You are here: HomeNews2013 06 09Article 276396

NPP’s desire is to ruin Afari-Gyan’s reputation - Quashigah

Read Comments Comments (133)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Your comments has no merit if you will agree with me Quashigah.We need development not talk talk and accusations. wise up Quashi!

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

THIS IS NONSENCE.FOOLISH TALK QUASHIGAH THIVES.

• REALITY 10 years ago

NPP, do you think cases are won by lies? everybody has seen you. Liars, the same Afari Djan made Kuffour a president, do you think those elections that saw Kuffour had no mistakes that could not affect the result as it is tod ...

• Jonas 10 years ago

Do you want to say here that he's but a maker of kinggs? He was paid for the work he was assigned to do and if for one reason or the other he failed by rigging the election in NDC's favor, he would have to pay the price. Let' ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

GOLDEN STOLE

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• KOFI OPOKU AGYEMANG, CLOVIS, CALIFORN 10 years ago

Mr Better For Bread, how are doing today? Did you butter your bread or better your bread? Still using your "childrens computers"
    See You!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

It is becoming increasingly obvious that the issue of drug use and arrogance among others are now an albatross that is getting more tightly fixed around the neck of New Patriotic Party (NPP) flagbearer, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHAT? THIS IS SERIOUS.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Whether NDC like it or not Nana Addo will take the crown from Mahama the thief very soon/ Besides no amount or words will bring Nana down. Simply because enough is enough! Who is greater than God? Do we have anyone on this ea ...

NANA ADDO WILL TAKE THE CROWN IN HIS GRAVE. HAHAHAAAA.

Sooner Supreme court will bring the verdict and we shall see who will be the president of Ghana?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

I have just known why NDC is worshipping Kwadwo Afari Gyan as their hero in Ghana. It has come to the conclusion that NDC has never ever won any election in Ghana before but this so called DEVIL kwadwo Afari Gyan the electora ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Where is the wikileaks? Is he still around or in jail?no matter what konkonte with hot pepper eater will say everyone knows you don't make sense.You will always be what you are till thy kingdom come.Long live Akans and the no ...

• DAN 10 years ago

Wiki leaks can print lies because anybody can edit the page....Studpid Niggers like you believe anything! Election commisioner will hang by rope at gallows before its over

• Mends 10 years ago

When Kwesi Praat informed us about the atrocities of Old Soldier
    during NPP Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NPP. Olds oldier is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, ...

• Yaw Boateng Gyan 10 years ago

Dummy, golden stool and not stole.

Did you notice, NOT Noticed

Shack not shark, shark is a fish and you cannot live in it.

Did you school NOT schooled

WHO HAS TIME TO PAY ATTENTION TO THOSE IMPOTENT ANTI AFARI GYAN PROPAGANDA NPP IS CIRCULATING. WE ALL KNOW THAT AFARI GYAN WAS EC WHEN NPP WON 2000 AND 2004 AND THAT CRYING FOUL WHEN THEY LOST THE EL;ECTION IS SHEER INSANITY ...

• TERRIBLY SPECIFIC 10 years ago

Having stole the election for NDC,he has lost a deserving respect from many well-meaning Ghanaians in the country.Shut up,Kotiboto guy devoid of analytical sense.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

The government has started the process to confirm the ownership of 18 landed properties, including an FM radio station, belonging to the former Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, and his accomplice, ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Swine, next time around learn not to steal names.

• EEEEEEEHHHHHHUUUUUOOOOO!!!!!!! 10 years ago

DIDN'T NDC FOOT SOLDIERS, FOLLOWERS, SUPPORTERS, POLITICIANS, AND LEADERS CHARGE ON AFARI GYAN AT HIS OFFICE WITH MATCHTIES, CLUBS,AND BROKEN BOTTLES IN 2008 BRANDING HIM A LIAR AND CORRUPT WHEN THE RESULTS LOOKED UNFAVOURABL ...

He said Philip Addison instead of asking pertinent questions on the substantive issues to pin Afari-Gyan down, but was rather concentrating on "irrelevant issues".

"I thought that having the Electoral Commissioner in the w ...

He will spend the rest of his life in jail very soon. Okay?

• DAN 10 years ago

anybody the sucks dicks as career has brain rot from hiv infested semen in their anus and throat

You see what hate is driving you to?you will be a laughing stock in this web site for others to correct you.Kwasia,you have the audacity to insult pres. Kufuor God will forever expose your shame.Tiweee

• ROCKY 10 years ago

This is a complete ndc supporter. Veeeery IDIOT with horrible English and moronic features. These non-entities don't have brains at all. Ooooh I understand, he is from volta region, period!!!

