You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276334

Ghana on the right track – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (131)

• AKAN 10 years ago

GO AND FEED YOUR NORTHERN PEOPLE, THEY ARE HUNGRY NOW. NO FOOD TO EAT: YOU CALL THIS THE RIGHT PATH?

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Adangbe + Others +other akans working hard to build Ghana, but the evil NPPians ashanti akyem akans so bad and animalistic biggoted racist tribalism are so evil and losers, they just jealous and ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

Wo MAAME TWE KANKAN KAIKAI you animal, animal toilet puu eater, jealousy evil ashanti akyem akan loser biggoted racist tribalist evil people, we the northerners will fork your women free to make their TWE KANKAN KAIKAI for yo ...

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

Any sensible Ghanaian knows well that Kronfuor's decision to take Ghana to HIPC had a 'bile' attached.

The 'bile' was to allow him the opportunity to rob Ghana clean. Today Kronfuor Kuffuor and his cronies are the most ri ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS AND PRIDELESS! 10 years ago

Ghana on the right track, thank you Mr President.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• Tommy, Maryland, USA. 10 years ago

Corruptions here and there., stealers

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HEY CHALE, TOO MUCH CORRUPTION IN GHANA O.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• JDM IS A GAY PIG 10 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA DEY GO K3K3

• Yaw Boateng Gyan 10 years ago

How did Golden stool become Golden stole? London man, what are you smoking?

Shark should be shack.

Did you notice.

Did you school

• KOJO ANTWI 10 years ago

I DON'T KNOW IF OUR PRESIDENT SLEEPS WITH HIS HEAD ON A PILLOW, IF YES! THEN HIS PILLOW MUST BE VERY DIRTY INDEED.

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

In this state of affairs of Ghana, Mahama is saying Ghana is on the right track?

There is something wrong with this guy. By the way, that is how extreme womanizers like John Mahama behaves.

• Oppong Germany. 10 years ago

The man is right on course to be one of the best presidents GHANA has ever had. And the nation is not faltering, it is not as bad as you novice take it to be. GHANA is
    1. Economically and politically stable
    2. Growing more ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

We know it is Ewes who call president Kuffour names like 'Kronfour Kuffour'.
    Ghana is on the right track?
    1.Chinese are destroying our agricultural land and rivers
    2.NDC continues their frenzy looting of state treasury.
    3 ...

• Oppong 10 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY KOUFOUR WASN'T REMOVED FROM POWER FOR TAKING GHANA TO HIPC.

THAT STUPID ACHEAMPONG REMOVED BUSIA FROM POWER FOR DEVALUING THE CEDI. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SENTENCED TO DOUBLE FIRING SQUAD, THAT STUPID A ...

• CHIEF ILLITERATE KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Hei no.9, please do use EWE names also. It is degrading to them to be seeing 95% of Akans debating in the forum.

• NANA 10 years ago

Most richest?

Kola, you need a Teacher.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Rawlings is the Giant upon whose shoulder dwarfs were borne alaoft to see. Dwarfs like Mosquitoe and the rest. They were all 'broke men' before.

Without Rawlings, Kalabuley would have been the norm in all market places in ...

• "ODONTO" TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

How long should you endure such humiliation Kola ? This "PATAPAA" is bringing you and your NDC educated illiterates into disrepute. Your wise English Teacher always lay ambush waiting for you idiot Kola to miscalculate and th ...

• JOHN DANI MAAMAH 10 years ago

John Mahama coming out to say "Ghana on the right track" is a big signal that the guy haS COME TO THE END OF A ONE-WAY ROAD. Ghana is suffering an the president has the boldness to tell the Ghanaian people the country is on t ...

• Emmanuel Ayivi 10 years ago

-Fantis + Northerners + ayigbefuo - Nzemas + Ga Adangbes - others - other Akans working hard to subvert our democratic system with intimidation and obstructing justice but this "NYEBRO NYEBROS" will never succeed as long as A ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

People like you Kola, people like you praise Rawlings without thinking. Al the so-called values he stand for has been broken by himself.
    He is now over 10 times richer than all the wealth of the leaders he killed, kalabule i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• WHERE IS THE GOLD??? 10 years ago

Where is the gold that was seized in turkey?
    Just because he went to france and Japan means Ghana is on the right track? This is a pure womanizer's method of woeing women. Oh! good thing is about to come so let me fuck you. ...

• Martey 10 years ago

These loans take us nowhere because we don't have a plan when the money pours in. We turn around and dole it to Wayome and co. Its simply armed robbery and nothing else.

