You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276327

I bet my life that NPP will lose court case - Ofosu Kwakye

Read Comments Comments (138)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

this guy talks crap.He better bet his family on the outcome of the verdict.

• ABIZZY BEY! 10 years ago

In as much as I despise Akufo's Stance on this ongoing litigation and it's possible invention of anarchy in this country, I think Kwakye-Ofosu's life is too worthless to bet on!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS AND PRIDELESS! 10 years ago

STUPID COMMENT.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• EEEEEHHHHHUUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!! 10 years ago

NO WONDER. I NOW SEE WHY GHANA IS NOT MOVING FOWARD UNDER THIS NDC GOVERNMENT. IS THIS ONE ALSO A MINISTER? ARE THERE NOT INTELLIGENT ONES IN NDC? WHY DOES HE HAS TO STOOP SO LOW IN THE MEDIA? HOW CAN NPP CLAIM CONNIVANCE IF ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

THUS THE ORDER OF THE DAY.THE PILL IS SO BITTER THAT WE LOOK FORWARD IF THERE COULD BE A TURN TO ONCE AGAIN GRADE OUR TWISTED COUNTRY AMONG THE SELECTED FEW.JOHN IS JUST CREATING AVENUES FOR THE PRIVILEDGE FEW TO KEEP CLIMBIN ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TEACHER 10 years ago

Oh CRAP!! Do NDC have all the so called....tenets....this bofoon described. Go away, you shit of a deputy Asshole!!!!. By the way, do u have life?

• JDM IS A GAY PIG 10 years ago

just can't stand this guy whenever I see or hear him. his voice sounds like a woman just like jdm. I won't be surprise if it comes out that 80% of all ndc members are gays.

• ABOTSI 10 years ago

-Did you not noticed?
    -Where did you schooled?

Nothing but these 2 phrases demonstrate how stupid an illiterate that you are. Please get back to school for your place is not here.

• MOKO NSHIOMO 10 years ago

Kola, you are a disgrace to nDC. You make a mockery of the nDC. How can you whose roar the most we hear, write such a HORRIBLE English. You are the reason why most Ghanaians are finding it hard to survive under this incompete ...

• Willam 10 years ago

NO, it is not a waste of time. But of the democratic consolidation and public education.YES, because it could have been handled differently to achieve similar results at less cost in terms of productivity. But nothing happens ...

• CNN NEWS!! 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS THING TOO.IT HAS TO BE FRADULENT TO BE NORMAL TO HIM. COURT: EVEN SUPREME COURT MEANS NOTHING TO HIM.

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Adangbe + Others +other akans working hard to build Ghana, but the evil NPPians ashanti akyem akans so bad and animalistic biggoted racist tribalism are so evil and losers, they just jealous and ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

We NPP lost because this trokosi volta people vote for the pepeni, we shall insult them, that is our medicine but the pains is not going away, the truth is Ewes are much better than us the evil ashanti akyem akans, we envy an ...

Source: Daily Guide...
    All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him e ...

• DAN 10 years ago

time for them dicksucking lips to hang from tree limb or arch at independance square alongside the Election commision members

• "ODONKPO" TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Asante/Akyem is envy of Trokosi is like Tsatsu spending 14 days to examine a chief witness and Addison, 2 days. Unbelievable ! Envy and jealousy to prevent the Asante/Akyem from coming to power by prolonging the case.

• Rans F 10 years ago

... idiot from an eczema infested forest! Leave out the other tribes from your stupid display of tribalism and hatred against the Ashantis and Akyems! Let me educate you on the TRUTH, you illiterate. No true Ashanti or Akyem ...

• Fuseini 10 years ago

What more, in the event of a split, i can bet my life on it that no tribe will associate itself with Ewes, not a single one of them. Ewes will be isolated to go eat your "agbelima and agbelikaklo kple Keta school boys," all a ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS AND PRIDELESS! 10 years ago

WHO WOULD LIKE TO ASSOCIATE WITH MURDERERS AND BLOOD THIRSTY ASSHANTIS?

• makouga 10 years ago

Fake Fuseini, why your own asante/akyem name! Northerner, Fantis, nzima, Gas, and Ewes are one. They are together against those who want to kill all of them.