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Hey Kola, would you stop posting articles on the web. you write horrible English, ignorant about pertinent issues and you don't make sense at all. Please stop disgracing yourself.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

You are brave 'mennnnnnnn'! Go on and say your mind after all Ghana is democractic, had independence since 1957 6th of March and thereafter every Ghanaian being and elephant or a Rat has freedom of speech.

Is there no Fre ...

• Yaw Boateng Gyan 10 years ago

Fool, you cannot say your mind but can express what is on your mind.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

These "nkonfem and and trokosi" descendants are very funny. Is this guy educated at all? Oooh what a village champion!

Kwasia trokosi idiot were you among Gold Coasters who were given the independence?you piss me off.

• KOFI OPOKU AGYEMANG, CLOVIS, CALIFORN 10 years ago

Freedom of speech doesn't allow you to right dates anyhow. OSHA, W'ABON. WOTI AWU.
    WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOUR BRAINS? DO YOU EVEN HAVE ONE?
    You don't know how to right a date? Yet you voted against Free High School. LHM

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Quashigah has said it all. Dr Afari Djan from Hero to Zero.....................my question is who is going to be incharge for run-off if the supreme court ruled against NDC and EC?
    Hmmm

• joey l0ndon 10 years ago

There wont be any run-off two,reasons are because npp made a very bitter mistake by picking on only the pink sheets from the ndc's strong holds. Two, if the same Afri-Gyan declared npp as winners in their strong holds with th ...

• GHFUO, I LOVE MYSELF! 10 years ago

35 MILLY CEDIS GUY....

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

yes

The Eastern Region Minister, Helen Ntosoh, is vowing to flush out illegal mining in the region.

This follows the arrest of fifty seven foreign nationals during a swoop last night at Kyebi.

This is the second in series o ...

• asantosh 10 years ago

Your mouth stinks

• joey l0ndon 10 years ago

kyebi is the big hub for npp therefore come back cleaned...

• bex 10 years ago

What woke you up, Kwasigah?

• DAN 10 years ago

The China women come all way to america to rub mens penis for $60 per hour..They don't work in muddy pit risking death..The China women work in Air Cond. massage parlors rubbing penis and ass for 10-12 hour day...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

MARK IT DOWN. NDC IS GOING TO BE IN POWER AND NPP IS GOING TO DIVIDE INTO PIECES FROM NORTH TO SOUTH AND EAST TO WEST. NEVER NPP WILL BE A UNITED PARTY THAT WILL BE AFTER 100YRS
    NANA DWARF HAS LEFT THE COUNTRY LOOKING FOR FO ...

If I were you, then I will start thinking about myself. Who declared Mahama as the President of Ghana?

If you know him what is his name then? Do you know that that man has also said to the supreme court that he made a mist ...

• DAN 10 years ago

Ndc took money from China and paid the election commsioner to rig the election because only a idiot excapee from Accra mental woulf vote NDC (nigger dicksucking company)

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

They are what a commentator put it, 'Bedfellows'.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

NANA DWARF ON THE RUN, OR ON SICK BED IN LONDON SECRETLY? TELL US THE TRUTH.

• DAN 10 years ago

What fool would go to home of hilter to wash toilets as a career...Sleeping with one eye open and constantly looking behind his back for Nazi to cut his nigger ass to death because he is guilty of being black!

• TERRIBLY SPECIFIC 10 years ago

I guess beleaguered pathological liar Afari Djan is on damage limitation campaign already.
    I can say without any level of paradox that Dr Djan has already damaged his reputation by compromising with NDC party to rig the 2012 ...

• TKN 10 years ago

THE TROKOSI FOOL HAS BREAK HIS OVER DUE SILENCE NOW. A MAN WHO NEVER MAKES ANY SENSIBLE COMMENTS EVER IN HIS LIFE. IT IS NOT NPP WHO ASKED AFARI NIPA GYEN GYAN TO ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE USED BY NDC CRIMINALS, OKAY.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Finish eating ttwo copious victories and swipe his beak on the ground ( odidi wie a na ode nano atwitwiri fom)Why was he credible then, and is not today that things do not favour you?
    Akuffo Ado and Bawumia /com are busing d ...