• KONADU RAWLINGS 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF "JOHN
    DUM-SOR MAHAMA IS VERY MUCH CONFUSED. THE GREEDY BASTARD DO NOT KNOW WHERE TO START BECAUSE HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• baby 10 years ago

Good governance,continue this way,and u will stil rule come 2016.

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Look everyone know's you are a trokosi,what is really really wrong with you people?why do you so feel inferior to the extent that Mahama is from the north so,and so you are a northerner,I mean I don't get it and even at all i ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa no Akan like you ewes Kwasia dream that the Fantis like you aboa.So you think Asiedu Nketiah and others like you wo ho ye tweeeeeeee.They are there because they don't want one party state otherwis ...

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

I support the NPP but if you can put Ghana on the right path then all my prayers go to you. I don't care who is in power. All I care is who can move Ghana forward. My parents and I support NPP but we were praying that Kwame ...

• NDC Educated Illiterates 10 years ago

Believing Mahama means destructing your SOUL. What have you gained from his SIX months rule ? You have rather LOST, isn't it ?

• Oppong Germany 10 years ago

ANOTHER TYPICAL ASANTE/AKYEM TRIBALIST, A FOLLOWER OF NANA ADDO. NPP IS WELL KNOWN FOR ITS TRIBALISTIC COMMENTS. THANKS TO NANA ADDO.

IN NDC, THERE IS NO BRONG, ASANTE, NORTH, VOLTA, WEST OR EAST. ...AND THAT'S WHAT HELP ...

• Ligth 10 years ago

YOU CAN BETTER GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER RATHER THAN YOUR WIFE

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

guys stop this tribal thing, this so called Akan guy s a GA, who used to have a title which I cant remember, but what he preaches is hatred against the Akan community simply because the akans have developed Accra and that his ...

• AYALOLO 10 years ago

WHY HIDING YOU IDENTITY UNDER THE NAME AKAN? WHY NOT ADMIT THE FACT THAT MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN UR STINKING PARENT? BUSH BOY

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

You go around begging for arms. lol how pathetic and you claim you are on the right track. You have not even win half of the Ghanaian people to your side. Your credibility is being challenged. Where are the school projects yo ...

• Micheal 10 years ago

And you guys never did. You never big for money. (tried raising spurious loans). Right? Why do you think K4 travelled so much? Talk is cheap Buddy.

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

I am not here representing any party, I am here representing my nation. As a Ghanaian, yes talk is cheap and that is what this president is good at. He just talk and nothing viable comes out of it. What did he accomplished un ...

• BANTAMA APREKU 10 years ago

We now have oil so let us try to move away from this loan mantra. Within a short period , we have borrowed 10 billion dollars for no developments we can see! Oh Ghana! When can these illiterates see who can rule Ghana better ...

• Lawyer Addision 10 years ago

God bless

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Only the fool thinks the this fake president is doing a good job. You probably are an armed robber or maybe you lost your head ever since this thief became president.

• KOO 10 years ago

He could not have said anything else.Where is the track anyway?.Mr President, we are just wandering in the wildness aimlessly.Let us accept the fact and that will help us.

• Donboli 10 years ago

4 years 6 months and we are still talking about right path.
    Big mouth dont work economy, if Japanese promise a loan to Ghanaians who dont go out shouting because the monkey say what is in his mouth is not his.
    Chinese loan ...

• GOO 10 years ago

Right again, Sir. The dollar is a commodity to be bought and sold. But Ghana's economy has been grossly mismanaged for 56 years.
    Ghana is rich in natural resources, and has every opportunity to build and strengthen a compar ...

President Kuffour used revenue generated from the country to pay all the working populace. He brought in huge sums of money given freely by the International community to fund important project, including the N 1 Highway, the ...

• Jake 10 years ago

do you know what a trillion is, ye wise one?
    Check Ghana's income/outgoings and Loans and see if there is a 't' in there.
    When fools profess they are wise - such a thirsty horse by the river....

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

THE NAME 'AKAN' HAS CLEARLY PORTRAYED YOUR INDISCIPLINE ATTITUDE TOWARDS ELDERLY PEOPLE. HOW DARE YOU INSULT A PREZ. CHOOSEN BY GOD? DOES IT MEAN AKANS FROM AKYEM ARE DISRESPECFUL AND CAN INSULT THE ELDERLY WITHOUT THINKING. ...

No one is insulting a president. It is all because you hate the truth. Mahama is a thief and must be put to jail without time wasting. But by the way, who said this criminal is a president? He stole the election by bribing Af ...

