You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276350

Arrest NDC Chairman – Mornah

Read Comments Comments (64)

• haha 10 years ago

You don't have to be arrested to be questioned

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

MR. "CHAILD RAPIST".... AKA "ESTERMINATOR"...AKA "ENSNARLED"....AKA "POLITICAL DISCOMPENSATION"...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHEHEH
    HEHEHESTSTTSTSTSTSTKRRRYTY=JAHAHAHAH

HEI!!!....MR. ABUDUCTION....AKA "AN ONCE OF BRAIN".....HAHAHAHAHAH ...

• facts 10 years ago

Monah must not worry. They(the security forces) are waiting to get someone from the NPP to talk so they arrest him. Ghanaians know that so stop crying. we wait to see.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• CHIEF EDUCATED ILLITERATE KOLA LONDON 10 years ago

Off course yes ! Arrest of NPP'S Waddie is a case in point.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mornah, don't court cheap popularity. Even the maddest person on admission at Pantang knows it is NPP activists burning down the markets just to make JM unpopular. It is such hypocrisy which is dragging Ghana down - we see re ...

And what is the incompetent NDC doing about it? Why then do you need Americans to come in? Isn't that mere stupidity?

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Whilst you are at it, you can also arrest Dr Kwesi Annin for publicly claiming that galamsey miners are funding radical militant groups across West Africa.

Anyway lets be real. What Ghanaian policeman or Security agent in ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

What didn't Sir John say during the accident of Bawumia? he even removed the accident car from the where it happened and insulted the entire Ghana police and security agencies even claiming president Mahama was behind the acc ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

REALITY: Does two wrongs make right?

• DAN 10 years ago

Idiot dickSucking niggers like your are the ndc core members..Your willing to suck a white man's penis on the beach and give all that money to ndc(nigger dicksuckers committe) election fund raiser

• DAN 10 years ago

as wade about freedom of speech

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

Which party does this guy support? He seems really confused.

• Brainy Guy 10 years ago

Why should he support any party before he makes a wise assertion? What is wrong with some you? Should every important topic be discussed under a political party spectrum? Think my friend!

• Bonsu 10 years ago

All you know is insults, you must be wise and realistic, in my own house i have had more than two attempts of burning which could have resulted in conflagration as a result of 'dum so dum so' sudden power outages when we forg ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

That why in Ghana we have so many fools. They won't every topic under political party. Lack of critical thinkers. Fools this why our country is backward, including the BNI, who are so foolish to the core.

• Passionate Eye 10 years ago

Does he have to support a particular political party in order to say the truth? What kind of country are we building for the next generations? Why is everything politicized in Ghana? Politicization has created an immoral, ind ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

He is not confused at all. He is talking as concerned Ghanaian who is worried about spate of fires in country and a whole Chairman of political knows who are setting up the fires but have not given the evidence to the police ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

TURE THIS MAN SHUOLD BE ARREST THIS FOOLISHMAN NDC YOU SEE WHAT YOU ARE

• kokorokoo-kor 10 years ago

All big men in Ghana are above the law, please. You must be a foreigner not to know that.

• JOE ATISO 10 years ago

BRO, YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG! ALSO, NOT ALL BIG MEN ARE ABOVE THE LAW. THE BIG MEN WHO ARE ABOVE THE LAW ARE THOSE WHOSE PARTY IS IN POWER LIKE THE LAWLESS NDC PARTY.KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A BIG MAN AND YOU SEE HOW HE WAS HUMILIATE ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

The police may invite him to assist in the investigation but not to arrest him. For all you know, the investigators are doing exactly that . They need not tell the public what steps they are taking in their investigative proc ...

• yayi kamata 10 years ago

i believe npp cant disassociate itself from these fires. if the npp is innocent its members will not politicise it. why should they blame these fires on ndc anytime they occur?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

This call is an EYE WASH. Morna does not mean it, He knows this is not possible

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man is lying in bed in a Catholic hospital with an oxygen mask over his mouth.
    A young auxiliary nurse appears to sponge his face and hands.

"Nurse," he mumbles from behind the mask, "Are my testicles black?"

Emba ...

• Stanley 10 years ago

Hey! My friend, you dont say " ...take out of contest". The right word is out of CONTEXT. This just to ensure that our bros from far away dont pick up bad language from your 'slip of pen'. Thank you

• Jery 10 years ago

This Monah needs medical attention.

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

this is the same person who said ghana is lawless country now the same person is acsing somebody so where is the law this guy speak from his hip

• oppong london 10 years ago

the ndc is bunch of idiots ,even the president so anything at all can come from their mouths without having a thought of it,they are as useless as toilet papers,words from tony aidoo,asiedu nketia ,kwabena agyei ,rawlings ,am ...

• SELASE 10 years ago

Bernard Mornah or what ever you call yourself, are you sure you are okay with this submission about the chairman, you are only annoyed with him because he did not lobby for you to be given any of the positions in their govern ...

• KOCI 10 years ago

THE LOOSE TALK MAN

• Bonsu 10 years ago

SORRY FOR YOU SELASE, ALL YOU KNOW IS INSULTS. YOU MUST BE WISE AND REALISTIC, IN MY OWN HOUSE I HAVE HAD MORE THAN TWO ATTEMPTS OF BURNING WHICH COULD HAVE RESULTED IN CONFLAGRATION AS A RESULT OF 'DUM SO DUM SO' SUDDEN POW ...