• Agya Kra 10 years ago

This Quarshigah has resurfaced? Where did NPP try to run down Dr. Afari Gyan? If u hv found ur voice pls use it purposefully

• Ns3mfoo 10 years ago

We need truth from him.He started admitted to double registration and overvoted on the face of the pink sheet.More to come tomoorow.Ed3 Bii k3k3

• fredsaid 10 years ago

THIS WILL BE NDCs 20th case lost in court; they have lost all previous 19 legal cases with ndc lawyers court. It is not surprising that they are bound to lose their 20th.

The court room is not the place for propaganda to ...

• asem aba 10 years ago

all the people of ghana wont to know the truth.

• WHOSOEVER DIGS A PIT++ 10 years ago

Remember Bob Marley's words. Whosoever digs a pit shall fall in it. Afari-Gyan thout he was a big tree and he has been cut by a small ax.

• prof 10 years ago

Nobody wants to run EC Gyan down , but he has ran himself down because of falsifications.

• **Ovr-votin, Dble -Regtration** 10 years ago

I am not NPP fan but I have lived to believe in what they are saying. They have pin all NDC lawyers down, Nsiedu Nkatia, Afari-Gyan and every last one of them down to show that their claim is true.

• mpanimfuo usa 10 years ago

why elderly like u talk luke a fool .

• Rans F 10 years ago

Stop blaming NPP for everything under the sun. Afari-Gyan ruined his own reputation by his recalcitrance! It will take him years to repair the damage he has done to an otherwise sterling career.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

all this people are in leadership roll in ghana what kind of movement are we handing to may God have mercy for us because of polities fool like ndc would keep lias in our country your reward is ahead of you quashiga

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

I was smiling akpeteshi when he was talking so it was the boost talked

such an idiot and he is an MP. how many voters are fishermen. such a spokesman does disservice to the NDC. to me it's as if the have no where to go so they would clinch to power at any cost if it means ruining Ghana.

• REALITY 10 years ago

Bad losers. You are still not able to prove any single allegations as claimed earlier. You sang to the entire world that you had solid evidence only to come to court with fake documents and fake duplicates. Bad losers.

• ROCKY 10 years ago

It's you ewes who have both human and tree gods. As for Fantes and the rest of Akans, we don't tread on those demonic paths like you. Go to hell!!!

Rocky thank you,give it to that ewe idiot.

• DAN 10 years ago

God punished you when you where born black the same color as a turd/feces/shit/crap/scat

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

How can you reason like this? How is he been ran down? You mean when Afari Gyan admitted there were over voting and double registration? If we pay such people with our money, how can Ghana progress? wise up my brother

• A K 5 10 years ago

Afari-Djan's body language and his answers in the box have let him down.

He looks and sounds a beaten man. At the very least, he sounds naive. It appears he does not know the duties of the institution he works for.

He ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

with rigged elections john mahama the useless president is cursed with arson and fire outbreaks in the country,if chance is given again ndc will destroy and collapse ghana entirely,ndc is never and has never been a government ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

But it won't work

• sikadwa kofi 10 years ago

this mp is heavily stupid.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

Oh he is now an MP? Politics is too cheap that today the Parliament of Ghana is packed with atrocious people who have never known their right from left. I weep for a country that looks like it is cursed.
    They are one dimensi ...

• Lawyer Addision 10 years ago

Where is that monkey eater?

• Lawyer Addision 10 years ago

I thought all die be die, aboabah

• AFARI GYAN REPUTATION 10 years ago

DOES HE HV ANY?SORRY QUASHIGA

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

Who has attacked Dr. Afari Djan's pedigree? The Supreme Court proceedings, mandated by the constitution of Ghana, being supervised by the 9 leading legal experts of the nation has not reported character assassination whatsoe ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

NO NPP IS SOILING THE REPUTATION,HE AFARI GYAN,HAS ALREADY TAINTED.
    WHO TRUST AFARI GYAN,BESIDE YOU NDC CROOKS?
    YOUR COLOSUS HAS DROPPED FROM HERO TO ZERO.HAS COME DOWN.
    HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLING?
    WHEN HE INSISTENTLY EST ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• asantosh 10 years ago

Inyour dream, sucker

• IJK-XYZ 10 years ago

If Afari Gyan organized a free and fair election they should bring all the paper out. Registers, Ballot, Papers, Pink sheets etc, etc. If the EC is telling the truth this election petition will be over with by now. They left ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

This man, despite being a doctor, is as foolish as himself. During his cross examination, he said that "serial numbers on the voting sheet or whatever" is meaningless. This is absolutely idiocy coming from a man who prides ...