• CAPE-COAST BOY 10 years ago

OMG.MAHAMA U KNOW U LYING SO STOP PLAYING THESE GAMES AND TELL THE TRUTH TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA

• ***BY THIS MAHAMA THIEF++ 10 years ago

Just because he went to france and Japan means Ghana is on the right track? This is a pure womanizer's method of woeing women. Oh! good thing is about to come so let me fuck you. Stupid man, what about the Turkey you went? Si ...

• Adofo Asiama 10 years ago

Continue to accumulate the foreign debts for the future generations.
    The westeners will to haul praises on you because they know you won't get it being an African and before you realise it,we're doomed.
    Peepe you are and Pe ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

bad economy,high unemployment,load shedding,armed robbers,ur brother doing illegal galamsey,accidents here and there everyday,poor water supply,you call this right path.you sick and stupid president.

• ddf 10 years ago

Go to Mali fool idiot !

Hi Oppong London, sure you are against a president from the north, right? ..or maybe you have psyche problem. Our president, your president too, the great GONJA Lion is barely a year in office, and you expect a miracle. I am ...

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Stupid talk. Ghanaian politicians have been using this "Ghana on the right track" for a very long time yet the country is rather loosing its respect, calmness, safeness, happiness and it´s sweet life. Politicians are rather ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

This man must be on another planet. !

Ghana has been curse when this guy came on power.Dumso,fire on our markets,Akomf3m for northners etc

• Micheal 10 years ago

Fuck off. he fixed the problem.

• FK 10 years ago

I SUPPORT U 100%.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

MR MAHAMA, DID YOU SAY THAT,GHANA IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK? IT SEEMS,YOU ARE LIVING IN A DIFFERENT PLANET.

• rash 10 years ago

u are right

• kuvi kojo 10 years ago

his errorship prez dramani mahama i greet you. Fake prez dramani mahama i greet you. Pls wise up a bit before you stepdown.

• Asante 10 years ago

This gentleman ist so honest and very devoted person. He is our president. Please let us give him all the support he needs to carry the country forward and help us. He is not there only for the northeners, the ewes, Gas, or w ...

• MKZ 10 years ago

Once you think only Akans deserve to be President whatever he does you will still insult him due to hatred, even if your Mothers says they enjoy his fuck, that will still not be ok for you.

• Dickies 10 years ago

You are right. You must be joking. Do you know what is going in Ghana today?

• Boateng owusu 10 years ago

What makes us to believe that, it is only an Ashanti who can rule Ghana? I think we are too proud for nothing and senseless. Those of us who think so, makes the rest of the Akan tribe feel ashamed. We should stop it. We are n ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THIS RATINGS CAME ABOUT DURING THE TRANSFORMATION OF GHANA BY THE NPP KUFFOUR 8 YEARS RULE.
    YOUR PRESENCE AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS OF THE NATION IS SABOTAGING THE IMPROVRMENT WE HAVE MADE SO FAR.

• TERRIBLY SPECIFIC 10 years ago

YOU HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING.

• AOD 10 years ago

Ghana is on right track for the where? Distruction.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Right on good track with our cedi dropping every day with USA dollar ,yes on right track as ndc has filled its ministers pocket with huge sum of overseas account ,on right track as health insurance has killed by ndc administr ...

• KANEWU 10 years ago

1. VERY HIGH FUEL PRICES
    2. VERY HIGH YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT
    3. VERY HIGH CRIME RATE
    4. VERY HIGH TAXATION
    5. EXPLOITATIVE IMPORT TARIFFS6. COLLAPSE OF BUSINESSES
    7. NAKED CORRUPTION OF PUBLIC OFFICERS
    AND POLITICIANS IN GH ...

• Ernest Yeboah 10 years ago

Everyone knows that even by natural law, givers never lack, recepients never have and a begger never has a choice. Let's wake up and stop being happy about loan worthiness. After all these years, when are we going to be truly ...

• NANA NEW YORK 10 years ago

ALWAYS EXPERIMENTING ?

• Martey 10 years ago

Take the loans and dish it out to Wayome and CO. These loans put us further in debt. We have the capability of generating our own money. Japan and the rest who give us these loans have a way of generating such incomes, so tha ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

If Ghana is on the right track do we need a white man or a Japanese to tell us? Dumsor dumsor, bad roads, stealing galore, urban fires, no sanitation, no water, is that the right track? The places you visited is that how they ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Mrs Ghana, Mrs NDC and a Mrs NPP are trapped in a forest. One day the Mrs NDC goes out hunting. She comes back and has a big dead deer. Mrs Ghana and Mrs NPP are impressed. They ask her how she did it and she says "I found th ...

