You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276346

Stop social media mudslinging - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Get out of the kitchen

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

GOLDEN STOLE

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

MR. "CHAILD RAPIST".... AKA "ESTERMINATOR"...AKA "ENSNARLED"....AKA "POLITICAL DISCOMPENSATION"...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHEHEH
    HEHEHESTSTTSTSTSTSTKRRRYTY=JAHAHAHAH

HEI!!!....MR. ABUDUCTION....AKA "AN ONCE OF BRAIN".....HAHAHAHAHAH ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

He said: “It is true that chapter 12 guarantees freedoms and independence of the media but it also imposes responsibilities to be fair, balanced and accurate”.

WHY DONT U TELL DR MOSQUITO TO FIND A CURE FOR MALARIA?
    U ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFOOOL! 10 years ago

HEEI CHALE, STOP BEING PRIDE-FOOOOOOOOOOL, BOY.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...
    All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him e ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

WHAT TYPE OF GRAMMAR IS "ARTIKEL?" DID YOU MEAN TO SAY "ARTICLE?" WHAT A PRIDEFOOOOL STATEMENT. HAHAHAHAHAHA

SHOULD BE ...WHAT IS: LOL

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

lol Mahama stop being a pussy, even people make fun about U.S.A presidents (past and present). You are too emotional, if you can't handle the media; then be honest and transparent with your life. All the women you have slept ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAMEEEEEE,CORRUPT CRIMINAL MAHAMA,USELESS HUUUUUUU

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

I KNOW IF SARPONG WILL BE ABLE TO KNOW WHERE YOU ARE HE WILL KILL YOU. HAHAHAHAAAAAA. WE ALL KNOW SARPONG IS A BASTARD THE SON OF AN OLD HOLLAND PROSTITUTE AND A FOOL WHO DOES´NT THINK BEFORE HE WRITES.

These are just some few. I could produce a 'bible' out of Sarpokyi's bullets of mass destructions.

Just some few more;

1) JJ you makes me sick.
    2) Mr. Sarpong 'Unslaught' ..ahahahaha

• DAN 10 years ago

sleep with 1 eye open Nigger the skinheads are read to skin you like a rabbit for being a black nigger in whitemans land!

• Yaw Boateng Gyan 10 years ago

How did Golden stool become Golden stole? London man, what are you smoking?

Shark should be shack.

Did you notice.

Did you school

'MR SARPONG HOW A COPE CLASSIFIED' HAHA!

YOU LIVE IN TEXAS?

• Emmanuel Ayivi 10 years ago

Kola has this day the 8th of June 2013 manifested to everyone on the forum and the whole world that he is INDEED AN EDUCATED ILLITERATE not worthy of commenting when Phd'S write an article. Due to the severity of his illiter ...

Just two lines you managed, you are all over the bush.........hahahahahahaha

• MahamaKingRulesAshantiAkyems 10 years ago

Loser NPP is an evil racist tribalism bigoted party, this ashanti akyem akans thieves are animal stupid loser animal toilet eaters, cocaine dealers and jealousy hatred people of Ghana who's knowledge is to fake means arset Ew ...

• DAN 10 years ago

you prove a monkey is smarter than his cousin the black man!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

At a news conference, a journalist said to the politician running for the presidency, "Your secretary said publicly that you have a small penis. Would you please comment on this."
    "The truth is," replied the politician, "tha ...

• Worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

A male patient is lying in bed in the hospital, wearing an oxygen
    mask over his mouth and nose. A young student nurse appears and
    gives him a partial sponge bat...h.

"Nurse,"' he mumbles from behind the mask, "are my tes ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Ask your stinking mouth general secretary Asiedu Nketia

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

I am even coming out with a book!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Who cares?
    What A Nation?

• DR ALLONTEY JONES 10 years ago

Cheap poems

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Whatever you do in life and enjoy don't allow anyone to define you!

• yaw 10 years ago

insault cannot move THE PRESIDENT OUT OF OFFICE,you dirty creatures are disturbing yourselfs village foolish idiots.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

It is part of the job.

• yaw 10 years ago

HE IS GOING TO RULE THE NEXT FOUR YEARS,and you animals will burst your black belly,s and your stinking armpits,greedy animal, in the days of the world war where you ashantis.you are now coming out of your holes to distur ...

• obibini 10 years ago

while I will agree with the president to some extent,I find very intreasting his bias way of chastising the media of unethical behavior.why not do it across the board talk about the unethical behaviors of minsters, parliameta ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Tell the Akomfem Condomman Mahama who say he is the President ro shut that stinking beak of his.
    When did he know of mudslinging?
    A twerp and a fraudster as he is he looked on for NPP officials to be denigrated on the socia ...