• Salifu 10 years ago

The NPP cannot ruin the unassailable record of Dr Afari-Djan. Never!. They are tryng very hard but getting nowhere. In the end, I predict that they will fall on their own sword.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

It his conduct not NPP ,however how do you defines democracy or rule of law , ndc is hidding something from Ghanaians in our election system which is about to be exposed ,you can to fill the sea justice will take its course a ...

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

THIS GREAT AFRICAN CHILD'S REPUTATION CAN'T BE RUIN OR DAMAGED BY A PARTY WHOSE COLLOQUIL INTEREST IS AMASING OF WEALTH.

IT WAS UNDER HIS CHAIRMANSHIP NPP WON 2 BACK TO BACK ELECTION UNDER PRESIDENT JAK.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

It's Afari who decided who wins right ?this are the things that get people sick you are trying to be really stupid .ghost names has floated the register and corruption at EC office and look at what you rational being saying a ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two Gorillas at the zoo were bored, so one Gorilla looked at the other and said, "you see that Elephant over there sleeping? I bet you I can jump in his cage, fuck him in the ass, and be back here before he wakes up and gets ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

That's my man Princewilly, thank you for this one.

• Kobena 10 years ago

The man is ruining himslef with his own lies. Does he really not know what over voting is? If a polling station has 100 registered voters, 80 turn out to vote on voting day and are given 80 ballot papers, five of which are de ...

• True talk 10 years ago

I think you will find, Mr Richard Quashigah, that Afarai-Gyan has actually ruined his own reputation if he had any. And he ought to watch his afore mentioned reputation disintergerate to tatters as so deserved. Unworthy of an ...

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

KOLA,are you sure you live in England,if yes,then your grammar is very questionable.Do not say did not noticed,rather say did not notice.NDC followers are all school drop out

• True talk 10 years ago

Hahahaha, KOLA is a joke i agree, his grammar is appalling, his persona must be that of a frustrated jobless illegal immigrant in the UK with sub pre-school grammar like that. I am ashamed to associate with a fellow ghanaian ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

He/her is an illegal immigrant and so what? do you feed the person or do they beg you for food? argue constructively and stop personal attacks for that makes you a mature person!

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

Afari Gyan finally admitted of double registration and over voting,what is your problem Quashiga

• Mila Nana 10 years ago

N.P.P.members are stock like marriaged cheating on their partners.woooo

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

You are saying so because he rigged the election in favor of your guinea fowl president John "Dumsor" Mahama. I don't expect anything else from your stinky mouth

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

QUASHIGAH, HOW CAN YOU BE SO DISHONEST AND BIASED TO THE CORE? THE CASE AT COURT CONCERNS GHANAIANS AS A WHOLE THAN AS PARTY LOYALIST SO TRY TO LOOK AT IT OBJECTIVELY.
    The case at court has provided the opportunity for us t ...

This case has shown Ghanaians how ignorant and immature we are! we argue blindly! If our supposed leaders are doing this in COURT then where are we going as a Nation! lies upon lies! How can Asiedu Nketia who cannot define ov ...

• Richie P 10 years ago

NPP lost the election but any how they want to come to power by trying their luck at the Supreme Court and by so doing trying to tarnish the image of Afari Gyan.

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

Ghanaian`s must be civilized enough to respect the law of the land and let the supreme court do the work and come up with the verdict which the whole nation will be prudent to accept. Both NDC and NPP must yield of with their ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

You are a big shame Quashigah to the nation!!

• raw 10 years ago

I think you just want to add your voice to the ongoing discussion.
    I beg don't disgrace yourself!

• nana jude 10 years ago

pls is richard truely am MP? where? waat! he is a disgrace to his party,the people he represent parliament,family and society.

I am tempted to say that the writer is as IGNORANT as Afari-Gyan(Dr). Please don't betray your ignorance in public forum like this ok! God save mother Ghana. IfAfari-Gyan(Dr) who has been EC since 1992 cannot define over voti ...

• justice 10 years ago

no, it is no

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

this is nonsence afari gyan think he has power to choose who to become persident and who go to paliment people chosenot him stupid quashigah

• SamMD 10 years ago

How did NPP view of this same man when they were in power for two terms under the supervision of the elections by this very same man they trying to discredit his reputation?