• nash 10 years ago

Ghana is rather reversing with the high speed.You people keep on disturbing our ears with big words and stories, we need action.infact we are tired of you politicians.

• AGYA 10 years ago

Mahama,we are waiting for the better
    agenda if not best,senseless,crook
    thief.MAY GOD HELP US.

• AGYA 10 years ago

Mahama,we are waiting for the better
    agenda if not best,senseless,crook
    thief

• obibini 10 years ago

WE DONT HAVE TO BE UPSET ABOUT THIS AFTER ALL ITS A POL.ITICAL TALK IT
    I MAKE HIM FEEL GOOD ON A FOREIGN SOIL YOU KNOW IS PART OF THE GAME GHANA IS ON THE RIGHT PATH?BULL SHIT.

• Kwaku Bee 10 years ago

Dum so dum so yaa Mahama, do you have to travel outside the country for foreigners to convince you that your country is on the right track?
    Oh African leaders! It is only natural that those who don't fell the heat of the per ...

• Joe 10 years ago

We in Ghana do not need anyone overseas being Japan, Germany, France, US or whatever country to tell us that our country in on the right track. We are the ones who live here and we know how we are suffering even to put food ...

• ghoast 10 years ago

it is ur mother and father who are on the right path. planting trees in the dry season and u say we on path abuoooa

• Whyte 10 years ago

Acting President, please when you returned did you ask what was happening when you were away? Since I believe you were busy with lordina. Ask and they will tell you. Then you know whether we are on the right track or not. By ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

ALL AFRICA PREZ SINCE FROM DR KWAME NKRUMA TO MAHAM ,THERE IS NO WISE MAN IN THIS GOVERMENT ,ALL ARE FOOLS IDIOT ,ALWAYS BORROWING MONEY FROM WHITE MAN ,U MUST TO GET WHITEMAN IDEARS IN UR STUPID MIND ,EXPECIALY U SETN PREZ M ...

• I-witness 10 years ago

We are on the right track to hell with the extraordinary greed and rapacious looting of state funds and assets.

Mahama following same path to hell as Kufuor - borrow and loot, borrow and loot...We could be using the oil re ...

• Ben 10 years ago

LOAN LOAN LOAN LOAN - when will we learn??

• Nii 10 years ago

loans! loans! loans! - Exactly what echoed in my head after reading this. We are on the right path to uncontrollable debt. This Mahama guy has no vision and lacks basic common sense. Malaysia used their oil generated funds to ...

• Ghana Citizen 10 years ago

He do not know what he is doing, silly president

• ATTIA 10 years ago

YOU WENT TO FRANCE FOR A SHARE OF 250 MILLION EUROS. IF WE SHOULD FOR THE PURPOSE OF THIS ANALOGY DIVIDE THIS MONEY AMONGST THE OVER 50 AFRICAN COUNTRIES, WE SHOULD GET ABOUT 5 MILLION EUROS. THIS IS A FRACTION OF WHAT YOU G ...

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Really Mr. President? You must be living in a different planet. If you think you can only measure the success of Ghana from overseas then those of us living outside Ghana see that Ghana is not doing well at all in almost ever ...

• gazy 10 years ago

shamo thank u,i agree with u tell those once stupid to shutup,
    if they have nothing to do.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA CERTAINLY TALKS MORE THAN HE WORKS ND ACHIEVES. WHY DOES HE NOT WORK AND ACHIEVE RESULTS FOR ALL TO SEE, LIKE EX PRESIDENT DID. LOOK ALL AROUND GHANA AND YOU WILL SEE A LOT OF THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF PRESIDENT KUFUOR. ...

• TROKOSI USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

The determined FOOL will not see all these achievements of past presidents.

• Dr. Appocco 10 years ago

"Ghana is on the right track" because some foreigners say so? Ask average Ghanaians on the streets - those who live the Ghanaian condition -about how Ghana is doing!

• okofo 10 years ago

This President's mindset is outdated: He thinks ONLY loans are required to run a country. $3b loan from China, and as if that's not enough, Japan is about to resume her own loan delivery to Ghana?

We cannot move past this ...

• Freddie 10 years ago

Mahama, you are the only one who sees it that way. You should do your homework well.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

Yes sir, you are destined to lead Ghana to the promised land. Not like a dwarf who want to be president at all cost

• Kojovi 10 years ago

Go wey you, thief !!!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Than the infested areas. All ashanti women or girls are full of HIV/ AIDS. Full stop.
    What A Nation?