• big brother 10 years ago

Kwabena Adjei think twice NNP is not a drinking party like you and your party Ndc Nacotic drug congress and behave like elderly man not a fool not to open your mouth and say silly things

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

What happened to NPP'S Mr. Waddie?
    "what is good for the gander is good for the goose" Mornah Thank you for this.

• DAN 10 years ago

why come alway to america to wash toilets and white peoples anus? You can go back to mother ghana and ask the ndc chairman for good job you Nigger

• YAA 10 years ago

HOW DID HE KNOW THAT NPP IS BEHIND IT? NDC CAN GET AWAY WITH ANYTHING AND THIER LOSE TALK, THIEFT, KILLINGS AND OTHER CRIME.

• Ali Konkomba 10 years ago

babies in Ghana are singing it market
    fires - en pee pe,listen NPP. set
    markets on fire ? what do you gain ?

• Sammy Odoi - UK 10 years ago

With due respect Mr Mornah, on what charges should this person be arrested? Do you understand what law means? If that is the case then half the NPP and NCD MPs should have been arrested by now considering the irresponsible re ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Sammy, the fact is Mr. Mornah chose the wrong word for his comments. He should have used the word "invite" for questioning. You know english language is not our mother tongue and as such we many a times choose wrong words t ...

• Mad Max 10 years ago

Life in Ghana under the incompetent, corrupt
    & gestapo NDC administration is like living in the legendary Animal Farm of George Orwell in its worse & crudest form.

Owusu Bempah (Fonkar) was arrest and kept in the tortu ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

man? Mornah...stragth arest for what?, me sendeer....Abe cutting ye ebofu paaaaaa!!!, let me pen off here. anyway God bless oman Ghana!...

• Efua 10 years ago

Mr Mornah is right not only Kwabena Adjei but Oko Vanderpuije and Nii Lantey Vanderpuije should also be arrest. The 2 Vanderpuije is a big fish in this case

• DAN 10 years ago

yes they should arrest the accra mayor

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

thats foolparty ghana have

• Paa Joe, London. 10 years ago

Mr. Monah, you are talking sense, but who listens to what you are saying? You can't do this in the Western world. I mean you can't do this in England. The moment something happens, the police will first ask for eye witnesses ...

• KT 10 years ago

As much as I like what he is saying,I still cannot agree with him. Simply because,the man in question just summed up allegation against NPP without facts. In this case the NPP should be in the position to sue him for such all ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Is this the first time Mornah has heard this sort of outrageous comment from an NDC big man? What didn't Rawlings say about having the information that NPP people were behind the killing of women during his time? It is this s ...

• Adams Abass 10 years ago

For once i agree with Mr Mornah.. Mr Adjei should be questionned by the security agencies so that he can help in investigations if indeed he is telling the truth. If not he should be charged for false information and difamati ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I THINK MORNAH IS JUST HUNGRY AND I SUGGUST THAT HE "SOAK" SOME GARI ADD SOME MILK AND WITH SOME SUGAR,EAT AND GO TO BED.

• nana 10 years ago

you sound like early morning palmwine but lack substances because i know where you are coming from

• USMAN 10 years ago

Our university graduates in authority are simply useless.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

This is right below the belt, Mornah. Dr. Kwabena Adjei'smouth be gun?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This system of market burning is NDC practice to reclaim authority from the true owners of the markets so as to have control and ownership of shops in the markets. Rawlings used it to make a name for himself and gave a big ch ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

You're right brother I believe you 100% that ndc are using that means to take ownership of those poor people spots from them but we will keep eyes on them .God bless you

• AWUNI 10 years ago

WHO CAN ARREST THE CHAIMAN OF NDC? DOESN'T THE PERSON KNOW THAT IN GHANA THE PARTY IN POWER OWNS THE COUNTRY? NDC CHAIRMAN DOES NO WRONG. NO POLICE OR SOLDIER CAN TOUCH HIM.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

I don't see the reason why a whole Dr will join these idiots and making foolish and stupid statement like that,however that is the nature of ndc party even if a wise person join them within a period of a month he/she turned a ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

You are right Mate!! All these people are useless bunch of lickers!!!

• Dr. Adjei is confused in the head 10 years ago

he is confused in the head leave him ,he does not know what he is saying

• Wofa 10 years ago

This young man is making sense but these political fanatics who are transforming Ghana`s political parties into tribal parties are quick to condemn. Any body who makes a high level accusation must be arrested for questioning. ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN THE WHO ORGANISED TO CAUSE CHAOS IN HIS OWN COUNTRY IN THE ELECTION DAY, ADMITED THE SAID PLAN, KWADWO GYAN IS STILL WALKING FREELY? THE PROBLEM IS, THE POLITICIANS ONLY CARE HOW THEIR PARTY, PARTY, PA ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

21st CENTARY NDC STILL CURSE WITH ANTOA

• amass 10 years ago

Mornarh s typically an evil doer;state recalcitrant,seccumventor,compromiser 2wards ghanas' economy downfall,Must shut up.

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

Once the NDC chairman has not been questioned by the security agencies, we will soon get people like Owusu Bempa and Ken Agyapong also making similar statement implicating the President the we the security agencies in action. ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

You don't need any investigation to know who is behind the fires. Some people have said in the past that they will make GH ungovernable if they were not declared winners in the 2012 election and continue to walk around unrest ...