• Naa Soomi 10 years ago

In your dreams man. Who would want to associate with murderers like Ewes? No northerner will join you in case of an emergency so don't deceive yourself. Only Gas may sympathize with your plight and might join you when reality ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

UGLY ASHANTI TALK WHAT IS SO SPECIAL BEING ASHANTI IS IT YOUR YOUR CLASS A1 UGLINESS,YOUR NO CERTIFICATE EDUCATION,PRIMITIVE CULTURE AND SYSTEM OF INHERITANCE,YOUR CRIMINAL LIFE STYLE,NOISY NATURE OR WHAT.ASHANTIS SHOULD GIVE ...

• Naa Soomi 10 years ago

Let me educate you a bit here son of a bitch. Ashantis are independent minded, daring, hardworking, knowledgeable, wise or better still shrewd. I always ask this very question:- How many Ashantis can you count in the whole of ...

• ************** 10 years ago

Thanks bro. These stupid children of day light raped ekoro skinned trokosi bitches are now growing plastic horns and ought to be told as it is.
    You made my day!!!!!!

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Love your comments Naa Soomi.You made my day as well,thanks!!

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY THIS BASTARD FELIX KWAKYE OFOSU WILL CONTINUE TO OPEN HIS SNOUT. IT IS ONLY SHIT THAT COMES FROM THE SNOUT OF THAT BASTARD.

• Osei 10 years ago

His life is the deputy ministerial posts he holds which he wouldn't get but for his role in rigging the 2012 elections. He remains one of the African fools big time.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Either you are fanatics or of short memory. You NPP shouted fraud and conspiracy. Where are they in court? Kwakye is correct? What is there to shout about for an extra vote?

• senior citizen---Germany. 10 years ago

Where from this boy Kwakye Ofosu Felix and why does he bet with his precious life for his parochial interest in politics.I wish he retracts his decision and live after the NPP has won the supreme court case.He is speaking lik ...

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

Look at this thing also. Politics has become so cheap for this poorly developed creature (Rat) to also get an appointment.Ah!

• anna 10 years ago

bro leave it to the judges u are young dont bet ur life ur life is a gift from God its more precious than ur party!!!!!

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Mr Felix Kwakye-Ofosu were fed dog's breast milk when you were a baby. Your thinking is very weird

• S.Toffah 10 years ago

May God bless you F.O.Kwakye

• nana addo 10 years ago

As Kofi Way says,u tell them the truth and they hit u or nail u.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

The court will never favour your party as long as Afari Gyan is proved there was double registration and there were massive over voting.You bet with your life and soon your life will be taking away from you base on your stupi ...

• beenEfo Kobla 10 years ago

"Sometimes Ghanaians don’t want to be told the truth. We tolerate mediocrity; we need to hold people who seek public office to a high standard of conduct".

Yes Ghanaians don't want to be told the truth and we tolerate me ...

• TONY BOAT 10 years ago

Oh! Felix,don't joke with your life.Don't let the money you have got deceives you.Calm down,don't brag.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Does he have any life outside the new psot?

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

Poor you Felix. You are going, enjoy few months appointment and stop decieving yourself. We are not joking in ghana here for you to have a political appointment. Where in this world can some one like you get even a job let a ...

• S.Toffah 10 years ago

We Love you,

• Ogyam 10 years ago

Yes we love him. The truth always hurts. Not a single instance of any evidence has so far been brought forward against Mahama by theses stupid petitioners.

• KOKI 10 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye is rushing in his political life! You mean you bet your life on NPP losing the court case with all the doses of reasoning?

The age card may be irrelevant in politics but this young man must be told life is to ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

... talk rubbish and insult people who think differently ! That has been and will always be his TRADEMARK! Such a personality can only be a (Deputy) Minister in an NDC government. No wonder there is confusion everywhere! I we ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth when the verdict comes out.

• bright 10 years ago

Ohh

• Mahama is using tsikata 10 years ago

No wonder that,any small boy who belongs to the ndc will never open his snouth and say something reasonable.U can even bet with u and your useless family who raised u like this,even your life is worthless to and a disgrace to ...

• GEORGE BEST. 10 years ago

IS THIS GUY,TOO, A DEPUTY MINISTER OF STATE? POWER HAS REALLY GONE TO DOGS!

• PRINCE ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

His lips look same as his shirt.He doesn't know what he is talking about.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Stop these idiots from disturbing our minds!We don`t need these bellypoliticians!

• Rans F 10 years ago

This can only happen in Ghana! This gross display of stupidity is a consequence of the stupid concept of 'Jobs for the Boys'! How can the Country progress with such personalities occupying positions of authority?

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

The fortunes of Ghana have eroded to the extend of having these idiots and empty headed children with sharp teeth as ministers.