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot.

• Oteng- U.S.A 10 years ago

250 million Euros + Yen Loan portfolio ? They are not free. Are they? What are the terms and conditions involved? Could the president tell the nation what he drugging us into?

Shut up there in Bronx. Thank God Japan has confidence in GHANA to give us loans. Wasn't KOUFOUR going around collecting loans of which half ended up in his pocket?..or did he ever tell the nation how much loan he went in for ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

There is no one in his or her right thinking mind can describe Ghana as being on the right track.

No way.

• ebo smithe 10 years ago

your Country was poor and in debt,you were spared not to pay.free free.again you are still going to borrow again and later say no Money to pay.so where is the old Money given to Ghana people

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• The Secret Agenda 10 years ago

Oh yes, I know that the President went to Japan and not to China. I still refer to the "Beijing Consensus" because ultimately the Asians work as one, even if on the surface China and Japan seem to be fighting over a few islan ...

• ABEZE 10 years ago

please stop the lies we are in global crises who do u think will give u money, work yourself to have your money

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot Leader.

• TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago

If up till now, our leaders cannot think of creating a durable system for economic sustainace but remain international beggers, oh what a shameful leaders we´re having.

• Hazor 10 years ago

Mr Mahama even a kindergarten kid will not believe your statement that Ghana on the right track but on a wrong track.What right track ,isn't you that said Ghana will not allow itself to be short-change by foreign development ...

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

he vdo not no what to tell ghanaians

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU THIEF MAHAMA JUJU NEED MORE BLOOS,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU FOR BAD THINGS YOU¨ARE DOING TO HARM GHANIANS,

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

NONSES,FUNNY MAHAMA CAN FULL HIMSELF,NKWASEASEM KEKA,MAHAMA CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,HIS HANDS ARE BLOOD,SORRY FOR GHANIANS TO HAVE FAKE PREZ,

• Passionate Eye 10 years ago

France and Japan are rating Ghana high? On what is this rating based? The "statement on the right track" is heavily loaded with a variety of meanings.
    What about Ghanaians' rating of Mahama's performance? Is Ghanaian rating ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THESE PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED.

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

good, Mr, President... nd longlive oman Ghana with Amen!...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Be there an fool yourserve you wil soon go to jail for stealing Ghanaians money to pay Wayome aboa.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -A MAN, FAMILY, PEOPLE, NATION WHICH KNOW WHERE THEY ARE GOING, AND KNOW HOW TO GET THERE, AND TAKE A STEP OF -FAITH- SHALL SURELY GE ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

You must be out of your fucking mind...if Ghana is on the right track, then the wrong track would be right in the midst of hell...but most of my countrymen would tell you that, presently, they feel the heat from hell's fire. ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Pumping money in projects that will end up like the guinea fowl is waste of money. We just don't have what it takes. Period.

• ...... 10 years ago

GHANAFOR TE ABOTESEM YOU GET WHAT YOU
    PAID FOR AFARI GYAN WILL BURN IN HELL.

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS LAME DUCK PRESIDENT STOP DECEIVING HIMSELF,GHANAIANS AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY.FOR GOD,S SAKE HE SHOULD SHUT UP AND RATHER START WORKING FOR GHANAIANS TO SEE AND PRAISE HIM INSTEAD.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA just said AGENCE DE DEVELOPMENT to PUMP ANOTHER 250 MILLION EUROS into various projects in Ghana are all welcome developments.
    GHANA HAS TO GROW WITH AFRICA.WE DO NOT HAVE TO BE LITTLE CHILDREN BEING CARRIED BY OUR PA ...

• kayayoe 10 years ago

When are we going to stop borrowing? After all the oil and the truckload of gold parked in Turkey?

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Upon all our mineral resources and even oil we still go around seeking loans!! In fact,we just don't seem capable of making it 'happen'!!

• Malam 10 years ago

JDM you went to these 2 countries and you're ascertain that GH is on the right track, we have most of our marketplaces on fire,ECG is deplorable and pure lawlessness is on the ascendancy and this is what you tell us?
    Are you ...

• kk 10 years ago

NO plans to do things by ---

• yaw-columbus oh 10 years ago

mr your ministers are inexperience and too local.you can,t use this crop of ministers like Haruna Idrisu,Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and co to transform a very fragile economy like Ghana.PLEASE USE EXPERINCED ECONOMIST ,ACCOUNTACE,E ...