 years ago
we are praying nana to be well.
Gyabaah Matthew 11 years ago
may Nana Addo be heal in the name of Jesus.
don justice 11 years ago
I already have his biographi, what again
AGYA 11 years ago
Nana Addo will not die like chicken,
Hes not a fool to die in a maternity
home. He is smart to go to medical
check up,if something going wrong with
his health.
his health.
lil razzy 11 years ago
WHEN will mp ato forson complete ENYAN ABAASA Town Road ? A E E D AND ONYAADZE NEED school
KWADWO NKETIAH 11 years ago
EVEN IF HE IS WELL, HE IS TOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA
Bra Razzaq 11 years ago
KWADWO NKETIAH if he is ur father will you say dat ?0244434165
Bra Razzaq 11 years ago
cape coat mkt and roads are poor every day new interchange in accra but CAPE COAST WHY O MY caaaaaaaaaaaaape caaaaaaoaaaaaaast
Joe debera,Germany. 11 years ago
The time is come,sure the N.P.P will lose the case.
Investigator 11 years ago
He must die for trying to destroy our beautiful country due to his greed or thinking he was ordained to a lead Ghana.
GEORGE 11 years ago
Nana will do what ghana are likes
paa 11 years ago
with all the money ,time and presedencial ambition that has alluded him
Integrity 11 years ago
...MORE HEART ATTACK FOR AKUFO ADDO YET TO COME!!! hahahahaa
Evidence HO 11 years ago
...I NEVER KNOW SAY AKUFO ADDO TOO DEY SICK! "ALL SICK BE SICK" ....hi-ha-ho
WIKILEAKAGE 11 years ago
HE IS NOT YET GONE HE'S TALKING ON HIS OWN THIS MORNING
Ben 11 years ago
You spoke with him so what? He can stay there if he wants. He knows that he will never become a president of Ghana and this is really worrying him.
I bet he is having sleepless nights.
You spoke with him so what? He can stay there if he wants. He knows that he will never become a president of Ghana and this is really worrying him.
ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago
What A Nation?
KWAKU GOR PHILIP 11 years ago
WHAT NANA WISHED ATTAH MILLS IS WHAT HE WILL GET. LIFE FOR LIFE DEATH FOR DEATH. AMEN.
john goodman 11 years ago
NPP we our rigth and we are good educated.
ASEM BEBA DEBI
AXIM BOY 11 years ago
NANA GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY
nana addo 11 years ago
Sir John should follow suit for mental check
nana addo 11 years ago
All npp should check their health
Jake 11 years ago
one can not believe any thing anymore from this Party
Who wants to hear about this?
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STRESS AND SICK?
You guys said all the nonsense to prof mills. A-Addo is different? Stress from the net is Stress: In a medical or biological context stress is a physical, mental, or emotional factor that causes bodily or mental tension. Str ...
I condemn the tonGues of evil men & women wishing nana"s death. iProphesy that he will not die but live to declare the Glory of the Lord.Yeah though he walks in shadow of death He will Fear no evil for God is with him, Amen H ...
MAKA MAKA!
SHALOM!
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
hey,foolish NDC bribe taker.your parents and your family head is on the top most of the NKWASEAFOO TREE.you are at it again.no wonder your whole minister who does not take care of his mum stood before university students and ...
DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...
Peter Jeffrey,
GOD WILL PUNISH ALL NPP MURDERERS/CRIMINALS! ...
LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND
LEARN FROM MILLS & REST ...
Asem beba debi shame NDC
This is not about condemnation, if the man is sick they should let us know so that we will remember him in prayer. Nana Addo is equally a son to Ghana as John Mahama is. It has happen before, Atta Mills is sick, Atta Mills is ...
thank who?go away
that Nana Akuffo Addo cannever be ...
My friends mpepefo, do not allow Ewes to deceive you. Asante-Akyems have been accomodating to mpepefo since time immemorial. The've inter married and lived peacefully for centuries. There is Zongo in every Asante-Akyem town. ...