• Nana Tutugyagu-USA 10 years ago

I can not believe this idiot is a minister is Ghana. I mean, how is that possible? Now I know why Ghana is in a complete mess

• Ben 10 years ago

It's too early to conclude,did you hear Afari Gyan accepting the petitioners over voting,that means if NPP can prove to the SC thought the pink sheet that there were over voting and it comes out the it is over 700'000 it will ...

• Paa Willie 10 years ago

It is sad that a proud country like Ghana should have such idiots and morons as ministers! This guy cannot even see that as a minister, he has to weigh his words carefully before he drops them from his foul mouth! His life is ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

This Felix Ofosu Kwakye is a novice. He is showing his ignorance and lies.

There has been, and never had been, an occasion where the NPP or any NPP member, or the petitioners, have or had ever, given the reason for the pe ...

• ALHAJI SAIBU-BOLGATANGA. 10 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye, we have heard over and over of utterences of this type before but my simple caution to all is to wait patiently and see the end of judgement. Only lawyer Amaliba and yourself are lawyers within the court and can ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

those who don,t want to go back to ghana are right,because if such people are ministers of state,then ghana will continue to retrogress,anyway this idiot ofosu kwakye will soon go to his grave for betting this.

• Atia, USA 10 years ago

All he's trying to say is that he will commit suicide when the petitioners win the case. Of course the petitioners have a solid case before the supreme court. Hence, I'm convinced this fool will die soon.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

I agree with Abizzy bey that Felix Ofosu Kwakye's life is worthless so if he wants to bet in good faith, he must bring something more important, not his useless self. By the way it is only a fool who sees that this Supreme C ...

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

HON. KWAKYE OFOSU, PSE DO NOT WASTE YOUR AMPLE TIME ON THESE NPP PEOPLE WHO HATE TO HEAR AND ACCEPT THE TRUTH UNTIL THEY ARE FLAT ON THE GROUND BEFORE THEY WILL KNOW THAT THEY WERE FOOLED BY THEIR LEADERS. ONCE THE DESTRUCTIV ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Foolish people always advertise their ignorance. Kwasea;then you'll die or the Npp kill you.

• ABABIO 10 years ago

I WOULD RATHER HAVE SOMEONE EXPLAINING THE AREAS WHERE FELIX'S ARGUMENTS FAIL RATHER THAN HURL INSULTS ON HIM. THIS DOES NOT HELP.

• The ABiggie 10 years ago

Please vow to be killed when judgement goes against the NDC. You are such a fool to allow yourself (you call yourself "odehye")to be an errand boy of the Gonjas and the Ewes.

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

Prepare yourself because soon your worthless life will be taken away from you!Period

• Hkennetha 10 years ago

He that thinks he stands,must take heed lest he falls.Remember Pride goes before a fall.Watch Hastinness of speech ,eg 2Samuel 12:1-15. Ask God to make u humble and have mercy on u .Im Praying for u.

• kaka 10 years ago

has the judgement been written in favour of ndc and pres already? e3h? so npp is wasting her time and resources? hmm mm?
    has the judges told Ofosu Kwakye already? hmmmn

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Ndc is thinking of buying the case at this moment but is too late, however any money given out about this issue for any judge is free to them , if that is the reason of betting your life then you're really a big idiot and big ...

• Anglia 10 years ago

THAT GHANA IS IN A MESS WHEN SOMETHING FOR NOTHING THINGS ARE SERVING AS MINISTERS. POOR MOTHER GHANA.

• K.K. 10 years ago

HOW CAN PEOPLE BE THAT STUPID BECAUSE OF POLITICS? I WISH HE DIES SHOULD NPP WIN SO PEOPLE WILL GUARD THEIR WORDS.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU GO ON AIR AS MEMBER OF THE RULING PARTY PRE JUDGING THE RULING OF THE SUPREME COURT.
    BE READY TO DIE WHEN THE OUTCOME OF THE RULING GOES AGAINST THE NDC.

• Angela Smith 10 years ago

Foolish Deputy Minister. The question is: Are you one of the Judges at the Supreme Court. As someone said: Your life is worthless, anyway.

• Johnson, can 10 years ago

Only Ghana that serial number is nothing. I asked many people here and was told without serial number, their products will be stolen. When a car is stolen serial number is the one to identify the car. If you have extended war ...