• GHANABA 10 years ago

How could we distrust a man who chaired the electoral machine that gave 2 vctories to the NPP (i MEAN. NOT only one but two.mmienu, biw, enyo, ayi, deux)?

• K.O 10 years ago

This is a member of parliament, one of our law makers in Ghana making such an unfortunate comment. Did he really listen to Afari-Gyan when he was been cross examined by lawyer Addison on Thursday? The man who didn't know his ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

U ve stolen the Election 4 john mahama an you are now telling Ghanaians idiots matter kwasia you are going to loose your seat.

• John 10 years ago

quashiga your man has made himself to be reducled because he made himself God dont want to adhere to anyone he deserve it

• Osei 10 years ago

If Afari agyan is clean and did not rig the elections for Mahama no one, including the NPP, can run him down. Now is he caught as a thief and Ghanains will ruin him and bring him down to jail.

• truth 10 years ago

if Dr Afari Gyan stole the election for the ndc then he stole it for the npp when Kuffour won, sore losers, npp does not have a case, arrest Addison how did he get the biometric machine manual? npp are aware that they don't h ...

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

ask yourself how manying times has npp won election

• Sagacious 10 years ago

How on earth should one become a president by error? If the E.C's and N.D.C's claim over vote, no signature and voting without biometric verifications are just an error, then they should know that is not gonna be in Ghana. Ev ...

• matti 10 years ago

oh my people sorry ghana died.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN HAS BROUGHT SUCH HUMILIATION TO HIMSELF. INSTEAD OF DOING A GOOD JOB TO PROTECT HIS IMAGE AND NAME HE CHOSE TO DESTROY HIMSELF BY AIDING AND ABETTING WITH ASEDU NKESTIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO RIG THE LAST ELECTI ...

• backfire 10 years ago

who told you he is from jinjini??? check your facts, ok!!!!!!!! anyway, he will die like limann. no govermant shall have interset in him again. he is a scapegoat for the ndc. idiot like him afari gyan.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Nobody is tarnishing Afari Gyan's image. Because of greed, lies and selfishness he has ruined his own image. Ghanaians will never forgive him unless he apologize to the nation.

• the bones 10 years ago

the man has been in charge of elections all this while. for me the manual system of registration was the best but yet these same political parties for insecurity opted for the use of the biometric system and now npp is seriou ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HOLY SPIRIT HAS GIVEN NANA AKOFO ADDO NEW NAME. HE IS (JUSTICE OF PEACE.) GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA, GOD BLESS JUSTICE OF PEACE AKOFO ADDO.

• DAN 10 years ago

Go back to renting your pussy on Phoenix Arizona streets for $5...$14 for 3 men to fuck you at SAME time! God is punishing Ghana for stealing the election and giving a preview of what hell is like with Fire and Brimstone in G ...

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows very well that Dr. Afari-Gyan was always a strong drunkard even whilst at Legon as lecturer. Dr. Afari-Gyan reduced himself to a level that coined him the nickname that derives its meaning from heavy ...

• Akua 10 years ago

we arenot out to destroy him.He destroyed himself.Thank God for Addison the truth came out of his own mouth.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Who is that Ofuisigah,Let me tell you something FOOL,that Afari Gyan has ruin his own reputation,dont put it on any group,his lies is now catch up with him.Stop that nonsense if he would have been fair,Ghanaians would have no ...

• Ben Adam 10 years ago

When will U guys call a spade a spade, who is trying to ruin who? The less we talk about this, the better it would be. Mr. Quashigah kakra a wobedie nti look at U.

• ABIGAIL 10 years ago

IT IS IMPOSSIBLE IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM,MAY BE PHYSICALLY.AFARI GYAN IS THE FATHER OF MODERN GHANA DEMOCRACY,IF THIS MAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN HEAD OF STATES SOMETHING SHOULD HAVE HAPPEN,I MEAN FOR THE BETTER.BECAUSE THIS MAN TEAC ...

• FIRE 10 years ago

Quashigah, You Are FOOl Was It Not Afari Gyan Who Said NPP Can Go To Court. Stomach PolitiCian, With Empty Heads. IDIOTS

• kWAKUVIE 10 years ago

he afari gyan is destroying himself

• dynasty 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is a big disgrace to Ghana and Africa as whole. He should find out the meaning of a serial number.

• Victor 10 years ago

Does Afari-Gyan support NDC or he is to defend his actions during the election. He will definitely disgrace himself if his actions are judged irregular and illegal . Your propaganda is rather worsening his case. The lies and ...