A stupid trash coming out of the brains of a shallow minded kokoase krakye, obviously located in the forests of the ashanti region! U, this "BLACK MAN" nonentity refuse to travel out of ur village in the ashanti region n so u ...
even when u advising northners, u calling us mpepefo n talking about zongo. clearly, ur arrogance is on display.ur parents give birth to u n abandon u like dogs without any upbringing so d only lang u understand is d insult l ...
Anita De-sooso because of her stupidity, thievery, dishonesty, deceitful and her total lies she employed to loot, murder some Ghanaians, burning and robbing our country, markets and destroying the majority people businesses o ...
ghanhis sick withnpp
Hahahaha! Stupid idiots and criminals. Even though everybody is gonna die one way or another, there are certai people in this country who should and die with disgrace, and one of such useless weesmoking idiot is Akufo Addo wh ...
Charles, you wanted to know why the NPP sees nothing wrong with Future president Addo going the UK for medical treatment. I want to know from you why you do not see anything wrong with the broni smoking more dope than Bob Ma ...
I don't know what type of elements are in NDC human Beings or what? They are lying generators and truth cut-off. Mutala is that all you could say? What about the problems facing the country. Poor leadership in Ghana. In fact ...
Ghanaians fools everything is politics, jokers, nutters, idiots. The man go to UK for medical check ups or not is nothing to do with you silly guys and in fact as cardio expert at Parkside Hospital l would like to give him fr ...
Illiterate,do you know what Hundreds of people mean.You forgot JJ brought you "Monkey" from Agege.Because, he didn,t want the Nigerians to slaughter you apes and that was his biggest mistake,to not have left you and you famil ...
The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...
This is a stupid petition based on falsehood.Prez Mahama did not cheat Nana Addo anywhere and Afari Gyan did not rigged the polls for Prez Mahama anywhere.Nana Addo must concede defeat and move on,that's the only honourable t ...
When Ex Prez Attah Mills went for regular medical check up the NPP leadership and members were claiming he was dying and requesting NDC party to disclose the illness he was suffering from. But if Nana goes for medical check u ...
Akufo-Adoo travelling to Uk for medical checks should not be news story because there are many ghanaians in poverty with serious health promblems but have no cash to seek medical checks or cant feed themselves in ghana now a ...
It Good that Nana Addo has finally decided to seek medical checkup at least every normal person need a yearly physical checkup to ascertain what is going on in his/herself. on the other hand if Nana Addo is flying to London ...
Where is patriotism?these people don't trust their professionals at home.they fly abroad with our money when they need attention,come back to tell us they can save the poor man at korle Bu.Nelson Mandela have never travelled ...
If NPP talked about Prof Mills medical check up and said he had die before he die, the same goes with Na ...
GOD HAS STARTED JUDGING NANA ADDO FOR HIS PRIDE AND ARROGANCE. THE ONE WHO SAID "ALL DIE BE DIE" IS RUNNING TO THE UK TO SAVE HIS LIFE. WHY CANT HE WAIT IN GHANA AND DIE SINCE "ALL DIE BE DIE" THIS IS A LESSON TO THE FOOLS WH ...
all die no die
All die be die Nana
If you are sensible think about this. Politicians using the innocents to fulfill their self-ego. Many people died becos someone incited them to go on unnecessary strike, my in-law died because he had to be sent from korle-bu ...
akuffo addo is reaping what he sowed. the sort of insults and wishes they rained on the good old prof is now hitting them back. as it is said in the holy bible proverbs 18:21 about the effect of words from the tongue shall co ...
This idiot from the trokosi land of gods even has the guts to quote the bible whilst telling lies. You people knew atta mills was dying slowly before it became public news, but you deliberately denied that fact. What kind of ...
I wonder who is speaking the truth. If this so called medical check up is regular, then why did sir John say Nana Akufo Addo says he is fine. If it is just a check up, could he not have done it in Ghana so he can continue to ...
his health.
What A Nation?
ASEM BEBA DEBI