• TMZ 10 years ago

People think this court case is a joke! The winner of the Ghana's election must get 5O%+1 of the total valid votes cast. That goes to tell you only a single vote can make someone win the election. This therefore calls for tot ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

This Ofosu Kwakye is so stupid to bet his life because of politices,these type of people are ruling Ghana,that's why there is no improvement in the country.We will never move the country forward as these MONKEYS arein power.N ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

You are an idiot.I dont think you mother is alive. your mother should have hang herself by now.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Kwame F 10 years ago

JUST REPRESENT THE TRUTH IF YOU FEAR GOD. WHY ARGUE AND KICK AGAINST FACTS?

WHY PRETEND OR FOLLOW BLINDLY

• ************** 10 years ago

Is it ironical to hear this kid talk about mediocrity, peddling falsehood and principles of conduct.
    These guys fail to realize that if you point a finger at someone, the remaining four will be pointing at you, what a shame! ...

• FIREBRAND 10 years ago

Felix, you made my day. Only GOD can gag you. Let the NPP rant,chatty chatty and rave,they just cant win this case. God bless Ghana.

• George Opoku-Agyemang 10 years ago

you are wrong to comment on the case as a government official

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Bob works hard and spends most evenings bowling or playing basketball at the gym. His wife thinks he is pushing himself too hard, so for his birthday she takes him to a local strip club.

The doorman at the club greets them ...

• KOMKOM 10 years ago

This is a stupid article. The long and short is that John Mahama was declared president erroneously

• Eric The Truth 10 years ago

this guy is a gay he goesint deserve to be so call a minister.he lack of personality and has no value of unity
    but devision.

• big brother 10 years ago

Because you dont have a proper father to train you ,you willbet your life fool boy you aslo dont respect elders very soon you will be in jail and your mouth will be shut your name ofosu kwakye will be vanish idot

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

speak for your self mr attention seeker

• nsem pii 10 years ago

don't sell your brains for few dime?

• Whatever 10 years ago

The supreme court should have thrown this case away longest. Administrative lapses is not what the court's should waste Ghana's time on

• bema 10 years ago

this boy just talks too much. in fact I don't know why.

• F. Boadu 10 years ago

why do we have such chid and fool as minister in Ghana. sad

Because as Ofosu-Kwakye rightly said, Ghanaians tolerate mediocrity.

• Odi ne ho 10 years ago

The most stupid fool is ofosu kwakye.just take a look at our credits against the dollar.fool

• Odi ne ho 10 years ago

The most stupid fool is ofosu kwakye.just take a look at our cedis against the dollar.fool you are not a good citizen of this nation. Be wise

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• LEZYZ 10 years ago

WHY WORRY UR HEAD ABT DES VAMPIRES IN NPP?THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

FELIX KWAKYE, YOU ARE VERY RIGHT .THE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE HAS EVEN CURSED THE AKYEM TRIBE OF WHICH AKUFU ADDO IS ONE THAT THEY WOULD NEVER BE LEADERS IN THE NATION.ON THIS NOTE THE NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT THEIR VICTORY IN THE ...

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Instead of patiently waiting for the verdict from the supreme court, this shameless and juvenile party hack decides to foolishly wade in with an equally foolish prediction and wager.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

If NPP do not loose this case,you will be named the most BIG MOUTHED in Ghana next to Okudzeto Ablakwa.

• mohammed sulley. 10 years ago

YOU ARE TOO CONFIDENT OF WINNING THE COURT CASE AS IF JUSTICE ATUGUBA HAS ALREADY ASSURED HIS PARTY THAT THEY WILL WIN THE CASE. HOW COULD YOU BE SO CONFIDENT, IF JUSTICE ATUGUBA HAS NOT ASSURED THE NDC OF THIER VICTORY.

• Kwame Agyeman 10 years ago

Who appointed such idiot to that position.

• Sampson 10 years ago

It is great to note that Felix said-Sometimes Ghanaians don’t want to be told the truth. I think this applies to Felix.The President has said that the case in court is good for Ghana democracy and yet young man like Felix t ...

• ERIC IN LONDON 10 years ago

Mr minister then prepare to die.by the way who made this idiot a minister?

• Sakimbo 10 years ago

Bogus Minister and its only NDC who will use this idiot as a Minister. Is he really under gov't pay roll? Oh my God save Ghana

• lilly 10 years ago

I wander why bastards like ofosu type had not been shutdown and are allowed to be polluting the air.

• koo Tee 10 years ago

Why are you personalising this issue Ofosu Kwakye.Its not aout wining a case.Its about straightening out the electoral process for posterity.Why do you have to bet with your life o this as if without politics there is no life ...

