You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276330

Election Petition: Judges were right to have issued warning

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

The spokespersons alone should not be stopped, but the media houses covering the hearing should nt ask legal team spokespersons after hearing for all of us hear and see it clearly. We don't need spokespersons' impressions, vi ...

• Solomon 10 years ago

Na so.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• BONEHEARD 10 years ago

WHY IS THIS FOOL THE FIRST TO COMMENT ON THE GAG ORDER? YAW BUABENG IS ALWAYS THE FIRST OF SELF MADE SPOKEPERSON TO SPEW NONSENSE AND MISINFORMATION. JUST SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH BUABENG.

• KOFI MENSA 10 years ago

The truth will triumph over evil no matter how hard Dr. Afari Djan will try to give evidence to complement that of NDC and President Mahama. He identified the lop holes in the system and tried to exploit them for his personal ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Sir John's mouth should be padlocked now.

• kk 10 years ago

see this idiot

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

NDC is made of stupid and incompetent people.Mahama is the most stupid among them.

• Emilia 10 years ago

I wonder why people will just getup and insult elderly people. you are raising GOD'S anger on yourself ok. you better stop and think proper thank you.

• Aponkye Kpegah 10 years ago

As for 'buulu' lawyer Amaliba, he's already an accursed soul. The least said about him the better. Was he not the same 'kwasia' man, who prior to Tsatsu Tsikata's cross-examination of Bawumia, said he would be happy to die af ...

• Aponkye Kpegah 10 years ago

Emelia or whatever you call yourself, what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander, okay? When ASEM BE BA DABI said that Mahama is the most stupid person among them, you were quick to say that he will incur the a ...

• Emilia 10 years ago

Hi my friend what i said does not mean that i support npp or ndc ok. am just wandering the reason why people just getup and insult. if you want to continue to insult it is your choice. thank you.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

When a visitor to a small town in Nigeria came upon a wild dog attacking a young boy, he quickly grabbed the animal and throttled it with his two hands. A reporter saw the incident, congratulated the man and told him the head ...

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

This is another stubborn opportunist. Amidst calls from the Supreme Court to stop passing judgment on the ongoing proceedings on the election, this stubborn guy has no ears.

• Nyasasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Akyem bat eater what do you know about ethics

• Jeff 10 years ago

If in open court Addison can say 250 ballots were issued to a polling station with 12 registered voters when he knew that 25 ballots (the booklet with the least number of ballots) were issued, the Justices should give the war ...

• Kadiru 10 years ago

The way Atukba say is true,beco's both of them are not tell us true,esp ndc lawyers.