• charles 10 years ago

kwesi, you have the brain of a rat because a human being should not think like you do.
    do onto oters what you want done to you. be thoughtful

• Ghana FIRST 10 years ago

Hippocrate. Where were you when Nana Addo went through worse situation from your rented press? GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Dear Mr President, it is a waste of time to make such a comment. The world over, those in power are always subjected to ridicule in the media. Accept it and concentrate on what you can do to improve the welfare on the ordinar ...

• Kwame Kyeremeh 10 years ago

Sorry this is the new norm. Please get used to it. Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. Social media is in line with freedom of speech/expression. Come to USA and see what is happening to President Obama and his wife. G ...

• "BULUU" TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

The question is rather "Why is it that your presidency has aggressively divide the country" ? My 54 years as a Ghanaian tells me that YOUR CRIMES AGAINS THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE, IS THE CAUSE OF THE MUDSLINGERING.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

That is what the idiots from Akyem area wants, the were imprioned and it served them right, why cant you do the same today? Remember your dad was in the Nkrumah's government and he did used his executive powers, Do it now bef ...

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

What a Nation?

Your missive reads like a mighty lousy "case in the mouth"!

Where does that get Ghana?

No.

You surely are not speaking like a "good friend".

• ama 10 years ago

the world is coming to the end

• ahmed 10 years ago

is picture

• XYZ 10 years ago

Doing the right thing for the wrong reason-His motive: endear himself to the people so that he hold-on to stolen presidency!

When the government does not fund the "media", the "media" really does not have any responsibility to the government to be "fair, balanced and accurate." Their readers/listeners must decide.

A public official accepts the ...

• Serious 10 years ago

Presenters and their companies have to be more responsible. A few days ago Adom FM was very loud about formaldehyde and fish. It turns out that the story was totally false. A few months ago the same station was broadcastin ...

• africanus 10 years ago

Ghanaians online are semi literate , so what can you expect from them since its all about insults online for the ghanaians that usually couldnt complete their education due to lack of free education

• charles 10 years ago

wait for free education and you will remain stagnant. So something for yourself and dont wait for cheap things

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

Mr President this is new world get used to it weather u like it or not is come at u

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Presdent, the bellhas ring two times ...those pratising must stop immediatly,nd we'er all ghanians concern to be stop...from todays date 08-06-2013 nd Halleluya!...anyway my contact frinds in Facebook, i hope my ghanian siste ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Look am

• Kwaw Bentum 10 years ago

Mr President this is the Age of We Media and its part of the process. If you find the kitchen to hot get out and have fresh air. No censorship. That is the spirit of democracy.

• Igp 10 years ago

John IV worries unnecessarily about his image rather the work Ghanaians have voted him to do. We did not hire you to ignore matters of the state, whin and worry about your image. This is the price of democracy and you gotta h ...

HE STUDIED MEDIA IN SCHOOL. THEREFORE, HE UNDERSTAND THE ART OF JOURNALISM, THE LIES INVOLVED. THE YELLOW JOURNALISM ETC. SO HE USES THIS TO CONFUSE THE LARGELY ILLITERATE GH PPL. NOT ME OO, MAHAMA. I AM STUDIED FILM. I UNDER ...

What has Mr. Mahama done, and intend to do, with respect to (1) NACAP, (2) the Freedom of Information (FOI) bill and (3) Public Disclosure of Assets (PDOA)) by government officials? Is Mr. Mahama totally committed to the stru ...

WHAT IS THIS? "MAHAMA. I AM STUDIED FILM." ARE YOU THAT PRIDE-FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL?

Nuff, said, Igp!

Nothing to add.

• Kwabena Adu 10 years ago

Respect the dignity of our president even if you oppose him - FULL STOP!! Grow up you fools

• Eric 10 years ago

Do you know your own interior minister is plotting against u? Kwesi Ahwoi is being prepared to run against u in 2016 so why would u appoint such a big hater as your interior minister with this kind of position. I believe he's ...

• BULLFROG 10 years ago

I see your reporter has coined a new word in English(?) 'Bemoan' is a famliliar one but 'BEWAIL'?! Huh!
    Guess there's a new word every day in Ghana! :D

• ___ 10 years ago

What is good for the goose, they say, is good for the gander also. At the time the NDC subjected Nana Addo to the same indecent accusations and political mudslinging you were the vice president and your voice carried weight w ...

• Awasaso 10 years ago

When we have more pressing issues you have the time and energy to be reporting on oissues of this nature. wel well done.

• DAN 10 years ago

arest the muslim or stealing to fund al queda!