• MOHAMED 10 years ago

STUPID KWAAKE. KWAAKYE IS A NAME OF A BIRD IN THE FOREST. NO WONDER. YOUR SO CALLED MINISTER POST WILL VANISH SOON. NANA IS COMING.

Ghanaians tolerate mediocrity for sure! That is the only reason NDC is in power!!!!!!!

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

What do you expect from BRAINLESS, CLASS 1CHILDREN in POWER REAPING WHERE THEY HAVE NOT SEWN!

• FAAK 10 years ago

DON'T MINE THIS IDIOT

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG.OH GOD HAVE MERCY UPON THIS POOR SOUL AND PLEASE LE his WISHES COME TRUE.WE ARE ALL PRINCIPAL WITNESSES AND "I PUT IT TO HIM(ofosu kwakye) yOU ARE AT THE VEDGE OF DEATH" INSHA ALLAH.

• XYZ 10 years ago

The fact that the terms of winning an election in Ghana is 50%+1 of the total valid vote cast call for nothing but accuracy. To say that there was over voting but the winner won by considerable wide margin therefore cancellin ...

• Abdulkarim Dudu 10 years ago

Oh Felix, why should u waste ur time on these idiots? Their case died on arrival. They are born losers!!!

It does not need an eyes of a prophet to foretell the disgrace ahead of them, u can just use the brains if urs is f ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

What is this NDC scout talking about? Well, it's not so strange to hear NDC ministers and scout make such bogtus public statements. The fact is that John Mahama has cleverly included these kinds of spin doctors just so they c ...

• nana 10 years ago

idiot u just open your mouth and talk any how

• YAA 10 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE YOU'ER A FOOL WHO HAS NO BRAIN AND TALK RUBBISH, ABOA GO TO HELL. WHO IS YOUR FATHER? BASTARD. AN IDIOT WHO NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW TO TALK. KWASIA.

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Shut up boy,in any advanced democracy,you will be nowhere near a ministry to be deputy.It is for the court to decide.The basis of the NPP case is flawed according to this guy of a minister,so the case close.If a whole ministe ...

• NANA BOTCHWAY 10 years ago

WELL SAID BRO

• Appiah Stadium 10 years ago

I do not think any judge will agree that because PINK SHEETS have not be signed by the returning officer citizens votes should be annulled. Otherwise, every subsequent election will end in a court dispute. We were all not at ...

• abass 10 years ago

u can say all funny things and when the time is due,u will not run away with the money given to u ok,n also becareful that as u are betting with ur life ur life will not disappoint u n take u away,small boy with watering mout ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Cos Kwakye is about to loose his post so just dreaming on how his wife also going to devoce him kwasia even you kwakye your life is useless for we NPPies.

• TERRIBLY SPECIFIC 10 years ago

you are betting your life on this winnable case for NPP and because you are a stupid minister,NPP would loose their case in court.this stupid uneducated fool, useless guy is simply yesterday man and find it increasingly diffi ...

• DAN 10 years ago

you can hang upside down beside him sucking his penis

• mike 10 years ago

this guy is an assho;e he stupid and have no intelligenve achild born today knows ndc is definately going to loase the

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

NDC DOGS BOYS TALKING FROM THIER ANUS,EMPTY TALK,OH GHANA JUST FOR MONEYOOOOOO,NDC NKWASEAFUO AKASA AKASA,JUJU BOYS HANDS ARE BLOOD,GOD WILL SPEAKS FOR GHANA,PERIOD

• Uncle Albert 10 years ago

That is his opinion

• KUMI 10 years ago

NPP are the winners What will you do

• go- to - hell 10 years ago

you dont have a life why betting on life becaue you are stupid

• makus 10 years ago

ofosu u are big fool life is important

• sakum 10 years ago

FOOL FOR BETTING YOUR LIFE ON WORDILY THINGS

• Okofo Sakyi,Germay 10 years ago

You bet your life because money,you will definety die as you said because there is no truth in Ghana. Each and everyone can do what ever h likes. Someone may the nation property which belong to many people but he will get abo ...

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 10 years ago

you are a fool. think before you talk and always remember there is nothing like life. if you have eyes and ears but cant see or hear i can assure you it is really burnt in favour of NPP considering what is in their affidavits ...

• Bigsama 10 years ago

ah Ghana web kuraah why are you so Bias like that this shown clean that you are NDC Website apuu go to Hell Ghanaweb

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Lose or not lose, it does not erase the fact, known to objective people in Ghana and across the globe; that the election was compromised.
    To say there were no premeditated election irregularities, to say the least, makes yo ...

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

You are a day dreamer and a foolish man